Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 10592

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 511

Piyush Jyoti Borah
Mar 8, 2014

Address: Bongaigaon, Assam

I have a shipment to be delivered to Bongaigaon from Gurgaon. The consignment was picked up from Gurgaon on 4th march, 2014 and is still not delivered in Bongaigaon, and the update from last 2 days i.e from 6th March, 2014 is shipment shortage and contact customer service. This is a unsual message from Blue Dart and their customer service is I think the worst ever in India today.

jksingh.1986
    Mar 7, 2014

I am worried about the service provided by blue dart. Delivery person is going to my home when I am in office without giving any call and they are responding that I am not at the place.
    today i contacted to customer care, i told them that today i am waiting for courier, He replied that they are arrenging for today but after some time i got the call that today is not possible.
    How can you expect a working person will be at home inbetween 9 : 00 am - 6:00 pm.
    My Airway bill no. is [protected]
    My Waybill No. [protected], Reference No. [protected] shipment is not delivered. There is no call from Blue Dart on my phone number and alternate number. Shipment was not delivered on 11th Sept' 14 and status was : Need Department Name/Extention Number. Same happened on 12th Sept' 14 with same status but they never called me.

I received another shipment on 11th Sept' 14 at same address but the other shipment was not delivered and they need extension number. I don't know for what they needed office extension number when I have already given my phone and alternate number. Blue Dart never called me on that number and update irrelevant status on their portal.

The shipment was very urgent but their bad service really put in trouble.
    My PAN CARD sent through AWB no [protected] has not been delivered.

MY SHIPMENT ARRIVED AT HABSIGUDA BRANCH, HYDERABAD ON 09/05/15, BUT STILL NOT DELIVERED AT MY ADDRESS.

I TRIED TO CONTACT THE OFFICE PERSONALLY AND THEY ARE SAYING THEY WILL DELIVER AT HOME ADDRESS ONLY.

IT WAS AN URGENT REQUIREMENT. I DON'T KNOW WHY BLUE DART PEOPLE SO MUCH RECKLESS IN DELIVERING THE SHIPMENTS.

DUE TO DELAY I BEAR SO MUCH LOSS.

Shipment Details:

Waybill No. [protected]
    Reference No. EV[protected]
    Mobile No. +91-[protected]
    Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
    Name: SRINIVASARAO KOYYALAGUNTA
    Blue Dart courier service too bad...

mohitttttt
      from Anandpur Sahib, Punjab
      Feb 26, 2014

AWB No.[protected], can not received my order till date, as per bluedart my confirmed delivery as on 24th feb. but not recieved. My order number : [protected], AWB No.[protected] shipped on 21 feb 2014 purchased from snapdeal. I contact your branch office in una on 25 feb 2014 they told parcel was not delivered contact me tomorrow. I again contacted today i.e. 26th feb 2014 morning, again they told parcel not recieved contact to bluedart ambala, same time i contacted to ambala office, ambala representative told parcel was forwarded to una branch on 22nd feb 2014 with 25 parcels in same shipment but una branch representative again told me that parcel was not recieved.
      I can not received my order, so what can I do ?

Mohit Thakur
      Blue Dart Express Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      please do the needful action at the earliest, and reply to me

Nalin Prabhat
        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
        Feb 15, 2014

Consignment not received

Address: Patna, Bihar

This is to inform you that our consignment NO- [protected] which is delivered from Bangalore to Patna on 27/01/2014. But till date i have not received.

requested to kindly track this consignment & try to delivered at earliest possible.

Nalin prabhat
        Patna
        M- [protected]...
        gayathti
        Feb 14, 2014

I was supposed to recieve a package . Airway bill [protected].. Calls to the customer service desk informed me tht they hav mixed up the address with another bill no ... even after realisatin of this ...They havent taken steps to deliver my package. I hav made 12 to 15 calls and they still dont hav a clear idea whther th package is coming to me or goin to the wrong address

Hemant sanya
          Feb 1, 2014

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

AWB no. - [protected] I have booked my laptop form mumbai to Jamnagar Gujarat.They committed to delivery next day so i have booked my laptop. Since morning your customer care promise for delivery till Saturday evening. As you don't call at the time of delivery so i have taken half day leave from my office only for this and due to this i have loss of Rs. 1500 from my salary. Now they told me delivery will be on Monday.I have booked it by your service because its very urgent for me so i have paid 2800 rs. for that which is 250% higher then others like DTDC.Its very urgent so please delivered the same at Sunday itself.

psseshadri
            from Kodungallur, Kerala
            Jan 31, 2014

Blue Dart, Trichur 680 001, Kerala shows two phone numbers. Both rings, but no one picks these up. When you visit them, and then call them from their own office, no one bothers to answer this phone call. Asking them, they say, "we are too busy to attend phones"... These do not realise that if people do not use their service, they will not survive. But then, maybe this is the Kerala Culture. Since there is no "classifiation" of Courier service or any services, I took the libertyof putting it under " Entertainment" because the whole drama was entertaining.

