Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 74

manish43
Aug 11, 2014

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

(Up 65 an 4562) there was a man on motorcycle in varanasi he was driving recklessly with speed of 70km/hr firstly he hitted one bicycle and me (I was walking on the footpath ) i got injured on my right leg. I shouted and he stopped and i asked him is this the way to drive he told my father is in press and no one can do anything. And he was also drunk thereby voilating the traffic laws. Kindly punish him and charge him so that he does not create any mishap or accident.

Please this is serious cause of concern
Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
punish them who plays with othrs life

ICCF@GAUTAM
    from Guwahati, Assam
    Aug 8, 2014

I have purchese an insurence on 7aug 2014 my name is gautam ch. Biwas but the policy details not match by call centre at-[protected] here mention agency code 10035192 & name-pankaj ghosh cont-[protected] kindly help me as soon possible.Thank u.
    Dear Gautam,

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz! We would like to look into your issue and resolve it for you. Thank you for sharing the details, however we would require the policy number as well to initiate the process of resolution from our end. We request you to share the same along with your contact details at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in . Do mention reference no. "ORM011108" when writing to us.

You may also post your concern at http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/.

Bajaj Allianz
    General Insurance

Ayushi A
      from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
      Aug 1, 2014

I purchase zero depreciation car insurance policy from bajaj Allianz through your website insurance policy number OG[protected]-00033432 amt paid Rs 17556. At the time of purchasing they didn't told me any thing about voluntary excess . Now at the time of claiming they are asking for Rs 2500, then I raised the concern that at the time of purchasing they didn't inform me . I requested for IVR recording . As I m surprised that the authorised dealers of the Hyundai showroom doesn't know about the meaning of voluntary excess . First time when I claimed they don't ask me for 2500 Rs bcoz they did not know what is voluntary excess meaning . But now they are asking me to pay Rs 2500 for the first claim and for second claim. So total 5000 Rs . Which is not acceptable .. So what u expect from customer that he knows all the meanings . This the responsibility of agent to tell. Please note I will take this matter to consumer court . As company agent only knows to sell the policy but never told the expenses ... Discount Ke naam pe customer ki baja dete hai .. .This kind of dirty behaviour happen only in India . So now i will approach to consumer court. I need justice . I will not leave us guys . Pl avoid purchasing on net or phone any policy==warning for all Bajaj alliance are cheaters. They cheat the client ... Thanks and regards Customer
      Dear Ayushi,

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz! We would like to look into your issue thoroughly and help you out with it. Based on the details provided, our team is already investigating your issue. Please provide your contact details at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in to enable us to get in touch with you. Do mention reference no. "ORM010608" when writing to us.

Bajaj Allianz
      General Insurance
      It's being 4 working days till yet and you guys are very slow ...
      Please look I to this matter ASAP ..

Customer
      Dear Ayushi,

Thanks for sharing your contact details. We have forwarded them to the concerned team who are looking into your issue. We request you to allow them some time for the same and they will connect with you with an update at the earliest.

Bajaj Allianz
      General Insurance

pratszone
        Jul 24, 2014

There has been open cheating from your end. When we open Citibank Salary account we are offered this suvidha scheme promising wonders. But when we surrender, forget about any benefits.. We are not even privileged to get our money back, in turn our principal money is deducted. I know that you have all the clauses on earth mentioned but opening the salary account is minimum time procedure where we cannot read your between the lines cheating. This is very unfair. I am going to surrender it right away. And bring it up in our town hall meeting at organization level so that nobody opts for this any more. Thank you for cheating us.. We are now very careful not to fall in traps of such loops.

Thank you for reaching out to us!

We would like to take a closer look into your issue and help you out with it. However, considering the possible exposure of your personal and policy related information, it would not be appropriate for us to respond to your specific grievances here on this site.
        You are requested to share your details with us at the following link: http://general.bajajallianz.com/BagicNxt/misc/iTrack/indexOnlineGrv.do

The concerned team shall provide it’s response to your grievances on priority.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
        https://www.facebook.com/BajajAllianzIsAFraud

abjohn2009
          from Udaipur, Tripura
          Jul 20, 2014

In five years I have paid four premium in total 12 lacs. After 5 yrs I have received 1181219.00. Bajaj Allianz does not give any account details, particularly what are the premiums they have received on what date. I want to investigate who is cheating Bajaj Allianz or Standard Chartered bank, as because standard chartered bank is telling different story and they are not giving any thing in black and white. If I get policy account details I can hold bank. Thanks

