Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 692

TG Mamatha
Apr 10, 2014

We received a dress on April 9, 2014. I thought it was an embroidery work...but we came to know that their is no such work on it... so, we decided to cancel the order...so, will you please consider this and i request you to cancel this and return our money
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear TG Mamatha,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team

Vikram Saboo
    Apr 9, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir I placed an order on snapdeal on 29th March 2014 for Orthopedic Support product prescribed by my Doctor. Order No. [protected], Item: Tynor OA Knee Support (Neoprene) Left Varus / Right Valgus Size: Large ----- On 30th March 2014, product was delivered, but surprisingly, the delivered order was for RIGHT LEG Delivered Item: Tynor OA Knee Support (Neoprene) Left Valgus / Right Varus Delivered Size: Large ---- Same day, I called them and informed about the wrong delivery, and strictly told them that being a medically adviced product, snapdeal should have maintained due deligience in delivery. They asked for reverse pickup of the wrong product ticket ID 5745763 on 30th March ----- The reverse pickup took 5 days. Done on 5th April --- Re-delivery of correct product was done, and is received today 9th April 2014. Product delivered is again wrong. Item: Tynor OA Knee Support (Neoprene) Left Valgus / Right Varus Size: MEDIUM ------ I strongly recommend to take strict actions against their stupidity and negligience. Patient is suffering, money is stuch, still again and again wrong delivery. They should be banned to sell medical and medical support goods.. Vikram Saboo [protected] [protected]@meriplanning.com
    Dear Vikram Saboo,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
    Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team
    Dear Vikram Saboo,

We wish to inform you that your grievance has been resolved to the best of our knowledge and to the maximum extent possible by us. If you still have any concerns, please contact us on [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Snapdeal Online team

sjatinder19
      Apr 9, 2014

Snapdeal deal delivered dead product ( iBall Tablet). After complaining they took the product back and promised to refund money. Now 40 days are passed and they are still asking me to wait. I made so many calls for refund and the same answer from them (Please wait). They are not even telling for how long to wait. Please suggest what should I do ? My 15000 cash is blocked by Snapdeal. Thanks
      Dear S Jatinder,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Snapdeal Online Team
      These are snapdeal standard answer but no one is really taking pain to work on issue. I have same kind of Problem.

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/snapdeal-damaged-product-as-replacement-c881126

saravana9
        Apr 5, 2014

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

Hi, tis is Saravana kumar. I have ordered AT Classic Leather Black Formal shoes and my order id is [protected]. but the product quality was very poor and so i returned it through courier. Then i ordered another sports shoe Tavera Men B-11 Sports Shoe(red colour) and its order id is [protected]. i was so curious to get the product as my match will be on sunday. After 6 days today i got the product and i was shocked to see that it was Blue colour and not the Red colour which i have ordered. I was FRUSTRATED on this and i don know how to react for tis as i have match tomorrow. i am under big MENTAL PRESSURE now. Bull . i was cheated by SNAPDEAL and also my DREAMS regarding the shoe are shutt off. I WANT MY MONEY BACK IN MY BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDITAELY. THERE IS NOWHERE IS MY MISTAKE. ITS COMPLETELY YOUR FAULT AND YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IT. DONT THINK YOUR CUSTOMERS ARE FOOLS TO LISTEN TO YOUR STUPID REASONS.
        Dear Saravana,

