Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 57

asheesh29
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 12, 2018

My membership number is 2602216. I was upgraded to purple studio in varca beach resort by mr jay basis blatant lies. I was mis sold the membership. The points mis-sold are
1. Confirmed booking for any lower season if booking is done 16 days in advance
2. As purple studio member, i was eligible for 2 studio apartments or 4 hotel units in every lower season

I have now come to know that both these are incorrect.

I want my money back and my status moved back to red season
Nov 13, 2018
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 13, 2018
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
Hello Asheesh, we regret to know about your experience and want to help you with this. Please be assured that we will have our Member Experience Team connect with you on Monday to assist further.
Oct 13, 2018
Updated by asheesh29
Would love to have someone speak to me. I have got a canned response from your customer service team today asking me to show them proof on club Mahindra letterhead that I had been mis sold the features!!! Awesome feeling... First cheat and then put the onus on customer to prove that he was cheated
Nov 04, 2018
Updated by asheesh29
Status as of today i.e 4th November remains the same. I have had 2 conference calls with Club Mahindra social media and member experience team and sales person. In both calls, my stand was vindicated.i have now discussed an alternative with sales person to change my membership to1 bedroom in Red season with balance money being adjusted against advance ASF. A week's time has been sought by him. Hopefully the issue will be resolved now.

Anand Jodha
    Oct 12, 2018

This is really frustrating even after so many requests my membership have not been closed. I am still getting ecs requests every month and getting bounced.

Please close this account with immediate effect.

My membership id is 2817959. Its been many months now and no-one is entertaining my request.

Please find my interaction ticket details below.

Mhril=[protected]

Raj kanwar jodha
    Nov 29, 2018
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 23, 2018
    Hello Anand, we will get this checked with our team. Your concerns have been shared with our Member Experience team, they will reach out to you soon.
    Nov 06, 2018
    Updated by Anand Jodha

No update so far. are you guys really serious about your customer's pain?

skd08
      Oct 12, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047

Why the asf is being increased every year while the services offered are below expectation. While we pay asf, we don't get to book holidays as per our requirements. We see mahindra holidays selling many rooms to walk-ins while bonafide members are denied rooms. Food price is at 5 * city level, quality is something to look at.

I came to to know that it is now the strategy of the company to increase asf while discounting the membership fee to attract members and then trap them with high asf.
      Nov 18, 2018
      Oct 12, 2018
      Hello, we are here to help you. Request you to please share your Membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook Inbox or Twitter Direct Message. We'll have our team connect with you to address this.

preyashshah
        Oct 10, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

I have opted membership in the name of pushpam tradelink pvt. Ltd., in march 2018, their sales executive mr. Hriday and mr. Aniruddh visited my office and given some commitment for getting membership, they offered free fully paid international trip of 5 nights and 6 days at singapore, 15 nights (7 nights + 7 nights) free at club mahindra or rci resorts, rs. 55000/- club mahindra food vouchers and apple iphone 7 or apple iphone 8 (With additional rs. 10000/- payment). On their written commitment i have opted membership and paid some down payment amount. After confirmation call from club mahindra and membership confirmation, after that day both of person not picking phone nor visited my office, if i called him from different number then pickup phone and give me commitment for resolutions of my issued. But two month passed away and i written email to company, but every time got commitment for better resolution but not done till today.

Before few days back from ahmedabad sales team, mr. Mohit visited my office and accepted for cancellation of membership and assure me for refund of money. But after words no refund no calls no confirmation.
        Nov 11, 2018
        Oct 10, 2018
        We sincerely regret this experience with us, Preyash. Please help us with your membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook Inbox. We'll have our team look into this and update you on the same.
        Oct 10, 2018
        Updated by preyashshah
        Membership No. 2806615 in the name of Pushpam Tradelink Pvt. Ltd., Contact Person Preyash Shah, registered email id [protected]@tallyhub.com and Registered Email id : [protected],

If you need contact details of your sales executive then its as below
        Mr. Hriday Solanki : [protected]
        Mr. Aniruddh : [protected]

Your Ahmedabad Branch Sales Manager Mr. Mohit : [protected]
        Oct 15, 2018
        Updated by preyashshah
        Still not received any update, even i have again written email to memberrelation email id, they replied (auto reply emailed) that they are working on my issue, .

