Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18964

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 323

Reddy Bhargavi
Oct 17, 2017

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575006

I have purchased samsung refrigerator from m/s shah sons, chennai in the year 2016. (June'2016)

I have been transferred from chennai to mangalore on 09/08/2017. I am using the refrigerator in mangalore from 10/08/17 onwards in mangalore.

For the last 20 days, water is coming from fridge. Informed that i have to pay rs 4613/- towards replacement of pcb and sensor.
This is technical defect of fridge due to climate change from chennai to mangalore.

Why we have to pay? Samsung rt47k6238ut/tl/2016
Nov 18, 2017
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 17, 2017
Updated by Reddy Bhargavi
I have purchased Samsung refrigerator from M/s Shah Sons, Chennai in the year 2016. (June'2016)

I have been transferred from Chennai to Mangalore on 09/08/2017. I am using the Refrigerator in Mangalore from 10/08/17 onwards in Mangalore.

For the last 20 days, water is coming from Fridge. Informed that I have to pay Rs 4613/- towards replacement of PCB and sensor.
This is Technical defect of Fridge due to climate change from Chennai to Mangalore.

Why we have to pay? Samsung RT47k6238UT/TL/2016
Oct 18, 2017
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Dear Madam,
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Complaint I'd :[protected]
The microwave has burnt and it is just 6 months old. I agreed for the service and no one turned up. It's a health and safety issue and can cause a life if ignored. Need resolution.
SAMSUNG TV, 70 cm, series 4100.
Stopped running from yesterday. During running of the TV, it has switch off. Remote lamp in the TV is not coming.

Manpreet S
    Oct 17, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

My samsung mobile a5 2016 is dead due to battery problem. This problem's complaint is share with you then i received the call from your side, he said i got the call from someone and solve my complaint with good response but after that i have not recieved any single call from yourside. I felt too angry on the samsung company.
    Manpreet singh
    Nov 18, 2017
    Oct 18, 2017
    Greetings from Samsung.
    With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
    We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
    Best Regards
    Oct 23, 2017
    Updated by Manpreet S
    Respected Sir
    I wait for many days but not a single person contact with me. I want to solve my issue regarding the mobile and i recieved the fake calls from someone those disgraced and bad rumour against the samsung company.

verity2188
      Oct 17, 2017

Writing this out of sheer frustration & tiny amount of hope. I, very unfortunately, purchased a samsung galaxy s7 edge from samsung estore in may.

Order id:[protected]. The method of payment was emi via hdfc credit card. This was bought under the 10000 cashback scheme. According to the terms and conditions, i should have received a cashback of 10k after payment of 2nd emi. I am yet to receive the cashback.

When i didn't receive the cadhback even after paying all the 3 instalments, i started following up with your customer support team for the past 2 months & while they honoured me by replying a couple of times saying there are awaiting an update, they stopped dropping even those useless mails post that.

Now, i’d like a clear date by when the cashback will be credited to my account. Clearly samsung doesn’t care even a tiny bit about customer experience. Suggest you leave selling online to amazons & flipkarts of the world if this is the attitude you have towards consumers.
      @all: strongly suggest that you don't buy from this estore even if they try to lure you with offers.
      Nov 17, 2017
      Oct 17, 2017
      Greetings from Samsung.
      With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
      We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
      Best Regards
      Sir my ua32h5100 TV is 3.1 years old and i am facing problems with horizontal lines. I have spend 34000 thousand rupees on this tv. Can you please do the needful ASAP.
      Samsung India Customer Care's response, Oct 17, 2017
      Greetings from Samsung.
      With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
      Best Regards

manpreetsingh2304
        Oct 16, 2017

Address: 135001

My handset restarts on its own whenever i use to call so i have submitted my handset to your samsung service centre at yamunanagar, haryana. They returned my handset after 3days saying that there was some dirt in the charging point which has been rectified and phone is working fine now.

But when i received my handset back from the centre its screen and glass guard was broken which shows the carefree attitude of the centre and there employees.

Request to kindly intervene and ask the centre to compensate my loss by replacing the screen of my handset.

