Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 68

niteshvsjr
Dec 19, 2017

Address: Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh, 465001

Respected sir/ ma'am, i am nitesh verma mob no-[protected]. I haven't subscribed for any ldr service. But yesterday i got message that ldr service has been activated on my no. Before yesterday my balance was 75 rupees. But yesterday 75 rupees has been deducted from my balance showing that ldr service has been activated on my no. I want to say that i don't know what kind of service ldr is and how to use it. And i haven't subscribed for any of these services. After that i called customer care and deactivaed the service. So i request you sir/maam that please refund my balance in my no and help me out with it. Yours faithfully nitesh verma mob no-[protected]
Jan 22, 2018
Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 20, 2017
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Dec 22, 2017
Updated by niteshvsjr
Thank you sir...For solving my Problem
Dec 22, 2017
Updated by niteshvsjr
Money is Refunded by Company...
Dec 22, 2017
We tried to reach you at your number, however the number was nor reachable. We would like to inform you that, LDR service was activated by you on 19/12/2017 at 04:48 AM through SDP_WAP mode and hence the balance of Rs.76/- has been deducted. We take multiple confirmations from you before activating any service and we do not activate or deduct any balance without customers consent. However, as per your request we have deactivated LDR Service on your number and the same will be deactivated within 30 minutes so that you don’t get charged in future. Being a loyal customer of Tata Docomo an amount of Rs.76/- has been credited to your account as a onetime goodwill gesture with the docket number ABAL[protected] on dated 22-DEC-2017 at 11:56 AM.

pavankumarchenna
    Dec 19, 2017

I make lot of calls a day and on every call i keep hearing your before call advertisement and also an other receiver network advertisement. Totally wasting around 20-30 seconds on every call. I'm frustrated with these blady design advertising campaign.

I fully registered with dnd, means not only i should get offer emails but voice advertisements too. If these same happens i will drop off from tata docomo.
    Jan 20, 2018
    Dec 20, 2017

We regret to inform you that, intro promotional advertisement before the call cannot be deactivated, as of now there is no such facility available in Tata Docomo. However, we value your critical feedback shared on our service, we will forward your feedback to our Concern department so that your requirements are well taken care of & Tata Docomo can continue serving customers better

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

viswateja590
      from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
      Dec 18, 2017

My name is viswa tej. My mobile no. Will be send through reply mail.

I accidentally deleted a message thread from my mobile. It contained messages from jan 2016 to may 2016.
      I desperately need them back.

Please help me out. I am ready to bear whatever charges applicable.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
      My email: [protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you sir,
      Viswa teja
      Jan 20, 2018
      Dec 20, 2017

We request you to mail us at [protected]@tatadocomo.com for further assistance in this regards.

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO.

prateek990
        Dec 16, 2017

I have a very bad experience with tata docomo serivces. One of my family member using their services since 4 years. Suddenly since 4-5 months we are getting high bills as compare to previous months & last month you have send bill of 1800 which used to come of 400-450 rs only previously. I am following with you guys since one month & getting the response you have downloaded contacts that's why that much bill came & after so much discussion your customer representative say we will adjust bill according to your use but no updated bill come to me. Please look into this matter on priority.
        Jan 20, 2018
        Dec 12, 2017
        Charak chill's response
        very very poor service from tata docomo
        Dec 20, 2017

Kindly provide us your 10 Digit Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and exact location so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.
        I am unable to send message. I try to call but every time it say busy. service center is also not helping me. my sim no. [protected] from odisha and now i am staying in gujurat. no one ready to solve my problem. i deliberately want to MNP but could not able to send message
        Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response, Dec 20, 2017

