Ford India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 6, 2024
Complaints 1696

File a complaint to Ford India

Having problems with Ford India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ford India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ford India reviews & complaints page 63

lokeshjayal
Sep 8, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i bought a ford figo up 14cc 4907 purchased in nov 13 is giving continuous problems..after 3 months a manufacturing defect in front windshield as a fineline crack was not accepted by them as a manufacturing defect and was charged to me. even the policy they gave was zero insurance and charged a hefty claim amount at harpreet ford. for more then 1 week week i was without a car as they delayed on everything.this month a denting complaint for front bumper and back side door was handed over to them on third. after claiming from insurance they are charging Rs. 5k extra. even today they have done no repairs on the car and are delaying delivery. the service is the worst i have faced in my life and im so fed up with myself that why did i buy a ford car. rgdslokesh[protected]

Sanjay73
    from Pandua, West Bengal
    Aug 26, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I booked ford ecosports titanium (O) diesel model at Patna on 8th of Oct 2013 from Priyadarshi motor .That time price was 1064000/-. After several approaches finally priyadarshi motor said that he will deliver my ecosports on 1 Sep 2014 and now they said to pay 1131000/-.they say it's company policy to charge current price. Pls advise me what to do if he delivers car after 1 years and I paid already 851000/- and the due amount is 213000/- but they want dues + difference in current price 280000/- total 67000/- extra they want

lokasundar
      from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
      Jul 20, 2014

Given below are the details of company:

Gofordeals.in,
      11/29, Jheel Road,
      Jadavpur,
      Kolkata-700035
      West Bengal,
      India.
      Phone Number :[protected]
      Web site: www.gofordeals.in powered by ZEPO.
      Support Contact No. +91 [protected]
      Support mail Id. [protected]@gofordeals.in

On 20-06-14, I contacted in support Number to check the availability of Micromax A117 and one
      Mr.Binay Agarwal answered that the mobile is in their stock and will be delivered within 5 days
      if the cost of Rs.13200/- remitted online.
      Accordingly I placed orders in their website and paid Rs.13200/- to Gofordeals through online via direcpay.com (Attached) for the supply of Micromax A117 mobile.
      Immediately on 20-06-14, a confirmation mail was received from gofordeals with Order Id. FFGMR70184 with details of payment received, Courier, delivery within 5-7 days etc. (Attached)

Again on 23-06-14, 25-06-14 and 27-06-14, I sent Emails asking for details details of dispatch and tracking No.

On 27-06-14, I received an Email stating that my product had been shipped and will be delivered shortly, but it did not contain tracking details. On it's receipt, I called support number several times to know the tracking number, but my calls were not attended.

On 30-06-14 by 12.05 pm, One Shri. Sasi Singh addressing as Director Gofordeals called me and stated that some of his staff misappropriated the company funds and hence the problem. His wife is the Managing Director of Gofordeals. He assured that he will solve the problem and my money will be refunded.

On 02-07-14, Gofordeals sent an Email that the order cancelled and my money will be refunded within 7-14days asking my bank details to initiate refund(Attached). Accordingly I sent those details through Email.

Again on 04-07-14, Gofordeals sent an Email and confused that my product has been shipped giving fedex courier tracking details, (Attached) which was found to be wrong when verified with Fedex Courier.

At this stage, I sent an Email stating the above facts asking for refund. When Gofordeals was contacted, Sasi Singh assured me that my money will be refunded before 15-07-14 Tuesday. But my money is not refunded
      till date.

Kindly take action on the company and the concerned persons for their fraud and cheating.

I further come to know that the same people running another company called wowbunches with same address, same contact no. etc (Attached)

For necessary action.
      Received the refund of Rs. 13200/- and my issue resolved. Hence I withdraw my complaint and my postings in Consumer Complaints.in may be removed..
      Have you received the refund,
      I had ordered for a mobile with them through indiamart.
      Now they had stopped attending my calls.
      Already two months passed.Still my case is not resolved. Yesterday at 1.40pm Abishek Varma, Manager of Wowbunches/Gofordeals called me and told that the product was shipped on 24-06-14 through Fedex Courier and sent a scanned copy of Way bill where the tracking No is[protected] Attached). When checked the status in Fedex Web Site, the above tracking No. was found invalid- (Attached). I wonder how this will happen in all the cases. Gofordeals only knows the background of this and I don't want to go into that .Yesterday I sent an Email explaining all these, for which there is no reply from them. Further today I called in Mobile No. [protected] by 3.15 Pm and it was not responded. I am terribly worried and I kindly request that my case may please be resolved immediately so that my money Rs.13200/- is refunded to me.

Paid Rs.13200/ to Gofordeals online for Micromax A117, After cancellation, money not refunded - Comment #2043076 - Image #0
      Paid Rs.13200/ to Gofordeals online for Micromax A117, After cancellation, money not refunded - Comment #2043076 - Image #1
      Dear Mr. Shamugasundaram, This is regards to the Order Id: FFGMR70184We require your co-operation so that we can deal with this situation as we need to locate where the package is lying.We have raised a complaint with FEDEX. They are coordinating with us in this regard. We will surely come to a resolution.We will get the package returned to us and we will refund your money, once the package is traced.Request you to kindly co-operate.Your money is in safe hands, be less assured, we will resolve your issue.ThanksCompliance Team
      Thanks for your reponse ! I expect you to resolve quickly.
      Hi Sir,
      I am Shiva, I have transfered amount of Rs.46209.00 to the Account Holder: WOWBUNCHES BUSINESS SERVICES PVT LTD holding HDFC account number [protected] with IFSC Code: HDFC0001231, in Jadavpur Kolkata from SBI savingss account on Saturday 13/09/2014 at 12:30 PM.(you can find the attached screen shot the bank transaction)
      The concern is to give you this complaint is I wanted to buy mobiles from this seller who met me online from www.Indainmart.com wesite.He told me once I pay the amount he will courier the products, so I done the payment and intimated him to ship the product, but he did not respond after I paid the amount and he is not lifting the phone even after trying hours together.
      I came to understanding that he is holding a fraudulent account and doing fake business online and cheating customer in the name of low prices discounts whole sale prices and all., I have tried every means to get a response but nothing went fruitful.
      Please help me in this regards and help me getting my money back.

