Complaints 54498

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1270

DEBNATHP

Refund money worth Rs. 38/-

Address:743235

Respected team, i have been recharged Rs. 38/- on 28/04/17 through my airtel app but the process was not completed. Hence my amount has to be refunded. I have several times communicate with customer care but yet to refund. Requested to take n/a pse....
Divyanshu Raikwal
from Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not getting benefit of recharge 399 for 56 days it end in 28 days only.

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

I have done recharge for 399 on May 01, 2017. Transaction id is[protected].
The offer was i will be getting unlimited calls and internet (1gb per day) for 56 days.
But since yesterday i am getting my notification that my pack of about to expire and its disconnected today. I am not able to use internet however i am able to make calls.

I should be getting benefits for 56 days instead of 28 days on my number [protected]...
Shanoo Khan
from Bargarh, Odisha

Airtel 4g lte (umesh executive)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I am samir khan, My airtel 4G LTE Data Card #([protected])
On 9th April 3:23 PM It's a recorded call on airtel extension where a guy seated on that extension #(+[protected] He promised me to give me in Just Rs1, 999 40GB Netpack and 50% discount after 3 months on 9th July on my bill payment now i found that they are giving me Just 30GB and they have been strictly said to me that they wont give me benefits of 40GB since 6 months...
PurabR
from Tinsukia, Assam

Recharge of Rs.244

Address:Goalpara, Assam, 783101

Hello airtel india i have recharged with rs.244 i gives 1gb 4g data per day... I tried to use but i can't use 4g data but i have 4g tower in my area. I contacted to airtel care through email but no answer i tried 3 or for times but no answer than i tweet them in their official twitter care page but they have said me to provide my phone number and said they will and asked time too but it had two days still no answer and time and again saying...
Aminaahh

Damaged Recharge card

Address:90001

I lost some numbers from my airtel recharge card..
S/N: [protected]
Secret code: ***[protected]*
Phone number: [protected]...
mohitmishra2210

Recharge to mobile no. via my airtel app

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I had made a recharge of 348 rs on a mobile no. Of rajasthan [protected] on 27-may-2017.
Transaction was made through debit card payment of indusind bank.
The transaction got failed after my payment gateway, but was deducted from my bank account.
I tried same once again and same thing occurred, my balance got deducted again.

Now i have got my 700 rs. Deducted and the service provider has no record of this...
Manu787

Airtel company fraud me

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan, 332301

27may2017 airtel company sand me this message :-
Badhai! Rc348 ke recharge par apko mila hai unlimited local+std calling+ 1gb/day 3g/4g data, 28 din. Data balance check karein *125*1541#. T&c apply.
This massage according to airtel company give me 1gb/day 3g/4g data services will end after 28 days. But now airtal costmar care tell me this data use only 4g handset but airtel company message not tipe use only 4g handset. Airtel...
hpurohit95
from Devgarh, Rajasthan

Internet service misrepresentation

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

As per services provided by airtel i recharged using "*121#" a recharge of 348 inr on [protected] on dated 20th may 2017 in which it was provided to me that unlimited calls + 28gb @ 1gb per day, it had been working smoothly and after one fine day it would not start and on calling customer care for the first time they told me it would be resolved it worked for sometime then again it was bothering and eventually a complaint was registered same...
satishkmalve

Poor airtel network in my building

Address:500090

Hello Airtel,

I am a long term customer to Airtel since 2004. I have been residing in Pragathi nagar since last 5 months and have been facing very poor network of Airtel nearby my premises. Sometimes the signal lost completely when I am in my apartment. I have raised many complaints with Airtel customer care but all gone in vein. No proper communication from Airtel. Am frustrated with this network issue as some times I do...
Ashok003

Refund not processed

Address:600097

I have Rs 229 to be refunded back to my account since I had disconnected my Broadband connection. But I regret to say that, it has not been processed for a month now and whenever I mail or call the Airtel customer care, I keep hearing different stories every time and no resolution has been provided to me yet even though I have shared my cancelled cheque. Following up multiple times has only left me friustrated.
Following...
Kamalakanta Dash

Airtel has deceived me after recharging Rs. 399.00 today.

