HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 32881

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1321

Vineetbawa
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
Jun 21, 2016

Thankfully i dont have any credit card of hdfc on my name.

One lady is continuously calling me and all my contacts and tarnishing my public image for want of contact details of my brother, which are already available with them and i too have provided the same to them.

My agony is why should that lady contact all my contacts and tarnish my image as i donot have any financial relationship with hdfc bank.

I want to file a case in consumer court for un necessary harasment and tarnishing my image.

Does the bank own any responsibilty of such mis-conduct. Why at first place you should give credit cards to complete your targets and then harass the entire circle.
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Regret the inconvenience. Kindly share with us phone number from which you have received calls & your contact details by writing to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com mentioning reference Id TTU[protected] in the subject line. The concerned department will look into your issue.

-Natasha
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
The telecaller is calling from various different mobile numbers, I could retrieve only two numbers, which are as mentioned under :

The tellecaller is calling my contacts with false identity of ICICI Bank.

This is very Strange and UNthoughtof Kind of incident. You are not only defaming me but ICICI Bank also.

Please refrain from such unfair practices.

Vineet

We confirm you that, the call you have received has not been made by ICICI Bank. ICICI Bank never asks personal, account or financial information from the customers. Please do not reveal your financial details or passwords to anyone. We request you to write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you receive any such calls. Further, we have made a note of the mentioned contact number and will get it investigated.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

sree157
    Jun 20, 2016

Address: 500055

My Name is Sreekanth I have applied for Credit card from Hdfc exactly 11Month back but it was disapproved with some reasons.

We believe that you deserve to have a hassle-free banking experience with HDFC Bank. Therefore, to ensure that you are aware of your Credit Card application status, we have introduced a simple process to track the progress of your application.
    Application Reference Number
    [protected]S3
    Status
    DISAPPROVED
    Remarks
    DISAPPROVAL OF THE CREDIT CARD APPLICATION DOES NOT REFLECT IN ANYWAY ON YOUR CREDIT STANDING OR YOUR FINANCIAL STABILITY.

After so many email follow up with the customer care department i got to know that there was calculation error in the attached paylips. If so they could have recheck the documents because error was happen from my company accounts team there was deduction of 6000/- for which they have dedcuted amount and not shown in deduction tabel. that was an calculation error. for which HDFC bank services has placed me some black listed in some common bank portal where every bank check before issueing and loans or credit cards, because of this issue i am not able to apply and personal loans or credit cards with HDFC or other banks.

But still i am following up customer care people keep on sending emails that we can not process your credit card where as i am not requesting them to process i am just requesting them to recheck the documents or re-verify with my company about the error happen, My company it ready to submit any documents for the error.

Kindly mail us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with complete name, address, city of residence, credit card application number and contact number mentioning reference Id TTU[protected] in the subject line. The concerned department will get back to you for assistance.

-Natasha

Prasso
      Jun 20, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

Hello Team, I have escalated an issue in regards to one of the HDFC employee Mr. Sourabh Srivastav who was very arrogant, rude, unprofessional, impolite, uncultured, uncivilized and very arrogant while talking to me. I have escalated the issue to the Principal Nodal officer however it seems that he's hatching eggs over it. The reference number is [protected]. I have also mailed the issue to Parag Rao, Aditya Puri etc. Nobody has cared to contact me. Mr O.P Raghavan told me today that somebody from the Snr.Mgmt will contact me. Nobody cared to contact? What kind of business/bank you are guys are running. Dont you guys care for the customers? No wonder Mr. Sourabh Srivastav said what will happen you escalate to MD, CEO etc. Nothing will happen.
      Dear Mr.Sonone,

We are fully sensitised to your query raised with regard to your credit card and you may look forward to receive a response to your e-mail id in 3 working days. We request you to bear with us in the interim. For any further clarifications, The reference number for this interaction is [protected].