Regards!
        Manpreet singh

Imei - 352951/06/010901/2
        Nov 29, 2017
        Oct 17, 2017
        Greetings from Samsung.
        Best Regards
        Sir, I shopped a samsung 16500 mah power bank from book my offer i lost my money about 448.rupees and they cheated me very well .the power bank will not working. and I call the coustmer care . they tells some unacceptable reason . hope I get my justice

Greetings from Samsung.
        After going through your concern, it seems that you have purchased the product from an online seller. Under this circumstance, we cannot take any responsibility of your dispute with the seller.
        Customer Experience
        Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd (SW Asia RHQ)

AshwiniSaravanan
          from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
          Oct 16, 2017

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I ashwini. S has purchased a samsung galaxy on 8 mobile phone worth rs.12090 through amazon online shopping which was delivered on august 20, 2017. After a week, i had experienced many issues which are listed below.

1. Battery problem:
          It took more than 7 hours to reach 70% and has not charged to 100% evena time.

2. There appears a blur screen when we turn on the screen.

3. The power button of the mobile was broken and got detached from the phone.

After a week we raised a complaint at amazon and we are directed to go and check in the samsung service center.
          We went and checked the phone in the nearby samsung service center and they said there is no problem with the mobile and battery prob will get rectified automatically.

But no luck. Again we raised a complained, checked in the nearby samsung showroom and also at another samsung service center by the following week.

They responded like there is a problem with charger. We asked for the service denial letter so that it can be replaced with the new product at amazon. But they refused to give the letter.

We contacted the customer care and we did not get any resolution and proper response. We have submitted the phone and following up this issue till date.

They are asking us to pay 2000 rs for repairing the new mobile. The man in the service center who checked our mobile before is not telling the truth to the customer care ppl.

Its been more than a month and we did not find any resolution for this.
          Nov 22, 2017
          Oct 17, 2017
          Greetings from Samsung.
          Best Regards
          Oct 17, 2017
          Updated by AshwiniSaravanan
          Please resolve this as soon as possible.

Alternate contact: [protected]
          Oct 17, 2017
          Updated by AshwiniSaravanan
          Please find attached the receipt with the requested info. The bill is in the name of my sister Nandhini.

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Please find attached the receipt with the requested info. The bill is in the name of my sister Nandhini.

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

poor service and poor response in service centers - Comment #2887654 - Image #0

Vadiraj Desai
            Oct 16, 2017

Address: 380008

R/sir,
            I had complained to your service center on 27.09.2017. As my washing machine was not working. On the same day technician came and told told that there is problem in control panel. He said i have to take it repair center and it will cost me rs.2850. I agreed and he took it away. On 29.09.2017 he came and said that it is repaired so i gave him the money. After one hour we wanted to wash the cloths so when we on it, the power on not worked. So again i called the technician the no is written on bill which i will attach with this letter. He said that ihad left your area so he came next day and took the control panel with him.
            On that day he came & said next day he will fix it. He did't appeared. And i daily called to call center and his no. But nothing fruit full happened. On 12.10.2017 call center person told me upload the bill on watts app. No. [protected]. And i sent the scan of the bill immediately. When i am calling watts app. No no body is responding.

The technician no. Is [protected] pravin another technician no. Is [protected] sumer.

Please look in to the matter as up till now there is no help from any body. I want my money back and my cotrol panel.. As this is very horrible experience for me. We have been harressed like any thing. The bill has been attached.
            Nov 17, 2017
            Oct 17, 2017
            Greetings from Samsung.
            Best Regards
            I have given 40 inch TV in visage centre shankaramatam With the complaint about TV mother board 15days back

But they solve the problem
            Even they didn't inform to me about the problem.
            They are not replying my call also

They are giving bad service
            Greetings from Samsung.
            Best Regards

Joshua Z Merchant
              Oct 16, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

