Via.com / Flightraja Travels Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 483

File a complaint to Via.com / Flightraja Travels

Having problems with Via.com / Flightraja Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Via.com / Flightraja Travels customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Via.com / Flightraja Travels reviews & complaints page 22

thenm46
Nov 14, 2016

1. i was not able to board the flight (ai 93) on 06.11.2016, as there is a mismatch in flight timming mentioned in your ticket (pnr : j0cfh).
The departure time is mentioned in your ticket is 21.25 pm.
But air india ai -93 departure time was 21.05 pm.
Hence although i was 1hr and 5 minutes before in airport, i was not allowed to board the flight. (the airport authority made the comments in the ticket)

2. because of this problem, i could not report to my office on 07.11.2016
3. i have to book a high cost ticket rs.8123, jet airways ((pnr : aufwcu) on 09.11.2016 and reported office on 09.11.2016.

I have sent mails to [protected]@via.com (chaitra m), but no proper response

Pl consider this as most urgent and resolve and credit for the loss incurred.

Thenmozhi krishnan
Mail id: thenmozhi. [protected]@gmail.com
Jan 2, 2017
Via.com / Flightraja Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 29, 2016
Via.com / Flightraja Travels Customer Care's response

We deeply regret for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They will get back to you at the earliest.

Via Care
I had to cancel my tickets both the way and lost all the money ...Such a bad experience with via.com .. Would never suggest anyone this website.

Dheeraj Bhandari
    Oct 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I recently booked the flight ticket from Chandigarh to Mumbai. The Passengers aged above 60 years. I selected the travel insurance policy in time of book the ticket. But Insurance is not included in ticket. The fault of via database server they not accept it. Mail to [protected]@via.com they reply to me our website does not accept insurance for Passengers aged above 60 years.

I am not accepting this points the below questions to [protected]@via.com but till date no one reply to my mail.

1. Where is mentioned in your website to not to accept insurance for passengers aged above 60 years ? Please clarify.
    2. I had a booking earlier - E-ticket for August Month that time insurance was added in ticket automatically. (Find the attached ticket for your reference).
    3. As per my earlier mail to Sat, Sep 17, 2016 at 4:15 (Subject: Insurance not Included in Ticket) to [protected]@via.com mentioning insurance not added then why VIA.COM support team responded rudely to me that the Insurance option was not selected while booking & later they called up to me to provide the screenshot of transaction pages. (Please find the attached mail conversation for your reference).

Above issue please help me.
    Jan 1, 2017
    Via.com / Flightraja Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 02, 2016
    Updated by Dheeraj Bhandari
    No update till date..
    Nov 29, 2016
    Dear Dheeraj,

We deeply regret for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They will et back to you at the earliest possible.

Via Care
    Nov 29, 2016

Please share your FMN details to look into the issue.

Via Care

Birun Takhellambam
      from Puruliya, West Bengal
      Oct 6, 2016

Address: 795149

I tried to book for 4 passengers including 1 infant on 27th september 2016 for IMPHAL to AGARTALA flight on 23rd oct 2016 using via app from my smartphone. It was fail, payment Rs. 6215.24/- was deducted from our SBI a/c. Now VIA said that they didn't get the payment, do the fresh booking. I sent transaction screenshots and booking screenshots more than 10 times to via. but they reply the same answer, for transaction failure of netbanking it would be refund within 07-09 working days. Its irritating to see the same reply. Now its more than 7 working days as it was tried on 27th sept 2016. Still no refund, no valid response from VIA side. Even I ask them to whom I have to consult.
      No used at all.
      So I finally mailed to citrus helpline. I thought citrus was payment gateway for the transaction. Still no solution.

Transaction screenshots are attached
      Jan 6, 2017
      Nov 29, 2016
      Dear Guest,

We deeply regret for the inconvenience. We have forwarded the issue to the concerned team. They will get back to you soon on this.

Via Care

Anitha K R
        Sep 23, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

On 23rd Sept 2016, I have booked the flight tickets from Bangalore to Singapore and it is cancelled with reason, where multiple airlines are not allowed for travel(like blr to sin - Tiger airways & for return srilankan airlines).

While booking the flight, these check was not done & only after payment, I got the call from via.com saying it will be cancelled as this will have problem with my visa process (especially Srilankan airlines).

I spent almost 6 hours to find better price & time booking.
        Via.com informed me that the payment(Rs.92, 672) will be returned max by 7 working days.

