Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 325

vidyakar34
Dec 8, 2014

Dear Sir, My name is vidyakar Customer ID no. 12329651 and my contact no.[protected] and email I'd e.[protected]@gmail.com. When you will look into my account I'd you will know. Actually I have purchased products last year and I used to pay emi regularily but I moved to Jaipur as job change and my salary date was on 5th so as your direct debit is on 4th I cudnt pay it as per time. And one of your agents used to come to my home and collect the amount. This has been from last 8months. Now all the emi's has been completed but as I did not pay in time there were charges for Cheque bounces soo that's fare I thought of paying and recently came back to hyd and visited somajiguda branch. To be in hell they have showed me 16k pending which I was unaware of it. I DOnt know anything in this regard even know one contacted me and the agent also not infomed. When asked about this they said its UR fault you have to pay. They were very rude. I am not aware of insurance payment. And it was just 161 for which now they are charging me 16k. IS IT FARE ENOUGH. I have paid monthly 4k as emi don't you think I cannot pay just 161. Seriously I am going to complaint in consumer court before that I want to write to you. Do take care of this issue and get back to me in quick response. Regards, Vidyakar [protected] e.[protected]@gmail.com
Aug 5, 2021
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 09, 2014
Updated by vidyakar34
I have received a call to exempt the overdue amount. I haven't received any confirmation mail...waiting for your mail to pay the remaining amount.
Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have forwarded your issue to the concern department. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
I have received a call to exempt the overdue amount. I haven't received any confirmation mail...wawaiting for your mail to pay the remaining amount.

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!

With reference to your post and our discussion we wish to inform you to kindly pay the installment amount due towards your loan account number 400EWC00492246, the amount outstanding for the same is Rs 1771 along with overdue charges. We would also request to clear the outstanding of Rs. 4350/- towards your loan account number 4000CD00492197 on account of over-due charges. The above charges are on account of the EMI's being returned un-paid from your bank account. Post receiving the payments we would close your loans and issue the NOC. For any further clarifications required please do write us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending

gousuddin
    Dec 7, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

i am bajaj finserv customer of 4/5 durable loan taken and repayment are not panding.lastly i take a camera from that company and the executive is saying me next month emi is represent, but next mont they represent the cheque and cheque is bounce and the representative is collect the cheque bouce charges with loan amout..but they put some 168 rupes out standing.again applied loan they say me your cibil score is less, and i go tho bajaj office and contact them they say me that u have outsatnding amout of 5000 some thing, i asked them why i pay just u checked i pay all loan amout proper way, they tell me that just u pay only 1100 hundred we will solve, but till now iam not pay..plz help me how to clear the cibil score...
    Dear Sir/ Madam.

Kindly share your contact details along with your loan account number so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

WeCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending

gayara
      Dec 5, 2014

Hi Iam Gayathrii . I hold couple of loans Wiith bajaj. But the one by name balic premiUm cd loan is something which thing which I am not aware of nor signed Any documents for the same. This extra amount which Is charged is worrying me a lot. I want someone to look Into it and call me back. I want my funds back as a resolution.

vmadugolkar
        Dec 4, 2014

I have taken personal loan from Bajaj finserv for 6L they told me that processing fee will be 4 per on total loan amount. But they have never clarify anything related to life insurance and when i have contacted support they inform me its mandatory. So they have process my loan with outstanding amount as 630000. And my total processing fee ad life insurance is around 50000 thouand which is huge amount. Bajaj finsev is thinking by cheating people they wil do good business forgetting that they will never get business in furtur. And now its online world of internet i hope lakhs of customers will read these reviews and will change their decision to go for bajaj finerv My loan account number is 404SPL06480236 I hope these review will be helpful to many users.
        Bajaj Finserv has refunded insurance amount to my account. And also said me that they will make sure that will happen in future., Wanted to thanks consumer complains site for support and raising up my voice
        Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending
        Dear Sir/ Madam,

