Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 13002

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 505

Natraj cherukuri
Nov 3, 2016

Axis bank sent a letter which is attached. please note that axis bank asking pay the credit card bill which is not yet received.
I want to know how i am able pay bill with out knowing the Credit card number.
Axis bank gave smart replay for that "you can also make your credit card payment by using your old credit card number."

Natraj Cherukuri
Mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com
Dec 7, 2016
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 03, 2016
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi Natraj,

We are in receipt of your concerns vide mail reference number 13773598 dated November 3, 2016 and will get back to you shortly on your registered email ID.

Axis Bank
Mobile number Update issues and sms alerts service.customer request form submit but branch staff not answer satisfied
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 3, 2016

Sorry for the trouble. You can register/update your mobile number by visiting your nearest ATM or Branch. In order to know the steps to register/update your mobile number at the ATM, visit: http://bit.ly/2dDnqLA .

Axis Bank
Hai,

I am out of country, kindly note that Axis bank posted credit card on[protected] and it sent back to back on[protected] due to unavailability of credit card holder.

My old card No.[protected]

Now axis bank asking to pay due amount to the old credit card number.

How it's possible to pay bill without knowing my new credit card number?

Natraj Cherukuri
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 8, 2016
Hi Natraj,

Sorry for the trouble faced. Please share your concerns on http://bit.ly/2dZ5X0W for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
Want to change my register mobile number that is [protected]
As i am trying this process for past 2 months but nobody is bel to hep me
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2016

Sorry for the trouble. You can register/update your mobile number by visiting your nearest ATM or Branch. In order to know the steps to register/update your mobile number at the ATM, visit: http://bit.ly/2dDnqLA .

Axis Bank

Sandhu1203
    Nov 3, 2016

Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Parminder Kaur Sandhu. My credit card no. [protected]. Having an outstanding of 98000. I was unable to make payments due to financial crisis in my personal life and uncertain deaths i had lost stability in my life. Now my situation are becoming normal so i would like to make my payments and clear of the dues.

I would request you to take strict actions against Mr.Satish and Mr.Sagar of your collections department. Mr Satish is abusing me ...his words are agar capacity nahi that toh use kyun kiya...he uses very bad language ...and he is calling my relatives and my office number also...and harassing them by making 50 calls in a day...he has used my Facebook account which is completely illegal and unauthorized. My intentions are clear and I want to make payment. If any of them calls me or my office or relatives and abuses us if would logde complaint with banking ombudsman.

Looking forward for your kind cooperation.

Parminder kaur sandhu
    Dec 8, 2016
    Nov 03, 2016
    Updated by Sandhu1203

Myself Parminder Kaur Sandhu. My credit card no. [protected]. I Would logde complaint against your executives Mr. Satish and Mr.Sagar. They are continuously calling on my office landline no. And harassing my colleagues. They are even calling my relatives. When i am ready to make payment. I am filing this complaint on banking ombudsman now as i am fed up with such people.

He is still calling at my office and relatives place and numbers.

I want strict action against him now.

Parminder
    Nov 03, 2016
    Hi Parminder,

Sorry for the trouble. Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2dwICjs for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
    Swipe machine late payment charges...no body told me first...
    Id.[protected]
    Mobile no.[protected]
    Hi Vicky,

Please share your concerns at http://bit.ly/2dZ5X0W for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
    (Add.: Khairthal, distt -alwar, rajasthan)
    At the ATM machine no any cash, many times this problem created...
    Hi Rajiv,

Sorry for the trouble. Please share the exact location (landmark/ place) of the ATM for us to look into it on priority.

Axis Bank

Indira deka
      from Guwahati, Assam
      Nov 3, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781021

On and off I receive messages wherein someone is trying to buy songs from i-tunes using my credit card. The latest transaction alert came to me today at 2 am.
      I urgently need you to find out who is trying to use my credit card.
      Kindly treat the matter as urgent and help me locate the hacker.
      And this is not the first time. In the past too it happened.
      Dec 9, 2016
      Nov 03, 2016
      Updated by Indira deka
      Someone is trying to use my credit card to buy songs from I tunes. This has happened in the past. The latest transaction alert I got today at 2 am.
      Kindly treat the matter as urgent and help me find out who is trying to hack my credit card.
      Nov 07, 2016
      Hi Indira,

Request you to reset your credit card password by using mobile application. Also, please block your credit card for security reasons and share the transaction details at http://bit.ly/2dwICjs for us to investigate the matter further.

