Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 438

Shamsad_84
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I visited samsung service center: b2x service solution india pvt ltd - shakarpur, delhi - 110092 for remedies of problem in my samsung tab 3 which was getting auto switched off even when batteries was showing more than 70%. They collected my tab to find out the problem on 15th december2016... Today (16th dec) i got a call from service center that motherboard is faulty and changing motherboard will cost around 7000/- (Don't remember exact value). They asked whether should they change it? I responded in negative and ask to reassemble and give it to me by evening... @3:30pm i did collect that tab but i found that they even have not opened my handset, though they charged 173/- rs for service. When i checked on internet regarding probable reason for auto switch off of tab, i got a solution that remove battery connection and reconnect it... Though i was not having the tools to open my tab so i used the shirt clip and with little damage on corner of my tab i succeeded in opening it. I removed the connection and reconnected that battery... Now my tab is working... Now @ 23% battery and still it is on... I saved my 7000/- by paying only 173/- without getting any service done. I was fortunate but lakhs of peoples are being cheated every day...
Dec 29, 2016
i received the bellow mail... "Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your concern via this mail. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during the service experience you have had to go through. With reference to the trail mail, we have provided all the details and would like inform you that all necessary steps were taken to diagnose and resolve the issue appropriately. However, we surely respect your feedback and will look into initiating necessary actions/training wherever required. We request you to visit the center in case of any concerns and our service center representatives will assist you further. Thank you for your co-operation."
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 17, 2016
Samsung India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Dec 17, 2016
Updated by Shamsad_84
Good day sir/ma'am

I am Shamsad Alam
Mb. no. [protected]
Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
Bill no.- [protected], print date- 15 dec 2016
TAX/VAT INVOICE is attatched bellow.

Thanks&Regards
Shamsad Alam

Dec 18, 2016
Updated by Shamsad_84
Good Day Sir/Ma'am

I wrote to Melville Fernandes the 'COO' B2X Service Solutions India Pvt Ltd. He asked his technical team to inquire. Bellow is mail reply of Mr Neeraj Kamat which is even more shocking and accepting that motherboard is indeed faulty.

"...

Greetings from B2X!!

Thank you for sharing your concern with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your service experience.

Please find below our findings with reference to below trail mail.

1) Device was submitted on 15th December at our Shakarpur center with a reported issue of Tab getting auto switched off. Hence, the engineer diagnosed the unit and refixed the battery connectors as the initial troubleshooting step.

2) We had then kept the device under observation and found it again switching off automatically after few hours. Hardware issue was confirmed with the motherboard by the engineer. Replacement part charges were communicated to you by the center accordingly. We have cross verified the diagnosis report with our technical team as well and explains the possibility of the issue recurring in future.

3) As Samsung provides proper training and service tools for disassembling the device, so at a glance you will not be able to notice any disassembly marks.

4) As per terms and conditions, service center had collected the standard service charges with tax as applicable.

We reassure you that we have taken all necessary steps to diagnose and resolve the issue. We would request you to visit the center in case of any concerns, our service representatives will surely assist you.

Neeraj Kamat

B2X Service Solutions India Pvt Ltd.

Description: Description: B2X LOGO ..."

My reading of this narrative is that...it is absolute false and lie!

1. the removing and re-fixing could have solve the problem...so it is false claim that they did it. It may be possible that they tried it and it did not get resolved... but how did they conclude that motherboard is faulty. I did the removing and refixing and now tab is working perfectly ok. ( no auto draining and auto switching of since 16th evening...I dropped it battery up-till 20% and It did not switched off. In night I put it on charging @ around 12pm and removed it @8am on 17th morning...even in evening it was showing 100%...but in between I hardly used it. Right now @ 8:50 on 18th morning it have dropped to 92% in last 24hrs...bellow is screenshots attached) .

2. 2nd point, " We had then kept the device under observation and found it again switching off automatically after few hours. Hardware issue was confirmed with the motherboard by the engineer"...is also false..
when I submitted and received next day my tab the charging was showing the same...45%. And at 45% it was switching off within seconds...even when it was 70% charged it was switching off every few minutes when ever I was opening any apps. It took me 2 days to reduce the battery from 70% to 45% by regularly switching on...so it never required few hrs to see that it is auto switching off even if they have charged and tried it.