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post and our discussion, we understand that you want to dis-continue the insurance policy given to you along with your loan number ending with XXXXXXXXX80236 . We further state that we have initiated the process of insurance cancellation and the same would be done within 24 working hours, post which the refund amount would be credited to your registered bank account within 48 working hours. For any clarification, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending

padma_pi
          Dec 4, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir, I applied the personal loan 2.12.14.I got the approval message on 3.12.14.Now i don't want that loan.So Please cancel the loan . my application number is sf 19228527. thank you. Please cancel as early as possible.I couldn't repay the amount,
          Dear Sir/ Madam,

Kindly share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
          Bajaj Finserv Lending

Saurabhmalik
            Dec 1, 2014

Hi, i was using bajaj finserve EMI card and noticed that it has been misplaced. i sent an email to Bajaj finserve on 17th November to send me new card and contact me asap as i am not able to speak to customer care executive after numereous attempts. i got a revert on 18th November on address confirmation and same was confirmed to them same day. on 20th November i got confirmation that my new card has been dispatched and same shall be received in 7 to 10 working days. When i again requested for dispatch details i got the confirmation on 28th nov that new card have been issued on 20th nov and same shall be received in 10 working days. On 29th November when i again asked for dispatch details i got the email today stating that they have blocked my EMI card on my request and new card will be re issue only when i will contact them. i seriously don't understand who is handling my issue as i am not gettting specific answer to my queries. request you to please look in to this matter. Regards, Saurabh Malik [protected]
            Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
            Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we tried calling you but could not contact you. Further we wish to inform you that your new EMI card was blocked in line with the request mail which we had received from your end stating that you had never asked for the card and want to block the new card.For further clarifications please do write us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
            Bajaj Finserv Lending

Rajaaa.
              Nov 28, 2014

Not satisfied with your company.I have purchased LED on sharptronics on july 30 and CD account number is 4030CD04841681.
              Till sep mid i didn't heard anything from you company about the loan details.then i called customer care and requested to create account and later they have created account with auto debit starting from 2nd oct.on first EMI itself you didn't take the EMI.then voluntarely i have visited the shop where i have purchased the TV and asked the reason and came to know that 1st emi is not debited for any customer due to dasara holidays. but i have maintained my savings account till 25th of oct and waited for bajaj to auto debit.but they didn't take the amount.finally, on 7th nov, they have taken my first EMI.
              Now i don't know, someone in local branch of bajaj is calling me and requesting to pay the overdue amount even after i have told them that i am out of station, he is requesting me to pay the amount through bank.
              how is it possible to believe a third party like that through phone call and don't know in this way bajaj is treating the customer.
              i have called customer care officer through different times and please check the recorded conversations.
              how i am resposible for not paying the EMI if auto debit is not done on your side.
              This have affected my cibil score and came to know when i have applied for PL for my family function.
              now local bajaj executive is requesting to pay the rest emi amount with fine.
              in this way your company is giving importance to customer.Local guy is behaving like that i am like a theif.
              i have taken 4 to 5 products, check my history and not even a single EMI is missed.
              I am totally frustrated of your company and also i want to cancel my insurance(403BA[protected] not matter i ave paid 1 EMI for that and
              i dont want that amount.
              Please look to the above two issue and please revert back.
              Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
              Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With refernce to your post and our discussion we regret for the inconvenience caused wish to inform you to that as we check our records, we see that one of your EMI's have got returned unpaid from your loan account number ending XXXXXXXXXXX41681. We request you to kindly share your statement of account which states that there was sufficient balance for the month of Oct'14 to validate the same and thus rectify your issue.Further we understand that you want to cancel the insurance given to you along with your loan number ending with XXXXXXXXXXX41681 but we would want to inform that we are in receipt of a duly signed and acknowledged insurance application form from you. For any clarification, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
              Bajaj Finserv Lending
              !
              Please note as per your confirmation on call i had attached the bank statement and sent an email to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.
              They didn't even checked the attachment.they have sent mail about the current month EMI.They didn't even checked my attachment.
              i didn't get answer for my overdue and penalty charges issue.it seems standard template is used.

Yesterday, Bajaj local executive have visited my house and i have explained the issue and showed everything to him about the mail sent, complaint number but even after he is not convinced and he is asking me to pay the amount.

