Complaints 3546

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 121

Aadarsh Sooraj

Refund issue

I HAVED PAID MONEY RS 383 FOR IRCTC THROUGH RAZOR PAID AND I DIDNT GET this SERVICE PLease REFUND THE SERVICE.

Payment ID

pay_Do8NJFxErXGIJg

Refund Date

Dec 9, 2019 ; 6:11pm

Refund ID

rfnd_Dq7768I5pn6QRf

Refund Amount

₹383.19...
I have done txn of rs8000/- but receiver not received money but razorpay said that txn failed but money not refunded pls help me...
Tazyeen Maqba

Online shopping website on Facebook.

This SPONSORED WEBSITE.. www.shopgone.com is on Facebook. I had shopped for kitchen items worth rs 1458..they sent a link to pay through razor pay..and after it was done, they sent a confirmation sms with the order number, amount etc. And a link with the listed items. There has been NO FURTHER COMMUNICATION FROM THEM AS REGARDS TO THE DELIVERY OF MY ITEMS.
PLEASE HELP.
THANKS!!...
Tazyeen Maqba
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Www.shopgone.com

This shopping SPONSORED website was on Facebook and I shopped for kitchen items worth rs. 1458.The payment was done through razor pay. I received an sms too.. Confrming my order and the payment. They sent a link too with my order number and order details. Nearly a week has passed, but no further msg from them regarding my shipment details, date of delivery etc. KINDLY HELP. THANKS!!...
Alex Adii

Settlements put on Hold

28, 000.00₹ - Settlements are on hold by Razorpay company.

I am a freelancer. I provide Digital marketing services to my clients.
I am taking payment in advance from clients using Razorpay Payment gateway as my brother asked me to sign up as they were giving credits worth 1 lakh for free.

Now they have put my payment on Hold and forcefully asking for invoices.

Their Customer Care number...
Devendra Badera

Teen Patti hub

Address:Barmer

Mene teen Patti hub paise add kiya but mere paise teen Patti Mai add huve hi nahi mujhe Mera paisa refund cahiye. Help me...
Devendra Badera

Recharge

Address:Barmer

Hello sir mene razorpay se recharge kiya tha par abhi tak add nhi huaa help me...
Ankur Bachchhas

Online emi bharne k baad bhi upte ni ki

Address:Phugana Muzaffarnagar

Aaj mob ki emi online jama ki h per update me wo kist ab bhi pending dikha ra h jabki maine bhar di h...
siddhantsareen9

RAZORPAY sft pvt. ltd.

I have done transaction to HSRP number plate through Razorpay but the payment didn't receive by them & from my account money has been dedcuted.
On Razorpay there is no way to register my complaint as the payment is on mediator side not with merchant.

Please help me in this

Transaction Number:[protected]IGAJTCHOK6...
Sushant Varekar

Refund delay 2 months

Address:India

I not received refund till now its completed 2 months.so take action and send my refund fastly....
Address:Bangalore

I booked some groceries on zopnow site and made the payment online for rupees 1666.80 .the order got cancelled but the amount was not refunded.payment was made through Razorpay....
Ananiya

Patanjali online puchasing

Address:Eme records secundrabad telangna 500015

I am purchase to item of patanjali but item not received me...
Sayma123

To get a refund

I have ordered some Products from thefashionforever.com but I didn't received any confirmation message yet from the site Please refund my money back to my account as soon as possible....
Jeevanjyothi

Amount deducted transaction failed

Address:Visakhapatnam

Dear team
I paid amount through upi patm to razorpay but amount deducted transaction failed rs3521 kindly solve my issue...
Address:Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh

Dear team
I paid loan amount from kashkey app rs 3521 through upi patm amount deducted transaction failed, neither my amount was refunded nor payment details updated in kashkey app, i request you to kindly solve my issue
My contact no [protected]...
Pooja sudhindra

Order is placed successfully on SareeDzire.com and money is deducted but haven't received the product

Dear Razorpay,

I had made a transaction of INR. 298/- on 26 October 2020 via your payment gateway on website SareeDzire.com

I have attached screenshot the payment ID of successful payment recieved from your email ID

Though the payment was successful i have not received any confirmation from the seller.

I tried contacting their customer care but the phone is switched off and therefore...
Vaishali awasthi

Of 689 rupees I have not yet received any confirmation of the order and no delivery status

Address:Online store

I have placed an order #3299
From Poosonali.[protected]@gmail.com
Of 689 rupees I have not yet received any confirmation of the order and no delivery status. I need the contact number of shopgone or else I need my payment back..
Further contact me [protected]...
Aruna Devi Baskaran

Cutegirlcreation website payment via Razorpay

In my Facebook newsfeed, I got to know about this website and I simply searching dress for my kid. It looks nice and place an order. Payment page redirects to your site and it was successful. After 3 days only, I came to know about that cutegirlcreation website is a fake one and they are cheating the people with attractive discounts showing in their page. My suggestion is nowadays payment for anything becomes so much easier and some people...
D Ahimsapriya Paulraj

Refund of my money from fraudulent merchant

I have ordered 2 dress on 26th Nov 2020 in loveofashion.com. The payment is made via Razorpay and the amount has been deducted. But its been more than 10 days there is no update regarding the shipment/ delivery details. Is there any way to initiate refund of my paid amount. Kindly help me to get my back. Thank you...
Rocky Paswan

Cash installment

Address:Bommsandra

Main Paisa Karti Hai Magar Mere Loan Kuchh Bhi Nahin hua hai please kal tak mera Paisa tranfar ho jana chahie...