-Natasha

apmohindru
        Jun 20, 2016

Address: 110076

This refers to a phone call received on the 29 april from one manish malhotra m#[protected] introducing from hdfc life and convinced to buy a life policy classic assure and the moment bond is issued you can avail 100% loan on the fully paid amount after paying 1st instalment.
        Later on the 03 may 2016 ms. Pragya batra came into picture calling us several time to convince that the offered scheme is 100% authentic from the m#[protected] and persuaded to us buy the classic assure policy.
        Later arun aggarwal came into picture on the 03 may 2016 stating himself as the fund manager and person concern to release and sanction the loan amount against the policy once purchased.
        Later amit called on 03 may 2016 from m#[protected] to verify my details for accurate issuance of the said policy.
        The policy was duly purchased on the 07 may 2016.
        The policy document was duly received on the 19 may 2016.
        Later on the 24 may 2016 arohi gupta called from m#[protected] to verify personal details and receipt of the original bond.
        Then after 2-3 days we started calling pragya batra and arun aggarwal who took my bank details for the funds transfer which never happened till now and their phones were non responding several sms messages were sent but all in vain and all are intact on my cellphone as an evidence.

A great surprise on the 16 june 2016 at 17:15 hrs we received a call from arun aggarwal to check whether the funds have come to my bank account on the pretext of checking if i have not lodged any complaint of them.

A great planned scam by all the above involved to be fool people just sell the policy and to meet their targets or whatever.
        Beware of these kind of people and their acts be it a male or female.
        HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prashu Ediga
          Jun 20, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have paid for kurnool municipal corporation.
          http://kurnool. Emunicipal. Ap.Gov.In
          The amount was debited from my account. But the transaction was not successful. I could still see that the tax is not paid.
          I have selected debit card as my payment mode.
          Card no:[protected]
          Can you please raise a complaint and let me know when the amount will be credited back
          Ref no of transcation :[protected]
          Account details:[protected], hitec city
          Let me know if you need any other details

Your email has been received vide ref id[protected]. Our team will investigate in the matter and revert to you in 3 working days. Request your patience in the interim.

-Natasha

ArunPandey3101
            Jun 20, 2016

Address: 700091

I have booked 2 flight tickets from smartbuy HDFC in January 2016. Due to personal problems I had to cancel my flight tickets. I cancelled it in 2 days advance. As per policy my 2000 INR has to be deducted and the remaining amount should be deposited to my bank account. The smart buy customer care said that they have initiated the transaction. But I am yet to receive any refund ammount . I am following up with customer care daily but there is no update. The customer care number is also not toll free and I am payin more than 50 INR as they are putting my phone on hold. I am yet to receive 6.6K, as my refund ammount but there is no update.

Order ID- [protected]

Request your help.

Arun

Regret the inconvenience. Request you to mail at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with customer Id, transaction details and registered contact number. Kindly mention reference Id TTU[protected] in the subject line so that we can assist you further.

-Natasha

mahesh yadav 89
              Jun 20, 2016

Please explain about my last emi transaction which is closed by merchant full amount reimbursed by merchant and i already paid an emi i want to know where you adjust my access paid amount . I called in your customer care but your executive hold my call for 30 minutes and after that he cut my call.
              If You are unable to give a better service then why you committed for this.

Kindly write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with credit card number, transaction details, registered contact number and your exact issue mentioning reference Id TTU[protected] in the subject line to assists you further.

-Natasha

yatingandhi1
                from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                Jun 18, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360007

I have my as well as my family members saving bank accounts (preferred customer) with HDFC bank since long. Due to pathetic services of Mr. Bhavesh Nikola, HDFC rep assigned to my family members account, two years back I decided to close all my family members bank accounts, but with request from Branch Manager Mr. Jigarbhai Mankad and repeated assurance from Bhavesh Nikola I continued relationship with the bank. But all promises failed and finally in October 2015 I requested to close all my family members accounts. I requested time and again for closing my accounts but efforts were futile. Being CFO of Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd. I used my banking contacts with HDFC Bank people and they tried to resolve the matter but nothing happened. I got SMS reply Bhavesh Nikola that he will close all my accounts, this never happened so far.
                To my surprise now I am seeing all my family members bank accounts status of Preferred Customer is removed and there are one or another charges started debiting in the bank accounts. I called up Branch Manager Mr. Jigar Mankad for that almost one month back. He said he will check the things and come back to me, he too has not tried to contact so far.
                Kindly do the needful first to reverse all charges and close all my family members bank accounts at the earliest and oblige.
                List of my family members accounts are given hereunder;
                1. Yatinbhai Dhirajlal Gandhi Account No.[protected]
                2. Sushilaben Dhirajlal Gandhi Account No.[protected]
                3. Leena Yatinbhai Gandhi Account No.[protected]
                4. Jeet Yatinbhai Gandh Account No. [protected]
                5. Mahi Yatinbhai Gandhi Account No. [protected]
                6. Yatin Dhirajlal Gandhi - NRE Account No.[protected]

We understand that our official Mr. Bhavesh Nikola contacted you in this regard. Further, we understand that you will be meeting him to discuss the same.

