HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 32898

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1586

Ganesh Ramnath Shinde
Oct 22, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam,

My self Ganesh Ramnath Shinde, Employee Code 56686, Division- Commodity Exchange & Liabilities Biz- CBG, HDFC BANK LTD, 1ST floor, HDFC house, Nr Mithakhali Six Roads, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380009.
Tele.[protected]
Joining Date-1.12.2008
Resicnation Date[protected]
Still my PF amount not Credited in my account. Please do the needful

HDFC Bank Ltd — PF of Ganesh Ramnath Shinde-HDFC Bank Ltd

Respected Sir/Madam,

My self Ganesh Ramnath Shinde, Employee Code 56686, Division- Commodity Exchange & Liabilities Biz- CBG, HDFC BANK LTD, 1ST floor, HDFC house, Nr Mithakhali Six Roads, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380009.
Tele.[protected]
Joining Date-1.12.2007
Resicnation Date[protected]
Still my PF amount not Credited in my account. Please do the needful

Ganesh Shinde
Is HDFC Branch Raxaul 845305, Bihar started?

payalthakkar1979
    Oct 22, 2009

I held a HDFC Bank Credit Card from last 4 years. They said that there is a Surcharge waiver on Petrol Purchase done from any petrol pump. But there was a catch. If i swipe my credit card at any petrol pump which does not have a HDFC Bank EDC machine, i was charged Surcharge + Service Tax + Education Cess.
    They would reverse the Surcharge but they did not reverse the Service Tax + Education Cess.
    Every time i tried calling them up and started getting the same reversed manually. But finally i stopped doing that and paid only the amount which i have spent on my card. They then started leving Finance Charges to me. These finance charges got accumalated and added up to 9209. I called them up for the charges reversal but initially they refused. I then sent a letter for cancellation of the credit card. I got a call back from a phone banking executive and she confirmed to me that they will reverse only Rs. 4900 on my card account and i will have to pay the remaining amount AND I WILL HAVE TO TAKE THE NEW CARD. So i sent a letter for reissuance of the new card. I made the payment and they effected the reversal. Now they say they cannot issue me the new card. They are also not giving me any reason for the same. I request you to help me in getting the new credit card of HDFC Bank Ltd and ensure that there is no CIBIL record created against my name. Payal - [protected]

santosh024
      Oct 22, 2009

This is regarding my complain that even after enrollment with HDFC Securities for last 3 months, I still have to get the transaction password. The reason being my mailing address is of my company, which has 6-7 employees having the same name as mine(Santosh Kumar). Now I just wanted to add my employee ID with or after my name. I tried convincing the customer care executives, but they are not co-operating at all. Refer to HDFC Securities - Call ID# 02453295 and other phone calls afterwards.
      I don't know how to address the issue.

HDFC Securities — Poor service by customer care executive

This is with reference to complaint : 3800095.

On 25 Aug 2011 I called customer care to inquire about scheme assigned to my account which is 1469738.

My call had attended by executive nehal and I have been given following information.
      1) There will be no brokerage charges for single transaction upto 1 LAKH for the next 3 months.
      This included 3 taxes.

brokerage charges 0.5 %
      Service tax on brockerage 10.30%
      Security Transaction 0.125%

This is done because the security account has created with corporate scheme .

As per the information I have started transacting using HDFC securites.

On 21st of September,

I have noticed brokerage charges against my transaction done on 20th sep 2011.

I immediately called customer care (this time the call was attended by
      zenab) .I have been given information as the charges are deducted as my total transaction amount (This includes all my transaction and not a single
      transaction) was more than 1 LACK.

I need the brokerage amount to be deducted from my transactions as I have been given wrong information by one of your customer care executive.

on 23rd of September ,I got a call from one of the executives .
      He said he understand the inconvenience .He even admitted the mistake from customer care executive but refused to give extra brokerage amount .
      To add to this he suggested me to read the document.

