OneAssist Consumer Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 4079

File a complaint to OneAssist Consumer Solutions

Having problems with OneAssist Consumer Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OneAssist Consumer Solutions reviews & complaints page 81

anusha.chaparapu
Sep 25, 2018

One assist has been activated on my hdfc credit card without my knowledge/conformation, & at[protected] i got a simply message with deduction of rs 1399.

I want you to cancel my subscription and refund my money as soon as possible.

I have also mailed & called to one assist for the same, they have taken 48 hrs to response, but i have't get any response or refund yet...

Pls do the needful...
Anusha,
Credit card ending: 2736
Mobile no: [protected]
Oct 28, 2018
OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 25, 2018
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response
Dear Anusha,

Greetings from OneAssist,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

As requested by you we have initiated the cancellation process vide service request number 3581058. Your refund amount 1399/- will be credited in your account within 5 to 7 working days.

Sophia,

Team OneAssist.

I am Not Happy with One Assist Claim Process
I will request You Please Give Me A sach Valide resoan.
Also Please Let Me know Your Public Grievance Officer Email Or Contact Regarding This Issue

Sagar K

Dinezkhan
    from Ambur, Tamil Nadu
    Sep 25, 2018

Address: 600050

Hello there

I received sms from kotak mahindra bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission.. I also got a mail from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
    Date of incident : 15.10hrs. 22 sep 2018
    Kotak credit card no. Xx6965
    Oneassist relationship number : 2807236
    Oct 27, 2018
    OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 25, 2018

Greetings from OneAssist!

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number 3579209. Your amount 1399/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,

OneAssist, Social Media Team.

Ch Anusha
      Sep 24, 2018

Hi oneassist customer service,
      I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs. 1399/- from my credit card number ending with 2736 without my concern and due date is 13/oct/2018. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of rs.1399/-. Please take the necessary action asap and i got the message like this dear customer, autopay has been registered on your hdfc bank a/c for pymt of total amt due on your card. I am not interested please refund this asap

Anusha
      Oct 30, 2018
      Sep 25, 2018
      Dear Anusha,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your membership ID details on [protected]@oneassist.in or inbox us on Facebook or Twitter. So that we can assist you in your case.

Devendra,

rakeshkale
        Sep 24, 2018

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442401

One assist plan — cancellation and refund

Rakesh b kale on 24 september 201 submit a complaint
        I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan on 15/9/2018. Without my permission.. I also got a mail and a post from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card. I m continuously calling on[protected], and [protected], but they not cancelling the servicing.

Date of incident : 15/09/2018
        Hdfc credit card no. Xx3389
        Oct 27, 2018
        Sep 25, 2018
        Dear Rakesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your membership ID details on [protected]@oneassist.in or inbox us on Facebook or Twitter. So that we can assist you in your case.

Devendra,

SurendraG
          Sep 24, 2018

Address: 524002

I am not interested on this one assist plan. And i am not find any deactivate option from my account details. Its making me to comfortable.

So i want to close my one assist account. Please make my account inactive as soon as possible. And don't make auto renewal.

Account details
          Relation ship no: 2870678
          Phone number : [protected]
          Name : surendra babu g
          Oct 25, 2018
          Sep 24, 2018
          Hi Surendra,

Please be informed, your membership cancellation is in process vide service request number 3575825. However, you are not entitled for any refund, as you need to cancel membership within 30 days of subscription. However, we ensure no renewal would be done for the policy.

Devendra,

AbuThahir A.R
            from Kollam, Kerala
            Sep 23, 2018

Address: 641023

I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan on 31/08/18. Without my permission.. I also got a mail and a post from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card. I m continuously calling on[protected], and [protected], but they not cancelling the servicing.

Date of incident : 31/08/2018
            Hdfc credit card no. Xx7262
            Relationship no"1263514
            Oct 28, 2018
            Sep 24, 2018

Greetings from OneAssist.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your case to the concerned team, they will get back to you shortly.

