OYO Rooms Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 6597

File a complaint to OYO Rooms

Having problems with OYO Rooms?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OYO Rooms customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OYO Rooms reviews & complaints page 208

way2manu
Jul 8, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar

It's very worst experience i have with property 'oyo 26590' chndra menor patna. Even i fully paid online 1 weak ago and it was confirmed booking they didn't allow to check in. And the propery owner is a lady that is shameless old lady.. She doesn't know how to speak with customer. She behaved very rude because the amount she received from oyo is lesser than what she expected. But why customer should suffer, i had gone with my small baby at night 10 pm and she denied check in. So my advice is never ever book any hotel from 'oyo
OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanjay11021989
    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
    Jul 7, 2019

I booked the hotel on 6th-July-2019, for the date 07th-July-2019, and i’m Booked two room for 6, i’m Go hotel next day 7th July, I said hotel person give me two room on same floor but hi sad no I don’t have the room in same floor. His just check my booking for 6 persons his told me nhi hum aise Room nhi dete. Than I said with my family members than hi give me room after 15 mint west my time but his nit given me same floor, than I don’t have any other options that’s why I agree rooms with two different floor and given the id that after the payment sir you got the room on same floor, before that. I said I pay online but the person said sir OYO not given my payment last 5 months hum to kam hi nhi karna chahata hai mene To Kuch dil phle massage bhi kiya tha ke booking mat do. But OYO still givens us booking. And also said if you already pay we not give you the rooms. After that we go in the room.. the room is very dirty and everything is very disappointed me but that time I don’t have any options that’s why I agree with that. Than something my mistake I left the key inside the second room and forgot the key and door closed I call at hotel hi said I don’t have extra key for the room and humko koi bulana padega bahar se To Ap dekh lo time lagyega I said ok. After 2 hours Room opne than we busy with family i’m do Food order but the food not good and the jeera aalo was sweet I don’t like that. I don’t said anything to hotel because no one to understand us at hotel. At the morning at 8 frist Ac off after 30 mints all fan and 💡 lights off for 2 hours and we also take breakfast but again breakfast also very bad. And the checkout time hi said 300rs extra for the key 🔑 and lock tou have to pay this amount because ye Apki galti hai ke apne key aandar chood di. What the ###.. if the property not working with OYO so please I request to you discontinue this property if you not understand me or not any action at all I not ### with OYO my booking no is TEOA4756 at OYO 9300, plot no.E2/1, DLF phase-1 Gurgaon.. hotel person said sir give me 5* so I said it’s my wish what I give or not but the person was very angry and talk to me very rude I don’t like the property it’s vary bad property I don’t ### with OYO for my last experience..
    Sep 28, 2019
    Aug 23, 2019
    OYO Rooms Customer Care's response
    Dear Guest,

We are tremendously sorry for your dismaying experience. Thank you for sharing your booking ID. Our concerned team will connect with you shortly.

Team OYO

Varuns29
      Jul 7, 2019

Address: 325, Spaze Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurugram Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Oyo rooms is not providing me the gst tax invoice for the following booking in the name of my employer "pricewaterhousecoopers pvt. Ltd." having gstin : "27aabcp9181h1z4" and address "smarak, 252, veer savarkar marg, shivaji park, dadar (West), mumbai, maharashtra".

Booking id: irvb4895
      Hotel: 46489-collection-o-collection-o-30048-varishtha-mumbai
      Amount: 7636/-
      Bill dated:28th june 19

As per gst act and rules, no gst registered entity can deny for providing gstin tax invoice specifying customer gstin no and gst amount deducted. Oyo is only providing me the payment receipt, which is of no use to me, and firm where i am working is not accepting my claim since the same cannot be used for taking gst credit.

I escalated oyo several times but they closed the loop with statement that invoice with customer gst details can not be provided.

I request to please help me getting the appropriate invoice.
      Jul 08, 2019
      Dear Guest,

We apologize for the upsetting experience. We are getting it checked on priority.

Team OYO
      Jul 09, 2019
      We worked on your concern raised and have sent you the needful resolution over email. We again apologize for this and assure you we'll take care of your stay in the future. Let us know for any other assistance. 
      Jul 09, 2019
      Updated by Varuns29
      Dear OYO Rooms,

You didn't help me at all in the email sent on my personal email ID. You just simply told me that invoice can not be changed post check-out.

I need a valid invoice with my company's GST details on it. If you can not provide that then I'm bound to seek professional help in this matter as I'm denied the rightful bill from service provider.