This is not acceptable. Could you please tell me, is there any such clause for rejection of the booking.
        Aug 12, 2021
        Mar 30, 2021
        Kindly share your via booking reference id .

amit_sharma270175
          Sep 23, 2016

Address: 560045

Via.com website RefNo FMN1PSK4PRW.
          Booking Detail AI-9627 (PNR Z3KQJ) for 17th jun 2016 by Via.com.
          Cancelled on 14th Jun & They charged 2000 Rs. But They are not taking endorsement letter from airindia asking from us. I am unable to understand why we need to visit personally to airindia to collect this docud to ment. They need to take confirmation from airindia & refund my money on priority
          Aug 12, 2021
          Mar 30, 2021
          The refund is processed to the same mode of payment

Payment Details:
          1. 30/05 15:58 - Capture - Amount: 3509 - Transaction id: 0191FMN1PSK4PRW_[protected] Transaction Successful(TRANSACTION SUCCESSFUL)
          2. 28/09 11:47 - Refund - Amount: 1314 - Transaction id: 0191FMN1PSK4PRW_[protected] Transaction Successful(REFUND SUCCESSFUL)

Oye Piku
            Sep 10, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

On 1 sep there was a booking from bangalore to trevendram (journey date 2nd sep, time 2:45), I was waiting for my bus from 2 PM, surprisingly there was no update till 3:30 PM, usually operator update us on ever departure status. Than I called via.com customer care team they said to wait another 1/2 Hr bus will come we will update, no update till 4pm, again I called to customer care they said to draft a mail I even asked them to arrange any alternate, they said its not possible from our end. we need to book from our end standing on road with my wife for me it was so urgent to reach trevendram before time I was still in hope bus will come, but there was no update over mail nor on call, at last I booked next bus which was @8pm and was waiting thr till 8pm, after calling daily still there is no update I dont know how you guys manage all other customers, this was my experience in bus, I am scared to think about flight, one more interesting thing happen over my next bus "golden peals " they where forcing us to get down in mid of my journey around 3am, by saying your journey is not till trivendram, After that I know how I managed to explain them with different enquiry, again your customer care fail to response over calling again and again.

1ST BOOKING:Via ref- FMN1UBNEK2A
            2ND BOOKING: Via ref- FMN1UCSJSZV
            Dec 30, 2016
            Nov 29, 2016
            Dear Guest,

We deeply regret for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They will get back to you at the earliest possible.

Via Care
            Mar 30, 2021
            The refund is processed to the same mode of payment

Payment Details:
            1. 15/09 15:57 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3447 - Refund - Amount: 1460 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(TRANSACTION SUCCESSFUL)
            2. 01/09 22:07 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3447 - Capture - Amount: 1460 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(TRANSACTION SUCCESSFUL)

Vishal Kungwani
              from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
              Jul 26, 2016

Address: 560100

I booked flight tickets from bangalore to jamnagar round trip from 7th sept-18th sept 2016 through via.com app. My booking id is fmn1r9mks4r. Total charge for my trip was 7998 rs, now the customer care executive is saying that if i cancel my ticket then the amount would be 8800, which means that i have to pay 802 rs extra to cancel my ticket, this means that i won't get a single rs plus i have to pay extra amount if i have to cancel my ticket, via.com do you think it's fair?? You guys are fraud and i feel like cheated, i will never book tickets through via.com again
              Dec 30, 2016
              Nov 29, 2016
              Dear Vishal,

We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They will get back to you at the earliest possible.

Via Care
              Never you via.com for any flight booking. They take your money instantly and while return they don't know the process. Pathetic experience, please don't do mistake which I have done. Even after one month everyday they tell different story even they are can't provide transaction id. It's better to you old and reliable sites like Goibibo or Yatra.

rakeshblr123
                Jul 6, 2016

Address: 560037

I have tried 2 time booking for the Flight Ticket for the Go Air flight on the Via.com website but both time even though the payment has been deducted from my ICICI bank account but ticket not got generated,

As per the Via.com the bookings FMN1QTBEZDZ and FMN1QTC9DT0 are Incomplete as you have not continued the transaction to make the payment, and the amount has not been captured from your account, so we request you to do the fresh booking.

As per the ICICI bank

Dear Mr. Kumar,

We inform you that the transaction done by you on June 20, 2016 is successful with the below details.