Wowbunches Business Prv Ltd:11, Jadavpur Central Road, Kolkata, West Bengal -700032
      Phone: [[protected]] [[protected]]Contact Name : Binay Agarwal and Abhishek Verma
      Both these guys are not responding on their mobiles.

HDFC BANK to which I transfered my money:Acc holder: Wowbunches Business Prv Ltd:
      HDFC account number [protected]IFSC Code: HDFC0001231,
      Jadavpur Kolkata700032
      [protected]@hdfcbank.com
      Branch Phone number[protected],[protected]

Thank you for the help.
      Shiva.+91-[protected]

Paid Rs.13200/ to Gofordeals online for Micromax A117, After cancellation, money not refunded - Comment #2116871 - Image #0
      I have already registered an complaint with cyber crime police station and the FIR is booked on this company, as I did not any reply from them .

Please refund my money back

Shiva

lokasundar
        from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
        Jul 18, 2014

Given below are details of company:

Gofordeals.in
        11/29, Jheel Road,
        Jadavpur,
        Kolkata-700035
        West Bengal.
        India.
        Website; www.gofordeals.in powered by ZEPO.
        Support Contact No. +91 [protected]
        Support E mail Id. [protected]@gofordeals.in

On 20-06-14, I called the above support No. to check the availability of Micromax A117 Mobile and it was informed that it is readily available in their stock .If orders were placed with online payment, the product will be delivered
        through Fedex courier within 5days.
        After ascertaining that I placed the orders for Micromax A117 Mobile on 20-06-14 and paid Rs.13200/- to gofordeals through online via direcpay.com( Attached). Immediately I received a confirmation mail from Gofordeals.in with Order Id: FFGMR70184 informing the receipt of payment and product will be delivered within 5-7 days(Attached).

On 23-06-14, 25-06-14 and 27-06-14, I sent Emails asking for details of Shipping and courier tracking details,
        for which I received an Email that Mobile has been shipped and will be delivered to me shortly without giving the tracking details. After which, all my phone calls to Support Number were not attended . On 30-06-14, One Shri Sasi Singh Director -Gofordeals ( as told by him) called me from the Support Number by 12.05 pm and informed that some staff misappropriated company funds and hence the problem. He further told that his wife is the Managing Director of Gofordeals and he will sort out the problem and refund my money.

On 02-07-14, he sent an email stating that the Orders cancelled and refund of Rs.13200/- will be initiated
        within 7-14 days asking for my bank details.(Attached).
        As requested, through Email on the same day I sent my Bank details for initiating refund asking for early refund.
        But again on 04-07-14, Gofordeals sent an Email stating that they have shipped the product 0n 26-06-14, providing the details of Fedex tracking no. etc (Attached) But when checked Fedex Web site, it was found that they have given wrong details (Attached.)
        Again no reponse from Support number as well as Support mail Id till 09-07-17. On 09-07-14, Sasi singh felt sorry
        and informed that my money will be refunded before tuesday 15-07-14.
        Till date my money is not refunded and they are answering my phone calls. I afraid that Gofordeals powered by Zepo is attempting to cheat me.
        Hence I bring this facts here for appropriate action on that company and concerned.

Now I come to know that the same people are running a business called " wowbunches" in the same address
        with same contact No. etc., as on[protected].00pm (Attached).

Posted here for necessary remedy and for taking necessary action,
        Received the refund of Rs. 13200/- and my issue resolved. Hence I withdraw my complaint and my postings in ConsumerComplaints.in may be removed.

Please find attached the scanned copy of the tracking slip as a proof that the product had been dispatched.

Kindly Note: We understand that when you check on the FEDEX website, it shows it as an invalid tracking number. We have checked that ourselves.But the package was handed over to FEDEX by us, we hold their tracking slip with us duly signed by their employee.We require your co-operation so that we can deal with this situation as we need to locate where the package is lying.

Either we will arrange for the redelivery of the package once located or we will get the package returned to us and we will refund your money.

But the necessary action can only be taken, once the package is tracked.

Looking forward for the co-operation.

Your money is in safe hands, be less assured, we will resolve your issue.

