Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 107

MRS KAMLESH CHAUHAN
Mar 3, 2009

Plz check the issue as I am finding so much of problem due bsnl connection error..As this has been intimated to ur team members earlier also where they have given the assurance that this problem will not be faced by us anymore...First issue is this, like if someone calls us we find lot disturbance during that time so its become difficult to understand him...Secondly from 2-3 days we are finding like if we ring to our landline no then we can hear the ring going but it doesnt give any ring to other person so that he can hear it and pick the call...it seems like dead phone...So, I would like to request you to plz replace the landline phone with other good set...
My landline no is[protected]pune)

Plz do the needful on priority basis as we are finding lot of issues due to the same...

Rashmi Chauhan

p sanjeevamma
    from Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Mar 1, 2009

my policy no [protected] d o c 19th december, 2006. plan Bajaj Allianz Capital Gain. please send my policy due date and now my found value .

thank you.
    my policy no [protected] d o c 23th march, 2007. plan Bajaj Allianz New Unitgain. please send my policy due date and my present fund value .

sanjay joseph
    dear sir, my policy no is[protected] and date of commencement of policy is[protected].pls send my fund values.AND FULL STATUS OF MY POLICY
    my policy no [protected] d o c plan Bajaj Allianz Envest Gain. please send my policy due date and my present fund value .
    Dear sir my policy no. is [protected] bajaj allianz unit gain plus, plz let me know my present fund value.
    KINDLY TELL ME THE CORRECT WEBSITE TO KNOW MY PROGRESS
    my policy no [protected] d o c 31march 2008. plan Bajaj Allianz senctury plus. please send my policy due date and my present fund value .
    Hard copy of premium intimation letter and account statement has been sent to you.
    Please let me the Fund Value of my Policy No.[protected].

Nabanita Bagchi
    my policy no 24287845 d o c 28 July 2006. plan Bajaj Allianz New Unit Gain Plus. please let me know my present fund value .
    Sir i wanted to know my fund value my policy number is [protected] please send a detail mail to me. very urgent.
    please let me know the fund value of my policy no.[protected]. convey the surrender value also. very urgent
    My policy number is [protected] .I am interested in investing more into this policy. Kindly let me know the present fund value of my policy so that I can plan further investments.

P R MURALIDHAR
    I want to know the fund value of my policy nos. 9115408, 9581608 and 10088846.

unit gain policy — To update my fund value

I have brought a policy No. [protected] unit gain from your Reprsantative and he insure me i will update to you time to time regarding my fund value But i have no single massage received from your side.

This is my reqest to update me about my policy otherwise i will sarrender the policy to you.

Arun Trivedi
    I want to know the Fund value of my Policy No.[protected]Excuse me It is my correct E-Mail address)
    Please let me know the Fund Value of my Policy No.[protected]
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE FUND VALUE OF MY POLICY NO [protected]

my name is dharmesh. i want to know my fund value amt. my unit gain polyci no is [protected].

kindly send me tha fund value amt. msg to folowing address.

mob no - [protected]

e-mail - [protected]@redifmail.com

thanks,
    my policy no 63894993 d o c 04 sept 2007. plan Bajaj Allianz New Unit Gain size one. please let me know my present fund value and send the statement
    on my email, [protected]@gmail.com,
    my police no 98292527 dt 05.05.2008. plan _ new unit gain. please let me know my present fund value amt, and send the statement

thanking uour
    rama mohan

mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    sir my selff
    M G jamadar p no:[protected] plz send my fund value amt
    my e maile id [protected]@yahoo.in
    Please let me know the Fund Value of my Policy No. [protected]
    sir my self
    NILAM policy no:[protected] plz send my fund value amt
    my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
    and my contect no. is [protected]
    send sms to this no.
    POLICY NO53744268 WHAT IS MY FUND VALUE?
    my policy no. is [protected] please send me mY CURRENT FUND VALUE..As on 15 AUG 2010
    sir pl send my policy fund value, my policy no

.[protected], v.venkataramana, and due date?

my mail id: [protected]@yahoomail.com
    My Policy No. [protected] of New UnitGain Fund name Equity Growth Fund. What is the fund value as on 13.09.2010.
    Sagar Hazra
    my policy no. is 66487372
    plz send my fund value amt
    my e-mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
    my policy no.is 66487372

plz send my fund value & due date

my e-mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
    my fund velue
    policy no: [protected] dt 12.07.07 please send curent fund value

my email.[protected]@rediffmail.com
    my policy no:[protected] dt 26.08.06
    plz send my fund value

my email-santoshkumar.[protected]@yahoo.in
    my policy no [protected] d o c 07.09.2007. plan Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain . please let me know my present fund value. and if surender how much surender charge
    I am Dr. kamlesh kumar .My Capital unit gain policy no.is 35542228.Pl notify fund value on my email
    [protected]@gmail.com, mobile no. [protected]
    fund value
    Sir, my policy no. [protected] i want know my fund value my new unit gain
    my police no [protected] dt 28.07.2008. plan New Family Gain. please let me know my present fund value amt, and send the statement
    Jayanta kumar Biswas
    mob no. [protected]
    eMail id : [protected]@yahoo.in
    my policy no is [protected] Bajaj Allianz plez lell my present fund value
    my name is hariharan. i want to know my fund value amt. my unit gain policyi no is [protected]kindly send me the fund value amt. msg to folowing address.

e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
    please let me know the fund value of my policy no [protected]
    kindly send me the fund value amt. massage to following address
    mobile no - [protected]
    e-mail - vijay78.[protected]@yahoo.com
    to know my fund value against polici no. 81867974
    i m Manisha gahirwal
    date of commencement 9/1/2008
    plz send me details on email _id10803
    [protected]@rediffmail.com
    dear all please visit this site for ur
    policy fund value and other status and will get ur fund value in every week in ur mobile...
    for details visit this

www.ulipsolution.weebly.com
    Bajaj allianz's capital unit gain policy is worst policy i have taken.
    Client assured that there is no surrender charges after 3 years but it is hurting to know that u cannt surrender this policy till its term. Otherwise u have to loose heavily. U BASTURD BAJAJ

my name is Saroj. i want to know my fund value amt. my polyci no is [protected]

mob no - [protected]

e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
    dear sir my policy no 1, [protected]
    2, [protected]
    3, [protected]
    4, [protected].
    please sir 4 policy my family member so presently funds value on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com and [protected]@yahoo.com
    plz my fund value
    mu policy n. is- [protected]
    my e-mail -
    please let me know the present fund value of my policy no 36923763 kindly mail me on my id [protected]@gmail.com or sms me on [protected]
    M R THAKUR
    please let me know fund value of my policy no [protected].my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

My Name is Ronak M Patel
    MY Poicy No [protected]
    plan- Capital Unit Gain
    Please give me Fund value on My mobile no -[protected]
    or Email id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Bajajallianz — fund value

sir, I wants to know my present fund velue of Policy No [protected] on my mob No [protected] regularily and on my email address. [protected]@gmail.com

I am having Policy No. [protected] dated 13.4.2007 of Bajaj Capital Unit gain. Please tell me the current value of my fund.