Snapdeal Online Team

shashi4u_jsr
          Apr 4, 2014

I had ordered a Samsung mobile from Snapdeal (Order no - [protected]). But when I received the sealed package from courier on 29th March, mobile was missing from the box present inside the package. I immediately informed to customer care regarding this and they asked me to submit photographs of the same. I submitted everything and they have raised a complain number for this is - 5734994 I dropped them many mail but they don't even have courtesy to reply back. Once I received a call on 1st April from Snapdeal and they told me that they asked what I want money back or mobile. I informed them that I need mobile but no response afterwards looks like they fooled me on 1stApril. Called there customer care many times and wasted my money as well as time. But no body ever told me what is happening. They just know one answere that - we are working. !!! Now have understood Sanpdeal is such a waste website which is indulged only in cheating people. I urge users reading this post not to trust this site and go for some renowned ones like FlipCart.
          I had ordered five items(2shirts, 2 combos o[censored]nstitched shirt and a pair of chapple) from yebhi.com (Order No. YBH5310876) But when I received the sealed package from Aramax courier one item(Shirt) was missing from the packet inside the package there were only 4 Items instead for 5. I immediately informed to customer care regarding this and they asked me to submit photographs of the same. I submitted everything and they have raised a complaint number for this. I dropped them many mail every time I received a mail stating that the matter will be resolved in two days. I sent more than 15 mails to them for which I got the reply the matter will be resolved within two days. Then after 20 days again they asked me to submit some more snapshots of the invoice and i sent the same to them, Again after 4 days they asked me to send the snapshots of the packet from different angles, which I promptly sent about 15 snapshots. It is almost one month now they have not sent me the missing item for which I have already paid the full amount. Neither they are sending the missing item nor they are refunding the amount. I have contacted them through their support, Complaints, as well as on their Customer care. When ever I send a mail to them they reply will be, we will resolve the matter in two days, now it is more than 20 days and nothing has happened. I Called there customer care many times and wasted my money as well as time. But no body ever told me what is happening. They just know one answer that - we are working. !!! Now I have understood Yebhi.com is such a waste website which is indulged only in cheating people. I urge users reading this post not to trust this site and go for some renowned ones like FlipCart., Homeshop18, Snapdeal, E-Bay, Amazon. Never trust Yebhi, they are cheaters, Frauds.

Mukhtar Ahmed
          This Snap Deal is the worst ever my product part is also missing and the site is unbranded go for flipkart or myntra
          I had ordered items in snapdeal
          My order no is. TOD[protected]
          Mirox black selfie stick .I received the package one item was missing from the package
          This is my last one never order for online
          From ; shah
          Dear Shakirshah,

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal
          Dear Shakirshah,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal
          snapdeal order no - [protected]
          ordered two pairs of shoes but get only one pair.. fake site..this is my last order. get lost snapdeal cheat
          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Aug 27, 2016
          Dear Varun Nain,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
          I have similar experience with Snapdeal and I thought it was some exceptional missing in supply chain. I see a lot of similar complaints here, one thing is clear they are well aware of this tracking issues and purposefully just acknowledging and assuring action within 24 hours to all. They will acknowledge each complaint and continue cheating customers. I think it would be great to form a group of snapdeal cheated customers and move towards legal actions against company:

My case: http://www.consumercomplaints.in/snapdealcom-cheating-from-snapdeal-inefficient-...
          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 6, 2016
          Dear Unais arakkal,

Sincere apologies for the delay. Our team is working on your concern and we will connect with you regarding the same.

Team Snapdeal
          I order two Shoes, but i got one only that also wrong color!

Order ID: [protected]

what i do now?
          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 24, 2017
          Dear sentme44,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
          Order id: [protected]

we order two L size and one XL size dresses but we received only one XL size and one L size dresses in same cover therefore one L size dress is missing but u charged for three dress. its a serious problem

Product is Missing in the delivered Package(Order No - 1872103593) - Comment #2777652 - Image #0
          Bill no 1001192 I have ordered 2 rain were with free umbrella but snapdeal send 1rainwere with 1free umbrella second set not received please send second rain were and umbrella
          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Aug 7, 2017
          Dear MAHESH,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Team Snapdeal
          Please second rain were and umbrella
          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Aug 7, 2017
          Dear MAHESH,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [email protected] in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal
          11 Comments

AMIT.JAIN
            Apr 4, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Snapdeal ORDER ID [protected]

I ordered Campus Sutra Blue Hooded Sweatshirt from Snadeal on 14th March 2014. One of sweatshirt (Item code: [protected]) did not fit properly hence I had to return it. The order was delivered on 20th March and I raised the return request on 22nd March 2014. Till today on 4th April 2014 no one has came to pick up the reverse parcel. Its been almost 13 days. Snapdeal’s execs at the helpline no. [protected] does not know anything and give foolish answers. I have dropped some 6-7 mails at the customer support mail ID and called on the above mentioned phone no. 10 times but no resolution has token place.

Guys do not buy anything from Snapdeal. Its return policy is worst in the world of online commerce. They will keep your money and not resolve the issue for a month at least. I am suffering from last 20 days. This they are doing to me for the second time in a row. So beware of Snapdeal!!!