We would be like to help you out by providing you with the necessary information. However, considering the possible exposure of your personal and policy related information, it would not be appropriate for us to respond to your specific grievances here on this site.
          You are requested to share your details with us at the following link: http://general.bajajallianz.com/BagicNxt/misc/iTrack/indexOnlineGrv.do

The website given by Bajaj Allianz does not work. Could not succeed to file complain. It clearly proves BAJAJ ALLIANZ IS A CHEATING COMPANY. I, therefore, requests all consumers not to do any transaction with BAJAJ ALLIANZ and STANDARD CHARTERED BANK, as both of them are cheating company.

Future secure size 2. Policy no. 0108911701 - Comment #2036463 - Image #0

Based on the policy number shared with us, we assure you that our team is already investigating your issue. We request you to allow us some time to look into this matter further and we shall connect with you soon with an update.

r.p.mathivanan
            Jul 14, 2014

policy no;[protected].
            Date of commencement ;[protected],
            Frequency ;Yearly;
            I have change my policy to monthly premium from jan2014, and i also pay two month premium by cash, and the receipt no is [protected]-dt[protected], and also i give cheque to deduct amt from my account by monthly EMI, but still the amt was not deducted, please give me a call from your local agent, and what is the position of my policy,
            please give me a feedback at the earliest,
            R.P.Mathivanan,
            Dear Mr Mathivanan,
            Thank you for reaching out to us at Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance!

We apologize for the delay in responding to you. Please click on the following link to register your complaint for a systematic follow up from our end.

You are requested to share your details with us at: http://general.bajajallianz.com/BagicNxt/misc/iTrack/indexOnlineGrv.do

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

er.satyabratbaral1987
              Jul 11, 2014

Address: Puri, Odisha

Dear sir, This is for you kind information that I am being continuously harassed by Bajaj Life insurance company. On 25/03/2014 I purchased bajaj allianz Life policy from Bhubaneswar Branch. My Policy Proposal No- [protected]. Sad to say that I didn't get any confirmation call from Bajaj Allianz Head office. I have also called to [protected] & [protected] regarding my policy, but no body received my call & no response. Even if I also didnt receive any message regarding the policy.My policy premium amount is 30000 rs/year. Already amount has been deposited & I have submitted all my documents with signature. 3 months already passed, but still now I have not received the Bond of the policy. Already I had written mail to "Kiran.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in", "Jabeen.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in", "Rajani.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in" & "[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in". No action has not been taken by Bajaj Allianz to resolve this problem.The company is simply harassing & cheating the customers. I request you to have a kind consideration & take proper action against the above fact & get me my policy bond as well as provide good service to customers . Hope So You will take proper action against it.Waiting for your positive response & do the needful. Regards Satyabrat Baral [protected]

This is for you kind information that till yet no action has been taken to provide me the bond paper. Simply they are instructing me to go to the branch. I went to the branch regarding this matter, but simply they are neglecting me & telling to contact me to head office.

This is the way they are cheating & harassing the customers.

Pls do the needful & get me back my Policy bond

Hope So You will take proper action against it.Waiting for your positive response & do the needful.

Satyabrat Baral
              Dear Mr. Satyabrat,

Post your interaction, we request you to share the requirements as mentioned by our representative to enable us to issue your duplicate policy bond. Our team will dispatch the documents at the earliest.