Mahavir Prasad Agrawal
    4/163 Raksha Puram,
    Meerut

Pls let me know fund value, Policy no.[protected], Muhammed Jashim

Pls send to me through e-mail, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com

my name is dharmendra singh. i want to know my fund value amt. my unit gain polycyno is [protected].

mob no - [protected]

e-mail - bisht.[protected]@gmail.com

thanks,
    please let me know the fund value and due amount of my policy no, [protected]
    sir my selff
    virendra singh rathore policy no:[protected] plz send my fund value at
    my e maile id [protected]@gmail.com

My name is Mr. Nabakishore samal, my account number is 203105514202030000105, my kind req is pls send my FV and beneficial amt details to my mail ID - [protected]@rediffmail.com, and also send any site address or any Ph. number where I can get my account details..

Thanking You.

Mr. Naba Kishore Samal
    my policy number is [protected] dob is 7th jan 1964 .please let me know my fund amount value. to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    or msg me to +91-[protected]
    bajaj allianz company policy is different than what your agent says. i have been cheated by one of the agent Ms shivani shah at baroda, by saying that
    " in CUG policy you have to pay Rs. 10000/-p.a for three years and after three years you will get Rs.10000/-p.a till life long."
    in her quotes i have invested in same plan for 3 yrs, but due to IRDA policy, she explained that you need to pay for 5 yrs. that also i have honoured the plan and paid up to 5 yrs.

on 6th yrs, again BALIC, announced that you have to refer your policy terms and conditions.
    In this policy they have mentioned that you need to pay for 20yrs.

who is foolish person, that will invest Rs.10000/- for 20yrs with return of Rs.10000/-p.a.
    i think company people are making a joke with educated people.
    sir i want to know the due date and fund value of my policy [protected] through [protected]@yahoo.com
    i want to know my fund value of my policy no 9186943
    My policy no is [protected]. please let me know my present fund value and send the statement. My email address is [protected]@Gmail.com
    sir, let me know the fund value of my policy no.[protected]
    I want to know the fund value of my p.no. [protected] my mo. no. is [protected]&email.[protected]@gmail.com
    my policy no [protected] let me now present fund value and surrender vaiue
    sir, my self
    policy no:[protected] plz send my fund value amt
    my e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile no. [protected]
    IAM B V S K CHALAPATHI RAO, MY ACCOUNT NO [protected], PLEASE SEND MY FUND VALUE TO [protected]@GMAIL.COM. THANK YOU
    My Name is Magesh Kumar. H.
    My Policy Number is [protected] Please send my fund value amount in my Email ID mageshkumar @gmail.com
    sir My policy No is [protected] and[protected] this policy is already registred but i forget my password please send my password and user id
    sir, I hold 2 policies nos. [protected] & [protected]. Request you to send me the fund value as on date through SMS to my mobile no. [protected].

Shajendran
    sir my name kanhaiya lal pandey i want to know my fund value amt.my policy no [protected] kindly send me the fund value AMT.msg to following address mobile no-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com thanks
    my policy no [protected] plan Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain Please SMS current Fund value my mobile no [protected] thankyou kanhaiya lal pandey

due date  and fund value - Comment #1643753 - Image #0
    Dear sir, my policy no is[protected] and date of policy is 04/04/2009 send my fund values.
    Dear sir, my policy no is [protected] and date of policy is 04/04/2009 send my fund values.

My Name is Velmurugan SR POLICY NO:[protected] Please Send my fund value amount. Massage fwd to following e-Mail ID or Phone No :-

My e-Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Mob No - [protected]

dear sir, my policy no [protected] dt[protected].please let me know my present fund value and send the ststement copy. valluru suresh.mail id.[protected]@gmail.com.
    My capital unit gain policy no. [protected] from[protected]. Let me know the Fund value today.
    My police no.[protected] Date[protected]. Plan Capital Unit Gain.Please let me know my present fund value and sand the statement

mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Request for Policy Copy

HI I renewed my 2 wheeler insurance Could you please send me the Soft copy of the policy ? Policy No:OG[protected]-00001114

Require copy of my policy

Hi, I have acquired BALIC policy in july 2013. After repeated follow up I didn't get any copy or documents regarding my policy. I requested to BALIC team to provide all related documents of my policy as soon as possible.
    81 Comments

avinesh kumar amar
      Feb 27, 2009

I have to say that i am a policy holder of above plan policy no is [protected], date of commencement on 25 01 2007, Rs 15, 000 annually. I have deposited three times premium and i want to know that what is the benefit of the plan in present time . please give me reply about money.

Thank y ou for co-operation.
      I have to say that i am a policy holder of above plan policy no is [protected] date of commencement on 21/09/2007, Rs 12000, annualy.I have deposited two times premium and i want to know that what is the benefit of the plan in present time . please give me reply about money.
      I have the policy of the above plan having no [protected] date of commencement 13.03.2007 with annual primium Rs10, 000. Till date I have paid 2 premium.i want to know that what is the benefit of the plan in present time . please give me reply about money.
      I have to say that i am a policy holder of above plan policy date of commencement on Mar'2007 of Rs.10, 000 annually. I have deposited three times premium and I want to know that what is the benefit of the plan in present time. Please give me reply about it.
      I have to say that i am a policy holder of above plan policy no.69975041 date of commencement on Sep'2007 of Rs.10, 000 annually. I have deposited first premium and I want to know that what is the benefit of the plan in present time. Please give me reply about it.
      Sir Iwant to know about 20000 annual plan. With rigards, Shanavas.
      my policy no is [protected] capital unit gain. i wanna know my current status, ,

Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain — CURRENT FUND VALUE

SIR, I WANT CURRENT FUND VALUE STATUS OF POLICY NO [protected].

to know the benefit of this plan - Comment #1959519 - Image #0
      JUST I WANT SURRENDER MY POLICY AND KNOW ABOUT REFUND VALUE OF POLICY.
      bajaj alliance india's No.1 cheating co.
      after 4 year policy surrender charge 56%.
      I WANT TO SURRENDER MY POLICY AND KNOW ABOUT REFUND VALUE OF POLICY POLICY NO [protected]

SUMISHA
      10 Comments

JAFFAR SHAIKH
        Feb 27, 2009

RESPECT SIR
        I AM WORKING IN DOHA-QATAR (A-GULF) FOR LONG TIME I AM TRY TO SEND BY MAIL MY PASSPORT COPY . IN THE NAME OF MR RAJESH KUMAR,
        SO WOULD YOU PLS HELP ME TO REPLY ON MY EMAIL TO MR RAJESH KUMAR

Saurabh Agrawal
          Feb 25, 2009

Sir/Madame,

I would like to bring your attention to the problems that I and my parents are facing due to carelessness and rudeness of insurance agency - Bajaj Allianz.