I must say this is a very poor service if the executives don’t know what they are selling how they expect us to have all the information about the scheme in fact the call on 25th august was made to understand the schemes.

I have all the necessary recordings to prove you wrong and I dont mind filling the case with high compensation for the inconvenience.
      You may call me on [protected]/[protected] for more details.

SHASHI RANJAN SINGH
        Oct 22, 2009

I am a customer with HDFC bank for the last five years. I request you to plz help me out to get the status of my DD that I deposited with HDFC BANK on 06-Oct-2009, since then i am doing continuous follow up with HDFC BANK but not able to get the final & exact status.
        I deposited one of my DD No.693524 on 06-Oct-2009, the DD amount is Rs.2780.I checked the status on 10-oct-2009, and it was showing as “CHQ DEP RET-Payee’s Separate Discharge t” I personally visited to VIVEK VIHAR, NEW DELHI branch to find out the meaning of this status. Without listening anything HDFC STAFF [HEMANT] asked me to log a request with customer care. Then i logged a complaint to Customer care of HDFC on 12-Oct-2009 with complaint no: DEL131552. At the same time they confirmed me that you will receive the DD at your communication address within 3 days with Memo attached to it showing the return reason. After waiting for 3 days when i did not get the DD, again I launched a complain on 15-oct-2009(COMPLAIN No. DEL133402), but did not get any reply from there side. I call today on customer care ask them about the status of my DD, they told me that your DD got misplaced and in lieu of that HDFC has issued a non payment certificate to you, which is forwarded to your communication address on 21-OCt-2009.
        Due to this, i am not able to get money of festive season also visited the branch two times by taking leave from my office which cost me two days salary. Again they are telling me, wait for our non- payment certificate. On the top of that i need to carry this non-payment certificate to SBI branch for which i need to take another day's leave. Even i am not very much sure that whether i will be able to get my hard earned money or not. I make a commitment on the behalf on that money, but not able to fulfill which harm my market reputation.

I would request you to plz look into the matter & take the appropriate steps.

SHASHI RANJAN SINGH

HDFC A/C No.[protected]
        CUSTOMER ID – 9114597
        Mobile No.[protected]

Uma shanker achanta
          Oct 22, 2009

Card No: [protected]
          With ref to the above card No I have taken a loan of Rs 50000 and subsequently paid an amount of Rs 44000 in the month of Nov 2008. I used to get the email statements regularly and I found that the amount was showing a negative balance and on June 2009 there was a negative balance of Rs 2000 in my card

Few days back one of your recovery agents called me and informed me that there is an outstanding amount on my card which is around Rs[protected] Rs and asked me to pay the minimum amount due of Rs 3300 but I informed him that I would be able to pay only Rs 2000 which I did so using the HDFC ATM on 8th of October. If my mathematics is right the outstanding should have been Rs . 7000 + or - (including LPC and interest). . And I have also called the call centre and checked for the outstanding and your guys have informed me that the outstanding is Rs 6700.00.

Today again your agent called me and asked me to pay the diff of Rs 1330.00 and I informed him that I would pay in the evening of today(21.10.2009) and I was surprised to listen that the outstanding has gone to Rs 12000.00 How??? How in a matter of a weeks time the outstanding has gone from Rs 6700.00 (as today by your call centre agent) to Rs 12000 (again told by your call centre agent).

I have informed your recovery agent that I would not pay the amount till the matter is settled as I feel that I am being fleeced of the money. First of all I never asked for any EMI's. Why would I pay the amount of Rs 44000 in the Nov 2008 if opted for EMI's. I would have paid the amount through EMIs only. I have asked your call centre agents to block my card fearing of mis-use and also I have called for 6 months statements of my card

I fail to understand on what basis you guys are charging your customers who are paying their dues promptly and why is that you have converted my outstanding to EMI;s when I have never asked for.

