Complaints 16713

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular

Idea Cellular Phone Numbers

1800 270 0000
Mobile
+91 95 9400 4000
+91 79 2323 2251

Idea Cellular Website

Idea Cellular Head Office Address

Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11
Gandhinagar
Gandhinagar District
Gujarat

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 237

Harshitha.i2696
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

balance

Sir i am a user of idea sim card.. Sir i have recharged my mobile with sms balance of 12rs having 120 sms. Since that was coming to an end i have again recharged it with 12rs. After recharge i had sms balance of 220 but i don't knw why whenever i send any sms to another person it is being cut from main talktime balance. Sir i please request u to resolve this issue...
Sagar Singhal1991

documents of e-letter aadhaar vs. aadhaar card

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

Idea company is not accepting e-letter aadhaar generated from udai site.
Several mails gave them whatever is required but idea people dont read the mail & reply irrelevant answer.
I am harassed i want compensation for the calling & time & energy & peace of mind.
I have send them pdf file screenshot.
Every time new person response from start
I have mails, voice recording....
ajitus

about idea gallery workers

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

My name ajit shinde, from talegaon dabhade pune. My no is [protected]
My problems is about posted to prepad sim. When i am going to idea gallery, that time their workers are said me ' i can't do anything, please go to the main office.
When i go to again gallery that time
They are not behave properly with me. They have big attitude and ego.
Their gallery person name is mr patil. They are always showing more attitude....
Bineed Kb
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

idea company committed fraud with the intention to deceive

Address:Thrissur, Kerala

I have received messages that 100% cash back is available for rs357 recharge on idea app and the terms and conditions provided nothing else and after i have made payment in required mode i received a message that you will get rs51 cash back on every recharge above rs 300 for 7 times within a year but this was not mentioned in the previous message and i was unaware of the fact as it was not mentioned in the terms and conditions and the company...
Abhijeet9577

sim card still not working

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411043

On 06/12/17 i put up an request for migrating postpaid to prepaid in idea gallery, sim card was issued on same day. I was been told my sim card will get activated with in 3 days but still 5 days over there is no service on my sim card. I called to customer care they told me to visit idea gallery, i visited in idea gallery they told me the server is down. All my important calls & messages are missing, what should i do?
Regards, br...
Jyoti Mahawar
from Kota, Rajasthan

my idea postpaid plan

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Last month november, i had changed my idea plan 99monthly charge after talk with care customer.. According to new plan i get 25 rs. Discount on my monthly bill payment.. But now in december in idea bill added 50rs. Others charge in my bill with 25 rs. Discount.. So i request that i do not want postpaid connection and please change my postpaid plan to prepaid plan.....
Pradosh Soni

facing problem in idea to migrate number from postpaid to prepaid

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Today i visited your idea office which is located at opposite c21 mall, and i spoke with ms. Sarika.

I discussed with her regarding my number migration request (Post to pre)

She has given me wrong information from your company outlet as authorized person which will not be tolerable

She has given me following wrong information which i verified from your customer care as well as trai rules.
yogesh padmane
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

idea tse about money

Address:443404

I am yogesh padmane giving 6000/- rs to mr. Avinash salve mobile no. [protected] tse under him alampur taluka nandura dist. Buldana, i was given him 6000 rs
At 29 may 2017 through bhim app for raising the order of vtopup. The receipt was attached, but till date he was never give my money back & never give me
Vtopup. So pls giveme my money back

Yogesh padmane...
SRChand369
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

recharge on mobile : 9947196640, kerala

I had tried to recharge with full talk time rs. 200/- twice for mob ; [protected], kerala circle.
But the top-up has happened only once. Amount of rs. 200/- deduction has taken place twice (I. E. Rs. 400 has been deducted but only rs. 200 top-up has been done.).
The details of bank transactions is given below.
11-dec[protected]dec-2017) to transfer
Inb idea idea_recharge paymen lsbi[protected]igacngegc0 200.00 ...
mahedar nani

problem for postpaid number 9951424444

Hello concern,

My mobile no is [protected] and i had received a bill 1172 for the month of nov on 27/11/2017 and i had charged 331rs for using net but ur customer care executive (12345) manga said that i haven't charged anything for net on 29/10/2017 i[censored] want proo[censored] can listen call on that day... Even u don't given me waiver.. And i leaved that