I have applied for a MEDICLAIM policy for my parents from Bajaj Allianz . They have requested to get some formal check up done (listing some tests) through the registered doctor in Indore.

My parents back in Indore went for medical examination as per the doctor suggested by Bajaj Allianz. I was told it will be responsibility of the doctor to send the details of medical reports to Bajaj Allianz. However, still I sent the scanned copy of the reports to ensure Bajaj Allianz is aware of the fact that medical reports have arrived.

Now I have been asked time and again to get the number of the doctor as he is not reachable by Bajaj Allianz. Subsequently today I got a call stating the doctor has given the reports to someone who went along with my parents. Now that is the height. If the doctor is responsible for handing over the reports to Bajaj Allianz why would he hand it over to someone else. As I understand a copy of reports was given to my parents and the doctor retained another one.

I then got a call from Bajaj Allianz that they have finally managed to get the reports from doctor however it doesn't have my parents signature. So they will need it.

Next, I got a call stating off late they have realised that the tests suggested are not complete. So those need to be taken again by my parents.

We have been repeatedly tortured to go to the doctors time and again. Finally, when I said this is not the way customers should be treated an official from Bajaj Allianz said we can't do anything about it.

When I said fine cancel my policy I was told that they will CANCEL it. After a delay of month they are saying they will cancel the policy. We have been mentally harassed by the company and my parents aged [54/56] have wasted their time. Also they have said they will not refund 100% amount and amount will be deducted for medical tests.

I would request consumer forum to look into such matter where an individuals parents go through such mental trauma time and again. Finally the output is cancellation of the policy. When the policy is on offer, these companies are really sweet and after your life. Once they get the money they just torture the customers while issuing the policy.

Let me know if you need more details. I shall fursnish the same.

It will be much appreicated if you can extend helping hand in teaching a lesson to such organizations. I am reachable on [protected].

Saurabh Agrawal
          As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
          LIFE INSURANCE
          Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
          MTNL/BSNL[protected] Tel (+[protected]
          Tata[protected] Fax (+[protected]
          Bharti[protected] Email [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
          Reliance[protected] SMS [protected]@56070

GENERAL INSURANCE
          Any Landline/Mobile[protected] Tel (+[protected]
          MTNL/BSNL[protected] Fax (+[protected]

mskha60
            Feb 24, 2009

I opened a "New FamilyGain" policy with Bajaj Allianz for an Assured sum of RS 500000 on 4th June 2007 and paid the 1st installment of Rs 50000/

Due to financial crisis I could not continue further. Hence I had requested for refund.

I had asked through email and phone. But their answer is "You have to complete atleast 3 years to get back money".

I am not able to continue and wish to loose even some amount.

Please guide.

Details:
            Name: Khaja Moyenudeen
            Policy #: 53291747
            WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY POLICY AND ALSO I WANT TO REFUND MY POLICY. KINDLY REPLY
            POLICY NO : [protected] date of commencement : 23/7/07 - CAPITAL UNIT GAIN SIZE ONE
            POLICY NO : [protected] date of commencement : 09/01/08 - NEW FAMILY GAIN
            POLICY NO : [protected] date of commencement : 09/08/07 - BAJAJ ALLIANZ CAPITAL UNIT GAIN.

Som Parkash Gupta
              from Anand, Gujarat
              Feb 22, 2009

A Hero Honda (splendor) motor cycle was HR 08E 4900 insured from Bazaz Allianz Genral Insurance Co. Ltd. Delhi vide policy no. OG[protected]-00001667. I met with road accident on 1-9-2008 at Kaithal
              (Haryana).Company surveyor made a report & claim no. OC[protected]-0000914 was passed for Rs. 3550/- but an amount of Rs. 1550 paid throught cheque. Therefore payment mode request for the some So many times but in vain.
              Your good self is requested to kindly apprise the insment authorities.
              Thanking in anticipation

(Som Parkash Gupta)
              1204/19B, Huda
              Kaithal (HR)
              [protected] ®
              [protected] (M)

chetan parekh
                Feb 21, 2009

my self chetan parekh working in bajaj allianz life ins co. my client has not received documents which was posted through ims speed postEM[protected]IN on 6/02/2009.
                pls do the need full.
                To my misfortune i went to Axis bank on 8 Dec 2008, Where i met this Bajaj Allianz Agent who convinced me take an Accidental policy with a premium of 990/- annualy and told amount will be deducted directly from Axis Bank account through direct debit every year, I happily agreed to it.
                on 12 Dec 2008 rs 990/- were deducted from my account and i thought i will receive the policy in few days, since then its been more than 3 months i have not recived any kind of communication or letter from bajaj allianz, Instead when i spoke to a manager named Vishal/Amrita they told me that no policy exist by your name or date of birth, since then i have called Bajaj allainz atleast 30 times but evertime time i get a new excuse and no details about my policy, I have mailed, scaned my bank statement several times and sent to bajaj allainz but i think everybody sitting there is deaf and blind, Please suggest what shoud i do...

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                my bank statement provides the following information..
                clearly mention " Account Number[protected]*****
                Transaction Id M140483
                Transaction Srl No. 1
                Transaction Date 12/12/2008
                Transaction Amount INR 990.00
                Transaction Type DR
                Cheque Number
                Transaction Description PO ISSUED IN FVR BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE "
                Ihave taken two Bajaj allianz policy no. [protected] of Rs. 75000/- in my name and [protected] of Rs.75000/- in my wife name (Suchismita Nayak )

it is minimum three year deposited policy of this amount every year.

kindly give us detail about this that now what is the rate of this policy and what is its benefit to me
                my policy number
                my self chetan parekh working in bajaj allianz life ins co. my client has not received documents .
                I have joined urs life insurance policy last 2008 year, I have paid 12000 .but this year my situation is not good, I want to get money back, how do i get, I have joined for that three years policy,
                As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
                LIFE INSURANCE
                Reliance[protected]
                GENERAL INSURANCE

Bajaj Gerneral Life Insurence — Document Not Recived after one year of policy

Policy not yet received, Poor customer care

My name is Kiran Ahuja

I have taken Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance policy through Axis Bank on 03.03.2009.

