Search results: 1556 matching "hsbc bank"

Verified
Verified Company
State Bank of India
Customer Care Service available
State Bank of India — unnessery charges & DD Lost from SBI (complaint)
NSenthilkumar
from Muvattupula, Kerala
Balance Transfer DD from HSBC Bank on 13. 01. 09 in SBI Drap box, sbi people have lost the Demand Draft but People are asking payment, lot of time told to customer care about where i drapped, DD No. , DD Date, DD Value. wherein I had requested you to look into my credit card settlement and close the issue...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Attitude of Branch Executive. (complaint)
Gurupreet Singh Ramgariha
submitimg it to the HSBC Bank for Balance Transfer. I Requested the Brach Executive that " I have not Received my Hard Copy Statement & I have brought my E-Statement along with me. I want bank stamp on it. The Executive told me that it is not possible as Credit card Dept queries are not taken care in this branch...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC Savings Account
HSBC Savings Account — Absurd Service Charges Levied on Savings Account (complaint)
Rajesh Khubchandani
I have been a customer with HSBC bank for over 5 years now and never have I faced problems as such. About 3 years back I had visited the HSBC Four bungalows, Andheri West branch to close my savings account as I was not using it, the only reason it was operational was because of my personal loan account no...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC Home Loan
HSBC Home Loan — currption in documents submission (complaint)
Complainant8421023
for home loan from hsbc bank punjagutta branch hyderabad andrapradesh india in 2005 loan amount is 7 lacs there was completely scam and curruption in submission of documents pls take nessesary action on him and this r the details of him. mr. a. rammohan s/o a. rajalingham teja residency g2 nizampet road kukatpally hydernagar hyderabad ...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — credit card statements sending through unknown couriers (complaint)
Complainant6600579
I am a good customer of Icici and Hsbc bank credit cards. I have never face this type of problem with these two banks. I am going to cancel this bank card...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC Credit Card
HSBC Credit Card — Threatening calls on already settled card. (complaint)
deepkohli
multiple threat calls from HSBC bank to settle my card no [protected] but I want to bring in your kind attention that I have fully settled this credit card 10 months ago. I have settled my card via settlement letter no FFS/BGE/BGL/NOW/CPD/120408/SR & handed over the cheques via receipt no 0247677...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC Home Loan
HSBC Home Loan — ROI on Home Loan (complaint)
Yadvinder Singh Buttar
I have takes loan from HSBC Bank around 4 year ago at the 7. 75% after the lot of ROI iteration from RBI it touches the upper limit 13. 75%, Now problem is this they peoples still are not ready to reduce the Home loan rate, There should be an authority he suppose to review these kind of ir-regularity from the banks...
Verified
Verified Company
CIBIL
CIBIL — Customer Name in CIBIL Defaulter List in spite of having settled all dues. (complaint)
srm1930
ABN AMRo, AMEX & HSBC Bank and my name is listed in the Defaulter List of CIBIL. Except Amex, all the banks have provided wrong information to the CIBIL. Now after long email exchange and telecom I have received emails from all the above mentioned banks stating that there are no dues pending from my end and full and final settlement letter from the AMEX...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC Credit Card
HSBC Credit Card — Threatening and abusive calls from HSBC (complaint)
Prag Wadhawan
I am having a dispute with HSBC Bank over my credit card # [protected] since last two years now. The bank stopped providing me credit card statements from Nov, 06 onwards and therefore I had no means of determining the amount payable to the bank. I kept on reminding the bank about the statement, but no action was taken...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC
HSBC — No statement for the bill paid (complaint)
Complainant6166792
the vendor and in the HSBC bank a vendor came and took the money and gave me a reciept. But, now i am trying to contact the person, he is not responding at all. Except this reciept i don't have anything. Even he declined from giving me the statement. So, its my humble request to look into the matter and respond me immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
Global Direct / Vodafone SIM
Global Direct / Vodafone SIM — Please take action against this company - cheating people by providing fake vodafone SIM (complaint)
Sibi Tom Mathews
raised was 569177 (HSBC Bank. MG Rd, Bangalore). It seems a similar complaint was given months ago regarding such a company in this forum-140 days ago. Please as a word of caution for anyone and everyone - Please be aware of this company as a fake...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC Credit Card
HSBC Credit Card — CREDIT CARD LATE PAYMENT (complaint)
viney verma
MERE PAAS HSBC BANK KA CREDIT CARD HAI CARD NO [protected] HAI MAINE FEBRUARY MAI 80000 RS KI SHOPPING ki thi jiski payment maine kar di thi or na to mujhe iska bill time per recive hota hai or na hi agar mai call kar ke kahu to jab bhi mujhe bill nahi milta hai maine 80000 rs ki payment kar di thi or unhe ye payment unko 2 days late recv hui or maine chq kafi din pahele daal diya tha or unko late recv hua tha ab unhone latepayment laga laga kar mera 10000 rs ka bana diya hai or mera koi outstanding nahi hai plz meri problem solve kara do or mere se who 250 rs gali de kar phone aate the mere ghar se jabardasti le gaye plz mere 250 re bhi refund kara do plz help mai hsbc bank card se kafi pareshan hu viney verma [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC Credit Card
HSBC Credit Card — Credit Card Settlement (complaint)
TARA SANKAR BANERJEE
The General Manager HSBC BANK DELHI Dear sir, I have paid my total out standing of credit card as per your letter for Rs. 9000/- But Why the same has been flash in cibil site. I am facing so many problems to obtain bank loan from banks. Iwould request your goodself kindly eleminate my name from cibil info site ...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC Bnak / Credit Card
HSBC Bnak / Credit Card — Payment Dispute. (complaint)
Manoj bANSAL
from Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
holding Credit Card of HSBC bank. My Card No. is [protected]. In the billing statement of last month (October, 2008) I was charged Rs. 1850 against a payment towards BSES on 30th September, 2008. But in actual I made this payment online through my account around 11. 00 PM on 30th September and cancelled after half an hour due to some reason (using link "Change/Delete Future Bill Payments" provided on HSBC website)...
