Complaints 27108

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 813

Delay delivery of indane Cylinder

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have booked Indane cyilender on 10th Aug'15.Booking no is 502233.I have received SMS from indane that cash memo generated cyilender will delivered soon.cash memo no is [protected].On 20th aug'15 I have received SMS from indane that booking has been cancelled against ur no 502233.My qus is why my booking has been cancelled & why not received cyilender. I am very trouble for empty gas.kindly do the needful....
abhilasheb
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

Mobile recharge made through paytm not credited in account.

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I charged my Vodafone mobile [protected] through paytm.This is my Order No [protected] 23 Aug '15 11:59 am. But my phone didn't get credited and balance deducted from my bank account. The message shown after the payment was "Payment of Rs. 149 received by Paytm and Waiting for operator confirmation. Pls do the necessary action and make a solution for my problem very soon....
sande19
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delay in postpaid connection.

Address:South Goa, Goa

I was using the Vodafone prepaid connection having number [protected]. I changed it to postpaid and submitted all the documents at Vodafone office Margao on 12/08/15. But till now my outgoing calls are Barred. If asked to customer care they gives the reason of negative verification. But after visiting Vodafone office four times each time they told me verification is already completed and number will be activated within one hour. But till today...
Kartikbatheja

Terms and Conditions not specified

I have recharged with V2V Recharge, but when I try to use it, I am not able to. To which the consumer service operator(Sachin) told that over a roaming pack minutes pack cannot be applied, whereas I don't see any conditions given regarding this. And above that the consumer care operator didn't handover the call to his senior nor gave any further detail to file a complaint with Vodafone....
goldenmonu
from Jagraon, Punjab

Incoming deatil of vodafone number +918053168518

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

Hi, this is inform to u that my vodafone number is [protected] is running from last few years . now i need 3 to 4 months incoming deatil of this number ( specially:- 21 june 2015 -- incoming detail) and i went Vodafone store ( kurukshetra ) and they r saying that we have only outgoing detail but i need incoming deatil and they r also saying that u can take by police department and i went also polive staion but they told me that we can...
Abhishek Jagtap

Unavailable vodafone store in shirur

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am using 3 postpaid connection of vodafone service but there no Bill collection and service store in our area Shirur, I am frustrate of this issue, i have to go to take service 20km away from our city ... this same issue facing 600+ user kidly Do needful...
armen_az

Poor signal

Hi, My name is Dharmendra Chaubey.I live in New Ashok Nagar are of Eastern Delhi. I am using Vodafone number for last 6 years.Till recent there was not any problem with signal.Everything was good.However for the last 15-20 the signal has been pathetic. There is hardly one or two points of network and when I dial any number it goes more down and I am not able to talk comfortably.There is a lot of disturbance, I am not able to hear properly...
Address:Burdwan, West Bengal

I bought a data card dongle bearing no.-[protected] two months back from vodafone store at ASANSOL(W.B.).But unfortunately it is not working from very first day because of low signal strength. I went to store complained, no use, also i mailed several times at KOLKATA office but of no use every time they are telling we will solve your problem but of no use and unnecessary i am paying bill. Please help me in getting disconected from this...
niks79
from Gurugram, Haryana

new connection not activated even after 6 months but billing started

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had Relocated to Delhi Permanently from Karnataka ( Bangalore ) in January' 2015. I had requested Vodafone at the Customer Care Number, Nodal & Appellate Level for a New Connection. Its been 7 Months, and till date there has been No Response from Vodafone, Delhi & Gurgaon Levels !! Seriously attrociuos Customer Service from an Organization like Vodafone ! As shared above, considering i have Relocated to Gurgaon, I also need a New Local...
akwatra14

Network voice issue

I have complaint 10-15 times for network and have been listening the same thing. User from last 10 yrs but network is like third class. Did not get resolution not satisfied at all. Please check at the g floor it says no service or 1 signal bar. I have 12 Vodafone connection I will have to port it. I think Vodafone is not good will not suggest anyone to buy Vodafone connection at all. Thanks Aakash...