Amit Jain
            Dear AMIT JAIN,

Snapdeal Online Team

Anish Goel
              from Patiala, Punjab
              Apr 3, 2014

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I had purchased three Lenovo Laptop Bags in Dec 2013. I received duplicate bags, so i returned three bags in single box. I have received refund of two bags but not of third one till today. Whenever i call snapdeal helpline no. they say "status is not updated". One of your executive Ms. Reenu confirmed receipt of bag and said your refund is initiated but in vein.
              Dear Anish Goel,

Snapdeal Online Team
              Dear Anish Goel,

We wish to inform you that your concerns have been resolved to the best of our knowledge and to the best of the possibility we could extend; should you have any further concerns please get in touch with us on our email ID.

Snapdeal Online Team

Narendra Bhongale
                Apr 3, 2014

I purchased Protoner Weight Lifting Home Gym 100 Kg + 3 Rods (1 Curl)+ Gloves+ W. Band (Order No. : [protected]) from Snapdeal.com on[protected] Rs 3991. When I received the product, I found that it is of bad quality and sent email to snapdeal to refund me under their 7 day easy return trust policy. Case number request #4724897 opened for the same. They arranged pickup. But no one came. Again They arranged pickup and finally they picked up the product on Feb 6 2014. They received it on Feb 11 as per Tracking of Gati. Dock number of Gati[protected]. I called them immediately and they said I will receive refund in 7 days. But after that I have not received any refund till now (4/3/14) and I am tired of calling them every time. They don't call or reply to my email. They just say that I will get refund immediately. This is too much of mental harassment. I want my money back with interest amount and also fine of 1 lakh for so much delay in refund and mental harassment.
                Apr 10, 2014
                Updated by Narendra Bhongale
                Got my refund after complaint.
                Dear Narendra Bhongale,

Snapdeal Online Team

sadargupta
                  Apr 2, 2014

Hi, I have placed order for micromax A114 but received damaged product so I requested to replace/refund for it but there has not been any update from your side. Please find below sequence of events - 1. I placed order [protected] on 23rd Feb for micromax A114. 2. It was shipped on 04th Mar. However its mic was not working so I called customer care[protected] on 6th mar asking for replacement/refund. 3. It was picked up by delhivery courier services on 11th mar. (AWB Num[protected]. 4. As per delhivery site it was delivered to sanpdeal on 19th mar, I also called/emailed them to confirm the same. 5. I contacted sanpdeal customer care multiple times atleast 8-10 times till now and every time I have been told that the courier has not been reached yet, we will inform you once its received, not sure how its possible because as per delhivery they have delivered the package. 6. I also asked for some regular updates through mail/sms, call back and I have been told that I will receive the call in next 4 hrs but there is no update. Its already more that 1 month, my request/complaint is going nowhere. So, I request you to refund my money ASAP. Thanks Sadar
                  Dear Sadar Gupta,

Snapdeal Online Team

Sourav9
                    Apr 2, 2014

I have ordered a combo of 2 Pittsburgh Polo Club watches & a sunglass on www.snapdeal.com with order no.[protected]. Both of the watches come with 1 year's manufacturing warranty & the sunglass comes with 6 months' manufacturing warranty. But they didn't send any of the 3 warranty cards. Moreover there is no MRP or manufacturing date & information on the packets of the 3 products. Last but not the least, no brand name or logo is engraved on the sunglass or on the back of the watches or on the lock of the watches or on the back of the belts of the watches as it should be on the original branded products.
                    Dear Sourav,

Snapdeal Online Team

Mohuya
                      Apr 1, 2014

I have received my ordered item(order no-[protected]) but I have ordered lunch box with bag which price is 310/- but I have received only lunch box without bag which price is 250/- that is written in box.Invoice number 8E294A/13-14/62. I want the exact product which I ordered.But there is so many formalities and I have no time to full-fill all formalities .so now I want the balance 60/- cash back to me as soon as possible.Please look in to this matter with high priority . If extra any information required so feel free to contact with me. contact no-[protected].[protected]@gmail.com. I will help you.I want a justice
                      I have received my ordered
                      item(order no-[protected]) but I have ordered lunch box with bag which
                      price is 310/- but I have received only lunch box without bag which
                      price is 250/- that is written in box.Invoice number 8E294A/13-14/62.
                      I want the exact product which I ordered.But there is so many
                      formalities and I have no time to full-fill all formalities .so now I
                      want the balance 60/- cash back to me as soon as possible.Please look in to this matter with high priority .
                      If extra any information required so feel free to contact with me.mail [protected]@gmail.com.
                      I will help you.I want a justice