-Bejoy
                HDFC Customer Care Assistance

Urmila sanghi
                  Jun 18, 2016

Address: 641001

For your kind information that on[protected], i purchased a draft of rs. 50/- from your bank`s branch at r. S. Puram at coimbatore.

Branch rtgs/ifsc code is hdfc0000269.

I want to bring your kind notice that i have been told by your bank staff (Niranjana and pushpa) that we will not make dd by paying cash payment and they refused to accept cash for making d. D..

I made argument for this too but they forced me to go back and get a cheque for d. D. (My sb account no. Is xxxxx[protected]

Sir, my simple questions is that under which rule bank has denied to accept cash for dd while it was of a very small amount?

As per my knowledge bank can made dd until rs. 49999/- by cash and even more than that amount by providing pan card detail.

If there is any rule of this type by rbi, kindly provide me a copy of that.

If not, then give me a satisfied clarification/answer for it otherwise i reserve my right to take legal action against your bank and concerned staff.

It is small example that how bank staffs are treating to common public.
                  Umashankar

We request you to share your concerns, registered contact and account details at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref id as TTU[protected] in subject line. We will connect with you once we look into it.

-Bejoy

Gautam_Tripathy
                    Jun 18, 2016

Address: 110092

I am the customer of HDFC Bank since last three years. I have experienced very unprofessional services from the bank. Several time they deduct amount from my without giving any proper reason and the most unbearable thing is that customer care executive transfer me to home branch whereas the executives of the branch suggested to contact phone banking.
                    Recently Rs. 28.75 has deducted thrice from my account and the whole story repeated once again as mentioned earlier. A complete torture.

We would like to inform you that when you use your HDFC Bank Debit Card at other Bank ATMs within / outside India or at a merchant outlet outside India, and the transaction gets declined due to insufficient funds, the chargesof Rs. 25 per transaction (plus taxes) are levied.

-Bejoy
                    you guys deducted 28.75 six times in a day i.e. Rs 172 on 29 Nov16 for no reason... cuz i haven't withdrawn any cash from ATM from last 2 weeks... just concluded cash transfer to other HDFC Ac and that through from your App...what the hell wrong with you why you guys cheating on us... bother to reply? guess no... cuz you're one coward bank of all.

Partha Pal
                      Jun 18, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 12001

I have the credit card of HDFC bank ([protected]) and would like to settle the same due to some financial issues. I am following up with the bank continuously, since the last two months and even after continuous follow up bank is continuously misguiding me and lingering the issue unnecessarily. I had approached the HDFC branch in Sector 21 to discuss on the same and the only information received from their end is everything is controlled from back end and nothing is possible from their end and they can’t even share with me the mail id of the customer service. I have sent several mails please find the details for the same given below.

Reference Number of Complaint Mails:
                      • [protected]
                      • ESC00006514

More details for your reference:
                      Credit Card Number: [protected]
                      Outstanding Amount: 86844.68 (As discussed with customer care as on date:[protected]

Finally yesterday on[protected] I received a call from HDFC Kolkata (Number: [protected]) and the lady called me was continuously forcing me to pay the minimum amount due and asking me to continue paying the interest. When I told her that I would like to settle she told me that it’s not possible now and I need to wait for more than 2 months for the same i.e. again I need to pay the interest unnecessarily. Earlier I had received the call from HDFC regarding the settlement and that time when I asked them for settlement from Gurgaon the person told me that it’s not possible and the same needs to be settled from Kolkata only. But the lady, who called me on 17th Jun told me that the person, who called me earlier, had given me the wrong information (i.e. the same can be settled from Gurgaon also). When I told the lady that from next month onwards I would stop paying the amount she behaved rudely and told me you can do whatever you want. But when I told her that I need to approach the consumer court then she told me that I would talk to the management regarding this and dropped the phone without intimating any timeline.