So, waiting for reply
        Oct 19, 2018
        Updated by preyashshah
        Still not received any update from Club Mahindra, what will be next step,
        Nov 26, 2018
        Updated by preyashshah
        Today i got call from Club Mahindra Retention Team from Mumbai Office[protected] and said that it will take again 2 week times to get any update, so slow in current digital era.
        Dec 20, 2018
        Updated by preyashshah
        Almost month passed away but no phone call nor refund received

PrabhuSN
          Oct 9, 2018

I am purple member of club mahindra holidays. When i booked the membership they said if i book the holidays lower to my level, i can book up to 14 adults under my membership. So i first bought white membership and then upgraded to red and finally to purple which is the highest in their category by paying a huge sum of money.

We wanted this upgrade because we normally take vacation with our extended family members which is around 8 to 10 people and we don't mind availing their resorts once in 2 years or so. But they changed this rule from 14 to 9 some time back. And now few days back they changed that from 9 to 5. This rule is implemented by them unilaterally without asking our consent.

With this changes, it does not become interesting for us to continue with their membership.

For this reason i want to cancel their membership but i know they will deduct all my money which i want to fight against and want the whole world know how they cheat
          Dec 5, 2018
          Oct 10, 2018
          Hello PrabhuSN, we don't want you to be disappointed with us. Request you to please share your membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook Inbox and we'll have our representative get in touch with you to address this concern.

Zeher Truth
            from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
            Oct 7, 2018

I vinesh kaushik members id 2804928 enrolled in feb 18 due to some financial conditions can't be able to continue with the membership and requested to cancel the membership and asked for the refund but no response has been provided to us we havery asked for the cancellation in june 18 and till today we have not been provided with any response. We had registered for the blue studio members id 2804928
            Nov 16, 2018
            Oct 08, 2018
            We are here to help you, Vinesh. Your Membership ID has been shared internally with the Member Experience team and they'll connect with you shortly regarding the concern raised.

ShivaShankar K
              Oct 5, 2018

Address: 509301

I am one of the member of club mahindra, i request to withdraw the membership during the month of august 2018 through mail as well as communicated through customer care. After following up several times i received a call back on 25th september and i have given the details. As per their commitment i need get a call back within 2 working days. I tried calling customer most of the times but no response. Hence my request is what ever the amount i payed before registration and after logging compliant in the month august during first week, but the emi also got deducted. Hence kindly refund all the amount which i have paid to club mahindra
              Nov 16, 2018
              Oct 05, 2018
              Hello Shiva, we're here to assist you. Request you to please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox, our Member Experience team will reach out to address your concerns.

Arjun Mutyalapati
                Oct 4, 2018

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

My membership no is 251216.

Shame on club mahindra entire team including ceo

Club mahindra is based on false commitments because when i have a preapproved approval for a small case they are not re crediting my nights after continuous of 11 days follow up.

The sales executives, reservation experts the management and the approval team is sheer waste when they are not full filling the member commitments

I have paid 1.5 lakh inr for my elasped nights and they given me 42 nights of recredit on[protected] but again they are adding new nights and forcing me to pay the asf amount.

When i already have 42 nights in my acc which has a validity of novomber 2020 how can i use my nights when i ask tehm they are saying only 7 nights can be added.

Then i have paid extra money elapsed nights and given money for club mahindra for free.

So guys who are taking club mahindra membership plz think twice and take and dont get in trouble after paying tons of money to club mahindra.

I got irritated and had broken my phone and had a small fight in my family due to this club mahindra hoildays because they allow only 50% to the members and other 50% they will sell to upfront on their hotel desk so whats the point of taking a lakhs and lakhs of membership and again paying yearly maintance fee of 20, 000/- to 25, 000/- per year and not giving what they promised for

Its a shame for club mahindra entire team for giving false commitment and false written mails to members and making them fools after paying all the money.

When u gave me elapsed nights and for that i have paid enough money what u told i[censored] dont

With the money what we paid to club mahindra is waste instead of that give the money to ur local travel agent and go for a hassle free holidays without waiting and begging for anyone.