Best Regards

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company

Ashutosh Shail
                Jul 8, 2014

I am sharing this to make people aware of the fraud and irresponsible behaviour done by Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. Bajaj Allianz offered me a “Zero Depreciation Policy-Motor Car Insurance” in October 2013. I paid them the requested premium of INR14500 and asked them to proceed. I received the policy papers only after 3 reminders sent to them and 30 days after the policy start date. I met with an unfortunate car accident on 11th June 2014 and called the Claims number to register. To my surprise the executive informed me that the policy I have is a normal policy and I am not entitled to receive “Zero Depreciation” benefits. The executive also asked me to write into customer service to resolve my issue. I wrote to them on 12th June 2014 with a proof of premium quotation they asked me to pay for Zero depreciation Policy. To my first email, the customer service team requested for 7 days to investigate the issue and came back saying that the policy is as per the cover note and I should talk to the Branch. When I addressed that, not filling up the Cover Note properly is the agents mistake, the customer service team sent me an apology email accepting the error done at your end and asked me to speak to the agent directly. (it took them another 4 days to investigate that the agent was at fault and they decided that the agent and customer should sought this themselves- Highly Insensitive). When I raised my discontent to the insensitive behaviour and asked them for the solution (Since it was the company who issued me the policy and it is their responsibility to take action against their agent), they stopped responding to my email and closed the discussion by writing that I will have to solve this with the agent and Delhi branch. In the mean while the supervisor of the agent who did the mistake called me to prove that it s all my mistake and nothing will happen if I keep writing emails. Below is the conversation details : Mr. Anoop Mishra from the Delhi branch with mobile number +91 [protected] on 27th June 2014 : Mr Anoop Mishra : Hello Sir, I am calling from Bajaj Allianz General Insurance and I am calling to discuss the issue you reported with us. Myself : Yes, please. Mr Anoop Mishra : Sir, when I read your communication and issue, I felt really bad with the incident that happened with you. I have spoken to the agent and found that it was his fault and the insurance policy does not match your request. I would also like to tell you that emailing to customer service team will not help as the company does not allow us to settle such disputes. Hence out of courtesy I am offering you help in which the agent at fault can pay partial amount of cost of the repair. Myself : Mr. Mishra are you telling me that the company is not sensitive about my issue? Have you not been appointed by the company to speak to me to resolve this issue? Under what relation are you then feeling bad about my loss? I have paid a premium for Zero Depreciation Policy and your company did a fraud my issuing me a normal insurance policy. I have already quoted my request and want your company to act upon it. Mr. Anoop Mishra : Sir, as I told you sending emails will not help as the company will not settle this for you. As far as the premium is concerned, the Government has authorised us to charge any amount for premium from the customer. We can even charge 200% of the actual premium amount from the customer. Hence I am calling in to settle this with you and close this issue. Once again I would like to tell you that the policy is as per the cover note and hence the company will not entertain your request. Myself : Mr. Mishra I am in communication with the company and in case you are saying that you wish to help me, I need a written proof from you on the compensation else its better I deal with the company directly. I will read to understand the compensation and will revert after consultation. Mr. Anoop Mishra : Sir, I will not be able to give anything in writing as this apology and compensation is outside company policy. However to build your trust I will initiate a refund of the extra premium charged by Monday 30th June 2014, and will assist you in getting your car damage estimated on 1st June 2014 at Body Shop Courtesy Honda, Okhla, ND. I can then push the agent who made the mistake to pay you the damage in cash. However I do not promise you on how much will he agree to pay. (making me feel that I am at the mercy of the agent who made the fault and I should beg him for compensation- the guy never talked about the action taken against the agent). Myself : Mr. Mishra, after what I have suffered I have no trust over the company and its employees, however I would like to give you the opportunity to initiate help. I would still demand everything in writing so that I have proof of promise. Just like your agent verbally promised me that the policy will be "Zero Depreciation" and did not mention that on the cover note. I don't believe you helping me out when you have already told that the company is not interested in my issue. (this is what happened next) Monday 30th June 2014: Waited for the whole day but no one came or called. Tuesday 1st July 2014 : Waited for the whole day but no one came or called. In the evening wrote an email to customer service who replied back asking me to contact Mr. Anoop Mishra. Wednesday 2nd July 2014 : Waited for the whole day but no one came or called. To this communication, I was informed that my earlier complaint[protected] was closed (without informing me) and a new case has been opened under request number 53116676. They asked for 3 days to revert back on the new complaint and as always the deadline has crossed and they have not yet replied back. It has been 26 days since the issue was reported. I have had enough of mental pressure dealing with such an insensitive company and my car is also lying unrepaired causing me embarrassment and commuting trouble for the past one month.
                Dear Ashutosh,

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. Based on the details provided, our team is currently looking in to your issue. Kindly allow them some more time to work on the same and they will connect with you at the earliest with an update.