I purchased a galaxy s8 from dubai in april i have been a fan of the s series right from the s2 and have used all the devices. Today morning my s8 suddenly stopped working completely for no specific reason. I approached the service center but they were very rude and said that as the phone is from dubai and we would not accept it please contact the customer service. After speaking to the customer service agent supruti who was least bothered and actually started to tell me that i should have bought the phone from india instead, i suddenly feel horrible. After spending 3000aed for a device and receiving this sought of an after sale support i'm sure my next device will be either an apple or even lg but never samsung gain. Its really sad
              Nov 19, 2017
              Oct 17, 2017
              Greetings from Samsung.
              Best Regards
              I bought samsung guru mobile in may 2017 and the battery of the sa?e is not lasting even for 24 hrs though the phone is used normally not used for talking for long hours. I contacted service center twice but did not received any satisfactory reply .
              Greetings from Samsung.
              Best Regards

Suresh Azari
                Oct 16, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600016

While ordering the mobile the they mentioned the delivery date as "with in 2 business days". I ordered the samsung j 7 pro mobile on 11-oct-2017. But still now they didn't deliver the item. I called the samsung customer support for the complaint register. But they said their customer terms and conditions. And they can display the fake information about the products as per their terms.

Having the terms and conditions to display the fake info about the selling product is not a good for customer.

Don't believe and don't buy the product from samsung shop website. Worst customer service they providing.
                Nov 21, 2017
                Oct 16, 2017
                Updated by Suresh Azari
                My Contact: [protected]@gmail.com
                Mobile : [protected]
                Oct 16, 2017
                Updated by Suresh Azari
                www.samsung.com/in
                Oct 17, 2017
                Greetings from Samsung.
                Best Regards

gvn_kumar
                  Oct 16, 2017

Address: 560043

Hello team, i had purchased a samsung phone from samsung via https://shop.samsung.com on 21st september through icici credit card emi for rs. 67, 900/-and canceled the order on 22nd september. Against cancellation they have initiated a refund of inr 59555.09 /- only instead of inr 67900/- (By [protected]@savex.in) on 27 september 2017 against the order[protected]. When checked with samsung to refund remaining amount, they said it will take 90 days to refund. This 90 days clause was not mentioned in their web site in cancellation policy not samsung call center agents told at the time of cancellation request placed. When we questioned the same, they say it is internal policy, you have to check with your bank as it is converted to emi, but bank confirms this is not converted to emi. They are not giving proper response for multiple email. So far no reply from them.
                  Here by i would request to help me to get remaining money asap
                  Nov 17, 2017
                  Oct 16, 2017
                  Updated by gvn_kumar
                  a lady called me couple days back by name Sneha and spoke very arrogantly as of she resolve the issue and started raising voice on me as of i am asking Samsung property. i only asking to return my full amount without delay.
                  i complained that call center guys are not reverting to mails, she assured they will revert. but i dropped couple of mails keeping her in cc of the mail, no response form her too...

very poor support form Samsung India
                  Oct 17, 2017
                  Greetings from Samsung.
                  Best Regards

mehran alfa
                    Oct 16, 2017

Address: Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu, 643213

I bought a samsung s7edge mobile on march 2017 and from past few day my display has a black thin line and the mobile is blinking. There was no phycical damage or the mobile did not fall in water nor fell down suddnly the issue started. I took it to a service center near by the r asking me 14000rs for the display i just bought the mobile for 54500rs and they r telling me that the warrenty will not claim this just #. I want a replacement for the mobile or my money back. I even called ur service center there was no reply. Indee the executive tells me samsung will give u the best service dam it. Samsung is a worst company with bad service i will never again buy any samsung products its just money waste. See if somone can help me. My mobile no is [protected].
                    Nov 24, 2017
                    Oct 16, 2017
                    Updated by mehran alfa
                    Till now i never recived any responce to my complaint if so pls call me on my ph no [protected]
                    Oct 17, 2017
                    Greetings from Samsung.
                    Best Regards

vrock1625
                      Oct 16, 2017

Address: 400071

I am having pink line on my galaxy s7 edge display. Since 2 month after an update and i thought its a software issue anc can be solved in next bug update but unforunately i didntnot contact the service centre and now when i contacted the service centre my cell was out of warrenty and they asked for charge as the screen has to be replaced.
                      And then i came to now from them that every day we are replacing the screen for the same problem.. Its a manufacturing defect
                      And i contact samung via chat they too are not ready to provide any solution
                      Samsung has apparently confessed about knowing this issue exists on various s7 edge.