I have been communicating with the representative's of Axis bank regarding the doucment which I was supposed to get it through but till not recived...
                I have done a Bajaj Allianze New Unit Gain Policy in the name of Arup Ratan Chakraborty. My policy No. is [protected] dated- 27.07.2007 for Rs. 10000.00 yearly. I have paid three premiums & ready to pay the fourth premium. Please let me know my policy status at your earliest through Mobile No- [protected] or e-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com

pintuprasad
                  Feb 19, 2009

would like to bring my kind notice to you that, i had a fixed deposit of Rs 30, 000 with bajaj allianz ploicy no. [protected], last year i invested in century plus type of policy, i was said by your representative Mr Rajeeb Das from siliguri Branch that its one time investment, but few days ago i received an LAPSE INTIMATION letter providing me to pay the next premium amount of 30, 000 Rs, and the due date was 28/11/2008, infact when i got this investment after few days i went to UAE and was not aware of the terms and condition neither received the bond but the total deal between me and sales person was on trust, its a month ago i had come back and found that my one time investment was a life insurance for which every year i have to pay the premium, this is a serious breach of trust in this regard i had sent several mails to concern department but i never got a possitive assurance, neither they are cancelling my policy
                  i lost my polyci certificate
                  what would do

my name anil
                  phone no.[protected]

I m Jagajiban Ram Jena bearing Bajaj Allieanz Polocy no[protected], DOC-22.10.03 which was Money Back. But as per Term of Policy I have to received Money Back but till now I havenot received the money, But Why ?, Pl. clarify the same.
                  i have deposited 75000 in unit plus what is our growth
                  After verifying the matter would like to inform you that policy is issued based on the proposal form filled and signed by you, where you have opt for ‘Century Plus’, with a regular mode & frequency selected as yearly with premium term of 10 years. In case of failure of the premium the following clause will be applicable to the policy. In the event of failure to make payment of Regular Premium and non-payment even within the grace period in the first 3 Policy Years: i) The Policy shall immediately lapse for all the insurance cover including the cover under all riders. However, during the period of lapse, the Policy shall continue to participate in the investment performance of the underlying Funds, subject to the deduction of all the Charges except the Mortality Charge and any Rider Premium Charge. ii) The Policyholder may revive the Policy by paying all due unpaid premium within a revival period of four years from the due date of the first unpaid Regular Premium by paying all due unpaid premium and the Company shall recover any due but unrecovered Charges except the Mortality Charge and any Rider Premium Charge, since due date of first unpaid Regular Premium, failing which the Policy shall stand terminated and the Surrender Value as on the date of termination shall be paid at the expiry of the revival period of four years. iii) If the Policy has lapsed and the death of the Life Assured occurs during this period, the Regular Premium Fund Value plus the Top Up Premium Fund Value, if any, as on date of receipt of intimation of death would be paid. Thus even if you are not paying the premium under the plan, the investment in to the market will continue. If the Policyholder does not opt to continue the Policy after the expiry of the revival period, the Policy shall stand terminated and the Surrender Value, if any as on date of termination will be paid to the Policyholder. We had a communication with you regarding the same in the past also. We have already replied the concerns dated 19-Feb-2009, 21-Mar-2009, and 03-Apr-2009. Also if you were not satisfied with the terms, we could have approached us within the free look period of the policy. We have sent your policy documents via speed post EW[protected] IN on 14-12-07

I m vinod kumar sharmabearing Bajaj Allieanz Polocy no- [protected] please this polocy dettal send my
                  E Mail id

Complainant8790963
                    from Darwha, Maharashtra
                    Feb 17, 2009

I had invested Rs.150000/- in Bajaj Allianz Unit gain policy No.[protected] on 24/01/2006 each year Rs.50000/- till 24/01/08. After completion of 3 years I have observed that my investment is 150000/- whereas my fund value is only Rs.99620/- therefore I have a loss of 50380/- they did not manage my fund properly by equity to cash and cash to equity for this exersice they are charging their charges to their customers. Even they did not shown their form which is applicable for equity to cash and cash to equity. I have withdowals my fund by rs.99620/- and close my account. Now I need my lost fund Rs.50380/- and Interest for three years. Please guide me where shall I go to such claims. From where I will be to claim my lose over the company.

I am also facing the same problem:)
                    Same case for me . If anyone suggest us what to do, it will be very helpful.
                    You had opted for “Unit Gain Plus”; the policy premium term was of 51 years. We want to clarify the below mention details as: The product is market linked so the growth of the policy is totally depended on the fund performance in the market. You have opted mix of assets for your policy on your own, you would have the choice of 5 other investment funds with complete flexibility to switch money from one fund to other to manage your investments better.

Anonymous User
                      Feb 17, 2009

I am writing to this forum after losing hopes from the complaints I have done to the immediate superiors of the person under question. Let me put forwards my case here -

I am an old customer of Syndicate Bank, Port Blair and a well known citizen of Port Blair city. My business run mostly on my reputation in the market. Since last two years, Syndicate Bank has recruited an agent named Rupali Some in collaboration with Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance company for doing publicity as well as insurance of people.

Though I had good amount of policies from LIC but still when requested by the Bank staffs to try out Bajaj Allianz, I had to meet Rupali for discussing about the policies. At that moment she showed a severe lack of knowledge about the policies and schemes and requested for an appointment for a different date. For this purpose she took my cell number too. During the next meeting also she had mugged up few policies and when asked about something else again she wanted more time. I started getting irritated and told her I don't want the policy.

From here her other techniques came into implementation and she started sending me unnecessary sms, late night calls etc. Moreover, it was excessive nuisance when during the DC's party she started talking to me as if I am her friend that too in front of my wife. This act cannot be tolerated. I had to bear a lot of humiliation just because I thought of taking a policy from Bajaj Allianz and now I realized why most of the people go to LIC who are thorough professionals.

I was fed up with this nuisance so I decided to complaint to her manager in Kolkata but the Managers asked for my policy number, come on how can I have that when I have not taken a policy at all! Moreover, they asked me to meet them and talk personally etc. inspite of me telling that I want to remain anonymous as I have already taken a dent to my reputation and don't want anymore foul publicity!

This forum is my last hope from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance authorities to take some action.In place of questioning me, why don't you act and send a vigilance officer to inquire into this? I am sure there are several victims like me who are not getting any help and if inquired properly maintaining their anonymity, they will definitely tell their problems to you. Moreover, I would like to question the selection process of Bajaj Allianz that what kind of people are they hiring? Do you ever ask for a character certificate or do some background study of your agents? After all they are representing your company in front of the society.

I still trust the higher authorities of this company who have built it and hope they take some strict action and set example for other foul players too.
                      Statement of Policy no.[protected] (name of parveen sharma
                      From the period Feb.2007 to March 2009

Please send the statment in my mail Id
                      Dear Sir, this is to inform you that, i have taken a policy of your companey in the name of my wife mrs.Rumki Mukherjee.She issued a cheque no.20136 dated 23/july/09 infavour of your company a polcy no.[protected] have been issued by concened branch(Govindpur Branch, Govondpur, Dhanbad).
                      On the Contrary i received a letter from the branch that, above mentioned ch. no has been bonuncd(witout bounced chq and bank Memorandum ).
                      I have inquired details from my bank they show the cheque clerance documents, the above mentioned ch. has been clered on 27/julu/09 from the a/c.
                      I traied to contect you branch manager mr.pranav, he told me that, he will intimate me after inquering the falt, but he didn't bother to intimate me.
                      My question to you why your branch not inclosed the bounced cheque & Memorandum.
                      it reflects how careless your branches about clint services.
                      If your requested to Inquire the matter, at the earliest list left with no option move to CONSUMER FORUM.

