KFC India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 21, 2026
Complaints 2777

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KFC India reviews & complaints page 75

loknayak Upadhyay
Oct 30, 2020

Address: House no. 1, Khajpura, Patna.

I reside in Patna, Bihar, India. I ordered Super 6s*1 through swigy of worth Rs 702. It was delivered to me in well packed condition. When my daughter started eating it she found one dead cockroaches in fries packet.
KFC India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We are concerned to hear this, Loknayak. Please share your contact number, email ID, order ID and restaurant details on [protected]@yum.com, so that our team can get in touch with you regarding the same.

Bhagwandas Vemula
    Oct 30, 2020

Since no one responding to my earlier complaint, I am raising another complaint. This is about my online order for rs. 749 which was raised On 14 Oct 20 ...the order was never delivered and my money is also gone. Please give me my money back. The orders no was 3111.

I have no words to describe the pathetic service and negligence by KFC . My number is [protected]. Can someone pls call me and resolve this issue cause, this is my hard earned money
    Hi Bhagwandas, we'll surely help you with your concern. Request you to share your contact number, email ID, restaurant details, order ID, order amount, transaction ID, date, mode of payment and payment reference on [protected]@yum.com, so that we can assist you further with the same.

Oct 28, 2020

I had placed my order at 7:45pm .Till 9 pm I did not recieve my order. I was continuously calling the customer care and came to know the app was not working efficiently, therefore I was not able to view the app, the items nor track the order.
      And at 9:15 I recived my order through delivery, I had ordered for "ultimate savings bucket" but the order which I received missed pepsi, dips, chicken and I recieved other category of chicken.
      As I was not able to view wat was "ultimate saving bucket"contained on the app as the app was not working.
      It was too late to identify what did ultimate savings bucket contained.
      Therefore I was ask for refund .

DK_12
        Oct 28, 2020

I placed an order for Rs-485
        Money got deducted from Gpay but order was not placed in kfc app.
        I want refund ASAP.

ATULYA MOHAN 1731108
          Oct 28, 2020

I placed an order on kfc application from my registered number at kfc store Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram
          I paid via upi mode and payment debited but order not placed.
          Attaching screenshot for your reference.
          Please look into it and make the refund as soon as possible.

Bindu125
            Oct 28, 2020

Address: Flat 303, sequel heights, srinivasa housing society,road no 8, thirumala nagar, nizampet village, Hyderabad 500090

Good afternoon
            I placed an order on KFC application from my registered number [protected] at KFC store Hyderabad
            I paid via paytm payment Debited but order not placed.
            Attaching screenshot for your reference.
            Please look into it and make the refund as soon as possible.
            Payment debited from account but order was not placed.
            Please help me to resolve the issue and help me to get refund
            My contact number is [[protected]]
            Aug 13, 2021
            Oct 28, 2020
            KFC India Customer Care's response
            Apologies! Our first priority is that our customers have a great experience. Request you to share your feedback on [protected]@yum.com. We'll connect with you shortly.

marwah_gurpreet
              Oct 27, 2020

I purchased 2 Pcks of chicken popcorns on 25th oct from Janak Puri outlet vide inv no 5933 and 5939
              The quality offered was not at all up to the mark as all leftover was given and it also contained some pieces of bones which i have to throw as my kids refused to eat them.
              Even one Zinger burger also contained a half cooked piece of chicken which is extremely disappointing from KFC
              Pl do the needful at the earliest and refund my amount.

Jithin Reni
                Oct 27, 2020

Https://www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/#moveerrors

TusharKamble101
                  Oct 26, 2020

Address: Hadapsar Pune

Today I got to know from credit card bank that my 8470.15 amount EMI is ongoing which was swapped on 26th Nov 2019 on one of the KFC Branch in pune. I have never purchased of this amount un KFC and this can we error from your executive while swapping the card.
                  Request you please help here in refunding my amount back or if you can give me KFC free coupons of this amount that can also help me.
                  Feel free to contact me

Mohd Ali Khan
                    Oct 24, 2020

Address: 594AA/123/1 IBRAHIMPUR, BEHIND HARI SHANKAR FLOOR MILL, NILMATHA CANTT, LUCKNOW

KFC ORDER NO K[protected] T17014 dt 24 Oct 2020 01:30 I have ordered 10 leg piece with 4Dips from Unit No S-17 2nd Floor, Phenoix market place mall, sec -7, Gomti Nagar Extensions, Lucknow. 02 x Dips was missing in the order. Take action on that types of mistakes
                    Hi Ali,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your concern via [protected]@yum.com so that our team can get the issue checked and sort it out ASAP.

KFC India

sujanamoparthi
                      Oct 23, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

Payment done through internet banking.but order was not placed. Refund of money requested

We'd like to look into your issue. Kindly share your feedback via [protected]@yum.com to help our team connect with you soon.

KFC India

Rpml@9922
                        Oct 23, 2020

Request for Invoice Duplicate copy

Can you please mail me the Duplicate invoice copy of my previous orders:
                        7th OCT-20 RS557
                        3rd OCT-20 RS613
                        2ndOCT-20 RS547
                        2nd OCT-20 RS789
                        Please email me the above invoices on m mai ID - [protected]@gmail.com...
                        Sumit Kumar Naik
                        Oct 22, 2020

Address: KFC, Arch Mall Rajarajeswari Nagar Mysore Road Bangalore Karnataka

I order online from KFC website and paid through NetBanking and the amount was deducted from my account but order was not placed. There is no help section and customer care number provided in the app or website. I want refund as soon as possible and an answer as well. I request kfc to stop fooling people like this as you charge high for food and the quality of service is pathetic. I ordered for the first time and got worst customer experience. Please refund the amount. Thank you so much for the trouble.

