Search results: 9850 matching "manish"

Verified
Verified Company
Tata AIG Insurance
Customer Care Service available
Tata AIG Insurance — M10162067 Tata aig insurance not passed (complaint)
manishshilu
from junagadh, Gujarat
Manish D. Shilu Mo [protected]...
Ashishpatel7383
Nikul Prajapati and manish patel regarding delivery date but they give it to us surety and than after final deal we walked out . After some days we tried to give them call and ask about car delivery date and they told me you definitely got it, and as well as we went showroom again and ask about car they told us you will get your car on[protected] and we ask them if you not arrange please let us know but they stuck on statement and we ask them for payment and they give us date and told us for direct deposit and sent us account details...
Hardsoft
Thanks & Regards Manish Bajpai...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank — Harreshing and abusing me (complaint)
Deepika Baloni
Manish his mobile no. Is [protected]. call me and He started giving warning to me, mera paise dedo wrna tere husband ko maar duga even the money amt is 11840 but he said paid 25000 immidately other wise sare pariwaar ko maar duga. gaali dene laga mujhe. jab maine kaha police complaint karugi toh kehta ja kisi k baap se ni darta...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Fraud recharges (complaint)
Asdasd525
from New delhi, Delhi
manish kumar...
Verified
Verified Company
Mumbai Traffic Police
Mumbai Traffic Police — Bad behavior nd wrong challa (complaint)
Altafmansoori44
allow I want to go manish markwt I open the google map for manish market I going with google map suddenly I saw that one traffic police stop me and told me show driving licenece nd I show after that I told me this highway for 4 wheeler I told him my mistakely I going on this highway bcoz of google map he told me mujse mat sikha nd mera key bike nikal diya he told me give me 1000 rupees i say I don't have that much money I told me I will put on jail and he touring me for money i say sir ya galat bolre hai ho he told me muje mat sikha jada bolega to FIR karunga aise bolra ta fir mein bola sir mein apko last kitna de sakta hu He say 500rupess I agree for fine my google pay fir bola google pay hai phle q NHL bola mera time waste kiya hai matlab uniform ka Misuse karre ha or bht rudely baat karra hai after that he fine me 2200rupees Aise nhi hota hai kindly take action this traffic police Aam admi ka Barosa nhi rahga police wale k upar My request is kindly take action Regard Altaf...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank — Bad behavior and wrong challa (complaint)
Altafmansoori44
allow I want to go manish markwt I open the google map for manish market I going with google map suddenly I saw that one traffic police stop me and told me show driving licenece nd I show after that I told me this highway for 4 wheeler I told him my mistakely I going on this highway bcoz of google map he told me mujse mat sikha nd mera key bike nikal diya he told me give me 1000 rupees i say I don't have that much money I told me I will put on jail and he touring me for money i say sir ya galat bolre hai ho he told me muje mat sikha jada bolega to fir karunga aise bolra ta matlab uniform ka Misuse karre ha or bht rudely baat karra hai after that he fine me 2200rupees Aise nhi hota hai kindly take action this traffic police Aam admi ka Barosa nhi rahga police wale k upar My request is kindly take action Regard Altaf...
Verified
Verified Company
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] — Degree not deliver yet (complaint)
ssmanish75
from Motihari, Bihar
My name is Manish Kumar Singh. I had done B. E. in Computer Science & Engineering and my enrollment number is 0103cs121060. I applied for a degree online on 24 Dec 2017 and made online payment. I have not received my degree yet and tried to contact in degree section by email and phone number, also raises query but got no response and Please do needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Mswipe Technologies
Mswipe Technologies — Payment Clearance ._[protected]_MANISH KUMAR PASWAN (complaint)
manishpaswan
_[protected]_MANISH KUMAR PASWAN I have not received settlement since 5 days. Customer service is very very poor every next day they require new documents & after sending them all document again they are sending new requuirement. I dont whats the problem with Mswipe to release my payment...
Verified
Verified Company
Mobikwik
Mobikwik — Money deducted while transferring from wallet to bank (Refund) (complaint)
Manish_chugh
Manish Chugh M: [protected] Email ID : [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Uber India
Uber India — Unprofessional uber drivers (complaint)
786malik
My registered number is [protected] (Manish)...