Devashish Mukherjee
                      (For Mrs.Rumki Mukherjee)
                      Kindly provide policy no along with updated contact details or contact us on:
                      Helpline Number
                      LIFE INSURANCE

GENERAL INSURANCE

Complainant7930538
                        Feb 16, 2009

I have taken Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Policy in the Month of April -2008 but till date i have not received any policy or my money back. I request you to please look into this matter

My Name: B. Aruna Kumari
                        Phone: [protected]/[protected]

Aruna
                        Through Standard Chartered Patna Branch, We took two policies (Self and wife) from Bajaj Allianz, inspite of several e-mail requests and reminders, Bajaj Allianj did not posted our Policies.Request was made to the Bank also, but in vain.We are NRI and made good Investments with Bajaj, but this time their services disappointed us.Please suggest what should I do?
                        Our Poicies are:
                        1. No: [protected]
                        2. No: [protected] (in the name of my wife, Mrs Sudha Sinha).
                        Both are Bajaj Allianz Capital Shield-2, Invested in March 2009. ULIP Policies.
                        My current Postal Address: P O BOX 28337, Sunnyside 0132, Pretoria, South Africa
                        e-mail:[protected]@mweb.co.za
                        Mobile: +[protected]
                        Mr. Pramod Kumar Sinha & Mrs Sudha Sinha From South Africa
                        Attention Mr. Kamlesh Goyal(Principal officer)
                        please confirm me the latest status for 2nd premium deposit is done are not for below listed Policies.
                        Policy Number: [protected]& [protected].
                        Product code-93
                        Product unique id no.116LO53V01

SANJAY OJHA
                        ph-india-0091-[protected]
                        ph-india -0091-[protected]
                        UAE/Ph-[protected]
                        Mail [protected]@ccc.ae
                        & [protected]@yahoo.com
                        We hope you have received the reference letter.

Anil Kumar
                          Feb 12, 2009

From

Anil Kumar

Paniyanvilakom ( Lakshmi )

Vakkom. P.O, Pin-695308

Trivandrum-Dist, Kerala.

Consumer Complaints Forum

Client Details

Name Anil Kumar

Application No : 88962602

DD No : 399523, Dated 11/12/2007, SBT, Vakkom

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am writing this letter to bring your attention to my case regarding rejection or acceptance of my application for insurance from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company. On your behalf, one of my best friends Mr. Raju MS ( Track ID: RMP46RAJU250707 ), who is a distributor of RMP Infotec Pvt. Ltd, recommended and convinced me to take the insurance policy through his company and hence I have submitted the application with a DD of 48, 000 rupees for the policy on the plan, Family Gain (FGP) on 11th December 2007 .
                          But even after 15 months there is no information/ response either from Bajaj Allianz or from RMP whether the policy is issued or rejected. I have contacted Mr. Raju several times and his response was that he had got in touch with both the companies a number of times and there was no reply for his queries and hence my issue is not yet resolved.
                          Let me notify you that now I am forced to take necessary legal action against both the companies, Bajaj Allianz and RMP Infotec for compensation and to get my money back with interest.

Anilkumar

12 February 2009

Varkala

Copy To -

1. Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.

2. RMP Infotec Pvt Ltd.

3. Consumer Comlaints Forum
                          Kindly provide policy no along with updated contact details or contact us on
                          Helpline Number
                          LIFE INSURANCE

GENERAL INSURANCE

anurag modi
                            from Giddarbaha, Punjab
                            Feb 10, 2009

i have not recive salary for the month of january because my salary dd has loss. area office kota rajasthan. i have inform area manager hr dept jaipur. area manager says 100 rs. indemnity bond need the h.o. i have send indemnity bond to branch but SOLUTION ON THIS CASE NOT. I HEVE RESINED TO CO. 25-MAY-08. AND ALSO SUBMITED EXIT FOR FORMILITIES TO BRANCH OFFICE. AREA MANAGER SAYS YOUR SALARY CREDIT FOR FULL & FINAL. . BUT AFTER GOING ON 8 MONTH NOT RESULT. AREA MANAGER DO NOT RESPONCE THIS CASE. I HAVE 2 TIME INDEMNITY BOND TOJAIPUR OFFICE. 29-JAN-08. HR MANAGER SAYS BOND FORWERD TO H.O .PUNE/

MY EMP CODE- 57075

I HAVE ATTACH ALL THE FORMILITIES IN THIS CASE.PLJ READ IT.

SO. KINDLY SOLVE THIS METTER

To:
                            Subject: SALARY MATTAR NOT SOLVE.

DEAR SIR MY SALRY MATTER NOT SOLVE . FOLLOWING CHEQUE NOT RECIVE ME. SIR, I AM SENDING COURT BOND 29-APR-08 TO BRANCH JHALAWAR AND KOTA AREA OFFICE. BUT NOT RESULT YET. 4 TO 6 MONTH THIS MATTER BUT NOT SOLVE IT. KINDLY SOLVE THIS MATTER.MRR. ANKUR SHARMA FOLLOWING INQIURY THIS MATTER. PLJ SOLVE THIS SALARY.
                            I AM ATTACH THE PART THIS MATTER.

To: Pankaj Pareek ; Vishakha Gupta
                            Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com ; TARANJEET.[protected]@BAJAJALLIANZ.CO.IN ; Ankur Sharma
                            Sent: Tuesday, April 22, 2008 11:54 AM
                            Subject: Re: Salary of SM Anurag Modi

Dear Pankaj !
                            Pls go through my previous mail which I sent You few days back and You wrote me that DD had been given to Anurag.You are giving details of Feb salary DD which I sent in March.Im asking about Dec & Jan salary DD which I sent in Feb.Anurag is saying that he has not received the salary DD in feb which I sent to Mr Taranjeet Sahni.Pls see the details again.This matter is very serious resolve it asap.

Emp Code 57075
                            NameANURAG MODI
                            DD/Cheque No. 626057
                            Bank NameSTANDARD CHARTERED
                            Amt(Rs.) 14579
                            Send To TARANJEET
                            Location KOTA
                            Date 9/2/2008
                            POD No.8185
                            Courier Name MARUTI

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
                            Subject: Fw :Re :Re: Fw :Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi
                            fyi

On Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:30:58 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote

Dear Ashish

Can you pls giveus the solution of the
                            same as we have allready send all the required Document to you 15 DAYS
                            BACK the bond signed by Employee Anurag Modi .

TARAN

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance
                            Co.Ltd.

