Apollo Pharmacy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 2013

File a complaint to Apollo Pharmacy

Having problems with Apollo Pharmacy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Apollo Pharmacy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Apollo Pharmacy reviews & complaints page 66

Mudit Varshney
from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 22, 2019

Address: 201318

In apolo pharmacy, cherry county, noida extension, staff is very irresponsible. I have ordered formula milk as i m alone with my twin kids at home. They were using told that with in half an hour ur bill is ready. I was told that it is urgent need milk has totally finished and i was waiting till 11 pm n after 10.30 pm they have stopped receiving my call. My kids were hungry all night. They have done that many times before. We did just wait only. Staff is very irresponsible. If they cant deleiver than plz deny.
Feb 26, 2019
Apollo Pharmacy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 23, 2019
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response
Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number AP0119-83 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

velalagu86
    Jan 21, 2019

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625016

I made a Phone Pe transaction at Apollo Pharmacy Madurai Cross Road Branch Bill amount of Rs 1246.0/- Amount detected from my account but your apollo pharmacy staff said amount not received from our side. I wait for 5 minutes but still we not received any amount from your side said by your apollo pharmacy staff. My transaction ID: C1901131847516943087311.

Phone Pe Message:

Order ID:[protected]
    Date: 13 January 2019
    Message: Bill not generated? Please give cashier this transaction id: 151210011252279184715.

I showed this message to Apollo pharmacy staff, but he said we didnt do anything from our side since we are not receiving any amount.
    Feb 23, 2019
    Jan 23, 2019
    We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.
    Jan 23, 2019
    Updated by velalagu86
    still i didn't have any calls from your customer care. My contact no for this transaction is [protected].
    I ordered a tablet corcium for nearly 2 weeks before.but they didn't buy it for me.they didn't respond to consumer.i am waiting for 15 minutes. No other persons are there .this is medical many people come due to any emergency.
    Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2019
    Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [email protected] mentioning reference number AP0119-101 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

srikant kumar acharya
      from Rayachoti, Andhra Pradesh
      Jan 21, 2019

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

This is srikant here. Its about transaction denial through phonepe app in the pharmacy counter in the lingampalli area hyderabad. The cash accountant denied my transaction when i was trying to pay through phonepe app by saying that there is no internet connection in the counter. This is very much unacceptable and unprofessional attitude by the cash accountant.

Srikant
      Feb 22, 2019
      Jan 21, 2019
      Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number AP0119-80 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
      Jan 22, 2019

Ravijhun
        Jan 19, 2019

Order no.[protected].
        Order on-9jan, 2018 at 7:02pm.
        But till now it was not delivered to me almost 10days passed, whenever i m mailing reaciving no response, when i were connecting through call giving useless reply, when i m chatting from online saying that, "you will receive the call from our customer team shortly" but till now i haven't received any call pr response from them.
        They are cheaters, the accept order only to receive people money so they can actually cheat us.
        I have attached similar case snapshots along with my order no., date and time.
        Feb 22, 2019
        Jan 21, 2019
        Feb 02, 2019
        Updated by Ravijhun
        Your official have contacted me on 21st jan told that he will process my refund once again and it would get credited 4-5 working days but till today it was not credited back to my account.I have received one mail trying to proving that refund has been settled but actually it was not settled till now.
        Why you people are cheating us?
        You people have already taken almost one month for this issue but till now not refunded.

Feb 02, 2019
        Updated by Ravijhun
        They have contacted me on 21st jan, 2019 telling me that once again we are processing your refund and it will surely reached to you within 4-5 days but till now it haven't reaches to my bank account.They fraud people are sent me a mail saying that they have successfully settled the refund but till now it was not reflected there.
        They are CHEATERS..., they were running a online Fraud platform -accepting order, deliverying nothing and takes people money block with them.. totally fraud..