And on 03/11/17 i had requested for port out on that time in idea...
Mahesh Dodda

mobile connection deactivated

My mobile number got deactivated. I am asking ito reactivate my connection. Customer service guys telling we can't do since it's disconnected on september 12. I used my mobile in september 2 to 8. I got so many messages and i had some calls on these 5 days. On which basis they disconnected my mobile number. It's not been completed 90 days, even why they are unable to provide same number for me. Mobile number:[protected]...
AlekhyaGiridhar

my call history

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521105

I need incoming and out going call details of [protected] for the last 2 months... And my e mail if is [protected]@gmail.com... I have an issue with my number to cross check i need the above mentioned details.. So kindly provide the details as early as possible.
One after receiving my mail pl revert back with the confirmation that for how many days it will take to provide the details of my request.
Umroz Pasha

un-registration of my new connection

Address:560026

Dear sir/madam as i am facing a problem that i took a new idea sim by number ([protected]) i took it on 06/12/2017 till now my sim is not been registered and as your executive also are not responding to my reply please make sure that my new connection is been registered as soon as possible even i have spoken your executive by the name: venkatesh and his mobile number : [protected] mentioned is not responding to my call and reply...
Jankit Vasoya

unauthorized cutting 200 balance

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360004

On date[protected], at 8.03pm i received 2 message which that says
Your 199 rs was deducted. The company was saying that the money which cutted was true and you has requested for the activing service but i have not activated for the same.
The name of 2 service is vifi &music pack for 100 rs & 99 rs respectively. This problem is not first time but min 10-15 times. Today i recharge of 200 rs at 7.45pm and on 8.3pm, only 1rs was...
Arvind Rajbhar

unsolicited calls

Address:400078

Since yesterday we are receiving so many calls from unknown no i.e [protected]. the person who is calling seems belongs to north India. The person who is calling from mob no [protected] is using abusive language and totally alliterated language. We are totally fade-up from this person who is calling and also says to his friend to call on my no. As we are also trying to resolve the issue but he is trying opposite for the same. Also while discussion...
navneetadvocate

without permission service activation and charges per day

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Sir my mobile number is [protected] idea company is without my permission activated any service and charged per day rs 5. When i call him they told that you have online activated this service. Even i have not used my phone other then outgoing and incoming calling. Company is cheating to costumer. You are requested to take action against company.in last month bill company charged rs 70 for bollywood music type of any app. Company left no option...
skskr
from Dimapur, Assam

abnormal delay in mnp

Address:801105

Dear sir, i requested for mnp of my reliance no-[protected] to idea on[protected] with the port no provided by reliance. The application was successfully processed on the same day but the same has not yet been released.. 20 days have already passed away. Also, the incoming and outgoing call and sms facility has been stopped on the same day by reliance. What is the cause of this abnormal delay? Yours sincerely sunil kumar, alternative mobile...
sathish beemanapalli

weak signal and data transmission

Address:507115

I am, B. Sateesh Kumar, Asst Divisional Engineer, using idea since long time. recently i came to new office i.e KTPS-V Stage/Palvancha, Pincode-507115, Bhadradrikothagudem dist, Telangana state. Signal is too weak and data transfer also not good atleast. facing problem to meet urgent requirements, even i am using 4G. Pl rectify. my no.[protected]....
madandhar
from Kalna, West Bengal

idea mobile balance deduction

A sum of rs. 5 deducted from my idea mobile balance on 06.12.2017 at afternoon. My idea mobile number is [protected]. After the deduction, immediately i informed the matter to the idea customer care representative. But no satisfactory answer/reason given to me by the representative about this deduction. Now i want to get the deducted balance in my idea mobile number as soon as possible. So kindly take necessary actions....
Anvay20

9568941058 not converting from postpaid to prepaid

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I'm going to your idea outlet nwabganj saharanpur from last 3 months just to get my no. Prepaid from postpaid each time put up a new condition because of which they can't do so my all dues are clear now i want my request to be taken in view and to be resolved as soon as possible [protected] this is my idea number im your customer from last 8 years but this time your outlets are pissing me off...