Amazon India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 20211

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 810

debajyotionly
Nov 10, 2016

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711201

They sent me a defective product. It is not responding in printing and scanning also the control panel display is not working correctly sometimes. No cartidge is there. And the product which is delivered to me has not warranty, the warranty is expired. So everyone must be careful about this seller before purchasing any product.
They sent me invoice without any valid serial number. Attached is the invoice and snapshot of serial number on the printer.
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shaguntuslyan
    Nov 10, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700106

I had ordered 6 pens online on 3.10.16 and made payment of Rs 6976 online. when pens were recieved, I did not like 3 pens of Sheaffer. I initiated return process of 3 pens on 15th October-1 pen SH 323-2CH and 2 pens-Sheaffer 9400-2.
    the amazon person collected all the three pens but the status of 1 pen SH 323-2CH showed that the refund will be processed once the pen is collected. hence, the return of this pen was showing in my mobile app.
    I called the helpline number and they said that they will inform the local office to update the status. but no action was taken.
    I called again 4 days back and spoke to a senior lady who said she will address the issue immediately and process the refund. Till date, no message has been received of status updated.
    no challan is given when any item is received by Amazon. The persons say that it will be updated automatically. but my refund s still pending. Please look into it.
    Account id is [protected]@emamigroup.com and my mobile number is [protected]

SUMITSAHA111
      Nov 10, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411039
      Website: www.amazon.in/gp/aw/psi.html?ie=UTF8&cartID=254-8599278-2562407&destinationURL=%2Fgp%2Faw%2F

I have purchased the jbl e10 with mic - white, but amazon has delivered me fake product "jbi e10 by jabosi".

I have asked for replacement, but amazon has said that he cant give replacement but can give refund.

Product info.:

Order no. :[protected]
      Item name : jbl e10 with mic - white.
      Order date : 02-nov-2016

Thank you!