Hemanth nikkam
                          Oct 22, 2020

Address: Davanagere, karnataka, India

I ordered food from online app(KFC food delivery app). Payment was done through Phonepe to Yum restaurant private limited.

Transaction was successfully done, but my order did not proceed and it says my order is still in cart.
                          I request you Refund back my money.
                          Hi Hemanth,

Apologies! Our first priority is that our customers have a great experience. Request you to share your feedback on [protected]@yum.com. We'll connect with you shortly.

KFC India

Chhandita Choudhury
                            Oct 21, 2020

Address: KFC

I have placed an order for 434 rs and made the payment with paytm. The money has been deducted but the merchant transaction shows pending. I have not received the food nor got my refund.
                            Hi Chhandita,

Apologies! Our first priority is that our customers have a great experience. Request you to share your feedback on [protected]@yum.com. We'll connect with you shortly.

KFC India

mohitchhabra655
                              Oct 17, 2020

I paid for my order via UPI..payment was successful but order window got glitched nd order was not placed.
                              UPI reference ID :[protected]
                              We'll surely help you with your concern, Mohit. Request you to share your contact number, email ID, restaurant details, order ID, order amount, transaction ID, date, mode of payment and payment reference on [protected]@yum.com, so that we can assist you further with the same.
                              mohitchhabra655's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 20, 2020
                              can't see emal it shows as [protected]

Toby Gamer
                                Oct 17, 2020

Address: KFC, Pacific Mall, Rajpur Road, Dehradun

I placed an order online(order number: 7088) on 16th October, 2020 at 9:52pm through the KFC app and it was supposed to reach me by 10:37pm. But it’s 11:36pm now and it still hasn’t reached me and there’s been no calls or any information being provided to me from their end about the order. The call isn’t connecting to them and it was a prepaid order through Paytm so I urge a reimbursement. This behaviour at the company’s part is extremely infuriating.
                                Aug 8, 2021
                                Oct 17, 2020
                                Updated by Toby Gamer
                                The “My Orders” tab in the app shows that my has been delivered but it hasn’t reached me yet even though the address and contact information were very clearly specified.
                                Oct 20, 2020
                                Hey Toby, we would like to review this. Please share your contact number, order ID and restaurant details on [protected]@yum.com, so that our team can connect with you at the earliest.

Divyani Mehta
                                  Oct 16, 2020

Address: 702, Prism Towers, Link Road, Goregaon West, Mumbai – 400062, Behind Hypercity, Mindspace

I ordered a KFC 6 strip and popcorn from the KFC app. I paid via google pay.
                                  I have the receipts. The delivery was meant to be in Surat.
                                  The order never reached and all the KFC complaint numbers are invalid. The app isn't working.
                                  I need my money back and also a compensation for keeping my brother hungry.
                                  Oct 16, 2020
                                  Updated by Divyani Mehta
                                  I just received a call via a KFC agent trying to hack via my phone and asking me about my passwords.
                                  Hi Divyani, we would like to review this. Please share your contact number, order ID and restaurant details on [protected]@yum.com, so that our team can connect with you at the earliest.

Lakshita Verma
                                    Oct 14, 2020

Address: Kfc, krishna nagar, shahdra, delhi

I have ordered at 10.30 pm and paid by Paytm upi. My money was deducted but I didnt recieve the order or any message or refund.
                                    Oct 17, 2020
                                    We'll surely help you with your concern, Lakshita. Request you to share your contact number, email ID, restaurant details, order ID, order amount, transaction ID, date, mode of payment and payment reference on [protected]@yum.com, so that we can assist you further with the same.

Bhagwandas Vemula
                                      Oct 14, 2020

I placed an order of food delivery using kfc app on 14 Oct [protected]@7.pm for INR 749.99. The commitment was to deliver my order by 8pm. I waited until 9.30pm but still the food was not delivered. At around 9.45pm I got a call from delivery person. Since I waited enough I did not accept the food delivery due to below reasons.
                                      1. The food was cold and become soft
                                      2. Disappoint caused due to lack of commitments by KFC

Please refund my money. I would never order kfc food online and also I would not suggest KFC. It's pathetic service by KFC and painful
                                      Is anybody looking into my issue? When will you refund my money? Or should I raise this in consumer court?
                                      This shouldn't have happened, Bhagwandas. Please share your contact number, order ID and restaurant details on [protected]@yum.com, so that our team can connect with you at the earliest.
                                      Bhagwandas Vemula's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 19, 2020
                                      Contact No 9920240442
                                      Order ID was 3111
                                      Ordered through KFC App on Wednesday 14 Oct 20.

Pls share the email Id to which these details to be sent.
                                      Bhagwandas Vemula's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 26, 2020
                                      Please resolve and refund my money. I have given all details
                                      I need an immediate response
                                      Please let me know when will you refund my money ?????? This is becoming pathetic day by day ...am losing my patience here. Pls resolve.
                                      Bhagwandas Vemula's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 30, 2020
                                      Hello, ...when will u refund my money? Or will I assume that KFC cheats its customers?