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.
        Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response, Dec 22, 2017
        We tried to reach you at your number, however the number was not reachable. We would like to inform you that as per our records, your number is in active status. We request you to check with our message center (+91 9032055002) in your handset message settings. You can access it by following the steps mentioned below.
        1) Go to: Main Menu > Message > Message Settings
        2) In message Center number:-+919032055002
        3) In Reply via same center ""NO""
        4) In Reply via choose 'Text'. Further, I request you to clear the memory of the inbox & outbox on your handset. Kindly dial #33*1234# for outgoing unbarring and #35*1234# for incoming unbarring. I request you to reset your handset and select the network operator manually as Tata Docomo in your handset. From here on, you must re-insert your SIM and also check with another handset. If you still face the same problem, I request you to revert to us with complete details in order to raise a complaint. 1. Error Message: 2. Problem since (no. of days): 3. Is it related to particular date & time (any specific time in the day): 4. Number of Signals (indoor/outdoor): 5. Town/city: 6. Area Name: 7. Landmark: 8. Pin code: 9. Alternate Contact No: 10. Sample number: 11. Handset Model: 12. Handset support GPRS: 13. Manual network selection done or not:

Cvs1983
          Dec 15, 2017

In sb road, 3g internet is not working, calling is working but internet is not working. Its not working from past 2 to 3 days. Last month its working properly but now a days its not working fully. Range is full but internet is not working.
          I m unable to use internet in this area. So my internet pack is not useful. So please do something or install new tower in this area.
          So please do the helpful.
          Jan 20, 2018
          Dec 20, 2017

Kindly provide us your 10 Digit Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and exact location so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.
          Just want to know
          im in Dubai not receiving the sms.please solve my problem as soon as possible.my mob no is [protected].my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
          im working here and i wont my mobile no active.

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.
          Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response, Dec 22, 2017
          We would like to inform you that international roaming is a pre-activated service for your number. You should maintain a minimum balance of Rs.800/- while on International Roaming to make a call (Rs.99/- for rental & Rs.100 for making at least one min. call). Rs.99 /- will be deducted immediately whenever your handset latches with any network on International Roaming. Therefor you should do a manual search for network selection & select the available local network. Kindly note you will not be able to use data services and receive any OTP/Promotional SMS in international roaming.

please unbar outgoing call for reteler number -[protected], reteler is unbale to out going call & unable to any recharges to tata customer

so we requset you please Start Outgoing/ unbar on priroty

Smi Naidu
            from Ayyampettai, Tamil Nadu
            Dec 14, 2017

Hello Team,

I don't want to continue on Tata docomo service any more. And I want to cancel the number, please cancel my number.i have already raised this to the customer care. But the lady has mentioned in the description that it's regarding Bill explanation. I don't what is this behaviour for the customer. And I have already sent portable request. But they is no response from Tatadocomo service. Is this the way a customer should be treated for the using the service.I have been calling the customer care since 4 days. And there is no proper response for the docomo team.
            I am really frustrated with the service from Tatadocomo.
            Please cancel my service. When I called the customer care and raised complaint (number :.[protected]for cancellation of my number [protected]. But the lady has created a request with the description as Bill explanation.

If the request is not canceled. I would go a head and do a complaint in consumer court. Or post the complaint in other networks
            Jan 22, 2018
            Dec 20, 2017

Thank you for sharing your details. We have forwarded your concern and will ensure to get it resolved soon.

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.

AVK TEXTILES
              Dec 14, 2017

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636006

I want to disconnect the land line no[protected] details given below.
              Name:p. S. A. Silks s. K. Venkatesan
              Phone no:[protected]
              Account no:[protected].
              Address:147/57, mariamman koil main road,
              Gugai, salem-636006.

Problem is no connection in our area & no clear in line & no services.
              So we want disconnect the connection. So, please take acction immediately.
              Jan 20, 2018
              Dec 09, 2017
              Ramnamasi's response
              Kindly deactivate call forwarding
              Dec 14, 2017
              Updated by AVK TEXTILES
              i want to disconnect the land line no[protected] details given below.
              Name:p.S.A.Silks s.K.Venkatesan
              phone no:[protected]
              account no:[protected]
              Dec 15, 2017

Kindly provide us your alternate contact number so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              Dec 20, 2017
              We would like to inform you that upon verifying our records we found that cancellation request has already been registered for your number on 15-DEC-2017 with the Service Request number[protected] and the same is under the process. Please find cancellation process mentioned below: 1. Outgoing services of this number will be barred within 72 hours from the day of request registration(19-DEC-2017). 2. Temporary disconnection will happen on the 7th day and billing on the above mentioned connection would stop on the 7th day from the date of cancellation request registered. 3. Your total outstanding amount till date is NIL. 4. The number will get permanently disconnected within 16 days. 5. Your billing cycle is 07th of every month, hence, you will receive final bill on prorate basis post disconnection which will be payable.
              Hi i recharged(06_11_17) last month 120rs/- talk is came 120 .i used in that 14 rs/ remaining 106 is there. iam not used anything in that balance.but suddenly(09_12_17) today they are cutted all money.why what's the reason. i called call center they don't give proper response.
              Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response, Dec 15, 2017