Again I provided you GST details on escalation email trail to OYO Rooms.
      was this issue resolved??

RAHUL PHINJO SHERPA
        Jul 7, 2019

I, trishita gautam, had booked a hotel dated: 28th may 2019 and booking id: gxvq2968, ph. Number: [protected]
        I cancelled it the day i booked for i could not stay there for the day due to some work and as per their guidelines and policy a full refund of the booking amount i. E. Rs. 920 in 7-14 working days. Almost a month has passed by and every time i call them they say that the refund is initiated and they will call me after contacting their administration, yet no call. Again when i call them by myself they just deny any such complaint and tell me to raise a complaint again and i did more than twice yet i could not get my refund. I hope you would look into this matter as soon as possible.
        Jul 08, 2019
        We always strive to deliver the best service to our customers and a sincere apology if you have not been satisfied with your experience. Please give us some time to review your case and we will get back to you soon with an update. Appreciate your patience.
        Jul 09, 2019
        We apologize for the inconvenience you had to face. Our team has sent an Email on the registered mail ID. Kindly acknowledge that. We assure you we'll take care of your future stays. Let us know for any other assistance. ~Nb
        Jul 25, 2019
        Updated by RAHUL PHINJO SHERPA
        As per your guidelines you said I'll receive the refund by 7-14 working days and it's about to be 14 days now yet I see no refund in my account or Ola wallet. I do not understand why you guys are still just promising false stuffs. This was the same for the past month as well. Your employees mentioned about 7-14 days and it escalated to a month and now you are dragging the same. I am attaching media files to support my statement that I haven't received any funds from your end yet. I hope the officials will take a strict action to help me claim what is rightful.

SumitPMishra
          Jul 7, 2019

Address: P-45 4th Floor, Pandav Nagar Mayur Vihar Phase-1, 110091

Despite of several calls, mails I am unable to get GST invoice for booking ID XUMP1820 and ZGJH9310 it seems people handling my issue are not dedicated to customer service. Not providing GST invoice is criminal offence.

I am hoping to get this issue resolved as I need to submit invoice in my company which is a matter of my integrity and yours too.

For booking ID QFYM5798 and IXPG5083 I was given wrong invoice the amount I paid is not matching the amount mentioned in invoice.
          Aug 17, 2019
          Jul 08, 2019
          Dear Guest,

We apologize for the upsetting experience. Please allow us sometime to get it checked.

Team OYO
          Jul 09, 2019
          We apologize for the inconvenience you had to face. Our team has sent an Email on the registered mail ID. Kindly acknowledge that. We assure you we'll take care of your future stays. Let us know for any other assistance. ~Nb

Solancious
            Jul 7, 2019

On 1 july 2019, i booked an oyo homestay in mussoorie named 'skyline homestay' booking id - omlp4295.

We had made a call to oyo to book this property. The customer executive who referred us this property insisted us to book it through him. When we disagreed and told him that we'll be booking it online on our own, he again tried to convince us to book it through him and also said that if we book the property through him he would share the information of the oyo captain immediately with us. We refused his offer and instead booked it immediately online.

As soon as i made the payment of rs. 13096 online i received the message "your booking has been confirmed." after an hour we received another message from oyo that we need to make the payment as soon as possible because the booking has not been confirmed.

This led to a great confusion and we tried calling the customer service but even after an hour of calling no one responded. The line was on waiting continuously. It was 9 pm in the night and we had to leave early morning but now we had no booking due to the confusion created by the oyo executive who was insisting us to book it through him. He had made a booking on my uncle's name who was talking with him on the phone and when i tried to book it online on my name, the payment didn't go through and our booking got cancelled even after a confirmation message.

You helpline numbers are continuously busy and even when the executives pick up, they put the call on hold for hours and never return.

I searched for another number and found one on your website [protected]. When i called on the number a person named 'vikas sharma' picked up and said he is oyo "customer care executive for payment and refund queries." i told him the entire story to which he said that he would retund the entire amount of rs. 13096 immediately.

He sent a code to my mobile phone and asked me to forward the same message on the number he was telling me. Somehow i wasn't receiving the code so he asked me to give him some other mobile number. So i gave him my mother's number on which he sent another message and asked me to forward it, which i did as he told me that forwarding this message would cancel the booking and refund would be initiated immediately.

When the messages weren't going through he asked me if i use google pay. I said yes and then he asked me my id. I told him that. Then he began asking me my google pay passcode to which i refused but by that time he had linked his upi id with my mother's bank account somehow. I started receiving messages from my bank that someone has requested to link my bank account with axis upi app.