Devendra,

Govinda Meher
              Sep 23, 2018

I got a phone call from one assist to active one assist membership in my registered mobile number after some days of reciving hdfc credit card with the yearly service charge @ 56 rupees. But now i came to know that was about 2 thousand. That is very painful to me. So to unborden my head iwant to deactivate my hdfc one assist membership as earlier as possible for which i will be able to return back my money. Please cancel my membership and return my the same rupees. Thank u
              Oct 26, 2018
              Sep 24, 2018

Devendra,

rehul29
                Sep 23, 2018

I received one sms about deduction of 1399 rs without my permission against oneassist from my icici credit card ending in 7000. I have no use of this policy.
                I do not want this subscription and need my money back.
                I need this subscription to be cancelled and refund of my money.
                My customer relationship number is 2805942.
                My mobile phone number is [protected].
                Oct 25, 2018
                Sep 24, 2018

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number 3575007. Your amount 1399/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,

Naylakhan
                  Sep 22, 2018

Address: 221002

Dear team

I am facing problem with concern team of one assist company
                  Regarding power individual cancellation plan.
                  Without my permission service has been renewal and 1399/- charges deduct from account, even i already inform to one assist customers executive for service deactivation before renewal date
                  Inspite of early informed my service has been renewal
                  One assist executive erritating me many times they are calling and denied my request
                  They are only cheated the customer..
                  This is my humble request to you refund my full amount and deactivate the service.

Nayla khan
                  Oct 26, 2018
                  Sep 24, 2018
                  Dear Nayla,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number
                  3574101. Your amount 1399/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,

docragz5
                    from Amritsar, Punjab
                    Sep 22, 2018

Address: Fazilka, Punjab, 152123

My relation no. 624711
                    Mob. No. [protected]

My theft claim for my galaxy note 8 had been approved on 5th of sep 2018 for the amount of rs. 36, 907 and on 6th of sept i had sent my original documents to oneassist claim department which had been delivered to them on 10th sep 2018.

On 14 sep 2018 they had processed my payment and on 18 sep 2018 amount received to me is rs. 17, 830. As the approved amount is rs. 36, 907

Customer care told me to mail the bank statement to [protected]@oneassist.in and i have mailed them on 18 sep 2018 the detailed bank account statement with reference no. Of my mail is 3560815. They told me to wait till 22 sep.

Till today got no response and also when i call them they still ask me again and again to mail the detailed statement
                    Sep 28, 2018
                    Not yet resolved ... sometimes they say payment has been processed on 22 then they were saying that payment is being processed om 24 and today I called them they told they are waiting for the concerned team to reply and no payment has been processed sate 28/09/2018 ... no solution to my problem
                    Sep 24, 2018
                    Dear Raghav,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your case to the concerned team. Please allow us sometime to investigate on your case and revert you at the earliest.

Devendra,

Sep 24, 2018
                    Dear Raghav,

Please be informed, your case is been handles by escalation manager Sundaram. So he will get in touch with you regarding the updates.

Devendra,

karthik gangadhar
                      Sep 22, 2018

Address: 560078

I received sms from icici bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan on 19/9/18. Without my permission.. I didn't get any mail from one assist team. I don't even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card. 'please cancel the service.

Date of incident : 19/09/2018
                      Icici credit card no ending. 8009
                      Oct 29, 2018
                      Sep 24, 2018
                      Dear Karthik,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your case to the concerned team. They will get back to you shortly.

Devendra,

Sep 25, 2018
                      Dear Karthik,

We tried calling you multiple times but your phone was not reachable. Request you so share your alternate contact number on [protected]@oneassist.in or Inbox us on Facebook or Twitter. So that we can assist you in your case.

Devendra,

ರಘುಗೌಡ್ರು. ಎಸ್
                        Sep 21, 2018

Address: 571602

I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan on 10/09/18. Without my permission.. I also got a mail and a post from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap.
                        Date of incident : 10/09/2018
                        Hdfc credit card no. [protected]
                        Oct 26, 2018
                        Sep 21, 2018
                        Updated by ರಘುಗೌಡ್ರು. ಎಸ್
                        I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan on 26/02/18. Without my permission.. I also got a mail and a post from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap.
                        Date of incident : 10/09/2018
                        Hdfc credit card no.
                        Sep 21, 2018
                        Updated by ರಘುಗೌಡ್ರು. ಎಸ್
                        One assist plan cancellation and amount refund
                        Sep 24, 2018

Devendra,

vishnuk91488
                          Sep 20, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

Amount deducted

Name - vishnu k
                          Mobile number - [protected]
                          Helleo one assist,

Same happens with me, hdfc agent told me its life time free credit card then only i have applied for the credit card, i didn't asked for one assist mfee so how can you deduct rs, 1399/- without my consent from my card which is yet to be delivered, who gave you this right???