So friends plz dont take any club mahindra membership
                Nov 10, 2018
                Oct 04, 2018
                We sincerely regret this displeasure and will have our team address the concern, Arjun. Your details have been shared internally. Please be assured that our team will reach out to you shortly to discuss this over a call.
                 After New Membership Payment of 1.7 @ after 22 days not getting respond from Club Mahindra;
                 Only getting reply tomorrow will revert by Exec. -
                 No any further process going on ...
                 Representative / his superior always busy in his month ending report...

rrshah
                  Oct 3, 2018

We have become members of club mahindra almost 9 years ago and are working professionals. Whenever we want to book a holiday with them, its either not available or they start marketing for 1 seeason above, purple season to be precise. At the same time these guys want more ans more members when they cannot provide for existing members so much so that we have barely been able to use any vacation.
                  Nov 3, 2018
                  Oct 03, 2018
                  Hello, we are here to help you. Request you to please share your membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook Inbox or Direct Message. We will have our team connect with you to address this.

Dhrumil Parekh
                    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                    Oct 3, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

I applied for the Club Mahindra Membership on 15th Sep and was informed that there would be no Annual Maintenance Charges, as that would be taken care by Relationship Manager, However during the confirmation call, the person notified that that Every member have to pay the charges and Relationship manager wont come into picture.

I rejected the membership on the call and was informed that i would receive the call from Branch, Till date i haven't received any call, I spoke with RM Supervisor Deepak Sharma, he was rude and sd there wont be any cancellation confirmation before 30 days, and i have to wait for those thirty days.

Yesterday i received a message from Club Mahindra with activation details of my Membership without my concern. You cant get intouch with there customer service people, no ways of forwarding your complaints.

shankarsomu
                      Oct 3, 2018

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600055

I have attended the timesharing session or presentation along with my family for 45 minutes on 22nd september at hotel hilton chennai.

The marketing (Rep) ramya called from these numbers ([protected], [protected]) and when i tried to reach her for vouchers she blocked my numbers.

The marketing team promised that you will get 2n/3d holiday vouchers within couple of days.

I asked marketing team, how you got my number they said clearly since you are owning mahindra vehicle and this is special drive for them alone.

For your clarity : tn 12 u 1479 (Kuv 100) this is my vehicle number.

I may buy a membership or not that is up to me. Again mahindra as cheated me for not keeping up their promises.

I had a double mind whether i should go for sterling or club mahindra. And you guys made me clear vision.

Please don't ever do emotional cheat.

Thanks for everything.

Shankar. S
                      Nov 20, 2018
                      Oct 03, 2018
                      We are sorry to read about your experience with us, Shankar. Your contact number has been shared with the team and they'll connect with you shortly to discuss this.
                      Oct 16, 2018
                      Hello Shankar, with reference to Interaction ID - #[protected], we understand that your concern has been addressed and you've already received the Gift Voucher. Have a nice day!

Oct 3, 2018

Address: 400097

Date-03.10.3018
                        I am a retired defence personal, on 23.09.2018 (Sunday) a agent from club mahendra came to my home at film city road, malad east and he discussed about cost and benefits of club mahindra membership but he didn't cleard about annual maintenance fees (Asf) and my wife paid half of membership amount by credit card on same time later after his departure, my wife called one of her friend who's father is also a member of club mahindra holidays she informed about as[censored]nder which one has to pay 14000/- every year. My wife got astonished and immediately called to that agent on same date for clarification on that. He said it is there and i told you in very beginning but also told that it will be waived off, whereas it was not told as i was also present during the discussion. She asked him immediately to return the money or waive off that amount. My wife and i called him next day morning also at about 1000hrs to him and his senior to stop any further process of membership and refund the money but yet no action has been initiated from them and didn't returned the money. After a lot of call he told that he will come at our residence on 01.10.2018 and give a written promise in black and white for waiveoff of asf but he didn't turned up.
                        It is requested to do the needful.
                        Mr. Murarimohan,
                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Contact no.[protected]
                        Nov 6, 2018
                        Oct 03, 2018
                        Thank you for highlighting this, Murari. We have shared your details with our Member Experience team and they'll connect with you shortly to address the concern raised.
                        Oct 04, 2018
                        Hello Murari, basis interaction ID[protected] we understand that our team has addressed this concern over a call. Thank you for reaching out to us. Hope you have a good day!

Carmen DSilva
                          Oct 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

We had taken the club mahindra membership in jan 2018. However due to some circumstances we cancelled it within 4 days. We were told we would get our full refund in 90 days. We are in the month of oct and we still haven't received anything. They asked me to send a copy of my bank statement. I sent on 20th sept 2018, i haven't received a reply as yet. They say they have transferred the money to my card from which i made the payment. But the payment was made from a debit card and not a credit card. They keep telling me that they are working on it.. This is going on since july2018.
                          Nov 4, 2018
                          Oct 03, 2018
                          We sincerely regret this experience, Carmen. Please trust that we want to help you with this concern. Kindly share your membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook Inbox so that we can reach out to you.

