Complaints 46700

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart

Flipkart Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
+91 80 4274 9527
+91 80 4908 3910
+91 12 4615 0000
+91 98 0793 1547

Flipkart Website

Flipkart Head Office Address

Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 925

Pradeep Shetty H
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

delivery of defective product and promised for pickup

Address:Devarabeesanahalli, Bellandur Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103

Flipkart team delivered a defective washing machine and they admitted that they will pickup the product and refund the money. As per their promise it supposed to be picked up in march and i was given with multiple dates for pickup may14, 31, june8, 9, 10, 29, 30, july 8, 9. I got a below message on july 2nd "return update: pickup services have resumed and your bosch 7 kg fully automatic front load silver is scheduled to be picked up by 09...
Suman47

Block

As i'm purchasing a mobile for my friend. Due to flash sale i ordered it to his address. And after that they blocked my account. Even complaining they still didn't unblock it.
Kindly help me regarding this. Supercoins were pending in that account....
Sravan Mudumba

Not refunded my money from flipkart

Address:Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru, 560103, Karnataka, India CIN : U51109KA2012PTC066107 Telephone: 1800 208 9898

I had purchased a Huami Amazfit GTS Smartwatch with Order Id is OD[protected] in flipkart online merchant on 08.03.2020 for an amount of Rs.9999/- and transferred the amount through my debit card EMI. On the same day I was cancelled the item duly requesting my money back. Further, The flipkart was accepted my cancellation request and they given a refund reference No. IN[protected] and message to as "We’d like...
+17 photos
ghoshsunnyy

Trouble on return a Product

I have been purchase a IFB 6 KG washing machine.On 26th june Installation person came and make the installation then when I use it make noise. Then I call to the installation person he says he will come tomorrow. On 27th june come to me and find the product is damaged from outside back. He told me return the product because it's a damaged. I make return the product and there was given a time to technical person will visit on 2nd july but...
SurajAcharyaFlash

fraud against order no:-od118970655387389000 without informing me, need my product any cost

Address:35, chawdri chawl, near shankar mandir, devipada, borivali east , gulmohar road, Mumbai - 400066, Maharashtra

Date of order:-23/06/2020
Date of the incident:-28/06/2020
Client name:-suraj acharya-contact no:-[protected]/[protected].
Reason for compliant:- i have order product from flipkart on 23rd july bcoz good offer for product seen, after ordering product i have started tracking product (Also attached pic of delivery track for reference), later product reach to nearest hub, and also tracking details...
Mayur Tandel

Order is still pending

Address:At Gangal Ali Tal- Pen Dist- Raigad

I am mayur tandel, on 4th july order id:- od[protected]
While doing google pay transaction some error came and payment got debited from my account but order not placed
From the yesterday i have been raising complaints about this i called both sbi bank and flipkart customer care but nobody responding properly. Bank has given transaction id and said amount is delivered to the other party.
Flipkart customer care...
SurajAcharyaFlash

fraud against order no:-od118970655387389000 without informing me.

Address:35, chawdri chawl, near shankar mandir, devipada, borivali east , gulmohar road, Mumbai - 400066, Maharashtra

Date of order:-23/06/2020
Date of the incident:-28/06/2020
Client name:-suraj acharya-contact no:-[protected]/[protected].
Reason for compliant:- i have order product from flipkart on 23rd july bcoz good offer for product seen, after ordering product i have started tracking product, later product reach to nearest hub, and also tracking details showing same, i was waiting for delivery agent boy contact...
Manindbs

help requested for flipkart / jeeves complete mobile protection plan - never expected bad service

My name is maninder reddy and mobile number [protected].