Girish Shanthi
          from Arsikere, Karnataka
          Jan 19, 2019

Address: O3

On 18 jan 2019 at mg road mangalore shop no : g3 door no: 4/3/419/6, gol. I purchased medicines worth rs. 600. On 19 jan 2019 i went to return the medicines as i was not in need of it. But the staff named prabha adhikaari behaved very rashlly and said she won't refund the money instead she asked me to buy some other medicines. But wen i asked for other medicines it was not available in the shop and so i asked them to get the medicines from other pharmacy but she has strictly refused stating they won't do so. She also said that they won't sell the medicines of himalaya company (Cystone forte tablet) medicines which we had asked them. They have not treated the customer in a very good manner and failed to serve the interests of customer in their expected manner. The staff has failed to maintain the reputation held by your pharmacy and they had put us in critical situation. It is another problem that the staff had asked us to buy some other medicines without the prescription of doctor and without necessarily.

So it's my humble request to you to take necessary action regarding this issue. And reply me the same with in a valid period of 24 hours.

Please give me the contact details of mangalore regional officer and area manager of apollo pharmacy as i want speak to them in this regard.

Girish
          Ph: [protected]
          Feb 22, 2019
          Jan 19, 2019
          Updated by Girish Shanthi
          When they cannot serve the customer as per the expectation of the customer why they cheat the customer better that they can close their pharmacy please don't cheat the public. Please maintain the public interest and what you had promised to the society
          In the complaint form the space provided for image is no sufficient. please do necessary changes to it

Please send me the contact details of the Mangalore Regional officer and area manager as soon as possible.
          Jan 21, 2019
          I have purchased medicine from Appolo pharmacy (branch id:14494)on 8th jannuary 2019 . They have wrongly debited Rs115 from phone pe and the bill copy is not generated.the transaction id C1901082139459435369433. please refund my amount

poor quality of service - Comment #3331838 - Image #0
          Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2019
          Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [email protected] mentioning reference number AP0119-89 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Anunandhini
            from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
            Jan 19, 2019

I've purchased the following medicines from apollo pharmacy at new no.40 old no.73 west jones road, saidapet on january 18 2019 franch oil-100
            Strone injection, duphaston 10 mg and progynova 2mg.
            The sales girl geetha assued 10percent discount for the above medicines but same where delivered in the evening at my residence (H4a sunshine apartment) near to the shop with handbill fixed all mrp prices without any discount as promised. Today (January 19 2019) purschased another medicine susten which is also sold for mrp rate (478 inr). It is brought your notice neither computer bill is given nor 10percent discount is given effect for the first and second purchases. When i enquired about this the sales girl has given irresponsible answer lethargically. Hence please arrange to issue the computer bill and refund 10percent discount amount to me early.
            Phone number:[protected], [protected]
            Mail id:anu. [protected]@yahoo.com
            Feb 22, 2019
            Jan 21, 2019

samadrita saha.
              from Pandua, West Bengal
              Jan 18, 2019

This is to inform you that myself soumen saha residing at joynagar. I am a regular customer to your esteemed company.
              This is the second time i am sending my complain letter to you and your h. O regarding your store incharge or store manager whose name is mr. Rouf who is working in joynagar station more branch at south 24 parganas. Repetedly he is doing misbehaive with the customer and your staff. Previously he was misbehaived with me in another matter and today he have do the same things. Today at joynagar i don't get not a single tube metrogyl dg gel so i have called to mr. Debprasad personal phone number who is working at the same store. But at that time he is not available he went to the washroom and was picked his phone and he told me he went to the washroom after 5minites please you will call him. But after 1and 1/2 hour again i have called to mr. Debprasad numer but he told me that nobody don't tell him regarding my medicine. After that mr. Debprasad assure me and supply this medicine to my home.
              Sir, after that time mr. Rouf was misbehaived with him and i also informed all the things to mr. Rabiul who is supervisor.
              Sir, i think apollo pharmacy is a reputed organisation so why this type of people are several time doing misbehaive with the customer and i think it is the black spot for this branch and i think for this reason it will effect for the sale.
              So, sir i am requesting to you please transfer this mr. Rouf to another branch and give a grooming session or proper training session how to interact with the customer and the staff? Otherwise you will get a another deputation letter from b. D. O or chairman of the joynagar municipality or local people who are the customer to this branch.
              Please solve this problem asap and i am waiting for your kind response and kind co-operation.
              Soumen saha.
              18/01/2019
              Feb 21, 2019
              Jan 19, 2019