Note: I want a reply on the above issue at the earliest possible time

Mobile:[protected]

yaseen khan
            Oct 21, 2009

This is Yaseen khan an account holder of HDFC Bank, Bangalore.
            My A/c No. is [protected]
            My HDFC complaint No. is CO8200015/R-157-HBCR-7WVJZY/09

My complaint is:
            I deposited a cheque of Rs.4277 on 12th oct 2009 at HDFC Banashankri branch.
            before depositing the cheque at the said branch I inquired at the Branch regarding the status of my account.
            The lady at the help desk said" Its still a salary account & yet active can go for depositing the cheque"
            But when i checked on 16th oct 2009, i came to know only Rs.3450 has been deposited to my account & remaining Rs. 827 has been deducted for not maintaing minimum balance( infact salary a/c are zero balance a/c )
            My question:
            If this was the case the bank should have intimated me before depositing the cheque & they would have told its converted to saving bank a/c prior to depositing of cheque.
            So, when i raised this complaint either to "return my cheque or add the deducted amount Rs.827 to my account".
            AFTER 5 DAYS some from HDFC Bank called for this from number [protected]
            Her name was Sreeba
            First of all she dint have manners to talk to customer & without listening to me she hung up call saying, "neither amount will be added or the cheque would be returned", stating a mail was sent for conversion of a/c( which i never recieved )
            Well when asked, if in case the conversion of salary a/c to saving account why dint the lady tell me when i approached bank for depositing the as said earlier, she dint reply & hung up the call without genuine reason.

Its a humble request to take careof this issue & take action against the Sreeba ( lady who called for resolution ),

Yaseen khan
            Cell No. [protected]

SUJITHKUMAR
              from Vuyyuru, Andhra Pradesh
              Oct 21, 2009

sir, this is sujith... i had taken my uncle hdfc card for online payment of gate 2010 application.. i entered the card number and expiry date and 3 digit pin beside signature.. and asked me to click on pay.. and after it asked me to enter password... by mistake i entered wrong password for 3 times.. the pin was blocked... what should i do to unblock it... did the money was detected from the account.... please let me know soon sir... plz plzzzzz

DILIP LALCHAND JAIN
                Oct 21, 2009

I HAD PAID ALL THE PAYMENTS FOR ALL MY PURCHASES MADE BY ME & EVEN THOUGH THE BANK HAD LEVIED THE LATE PAYMENT CHARGES THREE YEARS BACK. FOR WHICH I HAD TALKED WITH CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVES SO MANY TIMES & THEY PROMISED TO REVERSE THE SAME IN THE NEXT BILL. I HAVE ALSO WRITTEN COMMUNICATION WITH HDFC BANK HEAD OFFICE. BUT TILL TODAY THEY HAD NOT REVERSED THE LATE PAYMENT CHARGES, IN ADDITION TO EVERY MONTH IT ISINCREASED MORE THAN 10000/- ABOVE. ONLY LATE PAYMENT CHARGES.

AFTER DOING SO MANY THINGS NOW THE RECOVERY PEOPLE FROM BANK GIVING THREAT CALLS & TALKING NON SENSE ON THE TELEPHONES. THE THREAT CALLS ARE COMING FROM THESE NUMBERS.

PL. DO THE NEEDFUL
                REGARDS

DILIP JAIN
                Dated: 03.10.2010

Indian consumer Complaint forum

Sub: Complaint Against HDFC Bank Credit Card Nuisance

Reference : HDFC BANK CREDIT CARD NO: [protected].

I regret to inform you and for your kind notice that I was holding and HDFC Bank Credit Card vide no: [protected]. In that card, my credit limit was Rs.2, 38, 000/- and after that Bank has revised and reduced the Credit Limit from Rs.2, 38, 000/- to Rs.1, 77, 000/-. I have used my Credit Limit and I have already paid Rs.2, 77, 371/- against my Card as per their statement dated 17.03.2010. I had no outstanding against my Card. Only some Interest Charges were Lying in my Card.

