Complaints 18887

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India

Samsung India Phone Numbers

1800 3000 8282
1800 266 8282
+91 89 3993 9899
+91 12 4488 2122
+91 98 3502 2547

View more phone numbers

Samsung India Website

Samsung India Head Office Address

2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 70

Gaurav9086
Mar 12, 2022

Incorrect order Received

With reference to the order no [protected] under which I have order samsung 1m 08cm (43") AUE60 Crystal 4K UHD Smart TV of Rs.34740 on 18 Feb 2022 from Amex Credit Card with EMI Option. The shippement was delivered 25 Feb 2022.on 26 feb 2022 the engineer visited the address mentioned under invoice for installation of LED TV. While unboxing the sealed He found that under box there is just a damage panel of LED found SMART TV with remote as...
Ram shobhit
Mar 12, 2022

Model UA32T4310AKXXL

Address:Balwa,saharghat,madhubani,847308

White display...
JAYASRI SURESH
Mar 12, 2022

New Samsung S20 Plus Display problem

I had purchased Samsung S 20 Plus in September 2020 . After Three months, the screen was flickering and i had chatted with samsung Team and could not resolve then. Later the screen problem automatically became alright. Now since last 10 days, a green line is appearing on the screen. I am a loyal customer of Samsung products and first time i am facing such problem with my mobile. All my products in my home is Samsung.
Having spent...
i_m_aayu
Mar 11, 2022

Defective INR 75K Samsung premium flagship

Background of the issue:
- Bought Samsung S21+ in August 2021.
- My mobile started restarting automatically from 29th Jan 2022 (this is in Samsung test reports as well).
- My mobile kept on restarting multiple times during my day, during my work, during my important office meetings.
- As suggested by Samsung CEO desk, I submitted my mobile to Samsung Authorized Service center on 26th Feb 2022.
- As per the...
Prabhath JP
Mar 10, 2022

Refrigerator

Address:Kamukumchery, Pathanapuram, Kollam, Kerala

I have purchased a Samsung Refrigerator 255 Ltrs in 29 April 2015 (Details mentioned below) from Sangeet Electronics, Adoor, Kerala. The fridge has stopped working, and registered complaint ( complaint no-[protected]) in Samsung for repair. Samsung technician visited and informed that there is an issue with compressor. He charged Rs.500 for the visit. Compressor is under 10 year warranty period.
Unfortunately I have lost invoice copy...
Rahul_k
Mar 10, 2022

Refrigerator

Address:PUNE

We have purchased a Samsung refrigerator 9 years back and now it has stopped working. After calling the service center we came to know that there issue with the compressor. We had lost the receipt and the Samsung dealer where we had purchased the product is not ready to provide a copy of the original receipt as he did not keep a record of the data as it's quite an older one.

The service engineer confirmed that the product is...
Dear sir/madam, pThis is to state that myself Ashish GOYAL purchased new Samsung a31 last year but from beginning this mobile phone had charging issues it stopped charging, I gave this phone to many times to service centre at kirti nagar but according to them phone starts charging after two days may be automatically, and they forced me to take it back again and again, now what do I do, I have secret data of me and my family, which may be...
komal wadekar
Mar 9, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding post order offer redeem process

I have ordered Samsung Flip 3 device, on 23rd Feb, with device they have provided Buds2 in rs 1999 . I got the phone on 28th Feb and I have tried to redeem that offer after 72 hours from phone started( on 3rd March) according to Samsung policy. But That Offer was not showing me on my device so I raised a ticket 45743059 in Samsung support on 4th March. Every time I called them they asked me to wait for 24hours but they didn't revert back....
Hemant523
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 9, 2022

Samsung Frame TV 2021 65 INCHES

Address:6th floor, DLF centre, Sansad Marg,New Delhi

My new frame tv which i bought on January 27, 2022 has backlight bleeding issue. I connect with Samsung care WhatsApp, and human assistant tells me that engineer visit is scheduled for that day, but no one shows up. After a few days, technical team response was conveyed to me, which says that it is a "NEW FEATURE" of the TV whereas panel is defective...
Address:Bangalore, India

I have pre-reserved the latest Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra on Feb 15th and pre-ordered the same on Feb 22nd with my Samsung corporate account under employee purchase program with exclusive benefits.