Now they are refusing to repair the smartphone. If this would have been issue with only my s7 edge i wouldn't complain, but as the issue is existing in a very high percentage of same smartphone across the world it can be easily recognised as a sale of defective goods with inferior quality.
                      1st note 7 blast case now s7 edge its worst from samung..
                      Oct 26, 2017
                      It is really shameful to know that my request taken up under your (SAMSUNG HEAD OFFICE EXECUTIVE) surveillance has been rejected for the reason stating that the phone model is out of country. The same had already been communicated to you at the first instance itself only post which you had asked me to get it checked at the service center for verifying that no physical damage has been made over the phone (which the manager himself justified over the call). I had already intimated you that i have visited the service center in past and again asking me to go down and then making such an excuse is highly unprofessional. Also worth mentioning, that in past already I had repairs done on my phone i.e. changing the display paying a huge sum and every few months please dont expect your customers to keep shelling out money on same reason again and again. The problem faced by me was a genuine worldwide problem observed in your company's handset. The images justifying the phone is not damaged was already shared with you over the mail. There was no point in asking me to do this non sense exercise!
                      Oct 16, 2017
                      Greetings from Samsung.
                      Best Regards
                      Oct 16, 2017
                      Updated by vrock1625
                      My mobile number is [protected]
                      Email id [protected]@yahoo.in
                      Oct 16, 2017
                      Updated by vrock1625
                      I did not understand without even contacting me or updating on the same, the query got even resolved.
                      Surprising!!
                      Oct 17, 2017
                      Greetings from Samsung.
                      Best Regards
                      Oct 26, 2017
                      Updated by vrock1625
                      It is really shameful to know that my request taken up under your (SAMSUNG HEAD OFFICE EXECUTIVE) surveillance has been rejected for the reason stating that the phone model is out of country. The same had already been communicated to you at the first instance itself only post which you had asked me to get it checked at the service center for verifying that no physical damage has been made over the phone (which the manager himself justified over the call). I had already intimated you that i have visited the service center in past and again asking me to go down and then making such an excuse is highly unprofessional.
                      Also worth mentioning, that in past already I had repairs done on my phone i.e. changing the display paying a huge sum and every few months please dont expect your customers to keep shelling out money on same reason again and again. The problem faced by me was a genuine worldwide problem observed in your company's handset. The images justifying the phone is not damaged was already shared with you over the mail. There was no point in asking me to do this non sense exercise!
                      I am having a similar problem of pink line from last few days. I went to samsung service enter and they are asking me to pay Rs. 14500 to replace the display. There is not a single scratch on my screen nor the mobile is physically damaged. I am really disappointed that suddenly the screen is showing pink line and thats a problem with users world wide. And i was bluntly told by the samsung service center guy that why didn't I extended the warranty..!! Well i didn't knew Samsung would be manufacturing with such low standards. Never expected this quality from Samsung. I have been using Galaxy S series since S3. But this time, I am extremely disappointed.
                      I got a similar problem that everyone is facing in s7 edge ( the pink line issue) my cell is out of warranty neither dropped nor bagged i just use to handle it with care. I put it in my pocket n when took it out the pink line appeared vertically also service center is charging me 14000 for screen replacement knowing it is a manufacturing defect.. what should i do?? Thinking off to post it on social media n contact consumer court.can any 1 help plz??
                      Saheb
                      ([protected]@gmail.com)
                      The only way you can help your cause is "STOP BUYING SAMSUNG". This is what I did at the end. Being a Samsung follower since many years I finally said a good bye after this horrifying incident. Spending 50k towards a phone which is usable only for a year does not make sense at all.