Here Mr. Neeraj Kamat is accepting that the engineer is not giving false information and have worked as per company guideline and training. As my tab is working perfectly then why should not I doubt that this is company policy to cheat and replace the costly parts which are actually not faulty. I know Samsung is a reputed brand whats why this experience is even more disturbing.

I request the concern authority from Samsung to investigate this issue by any 3rd party or get is checked it from your own workshop to find out which claim is right and make sure people are not being inconvenient or looted due to faulty training, misjudgment or inaction or deliberate action by few or by company itself through its policy of declaring costly component faulty when actually it is not.

3. Does Samsung also believe the claim that "As Samsung provides proper training and service tools for disassembling the device, so at a glance you will not be able to notice any disassembly marks". I am not going to buy this argument specially when I have seen on 2 occasion how they work. on 15 dec...from 12pm to 3:30 pm not a single announcement for next client from counter no. 3, 5, 6. and when people objected within 30 minutes by no. came ( when i went token No S55, S52, S57...was showing and within 30 minute my no. with token S100 came...he even did not listen what is problem and asked me to submit to get it investigated...). Even if you use plastic tool to remove the cover...there will be strain marks visible on close look.

Thanks & Regard
Shamsad Alam

NiketaShah
    Dec 16, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

Requesting refund -

Sapphire services, dadar. ([protected])
    The samsung s6 screen started giving trouble soon after purchase.
    May 2016- the display went blank and it was repaired, but the camera damaged
    October 2016- the screen came off from the frame, tape changed
    November 2016- in two days again the screen came off. Phone declared defective. Bank details for refund of amount taken. The service staff convinced that this time it is thoroughly repaired by 'senior technicians' and that i should try it one more time.
    When the dealer went to pick it up, the screen was lose and not fit in the frame.
    The phone still lies with the service center.
    None of the service staff take responsibility for this case.
    Jan 22, 2017
    Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Rahul jain
      Dec 16, 2016

Address: 500012

This is to note that i have given my handset Samsung a5 for change of display as my display was not working.

I gave the handset to smart tele services, Vijayawada on 21/11/2016 bearing work order no.11464 & order no. [protected]

It has been over 25 days since i have given my handset in service centre but still they are saying that display is not available so it will take time.

I want to know that why Samsung is taking so much time to solve a mere little problem i.e. just changing of display.

Can you let me know that a global company like Samsung does not have a display of particular handset in stock?

Is this kind of service been provided by Samsung?
      So sorry to say but this is the worst kind of service provided by Samsung and is least expected from Samsung.

The person at the service centre where i gave the handset told me to wait for 10 days when I gave my handset on 21st November. Again after some days he told me to wait for 7 days. Again after the said period of 7 days got over, they are asking me to wait for 10-15 days more.

Can’t Samsung provide a mere display of a handset?

I hope that the persons authorised will look after my problem and provide me my handset at the earliest.
      Dec 23, 2016
      The issue has been resolved by the Service Centre.
      Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

jitender_jawa
        Dec 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Sir i have purchased an led samsung led ua48j5300 from anand electronics kalkaji on 17 dec 2015 invoice no spk 1786 but from starting the panel (screen) started getting black paches from both lower side on complaining samsung they changed the piece that some pieces are alredy defected with the same problem and changed the panel of mine the 5 month of purchsed i told them to change the piece but they said that no problem will appear now but after 11 month the problem is back again they are changing my panel but is the piece defected or the lot of 48 inches is defected as the same problem is coming daily and daily and i have to purchase the extended
        Jan 22, 2017
        Dec 16, 2016
        Updated by jitender_jawa
        my no is [protected] and registered no is [protected]
        Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

kkelkar
          Dec 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

We have booked note 7 but later samsung not able to provide as they have huge manufacturing defect.
          So we bought s7 edge as keeping trust in samsung.
          But all note 7 offers are announced and when we are trying to avail them samsung is avoiding to give offers.
          They try to search based on imei and say it is not showing in system.
          But it is samsung responsiblity to map or customer?