But, I have not received my phone yet, Samsung is not responding to my complaints, no response at all. So I wanted proceed legally.

I have added all the photos and details in one document,...
Shunmugam madhan
from Sriperumbudur, Tamil Nadu
Mar 8, 2022

Refrigerator cooling problem

Address:Chennai

I bought a new samsung refrigerator before one and half year.Cooling problem happened. I serviced my refrigerator by samsung customer service (gas refilled and we paid for service).Now same problem happened again.
But now I received very worst product from samsung. Because of cooling problem Worth of 3000 rs food products are wasted.I'm very disappointed from samsung company now.
I likes samsung products that's why I bought...
Renuc
Mar 8, 2022

Washing machine

Address:Delhi

I have ordered a washing machine from Samsung with order I'd [protected], five days back and the same is scheduled for delivery today.
02 delivery person come with the product and leave it at the door..I requested them to place it on the upper floor they replied that u have not mentioned the floor in your address. I told them that the complete house is mine not a particular floor then why I supposed to write floor in my address. But...
suhas kotta
Mar 8, 2022

Samsung tv

Address:reliance digital banglore bhasveshvanagar

After some days of buying the tv we could not on the tv with the remote unless we on the tv with the switch located below the tv after we turned the tv on we could control the tv with the remote itself...
Zainuk
from muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 8, 2022

Extra payment debit

Address:luhari khurd

I had got Samsung a12 phone MI and whose EMI was tied at 1356 while it was to be deducted every month, I deposited it on 5th March and after that again on 7th March the extra payment emi was deducted by the company and my lac Even after contacting, I did not talk to the customer care and neither did IContact was kept in mind and no attention was paid to me

My number [protected]
My gmail [protected]@gmail.com...
himanshurmodi
Mar 8, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2022

Product Issue

On 11th Jan 2022 I bought Samsung Buds Pro from Vijay Sales. After couple of days I found fitting issues as the buds were popping out of ear. Since then I am chasing Samsung by sending mails to their CEO, sending tweets but they are completely ignoring my issue.

I want my money back as the company has failed to give customer satisfaction....
99yash9
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mar 8, 2022

Not received the refund

I have ordered galaxy s22 series pre-reserve
Vip pass on 09/02/2022 and cancelled the order on 8/03/2022 and it has been 10 working days completed but no response from samsung . Still The refund has not been initiated. I have been calling them from 4 days but they kept saying your refund will be intiated within 24 hours but still no any refund have been initiated. Please give me my refund as early as possible it's an emergency please!...
bubbi_619
Mar 7, 2022

Mobile M31S auto restart after Android update

My Samsung m31s mobile which is now more than 1 yrs old after updating latest android update getting restart 50-100 times a day continuously. After showing mobile to service centre they told motherboard need to replace....
Venkat prasanna M
Mar 7, 2022

Samsung gave me a defective piece

My mobile model is M21. I purchased on 10/jan/2021. My mobile stucks on Samsung logo and switch on and off automatically.
It's all Samsung fault. But they ask me 5, 800rs for motherboard replacement. My mobile looks like new and good condition. Samsung gave me defective piece. It's all Samsung fault. Why i need to spend 5, 800rs for Samsung mistake?
I want replacement or refund....
ziyaaul
from muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 9, 2022

Extra payment debit

Address:luhari khurd

I had got Samsung a12 phone MI and whose EMI was tied at 1356 while it was to be deducted every month, I deposited it on 5th March and after that again on 7th March the extra payment emi was deducted by the company and my lac Even after contacting, I did not talk to the customer care and neither did IContact was kept in mind and no attention was paid to me
My number [protected]
My email. [protected]@gmail.com...
ritikraj58
from kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 6, 2022

Galaxy f41 smartphone

Address:383 e/a pardewanpur lal bangla kanpur

I am a user of galaxy f41 flipkart blocked my samsung smartphone related to smart upgrade like something i will purchase my smartphone from deep telecom and pay full amount...