Prakash Bharathidasan
                        Oct 16, 2017

Address: 600058

I bought samsung smartphone model c7 pro through samsung e-shop. As per the product description, insurance worth 1800 is free & also free never mind offer are applied. I have received the product 2 weeks back, but still i did not receive the insurance details.

I tried contacting the samsung customer care & i was advised to send email to support team as they dont have the visibility to check the insurance details.

I have sent email to support team with multiple reminders, but no response from them.

Note: product is damaged one & samsung authorized service centers are not taking the product for repair and also no spare parts available.
                        Nov 30, 2017
                        Oct 17, 2017
                        Greetings from Samsung.
                        Best Regards
                        Oct 17, 2017
                        Updated by Prakash Bharathidasan
                        Team,

Please reach me @ +91-[protected]
                        Email - [protected]@live.com

There is no reference ID provided by Customer care. I was asked directly to send email, but not getting any response from support team. I have just received the following message from support team thrice, but no response.

[protected]-----
                        Dear Valued Customer

Greetings from Samsung Shop.

We have received your email & will get back to you within 48-72 hours.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best Regards

Samsung Shop Team
                        Team,

Please reach me @ +91-[protected]
                        Email - [protected]@live.com

There is no reference ID provided by Customer care. I was asked directly to send email, but not getting any response from support team. I have just received the following message from support team thrice, but no response.

[protected]-----
                        Dear Valued Customer

Greetings from Samsung Shop.

We have received your email & will get back to you within 48-72 hours.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best Regards

Samsung Shop Team

omar786
                          Oct 16, 2017

Address: 122017

Sir/ma'am,

This is in furtherance to the complaint number [protected] which i had registered with the customer care executive for my phone samsung galaxy s7 edge.

Today i received a call from the customer care executive which was in pursuance of my previous numerous calls to escalate the issue being faced.

On receiving the call i had presumed there is a solution to my problem and all the harassment meted to me would end. I presumed wrong; after an hour long conversation with the executive wherein i was not allowed to put my point across but and incessant effort was being made that i should admit defeat and concede to the wrong being done by samsung.

I tried to tell my story how the phone was not even being used at the time when smoke started rising from my phone. That it was a life threatening experience as the phone could hve been in use or in my hand and could have blasted too causing me grave injuries.

The customer care was blowing his own harp where he tried to manipulate me by saying that i must have overcharged the phone and that the battery would have been swollen and so on and so forth.

I contended that had it been a case of swollen battery then the same would have happened over a couple of days and that would have caused my phone to malfunction and not emit smoke one fine afternoon and die on me.

Even i understand having been using technology for a couple of years now as to hoe these things happen.

Further i am very well aware of the reputation of the samsung galaxy s7 edge and know that it has been prone to heating up of its own accord and even blasting at times.

The company is unnecessarily harassing me to admit and pay them more money even though it is a manufacturing defect due to which i am using a sub grade phone even after owning a samsung galaxy s7 edge.

The company does not want to take the necessary action of diagnosing the phone and issuing a new phone as its replacement as this is a manufacturing defect and not otherwise.

Even though the company maybe a giant but that does not mean it will miss treat its customers and not solve their grievances.

I know request you all to kindly admit my phone for diagnose and replace my handset within 3 days from receiving this email else i shall have no option but to take legal action. Against your conduct of misrepresentation, cheating harassment and humiliation.

Omar siddiqui
                          Advocate
                          Nov 18, 2017
                          Oct 17, 2017
                          Greetings from Samsung.
                          Best Regards
                          complaint / reference number [protected]
                          mob: [protected]

omar siddiqui
                          advocate

Rohan Kotwal
                            Oct 16, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

This is very sad to know that a company like samsung is treating customers like this.
                            I had a pink line running through my display on march 2017. I went to the service center and they repared the display under warranty. 6 months later in sept the same problem cropped up again. This time they want me to pay. I have only one question whats the gurantee that this wont happen again... The device, as confirmed by the representatives, has no physical damage.
                            I have been telling that its a defective piece and thus this problem is cropping up again and again.
                            After payning half a lac for the device the least you expect that it runs smoothly for few years right... My previous all the samsung phones were good this one has a problem and needs to be fixed...