Axis Bank

Nov 3, 2016

Address: 754006

The General Manager,
        Axis Bank Limited,
        Personal Loan Section,
        Odisha, India,

Sub.: Closing of Personal Loan Without any Charges.

I had wrote a mail to you and your customer care e-mail id (customer.[protected]@axisbank.com / customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@axisbank.com, nodal.[protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@axisbank.com) CC to rbi.dept.[protected]@outlook.com, rbi.[protected]@msn.com, [protected]@rbi.org.inon dated: 24.10.2016 and I have received, acknowledgement bearing no:13714450 & 13714458 from your side, regarding non disbursement of the personal loan in favour of Srabana Ranjan Mallia and I have reminded you two times regarding the same. Even after giving reminder also, your bank have disburse the loan in my favour bearing PL No-PPR[protected] amounting to Rs.218000/-.

I, therefore, request you to kindly, withdrawn the personal loan from my account without any charges because I had mail you not sanction the loan in my favour and mail to you. I do not understand your consumer complaint not reading properly.

(I have received a message from Axis Bank "Congratulation! Your PERSONAL POWER BRE loan has been disbursed on[protected] with Loan a/c No. PPR[protected] for Rs.218000/-. Your first EMI of Rs.5771. But I do not know in which account the loan disbursed. Kindly request you to return your money from as soon as possible.

I request you to kindly close without any charges, within seven days.

Regards.
        Srabana Ranjan Mallia
        Dec 8, 2016
        Nov 04, 2016
        Updated by [email protected]
        Respected Nodal Officer Team,

Dear Mr. Dhanoop Chandran,

As per your mail, I am herewith forwarding the mail to ICICI Bank Branch Manager Mr. Ashish Sahu Sir, kindly provided the Srabana Ranjan Mallia, ICICI Bank Statement bearing no[protected] to the Nodal Officer Team, Axis Bank Limited Personal Loan Section bank statement for your kind information, because I had not received the Personal loan through the ICICI Bank or Axis Bank Account.

For any further assistance in this regards you may contact the undersigned.

If you need any queries from ICICI Bank, the Branch Manager Mr. Ashish Sahu Sir mobile no is -[protected] & [protected].

Srabana Ranjan Mallia,
        Mob-[protected]

PLEASE FIND THE ATTACHMENT OF ICICI BANK STATEMENT FROM AUG-16 TO AS ON DATE.
        Nov 07, 2016
        Hi Malliasrabana,

We are in receipt of your email via reference number: 26011411 and will get back to you shortly on your registered email ID.

Axis Bank

radhakrishnan1980
          from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
          Nov 2, 2016

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636451

[protected], i have call this number regarding transction failed in online gas booking, one man told thats failed transaction money will return after 6 days, wait for 6 days then said govt holiday deepavali caill after diwali i have call today now they said transction passed, how now passed? Why say wrongly before failed transtaction? So i make second payment which was suceessful. What to do first failed transaction money rs.526, what happen to money? How to get back money? Axis bank one lady customer mathu, she talk too much and keep the silent, again this happen next time call this customer number suresh? He also doing same, whether customer calling this fool this number, their money they asking question, u have to rectify the problem, pl mail reply to [protected]@gmail.com. Axis bank customer are playing with person calling with some problem
          May 11, 2017
          Nov 03, 2016

Please share the reference number which you may have received from the last channel approached for us to look into it.