Selling Price on the invoice to be more than MRP mentioned on product - Comment #1940016 - Image #0
                      Dear Mohuya,

Snapdeal Online Team

PIyush2105
                        Mar 29, 2014

I ordered a Canon EOS 1100D with kit (EF-S 18-55mm ISII) (Metallic Grey) with order ID-[protected] and placed on 29th march 2014 at 23:02 p.M. . The company sent me the confirmation message on 30th march 2014 at 12:07 p.m. . I confirmed the order immediately when i saw the message the way specified in the message. But when I was not able to see the order dispatch details online, snapdeal.com representatives told that the order was cancelled due to their technical problems and the next day the price was increased by Rs. 1000/-. This was done to trouble and force me to buy the product at high price by cancelling my product by themselves. I want to file a complaint against snapdeal.com for this inconvenience caused by the company. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.
                        Dear Piyush,

Snapdeal Online Team
                        my conformation message is not comming
                        Exactly PIyush... I just experienced the same thing!!
                        My Order status was SUCCESFUL and VERIFIED.
                        But when I called the customer service to enquire why I haven't received the product even after twice the delivery time they mentioned,
                        he said it was cancelled due to some technical problems! My question is, why in the world did they mail me that the verification was successful and the order is placed.. Thank you for purchase!???
                        My very first experience with 'Snapdeal'... WORST!!

hb_ch20
                          Mar 29, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Hello, I have purchased below item from Snapdeal.com Order No : [protected] Date of Order : 08 Dec, 2013 Order Item : Whirlpool Agitronic 653H 6.5 Kg Top Loading Fully Auto Wine Chrome Washing Machine Order Amount : Rs. 19855 but instead of above product Snapdeal delivered below product Delivered Item : Whirlpool White Magic 1-2-3 nxt 653h. After that we have logged complaint with complaint no. 4477493. and we have returned on 17th January 2014, through Bluedart Corier with Token No. : 40437 after that we have called so many times for refund around 25 calls and provided all details to snapdeal which is attached here. Please look into this matter. Regards Harsh Shukla [protected]
                          Dear Harsh Shukla,

Snapdeal Online Team
                          It's been 10 days of reverse pickup but snapdeal haven't gave me refund.
                          Dear Abhishek Dubey,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your contact details and complaint description with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Snapdeal Online Team
                          Hi, I have returned product since 3 months. snapdeal is not refunding my money. This the worst experience. I know now why people prefer flipkart instead of snapdeal
                          worst snapdeal
                          Dear Chittaranjan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your contact details and complaint description with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Snapdeal Online Team
                          I have ordered San Disk Ultra micro SDHC UHS-I Card, 32GB, CLASS 10+ SD Adaptor But i don't received i team

Returned my Order No. : [protected] i pay online money please send money my account
                          refund for four product in order no.[protected] of people not done yet
                          i want refund with standard delivery charges i paid for product
                          I have ordered for dinner set (quantity 2). (order no. [protected]) Than cancel my order and returned both dinner sets on 18/12/2014. But I only got refund of one dinner set. Where is the refund of second one ?? And why are sending people to collect dinner set again and again. I HAVE ALREADY RETURNED IT.

I ordered a set of 4 Bridgestone tyres for my car on 1st Jan`15 and paid the entire amount of around 9000 by a credit card but due to some reason I had to cancel the order so I follow the instructions given by the customer care executive and refused to take the delivery of tyres on 5th Jan`15. I was told that once it will be refused and intimated " CANCELLED" in their system, my money will be credited back to my account with in 5-7 working days but i am continuously following till date. I have made many calls to their helpline and always got assured that my complaint have been forwarded to the next level with the higher priority and will be resolved soon but nothing happens and today again i called to check the status i was shocked to know that my order is not even cancelled in their system so matter of refunding money is nowhere. It clearly means that they all just speak to the customer and make falls commitment and never do anything to resolve the complaint. It seems that once the money is their in their account, company is least bother about customers and take them for a toss. I was promised to get a cancellation mail and a call back from the senior person of the company but i am still waiting. All customer care executives advice me to wait for few days but nothing happens. Now i have no other option to put a complaint / case in consumer forum / court and lodge an FIR for fraudery against the Snapdeal. I highly recommend not to pay by credit card to buy any product online and specially to Snapdeal, always choose CASH ON DELIVERY.