Payment ID[protected]

Bill reference number 1sjljhrs[protected]ryg8jwnsb

Consumer code FLIG[protected]HYZIJZNHH

Payment ID[protected]

Bill reference number 1byhdoohs[protected]s1gnjosh

Consumer code FLIG[protected]R1ZHUSIBS

So I have been left like a Doll drum to run between the company to get my money back and hence I looking your help.

Rakesh
                Dec 30, 2016
                Nov 29, 2016

We deeply regret for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They will get back to you at the earliest possible.

Via Care
                Via.com not eligible even for 1 Star rating. I booked the ticket on 2nd December, never received ticket. While called the customer care for amount refund, they say ticket has been confirmed. Such a worst service provider is Via.com.

they sent me the tickets on 05.12.2016

Arun Daniel Coelho
                  Jul 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400076

Booked a ticket on via.com and money debited was more than what was shown before payment details asked.Suspect this was convenience charge but it was not shown anywhere before debiting.Have sent a mail to them requesting for details and they still have not provided me any details of the money that was charged.Extremely cheating, misleading and fraud oriented behavior by such a big company.Pathetic service
                  Aug 7, 2016
                  Jul 05, 2016
                  Dear Arun, We deeply regret for the inconvenience. Kindly share your FMN details to look into the issue. Thanks, Via Care
                  Mar 30, 2021
                  Dear Arun, We deeply regret for the inconvenience. Kindly share your FMN details to look into the issue. Thanks, Via Care

skasmd
                    Jun 22, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

request to kindly look into it please. refer attached below mail communications. the pnr no. of my booking is "fmn1pnw5zhx".

thanks & regards,
                    sk aggarwal.
                    m:[protected].

sent: thursday, june 02, 2016 12:28 pm
                    to: '[protected]@via.com'
                    cc: [protected]@gmail.com
                    subject: re: via - booking confirmation details fmn1pnw5zhx
                    importance: high
                    sensitivity: confidential

dear sir/madam.

good afternoon & greetings of the day!!!
                    this in reference to air tickets booked for my family. the pnr details are given below for your ready reference.
                    under this booking i have taken domestic travel insurance insurance policy for all my family members including my mother (mrs. prem lata aggarwal) who is around 79 years old, through icici lombord gic pvt. ltd. the mail communication of icici lombord is attached for your ready reference as received by me..
                    kindly note that as per icici lombord, they do not cover domestic travel insurance for above 60-year age person.
                    so, it is hereby requested to kindly refund my money on not issued policy through cheque/demand draft/pay order & send it to my residential address as per attached below details.
                    sanjay kumar aggarwal, flat no. d504, plot no.31, sector 6, kalka apartments, dwarka, new delhi-110075.
                    thanks & warm regards,
                    sk aggarwal.
                    m:[protected].

sent: friday, may 27, 2016 6:16 pm
                    to: g/aggarwal sk, smgr (en7b)
                    subject: via - booking confirmation details fmn1pnw5zhx

dear guest,
                    via
                    thank you for booking with via.com
                    please use this email as a confirmation of your bookingbooking reference number fmn1pnw5zhx

airline departing (terminal) arriving (terminal) journey duration / stops
                    vistara delhi (t-3) cochin (kochi) 5hrs 0min. / 0 stop (s)
                    uk-995 aug 12, 2016 10:20:00 am aug 12, 2016 3:20:00 pm
                    vistara cochin (kochi) delhi (t-3) 3hrs 15mins. / 0 stop (s)
                    uk-824 aug 17, 2016 6:40:00 pm aug 17, 2016 9:55:00 pm

passenger name type pnr e - ticket no
                    mr sanjay kumar aggarwal adult 65i3t[protected]
                    mrs aradhana aggarwal adult 65i3t[protected]
                    mrs premlata aggarwal adult 65i3t[protected]
                    mr sudhir gupta adult 65i3t[protected]
                    mrs mridu aggarwal gupta adult 65i3t[protected]
                    miss deepansi aggarwal adult 65i3t[protected]
                    mr sanchit kumar aggarwal adult 65i3t[protected]
                    net amount paid: rs 72770.0

please refer to the attached ticket copy for detailed information.
                    click here to check the status of your ticket and also to print the e-ticket

book now on viamobile app & save more!

facebook
                    twitter
                    google +
                    linkedin
                    youtube

book now on via.com mobile app save more!
                    for any booking related help and issues,
                    please feel free to call us at[protected] or email us at [protected]@via.com
                    Jul 23, 2016
                    Jun 22, 2016
                    Dear Mr. Aggarwal, We deeply regret for the inconvenience. We have already forwarded the issue to the concerned team. They will get back to you on this at the earliest possible. Thanks, Via Care