When i became suspicious and began cross questioning him and asked him wether he was a real oyo executive or not, he told me his name and said he works in "oyo's payment and refund department." when i refused to tell him the code he hung the phone and i immediately received a message from my mother's bank that rs. 7200 which was the total amount in the account, was debited.

We immediately called back on the number but the number was switched off. We called our bank and got our accounts blocked and immediately filed an fir with the police.

We had to leave early morning for mussoorie but now we were sitting in the police station reporting a bank theft in the middle of the night. This fraud is done with us under the name of oyo. We again tried calling your customer care but even after calling 20 times no one picked up and the music kept playing.

It was all due to the confusion created by your executive who was forcing us to book it through him for his own personal interests. We lost our money, we still haven't received our refund, we again tried calling oyo, we talked to a few guest managers but no use. Everyone heard the story, kept us on hold and never returned.

Somehow, the next day on our way, we managed to get one of your executive's on call and asked him to rebook the same property "skyline ompl4295" as we had no where to stay and were traveling with a family of 7 people without a booking. We asked the customer executive that we'll pay the remaining amount immediately at the property itself. He agreed, kept the phone on hold and never returned back on line.

We booked another hotel when we reached mussorrie "hotel golden heaven". This we booked by calling oyo directly. We booked it for 3 days from 2 july 2019 to 5 july 2019. But had to leave it the very next day due to extremely poor service by the hotel and it's staff.

We booked 3 rooms for rs. 11600. The rooms were dull with poor lighting.in one room the geyser wasn't working and the washroom handle broke.in another room the roof of the washroom started leaking. The staff was rude and had no solution for anything. We asked the kitchen staff for some hot water in the morning to which he refused rudely and said
            "bas ek glass milega isse zyada nhi."

This is how the hotel's you affliate under your name work and behave with your guests. We had to checkout and find another hotel immediately.

All this has caused us so much financial loss and mental torture. We were 7 people with 2 young children. Do you even realize what we went through due to your fraud agents and poor customer service. There is no help provided by oyo to the guests. There is no way to reach you people in times of need immediately. The lines are busy and the guests keep suffering.

We still haven't received our refund and we have also lost money in bank theft that was done either by someone from your staff or under your name. This is unacceptable and completely unprofessional. We tried calling your number even today but again no use the lines were busy.

I need a response immediately on the entire matter or else this case would be escalated to next level. I have already filed an fir which clearly has oyo's name and the name of the executive who did this fraud with us. It's been more than 5-6 days and nothing has been done. Escalate this case to your highest authority and respond back immediately.

We have suffered alot due to your company and still have our bank and debit cards blocked. We faced so much mental trauma
            And financial loss. We need immediate action from your side or else we'll be taking some strong action against your company.

You can't keep running a company by making people suffer like this. Our entire trip got spoiled because of you people. This case should be handled on priority basis and an immediate response is needed from your side.
            Oct 3, 2019
            Aug 23, 2019
            Dear Guest,

We are tremendously sorry for your dismaying experience. Thank you for sharing your booking ID. Our concerned team will connect with you shortly.

Team OYO

apamk
              Jul 7, 2019

The story is horrific! I booked an oyo room (Booking #pyqt2340). Hotel name - oyo 15700 spectrum residency. Check in - july 06, 2019. I reached the hotel with my wife and my baby daughter around 10 pm and was denied entry stating no room available! I paid the full amount and got the confirmation email and whatsapp message. I immediately dialled helpline number [protected]. Mr rohan asked me that "your booking is shifted to another property, oyo 14138 om shree cottage, you can go there". Almost 11 pm, - at that hour, it was difficult to manage a transport to the 4 km apart property."i somehow pleaded an auto guy and went to the om shree cottage. There was a big lock hanging! The place was completely dark and not to mention, we could not see any being nearby. Could not find a way to even shout for help. I panicked, felt helplessness and at worst of my life. Called the helpline number to witness some of the most horrific protocol, apathy and lack of intent to help - 1. Call getting disconnected. 2. Senior executive ms vishika tiwari (Not very sure of the first name) talked to me after putting me on hold for 7 minutes. This is what she had to say - a. As per our record, your booking is not shifted. B. I can shift to another property 9 km apart. (How could we reach there! As i mentioned, the place was looking a deserted one) c. Finally put me on hold indefinitely and disconnected after 44 minutes of wait! 3. I had to knock a nearby residence's door to seek help. The rest of the story may not interest you. Anyone can imagine what all could have gone wrong with a woman, a man with small baby sleeping on his shoulder. Who would be held responsible for such an outcome? What ms tiwari had to say?" i apologies and would initiate the refund asap"! Look at her audacity. Finally, whose fault has resulted the entire debacle? How oyo insure security? Why some protocol given priority over human life?
              Aug 15, 2019
              Jul 08, 2019
              Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will update you soon. ~Dk
              Jul 14, 2019
              Our concern team looked into the concern and the needful has been done from our side. We have communicated by email, hope you acknowledge the same. Take this inconvenience as an exception. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team OYO