They have sended message confirmation on mobile which we will show to consumer forum. If the issue not get solved as soon as possible

Service request number-[protected]

To hc hong,

I hope either keep your promise or you can remove this offer.
          Jan 18, 2017
          Dec 16, 2016
          Updated by kkelkar
          http://www.samsung.com/in/note7/official-statement.html

Mention on website till 10:54Am 2016

For Prebook Customers

For all Note lovers who pre-booked the device in India and have waited patiently, we would like to extend our deepest gratitude. As a small gesture, we have made an offer on Galaxy S7 edge/ Galaxy S7 in lieu of your prebooking on Galaxy Note7. This Offer shall be valid for Eligible customers who purchase & activate Galaxy S7 or Galaxy S7 Edge from 2nd September to 7th November 2016.

On purchase of Samsung Galaxy S7 edge/S7, you will get the following benefits:

Samsung Gear VR to you absolutely free
          Samsung Level U - Stereo Wireless Headset absolutely free
          To deliver the best experience on your Gear VR, we would be gifting you an Oculus VR content
          Voucher worth INR 3, 300 approx. ($50) absolutely free
          In addition, we would also offer you One Time Screen Replacement for a period of 12 months from date of activation
          Refund for Prebook customers: For all our Prebook customers interested in refund, we are offering a Full refund of your prebook amount.

Please visit http://www.samsung.com/in/note7/prebook-information.html for more details
          Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

laksdey
            Dec 16, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160045

Sir i purchased one j7 gold mobile on 06 dec 2015 which is under warranty. Suddenly display started fluctuating and i approached to your authorized service center at 22 sec chandigarh on 07 nov 2016 they made job card of replacement of display which i collected on 22 nov after getting long awaiting message. But same problem was persisting as they din't change display unit only tape changed and i deposited back on 28 nov but till date i din't get any reply from them, on my contact after trying many time they says due to non availability of parts (Display unit) it may take very long time. Staying in chandigarh if we get such type of service from a largest mobile company in india than what happens those who are staying in rural area of india. I need immediate attention to solve the problem, i very much urgently in need at this cashless transaction time.
            Jan 20, 2017
            Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team

gnaneshwar kasala
              Dec 15, 2016

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502319

I have given my j2 mobile on 5/12/2016. There is no response regarding repair my bill no [protected]. Service center people are telling for refund provide documents i didn't have that time to wait. Reference no is [protected], i don't need any refund please provide new hand set & i will bare charges for damage parts. I am thinking to buy samsung tv, if no response i will choose another product.
              Jan 22, 2017
              Dec 15, 2016
              Updated by gnaneshwar kasala
              I have given my j2 mobile on 5/12/2016. There is no response regarding repair My Bill no [protected]. service center people are telling for refund provide documents I didn't have that time to wait.Reference no is [protected], I DON'T NEED ANY REFUND PLEASE PROVIDE NEW HAND SET & I WILL BARE CHARGES FOR DAMAGE PARTS.I AM THINKING TO BUY SAMSUNG TV, IF NO RESPONSE I WILL CHOOSE ANOTHER PRODUCT.
              Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

navil gandhi
                Dec 15, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

I am using my note 5 from 10 month but suddenly my display is not working and i call the help line no they told me that you have parches this phone from saudi arabia in sep only came back to india so now they told me it is not going to cover under warranty why its not covered under warranty i want to know that because its touch is working but i can not see any thing
                Jan 22, 2017
                Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