Prashantvdeokar
                      from Bardoli, Gujarat
                      Jun 12, 2016

Money refund for failed transaction

I have booked bus ticket through via.com. The booking failed but Rs.1181 deducted from my account. My bank account shows transaction is successful and money is credited in billers account. I have contacted several times to via.com, but they are saying they have not received money and my transaction is failed. And my bank is saying the transaction is successful. Please help to get my refund. My email id devkar.[protected]@gmail.com...
                      sachin guota
                      Jun 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

This is with regard to my bus ticket booking done on via.com for 4 passengers (Pnr:ts-via29675033wbg, ticket no-10479, ref: fmn1pqpch8y). The boarding time of the bus was 10 pm on 29th may at amritsar railway station.

When i reached there i tried to search for the bus which i could not. Then i also tried to call the mobile number given on the ticket confirmation sms but to my bad luck, even this mobile number ([protected]) was coming switched off. Post that i called your customer care and then i was being told that the bus has been cancelled. If the bus was cancelled why i was not informed on the same.

I am now going to highlight some of your company’s unprofessional behaviour –
                      1. Point 1: the mobile number given in the sms was switched off. No bus number of travel agency information given. It was just given as yatrabybus.com (About which none of the 10 travel agents i contacted were aware)
                      2. Point 2: i did the booking at around 12-1 pm on 29th may 2016. If the bus was cancelled why i was not informed about the same through sms, email, call.
                      3. Point 3: i was even told by your customer care that we cannot do anything against this. You book another ticket and we are not responsible for this as we are sitting in bangalore. If you cannot do anything then you better shut down your business and stop burning the investors’ money who are funding you in hope that you are delighting the customers.

When i called your customer care then i was being told that the bus has been cancelled and it was cancelled at the very last moment. At around 11 pm, i was able to make call to the number given in the sms ([protected]) and this person told me that he got the message from the travel company (Yatrabybus.com) during the afternoon time only regarding the cancellation and they have information via.com regarding the same too.

Now the point come, whose mistake is it –?
                      • travel company (Yatrabybus.com): if this is their mistake then they should have arranged for the alternate bus at the last time so that the passengers don’t suffer. If they are not doing the same then via.com should blacklist them (Their posting on the server) on their website and should apply some penalty on them and compensate the customer accordingly.
                      • via.com: if this is via.com mistake because they did not inform the customer on time regarding the cancellation and let the customer suffer. Then they should ask for an apology and compensate the passenger.

From 10 pm to 11:30 pm i was running mad with my family consisting of my parents, my wife, and my small daughter. I had to go through lot of mental and physical pain running from one bus/agent to another.

Ultimately i had to pay 2170 rupee more to get the tickets as there was lot of rush for the buses. I was on holidays so had to get back to my home even at whatever cost the ticket was available.

If i would have been informed on time, i would have done the arrangements accordingly and got my tickets done from other website or from other travel agents (At almost the same price). But now i had to pay 2170 rupee extra for no fault of mine.

I am also sharing the scan copy of the tickets which i had to buy at the last minute for 6000 rupee.

Request you to please look into this and provide me the solution in the form of compensation for the same. Please keep in mind that –

• i don’t need the cashback in my account for this.
                      • rather i want the refund of the extra amount too which i had to pay because of your mistake (Rs.[protected]
                      • compensation even for the mobile calls that i had to make to your agent, customer care and multiple of other bus transporters
                      • compensation even for the auto rickshaw that i had to hire to search for the bus from one point to another point to find out the bus of yatrabybus

Please also keep in mind that if i share my experience on social media then it would harm your company’s image. Generally your company spends a lot on brand building/advertising and this kind of negative publicity could do a lot of harm.

I have already wrote some negative publicity against other companies whenever i had a bad experience with them and their head office had to call me back with an apology. If you want then you could even do some google search on my blogs.

Request you again to treat this matter with seriousness and give me the solution so that other customers don’t suffer.

Whenever i do my booking on goibibo, i always get the call for the call back and they even ask for my feedback on my experience. But your company is world class with no standards, no intention to provide customer satisfaction.