Axis Bank
          Nov 04, 2016
          Updated by radhakrishnan1980
          on 20 oct failed booking i call axis bank customer care they said ur debited money return with 6 days, i call after 6days again they said since diwali its delay i return after 3 days lastly 2 nov MATHU said ur money prccessed to booking office, till then u people said for past 10 days money return, u saying like this why?she said they may wrongly tell to u ?then what happen to the money?she said u go and complaint any where?i like to know she only working other simply attenind call say something to cstomer simply wasting the time of customer.i[censored] want to check it u take recorded voice from 3.45pm to 4.30pm 02 nov from [protected] regis ph no to account.what to next?sir, on 20 oct i make online gas booking through axis bank to indian oil gas 1st transaction incompletely closed, money has been debited from ac but gas cyclinder not booked, bank say money processed and indian oil gas we didnt get money, where is the money.i like give transaction statement 20/10/2016 INB/[protected]/TECHPROCESS SOLUTIONS LTD/GAS BOOKI= RS 521.pl solve my problem, what to do next?
          I hold account in axis bank my account no=[protected]
          Branch name=boring road Patna, I want to register [protected] this mobile no in my account. Pls update sir.

Best regards
          Md Dilshad Amin
          Hi Md Dilshad,

You can register/update your mobile number by visiting your nearest ATM or Branch. In order to know the steps to register/update your mobile number at the ATM, visit: http://bit.ly/2dDnqLA .

Axis Bank

Classic Divz
            Nov 2, 2016

Address: 462039

Want to complain against your credit card recovery department for their unethical and unprofessional act.

AXIS BANK Credit Card Department who has illegally put the amount in my savings account on lien for credit card outstanding. There was absolutely no communication (via email, phone call and hard copy letter). The only information i had from them that they will charge me fine for delay in the payment.
            On 27 October 2016 evening i saw that my whole saving a/c. amount balance of- got deducted by credit card department without any record (via email, phone, sms and hard copy letter), Till now i haven't received any official explanation from anyone neither a bank or a credit card department via email, phone, sms and hard copy letter.
            when i agreed in making partial payment of my credit card through my fixed deposit, they declined my request without any explanation. Now from 27th October 2016 till 1 November 2016, I haven't received any information regarding all the credit card recovery department step.
            Nobody is helping me i have spoken to credit card customer person, Credit card concern person from bank branch. Even Axis bank Branch where i opened my account and fixed deposit is not helping me they are asking me to talk to credit card department and credit card customer care is asking me to talk to my bank branch.
            rticularly look for answers to the following queries

1.Why wasn't I contacted about details regarding the case, during the case investigations at all?

2. Why was I not informed about the one sided decision taken by the bank?

account no. [protected]. Gulmohar branch Bhopal- 462039.

How can credit card department put whole amount from my saving account on lien for recovery without informing me/ my authorisation?

3. When i taken the card against Fixed deposit which worth more then the credit card. why such extreme steps been taken against me and caused me inconvenience.

I would like to complain against AXIS Bank credit card department. Also, please remove the lien on my saving's account at the earliest.

I request you to please contact Axis bank and remove lien on my savings account and allow me to settle the payment through my fixed deposit.
            Divya singh
            Dec 6, 2016
            Nov 03, 2016
            Hi Divya,

We are in receipt of your concerns vide mail reference number 13762272 dated November 1, 2016 and will get back to you shortly on your registered email ID.

Axis Bank

Dj_dashing
              Nov 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

It has been almost an year chasing for the Registration Certificate for my car. I'm not sure if this is the way the bank is providing the services to their customer. I've had multiple calls and emails in exchange for the same scenario. I was promised to give my No Objection certificate along with my cars registration certificate, however, after multiple chases I'm still on the same page and as promised by Bank executive my query has not been resolved. Please look into the same and action further.

Daljeet Singh
              Dec 4, 2016
              Nov 03, 2016
              Hi Daljeet,

It’s perfectly understandable that you’re very upset about what’s happened. Please share the reference number which you may have received from the last communication channel approached for us to look into it.