On that basis, I have requested to Bank to settle and convert my some Interest dues amount sympathetically in to fresh simple EMI after reversing all the Late fees, Extra Interest Charges and the unnecessary fees charged by the Bank Intentionally. Due to my tremendous financial problem, I was not in position to submit my children’s school fees and house rent also which already I had discussed this matter frequently to their customer care executive over phone & at least 14 to 15th times and sent 14th to 15th frequent reminder letters also.

If you see the Receipts & Payments A/c of my Card, from beginning to end then you can easily observe that, I have made already over and excess payment against my used amount through card. If you see my accounts I have already paid the excess amount which the money I have used through Card. If the bank waive my unjustified Interest and Late fees, then nothing outstanding will be pending against my card. Which amount I have used against my Credit Card, Out of that, I have made excess payment against my used amount.

Being a preferred customer for long time, I have changed my address, phone no etc honestly. As a result of which, their Recovery agency/goons have started to hassle me mentally and also my wife, not only that, they also used abusive and very rough language over phone and came to my office and insulted me in the front of everybody with very abusive and slang language and told me to make the payment immediately, otherwise they will attack me and my family with their team and told me that, they will thrash me in the front of my society and also told me that they will abolish me from my job. I am a very simple Private Company’s employee and simple middle class family. That incident happened for last 5 to 6 months. After completion of their mental and physical harassments, HDFC Bank has sent the Legal court notice to my address. I am a very simple and middle class family member and a very simple employee of a private company. Bank continuously pressurized me to take the credit card.

Trying to claim huge amount intentionally from customer, that is the practice of HDFC bank .Please tell me, Is it a Reputed Bank ???

My Credit Limit was Rs.1, 77, 000/- and I have paid Rs.2, 77, 371/-. If my intention was bad then, why I will make the payment for Rs.2, 77, 371/-. Their Intention is how to raise the Interest amount and late fees unnecessary and pressurize to customer mentally. Trying to claim huge amount intentionally from customer, that is the practice of HDFC bank . Is it a Reputed Bank ???

Due the tremendous mental harassment to me and my family, My wife is not well and she also feels very insecurity. Please help me and my family from HDFC Bank’s Credit Card nuisance.

Thanks with Regards,

Manas Ray Chaudhury
                Bhopal.

NB: Threatening Calls came from Phone no:[protected]. Mr. Manjit, Mr. Hitesh, and one Lady (Not told her name)

[protected]Mr. Sunil, Mr. Dubey [protected])

NB: In spite of repeated request, the HDFC Credit Card Division were not Co-operating with me. Their actual Intention is bad and how to harass the customer mentally and physically in public place.

Sukhdeep Singh
                  from Kapurthala, Punjab
                  Oct 21, 2009

My name is Sukhdeep Singh.I joined the Hdfc Bank on[protected] as CSE at Samrala branch and my employee code is CS22442. I've resigned from the bank on[protected].
                  My quiry is that I've not recieved my last month salary and full and final. I also have not recieved my releaving letter. I've asked about these From my SM Vishal Sblok many times.
                  Kindly ckeck it and release my balanced salary, full and final and releaving letter.
                  Yours Truly,
                  Sukhdeep Singh,
                  CS22442,
                  Ph.[protected]
                  My name is jinu c baby.I joined the Hdfc Bank on[protected] as CSE in savings account section at Thrisur palace road branch (kerala) and my employee code is CJ02329. I've resigned from the bank on[protected].
                  My quiry is that I've not recieved my last month salary and full and final. I also have not recieved my releaving letter. I've asked about these From my AQUISITION MANAGER RAJESH KUTTAPAN many times.
                  Kindly ckeck it and release my balanced salary, full and finalsettlement and releaving letter.
                  Yours Truly,
                  Jinu c baby,
                  CJ02329
                  Ph.[protected]

Subhadra Sarkar
                    Oct 20, 2009

This is a complaint against misbehaviour and use of abusive language by one of HDFC bank person after making a call offering credit card / insurance deals.

When I politely rejected the offer the bank person started using abusive language on phone. This is a serious case of misbehaviour against a bank customer specially female customer.