Vikesh Goel
                          refund of 891 rupees not given till now
                          after 2 month of purchase
                          my order no, [protected]
                          i have purchased mobile phone Microsoft Lumia 535 from snapdeal.com on 27-12-14

.i haven't received my refund yet. its about 2 months. order number [protected]
                          and refund number: 15274130.

please sir help me...
                          its a fraud with me. my mobile phone is also taken back and i didnt received the payment yet...
                          i have purchased mobile phone Microsoft Lumia 535 from snapdeal.com on 27-12-14

.i haven't received my refund yet. its about 2 months. order number [protected]and refund number: 15274130.

please sir help me...its a fraud with me. my mobile phone is also taken back and i didnt received the payment yet...
                          i have purchased mobile phone Microsoft Lumia 535 from snapdeal.com on 27-12-14.i haven't received my refund yet. its about 2 months. order number [protected]and refund number: 15274130.please sir help me...its a fraud with me. my mobile phone is also taken back and i didnt received the payment yet...
                          i booked two sarees on 3jan 2015 but any reasons me return my ordes by jv express
                          return money
                          i booked two sarees on 3 jan but anyreason i return my orders
                          return my fund
                          refund
                          i purchesd two sarees vandna online orange&black embroiderd and sanju torsique banarsi silk saree with blouse pi.but any reasons i return back orders by JV express. return back my fund
                          We have returned an Avr Fashion Blue Embroidered Pure Chiffon Saree With Blouse Piece ID no.[protected] Order Placed On :[protected]:15:54 . And it was returned on 12 may but the money is still not refunded. Please kindly work on my above statements and hope we are refunded soon.
                          I'm Praveen Raj R, Rajeev Bhavan, Cherumoodu, Vellimon (P.O), Kundara, Kollam.and My Phone number is [protected].And the email id is [protected]@gmail.com .Due to network problem.i don't have to complete my transaction.but from my account the amount has been deducted.for this please refund the amount.
                          i have placed an order on snapdeal on 27 june.
                          i had issue with my size and retruned the order.
                          till 2 july and today is 15 july they have not refunded me my money.
                          i have spended rs.60 calling them again and again.

they are the worst service provider in india.
                          worst worstest uneducated people.
                          uneducated owner crazy people

Snapdeal.com — cancel

sir please immidiate cancel my snapdeal product order and i will take product after smoe months ago. order no:[protected] Placed on : may 18 2015 Email id: [protected]@ymail.com repy: [protected] Romil.

Tab is not charging

I have brought Datawind ubislate 3g7 in snap deal . It is fine working when I bought but it was not charging now.

missing things

i buy snabdeal in ajay tools 6spanner set. but that company give only 6spanner. 6spanner is missing

power bank is not working

sir, last week i bought the power bank in your websites sir.this is not worked sir.please kindly replace the power bank sir. Thanking you Order no:[protected] Sub Order no : [protected]

payment failure

while purchasing through snapdeal, my payment got failed but i did not received confirmation now snapdeal is refusing to refund money transaction no-CCACA2AJW315 transaction date-22/01/2015 amount-999 payment partner-mobikwik

ordered a product -on 11 Dec 2014- not delivered-regarding.

I ordered a product( a women hand bag) worth Rs 699/- on 11 December 2014. not yet received and I have been calling the snapdeal customer care. they are not responding properly. I requested them to repay us the money but they didnot.

Very Very Bad Service

Order No. [protected] not received I ordered Mixer grinder on 26th December 2014 and expected delivery was within 5th Jan 2015. Today is already 16th Jan 2015, still I have not received the product

screen guard

Recived damage item of screen guard

about karbonn titanium octane plus mobile

my order no is [protected]and tracking no is[protected]. i booked on 24 august 2014 now also i could not get it

wrong mrp on product

hi I ordered incredible hulk pc game on 6 sep 2014(invoice date) order no [protected] we have been charged 690 while the mrp was rs 499 plzz see to it ..
                          31 Comments

oindrila.ganguly
                            Mar 26, 2014

Hi, My order number is [protected], I had purchased a Crompton Greaves 10L Solarium SWH810 Geyser from snap deal on 27-Feb-2014, i got the product delivered on my place on 4-Mar-2014, the product was badly damaged, so i asked for refund, product was picked from place on 6-Apr-2014 and snapdeal receive the product on 8-Apr-2014. Today is 26-Apr-2014 and till date my refund process is not initiated, and really i dont know why. Every time I call snap deal cust care at [protected] they say that it's forwarded on HIGH PRIORITY basis. The product is worth of rs 5100 rs approx. I have never seen a cheater's like snapdeal in recent past. Do shut your business and dont fool around people like this. Please suggest how I shall get my money back from the fraud company snapdeal. Thanks Oindrila
                            Dear oindrila Ganguly,