Bajaj Allianz
                General Insurance

jagadishchandradas
                  from Haflong, Assam
                  Jul 7, 2014

Address: Cachar, Assam

From Jagadish Chandra Das House No-184 Sibbari Road, Malugram SILCHAR-788002 Phone-[protected] Email- [protected]@gmail.com Dated- 7th July 2014 To www.consumer complaints.in/ new_ complaint/ Sub: - Request for cancellation of policy Nos 1) [protected] dt.[protected]. 2) [protected]dt.[protected]. 3) [protected] dt.[protected]. 4) [protected] dt.[protected] Issued by Bajaj Allianz Insurance Co. Ltd. And refund of premium money. Ref: - Complaint number- BWC 52655024 dt[protected], given by Bajaj Allianz Co. Silchar Branch office. Dear Sir, With reference to the above I would like to lay this following lines before you seeking justice against the unfair decision on the subject taken by Bajaj Allianz insurance Co. Ltd. In my first complaint letter dated 6th June 2014 followed by one reminder mail communication on 2nd July 2014 addressed to BALIC Ltd. I had narrated in detail how I was deceived and cheated by few Insurance Agents by collecting the premium money from me giving assurance of giving various gifts from a good nos of insurance companies and committing that these amount of money would be refunded within 6(Six) to 12(Twelve) months time along with the gifts. Policy nos [protected] & [protected] were received by me in last week of April 2014 and other two polices I received in 3rd and last week of May 2014. In total myself and my wife Shelley Das paid Rs. 705000.00 Only on receipt of which BALIC Ltd. Issued this 4 nos of policies. I lodged my complaint on[protected] to the Silchar Branch Office of BALIC ltd. And again I submitted one more application to silchar Branch Office through E-mail 2nd July2014. In my complaint latter I clearly explained (1) Why I had to agree to all the points raised during phone verification by the company without understanding the implications. (2) Why I was late in filing of formal complaint in respected of the 3 nos of policies. For police No. [protected] dt.[protected] I lodged the complaint in time. (3) That neither myself nor my son Anirban Das had signed the Application Form, Xerox copy of which are attached in the Bond Paper Booklet. We only submitted ID proof, Address proof Papers and Photographs along with the cheques as per demand of the Insurances Agents. The application form false and fabricated. Now, after making a nos of phone calls and after obtaining documents of gifts offers by different companies by their officials, BALIC Ltd. Has unduly rejected my complaint and my request for ‘freelook’ through one Email communication sent by Mr. Mohmmad Siddiqui, Relationship Manager – Customer Service of BALIC Ltd. On[protected]. I would earnestly request you kindly to take pain in going through the papers and take a positive action on the subject. I need the money badly for my medical treatment
                  Hi Jagdish,

We have shared your details with our customer service team who will work further on the reported matter.
                  The concerned team shall provide its response to your grievance on priority.

For any other inquiry related to Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance you can log on to http://general.bajajallianz.com/BagicNxt/misc/iTrack/indexOnlineGrv.do.

Bajaj Allianz is one of the worst company when its time to pay the claim amounts.

Angrover2
                    Jul 7, 2014

Hi, I started the policy in October 2013 and surrendered the policy in June 2014. But as per your customer care my premium amount was received till November 2013, however the Citibank customer care and my account statement confirms that the premium amount was transferred to your account till April 2014. Please check as the amount after all the deduction is not valid. Thanks Ankur Grover [protected] Policy Number: [protected]
                    Hi Ankur,

We have shared your details with our customer service team who will work further on the reported matter.

For any other inquiry related to Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance you can log on to http://general.bajajallianz.com/BagicNxt/misc/iTrack/indexOnlineGrv.do.

myinsurance
                      from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jun 29, 2014

Address: Mahendragarh, Haryana

Dear sir Its very disappointed me when I asked a statement from your branch in Haryana. They didn't gave me statement and also they telling us you have only 28000 and some hundred rupees as return amount. what it is. Mr. Tapan Singhal says 'Jiyo Befikar' . Kaise jiye befikar jab koi hamara invest kiya paisa hi poora vapas na kar raha ho to. Simle math calculation hai ki yahi paisa fd me lagaya hota to 40 thousand to 2 saal ki policy ke pemium ka hi ho gaya hota 9 saal mein aur10000 ka alag. vaise bhi 30000 ka return 54000 dene ka vada bhi jhoot nikla 5 saal bad ab 9 saal bit gaye hain aur fund value 28000 bataya ja raha hai why. tell us and solve my hard earned money by these type of... For your reference my policy no. xxxxxxxxxxxx.
                      when I purchased Capital Unit gain Plus in 2006 NAV is INR 12/- and now NAV is just double or triple I think, because I have not a statement.

RKK

Thank you for reaching out to Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

Considering the possible exposure of your personal and policy related information, it would not be appropriate for us to respond to your specific grievances here on this site.