"ANKUR SHARMA"

06/11/2008 11:18 AM

"ashish.pandey031"

cc
                            taranjeet.sahni

Subject
                            Fw :Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

Dear Taran Sir,

Plz. do the needfull.

Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

-- Original Message --

To:

Cc: AshishPandey, "ANKURSHARMA", pankaj.pareek

Subject: Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

----- Message from "ANKUR SHARMA"
                            on Unknown -----

To:

cc:
                            AshishPandey,
                            "ANKURSHARMA", pankaj.pareek

Subject:
                            Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

I have confirmed with the HR, Jaipur that they have not recieved the Indeminity
                            bond although I have send it on 29.4.08. Case is pending from a month .

Pankaj,

Can you give explanation on the same?

Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

On Tue, 27 May 2008 16:23:06 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote

Dear Ashish

The cases are still pending from 2 month

and also we have submit the required bond with in day of requirement

shoot .

TARAN

Co.Ltd.

"ANKUR SHARMA"

05/27/2008 11:16 AM

cc

pankaj.pareek,

"ANKURSHARMA"

Subject

Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

Problem is not solved yet. Need your kind favor for the same.

Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

On Fri, 23 May 2008 14:29:16 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote

Dear Pankaj

pls see to it what happened in the Case

TARANJEET

Co.Ltd.

"ANKUR SHARMA"

05/23/2008 02:27 PM

"taranjeet.sahni"

cc

pankaj.pareek

Subject

salary of Anurag Modi

I have send you the indeminity bond (by bus on 29.4.08)for the salary of

Mr. Anurag modi, he hasn't recieve the salary from the cheque mentioned

by Manish ( HR, Jaipur). Kindly look into the matter & plz. solve it

Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

-- Original Message --
                            To:
                            Subject: Re :Re: Fw :Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

fyi

On Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:30:58 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote

Dear Ashish

Can you pls giveus the solution of the
                            same as we have allready send all the required Document to you 15 DAYS
                            BACK the bond signed by Employee Anurag Modi .

TARAN

Co.Ltd.

"ANKUR SHARMA"

06/11/2008 11:18 AM

"ashish.pandey031"

cc
                            taranjeet.sahni

Subject
                            Fw :Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

Dear Taran Sir,

Plz. do the needfull.

Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

-- Original Message --

To:

Cc: AshishPandey, "ANKURSHARMA", pankaj.pareek

Subject: Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

----- Message from "ANKUR SHARMA"
                            on Unknown -----

To:

cc:
                            AshishPandey,
                            "ANKURSHARMA", pankaj.pareek

Subject:
                            Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

I have confirmed with the HR, Jaipur that they have not recieved the Indeminity
                            bond although I have send it on 29.4.08. Case is pending from a month .

Pankaj,

Can you give explanation on the same?

Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

On Tue, 27 May 2008 16:23:06 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote

Dear Ashish

The cases are still pending from 2 month

and also we have submit the required bond with in day of requirement

shoot .

TARAN

Co.Ltd.

"ANKUR SHARMA"

05/27/2008 11:16 AM

cc

pankaj.pareek,

"ANKURSHARMA"

Subject

Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

Problem is not solved yet. Need your kind favor for the same.

Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

On Fri, 23 May 2008 14:29:16 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote

Dear Pankaj

pls see to it what happened in the Case

TARANJEET

Co.Ltd.

"ANKUR SHARMA"

05/23/2008 02:27 PM

"taranjeet.sahni"

cc

pankaj.pareek

Subject

salary of Anurag Modi

I have send you the indeminity bond (by bus on 29.4.08)for the salary of

Mr. Anurag modi, he hasn't recieve the salary from the cheque mentioned

by Manish ( HR, Jaipur). Kindly look into the matter & plz. solve it

Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

Name : Anand Bhatt
                            Designation : ISR
                            Emp. no. 270167
                            Mob : [protected]

Dear Concerned,

This to inform you that i had worked in your organisation from jan 2008 to apr 2008(Muzaffarnagar location) and my employee id in Team lease was 270167, but had not receive any salary from your organisation.

When inquired in Team lease they replied that my salary was released from their side and also cheques are enchased but not reached to me.

For your convinience i am am providing you their POD nos.

-Salary of Jan. & Feb. 08 POD No. [protected]

-Salary of Mar. 08POD No. [protected]

-Also apr.2008 salary which was released from team lease on[protected].

Therefore i request you to please solve this issue of mine.

Waiting for a reply from your side.

Thank you Anand Bhatt
                            Dear i agreed with you bajaj allianz life is such a wrost company in my career ...after resign no one listen ur problem i had lost my 3 year in this company...i cant say anything in woeds

Sushil Sharma
                              from Calicut, Kerala
                              Feb 2, 2009

My brother took a routine overseas travel medical insurance policy. He left for London and arrived in London and took seriously ill.

He was admitted on an emergency basis to a local hospital. After three days of assessment, they concluded it was pneumonia. He was treated for that for about ten days and then allowed to travel back home. His wife flew to London on an emergency basis to take care and accompany him on the return trip.

The UK medical system is amazingly gracious - they charge nothing if a foreign national has an emergency medical condition.

The travel policy has specific provisions for additional expenses like the travel of spouse in case of illness: exactly what had happened in my brother's case.

Bajaj Allianz has rejected the claim on the grounds that pneumonia was pre-existing. Their contention is pneumonia could not have been contracted on the trip.

Perhaps - but the insured had no way of knowing he was coming down with pneumonia: otherwise why would he travel abroad!

That is akin to saying heart conditions do not build up overnight: so if an insured person suddenly suffers a heart attack the claim is not payable because this is a pre-existing condition.

Bajaj has asked for all sorts of documentation from the London hopsital: beyond the discharge summary and normal medical reports provided: who will pay the cost of all this "back and forth"?

Clearly, here is an insurance company you do NOT want to insure with. And they care two hoots for the fact that we handled the medical emergency in such a way that expenses were minimised.
                              My name is Sayed sabir hussain . I had taken a mediclaim policy from Bazaz allianz on december 2008, through HDFC BANK Credit card polciy number is OG-09-[protected]. But due to some problem i wanted to cancel my policy within 15 days which is given by bank to th customer. So i called up to customer care where they said to me that your policy will be cancel within 2 days and given a reference number 31855938. After confirmation i called up to customer care, where they told me that it is under processor, so it will take 2 days more . when i called up again custome care they told me same answer . I lodge a complain on december and today is april and no action is taken in this matter today i called up customer care they did not listen me and the way of talking is so rude . Now I am going to consumer court and lodge a complain against bajaj allianz .
                              I bought the overseas travel medical insurance policy for my mom and dad when they were travelling to US to visit me, on the journey from India to US my dad had a acute urinary Retention and he was taken to the emergency room as soon as they landed. He was diagnosed with BPH(Prostate). He had no prior symptoms or was never treated for anything before that. When i filed a claim with Bajaj Allianze they asked me all sorts of documents which i provided. And they repeatedly asked me for the same documents, One guy came to my house in india and talked to my mom and dad, talked to the neighbors and now after 6 months i get a email saying that "As per the expert medical opinion from urologist, we understand that BPH develops within the long span and the chances of BPH developing within two days are absolutely none." which is ridicoulous and they are saying its pre-existing condition and hence will not be covered. My dad had no knowledge that he has BPH or had symptoms of BPH. I agree with your comment that they can easily say that Heart Attack is also due to pre-existing condition. Bajaj Allianz is nothing but a fraud and just for every claim proves that it was a pre-existing condition. How would you define a pre-existing condition, if it is something which you are unaware of, i would not say its pre-existing but, Bajaja People say it is pre-existing. The same thing happened to one of my friend. This is all and i advice everyone, not to go with Bajaj Insurance when your are traveling abroad. As you will end up paying from your pocket.
                              BAJAJ ALLIANZ A BIG BS COMPANY