Pradipta Kumar Dutta
              Jan 28, 2014

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

My tarcking no [protected] against order ending 83623 is deliverd on 24.01.13. which person is deliverd this order in my home, show most rude behaviour.this person name is Nirmal Kundu.his Shop name is Bina Cosmatic(MOBILE NO:[protected]).shop address is K.G.R.S path, katadanga, Bhadreswar.PIN:712124.I'm complain against this person.I'm very unhappy with your services.please do the needful.

shri.sramani
                Jan 23, 2014

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I tried to deliver a suitcase through DHL-Bluedart from Madurai to Kolkata. They agreed to deliver it within 2-3 days to my destination. I specifically asked them regarding any declaration form from my side but the said no it is not required. But after 5 days I receive an email that my shipment is still at Madurai, as there was no Form 50A. I tried to fill out the form 50A but it was rejected. Then I asked DHL- Bludart to cancel my shipment and to refund my money. They agreed to return my money within 5 days but its been more than 7 days now and they haven't returned my money.

Manesh M Nair Koodal
                  from Mattanur, Kerala
                  Jan 8, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I'am manesh m nair
                  I'am then by posting this complaint regarding your services
                  I have orderd the watches in snap deal to they have a send the watch
                  via your courier but i have and recuer the courier yet they i hear by demand
                  thew ensuer details investication regarding my courier thanks

Urooj Ahmed
                    Jan 7, 2014

It has been an irritating experience with Blue Dart delivery system. My bank Citibank is associated with them so I receive all my bank post via Blue Dart. Though the address printed on all the post I receive from the bank is exactly the same yet this company is able to deliver once and other times sends in a SMS and asks me to pick it up!!! I guess, just because I am not giving them the business directly, they tend to take leniency on a busy day and write out an SMS stating "ADDRESS ISSUE". When I call Blue Dart and show them that how is it that you were able to deliver to the same address a week before and why not today, they don't have a valid answer. She suggests that may be the bank dint print clearly!!! Heights of ignorance and casual attitude towards the recipient. Image of Citibanks one post being delivered and other "ADDRESS ISSUE"
                    Blue Dart Express Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nayneesh
                      Dec 24, 2013

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

It is been very poor services from your agency in Sangli, Rajwada Chawk(pin 416416)Maharashtra, My AWB no is [protected] which was reached in Sangli on 20.12.13(call from agency) but till the date and till the time i didn't receive it. No phone call were pickup by agency office from Saturday, reason given that the man power was not available to deliver in that area( The address in just 1-2 km from the office) we request to the management that such agencies you should terminate

shweanu
                        Dec 19, 2013

Courier not received from 3 days

hello, My way will number is [protected] which was dispatched on 14th dec by bluedart. when i checked the status on 17th "Need Dept Name/Extn.No:Unable To Deliver". same day i called the customer care and gave the details for dept name and extension number. i told them clearly that i will be in office till 5. they told it will be dispatched within 5 on 18th dec. but i did not get any courier on 18th. again 19th i called they told...
                        orange
                        from Dirba, Punjab
                        Dec 13, 2013

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Hi Sir/Mam U'r Blue Dart Agent Nakoder BRANCH Owner Mr.Ritesh Jain is personally problem with my Travel agency owner my boss, but Mr jain Blue dart courier service many time we courier very late deliver i'm always using & like blue dart courier service...so this person no confirm time deliver my order (parcel)...& i go blue dart office he to much rudely behaviour talking with me...many time this person no giving consigment recipt and 1-2 weeks no sending courier, just u check now my new courier coming in my delhi office but 3 day waste ready this person not deliver my parcel u check my parcel trackon no.[protected]...i daily go Blue dart Office this person talking tomaarow coming tomaarow coming this to much problem sir pls solve my problem. THANKFUL ORANGE TOUR & TRAVEL SERVICE NAKODER [protected]

biswanath.chatterjee1
                          Dec 2, 2013

Untraceable Shipment, Poor customer care

I am expecting a shipment with awb no [protected].This was shipped on 26 th Nov and still not delivered.It was supposed to be delivered by 30th nov but status is showing as flight cancelled.I have emailed customer care but no reply.On calling they keep on extending expected date of delivery.This is pathetic.That shipment is very urgent for me and I want it to be delivered asap.Please take action on this.My contact number [protected]...
                          swancollection
                          Nov 28, 2013

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

sir this is to inform you that bilti no [protected] dated 18/10/2013 and bilti no [protected] dated 8/11/2013.goods wr send by akriti enterprises fridabad to swan collection ludhiana. i am getting these goods today i.e 28/11/2013 that is after 45 days due to which my order got cancelled and i had to face a loss of rs rs75000/-.there was no comunication by blue dart for goods held with them to me or akriti enterprise.more over blue dart charged me rs8955/- for 6 cartons(aprox weight 12kg per carton)even after del goods after 45 days. i want compensation for loss born by me due to nigligence of blue dart or i will file case at consumer court.