Person's name: Akaash
                    Phone number: [protected]
                    Bank: HDFC Indiranagar Branch, Bangalore

When I immediately called bank customer care and reported the issue and asked for some bank authority phone number to whom I could raise the complaint ....they didnot provide any number.

I want to escalate this issue to the appropriate authority so that action is taken against the bank person involved here.

I hope as a reputed bank ylike HDFC is going to respect the customer and such bank employees using abusive language for no reason would be appropriately punished.

Subhadra Sarkar
                    I also got abusive langauge from HDFC Agent for Card No.[protected].

Complaints are genuine

KK Singh

Sachin Chauhan
                      Oct 20, 2009

I Have Deposited a ICICI Bank A/c payee cheque at HDFC ATM Center Nehru Place, New Delhi of dated 14/10/2009 within an HDFC deposite Envelope . But still not credit my account. when i check account balance it showing clearing of 16/10/2009 and after two day it is showing CDR.
                      But Still not cleared my cheque. Please help me and do the needful
                      My a/C Details is
                      HDFC Bank A/c No- [protected]
                      Name- SACHIN CHAUHAN
                      Mob.no. [protected]
                      I Have Deposited a ICICI Bank A/c payee cheque at HDFC ATM Center Nehru Place, New Delhi of dated 14/10/2009 within an HDFC deposite Envelope . But still not credit my account. when i check account balance it showing clearing on 15/10/2009 with Code "OCD" and next day 16/10/2009 "CDR".
                      When I contact with the nearest Bank at Nehru Place, New Delhi. Bank directly told "Irregularly drawn" and need to call the customer care. But customer care told after 5 days cheque will sent to home address.
                      Please help me and do the necessary.
                      My a/C Details is
                      HDFC Bank A/c No- [protected]
                      Name- SACHIN CHAUHAN
                      Mob.no. [protected]
                      I HAVE RECIEVED A CHEQUE FROM YOUR BANK BY ORDER OF FUTURE GENERALI INDIA INSURANCE CO LTD. HAVING CHEQUE NO.197026 ON 25/10/09 AND DEPOSITED IT OUR NEAREST S.B.I BRANCH. BUT STILL THE CHEQUE HAVE NOT BEEN CLEARED. PLEASE CLEAR MY CHEQUE IMMEDIATLY.
                      WITH HUMBLE REQUEST
                      CHAMPAK DEKA
                      CV02627656

I Have Deposited a Kotak Mahindra Bank A/c payee cheque at HDFC ATM Center Baner pune, of dated 15/03/2017.
                      on 16/03/2017 i have received sms stating that "INR xx(Amt) deposited to ac no xx . clr bal is xx.
                      when i check my account it was not credited.
                      next day 17/03/2017 i got another sms "chq xx for INR xx deposited on ac no xx has been returned unpaid due to payment stooped by drawer" is that chq got bounce. i visited hdfc bank they mentioned payment has stooped by chq drawer. but when i take out my bank mini statement it was mentioned as CHD and next day CDR. will you please help me on urgent basis.
                      Please help me and do the necessary.

Name- Vivek Adhav
                      co- [protected]

N. Gopala Krishnan Iyer
                        Oct 19, 2009

On 9th October I had placed a request for Bank Wire Transfer (TT) to China as I wanted to import some product for my personal use. I personally went up to the Anand Niketan Branch of HDFC bank and submitted all the prescribed papers/documents for the same. On the very day my account got debited and I assumed that the wire transfer has been effected. Since then till today I have been chasing and running pillar to post to get a remittance certificate (or TT advise) confirming that the wire transfer was successfully done and the money reached to the beneficiary – because till date the beneficiary in China has not received my money.