KARUNA PALKAR
                  Dec 15, 2016

Address: Seocho-daero 74-gil

Within 10 days after purchase of samsung on8 got display issue. After checking in customer care they said the problem is in motherboard. They given time limit to resolve this issue is 3-4 days but after 20 days they are telling that motherboard is replaced but now there is display issue & they want another 5-6 days to solve the issue. I think samsung sold faulty piece online. One more thing is whenever i called to their customer care for the status of my phone, my samsung on8 is showing as samsung j7 in there record. When i told them that i purchsed from uou is on8 then why it is showing j7 they said that the model name same for both the phone.
                  May 11, 2017
                  Dec 15, 2016
                  Updated by KARUNA PALKAR
                  Also i want to add that once the phone given to customer care to repair, they should check the whole piece and not the particular part. After replacement of one part how they come to know that there is defect is another part.
                  Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                  Dec 17, 2016
                  Updated by KARUNA PALKAR
                  Mobile no. [protected]
                  Email ID [protected]@gmail.com
                  Reference no. (Bill no. ) [protected]
                  I have purchased Samsung 128 GB memory card but it is currapted so please return my Rs. 818 ..if you will not pay me back ... I will go in consumer forum and I will get my pay back .. I have also a video of complete delivery with cheated... Contact me in 2 days other wise I will take the action.

Rahul Nemalipuri
                    Dec 15, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

I brought samsung j7 prime which was released in september.
                    When j7 prime releases, on next day i had purchased this. Phone was outstanding and performanace also good but the only saddest thing was about display.
                    You had released with gorrilla screen glass and you had publish like gorrilla screen couldn't break but what the actual fact is, you blamed us.
                    On this morning i try to keep charging to mobile suddenly mobile skip from table and just touches to wall. Then for that only whole screen got scratch.
                    This is the way you are blaming and treats customers?
                    I want immediate response because i lost my hope and belief when i was seeing mobile now.
                    I think you could respond now
                    Jan 21, 2017
                    Dec 15, 2016
                    Updated by Rahul Nemalipuri
                    When Samsung J7 prime releases, on next day I had purchased.It was outstanding but the only saddest thing was about display.
                    Samsung had released with Gorilla screen glass and they had publish like Gorilla screen couldn't break but what the actual fact is, they blamed me.
                    On this morning I try to keep charging to mobile Suddenly it skip from table and jst touches to wall.For that only whole screen got scratch.
                    This is the way you are offering and treats customers?
                    Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                    Not working properly.when upgraded to marshmallow it all starts...
                    Allater time it's hanging n restarting
                    It hang's on wify connects.camera starts.messege opened.what's up start.
                    Message comes.contacts open.camera start.call comes screen gets blank n locked.
                    Message comes SYSTEM UI NOT RESPONDING
                    Contacts duplicate comes

Puru Kr
                      Dec 14, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

Dear Samsung team,

I have submitted my mobile to Mayuresh cervice centre for hard home key and service executive said that it will take a couple of days for repair . Its all good at service centra, when I called at customer care on[protected], then a guy started asking me, what service centre said about it, are you calling from JIO no and in bad way and not able to give proper solution and vaguely said that it will take 10 to 15 days in service centre, when I ask for expected time of closure then he started saying me that I should talk with service centre people, if this then whats the use of customer care and what status they are carrying .
                      Please look into it and control such kind of behaves .

Reference No is : [protected]
                      Bill No [protected]
                      Jan 22, 2017
                      Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Ujjawal Kumar Sunny
                        from Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
                        Dec 14, 2016

Address: Arwal, Bihar

I had Purchased a Samsung LED Tv on November before 10.11.2016 and also I have raised a Request for installation on 26.11.2016 but this time LED has not Installed and also no any service engineer visit the Site.
                        Samsung Customer Care says your request has been completed within 48 hours but why this problem cannot solve within 15 days.

