Complaints 46546

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart

Flipkart Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
+91 80 4274 9527
+91 80 4908 3910
+91 12 4615 0000
+91 98 0793 1547

Flipkart Website

Flipkart Head Office Address

Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 965

Kasif Kashif
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

not resolving my issue since 2019

I should tell everyone that i am unable to play any of the games and quiz on flipkart's app since september 2019 and i also reported and continuously reporting about this issue to so-called customer care services representatives since i experienced this problem but they don't present there to help their faithful customers like me. They are always busy to give me nonsense answers regarding my issue. They are giving excuses which are really...
yeo
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

realme -6 phone

Address:Naya tola ward no -18 naugachia (bhagalpur) 853204

I have not received this phone but i seen status on my account my phone is delivered . but i dont get by any delivery boy and i also pay online payment by credit card
AWB no is[protected]...
Sshatabdi

refund amount does not credited

Address:Satgama, Jamui 811307

As per flipkart payment transfer in my account on dated 05th Oct 2019 but still not received. Many times call and mailed but always new reason he will provide. As per banker said please provide bank statement but he will not provide. Order I'd - OD[protected]...
Swapnil M Mahadik

money still has not been refunded

Hi sir, ma'am,

I was going through my credit card statements. And it was really shocking for me that how you treat with your customer. From last dec my emi installment is deducted from my credit card and this one is the 5th installment. Still the amount is not refunded to my account. And whenever i am trying to contact customer care they are saying like we will reach back to you asap. But still no reply from your end. I know...
Kirtan1

cheap tactics with game zone

Game zone access denied to me. Reason sighted is “we encourage fair play...”.

What i fail to understand is how have i done something unfair? This has been baffling me and i am considering to deactivate my plus account membership.

What’s happening here? Was depending these games during corona lockdown. Am i blocked because i was winning 25 rupee voucher everyday? That could be a cheap strategy.
Waseem Basha

mobile phone

Address:2/562, DR.AMBEDKAR NAGAR MANAPAKKAM 2ND MAIN ROA

Dear friend
I get message from flipkart website offers deals with 90dicount so get message from flipkart i order the phone 21.04.2020 oppo f11 pro 20000 price offer for rs so i confirm the order then i pay the tractions was successful payment message i received but i don't that was fake message from flipkart please refund my money sir i am not ah rich man it's my 4days work money i am daily wages i buy this mobile for my mom we can...
Waseem Basha

mobile phone

Address:2/562, DR.AMBEDKAR NAGAR MANAPAKKAM 2ND MAIN ROA

I get message from Flipkart website mobiles for offers so I think it's deals for filpkart company so I buy the mobile oppof11 pro price20000 they so dicount 90percentage price offer for me Rs 1496 discount so I buy the oppo then they show to paytm in online website to pay then I pay the money then the take my balance was successful received from her mobile world I am daily wages working my father also driver so please refund my money Flipkart...
AdilShah17

I am unable to update my email id

I used to look for product using my e mail address but never bought anything but accidentally i used another account using my phone no later i got to now the different account i always had bought product using my phone no and have collected many supercoins using this account. When i got to know about that i deactivated my account that was using my email id, and then i tried to update my email address on my account that is using my phone no...
Address:105/653-B, fahimabad, kanpur-208001

I have purchased a MarQ by flipkart 805 kg semi automatic washing machine,
its spin/drayer is not working so please arrange to solve it....
Aditya1995
Jan 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2022

flipkart asking my personal bank details to refund my order

I placed two orders first order id: od[protected] on 21st march 2020 and second order id: od[protected] on 20th march 2020. Both orders were cancelled on 1st march due to corona virus which was ok i understand. After that on 7th april i got a message refund has been initiated and it will reach the bank till 15th april. When i didn't get any refund i contacted flipkart support (Baljeet) on 16th april about that. First of all...
Pushker Pandey
Dec 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 11, 2021

pay later idfc fraud

I have flipkart account with email [protected]@gmail.com and flipkart without any notice take withdrawn amount 60k as a personal loan and even i don’t have any intimation about that. I recently checked my cibil score history there idfc personal loan active. I contact with idfc bank and they told me flipkart doing this. As of now i have flipkart pay later limit ₹15000. So kindly let me know what was that amount 60k....
Abhishek Lonkar

containing flipkart delivery

Order ID - OD[protected]

Product ordered on 22nd mar, 2020 but due to covid it couldn't delivered. Today is 20th April and all e-commerce sites allowed to deliver non essential items too but my order is not even packed. I want my product ASAP.

Pls cooperate.

Thanks....
ANOOP. R.KRISHNAN

regarding refund process

I have booked a ticket from rome to kochi on march 11 2020. But unfortunately airindia itself cancelled the flight. I started calling on flipkart from 13 march 2020 itself for refund.
Total 22 times i called their customer care.
Every time will take the request to cancel the booking and they will ensure the refund with in 7 days. After the call ends i will a mail telling "your cancellation request has been cancelled"
And...
Manju_23

wrong book delivered and unable to provide refund

Address:[email protected]

I am an ca final year student. I had ordered for a indirect taxation book for studies. I have received an engineering book. I had immediately complained on 21 mar 2020.

Due to lockdown, no one has come to pick up the wrong product and replace with correct product.

Now flipkart officials their 10 day return policy is over and no refund shall be given

Please help...
Darshana Daptardar

grocery item

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I had order grocery items on flipkart app, the time of accepting the order dishoom in the system that the items available but last 12 days they are not able to to deliver the grocery items even if they don't have stock why do they collect orders and accept payments.
Despite several emails they don't have a courtesy to revert back on emails there executive calls after 24 hours of the email and ask some time from us stating they will...
krishna. chand
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

refund an order already canceled by flipkart

I have ordered for three n95 face masks vide order id no od[protected] which was to be deliverd by 22nd march 2020 but it could not delivered due janta curfew organised by govt of india and advised by flipkart that it will be delivered by 28th march 2020 but unfortunately it was not delivered due to lockdown declared by govt of india. Ultimately order was stand cancelled by flipkart themself and approved for refund order id no.[protected]...
Md Shahadat

account has been blocked by flipkart from last 1 year

I have purchased 3 phone for my brother sister and my father then after they blocked my account and claiming that i was reselling that phone.. How they get to know that i was reselling and is that possible?? And now i have wrote multiple emails to them but they not resolve it yet. I was a frequent customer on there site because everything in my family was ordered with my account and that's why my account has many super coins.
They...
Divya Jasmine

inefficient service

I have ordered for 1 kg of the product but I have received 500gm of it. Now I cannot return it not ask for the other half kilo of ask for a refund. So it is just loosing my money during quarantine. Trusting Flipkart is the worst anyone can do...
rohit87raj

after payment get no any confirmation order id

Address:Ward No.-12 Araria (Bihar) Pin-854311

I have a redmi note 8 pro mobile booked on flipkart on dated 18.04.2020 at 10.41 pm according to an offer from my facebook page and haven't got any confirm order id or shipment number after successfully payphone payment, so please i just want to say that please solve my problem and my mobile number is [protected] and payment transaction id - p2004182241321093942862....
Sa Ri Ka

amount deducted without any purchase

Address:Vellore

Hi i have entered the otp for the online purchase of my sbi card after few seconds it came as error with the bank and the transaction was declined but i received a message of (Sbidrcard x4322 used for rs50000.00 on18apr20 at89050527 txn#314691 if not done fwd this sms to [protected]/call[protected]/[protected] to block card) which was not at all done by me an the amount was also irrelevant to my purchase please refund the amount deducted as...