Verified
Verified Company
The Global Open University Nagaland
The Global Open University Nagaland — We required Degree Certificate on an urgent But the university does not providing (complaint)
manishkumar991
I Manish Tiwari, I did a BS. c IT from your University (Nagaland University ), and my Roll No. TGOU/B. Sc/1894/IT/2009J held in June 2012, since then I have not received my degree from the university further to the inquiry, I have come to know that, I have to pay some fee to take my degree certificate Amount Rs...
manish peshwani
Regards, Manish Peshwani +91 [protected]...
Sonalmanish
Myself Manish Gupta. I booked a flat in Ekta brooklyn park, A wing 8th floor 802, virar from ekta world under the "life ka chance" offer in October 2016. In this life ka chance offer, ekta world through advertisements and initial sales process assured home buyers that they will be covered by a third-party insurance company in case of delay of delivery (Fit-out) with a 10% p...
Verified
Verified Company
Unboxed India
Unboxed India — Paid for perfumes but order never got delivered (complaint)
from Faridabad, Haryana
Regards, Manish Nagpal...
Manish198704
Hi, I Manish Gupta have flat in Ekta Brooklyn Park in A wing 802. I have purchased it under life ka chance plan in October 2016. That time they told us that we will get possession in 2017, if not then we will get every year interest of the amount paid to the builder under third party insurance but now till 2021 builder has not completed my flat and not giving possession...
Verified
Verified Company
Nagpur Municipal Corporation
Nagpur Municipal Corporation — Complaining about water (complaint)
Amit Bimal
In my area manish nagar, t point in front of tajshree Honda, near safyala heritage apartment, tap water of municipal Corporation is not coming from 5 days, we are struggling because of insufficient water, we doesn't have any other source of water expect nmc water, I humbling requesting you please take action as soon as possible, and provide us again mnc water...
Verified
Verified Company
Mobikwik
Mobikwik — Refund not received even after 5 days (complaint)
MSoni@24
Hi, My name is Manish Verma and I'm a Mobikwik app user Mobikwik seems to be a cheater here. I made a payment on 18th September for credit card bill payment of Rs. 36000/- and it has been 5 days already and the refund is not credited. I tried calling them several times and all they say is it will be credited...
Verified
Verified Company
Pune Traffic Police
Pune Traffic Police — Wrong challan sent to me (complaint)
manishvk884
Thanks and regards, Manish Kulkarni...
Verified
Verified Company
Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan — Improper behaviour with guardian (complaint)
SunilKumar0103
front of Class teacher Manish Sir but Class teacher desired to visit again on 28th for the same verification. I have declared that I have verified scrupulously and no objection in this regard and requested him to submit the same online because I will be on leave from 24th and will sign on hard copy again on 20th/21st October...
Verified
Verified Company
Zomato
Zomato — I'd not activated (complaint)
Rakesh Roshan Singh
Dear Manish TL Iam submitted my appology letter to you. My Fe I'd is FE1067020 with contact no. [protected] I am complaint many more time last 2 week's . I have put raise tickets for many time but I'd not activated. All Time I get answer that you are contact with TL. But since few day they r also not helping me plz help nd let me start my order to earn My id - FE1067020 Mobile no...
Vinita Vats
Is [protected] of Manish...
Verified
Verified Company
Nagpur Municipal Corporation
Nagpur Municipal Corporation — Stray Dogs Problem (complaint)
Hitesh Sontakke
I am a resident of Shilpa Society, Manish Nagar, narendra Nagar extension. Landmark Ajanta Marbles. We are having trouble due to stray dogs in our locality. Stray dogs keep barking, crying, running after each other and fighting and they enter the house hold disturbing peace of the residents and specially during night hours their barking disturbs sleep of the resident...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — JOB fraud by GOROFY DATA SOLUTION and Data Entry solutions (complaint)
Balaji Arcot
GOROFY DATA SOLUTION - person name Manish[protected] Paid 175 + 1250 2. Data entry solution[protected] Paid 568 They are not returning my message and not paying also. Thanks, Balaji Ramachandran...
Verified
Verified Company
RBL Bank
RBL Bank — Refund not received of Failed transaction (complaint)
manish.thakur501
- EMAIL ID- MANISH. [protected]@GMAIL. COM, MOBILE- [protected] • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card. - 5369-07XX-XXXX-6666 • UPI / VPA if any used- NOT USED...