Kindly take immediate action to settle the same before next month’s bill generation and everything needs to be settled from Gurgaon only. I would also like to terminate the relationship with HDFC immediately.
                      I have already deactivated my card. Kindly take necessary action to settle the same immediately.

Partha Pratim Pal

We are looking into the issue and will respond to you through e-mail reference number[protected] within 3 working days.

-Anay

Today one lady from HDFC bank called me from no. [protected].I explained her the issue and the only thing she was saying settlement is not possible and her behavior is very rude and not at all listening to me. Then when I asked her about the way out to resolve the same, she told me to wait for two more months which means again interest will be charged on the outstanding amount. Even after saying several times that I am having some financial crunch still the bank executives are putting me in a deadlock situation to harass unnecessarily. I also explained her that, earlier while I was called for settlement the person who called me was least knowledgeable and he told me that settlement cannot be done from Gurgaon since the card has been issued from Kolkata. Where as the lady is saying that settlement can be done from any location. There is so much of communication gap between the office staffs and they are not at all aware of the policies also. The only thing the bank executives can do is misguiding the customers and harass unnecessarily.

One more point I would like to highlight is I had some around 13000 reward points in the card. While I had taken the card 7 years back the representative told me that the reward points can be converted to cash whereas last Saturday while I had called the phone banking service the representative told me that cash conversion is not possible. So 20th I had booked one item with my reward points of around 9000 and rest point was pending. The most interesting part is while today i.e on 21st I checked the balance the outstanding balance become zero. And I am also not sure whether I will get the item booked by me or not.

While issuing the card the representatives will continuously followup and will give some false commitments. But once the customer gets trapped harassment gets started.

Please take necessary action to settle the same, since I would like to end the relationship with HDFC Bank immediately and in near future I would not recommend anyone to use this HDFC credit card. Now after this issue I am thinking to close my savings a/c also. Kindly look into the issue on urgent basis and fix the same asap. As already stated earlier, if it's not get settled within this month I will stop paying the outstanding credit card amount.

Partha Pratim Pal
                      Mob: [protected]
                      Dear Sir/ Madam,

I don't know what HDFC is actually doing in the back end in the name of settlement. Unnecessarily they are creating unnecessary burden and opting out different ways to harass the customer. Today morning[protected] I just logged into my net banking a/c and found an outstanding amount of Rs.2586.24 is showing under the unbilled transaction, though I am not using my credit card for more than last 4 months.For clarification I had given a call to the call center, but they are saying that they don't have any information also, since the Central team is looking into the matter. When I asked her to register a complaint she denied to take the same, since central team is looking into the matter. After all these series of incidents I am forced to say really HDFC is a hopeless bank with it's hopeless services it provide to it's customers. While issuing any products they used give false commitments unnecessarily, which they can't achieve till end and the outcome is customer harassment. Now I am even thinking of closing my savings a/c also which I am holding since last seven years.

For your reference please refer the screen-shot also.

Partha Pratim Pal
                      Mob: [protected]

Horrible service from hdfc bank and unnecessary consumer harassment - Comment #2481746 - Image #0
                      Giving all sorts of nonsense excuses and providing information already known to me. Instead of providing the clarification of the asked query. Unnecessarily adding the amounts and creating the burden for the customer.

Partha
                      Again it has been proved HDFC, a hopeless bank with a bunch of hopeless customer are executives, having no information and a very casual sort of behavior with the customers. No way has been sorted out for settlement by the bank, but when customer is trying to repay back the outstanding amount instead of getting cooperation, customer is misguided continuously. Yesterday, '[protected]' i had made a payment of 41, 800 rupees against but whenever I am calling the customer care care center they are saying the system will be updated soon and after continuous followup I called them on 3rd they told me that the system is shutdown for maintenance.

First of all getting a chance to talk to the customer care executive is a time consuming process and unless and until you are getting the line you need to wait and the calls are chargeable. This bank finds every ways to charge unnecessarily to the customer and if the customer doesn't checks the bill then he will be in the trap of the bank.

I would not recommend anyone go for any sorts of relationships with this bank because this bank always find out ways to fool the customers with all sorts of fraudulent transaction which are not been done in real life. So I would suggest everyone to be aware of this bank, HDFC.