Please solve the issue today itself or call me..

I want to purchase IPHONE 6 16gb in bajaj finance scheme 10/1 scheme. on the basis of my credit card . can you please tell me how much CIBIL score is required to avail the scheme.

emi card not recived

SIR I PAY RS-249 FOR EMI CARD BUT I DO NOT RECIVED EMI CARD BUT NET SOW CARD APPOVED CARD NO [protected] PLEASE SENT MY CARD ON MY ADDRESES

EMI CARD

EMI CARD MY NUMBER [protected] BUT NO QUERY RECEIVED TILL NOW I AM WAITING FOR THE RESPONSE PLZ CONTACT ON MY NUMBER RAMA SWAMY [protected] HYDERABAD BRANCH CONTACT

Fraud

This company give loan easily but they collect extra interest of our money.they are cheating us.fraud

reshmagade
                Nov 28, 2014

hello sir / madam i have also pay the EMI for LED or Refrijtor with insurance but i can't pay the insurance payment and i am also submitted the cancellation form for insurance previous 3 months that's why it will be not to be done and your agent also not receiving my call.
                Dear Madam.

Kindly share your contact details with us so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

WeCare
                Bajaj Finserv Lending

sanjayt_70
                  Nov 27, 2014

This is wrt Loan #4050CD06162716. Received a SMS from DM-BAJAJF on 26/11/2014 stating :

ECS mandate has been rejected by your bank. Pls submit a fresh mandate form
                  and cancelled chq to our branch to regularize future EMI's to avoid any
                  CIBIL impact.

The product purchased was a Lenovo Laptop from Croma at Phoenix Mills compound.

Have made many calls from Registered Mobile No. to find out the reason as to why has the ECS mandate been rejected.
                  But there have been no clear answers.
                  Bajaj Finserv Call centre, Croma, HDFC all the parties have been called from my Registered Mobile No.
                  And I am being asked to visit at times the Bajaj FinServ office at times the Croma Store ...

Is it such a difficult thing to share the reason on the phone -- registered mobile no. on rejection of the ecs mandate ?
                  The reason should have accompanied or followed the above message.

In addition Neither Croma nor Bajaj Finserv are willing to share the Contact No. of the Office they expect me to visit.

I do not desire to make any visits if the 1.the Reasons are not shared and 2.Contact Nos. as required are not shared. I was on leave for not being well and now cannot take time off from work and need to rest after work.

Please guide me suitably.

sanjay thakur

WeCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we tried calling you but your registered number is not contactable.We wish to inform you that the previous ECS Mandate given by you is rejected with reason as Signature Mismatch.We have sent the detail process of new ECS Mandate registration on your registered mail id.For any further clarification please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

Nov 24, 2014

Hello Bajaj, rameez here I am a customer ofBajaj and I had purchased refrigerator and washing machine in February 2014.There are few check bounce’s in my account and I had cleared all the EMI’s andbounce charges. Please let me know when the data will be updated and am Ieligible to take further products from Bajaj Finserve. Bajaj account no’s : 4000CD01904661 4000CD01906476
                    Dear Sir/ Madam.

WeCare
                    Bajaj Finserv Lending
                    Hello Bajaj,

I am a customer of Bajaj and I had purchased refrigerator and washing machine in February 2014. There are few check bounce"s in my account and I had cleared all the EMI"s and bounce charges. After paying all charges to bajaj even though 2000Rs debited from my account. Please let me know why it was debited and when the data will be updated and am I eligible to take further products from Bajaj Fin serve.