Axis Bank

Ravi Bombay
                Nov 1, 2016

Address: 500080

As my account was salary based in my last company[protected] i am not using that account since i left the company. So please kindly let them close the account, as they are charged me 11, 000 for nill balance in account.
                How would i use my salary account after i left the job from there and they didnt gave any conformation or any from letter has not been given to before charging me that amount.
                Dec 6, 2016
                Nov 03, 2016
                Hi Ravi,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2cVef3v for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Nov 1, 2016

The general manager,
                  Axis bank limited,
                  Personal loan section,
                  Odisha, india,
                  Sub.: regarding sanction of personal loan.

I had wrote a mail to you and your customer care e-mail id (customer. [protected]@axisbank.com / customer. [protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@axisbank.com, nodal. [protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@axisbank.com) cc to rbi. dept. [protected]@outlook.com, rbi.[protected]@msn.com, [protected]@rbi.org. inon dated: 24.10.2016 and i have received, acknowledgement bearing no:13714450 & 13714458 from your side, regarding non disbursement of the personal loan in favour of srabana ranjan mallia and i have reminded you two times regarding the same. even after giving reminder also, your bank have disburse the loan in my favour bearing pl no-ppr[protected] amounting to rs.218000/-.

I, therefore, request you to kindly, withdrawn the personal loan from my account without any charges because i had mail you not sanction the loan in my favour and mail to you.

(i have received a message from axis bank "congratulation! your personal power bre loan has been disbursed on[protected] with loan a/c no. ppr[protected] for rs.218000/-. your first emi of rs.577 (...). but i do not know in which account the loan disbursed. kindly request you to return your money from as soon as possible.
                  Dec 4, 2016
                  Nov 03, 2016

We are looking into your concerns via service request number: 25901174 and will get back to you shortly on your email ID.

Axis Bank

Narendra Manglik
                    Nov 1, 2016

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

Sir my account no is [protected] & i. d. no is[protected]. the account was opened in 2005 in axis bank roorkee.
                    In the month of august/ september 2016 i had requested the axis bank officials to change my tel no. to +[protected] from [protected] already registered with you. i was told that the tel. no o[censored]sa has been changed.
                    Today on 10/31/2016 i wanted to have a fresh deposit of rs. 3.00 lakhs, but because the tel/ no o[censored]sa is not changed i could not get any message of net secure.
                    Kindly change my usa no as +[protected] immediately & confirm.
                    Dec 5, 2016
                    Nov 03, 2016
                    Hi Narendra,

We're sorry you had this experience and we want to make this right. Please allow us some time, we'll get back to you shortly.

Axis Bank
                    Nov 03, 2016
                    Hi Narendra,

We are in receipt of your concerns vide mail reference number: 13770485 dated November 3, 2016 and will back to you on your registered e-mail ID shortly.

Axis Bank

Jagannath Mukherjee
                      Oct 31, 2016

Address: 722174

I am very shoked behaved axis bank Nutanchati Bankura. I was applied for my NRI A/c New at 5th October. But today they're infrom me A/c not created due to sign. not matches acroding to Passport. I in between I have call 5th time with bank, I don't know how this branch will doing business. they're spoil my somany days.
                      In feture I can't do any business with this a ranch
                      Jagannath Mukhopadhyay
                      Dec 9, 2016
                      Oct 25, 2016
                      RPillaiR's response
                      Please send the same immediately
                      Nov 03, 2016
                      Hi Jagannath,

We're sorry you had this experience and we want to make this right. Please share your concerns with us at : http://bit.ly/2dB5spU and our executive will get back to you.

Axis Bank
                      I wanted to change my moblie number bocz old number s lost kindly update new no [protected]
                      Hi Anuradha,

You can register/update your mobile number by visiting your nearest ATM or Branch. In order to check the steps to register/update your mobile number at the ATM, visit: http://bit.ly/2dDnqLA .

Axis Bank

My credit card spoiled please ne w chip credit card to the existing postal
                      address

Please share your concerns with us at: http://bit.ly/2e6BYDS and our executive will get back to you.

Axis Bank
                      I lost my registered mobail number. So i change my mobail nunber getting accound infomation
                      Hi Sushama,

You can register/update your mobile number by visiting your nearest ATM or Branch. In order to know the steps to register/update your mobile number at the ATM, visit: http://bit.ly/2dDnqLA.