Address:560103

I recharged with Rs 399.00 today reference to the transaction ID[protected] by which I should have got 1gb 4g data per day and unlimited local and national calls for a period of 70 days. But after recharging I got message that I will get 1gb data for a period of 56 days and not as 1gb data per day, and I will local, national calls for only 56days. Before recharging I had confirmed earlier by dialing *121*51# and I got that I would get 1gb...
Abhiroop Datta
from Contai, West Bengal

Cannot recharge on airtel after porting number

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721306

I had recently ported my number a month back, from Airtel AP to Airtel WB. Since then Im unable to recharge my number [protected] from Airtel online recharge site as well as Paytm. Please help. I tried Paytm wallet, netbanking, debit credit cards still unable...
Srajan Shetty

Port of my no from bsnl to airtel

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, 574106

I wanted to port my bsnl no to airtel and so i had been to airtel office and they helped to complete the procedure and gave a new sim and 5 days later i got a msg from airtel that the no has been ported but when i insert the airtel sim it doesnot show any network and even the airtel office officials dont show any intrest.
Due to which my no is dead from past 3 days .i nees my no ported as soon as possible...
gangadhara panda

PF Transfer Issue

Address:760010

Hai,

I Have Transfer My PF From My Previous Employer in the Month of july'15.

But till now the Transfer is in not successfully.

I am fail to understand what is Problem.

I Have already Spoken to the Concern Person Of Airetl, but he did not Response.

So Please Check & do the Needful ASAP.

If You are unable to process, then Please let Me know, then i will...
spinella

Service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Dear client,
This is to bring to your kind notice that the airtel customer service is going down day by day.
We did not have net connection from 20th may 2017 (Name nikhil raj & the phone number is [protected]), we called the customer care & raised the complaint the next day. Till 4 days there was no service given by airtel. Again we had to call the customer care & gave the complained number. The customer care representative...
Mehulkaps
Sep 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2021

Recharge expire before expiry date

Address:560037

I have done recharge for 399 on April 27, 2017. The offer was i will be getting unlimited calls and internet (1gb per day) for 56 days.
But since yesterday i am getting my notification that my pack of about to expire and its disconnected today. I am not able to use internet however i am able to make calls.

I should be getting benefits for 56 days instead of 28 days on my 2 mobiles [protected] and [protected]
Sdonapati

Channel issue in Airtel dth

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Hi i am siva from pune, i have been using airtel dth since 9 months, 2 days i got a message form airtel 'recharge with 509 rs and get all hd channels for 3.5 months. I was recharged it same 509, next day i got error your account is suspended due to low balance, after that i called to customer care they were also not sure about that. They just raised compliant about it and told me it would be resolve within 24 hours, till now i diddnt get...
Shyamala Vedula
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Sim card activation - a failure

Address:110070

I have been to the' AIRTEL Chattarpur store on 24/5/2017 and secured a sim card with no [protected]. After submitting myself to all the procedural checks I find my simcard is not activated. I am asked to come back to get the sim checked and replaced if necessary. I am a patient and I cannot get out of my house in sun because of my disease. If a new sim card does not get activated I find no reason for me to go through this gruelling process.br...
Bharathi Bhai

Error 538 Can't able to Dial *121# or send sms

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560095

Hi. I just got upgraded from my airtel 3g old SIM card to new 4g SIM card. It has been activated yesterday. I got a message as well. I can't check balance. *121# is not working. Not only that sms is also not getting sent. It is stating error 538. solve the issue ASAP. I can't able to reach customer care also. Hope the issue get solved.
Bharathi...
Nitin Pandey06

Lost SIM card, Block SIM

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I was using Airtel SIM services, which got lost on Morning while riding bike somehow it fell somwhre. Request you to please block my No. to avoid misuse of the SIM.

Mobile No: [protected]...