Verified
Verified Company
Cholamandalam Dbs Finance
Cholamandalam Dbs Finance — Wihout information ECS was presented (complaint)
gr8chirag
2008 when i checked my Hsbc bank account no. [protected] from which cholamandalams emi are going through internet banking id - gr8chirag, at 10 AM - IST, there was an entry of representation of emi of rs. 6717 of choalamandalam dbs, and there was a charge of rs. 309. 75 from my bank due to insufficient funds...
Verified
Verified Company
Barclays Credit Card
Barclays Credit Card — harassment & false late fees statements (complaint)
jyotisawlani
08, which i paid by HSBC bank by cheque no. 535187 dated 14/2/08 before the due date 15/2/08 and i myself depositted it in the drop box on 6/02/08 but they told me they havent received any cheque and they had sent a false sms stating that i had withdrawn cash amt of Rs 15000/which my husband and I clarified that we havent ...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank Nri Services
ICICI Bank Nri Services — NON TRANSFER OF FUNDS (complaint)
SANJAY BATHAM
received the money from my HSBC Bank. since last 20 days they have asked me several times to provide different different type of informations and asked to wait for 48 hours every time but till now it is not solved and my funds are blocked...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel Delhi
Airtel Delhi — Threatening calls from Airtel (complaint)
Jaya Shukla
mentioning that they HSBC bank (my bank) and have some urgent business totalk to me. She gave her phone number too. I talked to that lady, and then she says Madam I am not from HSBC, but I am from Airtel you havent paid your bill and even your phone is switched. When i told her saying that Icanceled my connection in April and if there is any bill due for me, please send me the details...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Direct
ICICI Direct — false Information(ICICI Demat Account for Re 1.00) (complaint)
vaquar khan
this offer only for HSBC Bank employees, and I m working with HSBC Software so I have to pay amount. ICICI direct person gives me fake information. Where should complain for same. Regards, Vaquar khan [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Citibank
Citibankbank not refunding my money (complaint)
Vikas R Gupta
had inquired with the HSBC bank and the transaction has actually taken place. I have already sent a mail to citibank head office, but all went in vain, i went to HSBC office and tried to resolve the issue, initially they coordinated with me, but the issue was not resolved, i approaced them(HSBC) again to know the status, but this time they were rude with me...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC
HSBC — money transfer to fd a/c (complaint)
rachana shivalkar
Salary A/c in your HSBC Bank, Thane Branch. Yesterday i. e. on 11th May 2008, i have checked my balance at Thane ATM (A762 - at Ram Maruti Road) at 20. 59 and it was Rs. 84, 418. 68/- I am having customer advice also for checked the balance. Immediately i have taken my card out without doing any other transaction...
Verified
Verified Company
Bluedart India Courier Services
Bluedart India Courier Services — Courier delivered to wrong person without authenticated signature of the true recipient. (complaint)
Soumen Kumar Chanda
HSBC bank has sent me, Soumen Kumar Chanda, through Blue Dart courier service a new renewal Credit Card. The Blue Dart people not only delivered the courire to the wrong address but also to a complete different person without the authentication true signature of the recipent, that is my signature...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC Credit Card
HSBC Credit Card — Emails & Loan Offers against Expired Credit Card (complaint)
MOUNIS MALIK
for last two years of HSBC bank. Now it has expired(infact I have never used that)and now I don't want any credit card or I don't want a renewed card. But still HSBC Bank is sending me SMS and telebanking service has called me for personal loan against my expired HSBC credit card. Please look into the matter...
Verified
Verified Company
HSBC
HSBC — It TAKES one month To close the small ticket Loan in HSBC (complaint)
saleem
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
Hi, I gOt Loan From HSBC BANK for RS 30000. with interest Rate Of 48. 66% per annum(Reducing interest). Since the interest is very Huge, I decided To close This Loan After the Minimum period of Six months, When i contacted the branch for paying the Total Amount Of 24000(including 4% closure amount)...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Broadband
Reliance Broadband — Fraudulent and Illegal billing (complaint)
mr.varunsrivastava
Cheque No 029359 of HSBC Bank on dated 14 jan2008 of Amount Rs. 1500/- he give me a Receipt No I. e. CD57LB NO. 0600294 of Reliance infocomm Services. After that in the month of may I received another bill No[protected] on 11 May2008 of amount of Rs. 10, 075/- and 11 july2008 I Received a call From ([protected] )Police station Noida he was saying I have a warrant against you...