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              I am "Rakesh Behera" and i had been to hostel since 1 years. Now i am in mg home and get to knew that my tata docomo sim had been deactivated
              Kindly please reactivate it
              My number is [protected]

Kindly provide us your alternate contact number and exact location so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              We regret to inform you that upon checking with our records we have found that the number has been permanently disconnected on dated 16-OCT-2017 10:20AM due to Non Usage greater than 90 days and Balance less than Rs.20/-. Hence, we request you to visit Tata Docomo outlet in order to check the availability of the number.
              What the hell is going on with your company from 3 hours I don't have network in my cell phone damit do something otherwise i have to port my SIM card in some other reputed company .If you are no able to run company then sold it

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              I hace an active data plan but still my balance is getting deducted every time i use the net. I have lost almost Rs.320 in 2 days.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              Hello sir, this is my Num [protected]. If I call to this number it is forwarding to another Vodafone number. So I could not make any call from my Docomo Num and I could not receive any message also. Kindly help me

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

please unbar outgoing call for number -[protected], Customer is unbale to out going call & unable to any recharges to tata customer

so we requset you please Start Outgoing/ unbar on priroty

Thank you for sharing your details. We have forwarded your concern and will ensure to get it resolved soon.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

amithb
                Dec 13, 2017

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673020

I had 4 connections with account number[protected]. All the connection were in the 125 rental plan. Suddenly i get a message that the rent is going to be 399 without my consent. We went and cancelled the connections. No one from tata bothered to call and check. Now i got a bill of 1992 with the new rentals of 399 added. Please take action
                Jan 27, 2018
                Dec 13, 2017
                Updated by amithb
                today i got a call from the collections team to make the payment immediately . When i asked them how they increased the rental without my consent they said that it is not their concern and asked to clear the bill of 1992
                Dec 15, 2017

Kindly provide us your alternate contact number and exact location so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.
                Dec 15, 2017
                Updated by amithb
                Dec 20, 2017
                We would like to inform you that your billing concern has been forwarded to concerned team on top most priority. Hence we request you to kindly bear with us in the interim. Also, kindly provide us your alternate contact number and appropriate time to speak to assist you further.
                Dec 03, 2018
                Updated by amithb
                This is still not resolved. No body has contacted me for this
                Sir I Am Unable To Port My Tata Docomo No. [protected] To Idea Problem I Am facing Is That Port Message to 1900 is not Sending While All Other Messages(Personal Ones) I Am Not Facing This Problem Kindly Solve This Problem Please

Hetal Jain
                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                  Dec 12, 2017

The balance on my account gets deducted continously as said by the customer care i have subscribed to some pack which is actually not true. As these is the fraud done by tata docomo company to their customer. Every time there is balance of rs 1.01 in my account the rest exact balance figure gets deducted. Whereas the main thing the customer care gives the same assurance that it would not be repeated again but the same scenario goes on. Many times i call the customer care but no response result from their side. Fed up with these companies service likely to soon port from the sim card.
                  Jan 15, 2018
                  Dec 15, 2017

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.

Sumit 1st.y
                    from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                    Dec 12, 2017

Hello sir/madam,
                    I am customer of tata docomo mumbai circle.
                    Some time back i was transferred to kota rajasthan.
                    Not tata docomo barred outgoing communication on. My number due to some negative verification and asked me to submit poi and poa documents in person to mumbai office/store of tata docomo.

Aldo due to this issue i am not able to recharge my number and also in my city no tata docomo store is present.

I also tried to port the number also to another operator in my new city but i am not able to send that also.

As per tata docomo customer care, there is no alternative to unblock the number other then going to mumbai and submit the documents in person.
                    Which is not possible for me.