Partha,
                      Mob:[protected]

Anja05
                        Jun 17, 2016

Address: 122002

I am not happy to see this automatic deduction from my account. I have not asked any new service and don't expect a new charge for any such new service while this account has very limited transactions.

I do not understand why HDFC does this and make these deductions. This account is not much in use and now I am expecting another quarter deduction for an account which will cost be 500 INR per year for doing almost nothing.

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your account details, charges details, contact details and issue details for me to take it up with the concerned team. Please mention Ref ID:TTU[protected] in the subject line for me to track your mail and assist you better

- Natasha

Q
                          qazihakeem
                          Jun 17, 2016

Address: 400070

I have an account in hdfc bank and i have transferred rs 5000/- using imps on 13th jun 2016 at 12.40pm to my uncle's at allahbad bank up. The imps ref number[protected]. Amount debited from a/c but not
                          Yet credited to recipient. I got message that it timed out and status
                          Hows in my netbanking as transaction status "your last transaction has been timed out. You will receive your status in your mobile shortly".

Please look into this asap.

Please reply me at qazi. [protected]@gmail.com /[protected]

After filing complaint here I got call from two number who were asking my Debit card details to make reverse debited amount of above complaint.

One of them was ladies called from [protected] telling that due to gateway problem not able to reverse the money there is only way to do is plz provide your debit card details like card no exp date and cvc code. and telling she is from quality department of Consumer Court

The second person called from [protected] was telling he is from HDFC bank.

So guys be carefull.

Consumer Complaint and HDFC Plz take some action and do some verification of these numbers and person.

subhash butola
                            Jun 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I have an account for almost 9 years in HDFC and still my credit card got rejected.I had provided all the necessary documents asked by the executive but I don't know where it fell short. I didn't received any letter or reason.Really fed up, Very very bad service. customer care services are really bad, half of the time nobody pickup or when attended they are are always like we transferring to that department or this departmentI mean seriously, An employee should know the basic information about a company..Really annoying.. I am even not sure whether I will get any response of my complaint.

You can write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with card application details, registered contact details and your issue details. Kindly mention Ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. We will take it up on priority.

-Anay

Amir Choudhary
                              Jun 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I am facing a very serious issue against hdfc bank, As hdfc bank has harassed me in every way.
                              The bank deduct my amount 687/- twice on 6th of june, 2016, , as total amount debited was 1374/-
                              I was supposed to use that money for some very important work, but this fraud bank deduct my amount with out any reason.
                              And when i tried to contact customer care for the same, then the executive suddenly after listening to my complaint, put my call on hold and since 15 mint my call was on hold itself, And since then i am trying to call them but no one is answering the call.
                              Such a pathetic bank and service, they think that the customer money is for free and they can do anything with our money.
                              I will not leave them, will take this issue to the higher authority.
                              I am having all the proof of amount deduction, bank statement screenshot and all.

I will appeal to the high court or will file a PIL against the bank .

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your account details, charges details, contact details and issue details for me to take it up with the concerned team. Please mention Ref ID:TTU[protected] in the subject line for me to track your mail and assist you better

- Natasha

nilaydipal
                                Jun 17, 2016

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388001

I nilay narendrakumar shahhave taken personal loan of rs.200000 from hdfc bank in oct.2014
                                No:30110873
                                Repymant mode is ecs (Dated 4th of every month)
                                As in june bank has issue ecs on 7th june rather on 4th june.
                                Balance on 4th june:460000
                                Balance on 7th june:456000 (Ecs has been not cleared becasue my account has been freeze due to transfer of account in anand from vadodara)
                                Bank has demand rs.633 charges, they have called me many times without respect, they called my wife without respect, they send agencies people to recovery charges and installment. I have mentally harassed.

Kindly reduce charges and give advice to bank people to be respect with others.