Better you refund refund my money rs.1399/- which has been deducted from my card on 15/09/2018 immediately and cancel this subscription or plan from my card, i dont need it, this is completely fraudulent transaction.

Card: [protected]
                          Oct 21, 2018
                          Sep 20, 2018

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number 3567081. Your amount 1399/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,

Mohankrishna222
                            Sep 21, 2018

You have activated one asst consu services on my icici credit card with relationship no 5303043. Please deactivate my relation and refund my money. I dont need these services anymore. So kindly consider my request and resolve it as soon as possible. Hoping an appropriate reply. Expecting a faster reply so that i can suggest your services to any other personal.
                            Oct 22, 2018
                            Sep 21, 2018

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number
                            3568958. Your amount 999/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,

Shkira8642
                              Sep 20, 2018

Rs-1399/- is being debit from my icici bank credit card at at 20:16 pm on 19/09/2018 by one assit without any intimation to me.
                              It is very harassing to customer. So plz do the needful and provide a solution to get my money back.
                              My mobile no-[protected]
                              I will be very thankfull for this type of help.
                              One assit wale"apne man marji ki kar rhe hai" or customer ko harass kar rhe hain.
                              Oct 21, 2018
                              Sep 20, 2018

Devendra,

Sep 20, 2018
                              Updated by Shkira8642
                              Hallo
                              Sir my relationship no is 5302482
                              Mere pass membership id not
                              Pls request my rs1399 is Frome my credit card refund plz
                              I dont want one assist membership plan and same time refund my depited amount from my credit card.

my one assist id-530553
                              my card-HDFC ENDING(4571)

vermaanup0143
                                from Hisar, Haryana
                                Sep 19, 2018

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124412

महोदय जी मैंने 30 अगस्त 2018 को एक इंसोरेंस 1954 रु० का लिया था जो ६ सितम्बर 2018 को डॉक्यूमेंट वेरफिकेशन न हो पाने के कारण कैंसिल हो गया था. उसके बाद जब मने कस्टमर केयर में कॉल किया तो उन्होंने कहा की आपकी पेमेंट 1954 रु० 7 से 10 दिन के अंदर आपके बैंक खाते में रिफंड हो जाएगी लेकिन अब तक मेरा रिफंड मुझे नहीं मिला है. मेरे बैंक खाते की स्टेटमेंट साथ में अटैच कर रहा हूँ जिसमे १९५४ रु0 डेडक्ट हुए दिखा रहे हैं लेकिन रिफंड नहीं आया है अब तक
                                Sep 20, 2018
                                Updated by vermaanup0143
                                Name Anup Singh
                                Mob. [protected]
                                Address- VPO Bedwa Tehsil Meham Distt Rohtak Haryana

ramkrishh
                                  Sep 18, 2018

Hello team,

I am ram kumar from chennai. As suggested by hdfc bank people i have approved your activation for one year plan and paid rs.1899.in that time i am on office so i am not able to clarify my doubts and the one assist person confirm my activation without my clear clarity, i think i have no use of it right now.

I am requesting you to deactivate my plan for now. If anything needed i will activate again some other time.

On 12/09/2018, sum of rs. 1899/- has been deducted from my hdfc credit card to one assist plan. And it has been done so without my prior consent. Seriously, i don't need any such plan now. I am really seeking ways to deactivate it and refund my money sum of rs.1899/. Please deactivate this one assist plan and refund my money asap.

Thank you very much for your understanding.

Ram kumar.

Name : ram kumar k

Card ending with : 5900

Relationship no : 5239264

Membership id: [protected]
                                  Oct 30, 2018
                                  Sep 19, 2018

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number 3562047. Your amount 1899/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,

Gnanam Durai
                                    Sep 18, 2018

I am gnanam duraisamy from hyderabad. As suggested by axisbank people i have approved your activation and paid rs.1899. I think i have no use of it right now.

I am requesting you to deactivate my plan for now. If anything needed i will activate again some other time. I am waiting for confirmation of delation of this service and also refund the money @1899.

Name:gnanam duraisamy
                                    Relationship no: 5269502
                                    Cart ending no: 3376

Oct 22, 2018
                                    Sep 18, 2018
                                    Dear Gnanam,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number 3558539. Your amount 1899/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,

Oct 13, 2018
                                    Updated by Gnanam Durai

I am gnanam duraisamy from hyderabad. As suggested by axisbank people i have approved your activation and paid rs.1899. I think i have no use of it right now.