Panky KP
        Nov 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Me: Hello
        You are now connected to Abdul Rehman from Amazon.in
        Me: Hello
        Abdul Rehman: Hi, Welcome to Amazon Customer Service. My name is Abdul Rehman. How may I help you today?
        Me: I want to chat with your Manager or supervisor
        Abdul Rehman: I understand you wish to speak to our Manager or Superviosr
        I will surely do the needful for you
        However I request you to please allow me a chance to assist you with this
        Me: Sorry
        want to talk to only Manager
        Abdul Rehman: Let me connect you to a member of our Leadership tteam. It will only take a moment.
        Me: ok
        A Customer Service Associate will be with you in a moment.
        You are now connected to Nooman from Amazon.in
        Me: Hi
        Nooman: Hello my name is Nooman and I am one of the supervisor on the floor. I will be assisting you further.
        Kumar please give me a minute or two while I read the above conversation you had with my previous associate to understand the issue.
        Nooman: I see you haven't addressed your issue to my previous associate.
        How may I help you ?
        Me: I really wanted to highlight issue with to your company Mr. Jeffrey A. Wilke along with social media
        ok
        i have 3 issues
        no 1 I had given online order Samsung pro 7 under exchange offer
        which i received sms from amazon courier person number
        when i wife called to deliver one of your courier person spoke in Hindi ( Aaj ke baad dobara call mar karna bol deta hu )
        is this the way to speak with your client in marketing field
        Nooman: Oh that is completely unprofessional and unacceptable for a delivery agent to behave with our customer.
        Me: When that is office mobile number how can he spoke in wrong way to my wife wanted to highlight in social media, Your associated people are rowdy ???
        I want an actions against that guy or else i will have to hight light on social media against amazon.in Jeffrey A. Wilke
        Nooman: Could you tell me when exactly this happened ?
        Me: I dont feel secure people working in your company ...your company impression will be like uber company
        Yes this happend yesterday else why should i make a complain as i am busy person working In Makemytrip company to waste our time
        2nd Thing in the evening your courier person came to deliver Samsung phone before delievry he checked my old phone IMEI number was mismatched
        he returned the product
        After that i chat with Jeeva your staff asked me to send me snap shot of IMEI number
        Nooman: Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of the delivery agent.
        Me: After checking email he said now Samsung mobile will be deliver today morning not yet any update
        Please check email ...i shared snap shot on your CS email
        Nooman: I am checking.
        Me: I re send email conversation with JEEVA AND SNAP SHOT AGAIN
        Please check
        Nooman: I have checked Kumar.
        Me: Now what is solution
        He promised me to deliver today morning ...
        Nooman: I have checked with station and I see that the package has departed to our warehouse.
        Me: Ok
        Now what is next
        Nooman: Unfortunately I wont be able to create a replacement for your order as this is an exchange order.
        Me: So
        You cant deliver
        Nooman: Yes we cannot redeliver this order.
        You will have to place a new order with new exchange offer.
        Me: If you cant deliver then do one thing Cancel the product refund the money after that i will deactivate this account permanent...2nd thing what type of action u will take against the person abused
        i dont want to place an order ...i will email mark to your company CEO
        Nooman: I will escalate the issue about the delivery agents behavior to the station and make sure he is appropriately coached.
        Me: Please cancel the product right now and refund the money
        Nooman: The refund will be initiated as soon as the product is delivered at our warehouse.
        Me: after that give me your head number t complain that courier person coz i already wasted so much time with you
        Nooman: I am sorry to hear that you will no longer be part of Amazon.
        Me: You said product is in your ware house and refund the money
        Nooman: I informed you it has departed to our warehouse (fulfillment center)
        Me: I am taking action for the guy abused us we have recorded call for FIR against amazon tooo
        Now tell me did you cancel the product or not
        kindly give me ref... number
        Nooman: I will go ahead and issue you refund manually and drop you a confirmation mail.
        Nooman: So is there anything else apart from this I may help you today, Any pending issues I can look into for you ?
        Me: Your peopel are asking me to plave new order when offer is not availbale very good
        You people asking me to place new order when this offer is closed right
        Nooman: It is not true.
        Me: I saw online when now trying to order no exhange offer is available
        Nooman: I request you to try again within 24 hours.
        Me: on what basis u are saying 24 hours
        are u making me fool ?
        When this offer already closed 4 days ago on what basis u said after 24 hours
        u are working in amazon dont know your offer ?
        Nooman: It depends on the partners who offer exchange offer.
        Me: How can u say in 24 hours
        Nooman: They might offer again.
        Me: I doubt you are supervisor now heer
        here
        Can i talk to your senior manager
        I have to talk to him that your courier person abused us
        i know u cant help and u are helpless
        Nooman: If there is no Exchange offer available then I am sorry we wont be able to do anything.
        Me: Just wasting my time nothing else
        Nooman: I have already escalated the issue to the station about the courier person.
        Me: i dont want to talk to you as i said want to talk to your Manager only
        Nooman: I am sorry but I am the last point of contact for this chat.
        Me: I dont care about your escalation
        dont teach me wrong thing