Sachin
                      Jul 23, 2016
                      Jun 22, 2016
                      Dear Sir, We deeply regret for the inconvenience. We have already forwarded the issue to the concerned team. They will get back to you on this. Thanks, Via Care
                      Dear Team/Client

Greetings from yatabybus.com!!!
                      we entire team highly apologist on this issue.The seats were confirmed n no issue with bookings. We have neither cancelled nor denied for bus but prior of 1hr we came to know that bus had breakdown due to technical issues.
                      I have given the option to client also but he told me to refund the amount. so we write instant mail to bitla software for full amount refund.

Clients actually not aware the hierarchy of booking n back end part.
                      but even we feel sorry n apologize for same.
                      thanks n regrds

palash42
                        Jun 2, 2016

Address: 700091

VIA.COM is not refunding back my money
                        I have booked a flight of SpiceJet through VIA.com (Booking Reference - FMN1OTRZ45H or PNR NO C4ITQF Booking Date 11/05/16 from CCU to DEL and DEL to CCU,
                        CCU TO DEL flight Ticket cancelled date 11/05/16 but VIA.com has refunded me INR 2400 only of the total amount INR. 30, 828

Your quick action is solicited in this regard
                        Jul 26, 2016
                        Jun 22, 2016
                        Dear Sir, We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They will update you on this at the earliest possible. Thanks, Via Care
                        Dear via.com,

Your service is very Bad quality...
                        I feel very bad .
                        This will give you bad service, we can not expect any day
                        The service of via.com is really bad I suggest people not to get trap by seeing their low fare flight tickets otherwise you'll lose your money

RutvijVDesai
                          May 25, 2016

I have booked a flight and hotel for 2 person, from ahmedabad to Mumbai, through via.com/flight raja travels on 12th May 2016. my ref no is FMN1OMHRZ9, they book only hotel "bawa continental" and did not book the flight even after taking the whole payment. On asking the executive in their customer care executive asked to cancelled the booking and pay the money back to my account. It's now 13 days from booking as well as cancelation but they have not paid the money back nor giving proper reply. The amount is Rs. 4909.

Request you to look into the mater. As their website is still offering these fraud product.

Rutvij Desai - email:[protected]@gmail.com
                          Jul 24, 2016
                          Jun 22, 2016
                          Hi, We deeply regret for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They will reach you at the earliest possible. Thanks, Via Care

rajbsp
                            May 18, 2016

We had booked hotel at gulmarg thru website via.com booking id:
                            Fmn1p1oyhlz on[protected] for the date of[protected]. At the time of booking they were showing the option to use summersale code to get the discount on booking, i had seen the discount of rs. 6500 but when i made payment thru net banking they deducted complete amount (Without discount of rs. 6500/-) when i given a compliant over mail they are refuse to accept.
                            My humble request to all persons not to book from via.com, they are fraud, cheater you will be in great trouble

Rajiv kumar
                            Mob: [protected]
                            Jul 24, 2016
                            Jun 22, 2016
                            Dear Rajiv, We are really sorry for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They will reach you at the earliest possible. Thanks, Via Care
                            I booked a round trip ticket, till entering of Card Information, it was showing total price Rs. 8356, but final payment they deducted Rs. 9046. Very cheating and Fraud oriented behavior by website. If it was so, why company not displaying correct amount while customer enter card information.

Fraud on hotel booking - Comment #2409422 - Image #0

Sasidhar Reddy M
                              May 6, 2016

Address: Sri Amarajeevi Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524101

Iam boking to via.com banglore to goa reference number ryctfj to indigo flight, booking time suddenly increase the amount and automatically change the flight, back to search, normal price, flight is changed, several times ihave tried via.com is cheating and play to custmer, convinance charge per head 200 hundres, cancilation charges 200rs(Without indigo cancilation charges)pls sove problem and take the action.
                              Aug 12, 2021
                              Mar 30, 2021
                              The refund is processed to the same mode of payment, kindly check with the transaction id from the airlines.

Payment Details:
                              1. 18/05 18:40 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-0734 - Refund - Amount: 4194 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                              2. 02/05 13:40 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-0734 - Charge - Amount: 16851 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                              Dear Sasidhar,

Sorry for the experience, Can you please share the Transaction Reference Number with us. So, that we can look in to the matter and solve it.