The branch who effected the wire transfer doesn’t even know that document I am referring to – IS THIS THE WAY YOUR STAFF ARE TRAINED? When I approached the Customer Care through Phone Banking they also did not have any clue because as per them it is my home branch who should give me the necessary certificate (which the lady over phone, Ms. Preeti told me and named the document as FCNR!) whereas when I spoke to the home branch, they point their fingers on the branch who effected the remittance is responsible to provide any necessary document (which sounds reasonable to me as well). The bank is using me (consumer) as a table tennis ball and making me run back & forth. The result as on date is ZERO – neither the money has reached the beneficiary nor I have any documentary proof to send across to the beneficiary for local follow up with their branch – it is 11th day today!

I have lodged two complaints with HDFC New Delhi and Mumbai vide Reference Nos. DEL[protected]th Oct) & TF[protected]th Oct) – NO ACTION TAKEN TILL NOW.

Meanwhile, I have made numerous phone calls, wrote several e-mails to whomever I can but the result is still ZERO.

I preferred to send Wire transfer (TT) so that the money can reach the beneficiary within 48 hrs and they can ship my order and just for the shipment also I am paying almost 150% of the product cost for dispatching it by Express Mail Service which will deliver me the shipment within 3-4 days maximum, at my doorstep.

The total remittance including shipment amounted to US$ 190.625.

I want a considerable amount of compensation on this lapse and carelessness of the bank, which I leave to your judgment and decision.

Besides this, I want a proper explanation and the certificate/TT advise for which my Savings Bank account was debited.
                        awful professionalism.. disgusting.. HDFC must compensate

Chandan Chakrabarti
                          Oct 19, 2009

This is to bring to your notice that for the past month I have been receiving unwanted and misbehaving call from HDFC bank representative. To name a few for the debt management team, Sapna, Nisha and a manager with the department Archana Chugh. They have called at odd hours harassing me and my family about a relative who has a credit card with the bank. We have already informed the bank that we do not have any further details for the person in question and that the person does not stay or has ever stayed at my address. I have also informed the bank that I have notified the concerned person and given the bank the contact number for the person, however every time they are unable to contact the concerned card member they still call us and harass me and my family. We would request that all the unnecessary calls should be stopped and that our details should be removed for the bank's database. We are not liable or guardians for the person. Moreover we were not informed before issuing the card, so we hold no responsibility for the adult. Kindly look into the matter and take appropriate measures. Thanks.
                          How much action has been taken against Archana Chugh yet hdfc bank?
                          batmeez ladkiya bitha rakhi hai lagta hai hdfc ne saste me.

RAVINDRA BHATNAGAR
                            Oct 16, 2009

CORRECTION OF DOB ON POLICY DOCUMENT WHICH WAS DELIVERED WITH WRONG DATE OF BIRTH

I have taken ‘UL ENDOWMENT SUVIDHA PLUS HDFC Bank ‘ Dahisar ( East ) on 10 Jul 08 during my visit to India last year. (20Jun08 to 26 Jun08)

This policy was taken in consultation with HDFC bank rep.’s investment advice which I do take during my visit to India.
                            I am sorry to say , HDFC Standard Life Insurance did realized cheque on 10 Jul’08 but did not communicate me either my policy no nor sent me document...
                            kirti khamborkar
                            Oct 15, 2009

I'm from Indore, i have a complaint regarding a recovery executive ( Some Abhishek Chouhan)of your HDFC BANK CREDIT CARD INDORE, he's coming in my office n using abuses, daily he is calling me n use wrong words i said him i will pay you in next month but he is not listening any thing, he harassed me then i complaint you if you not not taking any action with in a day, strongly i do a complaint regarding hdfc bank in RBI and Police department or i commit suicide due to all these.