KIRUBA M
                            Oct 1, 2018

We wre asked to listen to a 45 minutes presentation of club mahindra membership. They said they will give free vouchers at the end of presentation. Then they said they will send through mail. But still we have not yet obtained. They are always delaying and saying we will send in one hour and so. We thought of joining as a member. Thank god we dint join. They dint keep up their words.
                            Nov 9, 2018
                            Oct 03, 2018
                            We sincerely regret the unpleasant experience, Kiruba. Kindly help us with your contact number via Facebook Inbox. We'll get this checked internally and connect with you.

Sujay Jajee
                              Sep 29, 2018

Club mahindra is a big fake comany.
                              All the sales executives while selling the packages make false promises which are not documented also.
                              They also ask you not to mention about it on the validation calls.
                              Well played club mahindra, nice way to trap customers to buy your packages for which they dont have any written documents for the promises made by sales executives.
                              One of the worst experience from this resort.
                              I would request anyone buying club mahindra membership, please do not buy it, especially if you are tempeted by the fake holidays from their side.
                              Nov 1, 2018
                              Sep 29, 2018
                              We regret to hear about your experience, Sujay. Could you please share your membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook Inbox or Twitter Direct Message? We will have our Member Experience team connect with you to address this.

Khushboo Raval
                                from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
                                Sep 28, 2018

cancellation of booking due to natural calamity

I along with my family was to visit manali from 24-30 sept and had booking at white meadows club mahindra from 24-29. On 23 night there was cloud bust at kullu so all roads were closed for 3-4 days. We were asked to not come to manali so we cancelled our booking.

For 2-3 days daily we used to call to ask for mail. And on 5th day we got answer there is no cancellation policy for such situation.

This is horrible....
                                Nitinmbm87
                                Sep 27, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

On sunday i have received call from club mahindra office jaipur for 2 night 2 days free holiday voucher.they invited me with family in hotel lalit jaipur on 5.00 pm 23 sep 2018 . on arrival their sales excutive exlpained me cluv mahindra membership plan of rs 4, 18000 for 25 yr. i clearly deny for any membership plan. after deny sales exceutive vishal and manger ankur ..explained me another short term membership plan of rs( 41800 one time + three emi of rs 10669 ) for 12 nights(7 night of RCI with no extra charge and 5 night of club mahindtra). i deny this plan also. after some time they offered 12 nights with two bed rooms plus 8000 food voucher and 15300 club acitvity free..then i agree for this plan..they swap my card 7300 rs and remaining 30000 rs with cash ..after taking this amount i requested for written offer ..they told me that we cannot give in wirtten ..they give me only customer appication form...when i read it fully after going home then in this no about my offer ..in this membership, of white studio of rs 4, 18000..with payment 37800 plus 48 emi od rs 10699..then i call to my sales person vishal ..about this membership ..he told me truth of membership plan is given to me 418000 by misguiding ..vishal told me you are entile free 12 complementry nights after 37800 rs and three emi ..after this u can enjoy 12 nights ..using this u deny for emi...

in summerize form totally faurd activtiy is done by sales excutive and mangaer of club mahindra ..misguiding and fake promise about short plan of membership..but in fact on short plan exist..they told lie about membership and memvership short plan..and swap my card ..so pls refund my 7300 rs and 30000 cash ..urgently

club mahindra sales person vishal mob no [protected]
                                club mahindra manager ankur no [protected] and [protected]

name- nitin khandelwal
                                mob no [protected]
                                adress 101 narmda apt, chetak marg, prtap nagar jaipur

jaypalsinh jethwa
                                  Sep 27, 2018

Address: 380015

I hv raised complain on 23rd june which surprise to me mark as resolved now on 8th aug without any call, mail or communication from club mahindra end...

On which basis complain marked resolve... Can anyone revert... I wrote 3-4 update on complain but hardly there is any revert...
                                  I already asked to revoke that complain as well raising fresh complain again..

Membership id : 2765109
                                  Contact no : [protected]
                                  Email id :
                                  Jaypalsinh. [protected]@gmail.com

I hv also mark a mail to your memberrelation id as well but not find any revert at all.

Plz treat this mail as complain now as discuss with shweta from member relation team ahemdabad and discuss with complain team on call center nos as interaction id[protected]...