Sasmita Mohanta
                Jul 7, 2019

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Bathroom wasn't cleaned and water also red water very dirty...tv wasn't strt..and also land phone if anything necessary ...it's very trouble...very bad lodge Oyo 24678..and room service also very bad ...when I check in room they are not provide water bottle after sometime when I asked them they were gave me ...water is very pour...it's not like drink ...
                Aug 13, 2019
                Jul 07, 2019
                Hi, we are so sorry to hear this from you and your feedback is taken seriously. Could you please share the booking id/contact number so that we can have a chance to help you. Thanks for your cooperation. ~Dk

Freydis hjorvarsdóttir
                  Jul 7, 2019

Address: 225 Jalan ampang

We booked three nights at this place. The apartment was su disgusting I can't explain it. It had not been cleaned at all for a very long time, someone had been chain smoking in there, with multiple burn marks and even cigarette butts behind the bed!! One aircon completely broken, the other one without a remote, TV did not work, the bed was super stained and even the walls had a yellow hue due to someone smoking in there. The apartment had obviously been broken into as the door and one of the locks were broken after being kicked in. We went straight to the service desk in the evening and even the staff member didn't want to go into the room and was going to sort out a refund in the morning as we were not going to stay for the three days. The day after there was a new staff member who was extremely rude and tried to pull the "early cancellation policy" on us, after some debating he refunded the two night left and the deposit. We should have gotten a full refund as the hygiene standards were zero, nothing worked and the pictures of the room were very far away from being that same room... If it was it must have been taken years ago. Absolutely disgusting and now we have lost over a half of a day struggling with this disgusting accommodation and trying to sort out a new one... Thanks OYO, we will be complaining on every single forum we can find.
                  Aug 15, 2019
                  Jul 08, 2019
                  Dear Guest,

We apologize for the upsetting experience. Kindly, help us with the booking ID/contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.

Team OYO
                  Jul 14, 2019
                  We understand that no apology would be adequate to cover up the inconvenience caused to you. Our team addressed the concern highlighted by you with sheer diligence Kindly, help us with the booking ID/contact details so that we can assist you in a better way. Do reach out to us for any assistance in the future.

TEAM OYO

Atulshekhar
                    Jul 7, 2019

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Yesterday I was booked room through Oyo app (Booking Id-HTCU4325) with my wife and during checked in property owner (Manish) blamed me that i have fake adhar card and he nd his staffs are misbehaving us and says you can do any thing whatever you want, gest house's staff are behaive as it is.

And i was also complaints to Oyo assitance and Oyo helpline, they are advised to taken action against gest house Oyo are unable to help you regarding hotel staffs/owner.

And today hotel's staffs forcefully earlier checked out (7:30am) us instead of checled out time 11Am.

Also he provided room after facing this types behavior and room's condition very bad (no proper cleaning, harmfull insect present in room, wifi passwords not provided by staff and also no drinking water available in gest house)

Kindly escalates this issue on high priority so that not any other couples will misbehaved by property owner/staffs.
                    Jul 09, 2019
                    Updated by Atulshekhar
                    Why there is no response regarding my complaints

Vinayak Bhatt
                      Jul 7, 2019

I booked a room via oyo on 17th june and i received the confirmatory mail at 1:17am. The booking at oyo 36740 kohinoor international lodge was confirmed and i'd paid inr 390/- in advance. Upon reaching the hotel i found the shutter closed and no one responding to the knocks. I tried waving into the cctv cameras but to no avail. This must be around 2.30 am on 17th of june. I waited till 4.30 by the road and then went back into the street where the hotel was located and still no answer. I had to find other accommodations in the dead of night in an unfamiliar city. I have made a complaint but oyo has been non responsive so far. I am a student and i cannot afford to splurge rs.390 to avail zero service.

The booking was done in the name of vinayak bhatt. The booking id is knxh1680. Hotel address: 20/1, manindra nath mitra row, kolkata.