Axis Bank

NILESH121
                        Nov 2, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hii Axis bank group,
                        This is Nilesh Mishra from lucknow,
                        I was trying to make a payment of Rs 400 on the date 28/10/16 though axis debit card.
                        Unfortunatly the payment was canceld due to server problem, But The ballance was decucted from account.
                        Kindly Reverce ballance .
                        A/c no. - [protected]
                        MOB. [protected]
                        May 12, 2017
                        Nov 03, 2016
                        Hi Nilesh,

Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2cVef3v from registered email ID along with the transaction details for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
                        Nov 04, 2016
                        Updated by NILESH121
                        Hii Axis bank group,
                        This is Nilesh Mishra from lucknow,
                        I was trying to make a payment of Rs 400 on the date 28/10/16 though axis debit card.
                        Unfortunatly the payment was canceld due to server problem, But The ballance was decucted from account.
                        Kindly Reverce ballance .
                        A/c no. - [protected]
                        MOB. [protected]

nagaraj2425
                          Oct 29, 2016

Address: 560017

Axis bank had charged annual fee, we had sent several reminders, if bank charges annual fee, we would like to surrender the card. Subsequently they had reversed the amount, they have charged interest on the previous balance, of annual fee. With repeated reminders till date we have not got the reply and every month they charge interest. We have stopped using this card . In spite we have sent a mail to nodal office, there is no reply till date. Complaint reference n[protected] dated 9/21/2016.
                          Nov 29, 2016
                          Oct 29, 2016

We are in receipt of your concerns vide mail reference number 13746678 dated October 29, 2016 and will get back to you shortly on your registered email ID.

Axis Bank
                          My transection no.ft[protected].user_E001376:ref_outgoing foreign currency remittance cash.corrsp bank:axis bank ltd.ref 3rd party bank.a/c no.[protected] SBH k.khadar vali, AP.ifsc:BKDNO821326:20901, remiters name:mohammad yusuf abdul ali, id no:[protected].benfisiry bank: Dena bank, avanti vihar.pls veryfye and solve it.thanqu sir

Credit card complaint - Comment #2587806 - Image #0
                          Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2016

Please elaborate your concerns at http://bit.ly/2dGmZPC for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
                          I have done a recharge today from my account, it show success but until it is not done in my phone do something regarding it (Info: MOB/MBR/ZKIH8VO32240/), My mobile no. Is [protected]

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2cVef3v from your registered email ID along with the transaction details for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Complainant233010
                            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                            Oct 29, 2016

Address: 500081

S​eriously, I am not happy on account of Axis bank. I regret for taking loan with Axis bank.

​When I took the loan, Axis representative told me my first loan-EMI would deduct from AXIS. So, I maintained my balance in Axis. Then it tried to deduct my first-EMI from ​​my ICICI in which I didn't have sufficient funds. On account of this, Check bounce happened on my account.

Again, I didn't know these charges were levied until they deduct 573( Accrued charges) on my account in the March, 2016. It resulted in low funds to deduct my April EMI. So again there were bounce charges.

I took forward this to Axix Customer representative by coming ​to bank.
                            Among the two Bounce charges, she cancelled one accrued charges. But it didn't resolve my issue.

Lastly when I tried to approach other bank for my loan, they rejected my Application on account of these Check bounces.

The mistake I did is taking personal account with Axis. If I wouldn't have took personal Account, EMI's would have been deducted from my ICICI. Then I wouldn't have faced all these problems.

I used to feel very positive about Axis, as I received loan when I was utomost required. I was even happy to take at rate of 15.5% Interest.
                            But now, I regret totally for taking loan with AXIS.

From last two months I am revolving around Axis representatives to resolve this issue. Still didn't get correct resolution and I am facing the issue again.

Now, they are asking writtern proof which showcase that Axis representative told that first emi would deduct from AXIS bank. The conversation happened orally. How can I show them proof ??

On account of this I am in loss of around 20000. I don't understand that why I should be in loss for their mistake ?