Bajaj account no's : 4000CD01904661
                    4000CD01906476

User ID : 14628243

Pan No: BMPPM2581J

Thank You

Md Rameez

prassannab
                      Nov 22, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, Im writing this mail with broken heart where your representative Mr Barani working at reliance store mylapore insulted me and suspected my trustworthy. On[protected] I purchased a TV at reliance store with EMI option and Mr Barani assisted with this. I was not impressed at first place itself coz, before billing only credit card xerox and address proof is more than enough to purchase TV with EMI. After billing he asked for credit card bank documents and when I produced it, he then said " sir, this not required and only bank statements is required ". I gave those details also and he said it will be processes immidiately and product will be delivered. I waited for 48Hrs and when I called to enquire details, Mr Barani said that home verification is required and this would take 24-48Hrs more. While billing he never said that home verification is required. I nearly waited for 4 days and no one turned up for verfication. So I really got pissed off and I cancelled the order. On[protected] someone came for verfication and I asked him to cancel this request. On[protected] went to the store to get my cashback and Reliance manager helped me with that. When I asked for the documents that I submitted, Mr Barani lied that I came and collected my documents. I asked manager to search in his cuboard and my documents was with him which he lied that I collected it longback. I asked an explanation for this culprit activity and he denied to explain this. When asked for the reason why processing got delayed, he said I provided a fake PAN card and thats the only reason it got delayed and rejected. He also said for the people who are born in the year of 1991 PAN card government will not be issued and I provied a fake one. How dare he can say that I provided a fake document when it was issued by government and moreover Im an IT employee and I file all my taxes and bank taxes with that only, and I have all the proof of my tax-paid?? My PAN card no is CIWPP6397P . So Now I request a proper explanation and a proof how my PAN card is fake. I request you to take an immidiate action on Mr Barani who insulted your customer and he also lied that I collected the documents before but finally it was found in his cuboard.
                      Dear Sir/ Madam,

Kindly share your contact details with us so that we can in touch with you and assist you better.

WeCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

sonashubh
                        Nov 19, 2014

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal

To The Bajaj finserv lending Bajaj finance limited Dear Sir, With due respect I beg to state that I had taken a consumer loan in 2006 ( Loan a/c no.[protected]. I was paid my EMI on time through my savings bank account. But due to some problem I had to closed my bank a/c on the advice of my lawyer. But before closing my bank a/c I had duly informed your office and agreed to pay my EMI in cash to your collection agent. But your collection agent never came on time and I have paid fines for late payment charges. When I refused to pay the fines because of your fault and I was not liable to pay the amount. Then your collection agent threatened me. Then I informed the collection agent to collect the due amount of Rs.7072/- as early as possible but he had not visit to collect amount. I called him several times but he did not come. In the meantime I got a chance for a government job. So I became busy. After some days I went to your Durgapur office and told to Mr. Sudip Chakraborty that I will make payment through the court. After that, he agreed to receive payment. Then I made the payment and the account closed and received the NOC. But my CIBIL records is still showing overdue and written off. Though I had made full and final payment of Rs.8000 (Eight thousand) on 08.08.2012. I have the cash receipt slip and NOC . I had also taken two more consumer loan a/c no. 4f20cd00004588 and 4f20cd00006882 which were paid and closed in time. But my CIBIL records is not showing this. I therefore request you to remove overdue and written off. form my a/c no.[protected] And give CIBIL SCORE of the other two loan a/c no.4f20cd00004588 and 4f20cd00006882 . Thanking you, Yours faithfully Sona Mahato [protected]
                        Dear Madam.

WeCare
                        Bajaj Finserv Lending

For resolution of your queries, kindly write to us online by visiting the following url on our website:
                        http://www.cibil.com/contact-us

We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums.

Dear Madam,

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post and our discussion, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have sent your loan details for CIBIL updation and same would be updated in the next 6-7 working days. For any further clarifications required please do write us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                        Bajaj Finserv Lending