I hv taken membership in june 2017 and paid 3 emi advance & down payment.

Complain details :

1, at the time of joining, i hv been asked for 16000/- voucher which was not received after 6-7 months of membership despite of so many follow with sales team (Mr. Ravi gorkha). All follow up communication already shared with mail.

My reason for cancellation is just because of none fulfilment of joining commitment and no proper revert from team... Everytime buy time and test my patience...

Week of jan 2018. I hv been asked for 45 days tat which again despite of 3-4 times follow up closed yesterday only. The revert is really surprised me that there is no refund as well as club mahindra not ready to refund even emi debited during dispute period... (Jan-apr)...

Further to cancellation of membership. To stop emi, member relationship executive asked me to cancel emi from my end and asked to claim charge back to raise but not ready to refund.

3, during booking also it took 2-3 months time as days are not showing on membership page... You can check and confirm with executive : hardip about this experience as well...

I hv also asked to provide me details of seniors to discuss & take matter forward as already so much delay happen...

But again no response...

I find that everytime, i need to follow up and company is least bother once membership has been taken to fulfill commitment and members query-mail...

All chain mail and details are there in tailed mail if need any other details please contact me...

I hv all whatsapp & messgae communication with mr. Ravi & mr. Hardip (Which i already shared earlier) regarding the complain.
                                  Oct 28, 2018
                                  Sep 27, 2018
                                  We are here to help you with these concerns, Jaypalsinh. Your details have been shared internally with our team. Please be assured that they'll reach out to you and address this at the earliest.
                                  I'm told, there's a move to restrict max no of guests travelling in season (to 4 for a purple studio membership). This is a breach of the original contract. We always travel in bigger groups. If that's not possible, there's no vacation.

This kind o[censored]nilateral decisions will be resisted thru social media campaigns.
                                  No resolution from Club Mahindra Team for complain raised on 27th Sep...While checking status of complain it show complain resolved without any discussion or resolution...

Request to plz do the needful...

Dilip Malani
                                    Sep 22, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

My membership no: 2786448
                                    The membership was sold to me by manish from growel, kandiwali
                                    Now whenever i try to contact them for a holiday they told me you can't go bcoz its holiday time even when festival are going at that time you are also not able to attend because it's company policy and they dont pick up my call and i am unable to book till now. When i bought this membership they were not explain rules and regulations about this policy,
                                    During the sale they told you can call us anytime we will book for you. And offering for 3night 4days free holidays package and silver coins also but it's fake commitment.
                                    There has a lot of false promises regarding payment of emi’s.
                                    Initially i was told to just pay the down payment and you can hold your emi till anytime you want.
                                    But my card is getting auto debit every month.
                                    The purpose is buy this membership for my family enjoyment but they are giving excuses you are not able to go because you have blue club membership, even you are not authorized to upgrade this membership.

If you are not fullfilled your commitment when you were offered of selling time. I don't want to continue this membership.
                                    Kindly request you that please refund my all money and cancel my club membership

From,
                                    Dilip malani
                                    Sent from my iphone
                                    Oct 24, 2018
                                    Sep 22, 2018
                                    Noted, Dilip. Sharing these details with our Member Experience team right away and they'll connect with you to address the concern raised.
                                    Sep 22, 2018
                                    Hello Dilip, basis interaction ID[protected] we understand our team has spoken to you about the concern raised. Thank you for reaching out to us.

Nipun Kalra
                                      Sep 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

My membership no: 2820657
                                      The membership was sold to me by shiv kumar and nikhil from pitampura branch.
                                      Now whenever i try to contact them for a holiday they dont pick up my call and i am unable to book till now.
                                      During the sale they told you can call us anytime we will book for you.
                                      There has a lot of false promises regarding payment of emi’s.
                                      Initially i was told to just pay the down payment and you can hold your emi till anytime you want.
                                      But my card is getting auto debit every month.
                                      Now when i asked to cancel my membership and process for a refund, they are behaving very unprofessional and stopped responding over call/messages/ whats app.
                                      Please help in resolving this issue.
                                      I am unwilling to continue with the membership.
                                      Oct 23, 2018
                                      Sep 22, 2018
                                      We regret this experience, Nipun. Your membership ID has been noted by our Member Experience team. They'll connect with you shortly and address this further.
                                      Please let me know the status of this complaint. I had a con call but the sales person were not willing to accept that they made false commitments regarding EMI.
                                      Please refund my money and process my membership cancellation request.