So Plz stopped this Nonsense and also don't committed any wrong commitment.
                        Jan 15, 2017
                        Dec 14, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

vitgen
                          from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
                          Dec 14, 2016

Winning amount from samsung house, 1000 hills wood drive, chertsey, surrey, kt16 0ps, tel +44-7014-2213-89

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246701

My name is vinod from up, please help me out, what is the reality of this
                          E mail. my email id [protected]@gmail.com

The samsung electronics is pleased to inform you of the results derived from the e-mail ballot lottery international program (mnblip) held to consolidate our numerous customers worldwide. your e-mail has won a cash prize of £500, 000.00 (five hundred thousand great british pounds) and a...
                          19 other people found this review helpful
                          19 found this helpful
                          A S Dalal
                          Dec 13, 2016

Address: 700091

I have already submitted complaint in your support office and CEO office regarding the following reason:
                          I have purchased Samsung Microwave oven Convection model:MC28H5025VS/TL-28ltr.on 19.12.2015 which became silent from 16.10.2016 and I have lodged complaint to service centre on 17.10.2016 against which they have pickedup the oven on 22.10.2016.
                          Since then after repeated phone calls and mails Neha, Juhi and at last NITIN fron Delhi HO have contacted me over phone and each & every time they have tried to consol me that the oven will be delivered within 3 to 5 days after repairing. In the mean time approx. 2 months have been passed, your Service centre has informed me that the said oven in not repairable and they have adviced HO to replace the oven. Hearing this I have made call on 12.12.2016 to[protected] and wanted to know regarding this matter. Though they have informed me that from HO we will get a call within 8 p.m. but sorry to say that they have not replied.
                          Today Mr. Nitin has called me to say that Company has decided that they will
                          replace the microwave oven. After that he said that I shall have to submit the copy of Purchase Invoice, copy of Identity card and a blank cheque of my Bank a/c. Against my questio he said that they may return me the purchase value in my a/c.
                          Sir, I have an objection in this matter. When company has decided to replace the oven and it was my demand also then why I should give my a/c details.
                          I confirm you that I don't want money, I want only replacement. If the abovesaid Model is not available or updated model has been released then to maintain your Company Goodwill as well as to provide better Customer Service you have to provide me either same model or updated model.
                          If I will not get replacement within 2 days I will produce all the voice recording( received from your Executives) to Consumer Forum which will proof- how the company executives of such a World famous reputed company are trying to cheat me.
                          I hope I will get proper judgement from your end.
                          A Saha Dalal
                          BJ-331, Sec-II, Salt Lake
                          Kolkata-700091
                          Jan 17, 2017
                          Dec 17, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

PARMOD KUMAR Verma
                            from Khalilabad, Uttar Pradesh
                            Dec 13, 2016

I was a samsung loyalist untill I experienced their services. I have bought Samsung Galaxy J7 on 04 Dec 2015. I have submitted it to Samsung care located at SCO-62, 1st Floor Swastik Vihar, Panchkula -134109 due to display blinking on dated 21 Nov 2016. The handset is in warranty period. On conversation with customer care executive on dated 26 Nov it was told to me by that part is already issued to my phone on 24 Nov and phone will be repaired within 5-7 days. In mean time I have visited to service center but phone was not repaired due to non available of spare parts.
                            On dated 08 Dec 2016 customer care executive told me that parts is arrived at service center and phone will be repaired before Monday. When I have visited to service center again same lines was repeated.
                            Due to cash crunch in India and mobile phone is kept under repair causing severe hard ships to me. I feel you don't know the value of customer time. so I would like to Urge Samsung to refund my amount with compensation ...
                            Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
                            Bill No. [protected]
                            Mobile No. [protected]
                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Jan 14, 2017
                            Dec 14, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

After submitting this consumer complaint I have received call from mobile No [protected].The person told me that he is talking from Samsung India and my claim for phone is approved . He asked my debit card No. after that he asked for OTP generated for transfer of 13500 Rs from MY account No to PAYTM account.on checking I found that No is activated somewhere in Bihar.When I refuse to asked OTP number he disconnect the phone.I have recorded phone conversation with him.how can I complaint against individual for fraud.
                            i facing some problem in my phone display...It Blink regularly when i reduce the brightness of my phone.Half of the screen going white after that... please do something