Could you please help me getting my number port or atleast unblocking or find out alternative way to update documents.

Sumit yadav
                    Jan 15, 2018
                    Dec 15, 2017

Kindly provide us your 10 Digit Tata DOCOMO number and your alternate contact number so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO.
                    Dec 15, 2017
                    Updated by Sumit 1st.y
                    My tata docomo number is [protected] and alternate number is [protected]

drsouravchakraborty
                      Dec 11, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

My no [protected] is blocked and asking for puk code. Customer care no is not connecting despite multiple attempts. Please give me the puk code in this forum or call me and give me my puk code on my alternate mobile no [protected] or mail me at [protected]@gmail.com. I need the number active at the earliest. Process it at the earliest

Sourav chakraborty
                      Took this sim at mbazar behala kolkata -60
                      My address p-563 parnasree, kolkata - 700060
                      Gave my driving license as document.
                      My date of birth 19/09/1984
                      Jan 24, 2018
                      Dec 15, 2017

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.
                      Dec 20, 2017
                      As discussed, we would like to inform you that the PUK for your Tata Docomo mobile number [protected] is 16945486. Please be informed that after submitting the PUK number you need to enter the pin number as 0000 or 1234. Your device will ask you to confirm the PIN again upon which you will have to re-enter the pin number as 0000 or 1234 to access the service. Kindly note that PUK number must be entered correctly and incorrect number entries should not exceed more than 9 times or else your SIM will be blocked. If you still face any concerns, please revert to us with the error details in order to assist you better.

Rohit Kudtarkar
                        Dec 8, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

My mobile not to network available and mobile display for registration failed why me not sim card network not available please start my sim,
                        Sir please check the my sim any issued mobile for me and my complaint please note down see me i think 1 month not to start my mobile and create sim card network issued so please my sim registartion and start the sim card.
                        Jan 20, 2018
                        Dec 11, 2017
                        Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO.
                        Dec 20, 2017
                        We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that upon verifying our records we found that the cancellation request for your Photon connection has already been registered on 13-DEC-2017 with the Service Request number[protected] and the same is under the process. Your Outstanding amount till date is Rs.1033/-. Kindly note that the disconnection procedure takes 7 days for temporary disconnection (20-DEC-2017) and the same will be disconnected permanently on the 15th day post the disconnection request. Kindly note that the billing will be stopped on the 07th day of disconnection request registered. Please be informed that you shall be receiving a final bill on prorate basis post disconnection which will be payable. Please use your Photon Account Number[protected] to make the payment. To download Photon dialer, troubleshooting guide, Brand Stores, latest bill plans & recharges, visit www.tatadocomo.com you can reach 24/7 Photon Customer Support at[protected]toll-free) or [protected]@tatadocomo.com.
                        I don't want to continue my photon plus please deactivate my photon plus... I have paid my full bill but it's seems photon not deactivate... My docomo no. [protected]

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO.
                        We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that upon verifying our records we found that the cancellation request for your Photon connection has already been registered on 13-DEC-2017 with the Service Request number 589064031 and the same is under the process. Your Outstanding amount till date is Rs.1033/-. Kindly note that the disconnection procedure takes 7 days for temporary disconnection (20-DEC-2017) and the same will be disconnected permanently on the 15th day post the disconnection request. Kindly note that the billing will be stopped on the 07th day of disconnection request registered. Please be informed that you shall be receiving a final bill on prorate basis post disconnection which will be payable. Please use your Photon Account Number 948154650 to make the payment. To download Photon dialer, troubleshooting guide, Brand Stores, latest bill plans & recharges, visit www.tatadocomo.com you can reach 24/7 Photon Customer Support at 1800-266-121 (toll-free) or [email protected].
                        I had i plan of 150...i used it for many months and i use to pay 150 every month..suddenly i got a bill 3800..telling tat i hv overused the sim ...they all calling me and abusing me daily ..with faul language

registration failed - Comment #2946958 - Image #0

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO.

gemtata
                          from Kandi, West Bengal
                          Dec 6, 2017