​Not happy with Axis bank​
                            Regretting Customer.
                            Dec 4, 2016
                            Nov 03, 2016

We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2dZ5X0W in order to assist you.

Axis Bank
                            Am wondering on your worst serves.
                            Applied for ATM, yet no response from the #axisbank.. really one of the worst serves ever seen.. waste of time banking on #axisbank. no response, they feeling like there the legend in the industry. simply waste
                            Hi Saravana Yadav,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2cVef3v in order to assist you.

Axis Bank

Oct 29, 2016

The General Manager,

Axis Bank Limited,

Personal Loan Section,

Odisha, India,

Sub.: Regarding Sanction of Personal Loan.

I had wrote a mail to you and your customer care e-mail id (customer.[protected]@axisbank.com / customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@axisbank.com, nodal.[protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@axisbank.com) CC to rbi.dept.[protected]@outlook.com, rbi.[protected]@msn.com, [protected]@rbi.org.inon dated: 24.10.2016 and I have received, acknowledgement bearing no:13714450 & 13714458 from your side, regarding non disbursement of the personal loan in favour of Srabana Ranjan Mallia and I have reminded you two times regarding the same. Even after giving reminder also, your bank have disburse the loan in my favour bearing PL No-PPR[protected] amounting to Rs.218000/-. In which bank account you disbursement the loan amount.
                              Dec 5, 2016
                              Nov 03, 2016
                              Hi [protected]@gmail.com,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you. We are looking into your concerns vide Service Request number: 25901174 and we will get back to you shortly on the email ID from which you have written to us.

Axis Bank

Er Ashok Gorde
                                Oct 28, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411006

Dear sir/mam,
                                I mr. Ashok gorde have saving account in axis bank with account number - [protected] and ifsc - utib0002840. I tried withdrawing rs. 800 through my axis debit card on 28 october 2016 at (8.45) (Narayan peth nkgsb bank atm) but some inconvenience caused and cash got deducted from my account but i did not receive the cash.

I tried calling customer care a lot of times but could not reach. Kindly look into this matter!!! And refund my cash rs. 800 as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
                                Ashok gorde
                                Dec 9, 2016
                                Oct 28, 2016
                                Updated by Er Ashok Gorde
                                Dear Sir/Mam,
                                I Mr. Ashok Gorde have saving account in Axis bank with account number - [protected] and ifsc- UTIB0002840. I tried withdrawing Rs. 800 through my Axis debit card on 28 October 2016 at (8.45) (Narayan peth NKGSB bank atm) But some inconvenience caused and cash got deducted from my account but i did not receive the cash.

I tried calling customer care a lot of times but could not reach. Kindly look into this matter !!!and refund my cash Rs. 800 as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
                                Ashok Gorde

Nov 03, 2016
                                Hi Ashok,

The acquiring bank has claimed the transaction immediately on the next day of transaction date. In order to recover the funds from the acquiring bank, we have raised a charge back on it on October 29 vide dispute ID:[protected]. As per network rules, the acquiring bank gets 7 working days time from the date of charge back to represent our charge back. If they fail to do so within the prescribed time frame, then we will transfer the funds to the cardholders account after the expiry of said time limit. Request you to allow us stipulated time frame.

Axis Bank
                                Atm machine coplaint but 3500 debited to my account number
                                visakhapatnam
                                03-11-16
                                i am seshagiri chintala.I am account holder in axis bank.I am using atm card in indian voveseas bank in dabagardens visakhapatnam on[protected].18.44 pm.I am recieved mobile message but cash not recieved.I have somany complaint axis bank not response.He said that transaction is successfully.But i am not recieved cash.Iob atm already machine coplaint.But iob &axis bank not responsed.Please help my transaction.Cc tv footage camera seened .But no camera on that time.Atm slip not recived .Please help me refund money proces.Alredy 60 days losted.Last chance subit coplaint to you.I am asked both managers.But axis bank manager said that i am so sorry.Iob atm transaction withdwal succes fuly.Your complaint did not accepted.Your coplaint was cloused.
                                Atm machine maintanance boy said that machine is complaint that day.
                                So you will below one weak credited mony.But i am not credited mony.
                                I will proofs all redy all coplaint numbers in axis bank .There are [protected],
                                [protected], [protected], 25914292
                                i am very tired cheating axis bank?
                                axis bank said that i have coplaint to your request if you are credited 45 days.Last time dclared axisbank yuor coplaint response is with drawl succes fuly.I am not response.I am jenune .Please help.
                                Atm machaine no cameras daily 7 pm to 7 am
                                no security guards in atm
                                print slip not delivered
                                totally loss my cash.Please help me.
                                Wait one hour in atm but no cash