        Nooman: I am not teaching you wrong things Kumar.
        Me: You have no idea about anything coz you did not resolve my issue
        just chatting nothing else
        even today i am free to chat till night untill or unless resolve the issue
        Nooman: I have already provided you the available options for your issue.
        I have escalated the issue to the station.
        I have issued you refund manually.
        Me: I will talk to your senior manager else i will not drop chat if you do can but will see later the matter online
        When your staff Jeeva promised on chat the item will be deliver today morning on what basis
        Nooman: www.amazon.in/gp/css/summary/edit.html?...(see full link)
        Me: how can your agent misguide people
        Nooman: My associate tried to roll back the item for re-delivery.
        Unfortunately it was too late as the item was already departed to our warehouse.
        Me: i chated in evening after returning of 5 mins
        he was misguiding
        Nooman: It didn't get acknowledged because the IMEI mismatched.
        Me: This is not my fault if your people bring dffrent IMEI no
        I mentioned the which was in my mobile
        Nooman: I am sorry for the trouble caused to you.
        If it was error from our delivery agent we will make sure he is coached accordingly.
        Me: I have already email mark [protected]@amazon.com everying how you people misguide and helping guest
        with courier guy tooo
        Nooman: As the order have already departed to our fulfillment center I am afraid I wont be able to do anything I kindly request you to place a new order.
        Me: Again you are misguding me when u know exhnage offer is not available
        Nooman: If no exchange offer is available kindly wait till it is available again as the Exchange Offer program is dependent on our buyback partners.
        As you said you tried placing a new order but no exchange offer was avail please wait till it get available.
        Me: Can you check and let me know what offer is going on your site or not
        Nooman: You want me to check for offers going on Amazon website ?
        Me: Yes
        Nooman: https://www.amazon.in/b/ref=amb_link_22...(see full link)
        Are you able to access the link above ?
        Me: What is this
        Nooman: Offer going on for Lenovo Z2 Plus
        Me: Samsung pro
        Samsung pro 7 only
        Nooman: I am afraid there are no offers for Samsung Pro7 available right now.
        Me: Why dont u ask that person to redeliver
        Nooman: As I informed you earlier it has departed to our fulfillment center.
        Me: That is why i asked to connect to Senior person who has authority
        Nooman: and there is no way to roll back the package for re-delivery.
        No one have that authority Kumar.
        Me: Really ...
        ok
        Now come to point what is thet guy who abused us
        Nooman: Pardon me !
        You mean the delivery agent.
        It has already been escalated to the station and he will be coached appropriately.
        Me: But I did not receive any call from his senior team
        Nooman: You may not receive a call.
        It will be handled internally.
        Me: I want a call from courier team with apology
        Nooman: I will inform the same to the station.
        Me: Everyone is informing Since yesterday but no action yet taken
        Nooman: I cannot promise you if a call will be made to you but I will still inform the station to arrange a callback.
        Me: I think your station people not serious untill or unless will go on higher matter and trust me will not leave anyone ...
        Can you tell me at the time of placing order what IMEI number was mention ...
        on what basis your courier people said mismatched
        At the time of placing order i had mention IMEI number please share me the same here
        Hello Are you there ?????
        Nooman: i am sorry due to security reasons it is not shared on the portal which I use.
        Me: I am asking MY PHONE IMEI NUMBER
        which i had mention at the time of placing
        Redmi 1 phone asking IMEI number not samsung phone
        Nooman: It is mentioned on the Invoice or the delivery acknowledgement which is on the box.
        yes I am talking about that only.
        Me: AS your courier people said mismatch if this is fault of amazon then i will ask for panality and compensation
        which i wasted time as well
        I had mentioned my IMEI number [protected]
        just check and now confirm me where is mismatch
        Nooman: I don't have the details which IMEI you mentioned.
        Me: i already shared you IMEI number now tell me it is correct or not
        Nooman: As I have informed you if it is an error from our delivery agents end we will make sure he is coached.
        Me: I am asking you something diff and you are reply me something diff
        I am asking this is my exchange mobile IMEI no [protected] confirm me where was the error to mismatched
        can u check when i entered IMEI number online was the same or not
        Nooman: No I cannot check that Kumar.
        Me: why
        Then how would i know whose falut is this as couier person said IMEI number mismatched
        Nooman: Due to security reasons it is not shared on the portal which I have access to.
        Me: Then it means you people are cheating with client after giving order online
        when u dont want to deliver then simplay say IMEI no mismatch
        coz i entered correct IMEI no
        All this was your staff ???/
        Nooman: The IMEI number is only mentioned or printed on the receipt which you receive from the delivery agent.
        Me: i have given my phone IMEI number now you people will miss use of my phone
        Nooman: Delivery agent check and cross verify the IMEI number if it mismatch he will not accept the mobile.
        Me: When delivery boy came with diffrent IMEI no why
        i placed something else he bought something else
        Is this fraud of your compay or scam ???/ to collect customer IMEI number
        to miss use ???
        Nooman: I am sorry you think that way but that is not true.
        Me: wait wait i will have to hight light all thse on facebook
        give me 1 min
        Let me paste on all chat on facebook just give me 1 min
        Nooman: Ok