Address: 754006

My phone number is[protected]. My name - s. Ramaratnam. There is a deduction of data session charge of 10 paise from my prepaid account occurring too often. Ten paise is nothing and once a while if it occurs also nothing is lost. But it is occurring in my phone about 25 to 30 times a day. Hence it is a cause of worry. Please do the needful to rectify it.
                          Jan 20, 2018
                          Dec 06, 2017
                          Updated by gemtata
                          Data session charge of 10 paise occurring too frequently
                          Dec 11, 2017

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.
                          Dec 20, 2017
                          We would like to inform you that, upon verifying our records there is charges 10ps/10kb as per data usages so we would like to inform you that request has been registered vide docket number EMS[protected] 18-DEC-2017 17:06:14PM. Further, you will not get any charges in main balance.
                          I recharge 20 from mcent but I can't get amount

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.

munendra kumar gangwar
                            Dec 5, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141123

My mobile number has been discontinued for two days. I want to call him in another company please, turn my number on for some time. I want to number this number in the other company and this number is my personal number. This number is given at every single place. It is kindly requested that i start this number. I got information that it will be closed on 6th february. My mobile number [protected]
                            Plese my number some time start
                            Jan 22, 2018
                            Dec 11, 2017

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO.
                            Dec 20, 2017
                            As discussed over the call on [protected], we would like to inform you that, as per our records the number has been activated, and aadhar has been update, Kindly make a note of the same.

virender2116
                              Dec 4, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

Docomo has stopped service on my number without any notice. From 1 dec my outgoing and incoming call is working. How they can stop the service without any notice. I am using that number from last 4 years and now they suddenly stop the service. Now please tell me how i can port my number to airtel or vodafone because i am not able to send the sms now. Please take the action against them asap. There customer care number is also not working.
                              Dec 11, 2017
                              Thanks, My number starts working
                              Dec 11, 2017
                              Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.
                              Sir im jyothi kindly pls send me the details about my call history and msgs to [protected]@gmail.com pls kindly mail it as soon as possible

Naveen Mudavanamkunnath
                                Dec 3, 2017

Am not receiving any incoming calls, messages in my tata docomo number, even outgoing calls are not working. The issue was reported on december 1st, however i have not received any responses from tata docomo team. Please note i have moved to united states and i need to keep my tata docomo number active for someother reasons.

I have already dropped a detailed note to [protected]@tatadocomo.com, with all the details.

Kindly help me.
                                Jan 15, 2018
                                Dec 15, 2017

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.

ashirmehta
                                  Dec 2, 2017

Address: 390022

My tata wally phone instrument is not working properly. Every time some one calls it gets disconnected automatically. The hand set also does not fit in the unit properly and keeps falling off. The headset is also difficult to hold against the ear. This has been going on for some time. I also want to know whether one can install any other handset? If the problem does not get resolved soon i will have to discontinue tata services.
                                  Jan 21, 2018
                                  Dec 15, 2017

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.
                                  Dir, sir/medam,
                                  Iamphotonno.is:-[protected]. S/N:9A[protected] Isme recharge karwaye kafi mahine ho gaye hai. Ab recharge karwane ke liye janna chahta hu. Kese hoga or kitane ka hoga.
                                  Plse.Solvemycomplaint.Model:AC8720, FCCID:Q78 MEID:A10000209B358E

Please call us on 1800-266-0000 (toll free) and our Customer Care executives will be happy to assist you.

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.
                                  Rejected sir,
                                  I am using Tata docomo since 8 years, but this month onwards the sim card is disconnected.
                                  I kindly requesting to solve the problem of my sim card.so I can able to use the same number [protected], for rest of my future. It's my humble request. Please do the needfull..