Kindly resolve this at the earliest and refund the amount which is only fair.

aryaj singh
                        Jul 7, 2019

We booked a room at daniel silver oaks in chennai.
                        Two continous bookings, say a and b, a was with 3 people, b with 2 as one of our friends was leaving the next day.

When we arrived in chennai, we were informed our booking was shifted to another hotel free of cost, fair enough, right?

Except they only shifted booking b and daniel silver oaks refused to acknowledge booking a

We had to wander about for 2 very long hours at night searching for a hotel that wasn't full and ended up paying a very high price for it.

... Let that sink in... The hotel denied us our registered booking and we were left to our own devices mid # night

I demand at least as much compensation as we had to spend extra on our other hotel (After all we had to go through i'm being generous)

This clearly a business fraud
                        Sep 24, 2019
                        Aug 23, 2019
                        Dear Guest,

We are very sorry for the distressing experience. Please share the booking details and our team will get this checked on priority.

Team OYO

Jul 6, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

[protected] this is my register number,, i paid on 14 june 560 rs but i dint get confirmation after that i raised a complain on 28 june.. Your ccr booked complain that's a correct without informing he puted me on hold around 30 mint,, and today also i called 2 time on dt 6.7.19 after listen my problem both ccr also puted hold,,, after that disconnect my call... Last ccr name shake,, what a hell service provide by oyo i dint expect.. Oyo chited me only for 560 rs,,, and customer care also so bad,, bad experiance with oyo ccr
                          Aug 14, 2019
                          Jul 07, 2019
                          We are extremely sorry for the disappointing experience. Our relevant team will connect with you soon.

Team OYO
                          Jul 09, 2019
                          We worked on your concern raised and have sent you the needful resolution over email. We again apologize for this and assure you we'll take care of your stay in the future. Let us know for any other assistance. 
                          Jul 10, 2019
                          Our team attended the concern diligently and the needful communication has been sent over the Email. We assure you such instances will not take place again. let us know fo any other assistance. ~ku

Team OYO.

Atulshekhar
                            Jul 6, 2019

Hello OYO team,

Today i was booked room mentioned in trailing mail and here i am very upsets due to misbehaving by gest house staff during the check in time.

I want to ask to Oyo team, you are supporting to this types of check in because property persons said to me that you can complaint to Oyo about this behavior or do anything that you want.

Kindly reply me as soon as possible that you are supporting that things or not. If not then what types of action you should take.
                            Jul 06, 2019
                            Updated by Atulshekhar
                            I already inform Oyo, they only provding me complaint no.(ticket id[protected]only
                            And send so many updates but they didn't reply
                            I think Oyo person also supporting the gest house staffs to misbehave
                            Jul 06, 2019
                            Updated by Atulshekhar
                            Please provide solution
                            Jul 06, 2019
                            Updated by Atulshekhar
                            Now the customer care executive(Abhishek) says, Oyo is not responsible for hotel's staffs behavior or misbehavior. He advised to do anything against hotel staff
                            Jul 06, 2019
                            Updated by Atulshekhar
                            Also Oyo team are mentally harassed by closing the unresolved issue from the Oyo app.

Is no one can looks my problem and situation

brijeshlani
                              Jul 6, 2019

Online payment for 2 days stay at green park residency, new delhi is done in advance. On reaching the hotel on 2nd july, the green park residency had informed us that the payment done online to oyo room is not communicated to them. So they ask for cancellation of booking and ask for booking again in front of them. Loss of 3000 plus money, and because of check in delay, we could not register for an important conference at new delhi.
                              Aug 19, 2019
                              Jul 07, 2019
                              Hi, we are so sorry to hear this from you and your feedback is taken seriously. Could you please share the booking id/contact number so that we can have a chance to help you. Thanks for your cooperation. ~Dk

from Shahabad, Haryana
                                Jul 6, 2019

I have booked oyo for today and also done payment in advance but when i reach hotel they denied to give me a room saying that all rooms are full and when i contact to oyo customer care they said your booking is confirmed so i connect with oyo customer care executive to hotel manager, so hotel manager also denied to oyo customer care executive to give room, and then oyo executive saying i will arrange booking in another hotel for you which is 15 km far from that place so i said ok so arrange, but when i reach that hotel to take a cab and spend 200 rs then that hotel manager saying there is no electricity so we are not able to give you a room and then i again call to oyo help centre but when my call connects then executive disconnected my call and right now i am help less, i need my compensation of rs 2000 which i spend and waste my time an undergo a very difficult situation in summer. #oyo #cheater
                                Hi sahil pasrija