Compliance Team

Product not delivered as well as money not refunded - Comment #2043058 - Image #0
        Already two months passed after you handed over the parcel to Fedex .You should have taken action much earlier and further loss of time is a waste. Please refund my money and make a full stop for this issue.
        Dear Mr. Shamugasundaram, This is regards to the Order Id: FFGMR70184We require your co-operation so that we can deal with this situation as we need to locate where the package is lying.We have raised a complaint with FEDEX. They are coordinating with us in this regard. We will surely come to a resolution.We will get the package returned to us and we will refund your money, once the package is traced.Request you to kindly co-operate.Your money is in safe hands, be less assured, we will resolve your issue.ThanksCompliance Team
        Thanks! Please resolve quickly.

hkd1968m7
          Jul 15, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My veh no UP32DT 6369 was run 62000 km with all servicr complited from service center Narayan Ford Lucknow now my vehicle is under BACK COMPRESSOR, pl advice what i can do,

pl do the needful

Hemant Kumar Dubey

d.kumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Lucknow

sunilrs
            Jul 15, 2014

For refund, I received a call from Banglore stating that he is calling from gofordeals sales team. He navigated me to the following site. http://www.bankingdivision.net/ He was asking me to enter the credit card details along with CVV and password on this site. This site looks like as fraud site. I doubt on the above mentioned site. Please take action against this site and owner of site. He said this is RBI site, which is not the case. Writing this so as to aware people that do not get trapped in such fraud sites. Site : http://www.bankingdivision.net/ The site states that - Banking Division - India's first RBI authorized website to resolve ur issues within 24 hours !! Thanks, Sunil
            Aug 20, 2014
            Gofordeals's response
            Refund has been done of Rs11790 to the Mr. Sunil Ramrao Sutar's bank account provided by him. The refund was done on 12/07/2014. Case : RESOLVED
            Aug 24, 2014
            Gofordeals's response
            Dear Mr. Sunil Sutar,

Request you not to relate such incidents with gofordeals team.
            Kindly do not try to defame the company's name stating false stories and making such statements and misguiding other customers.
            Firstly, we do not operate from Bangalore, so anyone calling you from any place in the world and using our name does not mean that it is a call from our company. It could be a prank call being played on you by someone who is using our website name. We have nothing to do with it.

KINDLY DO NOT ENTERTAIN SUCH CALLS.

Also, we did not receive any formal complaint regarding this call to our customer support team.
            If anything like this happens in future, request you to kindly email us with the necessary details along with the phone number and necessary action will be taken from our end, following the government rules and regulations.

Compliance and Risk Team
            It was your site running from mysore. The person even gave me call from the same number +[protected] on which we used to communicate.

I am not trying to defame company and I am not misguiding customers. I can see many complaints from customer, please don't cheat them and refund the money.

The phone number from which I received the call was‭+[protected]‬. Please take necessary action against this number as mentioned by you.

Sunil
            Dear Mr. Sutar,

We do not operate from Mysore nor Bangalore. Request you not to relate such incidents with gofordeals team.
            The phone number from which you received the call was‭+[protected]‬ as stated by you, this number does not belong to gofordeals.
            We can assure you that we have nothing to do with this.

There are too many pranks happening nowadays.
            Please be aware and handle such calls cautiously, at your own judgemental skills.
            Anyone calling you from any place in the world and using our name does not mean that it is a call from our company.

KINDLY DO NOT ENTERTAIN SUCH CALLS.

Please do not make statements such as gofordeals is a cheat, as this would be taken seriously.
            There has been few delays in processing some of the refunds due to certain internal issues, that does not mean the company is a cheat.

Your refund which was supposed to be done by 11th July'2014, was done on 12thJuly'2014.

Compliance and Risk Team
            gofordeals and wowbunches both located in same address and they both are involved in online fraud.I have seen atleast 40 complaints related to online fraud about these companies.
            do not engage in any deals with gofordeals and wowbunches
            Dear Mr. Sunil Sutar,

Refund has been done of Rs11790 to the bank account provided by you.

The refund was done on 12/07/2014.

Please find the scanned deposit slip for the same.

Case : RESOLVED

Customer Team

Is this RBI site ? ? ?  BankingDivision.net  ? ? ? - Comment #2043032 - Image #0
            Dear [protected]@ymail.com,

Please provide us with your order number so that we can help you better.

As per our records, we do not have any customer by the name "Udhayasankar".

Customer Team

Sonia Lumba
              Jul 11, 2014

my car ford figo no dl 7cn2176 went for general servicing @ 50000 km in RIDDHI FORD OKHLA DELHI, in that they found that gear mouting is supposed to replaced.i said ok goahead replace it but when i went for pick up my car they put this parts in paid list whereas i told him that i hv extended waranty and should be coverred under waranrty...and myself cross cheched the same with other ford workshop and they also cnfmd that this parts comes in waranty...
              so i want this chgs return back..pls look into this matter...

sunilrs
                Jul 11, 2014

Hi, I am giving a written complaint here against following seller. Seller: Gofordeals.in Parent Seller : Junglee.com Order no : #JKSRH84591 Order Date : 23-June-2014 Order cancelled : 25 June 2014. Received mail from seller, we will be initiating the refund process and you will receive refund in 4-5 business days. Day before yesterday, seller gave me call and told that I will receive refund by Friday, 11th July 2014. Till today, 11 July, did not receive refund of Rs 11790. -- Sunil [protected]
                GoForDeals.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Jul 17, 2014
                Gofordeals's response
                The refund of Rs 11790 has been done on 12/07/2014 to the customer bank account as provided by him against the Order no : #JKSRH84591. Hence, the case stands resolved. Gofordeals also holds the necessary proof against the refund done. We apologize for the inconveneince. RESOLVED
                Aug 20, 2014
                Gofordeals's response
                Refund of Rs11790 done to the customer bank account (Mr. SUNIL RAMRAO SUTAR) on 12/07/2014. Case is RESOLVED.
                Continuing to the above complaint, I received a call from Banglore stating that he is calling from gofordeals sales team.

He navigated me to the following site.

http://www.bankingdivision.net/

He was asking me to enter the credit card details along with CVV and password on this site.

This site looks like as fraud site. I doubt on the above mentioned site.

Please take action against this site and owner of site.

He said this is RBI site, which is not the case.

Writing this so as to aware people that do not get trapped in such fraud sites.