Samsung galaxy J7 Display Issue not repaired - Comment #2617283 - Image #0
                            Samsung galaxy J7 Display Issue not repaired - Comment #2617283 - Image #1

keshav13
                              Dec 13, 2016

Address: Sivasagar, Assam, 785640

I have purchased a number of products from Samsung. Among them I have 32” LCD Television Series 5(Serial No. 12293PBS801202V) purchased in end of the year 2009. Yesterday by mistake my child just broke the screen of that.
                              Today when I called your customer care for replacement of the same (Service request No. [protected]) your service engineer just told me that at present this LCD screen not available and if it is available than replacement cost of the screen is more than 21000/-. I just shocked as I purchase this TV in around 33000/-. When I asked to them that repair cost is too high so can they provide buyback to their old TV so that I purchase new one, they refused. If you have manufactured the TV it's your duty to make its parts available to people at reasonable price.
                              i purchased a number of products from Samsung because I have a faith that if any thing goes wrong it will get repaired easily and economically.
                              i surprised that A company like Samsung having this kind of poor and unethical after sales support.
                              It is requested to you that kindly do the needful so that my television get repaired.
                              Jan 14, 2017
                              Dec 14, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Tapas Sahoo
                                Dec 13, 2016

Address: 721429

Service not satisfied till date
                                I have purchased Samsung LED TV 22" inch on dated- 30/06/2013. But recently this TV Display panel was not working. I contact Samsung customer care support on dated 01/12/2016 Ref No-[protected]. Customer care executive promised that the engineer will be visit tomorrow but no one visited. Then again i call customer care and launch complaint on dated 8/12/2016 Ref No-[protected]. Then next day engineer will be visited the guys name-Mr. Chandi Charan. He told Display panel board was not working.
                                He give expected budget also, But right new he told me that Samsung was not manufacturing display panel board of LED TV . He suggest me sold this TV as 20-30% of purchase value...
                                How it is possible...kindly suggest me...this Samsung customer care service

Regards:
                                Tapas
                                Jan 17, 2017
                                Dec 14, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Anil Babu M J
                                  from Sirsi, Karnataka
                                  Dec 13, 2016

Address: 560048

I submitted my s7 edge due to display issue on oct 4th 2016 to samsung svc center, marathalli, bangalore when it was under warranty.
                                  It was then approved for refund on nov 4th.
                                  It's more than 2 months now, still i didnt get my refund amount or no reply from samsung svc centre.
                                  It's really frustrating situation being a loyal customer.
                                  Reference bill # [protected]

Anil
                                  Jan 4, 2017
                                  Thanks Samsung for quick action :)
                                  Dec 13, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

hanuma1111
                                    from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Dec 13, 2016

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534447

I bought samsung top door automatic washing machine on 16-nov-2016 for my mother (She is alone), earlier she was using semi automatic and wanted to upgrade to automatic to help to her.

We went to vijayawada e-city shop to buy better washing machine and sales representative has suggested to buy this top door washing machine, hence we bought it. But that was the bad decision we have taken to buy samsung top door.

When we started using it observed that cloths are not drying much and washing quality is very very poor.

Then i have called the service team and raised a complaint, and they said that some technician will come and look into the issue, but no one has come from past 15 days. I keep on calling them and they are saying that they have escalated the issue and someone will come.

My mother got frustrated with the quality of product and their service service and wanted to get the money back and buy some other machine.

Could you please help me how to get my money back?
                                    Jan 13, 2017
                                    Dec 13, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

abhisek4282
                                      from Palasbari, Assam
                                      Dec 13, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781001
                                      Website: samsungservicecenter/costomercare

On 26th nov i gave my cell phone to service center, on 28th nov i made an enquire about the cell phone, the phone was not yet repaired, so i made an expectation for two more days, i made a call on 1st dec and so on till 6th dec.
                                      Unsatisfied by the feed back from the services center, i made my mind to contact samsung customer care - before calling the customer care i called up service center to get the feed back about the phone - they replied its still not repaired, so i made a call to customer care with help of my bill no., i got the feed from them, your phone is perfectly working from 28th of nov itself and till date i am getting feed from the service center it is still under repairing and customer care give the feed back it is perfectly working, i am facing so much of pain and loss financial - i am not able to do my online transactions.

I have the call recording of both service center and customer
                                      Jan 16, 2017
                                      Dec 14, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team