Jan 18, 2019

Address: 201304

I am a resident at sector 100 noida. The service at apollo pharmacy in case of an emergency is pathetic. My mother is a high blood pressure patient and on 18jan i requested for a medicine at 710 pm as an emergency but it was delivered at 810 pm and that too after 18 calls. The chemist by name of ajay at lotus boulevard apollo pharmacy should have informed that medicine is not available however kept saying i am sending the medicine.
                I am with immediate effect am stopping buying medicines from apollo. A feedback must be given to the chemist to understand a normal situation from an emergency wherein the patient could have had stroke or other issues.
                Sandbag bhambani
                Feb 19, 2019
                Jan 19, 2019

pankajts007
                  Jan 17, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

On 14th jan 2018, i brought medicine from apollo pharmcy, kadogodi store.
                  There the bill amount is 303.30 rs/-, i paid through phonepe wallet. The transaction got sucessfully but bill not generated, then the cashier told me to again the pay the bill and he will raise the complaint and i will the get the amount within 7 days.
                  As i contacted with the apollo pharmcy customer care, they told me that there is no complaints has been register yet.
                  As i tried to register to complaint through mail but apollo pharmcy mail id is not wrong, i. E, [protected]@apollopharmcy.org because the domain apollopharmcy.org couldn't be found.

For your information i attached phone pe transaction bill.
                  Please look into the matter and do the needful to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Feb 25, 2019
                  Jan 19, 2019
                  Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number AP0119-55 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Thorat RB
                    Jan 15, 2019

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 415110

My order no. is[protected] . I have placed my order on 9th January and today is 15th January but still order status is 'Order Packed' which is horrible because 7 days taken to pack my order. If you can't deliver on time then kindly cancel my order.
                    Others deliver in 4 to 5 days. I have called customer care for about 10 times but call received only once and no answer satisfied me.
                    Feb 19, 2019
                    Jan 19, 2019

Sabnam Sultana Laskar
                      from Pauni, Maharashtra
                      Jan 14, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I have called swarn path mansarovar apollo pharmacy at 6pm today n ask to deliver the medicine. Then i have send the address at 6:30pm. They took around 4 hours then one delivery boy told me that he is on the way..
                      After 40minutes i called him n check how much time he need i called around 10:15pm he told me that come to shop tomorrow morning. As the time was too late..
                      What the service is i called 6pm n they assured that they will deliver n after 4 hours they informed it is not possible. Is it a joke or something.
                      Too bad service n i will share these things to social media so that they will not trust to apollo. Now days people told also apollo is fake they don't bother about patient today i saw it.
                      Feb 19, 2019
                      Jan 18, 2019
                      Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number AP0119-53 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
                      I had ordered a product for Rs 230 and paid online on 4th Dec. After two weeks when I enquired they said it is unavailable. It is more than two weeks, I still have not got my money back in my account.
                      Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2019
                      Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [email protected] mentioning reference number AP0119-58 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
                      Not delivered. Mobile [protected]. Email. selvoice.[protected]@gmail.com. order number not saved.Help.
                      Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [email protected] mentioning reference number AP0119-59 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

I am staying in gaur city 2.

The employees in the shop no.9 (divyansh flora noida west) were ridicules.
                      When I advised them that you should not behave like this manner, on any customers which may irritate them. But they all together have arrogantly replied and told me to make complaint that they are not having any fear or discipline.
                      Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [email protected] mentioning reference number AP0119-60 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
                      Divyansh Flora Greater Noida Apollo pharmacy staff and especially supervisor behaves badly and Ill treat customers.

Veenaayani
                        Jan 14, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Hello i ordered huggies wonder pants xl 54 pieces and made payment thru paytm of rs.590. I'm yet to receive my order. The nearest apollo pharmacy is asking me to pay extra. Y should i pay extra you gave offer in online so i booked now u cannot ask me to pay more. This is cheating. Request you to send my order at the earliest or i have to take legal action against you
                        My order no is[protected]
                        Feb 25, 2019
                        Jan 24, 2019

Varshasu
                          Jan 13, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560095

Hello, this is to inform that the employee at the apollo pharmacy in koramangala bengaluru, firstly was rude to us and threw whatever we asked for in the counter and secondly he didn’t give us a bill nor let us swipe the card even though the machine was clearly working. Just because we are twenty doesn’t mean he has any rights to act this way and i hope strict actions are taken against this
                          Feb 19, 2019
                          Jan 19, 2019
                          Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number AP0119-51 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Rupesh Rajawat
                            Jan 11, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

Today morning, i got an angry and rude treatment by apollo retail-counter-staff only because i asked some specific details about the bill.