Himanshu Agarwal1
                            Nov 28, 2013

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

To, Mr Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD. Dear Sir/Mam, The thing is I’ve started dreaming about Bluedart. I can’t seem to get over. It’s like we’ve been flirting for so long, I can’t take it anymore. I wake up and I check my inbox to see if I’ve received an e-mail from one of your Customer Relations Executive, I frantically search my mailbox to see if there’s any post from Bluedart regarding the incident that’s probably going to have lifelong implications on the goodwill of your Company. I can’t take it anymore, I can’t. Please allow me to provide specific details in a timeline format, so that you can either pursue your professional dispensation and seek to resolve these difficulties — or more likely (I suspect) you’ll probably bury yourself in the buckskin leather chair you have and pass this nonchalant piece of information to your interns. 27th November 2013 At 11 am in the morning i booked a courier for laptop from Blue dart express ltd Superfast Couriers(736121) to Ranchi jharkhand(834001).I was told that it will be air line mode and by next day by 11 am(28th November) I will be able to track it on internet.Moreover the consignment will be delivered in 2 to 3 days. 28th Novemeber 2013 No tracking details for the whole day on internet. At 7 Pm I made to call to SILIGURI head office to made a enquiry that why the details of my consignment is not made online. And i got the shocking news... Lady from there told me that "sir your consignment is staying with us because it is booked for surface mode to ranchi and hence it will take more than 7 days. At 7:30 pm i made a call to kolkata head office and from there i was asked to send an email regarding this. 29th November 2013 At 10 am in the morning when i tracked my docket no through your website then, i was made to know that my consignment is in transit to ranchi. Sir will u tell me which air mode use to take 10 days to fly and to deliver the product.I guess u must be having special plane for this. Sir i am very sorry to say that this kind of cheating was not expected from The trusted Bluedart service.When i was charged for air mode then why my consignment is being sent by surface mode. You might try and make some damage control but be completely sure, that i will never forget the way i've been treated at the hands of your staff. You have failed miserably in meeting the expectations of your customers based on the promises you've made to them. I am attaching the scan copy of receipt. Please do the needful. Himanshu Agarwal Air waybill no - [protected] BIT Mesra Ranchi Jharkhand phone no- [protected]
                            Yes, all these cuourier companies are playing with people like they (ATTEMPTED DELIVERY ETC..) fooling the people. Need to ban in some aspects like this such a prestigious company like bluedart. Also charging more money. Company waste of affording it.

bghosh
                              Nov 25, 2013

Blue Dart Tracking # - [protected] Complain # 254209 Expected Shipment Delivery Date - Nov 14th 2013 I cannot imagine that the services of Blue Dart has become so hilarious. You guys should not actually be existing in the market any more. The quality of your service has not only deteriorated but I would say that it stinks. Also your customer service is the 8th wonder of the world. People that you guys have recruited doesn't even know how to speak with customer's. They don't even apologize though it is their mistake. Speaking to your customer service is nothing but speaking to a bunch of dumbs who are to the power infinity. Result is that if you fight with a pig in mud you will also get dirty. Can the customer service head listen to some calls that the reps take and evaluate. Blue Dart Complaints Team - Mam named Sanchari who is currently handling my complain. Till date I have only been given dates & dates but they have still not delivered the package. If you guys are incapable of dealing with customer complaints & you cannot maintain a turnaround time then please shut down the department. Please do not waste other's time when you guys do not worship your work. Blue Dart stakeholders, senior managers & managers - if any one of you get time to view this site you will come to know the pain that people is going through. You will also understand what image your company currently has in the market. If you guys really want to stay in the market for long it's high time to shift gears & check on the reality. Regards, B Ghosh Kolkata

shan2807
                                Nov 23, 2013

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Hi, My name is shankar varma and i reside at vadodara Gujrat. One letter were given to BLUE DART EXPRESS in the name of Shankar Varma on 16.11.2013 from citibank Chennai to be delivered at Baroda at my residential address but till 23.11.2013 the letter has not been delivered at my address..The details and status(As per trackin info) of the consignment are given below: Waybill No : [protected] Reference No :[protected] Pickup Date 16 November 2013 From Chennai To Baroda Status Contact Customer Service Please look into the matter urgently. Shankar Varma [protected]

manujha07
                                  Nov 14, 2013

Address: Vaishali, Bihar

Hello, I had ordered a battery of my samsung phone on https://samsungindiaestore.com/ on 29th oct 2013. Paid the total amount. Got message on my mobile order no 1199331. After few hours got message for shipment through Blue dart AWB number: [protected]. After 3 days courier status shows Flight/Train Cancelled or delayed Contact customer care. Calling c care he told me that it arrived in few days, delayed due to clearance in excise department.Same Status upto 11th nov. On 12th nov courier status updated shows delivered on 3rd nov. What's a update making fool to customers. BlueDart is a fraud. My complaint is still pending.