atm id no iobd9255
                                name ch.Seshagiri rao
                                bebit date[protected]
                                time 19:18:44pm
                                transaction amount :3500/-
                                account: axis bank
                                atm machine coplaint: iob dabagardens,
                                visakhapatnam
                                axis bank card number [protected]
                                axis bank account number [protected]
                                my ph no [protected]
                                pleease refund mony 3500
                                email :www.Seshagiri.[protected]@gmail.Com
                                ch.Seshagiri rao
                                my address 28-22-4/2
                                dabagardens, visakhapatnam
                                andhrapradesh
                                my phone 91-[protected]

muzik
                                  Oct 28, 2016

Address: 122001

This incident happened on 06/10/16. A fraud transection of 8800 INR happened from my ATM.
                                  I have no idea who did that. The card is in my pocket how anyone can transect the money anyway. There is no response from the bank.
                                  My reference no: 25792699.
                                  They always say that your request is rejected and WE WON'T GIVE YOUR MONEY BACK. I mean whats my fault in that.
                                  And every time I contacted you, you generate a new reference no. and ask for one week. I tired being of visiting your branch and filling forms etc...

I never had such a bad experience from you people and will effect the future relationships is well.
                                  May 22, 2017
                                  Oct 28, 2016

We are in receipt of your concerns vide mail reference number 13740518 dated October 28, 2016 and will get back to you shortly on your registered email ID.

Axis Bank
                                  Nov 16, 2016
                                  Updated by muzik
                                  You people are really playing cheap. Why should i suffer if your security is that dumb that anybody can crack that and why to open banks with those insecurities. Your bank is saying that complaint and other things have to done in 7 days. Guys, I did that in 5th day. Still you are saying we cant give back your money.
                                  Ya, sure. Its not your money thats why you are so casual. Lost trust and hope is well.
                                  Now, after 40 days of waiting what you have said is this [censored].

Thanks Axis bank. Really, I don't want to be a part of your bank but my condition is to be with you only for some more time. Otherwise, you have lost your everything. I wish, I can switch account to other banks at least they don't do cheat and they returned the money.
                                  I forgot My security question.I tried to change through through ATM but it says " Sorry we could not process this request".Then i tried to contact Dindigul branch Axis bank they have also no idea about how to change it.

Please reset my security question.My account number is [protected], My registered mobile number is [protected].
                                  Hi Ashok,

Please refer the following link : http://bit.ly/2doISUG for your concerns pertaining to your concerns. For any further assistance, you can call us on our toll free numbers: 1800 209 5577 / 1800 103 5577 or write to us at http://bit.ly/2e7v0O6 from your registered email ID.

Axis Bank

kalaiselvan.r
                                    Oct 28, 2016

Address: 600001

Hi, This is kalaiselvan. R (Mobile No. [protected].)

I am getting fraud calls from unknown number, as if i am having loan defaults to be paid. But i don't have any such thing.

I have got a personal loan from axis bank some 3 years before (around 1.75 lakh) and paid back all the amount without any defaults. I do have a loan closure copy from Axis bank also .

But recently i received call from this number[protected]. and they are telling that i have not paid my loan and also stating i have used credit cards. But i never had axis bank credit card in my life time.

some how, they have stolen and office employee number and they are trying to fetch more personal information from me.

Kindly take necessary action against those fraudulent people.

Please do reach out to me via mobile and advise, what needs to be done.