Site : http://www.bankingdivision.net/

Sunil

ilaya raja
                  Jun 30, 2014

I had Ordered my phone on 19 June 2014, above Site.still i awaiting my order, Hardly it will take 2 days to jamshedpur from Kolkata. I called so many times for the given number in the website. Land Line was not working . And for the mobile number calls in that they lifted my call on 2 times, and they given answers are not true 1 ans: Ur tracking number is No:[protected] and Agency is FEDEX, ( i checked this in fedex courier its purely wrong) the representative name is : "some" Agarwal 2 ans: server is down will update later, Rep Name is "Suraj Sharma" On 27 of i got mail from gofairdeals like Dear Mr ilayaraja, Your product has reached Fedex Location in Jamshedpur. We just coordinated with them. The product is schedule to be delivered by tomorrow. There is some problem in the customer service phone line hence you cannot reach the customer service help desk. Kindly email in case you face any problem. Thanks Customer Care. After this mail also i did not my order, and i called so many time and mailed to the team, but they are not responding . I need the quick response of my order Regards Ilayaraja
                  Aug 20, 2014
                  Gofordeals's response
                  Refund of Rs11790 done to the customer (ILAYARAJA BANDANA) to the customer bank account. Case is RESOLVED.
                  Aug 22, 2014
                  Gofordeals's response
                  Email to gofordeals as sent by Mr. Ilayaraja Bandana (Subject: Re: Order - URCDT71435 Refund Done : ISSUE RESOLVED From: "ilaya raja" Date: Fri, August 22, 2014 10:42 am To: "gofordeals.in Team" <[protected]@gofordeals.in> Priority: Normal Thanks for Refund My amount.. i closed the issue in consumer conplaint)
                  Aug 24, 2014
                  Gofordeals's response
                  Sep 02, 2014
                  Gofordeals's response
                  Resolved way back
                  I had Ordered a Mobile on 19 June 2014, above Site.still i awaiting my order, Hardly it will take 2 days to jamshedpur from Kolkata.

I called so many times for the given number in the website. Land Line was not working . And for the mobile number calls in that they lifted my call on 2 times, and they given answers are not true

1 ans: Ur tracking number is No:[protected] and Agency is FEDEX, ( i checked this in fedex courier its purely wrong)
                  the representative name is : &quot;some&quot; Agarwal

2 ans: server is down will update later, Rep Name is &quot;Suraj Sharma&quot;

On 27 of i got mail from gofairdeals like

Dear Mr ilayaraja,

Your product has reached Fedex Location in Jamshedpur.

We just coordinated with them.

The product is schedule to be delivered by tomorrow.

There is some problem in the customer service phone line hence you cannot reach the customer service help desk.

Kindly email in case you face any problem.

Customer Care.

After this mail also i did not my order, and i called so many time and mailed to the team, but they are not responding .

I need the quick response of my order

Ilayaraja
                  gofordeals and wowbunches both located in same address and they both are involved in online fraud.I have seen atleast 40 complaints related to online fraud about these companies.
                  do not engage in any deals with gofordeals and wowbunches
                  Dear Mr ilayaraja,

Customer Team

I had ordered a mobile phone from the above mentioned website, Still i did not Receive My Order - Comment #2043036 - Image #0

Please provide us with your order number so that we can help you better.

As per our records, we do not have any customer by the name "Udhayasankar"

Customer Team

We requested you to provide your order details so that we can help you.

As you have not replied for the past two days, seems more like an invalid complaint.

Marking it as SPAM

Customer Team

ilaya raja
                    Jun 30, 2014

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I have Order my phone on 19 June 2014, still i awaiting my order, It will take 48 is more than enough to reached jamshedpur from Kolkatta. I called so many times for the given number by Web SITE .in that they lifted my call on 2 times, and they given answers are not true. 1 ans: Ur tracking number is No:[protected] and Agency is FEDEX, ( i checked this in fedex courier its purely wrong) the representative name is : "some" Agarwal 2 ans: server is down will update later, Rep Name is "Suraj Sharma" On 27 of i got mail from gofairdeals like Dear Mr ilayaraja, Your product has reached Fedex Location in Jamshedpur. We just coordinated with them. The product is schedule to be delivered by tomorrow. There is some problem in the customer service phone line hence you cannot reach the customer service help desk. Kindly email in case you face any problem. Thanks Customer Care. After this i had called and mail to them, But no one was responding to my call. Knowing of this i applied for refund my amount, in the website. but sill i did not any response from them. I need the quick response form the team .. Regards ilayaraja
                    Aug 20, 2014
                    Gofordeals's response
                    Refund of Rs11790 done to the customer (Mr. Ilayaraja Bandana) to the bank account provided by him. The case is RESOLVED.
                    Aug 22, 2014
                    Gofordeals's response
                    Email to gofordeals as sent by Mr. Ilayaraja Bandana (Subject: Re: Order - URCDT71435 Refund Done : ISSUE RESOLVED From: "ilaya raja" Date: Fri, August 22, 2014 10:42 am To: "gofordeals.in Team" <[protected]@gofordeals.in> Priority: Normal Thanks for Refund My amount.. i closed the issue in consumer conplaint)
                    Sep 02, 2014
                    Gofordeals's response

bichu raj
                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                      Jun 16, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I recently bought new ford ecosport from the dealer Kairali ford trivandrum.They gave a car which already run 250 kilometers and have minor scratches in it.As i book the car for my marriage purpose, since i cant refuse the car they gave.They also collected a hefty amount of 7500 as logistics and handling charges, apart from normal expenses.They didn't gave me any logical answer regarding the payment, about why they are collecting this amount?.Is it legal to collect this amount?.

minakshik
                        Jun 13, 2014

I had ordered a mobile phone from the above mentioned website. Additionally, I had paid Rs.16, 650/- for the same on 1st June, 2014.