Pf nt received even after 8years

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Deepali Sent Write Calendar regarding PF Refund of vodafone From: "deepali arora" Show details Reply Reply All Forward Delete Images from this message have been blocked. View images Hi Anjali, This is to inform you to kindly tell me the procedure of my PF refund as i was working with vodafone.I joined as a customer care executive at hutch shop dehradun. My joining date was feb 2006 at hutch shop dehradun and i resigned on...
chaitra1501
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

Unauthorized billing post stopping the services

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

In April's bill for my number 3G data plan of Rs.450 was changed to Rs.850 without my consent. Asked several executives over calls and emails, no one gave the reason. They stopped services for non payment in June wherein I waited for the reason before making payment. Each executive had a new answer. Finally to put an end I paid Rs.3880 for the time I used the services. However Vodafone kept billing me post stopping service and now haunting...
akgodara

Refund

Hi, I need your assistance regarding no. portability. Secondly, a person called me for no. portability from Idea to Vodafone. I paid 250/- to smart step on 14 the July. I gave my port code to your representative. Then he lost it and called me again, i gave but my no. was not converted to Vodafone. Now i want return for this. I called plenty of times to smart steps did not pick my call. I request you to please revert my amount. Thanks...
Kabbbbir
from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

Mob. No:7089301877 barred without information 24 hrs crossed

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Dear concern, I am vishal Sarkar, Mob. no: [protected] recently ported from Idea to Vodafone, residing at raipur and working In Suyash Hospital. My Problem is that My Vodafone no. [protected], started since many days every kind of verification had been done, after using connection near about 20 days and Above suddenly my line got Barred on 21/08/2015 at 12.30pm(Approx.) Since yesterday i called vodafone representative who gave me...
surajsasn

Messages problem

Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

I have my vodafone number [protected] attach with my bank account and i have my net banking attached with this number, but whenever i need to login for net banking i need OTP that had been reached to me very lately and its troubling me alot .i need a solution for that....
akshay jakhad

Know my number incoming & outgoing call details

Sir I reset my phone so I loss all call records & some other I miss some important number so sir plz Send me my all incoming & outgoing call details of this month detail of my Vodafone number [protected] . Sir detail send on my email id ([protected]@gmail.com) send plz....
nadeemk2811

Inappropriate data charges on roaming

I have been charged 2800 INR in my last month bill for internet usage. I have been continuously using Vodafone pre-subscribed Data pack. Last month I was out of state and continuously receiving message that you can surf internet free without additional roaming charges if you are already subscribed DATA pack. I have filed complaint at vodafone cutomer care and came to know because o[censored]navailability of vodafone network my phone automatically...
ut2490

Pathetic service

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

They never answer the calls. I was kept waiting for almost an hour and ultimately had to cut the call without my query being answered. The customer service representatives do not talk politely. It seems Vodafone has got more customers than it can handle. Will never take a Vodafone connection any time as customers are no more important to them and customer service is a history...
Ramesh C Ayyagari

Network issues not getting solved and Irresponsible customer care behaviour

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I got ported to Vodafone from Idea on 15th of Aug and since then I have been having issues with the network on my mobile phone. I reside in S.R. Nagar, Hyderabad and when I'm in my locality I have problems making calls to my friends and relatives on another network and likewise they have problems reaching me. The message would be either "out of coverage area" or "network not reachable". I have also subscribed to 3G services but even 3G doesn't...
mhasu
from Bardoli, Gujarat

Fraudulent transaction

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, I don’t have any Vodafone number, but from my bank account [protected]-sbi Bank-pramod misal, fraud payment was made to Vodafone billdesk on dated 21/08/2015 transaction details trxn no.[protected] pos 22317740 amt.5000. Pls. help and do the needful from your end regards pramod misal [protected]...