Thushara george

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.
                                  We would like to inform you that as per our records your number is in active status only. However, as you have mentioned that you are not getting signals. Hence, we request you to re-insert the SIM in any other handset and select network manually as Tata Docomo. If still face the concern kindly visit any of the nearest Tata Docomo outlet along with the SIM for further assistance of your concern. Kindly note that, if there is any concern (fault) with the SIM, you can get the with the same number (Duplicate SIM) for Rs.49/- on submission of POA(Aadhaar Card) at the Tata Docomo store. However the balance & validity will be carry forwarded and the duplicate SIM will be activated with in 3hrs.

vibho jain
                                    Dec 1, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462032

I am not getting incoming calls on my docomo number ([protected]).
                                    This problem has been identified on 30.11.2017 as before this day i was using another number.
                                    I called customer care but they are unable to solve and further have blocked my number and now i am unable to speak to representative.
                                    It's disgusting i ll switch from tata docono to another company if not get any solution with a day.
                                    Jan 20, 2018
                                    Nov 27, 2017
                                    Info Prism's response
                                    Not Charging & Now we would like to disconnect the number with immediate effect
                                    Dec 15, 2017

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO.
                                    Dec 20, 2017
                                    As discussed, we would like to inform you that, as per our records your number is in active status however, you have mentioned that you're unable to receive calls, since you have received calls there is no issue noticed and hence the complaint is closed. Further, we request you to dial #35*1234# for incoming unbarring.
                                    Please help in cancelling MERAMEAL Charges periodically on my Mobile Number: [protected]. I do not wish to pay any amount owards Merameal which gets charged automtically.

Deepak Shroff

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO.
                                    We regret to inform you that we are unable to understand your concern regarding Merameal charges, hence we request you to revert us or write to [email protected] for the needful to be done.
                                    Not Charging & Now we would like to disconnect the number with immediate effect

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO.
                                    My SIM was stolen with my phone. I want to shut it down. Turn it off if you lose your work, thank you.
                                    Dear customer,

Please call 1860-266-5555 from another number (chargeable) and report the loss of phone and get the outgoing services blocked to avoid misuse of the phone.

Tata Docomo,
                                    Customer care.
                                    Sir[protected] in this number incoming calls are not comminng
                                    I'm not receiving incoming calls, i to really very disgusting...I'll port my number if I don't recieve call back from Docomo customer care.
                                    I am not receiving incoming calls.registerd complent 3times but still I am not getting incoming calls.My no is [protected] . Alternate no is [protected]
                                    Hi DoCoMo,

I am one of your loyal customer using this service from almost past 9 years i.e from March 2010, but unfortunately I got very dissatisfied with your service from last 4 months, most of the time my number is unable receive incoming calls whenever someone is calling me, most of the time I hear maximum people saying me that my is number is not reachable or switched off and more over, I am unable to send messages from past 6 months, which is causing me to not get connect with the banking apps or third party payments apps like tez, now I got see one more problem, I am receiving bulk messages from Tata DoCoMo stating that I will not receive incoming calls if I will not recharge my number with unlimited pack which is laughable thing for me, because I am getting proper incoming calls and unable to send messages, unable to utilize services which your providing when I myself wanted to leave the service then why would providing income calls or not will bother me.
                                    I have spoken with your customer executives regarding this issue 'n' number of times but no solution was offered me yet.
                                    If you can solve my issue, feel free to call me on my Tata DoCoMo number:[protected] from 9 am to 1 pm
                                    If your unable reach me or hearing the number switched then try to solve it with in 44 hours.

I am a Tata Docomo customer for more than 4 years . now I am facing a issue regarding the incoming call . I am not able to receive any calls . plz help me out . I just now also recharged and tried . still din receive any
                                    I am not able to receive calls or messages plz fix thz immediately
                                    Really fed up with the network. If the problem is not solved I have to port or cancel thz and shift to some othr network
                                    Sim not receiving calls and messages
                                    11 Comments

ankurg
                                      Nov 30, 2017

Tata photon is consistently making threats and pressure on me to pay an inappropriate bill of amount rs 1630. I were not using the services of my dongle from last 1 year and for that i also registered my photon number in safe custody feature provided by tata photon for that they used to charge 150 rs for 3 months. I timely make request to put my number in safe custody. Similarly this time also i made request by calling their customer care executive to put my number in safe custody but their customer care executive forget to put my number in safe custody that leads to generation of bill amount of rs 750 approx. This bill amount is generated due to the mistake of their customer care executive not mine. I refused to pay this amount as i haven't used the services. Again in the next month tata photon added around 850 rs to my bill that become now 1630 rs.
                                      Now they are continuously making pressure and threat on me to pay this bill, they make so many unwanted calls on daily basis.
                                      Please help me.
                                      Jan 15, 2018
                                      Dec 15, 2017

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.
                                      Tata Docomo has continuously deducting my money from balance but I am not subscribing any service like Hungama and game hub etc. From yesterday they have deducted total 90 rs. What nonsense is going on IDK really. I want my balance refunded as it or else i need to stop TATA DOCOMO service.