The phone number provided by him is +91 [protected]
                        and the e-mail id is [protected]@gofordeals.in
                        Other details mentioned on the website:
                        Call us:
                        Pick up the phone and call us on[protected]. We're available open, 6 days a week

Mail us:
                        Gofordeals.in
                        11/29 Jadavpur,
                        Kolkata-700035
                        West Bengal, India.

I received the following e mail from them after the payment:

{Dear MINAKSHI KALIA,

Thank you for your purchase at www.gofordeals.in.

Your order is confirmed &amp; we' ve received your payment.

Order Details:

Order ID: PWHDE10875
                        Date Ordered: 1st Jun 2014 @ 1:35 pm
                        Payment Method: Online Payment(Online Payment)
                        Exp. Delivery Date: 5 - 7 days
                        Product Unit Price Quantity Total
                        CANVAS TURBO A250 16650 1 16650
                        Sub Total: 16650
                        Shipping: 0
                        Total: Rs. 16650}

It is 13th today and we have not received the product. He is not responding to the calls and not replying to any of our e-mails. He had provided us with a tracking number from fedex, which according to fedex is incorrect. The e-mail being as follows

(Order Details:

Dispatch Date: 10/06/2014
                        Courier Agency: Fedex
                        Tracking number:[protected]
                        Order ID: PWHDE10875(Subject to Payment)
                        Date Ordered: 1st Jun 2014 @ 1:35 pm
                        Payment Method: Online Payment)

(Dear Ms MINAKSHI KALIA,

You order has been shipped via Fedex.

Please find the Tracking Number stated below.

Tracking Number :[protected]

The product will be delivered to you by 8 pm this evening.

Customer Support

Gofordeals.in)

On knowing this, i had asked for a refund from him after which he had stopped responding to any of our calls. The e-mail by me to him was:

(According to fedex, the tracking number provided is incorrect. Additionally, it has been eleven days and i have not received my parcel. According to you, it was supposed to reach me by 8 pm yesterday. My calls are being rejected on [protected] (your respective customer support). I need my refund immediately and would want my order to be cancelled in accordance with the point mentioned in your gofordeals assurity (which states that Your purchasing experience on gofordeals will not be abrupt. But if it does, we ensure you get the item you wanted or your money refunded, including shipping if any.)

Waiting for a good reply

Minakshi Kalia)
                        GoForDeals.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Valued Customer,

We regret to inform you that FedEx is unable to help you here as the air way bill number is incorrect. If you manage to get the correct air way bill number, we will help in getting that delivered as soon as possible.

Thanks &amp; regards,
                        FedEx Express
                        same with me.

This is with regards to the transaction(s) you have processed from Gofordeals
                        Transaction Details
                        Order Number : JKSRH84591
                        ATRN : [protected]
                        Amount : 11790
                        Currency : INR

Ordered a mobile on 17 June, no response, so called them and cancelled the order.
                        Now he is not picking up the phone.

I really want my refund back.

Sunil
                        Dear Mr Sunil,

We have already initiated your refund and we sent an email confirming the same.
                        However, the order cancellation request was taken into consideration on your request.
                        It takes 5 to 7 business days for us to initiate the refund.

Kindly be patient you will get your money refunded asap.

Compliance Team
                        www.gofordeals.in
                        @minakshik have you received your product...
                        Dear Ms. Minakshi Kalia,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
                        We did shipped the product via Fedex.
                        Request you to kindly provide 3 business days to resolve your issue.
                        We will provide all the necessary documents once we receive an update from fedex.

We will compensate you in all possible way we can.
                        In case you have any further query please email to [protected]@gofordeals.in.

Compliance Team
                        www.gofordeals.in
                        Same With Me also,

I have Order my phone on 19 June 2014, still i awaiting my order, i think it will take 2 days for Kolkatta to Jmashedpur.

i called so many times, in that they lifted my call on 2 times, and they given answers are not true

1 ans: Ur tracking number is No:[protected] and Agency is FEDEX, ( i checked this in fedex courier its purely wrong)
                        the representative name is : "some" Agarwal

2 ans: server is down will update later, Rep Name is "Suraj Sharma"

On 27 of i got mail from gofairdeals like

Dear Mr ilayaraja,

Your product has reached Fedex Location in Jamshedpur.

We just coordinated with them.

The product is schedule to be delivered by tomorrow.

There is some problem in the customer service phone line hence you cannot reach the customer service help desk.

Kindly email in case you face any problem.

Customer Care.

so i need clarification about my order,

hope the good answer...

fake website - Comment #2019641 - Image #0
                        fake website - Comment #2019641 - Image #1
                        To FedEx,

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

This is in regards to the tracking number[protected] provided to Ms. Minakshi Kalia.

As confirmed by FedEx earlier on Jun 16, 2014 to the customer, this was a wrong tracking number.

However, please find attached the scanned copy of the shipment details of 9th June 2014 proving that the tracking details provided was correct.

Also, we have raised the request for Proof of Delivery from respective FEDEX office, which will be updated as soon as we receive the same.
                        In case you have any further query please email to [protected]@gofordeals.in.

@Minakshi : We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to delayed shipment.

Thanks Compliance Team
                        www.gofordeals.in

fake website - Comment #2021434 - Image #0
                        Dear Mr Ilayaraja,

Kindly ignore the previous email sent to you.
                        The update was for a different order number and was supposed to be sent to a different customer.
                        Apologize for the incorrect update provided to you earlier.