Oyo 26610 royal town, booking id - kzax9327. - this is first hotel which i booked and done advance payment of rs 1201

Hi sahil pasrija, booking id: akwn9024 is on hold. Please pay 1216 within the next 2 hours to confirm or booking will be cancelled. Pay now (https://www.oyorooms.com/my-booking?mobileNumber=[protected]&bookingId=AKWN9024... this is second hotel which that oyo executive booked
                                Jul 13, 2019
                                Updated by [email protected]
                                No resolution yet, please help

Krup97
                                  Jul 6, 2019

Address: 1 Choudhary Saroopa's Complex, Eros Garden, Charmwood Village, Surajkund, Faridabad, Haryana 121009, Faridabad, Haryana, 121009

Oyo name is oyo 28328 Rex cabana. I booked a room and I paid in advance before 1 hour then oyo owner called me said And he is very rude and said cancel the booking I don't want to give you room on. Low price so cancel the booking and he is very greedy if oyo show me the low price is not my fault my Name Karan and plz help me and resolve my problem and oyo customer said he don't give me refund if oyo partner don't want to give me. Room so what can I do and oyo custmore didn't help me. His policy and rule what the ###.. It is very shameful my amount is 870 and I paid via PAYTM please help please help please. I want refund refund refund refund
                                  Jul 07, 2019
                                  Hello Guest,
                                  We never want any dissatisfactory experience for any of our guest. Kindly share the booking ID/contact number, we'll get this checked for you.

Team OYO.
                                  Jul 07, 2019
                                  Updated by Krup97
                                  Booking id is - JXQI6154 and I want refund any how. And contact number is [protected] and I want also attach the booking id screenshot shot and amount

Jul 07, 2019
                                  Updated by Krup97
                                  Sorry I attached one wrong picture so I Am attaching the other pic

from Shahabad, Haryana
                                    Jul 6, 2019

I have booked oyo for today and also done payment in advance but when i reach hotel they denied to give me a room saying that all rooms are full and when i contact to oyo customer care they said your booking is confirmed so i connect with oyo customer care executive to hotel manager, so hotel manager also denied to oyo customer care executive to give room, and then oyo executive saying i will arrange booking in another hotel for you which is 15 km far from that place so i said ok so arrange, but when i reach that hotel to take a cab and spend 200 rs then that hotel manager saying there is no electricity so we are not able to give you a room and then i again call to oyo help centre but when my call connects then executive disconnected my call and right now I am help less, i need my compensation of rs 2000 which i spend and waste my time an undergo a very difficult situation in summer. #oyo #cheater
                                    Hi Sahil Pasrija

OYO 26610 Royal Town, booking id - KZAX9327. - this is first hotel which i booked and done advance payment of Rs 1201

Hi Sahil Pasrija, booking ID: AKWN9024 is on hold. Please pay 1216 within the next 2 hours to confirm or booking will be cancelled. Pay now ( https://www.oyorooms.com/my-booking?mobileNumber=[protected]&bookingId=AKWN9024 ) this is second hotel which that oyo executive booked.

Grace Lee
                                      Jul 6, 2019

Address: Chemalui Market, MI Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan

May 29th for two nights i stayed at your oyo guesthouse in jaipur. One of your senior staff members tried to hug and kiss me while i was alone and on the premise of oyo jaipur formally known as the evergreen guest house hotel. I felt scared, angry and overwhelmed that i would be treated like this as a guest at oyo and will never stay nor will i ever recommend to stay at any of the oyo branded properties. The staff member introduced himself as furqan and i am not sure what his surname is. This staff member not only harassed me but also my friend who was staying in another room - this incident with my friend also happened when she was alone.
                                      This man presents himself as a nuisance and intimidating for solo female guests.

Kerren Lightining
                                        Jul 6, 2019

I booked a hotel under the booking id vqmc3201 at hotel devbhoomi, bareilly making the payment online. The owner of the property denied me booking citing a dispute between him and the oyo people the reason. I asked for a refund and they said my refund was initiated and will be reflected in my bank account in 10-14 working days. It's been 16 days and i haven't received my refund yet..
                                        Aug 15, 2019
                                        Jul 07, 2019
                                        Hello Guest,

We never want any dissatisfactory experience for any of our guest and are getting this checked for you.

Team OYO
                                        Jul 15, 2019
                                        We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our dedicated team has sent an email to you hope you will acknowledge the same. Let us know if you need any further assistance, thank you!

Team OYO