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.
                                      They unnecessarily and inappropriately added amount to bill and then force customers to make a pyment for the same and at the same time they also expect their customer to use their services after auch horrible and pathetic experience.Anyways whatever they are delivering they are getting the result for the same . Tata tele services is almost finished from market and the day is not far when they would have to sell it, This is the result for their poor and pathetic Services and cheating with customers

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.
                                      I am not getting my desired offer which i should het on my special recharge

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.
                                      Due to unavoidable circumstances I would like to surrender my Tata Docomo phone with number 64536255. Please do the needful ASAP.

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.
                                      We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your request for cancellation due to security reasons. However, you that you can place the disconnection request through a call to 1800-266-121 or else through an emailed request from your registered mail id to [email protected] for further processing.
                                      Dir, sir/medam,
                                      Iam photon number is:-[protected]. S/N:9A[protected] Hain Jisme recharge karwaye kafi mahine ho gaye hai. Ab recharge karwane ke liye janna chahta hu. Kese hoga or kitane ka hoga.
                                      Plse. Solve my complaint.
                                      Model: AC8720, FCC ID:Q78 MEID:A10000209B358E

Please call us on 1800-266-0000 (toll free) and our Customer Care executives will be happy to assist you.

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.

Shahabkhan4267
                                        from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Nov 30, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

: sir mere pas tatadocomo ki sim he jis ka nomber [protected] he kuch din pele mere nomber per out going call band kar die gae he, mene customer care ko call kia unhone kaha ki aap jada call karte he is vaja se out going band kar di gai he, or vapas chalu karne ke lie document jama karo aap tab aap call kar paege. Sir per me document summit kiu karu customer call karne ke lie hi to sim use karta he, or muje bina batae mera mobile ki outgoing call band kar di he. Sir mere mobile ki outgoing call vapas chalu ho jae bs me yahi chata hu bs. Muje ummid he ki meri problem solve hogi.
                                        Jan 21, 2018
                                        Dec 15, 2017

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO.
                                        Dec 19, 2017
                                        Updated by Shahabkhan4267
                                        Contact nomber [protected]
                                        Dec 20, 2017
                                        We would like to inform you that, as per our records the outgoing services of your mobile number has been barred on 22-NOV-2017 at 14:01PM, as you have used your number for unsolicited calls or SMS and the number was not registered as telemarketing number. We regret that service cannot be restored on your number, we advise you to only use registered number for any Telemarketing activities. Details of Telemarketer registration process are available on the TRAI Website www.trai.gov.in.
                                        Not getting data balance messages properly..And it will not showing the correct balance..Yor service is not good

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO.
                                        Hello! My number is [protected].. could you please stop this mcheck service or whatever it is.. its quite irritating as it lightens up the screen quite frequenlty also comsuming my battery power... sooo i kindly request you to see into it as soon as possible... thank you

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO.
                                        We would like to inform you that, in order to deactivate Mcheck service you will have to mail at [email protected].
                                        I have lost my handset.pleasse blok my prepaid no [protected]
                                        Perma ently..i noticed when i m trying my number its still ringing..thry have only deactivated putgoing.please deactivate my nymber completely..ok..i dont want yo comtinue the services.please do it now.pleass do it now..ok
                                        Dear customer,

Please call 1860-266-5555 from another number (chargeable) and report the loss of phone and get the outgoing services blocked to avoid misuse of the phone.

Tata Docomo,
                                        Customer care.
                                        We would like to inform you that the number has been blocked (Outgoing call) as per your request vide service number IMSI0970309824 with effective from dated 23-NOV-2017 at 11:21AM. Further, we request you to visit the Tata Docomo outlet with passport size photograph along with your proof of identity and proof of address to purchase duplicate SIM and the cost of duplicate SIM is Rs. 49/-. Please find the below details. (Aadhar Card).