Your Order URCDT71435 for Micromax Canvas HD A116 has been cancelled.
                        The same has been communicated to you by the customer service team today via phone.
                        On your confirmation, we request you to kindly provide us with your bank details (A/C number and A/C holder name; Bank Name and branch along with IFSC code) so that we can refund INR 11790/= to you.
                        Refund to be done : INR 11790/=
                        Refund Processing Time : 7-14 business days.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and confusion caused with the order.Really wish to serve you better in future.

Compliance Team
                        Dear Mr. Sunil R Sutar,

Thank you for providing the necessary details for the refund.

We are expediting the process of refund.

Kindly bear with us, although the minimum Refund Processing Time: 7-14 business days.

Customer Service Team
                        Dear Ms. Minakshi Kalia,

Order ID: PWHDE10875
                        Date Ordered: 1st Jun 2014

Thank you for confirming to the Customer Service - Follow Up Team regarding the delivery of the shipment on 23rd June'2014.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to delayed shipment.

www.gofordeals.in
                        We have received the refund

thanks and regards
                        minakshi kalia
                        Paid Rs 13200/- to Gofordeals through online for Micromax A117 -Money not refunded after cancellation.

On 20-06-14, I called the above support No. to check the availability of Micromax A117 Mobile and it was informed that it is readily available in their stock .If orders were placed with online payment, the product will be delivered
                        through Fedex courier within 5days.
                        After ascertaining that I placed the orders for Micromax A117 Mobile on 20-06-14 and paid Rs.13200/- to gofordeals through online via direcpay.com( Attached). Immediately I received a confirmation mail from Gofordeals.in with Order Id: FFGMR70184 informing the receipt of payment and product will be delivered within 5-7 days(Attached).

On 23-06-14, 25-06-14 and 27-06-14, I sent Emails asking for details of Shipping and courier tracking details,
                        for which I received an Email that Mobile has been shipped and will be delivered to me shortly without giving the tracking details. After which, all my phone calls to Support Number were not attended . On 30-06-14, One Shri. Sasi Singh Director -Gofordeals ( as told by him) called me from the Support Number by 12.05 pm and informed that some staff misappropriated company funds and hence the problem. He further told that his wife is the Managing Director of Gofordeals and he will sort out the problem and refund my money.

On 02-07-14, he sent an email stating that the Orders cancelled and refund of Rs.13200/- will be initiated
                        within 7-14 days asking for my bank details.(Attached).
                        As requested, through Email on the same day I sent my Bank details for initiating refund asking for early refund.
                        But again on 04-07-14, Gofordeals sent an Email stating that they have shipped the product 0n 26-06-14, providing the details of Fedex tracking no. etc (Attached) But when checked Fedex Web site, it was found that they have given wrong details (Attached.)
                        Again no response from Support number as well as Support mail Id till 09-07-17. On 09-07-14, Sasi singh felt sorry
                        and informed that my money will be refunded before Tuesday 15-07-14.
                        Till date my money is not refunded and they are answering my phone calls. I afraid that Gofordeals powered by ZEPO is attempting to cheat me.
                        Hence I bring this facts here about that company for their fraud and cheating.

Now I come to know that the same people are running a business called " wowbunches" in the same address
                        with same contact No. etc., as on[protected].00pm (Attached).

fake website - Comment #2030226 - Image #0
                        fake website - Comment #2030226 - Image #1
                        fake website - Comment #2030226 - Image #2
                        fake website - Comment #2030226 - Image #3
                        fake website - Comment #2030226 - Image #4
                        fake website - Comment #2030226 - Image #5
                        Dear Mr Ilayaraja,

Customer Team

fake website - Comment #2043025 - Image #0
                        Dear Mr. Sunil Sutar,

The refund was done on 12/07/2014.

Customer Team

fake website - Comment #2043031 - Image #0
                        Dear Mr. Shamugasundaram,

This is regards to the Order Id: FFGMR70184

Please find attached the scanned copy of the tracking slip as a proof that the product had been dispatched.

Kindly Note: We understand that when you check on the FEDEX website, it shows it as an invalid tracking number. We have checked that
                        ourselves.But the package was handed over to FEDEX by us, we hold their tracking slip with us duly signed by their employee.We require your co-operation so that we can deal with this situation as we need to locate where the package is lying.

Either we will arrange for the redelivery of the package once located or
                        we will get the package returned to us and we will refund your money.

But the necessary action can only be taken, once the package is tracked.

Looking forward for the co-operation.

Your money is in safe hands, be less assured, we will resolve your issue.

Compliance Team

fake website - Comment #2043074 - Image #0
                        To GOFORDEALS

We received a call from HDFC Bank stating that the refund above mentioned by me was reflected by them and not refunded by you.
                        Hence I conclude after so many days that i have still not received the refund.
                        This would encourage me to take another further step against your website.
                        Or I would like to be informed by you that soon i will receive my refund.