You are requested to share your details with us at the following link:
                      http://general.bajajallianz.com/BagicNxt/misc/iTrack/indexOnlineGrv.do

jaya shetty 123
                        from Mysore, Karnataka
                        Jun 27, 2014

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

My son vikas shetty agent[member] Modi Care company whose Mca number93941572[93941573]. he was expired on[protected] accidently while swimming. we submit insurance claim form with all necessary records once in the month of august 2013.same was returned by modi care mysore office due to not submitted the translated F I R report[kannada to english].After that we once again resubmitted to Modi Care office on[protected]. But till today we are not received any reply from MODI CARE OR BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INS. CO. LTD. Kindly look in to the matterand reply to the same. thanking you [JAYA SHETTY] Fater of VIKAS SHETTY

shalini patro
                          Jun 23, 2014

Hello sir, I am Shalini Patro..I am TCS employee in hyderabad (A.P.) and my salary account is in Standerd Chartered bank. Suddenly on june 2013 my 1000/- was deducted my account and again 1000/- was on july 2013 ..then i knew that SSS life insurance policy was started.so i went to standard chartered bank and submit application form then from the next month the money was not deducted from my account but i till now i didn't get my money back. Then I went to Bajaj office in khairtabad because i wanted to cancel the policy so i submitted cancelled check, id proof and 1 application.but my money was not refunded and they were saying that they will give only 60% that means only 1200/- bt my 2000rs was deducted. so please solve my problem as soon as possible.my details are Name-Shalini Patro Application no[protected] Policy no-[protected] Account no-[protected] Mobile no-[protected]
                          Jul 03, 2014
                          Updated by shalini patro
                          I did not get any update from Bajaj Allianz till this date.
                          Please resolve this issue since its already been a year
                          Thanx for ur advice
                          but they can only help within a month duration of policy taken
                          but its been more dan 10 months now.
                          Hi Shalini

Thank you for reaching out to us and apologies for the delay.

mandeepkalra
                            from Shimoga, Karnataka
                            Jun 20, 2014

I raised a refund request for an extra deduction around 3 months back, every time I am calling the customer care they are saying the concerned finance dept is working on it. I have mailed them also, the reply was an apology for delay, concerned dept is working on it & fell free to contact us on... Will some-body tell me does it takes 3 months to send a cheque by courier. Bajaj Alliance is the worst private firm I have seen, even Govt. offices have a better system.
                            Hi Mandeep

Thank you for reaching out to us and apologies for the delay in reaching out to you.

Considering the possible exposure of your personal and policy related information, it would not be appropriate for us to respond to your specific grievances here on this site.

You are requested to share your details with us at the following link:

On the below link none of the buttons is working except reset.

haridasa
                              from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jun 17, 2014

I am renewing my Activa Vehile on12th June, 2014 and amount Rs.758/- has already been paid and you have allotted a renew the policy and new policy no. is OG[protected]-00014813, but I did not receive my policy bond till date. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com Pl. see the above policy sent the policy at the earliest.

Thanking you Sir,
                              Dear Mr. Haridasa,

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz! We apologize for the delay in sending across your policy documents. Based on the details provided, our team is looking into the reason for the delay and they will share your policy documents at the earliest.

Bajaj Allianz
                              General Insurance
                              Dear Mr. Haridasa,

Post your interaction with our representative, we wish to inform you that your policy soft copy has been shared with you on the email address provided. We request you to refer to the same. In case of any further assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us.

Bajaj Allianz
                              General Insurace

bharath1508
                                Jun 13, 2014

I was suppose to receive my survival benefit against my Money back Policy # [protected] from Bajaj Allianz. I have done follow-up from 05-Mar-2014 onwards till date am not getting response from them properly. Whenever I call the customer care they do not have any details. I have sent mails and personally visited the branch once. I have spoke to person named Prakash more than 3 times he is from Pune head office who was having my cheque as claimed by him. I have sent couple of mails but no reply. I have mentioned some of queries raised to bajaj Allianz. I have sent mails to but no response. E Mail ID:sushma.[protected]@bos.bajajallianz.co.in First Level Escalation: Jabeen.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in Second Level Escalation:rajani.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in Query # Date Resolution 49179412 5-Mar-14 No Updates 51118358 17-Apr-14 - 18-Apr-14 Re-dispatched to my mailing address no POD details 52206730 09-May-14 - 23-May-14 Sent on mailing address. But yet received. 52452317 30-May-14 to 31-May-14 Called my number [protected]. It is in process. 52465628 30-May-14 - Open 30-05-14 forwarded to Branch office. 11-Jun-14 for direct debit. 52734939 13-Jun-14 Complaint has been taken again for direct debit

dimincorp
                                  Jun 10, 2014

Today I tried to reset the password of my online account. I am unable to reset and unable to login.their site giving some script error and not resetting the password. I tried calling the customer care[protected] when called u cannot select the language. When called through[protected] the call will get disconnected when connecting to customer care. Please attend the call and give me a solution. I want to cancel my policy and get the money back. My policy number is : [protected]

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz! Post your interaction with our representative, we hope your issue has been resolved. In case of any other assistance, please feel free to get in touch.