Kalaiselvan.R ([protected])
                                    Dec 6, 2016
                                    Nov 03, 2016
                                    Hi Kalaiselvan.r,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2cVef3v in order to assist you.

Axis Bank

Deepa123#
                                      Oct 28, 2016

Address: 682025

I am SB account holder in Axis bank Vennala branch A/c no-853079.

This account is operating only for the purpose of my Personal Loan Clearance and not for another activities.
                                      On 05.10.2016 I have deposited Rs.4310/ to my account for my EMI credit for-PPR[protected] EMI Rs.3740+ Bouncing charge Rs.570/ . Nad Requested to customer care Req no: 9368403 dtd:07.10.2016 to arrange to credit the same from my Sb account to Loan account.But no action taken from your side and my account lying the amount Rs.4310/ till 13.10.2016.

On 20.10.2016 I got an SMS that EMI for Rs.3133 is debited from my account to info :PPR[protected]_EMI.
                                      I think that its the EMI debited transcation ID but Today only I came to knoww that its Fraudulent Transactions made from account to someone else(Mr.Vinu Mathew named) persons loan account without my knowledge and any intimation.

I requesting you to credit back the amount immediately on priority.

Kind Regard,

Deepa PG
                                      MOB:[protected]
                                      Dec 7, 2016
                                      Oct 28, 2016
                                      Updated by Deepa123#

I am SB account holder in Axis bank Vennala branch A/c no-853079.

This account is operating only for the purpose of my Personal Loan Clearance and not for another activities.
                                      On 05.10.2016 I have deposited Rs.4310/ to my account for my EMI credit for-PPR[protected] EMI Rs.3740+ Bouncing charge Rs.570/ . Nad Requested to customer care Req no: 9368403 dtd:07.10.2016 to arrange to credit the same from my Sb account to Loan account.But no action taken from your side and my account lying the amount Rs.4310/ till 13.10.2016.

On 20.10.2016 I got an SMS that EMI for Rs.3133 is debited from my account to info :PPR[protected]_EMI.
                                      I think that its the EMI debited transcation ID but Today only I came to knoww that its Fraudulent Transactions made from account to someone else(Mr.Vinu Mathew named) persons loan account without my knowledge and any intimation.

I requesting you to credit back the amount immediately on priority.

Kind Regard,

Deepa PG
                                      Nov 03, 2016
                                      Hi Deepa123#,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2dZ5X0W along with the screen shot of the SMS which you have received for us to look into it.

Axis Bank

devendraaxis
                                        Oct 27, 2016

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

I will tell you whole story now, my bank branch at Talli haldwani Uttarakhand, but they do not have forex branch there, the forex branch is at Rudrapur.

I can not tell in advance to the bank that in my account forex is coming because its is my company who sent the salary in my account.

I have never got the opportunity to talk with my branch manager for forex rate because whenever i had asked the forex amount already get credited in my account.

axis bank account no [protected]

I have following concern.

1. How this can be possible in the same bank there are different forex rate for different -2 person, as per my understanding the forex is managed centrally, it can not be vary branch to branch.

2. In the past month as well i have been given less exchange rate by Rs 1 as compared to others employee/person in the same bank.

3. There are other bank as well SBI, canara bank which are equally offering the rate Rs 66.50, even the axis website the exchange rate is 66.45.

So, please either refund me the differential amount, i have no option to go to consumer forum etc.

Because every time axis bank is cheating with me.

Please look into the above matter seriously.
                                        Dec 4, 2016
                                        Nov 03, 2016
                                        Hi Devendra,

Sorry for the trouble. Please share your concerns with us at http://bit.ly/2cVJqM2 and our executive will get back to you.

Axis Bank
                                        Nov 03, 2016
                                        Hi Devendra,

We are in receipt of your concerns vide mail reference number: 13770485 dated November 3, 2016 and will back to you on your registered e-mail ID shortly.

Axis Bank
                                        Nov 03, 2016
                                        Hi Devendra,

Please ignore the previous comments. Sorry for the trouble. Please share your concerns with us at http://bit.ly/2cVJqM2 and our executive will get back to you.

Axis Bank