Snapdeal Online Team

TOMAS MONDAL
                              Mar 25, 2014

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

i received a stone piece inside the box .please tell what should i do.iam in great trouble.no product inside sealed box .my contact no is[protected]. order id is [protected]i already paid rs 7903 rupes to courier boy of firstflight.my address isC/o:Prabir thakur. Vill:babonpur, santinagar(near nabankur club), palta.P .O :Bengal enamel thana:titagarh dist:north 24 parganas WestBengal pin :743122, Amtalabazar, nabankur club.North 24 parganas - 743122West Bengal.i ordered at 22/03.2014 and received stone piece at 25/03 2014
                              Dear TOMAS MONDAL,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team

webeffects
                                Mar 24, 2014

Order number [protected] Complaint Number: 5456173 Product : Apple Ipad Air 16GB (Space Grey) Purchase Value: INR 32, 700.00 Problem Detected in Product : Faulty Sensors and Screen Blackouts This is a clear cut example of Poor management and fraud on behalf of Snapdeal. This company has a Policy of 100% refund if product is Faulty (Electronics) which has been proven by the Engineering team of Apple Inc (Manufacturer issued a DOA (Damage on Arrival ) report) Snapdeal executives agreed that the product needs to be collected and can be picked up from my address, but no one has called me since 10 days. The policy of Trust pay clearly states that the product should be picked up from client location within 3 working days. We have recorded telephone conversations with Snap deal customer care who have agreed to send a reverse pickup but now they have started telling us that the request for the same has been escalated to the senior authority. We have called up the Snapdeal customer care for over 10 times in the last 10 days. Kindly check how these guys are making a fool out of customers. We have wasted 10+ days and our product cannot be used. I have suffered a huge loss in my business and would like Snapdeal to compensate not just the Ipad money but also compensate me for the loss incurred due to lack of this gadget with me in previous meetings for my business. We are going to hire a lawyer for the same and snapping a Legal case against fraud done with us if we are not compensated within the next 4 days.
                                Refund processed successfully. Thanks to SnapDeal. Hhhshshhdgdgdghdhhdhhdjdjdjdjjskskeudrhrurbrhrksokpwlwkwnjedhdhdbdjdhdhdieiieowiehrbduddhhfjdjdkdjdjdjejnxnxnmxmkxkxkkxkxkdbbdheiiopehriroekekrndhdjdkdkdnndn

Snapdeal Online Team
                                To Snapdeal Online Team

We have been told on multiple instances that our case in under review and will be worked upon, but unfortunately we have wasted 10 days in this hope

This response once again shows poor management and customer grevience readressal.

Hitesh
                                Don't buy anything from snap deal. THEY ARE CHEATERS. I had faced the same issue from their side.
                                I have telephonic conversations RECORDED where they have told me a REVERSE PICKUP has been scheduled . But no one has even picked up the tablet yet, where is our hope to get a refund. These guys should be taught a good lesson.

There IVR has even started to tell that we will be calling you back within 24 hours, but this has been onn since 4 days... 24 hours hasnt come to an end for Snapdeal yet!

utmmgr
                                  Mar 24, 2014

Address: Munger, Bihar

Dear Sir, i am uttam from munger, bihar i have order placed On :[protected]:46 pm, shown Est. Shipping Date: Mar 17, 2014. My order no.-[protected] and suborder no.- [protected] But still my order is not dispatched after 14 days till today.
                                  Dear utmmgr,

