Complaints 5608

File a complaint to IndiGo

Having problems with IndiGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiGo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiGo

IndiGo Phone Numbers

+91 12 4435 2500
+91 99 1038 3838
+91 12 4661 3838
View all IndiGo contacts

IndiGo Website

IndiGo Head Office Address

Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

IndiGo reviews & complaints page 265

Krishsub
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Baggage delay

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My complaint I flew with my family on Indigo air 6E25 from Dubai to Hyderabad yesterday 27th July 2014. When we landed in Hyderabad after all bags had arrived a large group o[censored]s found our bags missing in spite of the fact that it was a direct flight with no connections. We found out that for some weird reason Indigo had chosen to offload 35 pieces of luggage in Dubai and our 2 bags were among them. It is now more than 24 hours since we...
kumarsai64

Non reciept of Refund money for Indigo Cancelled Tckt- PNR No. V4L6XV

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Ticket bkd on 24 July, 2014 for journey from Pune to Guwahati vide PNR No. V4L6XV amounting Rs. 7, 433.00 through Netbanking but was cancelled and confirmed from the Website with Rs. 1, 700.00. as Cancellation charge. The refundable amount has not been made till now even after 8-9 days. Requested for early refund....
ucupasana

zero quality service

It is quite disapponting to inform you that while in the flight when asked for cotton plugs by the airhostess in flight from delhi-hyderabd with booking reference XEJNFE, i was simply refused that they dont have cotton plugs available with them. at the time of decent of my flight at Hyderabd, I had severe pain in my ears and tingling sensation and at that point no help was provided to me. You people claim to provide us good service this is...
thenucleophile

Insensitive Behaviour

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Team, I travelled with booking reference W37HYL on a round trip Mumbai to Lucknow. Flight Number 6E 184, Mumbai to Lucknow. This was my trip from Mumbai to Lucknow dated 12 Jul, 2014. Flight halted at Delhi Airport for around an hour. During halt I went to attend washroom and I have been told that cleaning is in progress also the washroom tab lights were red then, I stayed back and waited till lights turned green. I entered...
kamalkarthikeyan36
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala

unorthodox behaviour in customer service counter

Dear Sir/Madam First of all i thank Indigo for the safe trip back to coimbatore from delhi. Name: Karthikeyan K From Delhi To Coimbatore Flight No.6E 286 Dated : 14th July 2014 Dept. Time : 2.10 pm Location : IG airport Delhi - Excess baggage service counter I regret to inform that i was really worried and depressed due the unethical behaviour of a Indigo representative named Ms.Kirti in the excess baggage service. i had a...
Larpu

Refund of ticket for denial of boarding

I am serving in the paramilitary force. As per certain facilities extended by Indigo Airlines, dependents can avail 50% concession in ticket booking. My 19 years old sister namely MERCY KOM availed this 50% concession for her journey from Delhi to Imphal and back (PNR No : Z3Y9MD) on 15/12/2013 (Flight No. 6E221) and 4/1/2014 (6E128) respectively. Again, I booked ticket for Mercy Kom on 16/6/2014 for her journey from Imphal to Delhi on...
jdr

Excess Baggage Charged with false information

I travelled on Indigo flight 6E265 on 27th June 2014 from Hyderabad to Bangalore. My booking reference number is S3Q5UI. This was a corporate booking and therefore i was allowed 15kg check-in luggage and 10kg hand luggage, a total of 25 kgs. My check-in baggage however weighed 22kgs and my cabin baggage 13kgs, the total being 35 kgs. The excess weight therefore was 35kgs - 25 kgs = 10kgs However, the airport staff said that my hand luggage...
advaita solanki

charged twice

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

This is to register a complaint that we were charged twice for a ticket we booked to travel from Delhi to Ahmedabad. PNR : MCJB8H Date : June 16th 2041 Departure time 11:55 am Flight :6E161 We travel with you frequently but this has been a very bad experience. We booked this ticket and made payment over the phone on the 14th of June. The customer service stated that day that though the payment has been made...
ashokvyavhare

claiming of booking amount (31395/-)

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

i had booked the flight from official website of indigo airlines. the booking process was duly completed by me . But the there was an Error Message 1018: Sorry, we are unable to reserve the selected flight(s) at this time. Please select another flight(s).An amount of Rs. 31, 395/- is already deducted from my account, with transaction ID POS [protected] at Billdesk.com txn#[protected]. i kindely request you to refund my amount at...
krsaketsingh

Regarding rude behaviour by ground staff at Patna Airport

Address:Patna, Bihar

I flew from Patna to Lucknow ( Ref no-T3C4XY) on 26-6-14. At Patna Airport i was issued my boarding pass with seat no 1C. After a shortwhile I was called by the staff at the counter where she asked me for my boarding pass. I handed it to her and without asking once she tore it off and issued another pass with seat no 29C. On asking, she said that some actress is traveling by the same flight and she has been issued my seat. I was shocked by...
Rajendra Rajini