ssom
          Nov 10, 2016

Amazon India service is equally bad as good is Amazon US service. Twice experienced when product sent was damaged or wrong. For replacement & return there is "preferred time" to pick up post which replacement or refund to be done. The time you sent is replaced by Amazons suitable time which is not maintained either. After all such harassment the replaced product is another damaged or wrong product. Three times failure after the same process wherein forced to cancel & ask for refund. Pathetic service as compared to Flipkart whose service I have faced no complain till date. Amazon is the last option for purchase.

v n b
            from Bhongir, Telangana
            Nov 10, 2016

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518401

I am order placed motog turbo but i have received in dtdc courier another item name music speaker. i received courier on 11.50am and i opened it. in that courier box i have not received moto g turbo black but i received wrong item music speaker black. so sir please send me moto g turbo black 16gb ORDER #[protected].
            Nov 10, 2016
            ORDER # 404-4516622-9272334 this order id wrong item received

arunabhsinha82
              Nov 10, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560055
              Website: www.amazon.in/ref=www_redir_go_in?ie=UTF8&orig=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.amazon.com%2F%3F_encoding%3DUTF8

I had ordered kindle paperwhite from Amazon India before Diwali (around 19th Oct). The courier guy called and said he will come tomorrow but never came. He marked order as delivered.
              I lodged several complaints on social media/ customer care - they gave me same excuse that product has been marked as delivered. We cant do anything.

I have lost hope of getting a refund now.
              Can anybody please help?

rameshnayak
                from Nyamathi, Karnataka
                Nov 9, 2016

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572102

This is ramesh from tumkur, karnataka.i have ordered
                A lenovo k4 note wooden edition mobile with a temperedglass & backcover.it has to be delivered on 7/11/16.but my order on tempered glass & back cover was cancelled automatically by the amazon people without intimating me.still I didnt received the phone also.the response from the amazon customer care is disgusting.my order no is[protected].i suggest all the amazon buyers not to buy any products. Flipkart is better than this.if the amazon people still fell some responsibility call me & resolve my issue.My number is [protected].

Insparc
                  Nov 9, 2016

I could be part of amazon india by calling many times by amazon call centers. They started to give order witout even informing how to handel orders, packinging detail etc. Error full software of amazon. You can charge any time for any thing, you will receive order even you doesnt have item
                  Many buyer sent me return request after useing that item at there home.
                  No person to see in amazon problem of seller.
                  "mail sent to amazon ':-
                  How i am responsible.
                  Prove it how i am responsible. If you could prove it or buyer must prove it.
                  I will not let you to spoil my amount. Stop cheating sellers.
                  You sent to give return address why you dont have seller address or conspired to refund back amount in favor of seller and even mailed to buyer for no need to return item back to seller. Means you losed your maount and item too.
                  Can any one do immediate reply for all mail coming in spam.
                  Check your return policy and you have violated your own policy about return product must be unused or non experimented.
                  Solve this issue as earliest possible else i will be compelled to take help of court. This time i have all proof or errors and all issue running with you. I am frustrated seller now whose od amount has been spoiled by amazon policies. I could not receive any amount even.
                  I have mail you sent to buyer not to return back product even money

Narendra Rajam
                    Nov 9, 2016

Address: 400043

You have cheated me. Instead of delivering a WD 2TB external HDD, I received pieces of soap.

Ganesh Amrule
                      Nov 9, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

I wanted to return brand new desktop and pick was scheduled on 9th of November 2016 but courier guy refused to come to place giving reason he does not know address and promised to pick up next day..

Please pick up as early as possible and refund money.Worst experience I have ever with Amazon.

Also for delivery of product was late as expected.

yashmaharaja
                        Nov 9, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382443

I purchased one mobile phone from your website LENOVO VIBE K5, very second day i complained to your customer care no[protected] that camera features and internet features are not working properly. I ALREADY TOLD YOUR COMPANY FOR REFUND MY AMOUNT BUT THEY PEOPLE DONT GIVE ANY RESPOND SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND GIVE POSSITIVE REPLY FOR THE SAME.

Mayur.Akole
                          Nov 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

Had paid Rs.100/- against for 1 day delivery but the same not yet received. Amazon had committed to delivery the phone by 08.11.2016 by 20:00 hours the same was not done . The Amazon Agent turned off his mobile phone the whole day. At 20:40 hours the Amazon Agent called to inform that he will deliver the product the next day. On asking if can self pick the product, the Amazon personnel said he will call back but after an hour he didn't attend the call & today (09.11.2016) the phone is switched off

Contact no of the Amazon Personnel- [protected]

Order details:
                          Order #[protected]
                          Dated: 07.11.2016
                          Description: Moto Z Play with Style Mod (Black, 32GB)
                          Penalty: Rs. 5000/-
                          My Contact No: [protected]