HDFC CREDIT CARDS — unauthorised payment from credit card

1.payment of Rs934.67to Aditya Birla Retail mart without my permission. 2.second payment of Rs 934.67 to Aditya birla retail mart without my permission
                            i am living in Dasuya, Dist - Hoshiarpur . At 11 PM when i visited your ATM machine in Dasuya for credit card payment and the guard was sleeping inside and did not open the door, i shouted to open the door because it was last day for credit card payment and now credit card cell will charge me huge amount of intrest for late payemnt . Now who is responsible for this customer myself, ur bank or that guard...waitoing for ur kind reply...

sk.sabir alam
                              from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu
                              Oct 13, 2009

dear sir / madam,
                              I here by sk. sabir alam s/o sk.ayub ali basically from west bengal but last three year i am here in chennai with my friend. my mobile no is [protected] ,D.O.B-19/04/1985, voter id no is KBS2241511 and pan no is BXLPS2004R currently i am staying in c/o d. venketesan no1/75, pandiyan st, meenambakkam ,chennai 600027 last 2year and i am working with MNC company.

Two months back i got selected in serco MNC india operation in HSBC banking process after that they send my profile for verification and its came positive in CIBIL dept. I CANT ABLE UNDERSTAND WHY ITS HAPPENING then i send all the details to CIBIL dept.for enquiry then i got a details. Somebody took two wheeler loan through bajaj auto finance with HSBC credit card his having outstanding balance.
                              Due to that BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE send the report to CIBIL DEPT on my name WHY ITS HAPPENING & WHY YOU PEOPLE IDENTIFY THE REAL PERSON WHO REALLY TOOK THE LOAN . Never i took any loan n never i use credit card and i am not elegible for any type of loan because i din't have any local id proof over here in chennai.
                              In that CIBIL REPORT i got loan ac/. no[protected] two wheeler loan ,individual open on 31/10/2007--closed date 15/06/2009 and contact no is mentioned [protected] address is no. 7 saiva muthaiam, 1st street, roypettah, chennai-600 014.

Due to that only i loose my job and last two month i spend lot of money and i cant able to concentrted in my study & job (anything ). please find out the reality and to CIBIL DEPT. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE or else i'am going to put a case against BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE IN CONSIMER COURT AS WELL AS IN HIGH COURT AT CHENNAI because my brothe is an ADVOCATE over there . PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THROUGH MAIL & contact because i din't have time to go to your office somewhere i am working . please make it first then it will be very much better for me and my career then i will be gratitude to you forever.
                              sk.sabir alam--[protected]

Two Wheeler Loan — Clearance report from CIBIL

I have sent mail to CIBIL about the clearance my name from CIBIL and also mailed my clearance certificate but they didnot reply and i unable to take loan from bank.

wrong information CIBIL ISSUE - Comment #1850308 - Image #0

Mohd.Haseen Khan
                                from Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
                                Oct 13, 2009

this is bring to your kind notice I Mohd.haseen Khan Emp.code CM 13213.I have worked HDFC BANK orgenisation as CSE .

My date of joining Is 22 AUGUST 2008.I have resigned 1 july 2009.I have not recived my First 40 days salary[protected] to[protected].and I have not recived any salary slip.My first salary is released on 17 november 2008 Rs 5960

Sir please notice this and also notice I have resigned 1-07-09 .my ful & final is not complete till date 13 october 2009 why?

My sm is Mnoj Kumar mathur (shalimargarden branch 0433 ) he is not give me any responce.I have contected with Manoj Kumar mathur time to time and call many number of tme.he is not pick up my fon.His tel.no is [protected]

so sir please help me in releasing my fist 40 days salary and also issuing me releaving latter soon.Please reply me soon.

And I am also contected ful and final related person in HR department mumbai Mr. Tusar he is not responce me his contact no is [protected]

Settlement.[protected]@hdfcbank.com

Dear sir ,
                                First 40 dayes salary 22-08-08 to 30-09-08

Subject
                                Re: : releaving latter

Tushar
                                Tel No - [protected]

Settlement CSECOEX/HRD/Kanjurmarg-Mumbai/[protected]@HDFCBANK

warms regard
                                Mohd.haseen
                                CSE

HDFC Bank — pending salary

I have not received my salary from 4 months..