Team Via

Ambarish Guha
                                May 5, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 400614

Via.com booking ref: - fmn1nighajd. Traveller coudn't take the flight due to emergency illness, hence it was auto-cancelled by indigo airline (Airline pnr no. Lfs5yh). Now, airline has mentioned over phone the tax amount which was charged, will be refunded & they have processed that amount to via.com, from where it should get reversed to my account. But via.com said, passenger has taken the flight & they don't have any such info from airline. They denied to contact airline as well to confirm the travel status. I already have raised concern to airline regards to the ground on which refund is given very very less by airline, now via.com harassing me. All ethics, rules are being bend by corporates to harass & cheat common people like me. Please help.
                                Aug 12, 2021
                                Mar 30, 2021
                                the refund is processed to the same mode of payment

Payment Details:
                                1. 05/05 18:14 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-5306 - Refund - Amount: 400 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                                2. 11/04 11:52 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-5306 - Charge - Amount: 13308 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)

S x prince
                                  from Goalpara, Assam
                                  Apr 10, 2016

Address: 700054

I have lost several thousand rupees because of your man mr. Sharath babu s, who told me that my refund will be more than rs 5000/-. . I have paid more than rs 10000/- but around rs 2000 received without travelling. If this is the case, i would have not cancelled. Please urgently look into it. In yatra, mmt, i don't have any problem. Please improve your service and this is not fair.
                                  No response. All the your call centre staff in via are simply misleading the customer. We are unable to contact the key person to convey my grievance. I have attached mr sarath statement wherein he has clearly mentioned the refund amount nearly rs 4000 plus. This is only because of mr sarath kumar who deliberately misguided me.

S x prince
                                  M. [protected]
                                  Apr 22, 2016
                                  Dear Prince,

Can you please share your booking reference number with us(FMN number), so we can look in to the matter and resolve it.

Team Via
                                  Mar 30, 2021
                                  Dear Prince,

Can you please share your booking reference number with us(FMN number), so we can look in to the matter and resolve it.

Team Via

manish_kr07
                                    Apr 10, 2016

I talked to Mr. Raju Yesterday on dated 09/04/16 at around 11:00 pm, i told him that i got call from airlines that your flight Air India Delhi to Port Blair is cancelled my PNR no. Y7JQ9. i just called to Mr. Raju to check how can i get the refund, not to tell him to refund me and after that i said i am going to talk to airline to get me another airline ticket and i disconnect the phone. than i went to airport authority Delhi, Air India Counter and told my problem then they arranged me another flight to port Blair via Chennai, later on i got a mail in respect of refund of my amount from via.com. i did want refund and i didn't told Mr. Raju to do so, he him self took decision to refund me . i want that voice chat recording between me and Raju. i incurred a huge loss as i booked the trip for one month depends on this day flight. now i have to cancel all my tickets onward.
                                    Apr 22, 2016
                                    Dear Manish,

Sorry for the experience, Can you please share your booking reference number to [protected]@via.com. We will look in to the matter and resolve it. And we apologize for the miscommunication happened between our customer support executive and you.

Team Via
                                    Mar 30, 2021
                                    The refund is processed to the same mode of payment and the refund details are :

Payment Details:
                                    1. 25/09 07:21 - Capture - Amount: 17928 - Transaction id: 1616808 - Transaction Successful(SUCCESS)
                                    2. 10/04 07:43 - Refund - Amount: 17928 - Transaction id:[protected] Transaction Successful(SUCCESS)

Amitagupta2016
                                      Apr 6, 2016

On April 4, 2016 I tried booking two flight tickets (for a journey from Mumbai to Bengaluru) through via.com. To proceed with the booking I entered my card details. As soon as I pressed enter, I received a error message stating that "Could not connect to the server". Seeing this error I tried booking ticket one more time and again I received the error message. After which I got two messages with two bookings (two PNRs). They had booked two set of tickets for same passengers, same date, same time and same location. When I called the customer care they deferred saying that they would not return my money. After fighting for hours they still charged 4, 500 Rs (1125 Rs cancellation fee for each ticket). I also sent them the screen shot of the error message which I had received. However they still did not agree to refund my complete money.
                                      I am really disappointed as for a middle class person 4, 500 is not a small amount.
                                      I do not want to pay any amount for their website's error.
                                      Need your help in getting back my money.
                                      Aug 12, 2021
                                      Mar 30, 2021
                                      Kindly share your via booking reference id .
                                      Dear Amita,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused, can you please mail us your issues faced at [protected]@via.com. We will get it checked on high priority and get it solved.

Team Via
                                      4972 rs has been debit from paytm wallet but the transaction is failed