shiva.lss
                          Nov 10, 2014

i have a worst experience with bajaj finserv - i have two consumer durable loans with bajaj finserv, and for both deduction is happening from my IDBI account for the month of AUG 2014 deduction happened fairly from my account but in the month of SEP 2014 it was not deducted due to error "ECS MANDATE FORM NOT RECEIVED". One of executive visiting to my home and my watchman stopped as unauthorised and told they are from bajaj ( i thought they were from insurance, i said ignore ) In next couple of days i got a call from one of their executed and spoke with me in a very rude manner - i raised a complaint to customer care there response is worst - after raising issue in social media higher level person spoke with me and told me apologies, Then in discussion i told already ECS form along with cheque was taken from me and also informed them you have not updated my contact details correctly in your system. [ all these matter shared them over wecare mail-id ] One more point i made is EMI card delay delivery and important thing how can you approach a customer home without his notice and mis-behaved with their watchman - they told they will take necessary action on mentioned points And they confirmed they will release a apologies letter on this concern and they will correct the details with bank and as well in their database - and requested me to do payment through online - i told if you correct all the details and after issuing concern letter with detail explanation i can do else money is there in my account you can deduct at any time - they agreed with issue of letter and correction of details and confirmed me there will not be any penalities as they have agreed this is due to their technical issue. As per their request i waited for a week, once again one more representative visited my home and misbehaved about EMI, i got frustrated and called the concerned BajajFinserv employee ( who spoke with me last time ) he said apologies once again and informed the representative not to visit their home - this is second instance even after once they have not changed till date they have not resolved any of above mentioned 4 points (1)contact details correction, (2) issue of apologies letter and make sure of not impact with my CIBIL score (3) resolving my EMI card delay delivery (4) action on misbehaving with customer on top of it now they are keeping every month penalty and even after multiple remainders there is no response. i'm concerned about my CIBIL score, I unnecessarily took a loan with BajajFinserv and spoiling my good track due to their technical and misbehaviour with me. Please resolve my concerns, [ attached photo proofs ] regards, shiva lagishetty
                          Dear Sir/ Madam.

WeCare
                          Bajaj Finserv Lending

sonali88
                            Nov 5, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I AM SANDEEP PAUNIKAR FROM NAGPUR TAKEN CONSUMER DURABLE LOAN FROM BAJAJ FINSERVE AND ON DATED 7/8/2014, I HAD FORE CLOSED MY CD LOAN AND AFTER THAT BAJAJ FINSERVE FROM LAST 3 MONTHS BAJAJ FINSERVE DEDUCT EMI FROM MY ACCOUNT.SO KINDLY SOLVE MY ISSUE OTHER WISE I AM FREE FEEL TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST BAJAJ FINSERVE. AGREEMENT NO.4060CD02147023 RECT NO.[protected] RECT DATE-07/08/2014
                            Dear Sir/ Madam.

WeCare
                            Bajaj Finserv Lending

With reference to your post and our discussion, we would like to confirm on receipt of your foreclosure amount towards your Loan Account numbers 4060CD02147023 and 406BAL02151779. Your loans now stand closed in our records.
                            We have sent across the NOC for your Loan 4060CD02147023 and 406BAL02151779 in a separate mail to your registered email address. You can also view/download your NOC by using your Experia Login Id & password.
                            For any further clarifications, do write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                            Bajaj Finserv Lending

farhan92
                              Nov 4, 2014

Respected, sir/madam, This is rukaiya farhan kokani i am a member of bajaj finserv my emi card no is [protected] i have taken various products from bajaj and i have paid regular installments but my emi card was activated on 12/09/2014 later when i visited croma for a purchase on 20/09/2014 my card was blocked and yet now i have 44000 available limit with my card i have paid 10721 rs regularly for 12 months due to which i had several offers from bajajfinserv but as on today my card is blocked i would humbly request you please look into the matter at the earliest my mobile no is [protected]/ [protected] Thank you. regards, Rukaiya f kokani...
                              Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending

With reference to your post and our discussion, we would like to inform you that we have unblocked your card inline with our credit policy.
                              For any further clarifications, do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending

raynandan
                                Nov 1, 2014

i, nandan ray is reputed customer of bajaj finserve since 2008, i have purchased inverter, ac, mircrowaveoven, 40inch full hd television, but till now i have not received any emi card from your organisation, the charge of rs.200/250 i paid to the bajaj finserve organisation, may loan ac no.is 4100cd00385507, my postal address is: NANDAN RAY POSTAL ASSISTANT, PO BARUIPUR, KOLKATA700-144, I AM A EMPLOYEE OF POSTAL DEPT. AND MY HOME ADDRESS IS- 231, RISHI BANKIM NAGAR, KOLKATA-700144, THIS IS A VERY POOR SERVICE. I PAID THE CHARGE TWO TIMES. MY ADDRESS IS CORRECT AND VERIFIED. MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS: [protected]@gmail.com. please arrenge it. please refund my charges.
                                Dear Sir/ Madam.