I went to collect a bill from my previous purchase and asked about some of the details written inside. I choose early morning to do this to avoid traffic at the shop, i even waited at the shop for 5 minutes to get my chance to talk to the guy i also started my conversation politely.
                            But i do not understand that why that guy got super hyper while replying. If you did not know about the details you could simply say no but the guy choose to misbehave at extreme. I threatened him to complain, but he could not care less about this. That guy refused to give away his name and details as well.

I have your apollo membership for past 5 years and also recommended a lot of people to buy from apollo pharmacy, but the way handle your customer is worst.
                            Feb 18, 2019
                            Jan 18, 2019
                            Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number AP0119-49 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Ruchi Saraogi
                              Jan 11, 2019

online order of diaper

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700010

I have ordered a diaper huggies xl pant style online ordered no[protected] on 9/1/19. I am being told that it will not be delivered to me since there is some problem in the amount. When i ordered the amount was 540. Now they are telling me to pay 690. Please look into the matter as soon as possible. This is total fraud.
                              Ruchi saraogi
                              p.s.sridhar
                              Jan 9, 2019

Address: 560037

I am sridhar, flat 207, pavano oakridge, saibaba temple road, kundalahalli gate, marathahalli, bangalore 5600036.
                              I am a customer since 12 years with your shop at kphb colony, kukatpalli, hyderabad.
                              I have since moved to bangalore, visited your shop at saitemple road just across my flat.
                              Gave them a list for one month stock. Offered to come the next day and collect the medicines. They made me run around 7 full days, come in the, morning, come in the afternoon, come after 8 pm.
                              I had to be tough on them on the 8th day. They again said come in the night, we have to prepare the bill manually. I insisted to do the job then and there since i am visiting them 7 days 3 times.
                              The job was done. But instead ecosrip 10 mg, they gave ecosprin 20 mg.
                              This i did not notice. Was taking the same with some discomfort. Visisted the doctor, he found i am taking ecosprin 20 mg.
                              Visited the same shop and asked for ecosprin 10 mg, the person said that is out of production. I asked him to find out in the system and place an order, he refused,
                              He was taking revenge on me.
                              He was otherwise busy with a staff, since no body was around.
                              I went to your shop in lakshmi layout, munekulalu, a km from my flat.
                              They just gave ecosprin 10 mg from the shelf.
                              I went to the shop opp to my flat, to buy tablets for my grandson. This staff even without looking at what i was asking said, no stock. I asked for a small bottle of surgical spirit, (For tahing insulin injection) he said no stock.
                              I asked for insulin he said no stock. Asked him can you get it for me, he said no stock.
                              Every time i go to the shop this fellow, smiles at me, makes gestures to me and my wife.
                              The purpose of this letter
                              Send your official, i will visit the shaop with my wife. Throw this fellow out of appollo pharmacy. He is a danger to the society. I have seen him misbehaving with others also.
                              Throw his out, or the locals will throw his out, there will be a untoward in your shop.
                              I am a senior citizen, a former senior vigilance officer with govtof ondia organization.
                              Thanks for your time.
                              Make your customers feel happy buying medicines at your saibaba temple shop.
                              Sridhar
                              Feb 11, 2019
                              Jan 10, 2019
                              We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Thanks for reaching out!, Our official will get in touch with you.

Thangavelu Muthuvelu
                                Jan 9, 2019

My order no[protected] dated[protected] has not yet been supplied even after a lapse of 15 days please initiate refund of Rs 195/-to my paytm account immediately. or you can refund the amount to my SB account no [protected] of HDFC BANK IFSC CODE HDFC0001861 MICR CODE[protected] SAVINGS ACCOUNT.
                                AS THE ITEM IS NOT REQUIRED initiate refund the amount
                                Feb 11, 2019
                                Jan 10, 2019
                                We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Thanks for reaching out!, Our official will get in touch with you.