Bajaj Allianz
                                  Life Insurance

deepakkajal
                                    Jun 2, 2014

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

sir i hav honda assure policy HBA 00134959 amaze car.. i am in army and at jhansi..sir there is no honda showroom here.. i got my car repaired thus at sundar sales hyundai which cost me Rs 26753.. surveyor Mr sudha ..no [protected] checked the veh..and spoke to me on phone accepting the repairs but once it was repaired he denied granting me my authorised amount saying that it is not a honda agency, , i have spoken to so many people confirming that i can get my veh repaired with other showrooms if there is no honda agency at jhansi.. also he just sanctoined Rs 16000.. the same amount has still not been recd by me since oct 2013.. ref no isRU56935129 IN OC[protected].. I AM IN TOUCH WITH MR ARVIND AT BAJAJ ALLIANZ.. on [protected] or arvind.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.i also spoke on [protected] mr deepak bajaj allianz...i also requestd prestige honda chandigarh that is lally automobiles they too did not help..i am stilll waiting for my claim of at least 16000/- .. i assure bajaj allianz that ill never buy ur policy again in my lifetime and suggest others too..
                                    maj kajal
                                    Dear Mr. Kajal,

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz! Apologies for the inconvenience faced. We have taken a note of your issue and would like to help you out with the same. Kindly provide us with your policy details and contact details at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in to enable us to begin the process of resolution at our end. Please mention reference no. "ORM020406" when writing to us.

Bajaj Allianz

General Insurance

g srinivasacharry
                                      May 31, 2014

my policy no-[protected] i want to know the status of my policy ff i surrender then how much amount i will get please intimate me at the earlist thanks my address g srinivasacharry h-no-3-4-107/301 mallapur annapurna colany kapra hyderabad 500070 my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com my mobiel no [protected]
                                      Dear Mr Srinivasacharry,

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz! We would be glad to help you out by providing you with the necessary information. Our team has noted your contact details and will connect with you at the earliest to help you out.

Bajaj Allianz
                                      Life Insurance
                                      Dear Mr Srinivasacharry,

Post your interaction with our representative, we hope your query has been resolved. In case of any other assistance or more customer service options, please feel free to visit our online customer service page at http://www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/customer-service.jsp

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance team
                                      I am a policy holder [protected] under Product Unitlinked with Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance since December 2004. I had been paying the premium of Rs. 2500 on quarterly basis which was to mandatory for three years. I had checked with their Cochin office to know of the status of my claim when they tell me that I had paid Rs. 27500 and the same is discontinued now. I had been given a grace period of which I was unaware of. Now I cannot claim.
                                      Sir, request you to please help that I get back the amount of Rs. 27500 and nothing more.
                                      I had sent an email to IRDA but unfortunately the issue is not resolved.
                                      Sir, may I request you to please help. I have already given a request on the National Consumer Helpline Portal.
                                      Looking forward to your soonest reply.
                                      Anuja Jose

raviganesh
                                        May 31, 2014

I got super saver policy 3yrs back from the agent. agent confirmed me I need to pay only 3yrs each year 30k and end of the 5year can cancel the policy and get my returns. its been 3yrs now and i got letter from bajaj insurnace that i need to pay my yearly payment which is due. I called customer care and explained about the issue they don't care to me help instead telling agent is no more with us cant do anything. its ur fault you have to pay for 30years there is not cancellation for this policy please let me to resolve this issue, i just need my money back i don't need any extra from the company. Policy number : [protected] Complaint number : 50862449
                                        Dear Mr Ravi,

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz! We have taken a note of your issue as well as the details provided. Our team is currently looking into the issue. Kindly allow them some time to investigate the same thoroughly. In the meantime, please provide us with your contact details at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in to enable us to get in touch with you. Do mention reference no. "ORM010306" when writing to us.

Bajaj Allianz
                                        Life Insurance