Faulty weight, no wheel chair

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

21/6/14 indigo - dubai - chennai flight - at checkin - we were a group of 6 ladies, all our baggages were checked for weight in the hotel and excess bagagge of 20 kg was dedected as we had a 40 inch tv, so 20kg excess baggage was paid on line, at the counter the machine showed 16kg without any baggage and we tried telling the ground staff the the machine was at fault but the ground personelles went ahead and put all our luggage and said we...
anupriyak

refund money

on 6 jun 2014, i booked the ticket from dehli to ahemdabad for 8 juns 2014.After 30mins, i cancelled the ticket, and rs 1600 was the charged for cancellation, but i didt get rest of the amount.details are as follows: IndiGo Passenger(s) 1 . Ms Anupriya Kajla IndiGo Flight(s) Date Departs From To Flight Dep Terminal Arrives 08Jun14 07 : 10 AM Delhi Ahmedabad 6E 155 1 08 : 40 AM Booking Reference: Status: Date of Booking: N5YEPC CONFIRMED 06Jun14 ...
Eluri Raveendranath
from Siddipet, Telangana

stupidity of a staff member

Hi sir,
This is sambasivarao travelling from raipur to hyderabad

In an evening flight and my pnr x9f2d, seat 12c. There is guy named

Ranjeeth and his phone number is [protected].He was very rude

While doing service to customers instead he was insulting and joking

on passengers please avoid this type of staff.I am irritaed because

of his behaviour hope...
Rajvishek

Refund not received

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

On March 7, 2014, I booked 3 tickets via master card online for Jaipur to Guwahati for May 16, 2014 and return on May 24, 2014. Booking reference number is U1LF2L and status was confirmed. Name of passengers along with flight/seat are following:- 1) Mr. Devendra Handa 6E 207/6E 208 2) Mr Prakash Handa 6E 207/6E 208 3) Mr Prahalad Kumar 6E 207/6E 208 I was charged amount of Rs. 28, 4446/- for booking of ticekets. Due to personal reasons,...
Subrata Kumar Mishra

Debit from Bank Account but not generation of Ticket

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Dear Sir, I was booking a ticket for 4 persons through Internet from Newdelhi to Bhubaneswar on 14.6.2014 vide SBI Net Banking. My Bank Account got debited with Rs.41048/- but ticket was not generated. Money should have returned to my Bank Account by this time but it is not credited to my account. Please do the needful. Thanks, Subrata Kumar Mishra e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in Mobile No. [protected]...
rupeshkumar82

Ticket Booking Failed and money got deducted

Address:Saharsa, Bihar

I was booking my ticket Indigo flight no 6E-493 From PATNA-DELHI for 3 persons ( 2 adult, 1 child) for 3rd july 2014. I was making the booking on 14th June 2014.I paid money thru net banking( ICICI Bank). My money got deducted but i did not get any confirmation or PNR generated ticket. I did not receive any failed transaction message either. When will i get my money back?...
RAMESH SUDULA
from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Request for Boarding Pass for claiming purpose

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir / Madam, I travelled in Indigo airlines on 19th May 2014 from Delhi to Srinagar in Flight No. 6E 551, on 23th May 2014 from Srinagar to Delhi in Flight No. 6E 556 and my booking reference No. T7P5KJ. I would like to have a copy of my boarding pass for claiming my expenses. Kindly send me the copy of the boarding pass to this mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com. I will be very thankful to you. Thanks & Regards Ramesh...
drsajal12
from Chikitigarh, Odisha

Not arranging boarding

I Dr. Sajal Kanti Deb and my friend mr.Gopal Das were unable to boarding the flightno.6E273 ref.M4EZHSafter issuing of boarding card due to non cooperation of indigo staff on16th May2014.after missing of flight indigo staff at Delhi airport told us that there is no flight from del to Agartala to day, though there is flight from Del to Kolkata and kol to Agartala. They(indigo staff) make us bound to purchase ticket of 17th May...
naveen525

Over Payment for the Luggages

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

While I was travelling from Houston, TX USA to Coimbatore, I have taken the connection flight as indigo from Chennai to Coimbatore and the carrier number is 6E/375, PNR is YCIQ5X. As i was allowed to bring 43 Kgs in my international Emirates flight, i have taken about 35 Kgs with me. While Check In at chennai, the Indigo staff Vijayalakshmi M. has issued the boarding pass and collected my luggages. Later she informed to pay Rs. 5000 for...
samkit jhabak

Samsung Tab has been Stolen

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Hi, I took flight from Kolkata to Jaipur on 21 May 14 at 7 am flight no is 6E 238. I checked in line, c3 .On reaching Jaipur I found My security seal was broken and my Samsung tab 3, 7.1 was missing from my luggage. please let me know how to proceed on this. Regards, Sushma Bengani [protected]...