WeCare
                                Bajaj Finserv Lending

With reference to your post and our discussion, we would like to inform you that we are currently in process of your query and shall get back to you in 48 working hours.For any further clarifications, do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                                Bajaj Finserv Lending

Faby
                                  from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                                  Oct 30, 2014

Hi, I purchased Sony xperia z3 on 11-Oct 2014 through bajaj finserv with down payment of 5000/- . Within two days I had problem with the mobile and rushed to poorvika where I bought my mobile and they said it has to go to Sony centre for replacement and following up for nearly six days they returned the same mobile saying that problem is reticifed and replacement will not happen . So trusting their words brought the mobile home and the next day the mobile was dead, it was not turning on, again took it to poorvika and they promised new box replacement will be given, so submitted the entire box and mobile . Now they are giving lame reasons and stating the only the set will be replaced and have to wait for it . I don't trust these guys anymore . For this mobile the first payment due is on[protected], Kindly help me to cancel the loan as these guys are fraud.I took nearly 7 loan from bajaj and complete paying 4 of them. Please call me for the same and help me to cancel the loan immediately .
                                  Dear Sir/ Madam.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your Loan account number along with your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
                                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

syed salmanuddin
                                    Oct 30, 2014

I have took two consumer durable loan from Bajaj finserv vide no : 400CD00297452, 400CD00297452 EMI per loan RS 3150 both EMI together RS 6300. On 30th October 2014 I received a call from MR Rajesh claiming to be a manager of the company from the Bajaj branch raj bahavan road somajiguda Hyderabad he said me that I have not paid the last EMI of the product which is stated above. I have told him sit I have paid the last EMI for which I have the receipts (the receipt nos are : 4852307, 4852308 dated 29th July 2013 each receipt payment RS 3150 which is issued by bharguv debt collection agent of Bajaj collection team) upon telling Mr Rajesh that I have paid the above last EMI on 29th of July 2013 and I have receipts he started abusing me saying "badkhaow" paisai dena nai ata to product kyu liya" I said sir I have paid this amount he " Salle Mai manager hoon to aa office ku Mai batatun" and many more blah blah . As I being a consumer of Bajaj never expected in my life that the executive would be like this and would reply me in filthy and arrogant manner. I would like MR Rajesh to be terminated immediately for this Shame full act. Iam ready to file an FIR against MR Rajesh
                                    Aug 9, 2021
                                    Oct 30, 2014
                                    Updated by syed salmanuddin
                                    Loan no one is 52 and 53
                                    Oct 30, 2014
                                    Updated by syed salmanuddin
                                    Cc to : Human rights
                                    Commissioner of Police
                                    DCP
                                    Local Police Station
                                    Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                                    Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                    I have took two consumer durable loan from Bajaj finserv vide no : 400CD00297454, 400CD00297453 EMI per loan RS 3150 both EMI together RS 6300. On 30th October 2014 I received a call from MR Rajesh claiming to be a manager of the company from the Bajaj branch raj bahavan road somajiguda Hyderabad he said me that I have not paid the last EMI of the product which is stated above. I have told him sit I have paid the last EMI for which I have the receipts (the receipt nos are : 4852307, 4852308 dated 29th July 2013 each receipt payment RS 3150 which is issued by bharguv debt collection agent of Bajaj collection team) upon telling Mr Rajesh that I have paid the above last EMI on 29th of July 2013 and I have receipts he started abusing me saying "badkhaow" paisai dena nai ata to product kyu liya" I said sir I have paid this amount he " Salle Mai manager hoon to aa office ku Mai batatun" and many more blah blah . As I being a consumer of Bajaj never expected in my life that the executive would be like this and would reply me in filthy and arrogant manner. I would like MR Rajesh to be terminated immediately for this Shame full act. Iam ready to file an FIR against MR Rajesh