Please note: i have already visites service center and written to customer care.. Its of no use.
                            Nov 11, 2017
                            Thanks Samsung and the customer support staff. Specially ashiwini... Very helpful...
                            Oct 17, 2017
                            Greetings from Samsung.
                            Best Regards
                            Oct 18, 2017
                            Updated by Rohan Kotwal
                            I did get a call twice but still no solution.
                            Nov 11, 2017
                            Updated by Rohan Kotwal
                            Thanks Samsung for proving that you care for your customers. Thanks ashiwini for all the support. I was thinking about shifting to other brand but now I won't...

Risha Karim
                              from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
                              Oct 16, 2017

Address: 600008

My mobile screen is broken... I changed my display 2 months back.. They said tey are guaranteed for 3 months... But now they are not changing my screen even though my display is yet working.. I am rishakarim.. Ph:[protected]. Pls do help me in my screen replacement... I am ready to pay till rs2000... I ve just payed 14200rs 2 months back... Pls do consider
                              Nov 18, 2017
                              Oct 16, 2017
                              Updated by Risha Karim
                              My mail id is ::
                              [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              Oct 16, 2017
                              Greetings from Samsung.
                              Best Regards

isnia_h
                                from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                Oct 15, 2017

Today I got a call from one of the executive and he says the decision is already made by the management.It cant be changed .Then why is a consumer complaint cell created if we have to follow the commands of the Samsung management who without speaking to the customer make decessions. on the basis of false allegations.

They do not want to speak to the manager of the place who has seen my phone in working condition.They do not want to stand by the truth.
                                I requested the lady Srijita to speak to the people but her only proof is from Mr.Anand and his team.That Mr.Anand who was not even present in his center on all three days and his version is most important.
                                I don't see the reply and final decision anywhere.

My last question is what is the connection between the only software problem of emergency calls for which I took the phone and motherboard.The phone which was in working condition was pronounced dead by the Samsung care and its head office crew.
                                Where is Justice done. I want the case to be escalated to Samsung CEO.
                                Oct 15, 2017
                                no steps just commands and decessions given
                                Oct 14, 2017
                                Updated by isnia_h
                                Srijitha called me 3 days back and ended the conversation without a conclusion. She says that she will give 25 % concession to get my phone repaired by paying 11, 000. From that day the customer care no is not being picked. It always stays busy. I don't understand the phone no i was able to reach earlier how can it become busy. Please send me a number to reach.
                                Yesterday i had been to several phone stores. Everyone is speaking about the samsung care center branch that i went in ie the kukatpally branch.

Just imagine why should i pay for a phone which was in working condition. Srijitha is not willing to speak to the people from big c who have seen the phone in working condition before i went to samsung care. She is only willing to take the word of the wrong person mr. Anand who does not ever speak properly. I was supposed to go to papers yesterday but had to wait for few more pieces of evidence.
                                My registered mobile no of complaint has changed from [protected] to [protected].
                                Now on the fair points
                                My phone was charging and in coming and outgoing calls were working in one word it was in full working condition.
                                Only problem was emergency number was dialled without my dialling
                                When i took the phone to samsung care.
                                First they did not charge the phone when i asked them to charge, as the charge was two percent he tried to switch on and disconnected the phone without further charging.
                                Without my permission or a jobsheet took it inside and dismantled it and said i have to pay 11, 000 for mother board that too with only two months warrenty.
                                All this happened on 21st of september 2017 and the manager was not in the office. I asked them to give in writing why they dismantled my phone and they refused.
                                Brought the phone home and put it on the charger and the usual icon of battery is multicolored showing 100 % charging on an empty battery and the charging sign was below the battery not in the battery.
                                Immediately i called customer care and mr. Rajesh asked me to contact the manager mr. Anand next morning.
                                When i tried to contact the manager next morning. Some assistant of his spoke to me and asked me to bring the cell and they will repair and give. When i reached there they made me wait for 3 hrs and said that i have to pay 11, 000. They made a job sheet and refused to hand over to me.
                                Mr. Anand was not there on that day too.
                                Next day as i was returning from my tour of anantapur. Again the customer care people called me to go and collect the job sheet and when i went in there it was again refused.
                                I kept on calling every day and gave a bunch of written complaints with no response from srijitha. Every day they used to tell me that she will contact but she was unprofessional. She even gave the extension of her table was never at the table. This i could say as she never picked up the phone and whenever i called customer care even the executives said the same thing.
                                Now, this kind of inefficient unprofessional staff working in that area. How can they are justified people to make a decision.
                                I request you to take action against mr. Anand and ms. Srijitha and do justice to me.
                                Oct 16, 2017
                                Greetings from Samsung.
                                With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.
                                However if you are still facing some problem in the product performance, we request you to share the details of the same.
                                Our customer service team will shortly get in touch with you for providing resolution to your concern
                                Best Regards
                                Oct 16, 2017
                                Greetings from Samsung.
                                With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.
                                However if you are still facing some problem in the product performance, we request you to share the details of the same.
                                Our customer service team will shortly get in touch with you for providing resolution to your concern
                                Best Regards
                                When I open my card pack I see that my card is defected It does not work