E mail:ashwani.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                ph:[protected]
                                i have working in hdfc bank in 2008. and so i have work in last april 16st days work.so no received 16st days salary and full and final not respones hr department pls request sir as soon as fast response our courtesy.
                                Plz, i required HDFC Bank Kanjurmarg Office address (CMS disbursement Department)
                                I am Parameswaran. K, I worked in HDFC Bank in 2007 and my Emp. code 54463, and I resigned from this organization on 2008. I applied for my PF
                                two months befor. When I followed up in Cochin office, they told me that settlement document had been send on 29th October, 2010. But till now I didnt recieve anything pertaining to this. My humble request is that please do something to get this things done. Kindly send me despatch details of my PF settlement. I eagerly waiting for your timely reply. My contact no is [protected]. and my email id is ak.[protected]@yahoo.com

Parameswaran.K
                                I Zameer Shaikh worked as CSE(Emp.Code:55112) in HDFC Bank Ltd.Bhiwandi Branch.I submitted my resignation on date 27th July, 2008 to the Sales Manager Mr. Santush Sharma and it accepted as per my request last date of my releaving the company is 26th July, 2008. I hereby handover all my company properties, charge, F&F Letter and Also Resignation Letter to my senior Mr. Santush Sharma.
                                It was a great Experiance working with HDFC Bank Ltd. I am thankfull to all my seniors, coleague and staff for giving support.But I am not recieved my F&F Settlement and PF payment till date .So, I request you to settle my dues at the earliest .
                                Emp.Code:55112
                                DOJ:28th July, 2007.
                                DOR:27th July, 2008.
                                Note : I have zerox copy of F&F letter and PF Form.
                                Thnks & Rgrds,
                                zameer shaikh([protected])
                                E-mail:[protected]@rediffmail.
                                I am Manoj Kumar, I worked in HDFC Bank in 2010 and my Emp. code cm19685, I applied for my PF
                                17Day's befor. When I followed up in Boring Road Branch office till dated we i have not recevied my PF fund.
                                & My Email ID [protected]@gmail.com
                                Manoj Kumar
                                Mobile no :- [protected]

gicmahendra
                                  Oct 13, 2009

Dear Concern,

Kindly Admit my request i want to know my card payment coz there is no any communication comapany side, i have talk with customer care officer for my final ammount but they answered that your card transfer to payment department thats why they unable to tell me exact amount, i am looking my pay all balance and didnt want continue my Credit card any more.

Thanku.
                                  i am not receiving any statement for my credit card, hence how to check the balance status online, please guide me.

arunsngh
                                    Oct 13, 2009

I visited to the HDFC Hazratganj, Lucknow Branch & asked a sales person that I came here for doing some fixed deposit. He told me that its better that you invest your money in a government debentures which is safe & also have good return. I agreed on that & told him to do the same. After few days i receive a docket from HDFC Standard Life mentioning that your money has been invested as a premium of HDFC Saving Assurance Plan & its tenure is 10 years. I immediately called the sales boy & asked him for same, because i don't want to do any single rupees investment in Insurance sector. He told me that whenever you want to withdraw your money. it can be refunded. In this all activity 26 days time has pass out.

Now when i send mail to customer care for tell me the process to withdraw my money, then they are telling that you are not able to get your money back. When i called the sales boy he told me that 80% of your money will be deducted as a processing fees, when you want to withdraw your policy.

Pl help me out to get my money back.

Thanks & Rgds

Arun Kumar Singh
                                    Policy No. 13128041

ARUN K TANGNU
                                      Oct 13, 2009

I am Non Resident Indian. Last time I visited India was in Feb 2008.On Feb 27,2008 I bought a policy from HDFC for Rs20000. In first month itself I found they deducted lot of money from my investment.without my knowledge.Last time they sent me statement was in May 2009. Since May2009 I do not know what is happening with my account.Many times I requested them to send me latest statement ,they said they will send but never did.,Always made excuses that I cannot see statement because I did not pay more money but the fact is I cannot invest more money unless I know what is happening with my existiing account.At this point I feel no NRI should do business with HDFC Bank because I consider them FRAUD due to lack of transparency.Thanks.Arun K Tangnu[CA,USA}