Complainant2141448
                                Jan 20, 2009

Beware of one more fraud company called Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance.
                                No service even after proper payment.
                                No claims bonuses.
                                All thier terms and conditins are fake.
                                Bajaj Allianz is a fraud insurance company.

Stop buying life insurance from Bajaj Allianz or loose your hard earned money.

My name is surendra and I got cheated by Bajaj Allianz Company and thier workforce. I have taken a plan from Bajaj Allianz in the year 2006. My policy no is [protected]. I have mutiple plans from this company but most of them have no service and all cheating. My other plans are
                                [protected],

With reference to [protected]

As per the terms and condition mentioned in the offer document they were supposed to provide proper service and ontime bonus. But the stupid and illiterate work force of Bajaj Allianz is not at all capable of giving any service even their development officers are not aware of ther terms and conditions properly.
                                They made dozens of typing mistake in entering the information from my application to their records. When I requested to change they have stopped replying to my mails and their worst customer care service requires at least wait of 1 hour on the phone. Its almost 1 year and no correction even after visiting their office
                                I visited the office in Kukatpally Hyderabad, and S. R. Nagar Hyderabad and given written request even then they have not done anything yet. All fake people in this comapany.

They enter wrong information after receiving the money and then when you or someone of yours will go for service/claim they will reject the you saying the information is not matching with their records and finally they will eat your money and escape from the payment of the claim. This way the Bajaj Allianz company and thier employees able to survive. But the good days of companies like bajaj are just about to finish as people are understanding their cheating strategy. All these fraud insurance companies will vanish from the indian market because international cos are entering into the market and learning from the mistakes of fraud company.
                                My Father was misguided with wrong informations from the Bajaj Allianz people. All of his Hard earned money (around 5.5 Lakhs) were taken by this company as first premium. I dont understand how can you provide a policy with a premium of 5.5L per annum to a service class person who is already retired from his services. All of his Gratuity and PF were taken towards this 1st year premium and when he was not able to pay the second year premium, his life insurance policy was forfeited.
                                The policy says around 74% of the money will be reinvested in some funds and at the time of maturity, the current fund valve will be paid.
                                Unfortunately he passed away in the second year of the policy, the second premium was not paid. now these buggers are not settling the fund investment as well. This is a simple case of cheating in India and i would advice all my firends and known person not to get tied with any of these fraud companies growing in the indian market.
                                nothing to be result getting...

visit blog page: http://madlani.blogspot.com
                                nothing to be result getting...

visit blog page: http://madlani.blogspot.com
                                bajaj allianz is a bad spot on all life insurance cos operating in india. It's foundation lies on false promises, bad record entry and ultimate aim of these buggers are to forefeit your hard earned money. These buggers are interested in only one thing that is collect your money and eat it. The aid publicised in TV should have a crocodile which comes to door of those fish on receipt sms at any time of day or night.
                                Yes... this company is fraud and cheater, , , , , really stupid company... Please do not go to any policy ... BIG CHEATERS...

Please help how to file a case with consumer court... i want my money back badly... please friends help me...

Myself was misguided with wrong information from the Bajaj Allianz people. All of his Hard earned money (around 30 k) were taken by this company as first premium. The policy says around 74% of the money will be reinvested in some funds and at the time of maturity, the current fund valve will be paid that lesser than the paid amount.

I dont no how the indian govt approving such policies ... how these people can take our money.. ????
                                Yes ... it BIG fraud Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance... every plan this company offers is a fraud.

VERY BIG CHEATER ... !!! you can not imagine even !!!

Myself misguided with wrong informations from the Bajaj Allianz people. My Hard earned money (around 25 Thousends) were taken by this company as first premium. When asking for cancellation they are telling me you will get 30% of your last 2 primiums (ie., if i pay 75000 then after 3 years i will get 15000). Rest of the 60000 is for processing feee... Anybody can imagine ??? Yer really policy is like this ... They are simply saying as per policy normssssss...

Please friends please help me to get my money back...

My Polacy Number: [protected]

PANKAJ BANSAL
                                  Jan 14, 2009

My name is Pankaj Bansal. I took a medical health policy from Bajaj Allianz. All the policy related information and issue was discussed with company agent Ms. Sarita (mobile no. - [protected]).
                                  After Discussion all the document and a cheque no. 227460 Amt. 3638/- Dated 10/11/2008 have been given to Mr. Jatin Kumar (Document collector mobile no. [protected]) on 10/11/08. but till upto no any policy document received by me. when i call to Sarita, she tells me who r u and which document you want, no any sarita is here.
                                  i have complaint in bajaj customer care (ref no.[protected] but no any response come upto.
                                  1.5 month have left this process my chq amt has debited my bank a/c

Please Help Me My no. is [protected]
                                  Please provide policy no.
                                  Very Bad Service
                                  I Had Buy a Health Guard Policy on 21th Feb - 2011, but i have not recevied Health Card till date.

Mahesh Ghonge
                                    Jan 10, 2009

HI,

This is Mahesh Ghonge & my policy no.is 53946178 of Bajaj Allianz. My Second Permium Paid on 14.10.2008 (amount credited to Bajaj Allianz Bank account by ch.no.115244 drawn on hdfc bank), I have not yet received policy premium receipt, Please confirm Immediately, It is my very urgent requirement.