where is justice? please escalate to samsung ceo - Comment #2885756 - Image #0

NitinAggarwal81
                                  Oct 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I have also purchased samsung refrigerator "rt39k5458sl" on 27-jan-2017 which is still under warranty.

Yesterday while cleaning the shelf it brooked into very small thousand pieces.

Yes you are correct this is due to poor quality of glass. Any good quality glass can not broke while removing from the shelf.

I had locked the complaint. Lets see what they say...

Nitin aggarwal
                                  Nov 19, 2017
                                  Oct 16, 2017
                                  Greetings from Samsung.
                                  Best Regards

Krishr33
                                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                    Oct 15, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

I purchased a refrigerator, model rr19m2823rz on dated 22/02/17 but dealer sold me a second refrigerator.
                                    Now it has totally out of functional having a lot of problems like oil leakage, gas leakage, cooling, etc..
                                    Complain to service center but not ready to change the same, please help me and ask your team to change it asap, they are saying we can change it if it has a terrible problem so please do let me what will be the terrible and big problem apart from these

Raj narayan pareek
                                    Nov 19, 2017
                                    Oct 16, 2017
                                    Greetings from Samsung.
                                    Best Regards

Jaganathan Vaidyanathan
                                      Oct 15, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I am really upset to say that i purchased a new galaxy note8 mobile on 4th oct 2017 from reliance digital store at malleswaram, bangalore and as per the offer i was suppose to get a wireless charger. When i did not receive the same even after 10 days i raised a request to you my galaxy team. Very conveniently they had the audacity to say that this can't be extended because of sim change in the phone after activation. This was never told to me in first place and samsung brand executive did the activation at the store and he did the same with my existing my galaxy login because i was a user of j7 prime. I am really upset because the my galaxy team instead of providing solution they keep on sending same response to me as a auto mailer 8 times. I want to escalate this to the nodal officer immediately and i want samsung to provide me with the offer which i am eligible for..
                                      Nov 16, 2017
                                      Oct 16, 2017
                                      Greetings from Samsung.
                                      Best Regards

ViñéèTh
                                        from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                                        Oct 15, 2017

Address: 641001

I bought samsung galaxy j7 prime on april 2017 from coimbatore poorvika showroom for rs.15999/-. After just using 5 months now the display is not working. I approached samsung service point for replacement but they estimated r. S 6000/- for display replacement. Its just disgusting me that i have just used 5 months and now i have to pay again for the display.in fact warranty is available still your technical persons asking display replacement cost.

I want immediate action from the samsung brand, or else i will change the brand and i will suggest my friends and relatives not to go with samsung.

I am expecting immediate resolution on this.
                                        Nov 20, 2017
                                        Oct 15, 2017
                                        Updated by ViñéèTh
                                        My contact number is Vineeth [protected]
                                        Oct 16, 2017
                                        Greetings from Samsung.
                                        Best Regards