Minakshi
                        16 Comments

Esskay Goswami
                          May 21, 2014

I had given my car to cargo Ford, Baroda on February 13/ 2014 with the problem of excessive noise due to running of blower fan at high speed immediately on switching on A/C . This was attended by Cargo Ford, Baroda, and I was charged Rs. 5000/- for attending the problem. It seemed to have been solved but after two weeks the high speed issue restarted. Cargo Ford was informed about it in the month of March 2014.The problem was again discussed with the service technician named Mr. Bhavsar when the car was given for servicing on 12/4/2014. However it was not attended to and the problem remained. Third time the car was taken to Cargo in the second week of May (This visit to Cargo ford was not entered in the records) I was told the noise of blower fan was due to its running at high speed as it was summer time and the ambient temperature was very high though it was explained that the blower ran at high speed immediately after switching on the A/C even in the early morning when the car was started for the first time at 5 AM. It is also brought out that the temperature on the dash board during day time showed 60 to 70 degrees and never above 70 degrees While the problem was being faced. Also the problem had started the first time when the ambient temperature was 12 degrees c at Udaipur. The car is around four and half years old, is single hand driven and has run around 35000 km. I have again given the car today (21/05/2014) to cargo Ford . I AM GETTING SICK OF FORD CAR, I WILL NEVER EVER BUY A FORD. (Email...[protected]@hotmail.com)
                          The problem has not yet been solved. It has been given to Cargo Ford again for the seventh time on 23/02/15. I forgot to mention earlier that the problem initially started when the A/C had stopped working and was given for repairs to Cargo Ford on 27/09/2013.

Manoj4459
                            May 18, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, Dear Concern, After five months of pathetic & worst service experience from Noida Ford I am bound to write here that I am totally unsatisfied with Ford service assurance as I have lodged my complain to Noida ford almost 5 months back & my car is just 11 month old now that doors & door glasses of my car is making irritating noise continuously, car power window glass making trouble while closing & I have dropped my car to service center more then 10 times in this period for same issue but still they are unable to find the exact problem & did not able to resolve it I request them to call Ford service engineer to check my car & identify the exact problem but at the same time they denied. Even they repaired all the doors of car in warranty but still unable to rectify the issue & expert of service center told me that in Indian roads such noises are common & we can't resolve it & other told this is Ford car material problem this can not be resolved. 2nd issue after 3rd service of my car now I am getting mileage of 12km/l in Ford figo ZXI diesel model which was around 18-19 km/l before service for this also they tried 4-5 times but again fails. For mentioned issues I was visiting every Sunday to service center since 4 months & in between dropped my car 3 times for 3-5 days to service center also even I was now feeling harassed & not able to do some personal work as every time they take my car & again fails to resolve the issue. After harassment's of five month I am waiting for final call from Ford India if this will not resolve in a week time I'll go for Consumer court & also will make a big dent in Ford India as this complain I will share with my all Company employee (Nestle India Ltd) of India & Global & assuring you this will make big dent in ford car sale. Manoj [protected] Car No. UP 14 BZ 4459
                            "GOD BLESS YOU, NOW THAT YOU OWN A FORD CAR". If you ever want to take revenge against someone gift him a Ford car. I too bought a ford car and I bought trouble.

psandhu
                              Apr 17, 2014

I have booked a Ford Eco sport with down payment of Rs 300, 000 on Feb 7, 2014. Subsequently the budget announced excise cuts on cars and all car manufacturers reduced prices of cars and passed on excise cut benefits to consumers. However Ford did not pass on the benefit they received with excise cut on the Eco sport since the car is in demand. I have been corresponding with Ford customer service since March 7th regarding this issue but have not received a prper reply. After a number of automated replies from their customer service, finally I received a response from a Mr Neeraj to my complaint no.[protected] that input prices have gone up. However, Ford has increased its price on the Eco sport in the past 1 year 3 times on this excuse. Post budget there has been no cause for any input price increase and so I would like to understand why Ford have passed on higher excise cut benefits to the diesel (environmentally less friendly) version and only upto inr 6000 (instead of the excise benefit of between[protected] received by manufacturer) to the more environmentally friendly petrol (1lt) version? I have waited almost 3 months now after my down payment and would like to get delivery of my vehicle at a price with excise benefits that the Govt has given Ford in the budget. Your assistance in getting this matter resolved with Ford will be highly appreciated by me.

sanjayvanel
                                Apr 15, 2014

I HAD GIVEN MY KARBON MOBILE FOR CAMERA FAULT ON 14.2.14 JOB SHEET NO. K8819. TODAY I HAD Enquired for the jobsheet the employee told me that the camera he ordered has been cancelled and there is some different problem in the mobile for that I had to pay some charges of rs 500. I told him ten why he wasted my 2 months. Then he again told me that there is a camera problem and it is going to take some more time. I asked him how much time and give me in writing. He starting abusing me and thretened me that he lives in madanpura. He can do ay thing If I said any thing frthur to him. Please help me.

hariharansekar
                                  Apr 15, 2014

Hi Team, I had given my FORD Figo Car (TN 13 Q 8721 ) for service in Hosur Lathangi ford service center. I had raised a complaints of sound in front bonnet and Mileage. The representative (James) didnt take the car for test drive also. For the last 1 year i am doing service in CK Palaya Lathangi ford and i was very happy about the service. When i received the car. He mentioned the AC cleaning is done and charged 1400 rupees. Still the sound is there. After the service the brakes are not working properly ( got it fixed from other ford service center for Free). Previously it was working fine. The representative is not ready to hear the complaints. He is mainly concentrating on charging things like changing tyre. Anti rust, body shop works and doing some marketing. Not what we want. The front head light lamp ( Rs 120) is changed and labour for that is 161 Rupees. I had raised a complaint to Lathangi ford serivce manager mail. Till now i didnt get any response from them. Tried reaching ppl and no use in it.

nchum ovung
                                    Mar 16, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I have booked the Ecosport Ambiente Diesel on the 15th of July 2013. I was informed that the delivery of the car was 3 months. October 2013 was the assured delivery date. However till date the keep one reason or the other for non delivery. Dealer Name: Himatsingka Ford N.H-37, Borsajai, Beltola, Guwahati-781028 Assam. Sales person: Pankaj [protected] it's been nine months still no news.