Anusha Sharma P S
                            Nov 9, 2016

Address: 560085

I ordered Salwar suit on 20th Oct 2016. Two of similar kind. One I received n other I didn't. But in app, email, msg it is SHOWING AS DELIVERED!!! I HAVEN'T RECEIVED MY PRODUCT!!! Consider this immediately and act accordingly!!! I have paid n u ppl r showing it delivered n I haven't received my product!!! Order no[protected], S.B creations Salwar suit.. I don't mind if delay in shipping, but hw can u show a product which is not delivered, as delivered!! ?? Cheating ds is called as

Rajesh Gunduka
                              Nov 9, 2016

Address: 411057

3 products which i order on diwali, went undelivered what-out any prior notice,
                              Amazon customer care as no answer for this,
                              and cutting my chat in the middle,
                              No correct response,
                              no solution from them,

ORDER PLACED
                              Thursday 27 October 2016
                              ORDER #

ORDER PLACED
                              Thursday 27 October 2016
                              ORDER #

ORDER PLACED
                              Thursday 27 October 2016
                              ORDER #

Till today,
                              we dont have any solution for it,
                              No help from amazon itself,
                              but they are ready to refund,
                              This is not he correct trade,

I have personnely contacted 5 times to resolve the issues,
                              Still they dont have any answer for it,
                              My last chat was perposefully stopped in the middle,
                              So i am complaining to indian consumer forum for help

below are the last chat history:

Me: Hello amazon,
                              Please provide me the valid reason for not delivering my product on time
                              WalletKing Camel Brown Genuine Leather Casual Belt for Men ( Size: 36" )
                              You are now connected to Keerthi from Amazon.in
                              Keerthi: Hello, my name is Keerthi.
                              I will be there to help you.
                              Me: Okay,
                              hope you help
                              Keerthi: Yes I'm sorry for the inconvenience happen to you.
                              I have checked it for you that the product have been moving to the seller.
                              Me: Y?
                              Keerthi: In this case I'm sorry to say that the product will not be delivered to you in this case I will help you in the refund for the product and I request you to please reorder for the product again.
                              Me: I dont want refund
                              I need product
                              I have paid money for it
                              Keerthi: I can understand your concern can you please give me 2-3 minutes so I can check it for you that can you do the replacement for you?
                              Me: Replacement is the next topic,
                              first tell me..
                              the valid reason for not delivering my product on time???
                              Keerthi: I have checked it for you that the product have been out of delivery for 1st of November and on 3rd of November and it have delivery attempt for the product.
                              Me: Its fine,
                              tell me the reason for not delivering it to me?
                              Keerthi: As per the policy the delivery can be attempted only for two times in this case the product will be marked as undeliverable and it will return to the seller.
                              Me: On last Saturday, It was write on your website, That it will be delivered by Monday,
                              on the next day, it went to undelivered state,
                              this was ridiculous,
                              Yes you are right,
                              tell me the reason,
                              you are getting my question keerthi?
                              or shall i repeat it again?
                              Keerthi: Yes I can understand your concern have you received any call or message regarding the delivered.
                              Me: No
                              i didn't received any call or msg,
                              if i would received,
                              i would have personally called the courier guy, ...
                              now, this would be the 5 time i am repeating the question,
                              tell the valid reason for not delivering the product on time,
                              ?
                              Keerthi: Yes I have explained you already that the delivery have been attempted twise in this case the product is returning to the seller in this case we can issue you only the refund of the product.
                              Me: This is the 6th time ia ma asking,
                              as per you,
                              delivery are attempted,
                              so tell me y it was not successfull???
                              is it my fault?
                              If you are not able to answer my question,
                              then tell me
                              Keerthi: I have explained it to you that pick have be attempted for you in this case I request you to please update your number then we will be able to inform you about the delivery of the product.
                              Me: I have a valid and working number updated by me, ,
                              is this the reason??
                              that i didn't pick up??
                              please be specific with your answer..
                              then i will move ahead with next question
                              Keerthi: I'm so sorry, but we can't offer any additional insight or action on this matter.
                              Is there anything else I can help you with?
                              Thank you for contacting Amazon.
                              Keerthi from Amazon.in has left the chat

****bean bag was delivered on 7th of November and show 5th of november in website,
                              i am adding the screenshot for it also

Kireeti Piratla
                                Nov 8, 2016

Address: 560055

I've bought a MOTOROLA G4 PLUS mobile from Amazon India. The delivered product was defective as the proximity sensor was not working. On asking for refund/replacement I was asked to get a service denial certificate from the service centre which the service centre people refused to give stating that they would provide service. It has been in the service centre for the past month and the replacement window has already lapsed. When I questioned Amazon they said they cannot help in anyway and have replied that I can proceed with complaining. I request prompt action to be taken against them. All this hiatus has cost me my mental peace. I have wasted 13000 rupees trusting in amazon and they have broken my trust.