With referene to your post, we regret the inconvenience caused. We wish to inform that the loan numbers shared by you are not correct. We request you to please share the correct loan number and your contact details, by writing to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                                    Bajaj Finserv Lending

reddy.k.n
                                      Oct 30, 2014

i have availed a loan for purchease of a TV under the loan account NUMBER 4030CD00281962 near about two years back. from then onwards i have started my EMI payment till july 2014. then i opt for foreclose my loan account by settling the amount in lumpsum. Accordingly after having clear discussion with company in this regard i paid a lumpsum of Rs.25000/-(Rupees twenty five thousand only). they have isseued a receipt no.6845892 Dtd.28/07/2014, and they assuered me that no due certificate will be sent in short while. since then i was waiting for no due certificate. till date i have not received the no due certificate. for the past three months there is no comunication from the company.all of sudden during the last week some body (said be that he is from company ) phoned to me and asking me that, i have to pay the loan instalments.i clearly explained him that i have made a lumpsum payment towards full and finalsettelement, and there will not be any question of payment.and then to my surprise i received a sms message on dt.27/10/14, saying that i have to pay the dues.i am really shocked by seeing such a message.while i am expecting to receive no due certificate natuarally this could shake me. hence i request you to look in to this and resolve my grivences thus save me from this mental agany. D.INBASEKARAN, NO.21-2ND MAIN ROAD, 2ND CROSS STREET, GOPALAPURAM, PATTABHIRAM, CHENNAI600072.
                                      Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

With reference to your post, we wish to inform that there is an outstanding amount towards your loan. We have shared the updated statement of accounts at your registered email id. We request you to kindly clear the outstanding amount at the earliest. For any further clarification, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

onlythesunny
                                        Oct 30, 2014

Dear sir/mam, This is to inform you that recently i had purchased sony xperia c3 from my Bajaj Finserv Lending EMI card with policy no.(OG[protected]-[protected]. I have not taken any mobile insurance but if i check my details at Bajaj Finance website onliine that shows EMI of my mobile insurance with total amount of Rs. 1075/- besides the Mobile EMI. Bajaj Finance has been insured my mobile without any information. I will not pay any insured amount of my mobile because i m not interested to take this insurance. Kindly request you to cancel my mobile insurance as soon as possible and refund my amount and send me the confirmation of cancellation of mobile insurance immediately. Thanks and Regards Pradeep Kumar [protected] (Registered Mobile No.) [protected]
                                        Dear Sir/ Madam.

WeCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending

With reference to your post, we regret the inconvenience caused. We wish to confirm that the loan number ending with XXX8159 stands cancelled in our records. We have sent the loan statement confirming the same at your registered email id. For any further clarification, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                        Dear sir/mam,
                                        This is to inform you that recently i had purchased Oppo F1S from my Bajaj Finserv Policy No.(407DFS[protected], Insurance Policy No. (IM0551599). I have not taken any mobile insurance but if i check my details Bajaj Finance has been insured my mobile without any information. I will not pay any insured amount of my mobile because I am not interested to take this insurance.
                                        Kindly request you to cancel my mobile insurance as soon as possible send me the confirmation of cancellation of mobile insurance immediately.

Manoj Pagare
                                        ([protected])
                                        Dear sir/mam, This is to inform you that recently i had purchased some A/C from my Bajaj Finserv Lending EMI . I have not taken any A/C insurance but if i check my details at Bajaj Finance website onliine that shows EMI of A/C insurance with total amount of Rs.2996/- besides the A/C EMI. Bajaj Finance has been insured my A/C without any information. I still pay the insured amount of my A/C because i m not interested to take this insurance. Kindly request you to cancel my A/c insurance as soon as possible and refund my amount and send me the confirmation of cancellation of A/C insurance immediately. Thanks and Regards Naveen Kumar [protected] (Registered Mobile No [protected].) [protected
                                        Please tell me how to cancel the loan.
                                        Yesterday night I buy TV, but now v don't want TV, I not taken TV product to home also there told me v will delivery tomorrow but we want to cancel loan immediately plz tell me how to cancel the loan