Snapdeal Online Team

Arpan K Roy
                                    Mar 22, 2014

Dear Sir(s),

I ordered an IFB convection oven on 23rd February, 2014 and instructed to deliver that to my Kolkata address (68 Jessore Road, Block 13, Flat 5D Diamond City North, Kolkata 700055). The estimated delivery date was 4th of March, however I did not receive till date. I was tracking the consignment from 3rd March and was observing that it was dispatched to some Dibin Philip on 24th March and reached Chennai outbound on 28th March. When I complained about it on 5th of March to Snapdeal helpdesk, I was told that there is an error in the shipment, concerned department has been notified and I'll get to know
                                    the status after 48 hours. On 6th March morning one guy from Snapdeal told me that the oven would reach me on 10th of March and guaranteed on the changed delivery date. On 8th I observed that the after being stagnant in Chennai outbound for 8 days it went to Chennai West. There was no change in the tracking status since. On 8th March I raised a complain asking for a refund at Snapdeal customer service (no. 5411635). On 9th March morning, someone name Mr. Babban from Chennai Gati office called me and took my Kolkata address. On the same
                                    day another person from Snapdeal told me that the microwave shall reach me on 10th March. However it did not. When I followed up for refund, Snapdeal told me that I have to refuse the delivery for the refund. Gati told me that only the consignor Snapdeal a.k.a Jasper Infotech Pvt. Ltd can rebook it to a new address. So the situation is, Snapdeal has gulped down Rs. 11, 668 on 23rd February 2014 night and feeling happy about it. They are neither changing the shipping address to be returned to them nor rebooking the consignment to my valid shipping address. Gati customer service is saying they can't change the address regardless how many evidence of the purchase I
                                    produce, until and unless Snapdeal dies Snapdeal is telling blatant lies about delivery every time I'm calling them, and I see no true attempt for their end to rectify the issue. I'm sorry to say that I have never seen such an unprofessional retailer. They could have easily rebooked it on 5th March itself when I first reported the issue, or
                                    Immediately dispatch a replacement or proactively refunded the money.

Now Gati site is showing that they have delivered the product Chennai address, likewise it is reflecting on Snapdeal site as if this has been delivered to me, but actually it is not. I have been following up with their unprofessional help desk people since last two weeks to know the status of the refund but NOT getting any visibility of the concrete date of processing the refund. They have generated another complaint number 5557602 and saying this is the final complaint number for the refund however delaying it stating stupid reasons and talking about a "concerned" department to which they are escalating the matter whenever I call the customer help desk.

Please take appropriate action against this site.
                                    +7 photos
                                    Dear Arpan K Roy,

Snapdeal Online Team
                                    Sorry to say but service provided by your company is too bad comparing to other companies.I have ordered product on 22nd -Oct-2014 and today is 3rd-Nov with no any sign of delivery record. My order no. is SLP[protected].I don't think I am going to suggest snapdeal to anyone

Himanshu Kumar

bijayakumar1983
                                      from Cuttack, Odisha
                                      Mar 21, 2014

Dear Sir, I have Order Placed On :[protected]:45:49, shown Est. Shipping Date: Mar 20, 2014. But still they have informed after called to their customer care that Order is not Dispatched yet. This is worst service as I relized. Kindly treat this matter as most urgent & important. Thanks & Regards, Bijaya Kumar Mohanty +91-[protected] (whatsapp) +[protected]/[protected]
                                      Dear Bijaya Kumar Mohanty,

Snapdeal Online Team
                                      I have not get back my money back till yet.

Fraud services.

Chowdhury@123
                                        Mar 19, 2014

To forum, Subject: Snapdeal is delaying my refund I had ordered a Philips HL1632 Juicer Mixer Grinder on 27 Feb, 2014, but I received faulty product. So I had returned that product on 1 March, 2014.and after that I have mailed lots of message to Snapdeal for my refund and reply came " walking on that or said initiating the refund." After that on 10 March, 2014 I received two mails from Kotak bank saying "This email is to notify you that the following transaction has been initiated by our client - JASPER INFOTECH PVT LTD for credit to your following account" but till now I didn't received my refund. I want my refund Rs. 3, 825. My Complaint Number: 5283960 and Order ID:[protected]. From Sanjay.
                                        delaying my refund

Snapdeal is delaying my refund - Comment #1936274 - Image #0
                                        Snapdeal is delaying my refund - Comment #1936274 - Image #1
                                        Dear Sanjay,

Snapdeal Online Team
                                        I have mailed you a lot but... You never committed any fixed date... your are so irritating
                                        To Forum,

On 27/02/2014, I bought a Philips HL1632 Juicer Mixer Grinder from Snapdeal through COD payment.
                                        Unfortunately, That product has not performed well because product was faulty. I am disappointed because Snapdeal is not giving me my refund money Rs. 3, 825. I mailed tons of message for my complaint, but they are not giving me any fixed date. Order [protected], Snapdeal complaint no. 5283960

To resolve the problem, I would appreciate you, If you help me for refund.

I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem.

Sincerely,

You’re Sanjay