I am requesting you to deactivate my plan for now. If anything needed i will activate again some other time. I am waiting for confirmation of delation of this service and also refund the money @1899.

Name:gnanam duraisamy
                                    Relationship no: 5269502
                                    Cart ending no: 3376

Oct 22, 2018
                                    Updated by Gnanam Durai
                                    I didn't get my money back.I am requesting you to deactivate my plan and refund the money @1899
                                    Oct 31, 2018
                                    Updated by Gnanam Durai
                                    UTIB0000008-ifsc code for axis bank
                                    Begumpet branch
                                    [protected]-account number
                                    Pin code -500016
                                    Nov 28, 2018
                                    Updated by Gnanam Durai
                                    I didn't get my money back.I am requesting you to deactivate my plan and refund the money @1899.My bank account details also updated. Please take action for this.
                                    Dec 10, 2018
                                    Updated by Gnanam Durai
                                    Please check this once. Still now no updates for this.
                                    I would like to deactivate the oneassist service which was activated on my debit master card today and I request a refund. Last 4 digits of my axis bank debit card is 5002. My a/c number is 267494. I got a call today about this service and due to some misunderstanding the service was activated. Do deactivate this service and refund the money.
                                    OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 20, 2018

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your registered mobile number and membership ID details so that we may assist you in your case.

Devendra,

dpkydv
                                      Sep 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

Hello Sir, This Is about SR#3461627. I register my claim on 17th August 2018. Your comoany provided me insurance on my overseas imported Mobile phone LG V10. That too happened after confirming from your comaony's senior authorities. On the day of purchase i sent a mail to senior of your sale department and they verified and assured me that i am eligible for insurance and in future there will no problem because of imported product as the bill is indian with gst ( purchased in india ). I bought the insurance with that assurance. but now on claiming they said i am not eleigible for claim later your senior authorities approved my claim but they discharged my phone to my address and asked me to go to authorised service centre of LG and get an estimate in written. But when i went there they said they don't provide estimate because that was a franchisee authorised service centre and only DSC servuce centre will able to provide that when i call LG cuatomer support they also were unable to help me. The last date for providing estimate was 18tb sept given to me. And this is not my as i am not able to provide estimate in written because LG didn't provide me the same. And also that is not my responsibilty to collect estimate and all this things this is your reaponaibility as you promised at the time of sale that mobile will bwe picked up and repaired mobile will be delivered at your door step even after clearing the point that it is imported at the time of sale no one told me from your side that i need to do that the sales man said all process will be yhe same as done in other cases. today is 17th sept from last 4 days i mailed more than 4 times to your higher authorities at [protected]@oneassist.in as well on ranveer.[protected]@oneassist.in called on your corporatw office number as well and talked with your customer support 5-6 times but they were not able to connect my call to senior authorities and they not able to provide any solution to my case so this is to infom you that please look into the matter and provide me a solution asap. My case was followed by Mr. Ranveer Javda who has full information about it. Sir i will not be able to provide any estimate as this is not my responsibility and also my area service centre doesn't provide that. And who will bear the amount i spent for getting estimate as my area service centre is 50 km away from my home.
                                      Please update me asap.
                                      Oct 26, 2018
                                      Sep 20, 2018
                                      Dear Deepak,

We understand your concern. Please be informed, as your case is being handled by Assistant Manager Ranveer Jawda, who will looking after your case. They will provide you the final resolution.

Devendra,

OneAssist, Social media Team.
                                      Membership ID- [protected]
                                      With out any notification this service is deducting amount from my account..
                                      Also every year it will auto get renewal and deduct amount from my account..
                                      Deactivate my account as soon as possible

pavi24
                                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                        Sep 17, 2018

I want to cancel my one assist membership with relationship no 1358341. Am not using this service from the day one and even after conveying this to the concerned department the same got renewed last year and even after several followups i did not get my money refunded. Please cancel my membership and confirm by mail immediately.
                                        Name:- pavithra h
                                        Credit card ending number:- 8410
                                        Relationship no:- 1358341
                                        Oct 19, 2018
                                        Sep 17, 2018
                                        Dear Pavithra,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, we have already cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2885150 on 19th February, 2018.

The refund will be processed in bank/card account from which the amount has been debited. It takes 7 to 8 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank/card account.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [protected]@oneassist.in or[protected].

Deepali

Team OneAssist