I have purchased realme x mobile from flipkart with complete mobile protection plan on 12th august 2019. My mobile display is not working now. I dialed[protected] and registered a complaint with request id : cmp[protected] and claim id : iw[protected] with jeeves helpdesk on 25th june 2020. I have struggled to register this complaint by dialing...
Aasifkhan7986

Different colour received

My flipkart account number is [protected] an my order it is OD[protected] . Realme buds air of 3999. I have ordered realme buds air on 1st July and it is delivered on 3rd July. I am shot a unboxing video .After unboxing I will open the buds box then after I will see that the colour of the buds is different then what I ordered. I will call immediately to the customer service that I will ordered the buds in white colour and received in...
I have ordered 2 pairs o[censored]nisex blue flip flops slippers size 7 along with one boat 235v2 bluetooth headset and crocs reviva women blue flip flops. All items have been delivered except 1pair o[censored]nisex blue flip flops slippers as mentioned above....
Varun kk

Flipkart game zone - blocked

Hey flipkart team, it's 4 months for today that my account was banned from playing games... I know that seller is disabled my account from playing games...! For how many days 😒 it's already 4 months... I never expected such cheap, poor decisions taken by a big platform like flipkart 👎🏻👎🏻... Flipkart is losing their value by taking such cheap decisions... I hope you unblock my game zone account... 😒...

My...
ansarmadeena1990

Transaction was declined on the basis of risk checks flipkart

Address:9-9-101/1/1 mangapauram colony 530027

in my log in user id [protected]@gmail. i am trying to purchase laptop with gift card vouchers and creidt card. but above error is showing.transaction was declined on the basis of risk checks flipkart. please resolve as soon as possible....
FILP CARD ORDER ID OD[protected]
Delivered on 05.07.2020
by EKART [protected] (PIN 175)
COMPLAINT NO. [protected]

Please collect your item IMMSZZ TRADING AK 47 TOY

brokent toys received SMS NOT RECEIVED FOR RETURN GOODS...
+14 photos
The dimension of the table that is ordered show different details in 3 different places.

1. In the images it shows 45Inches (84cm) X 30 In X 30 In.
But 45 Inches is not 84 cm !!! This is so wrong

2. In the Specifications section
"Table dimension" it says

Table Width : 84 cm
Table Height : 76.2 cm
Table Depth : 76.2 cm

3. But also, the the same...
Harshith K

They cheated me by cancelling an order placed as a gift for my dad's birthday which was ordered on offer

Address:Flipkart india

I had placed order for roadster shirt on 27th of june and I had not recieved my delivery even till yesterday
I had raised my complaint many times and support agent at flipkart promised me that my order will be delivered before 9th of July and when I contacted them again yesterday they cancelled the order themselves without my permission. I've wasted my time and internet to select a good shirt for my dad and waited for flipkart sale...
Shivram Iyer

E-commerce fraud

Ordered a brand new iphone thru flipkart with 7 days replacement policy, the product is defective, am unable to activate, flipkart doesn’t have replacement option, expect me to deal with apple...
chakri sarvani

small washing machine

I have ordered small washing machine which is only washer no dryer included and the top of the machine was not fitted, so we wanted to return the product and get the refund amount but the flipkart customer support said that only defective product can be returned and we didn't see the total product completely, and they said it cannot be returned, our money wll b wasted, please help regarding this issue...
Wiki84

My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made

I am pravin from Dindigul, I have health issues and working Online from home. I also do online surveys for which I get Amazon or Flipkart gift vouchers Payment it's validity for 1 year from the date of Received Payment. I started adding vouchers from February 2020 in Flipkart wallet "afer my previous voucher balance is over". Total 45 cards net worth 24500₹ out of 45 cards 44 cards validity expired only after February 2021 only one...
+8 photos
Kaushal Mazumder

airline provided refund to flipkart but i did not receive my money.

Just before this lockdown i booked my flight from flipkart app in air asia. The flight got cancelled by airline and i requested refund.
Booking id - lzys7p
Got an email from airline on 14th april 2020 that the refund was successful.
Since then i have been continuously contacting flipkart till today i. E 5th july 2020 and all they say is "money will be refunded in 8-10days"
They just keep playing with someone's...
yuvi001

Headset/Refund

Hi flipkart,

I received boat rockerz 255f bluetooth headset on 30th jun '20 and i found there is a voice delay in the headset so i applied for refund on 1st july '20 so there is no response from your side for the refund process. According to your timeline there is a call with the executive is expected by 2nd july '20 but i did not get any call regarding refund from your side, so please help me this.

Refund id:...

Recent comments about Flipkart services