Tushar Karmakar
                                  Jan 7, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I am you regular customer (Ph[protected]). Today i had ordered some medicine with your vasundhara enclave branch on [protected] at 9:30 and asked if they can deliver, otherwise i will collect personally. I was assured of delivery in 30-40 minutes. As not delivered, called again at 10:30. This time told, delivery boy already left with medici and deliver soon. As not received till 10:30 i called repeatedly but no response.
                                  I am complaining this, because after assurance twice, medicine was not delivered. I was willing to collect personally (Branch is just 400-500 metre from my society) but falsely assured. I could have purchased from many other stores, but due to false assurance and false information (That already left for delivery, by that time many stores were open) i could not take my medicine and now have to suffer whole night, due careless, irresponsible negligent attitude of your staff.
                                  Please make the concerned person understand that they are not selling grossary or jewellery but medicine and should not misguided your regular customer.
                                  Feb 8, 2019
                                  Jan 08, 2019
                                  We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Thanks for reaching out, Our official will get in touch with you.
                                  On 21 Dec 2018 I made a bill of 423.44 on Apollo pharmacy deshaipet road warangal branch for which I used my credit the amount has been debited twice and ever since the employee s were asking me to wait for the return of money but it's not happening
                                  Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [email protected] mentioning reference number AP0119-62 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Mahak Junaid
                                    Jan 6, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

The services of apollo pharmacy of vasundhra sec 18 is very poor regarding customers. The behaviour of delivery boys is worst. I have ordered medicines but due to the death of my maternal uncle we was unable to pay the amount.
                                    We have already informed that we will not be able to pay the amount.. To one of the service provider of the pharmacy in the morning... Then too the behavior of delivery boy was worst and he was like... We are not delivering you the medicines in free.. I mean we are the regular customers and this is the duty of the pharmacy to undertand and treat us like a customer.. The approach towards customers is not good and i am highly disappointed bcz i have already informed this in the pharmacy in advance then too he was calling his seniors like we are thieve or what... I am literally disappointed... Bcz i thought service provider will understand the situation... Today only i lost my maternal uncle... Then too the delivery boy was like pay the amount... I said i will pay the amount by tomorrow bcz my mother is not at home and we are not having enough cash... So plz try to understand we will pay the cash by tomorrow... Nd we are the regular customers then too such kind of bad behaviour is inappropriate.. So its my request that plz try to understand the situation of the customers and if that if regular customers bcz we are not regular but also we are loyal towards the phaemacies... Treat us properly...
                                    Feb 7, 2019
                                    Jan 07, 2019
                                    Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number AP0119-25 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
                                    My loyalty points for purchase of rs 740 is not added in my account. Payment of Rs 740 was made but there is no sms with this credit.
                                    Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [email protected] mentioning reference number AP0119-63 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

kmanikantakumar
                                      Jan 5, 2019

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

On dec 31' 2018, i have ordered for home delivery of huggies xl diapers (Having offer of 50% off) on that day. I got the item from one of your apollo pharmacy branches located at gayatri nagar, allapur village, borabanda, hyderabad. I have paid the bill via phonepe (Mobile no.[protected] vide transaction no. C1812311858514937007502 and showed to the delivery guy that the transaction is successful. But the agent has called me back saying that the bill is not generated and asked for repaying. I have paid again for the same amount of 474.5.4 days were passed away and i didnt get refund of my first trnx yet. The agent has assured me on dec 31 that i will get the refund for sure which did not happen yet.

Pfa screenshot of the phonepe trnx. On enquiring with phonepe customer care, they informed that the amount is credited to the merchant (Apollo pharmacy). Please take necessary action and see that the refund is initiated.
                                      Branch Id - 14430, puri

This is to inform that this branch is encouraging corruption by providing more discount in cash. If asked for bill, they say that the discount will not be provided.

Such practices are not expected from apollo brand
                                      Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [email protected] mentioning reference number AP0119-64 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.