Mahesh

Bajajallianz — receipt not received

i have my premium amount to bajajallianz but i did not receive any acknowledgement from the company till this day 8-1-2009
                                    This is Krishnakumara G P here, my policy no.[protected] of Bajaj Allianz.I have paid premium 2000 per month thru ECS from 02/06/08 to till date.I have not received premium receipts.So please send all,
                                    as this is urgent requirement.

krishnakumara

Please forward a duplicate copy of second priemium reciept.(5th MAY 2008 I PAID SECOND PREMIUM)

my policy no:[protected]

i have a policy of bajaj allianz life insurance (Unit gain easy pension). No. of policy is [protected]. i pay the premium yearly.

please let mw know the status of my policy. i paid premium recently in january 2009.

dr. israr ahmad
                                    841 chandni mahal
                                    darya ganj
                                    new delhi

mob. [protected]
                                    Hard copy of premium receipt has been sent to you.
                                    Sir, I am Balaj Allianz Policy holder. " Bajaj Allianz capial Unit Gain" no.[protected]. Please sent the above policy statement send to the my e.mail.ID [protected]@gmail.com
                                    HI,
                                    This is Jude Vinod here, my policy no.[protected] of Bajaj Allianz.I have paid premium 25000 on 08/09/09. I have not received premium receipts. So please the soft copy of the receipt to [protected]@gmail.com as this is urgent to submit the same for tax proof.

I need premium receipt for my last payment. Please do neeed ful. My email id id dixit.[protected]@gmail.com

Siddharth
                                    Policy Number is [protected]

Policy No. [protected]

I have paid Rs.12000 towards 3rd premium. Please send the receipt by e-mail for IT purposes.

Sivaraman.

Can you please send me the premium reciept of my ULIP policy stated below, I had given my details below.

My policy No : [protected]
                                    Premium paid on : 09/01/2010 (Draft)
                                    Reciept No : [protected]

I need to get it inorder to submit my IT Proof
                                    the IT certificate also lists only my preious payment and not the current one.

Or please advice me how to get the premium reciept online, the instructions in FAQS do not work properly
                                    Login with User id and password.
                                    Click on “Renewal Premium”
                                    Select " Premium Payment History” Tab
                                    Select your policy number from dropdown list
                                    Select the date range within 1 year.
                                    Click on “View payment” button and print the receipt.
                                    The last step never works(not sure it is only for me)

Bajaj Allianz — Not received 2nd premium receipt

This is Dinesh Negi & my policy no.is [protected] of Bajaj Allianz. My Second Permium Paid in October/November-2009 (amount credited to Bajaj Allianz Bank) by cheque (ABN AMRO bank), I have not yet received policy premium receipt, Please confirm Immediately, It is my very urgent requirement.

Dinesh Negi
                                    We hope you have received hard copy of the statement.
                                    Please send my premium paid receipt of POLICY no.[protected], Plan Bajaj Allianz Child Plan total Premium 15439. Pl send onmy e mail ID. [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Policy No. [protected]

I have paid Rs.12500 towards 2nd premium. Please send the receipt by e-mail for IT purposes.

g.manimala
                                    e-mail- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    I have paid premium amount rs. 10176 on[protected] by ADI but I have not receive ant receipt. My policy no is [protected]. Please do the needful and obliged.
                                    15 Comments

AMIT PRASAD
                                      Jan 5, 2009

This is to draw your kind attention to one of the critical issue related to my PF Withdrawl cheque. Sir I was previously a employee of Bajaj Allianz Life Ins.Co. Ltd.( Emp Code:75878) with PF A/C No. MH/34020/008148 and had applied for PF withdrawl in the month of June'08. The withdrawl was processed and two cheques were released on 25/07/2008 from your side.These cheques were sent to my ICICI Bank A/c No[protected]. Till then I was unaware of any proceedings, but on 01/09/2008 I received a bluedart courier from ICICI Bank carrying these cheques with a return memo of SBI Pune that the Drawer's Sign Required on the cheques.
                                      For this I contacted the PF office Pune through mail id "[protected]@rediffmail.com" from where I got a response to send these cheques along with an application to the office address as instructed in mail.I was very prompt in sending the cheques by speedpost on 18th oct'08 and the same was received at the other end on 22ndoct'08.Till now even after several reminders through mails I am yet receive the amount.Presently I am in great need of these hard earned money but helpless as Pune is far off from my location.Sir please help me and oblige.
                                      .Details of cheques as follows:
                                      S no. Cheque No. Chq Date Drawn Bank Amount
                                      1. 14311 25/07/2008 SBI, ([protected]) 28092
                                      2. 684489 25/07/2008 SBI, ([protected]) 12300
                                      Please give a sympathetic look into the matter and oblige.
                                      .Regards
                                      Amit Prasad
                                      We have registered your complaint, will get in touch with you shortly.
                                      As you have sent all details directly to the PF office & we don't have any details with us.You to approch to Pune pf office else you can apply for Pf reissue with letter addressing it to PF commissioner with your complaint & updated bank staement as a proof thatyou have not received the amount. Send these document to bajaj Allianz Life Ins. HO, HR dept for further process.

swapnil krantikumar barhate
                                        from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                                        Jan 5, 2009

my name is SWAPNIL KRANTIKUMAR BARHATE .My I.C. code is [protected]. my I.C. zone password is not comeing yet . plz. update password.

Bajaj Allianz — password

my name is DEEPAK YENNAWAR. I.C. code is [protected]. my I.C. zone password is not get yet. so plz. send me password.
                                        my name kasid Ali, my ic code is [protected], my ic zone password is get yet. so pls. send me password.

with regards,

KASID ALI
                                        Statement of policy no. [protected] (Parveen Sharma)
                                        from the period 1/02/2007 to 07/03/2009
                                        Sir, my name is Praveen kumar.A, K

My ic code [protected]

My e mail id PRAVEEN.[protected]@balic.in

pls activate my e.mail ID

I can not open my IC zonbe portal, ic code [protected]
                                        Good Evening,
                                        This is Rajeshwer Reddy Gumalla . and my code is 75277.

i have applied for PF, but there is no response from ONE year .
                                        and i have approached HR person in BALIC - Begumpet Branch,
                                        he is saying to put a mail towards this site.
                                        many times i have mailed towards this site but there is no response.

Does is there any person to check a mail r not,

so kindly requesting that if any query occurs plz. mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com r call me at this no:[protected].

thanks.
                                        I cannot open my IC zone portal, ic code [protected]
                                        I am an I C of your componey.My code no is [protected]. I am applie a I C i d .

Susheel Pathak
                                        Your password has been reset.
                                        SIR
                                        IAM BINDU[MDRT2007], THIRUVALLA BR]
                                        SIR SOME OF MY CUSTOMERS COULD NOT GET THE THIRD RENEWAL UNITS .MY IC CODE IS [protected].EXAMPLES OF THESE POLICIES ARE [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]...SIR THEY PAID THE THIRD INSTALMENT PREMIUM.BUT IT SHOULD NOT PROPERLY CREDITED IN THEIR ACCOUNT.
                                        PLEASE DO NECESSARY ACTION

BINDU
                                        my name is mukul kumar ic code is [protected]my ic zone is not activeted plese active my ic zone
                                        thanks for joinig me
                                        my name is jagjit singh. ic code is [protected].email id is jagjit.[protected]@balic in.i want
                                        to open my ic portal.when i use this it comes invalid id or password. please solve the problem.my phone no.is [protected]
                                        15 Comments