Please write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with the below details:
                                with ref id: TTU[protected] in the subject line.
                                1) Loan Account number

2) Complete Name as mentioned in the Loan Application Form

3) Complete Address as mentioned in the Loan Application Form

4) Date of birth

5) Contact number

-Anay
                                HDFC BANK Assistance

Vmsagar Vmolathoti
                                  Jun 16, 2016

Address: 500011

This is vidyasagar molathoti from hyderabad, this is to take action on this issue as on sir i never applied for credit card in hdfc bank and also i never submitted any of my kyc to the bank but suddenly your collection executives come and told me that you have credit card in hdfc bank and also they forced to pay money of rs1.20lacs, i was shocked and i never had taken hdfc credit card. When i met the grievance cell department on this regard and they are not at all responding and they are harassing me to pay the entire money. As on sir i am not an infosys employee which you people are saying i am not at all techi guy i am normal pvt employee un necessarily your employees are harassing me and my entire my family is in stress and to tell you sir the mentioned mobile number, email id and address are not pertains to me. And the person who taken the credit card from bank has forged my signature and communication address. This is completely atrocious
                                  And to tell you it is directly affecting my cibil and my job is also in stake i was in a mood that hdfc bank people has some good grievance and people are responsible on their work but here totally reverse is happening

I kindly request sir please look into the matter and tell your people to weak up and resolve the issue on priority

I hope sir you will take necessary action right now and resolve the issue on high importance and please find the upended details which i have raised complaints but still now i have not received any revert from the concern department in hdfc bank.

1) [protected] (Dt 31. Oct.2015) 2): [protected] (Dt 29. Mrach.2016).

• hdfc credit card no:-5337 xxxx xxxx 8352

Thanks and regards:
                                  Molathoti vidyasagar

We are fully sensitised to your query raised with regard to your credit card and you may look forward to receive a response to your e-mail id in 3 working days. We request you to bear with us in the interim. For any further clarifications, The reference number for this interaction is [protected].

-Anay
                                  HDFC Bank Assistance
                                  plz update solution sir

mohan947
                                    Jun 16, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600004

I have transferred around 21, 000 from Hdfc to Kvb through Imps transaction on 12/06/2016 for medical emergency. Its is debited from my account but still, It is not credited to my benificary.
                                    Everyday, I am calling to hdfc phone banking and they were raised many complaints and promised me within one day issue will be resolved.
                                    But, its almost five days and i didn't get any proper response from bank. I need to pay money for medical emergency and i am afraid about my money since they were taking so much time to refund money. I am not sure, what is the purpose of doing IMPS?.
                                    Imps Ref no:[protected] Complaint no:BANC[protected]

The said transaction has been successfully processed from our end and we have also received the settlement from the beneficiary bank. Hence request you to please check with the beneficiary bank for the further status of funds.

-Anay
                                    HDFC Bank Assistance

Melody999
                                      Jun 16, 2016

Address: 700095

1. Application for cancellation of diners cluinersb card no[protected]As issued in lieu of all miles card no-[protected]) & issuance of a fresh all miles card free of cost
                                      2. Refund of reward points for new card without my consent
                                      Holder-dipankar choudhury

It is for necessary information & noting by the concerned authority that a representative from hdfc cards division had called on me & appraised on the features benefiting my usages. Now, on receipt of the diners card, i approached for a merchant payment at big bazar, kolkata. But payment was denied, as it came to light that these special types of cards are not acceptable in all edc machines except that of hdfc. May i now place my serious grievances before you why this very important issue was never disclosed by the marketing representative during marketing of product?

Moreover, on receipt of last statement, it further revealed that reward point balance was utilized for issuance of the new card, which too was never highlighted by the marketing representative.

I strongly object to such kind of acts from a bank of high repute & request for urgent cancellation of the diners card, by reissuing free, an all miles visa card as was being used by me. I further request you to ensure that the new card to be totally cost/charge free. I also request you to kindly intervene to see that reward points as used is reverted for the new card, as applied for.

Please treat the matter as most urgent

Dipankar choudhury
                                      Flat-cs-9/3. Phase-i
                                      01st floor
                                      Golf green. Kolkata-700095
                                      Cell-[protected]

srikanth grandhi
                                        Jun 16, 2016

Address: 600097

Im using HDFC Card over a month. I have got internet access too. If i login all my details are updated wrongly including my name, phone number and email id. Because of that im not able to get any SMS alerts for the card i used. how to resolve this. I was not able to update the info through online. All fields are disabled.

Srikanth

You can write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with card details, contact details and above mentioned concerns. Kindly mention Ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. We will check and update.

-Anay
                                        I've sent an email with my card number, mobile number and name. Please check.

Thanks for your support.
                                        Still my details are not updated in the Website. please take a look at it immediately. Your Team has given deadline of 6/30.