Abhijitghoshh
                                  Nov 8, 2016

Address: 700059

First of all please check the status for the ORDER #
                                  Shipment details
                                  -- Delay Delivery on customer request
                                  Kolkata, West Bengal, IN
                                  Courier: Delhivery, Tracking #:[protected]
                                  Tuesday, 8 Nov
                                  12:28 PM Out for delivery
                                  Kolkata, West Bengal, IN
                                  Saturday, 5 Nov
                                  9:50 PM Delay in delivery due to external factors
                                  Kolkata, West Bengal, IN
                                  11:57 AM Out for delivery
                                  Kolkata, West Bengal, IN
                                  Thursday, 3 Nov
                                  10:16 PM Delay in delivery due to external factors
                                  Kolkata, West Bengal, IN
                                  2:11 PM Out for delivery
                                  Kolkata, West Bengal, IN

I am following up the customer care of Amazon.in through phone, chat, for the status of my order. But everyday they are giving fake promises that the order will be delivered by tomorrow. But still today 08.11.2016, 9.55 PM, the status have been updated that "It has been delayed by Customer." But no phone call came. Infact they didn't even bother to call me that why my order is being delayed so much. First delay reason they are giving it's raining in kolkata. Second delay reason they have given the product is being damaged. Third reason they given is that the status is wrongly uploaded. Amazon.in have wasted my precious time by wrongly updated the status that it is out for delivery and make me sit in the home for the whole day waiting for the order.

Lastly I don't know whether I will get my order or not. The main concerned they have made me lost my precious time.
                                  Nov 10, 2016
                                  After repeated calls, they finally delivered the products today.

kanai17
                                    Nov 8, 2016

Address: 560035

Dear team Amazon
                                    Please find the items supplied which are not as per order
                                    The make of the products are different
                                    Instead of Toni soldering iron they’ve supplied Hero make soldering iron
                                    Please do the needful to replace the items as per order
                                    It is very urgent for my lab / project requirement

Sent: 27 October 2016 14:21
                                    To: [protected]@amazon.com
                                    Cc: Chinmoy Dutta ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                    Subject: Amazon order ref #[protected] dated 14th Oct 2016

Please look into the subject matter.
                                    Against the subject order there are three consignments
                                    Item no 2 supplied wrong – please arrange to returned / cancelled the item immediately & refund the money.

Item 1/3 received and found okay

Item 2/3 received and found wrong items

Item 3/3 received and found okay

Please guide us to get the item no 2 out of 3 returned/cancelled

Regards ..
                                    Kanai Lal Dutta
                                    [protected] * [protected]

Bmaggarwal
                                      from Puruliya, West Bengal
                                      Nov 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

I have placed the following two orders with Amazon on 31 October, 2016:-
                                      Order Confirmation
                                      Order #[protected]
                                      While Order #[protected] has been received last week, Order#[protected] is still awaited. The Contact Nos. /Customer Care Nos. provided by the Company are appears to be wrong. I am not able to contact any one.
                                      Kindly help at the earliest possible.

B M AGGARWAL

guroogs
                                        Nov 8, 2016

Address: Sangrur, Punjab, 148001

KDM M-30 Unisex Carrom Board
                                        Amazon Return ID: euqf55229RMA
                                        Order ID:[protected]
                                        Order Total: 1, 699.00
                                        I purchase this Item
                                        On dated 02 September 2016 i send request on 04 September 2016 when nobody pick from me I courier this product on dated 16 September 2016 and send courier receipt to you after some days when i not recieve my payment and courier charges i call your customer care services they says send delivery receipt i sent to you But no reply i call you 6 times but nobody cares and not refund my payment 1699/- product rs and 700/- courier charges till date.
                                        Refund my Rs and compensate from company for harassment and late.

Gurpreet Singh