Lokha Elapra
                                      from Jorhat, Assam
                                      Feb 18, 2014

Address: Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh

Its lokha elapra calling from Roing Lower dibang Valley District, Arunachal Pradesh. I own ford figo. Few days back on my way to Tezu to attend my friends wedding. My car broke down while crossing a small stream.in which the gear no1, 2, 5, and reverse gear stopped working. But timely help given by one of the mekanic from Omie fort Naharlagun via phone i did any how resolve the issue of reverse gear. But could not resolve the issue of 1 and 2nd gear. But on assurance given by the service manager Mr Bomken Angu, that he would send one mekanic to resolve the issue, I left my car back in one of the garage.at Tezu. Feeling delighted i headed back for home.
                                      Here in this side of our district we don't have good roads and to worsen the situation we don't have service center. So, i opted for calling Omie ford to look into the matter. But later on as the mekanic was informed to go and look into the matter Mr Bomken Angu who is the service manager refused to send the mekanic.
                                      While me and Bomken had discussed earlier about the price as he had asked for 292 Rs per hour for 8 hours a day. As it is far away and it would take two days for journey which include to and fro so I was to bear that two days expense's too (292Rs per hour for 8 working hours. I readily accepted the proposal as all i need was my car repaired. But later Mr Bomken Angu refused to send the mekanic without informing me. As i had learned from the mekanic i immediately rang him up. But he did not respond to any of my calls even after frequent calls.
                                      My question is how am i to use a car where the service manager changes his statement and wont pay any heed to.. As we dont have proper service nor support from the dealer am disposing off my ford figo. Would hate to buy a car whose only intention and motive is to sell car without providing service. Was planning to buy Eco sport now have cancelled the idea. Better opt for car who provide better customer service.
                                      As of now I dont have photo, as the car is in tezu.

AnkitChauhan
                                        Feb 13, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Mailed this compliant
                                        From: ankit chauhan [mailto:ankkit.[protected]@gmail.com]
                                        Sent: Tuesday, February 11, 2014 7:09 PM
                                        To: President's desk, From (.)
                                        Cc: Customer, Care (.)
                                        Respected Ford MD and Quality Control and Sales Manager

With great dissatisfaction, I would like to bring to your notice the life threatening experience which I had in one month old new Ford Figo (only 2400 km).

On 09 Jan 2014, I purchased Ford Figo ZXi from Noida Ford. The details of the car as follows :
                                        Color : Yellow
                                        Model : Diesel ZXi
                                        Chassis No. : MAJ1XXMRJ1DM86217

On Sunday, 09 Feb 2014, I was going to my home town along with my family. My cousin was driving the car. We stopped for a while and started again. We might have moved 500 meters and the car was at a speed of 50-60 km/hr. The car suddenly lost its contro
                                        l and started moving right ways (wrong side) and when my cousin tried to control it, it suddenly took a sharp left turn while skidding on the road. The road was elevated at that place by almost 10 feet from the ground. Somehow he managed to stop the car just on the brink of entering the ditch. Luckily there was no traffic and no trees in that place and the car didn't topple. We were totally surprised and shocked. None o[censored]s moved for 2 minutes because of the life threatening mishap and the state of the shock we were in, due to what just happened.

The instant experience was, that even after applying the gear and accelerating, the car was not moving. Inspecting the vehicle there, we saw something hanging out of the left tyre. On further inspecting we found that shaft connecting engine to wheel was broken.

We registered a complaint A00052317, regarding the same. The vehicle was towed and sent to Meerut. No one contacted us regrading the same and resolution.

The biggest grievance which I have with ford is that, a new vehicle (just 1 month old) broke on the road while on the move and my entire family narrowly escaped death because of that. It raises a very big question on the quality standard of ford vehicles.
                                        I have few questions :
                                        1) Who owns the responsibility of such kind of breakdown and life threatening situation?
                                        2) What if we might have met with casualty on board moving vehicle, that too brand new car?
                                        3) What if there are other manufacturing defects in the car?
                                        4) How can you restore my trust in Ford vehicle? I am scared to extreme to sit in this car again.

I demand a complete refund as I don't want to sit in this car which was not properly inspected and a poor quality material was used, which landed us in a life threatening situation.

Ankit Chauhan

Note: Reply to this mail are not all satisfactory from Ford India and again when asked for the service invoice send a invoice having all together different details apart from the car's number and engine number.Details of the same are

SUGANDH CAPITAL PVT LTD
                                        Customers Details Vehicle details
                                        TUSHAR AGARWAL MAJIXXMRJ1DM86217 Sale date: 30-10-13
                                        D1 FLAT NO[protected]:25 09
                                        ARAVALI APPT FORD FIGO EXI 1.4 B. YELLOW
                                        NOIDA UP16AS0596

OFFICE:[protected]

Followed by the things done by service team of Ford service center.

Major highlight of the service invoice which is wrong and put a big question mark on their process as felt cheated as so many information were wrong and thus gives an impression for there stock clearance gave me a faulty car and thus putted me and my family into live threatening situation. Major highlights for which need to be explained
                                        1- Customer details
                                        2- Sale date as correct date of billing is 31-12-13 and bought the Ford figo D Zxi on 9th jan, 14 from Noida Ford.

Thus, in very much stress as not getting any proper response from Ford India as investing my hard earn money to purchase a new car but what i got was a defected piece of trash as per my one month experience using my car.

Please, Assist me how will my query get resolved.

Ankit Chauhan
                                        Mob- [protected]