Complaints 1390

File a complaint to CARS24 Services

Having problems with CARS24 Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CARS24 Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CARS24 Services

CARS24 Services Phone Numbers

+91 12 4470 6400

CARS24 Services Website

CARS24 Services Head Office Address

Plot No. 120, Industrial Area, Sector 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

CARS24 Services reviews & complaints page 64

shashankagarw
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

amount against noc not credited till now

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I sold my nissan micra car dl11 ca 3446 in november 2018 and they said the amount of rs. 20000 will be hold by cars24 against an updated noc. They charged rs, 1000 as fees for getting the noc from bank and said the amount will be credited to your bank within 1 week. As per your officials you have already procured the noc but i have not received my remaining amount. May i know why??

Kindly release the amount...
Sushant Y
from Boisar, Maharashtra

refusing to pay and cancelling deal after 15 days

Address:411047

I had sold my ford fiesta to cars24, kharadi, pune branch for rs. 83000.
They have deposited rs.1000 in my account in 2 hr. And said that remaining amount will be credited in 48 hrs. But now it has been 15 days i havenot got any amount.
On raising complaint with customer care twice, there had been no action on it. Only ticket is raised and it is resolved after 4-5 days without any resolution. On contacting the kharadi branch,...
Prakashbabu89

wrong rtgs

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638003

Hi this kandasamy i'm a dealer dealer from tamilnadu actually i send one rtgs to wrong account number last fight last 10 days i am trying to connect your that account also our cars 24 one of the dealer. I'm also give complaints to sale executive mr. Javeed he also forward to some his hierarchies. But now also i didn't get any reply from your side. Kindly contact me my contact number[protected]. Raise the complain to tollfree and mail to...
vishalsaluja

less money received / no original documents received

My name is vishal saluja and i sold a silver hyundai accent dl 4cr 6866 to your janak puri branch. The agreed price with your staff was rs. 27000 net to be transferred to my account. I live in dubai and have been following up with mr arjun sreedharan from the corporate office. Now i see that only rs. 24500.00 has been transferred to my account. We still have no proof or any documents provided by arjun. He lied to us saying...
Dhruv Jhamb

pathetic services & false promises

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

Hi i had gone to cars24 kandivali east mumbai a week back to have my ford figo petrol inspected for sale. They inspected the car and put it up for auction. Offered me a price of 1.18lacs which was the lowest offering from any vendor who had seen my vehicle. Obviously i was not interested as the price was below expectation and i walked out. Received a call from their mumbai regional office asking me the reason for backing out and i was blunt...

I sold my car as scrap on the advice of the Cars24 person at Vashi office.
After somedays i was supposed to get my car chasis# plate so i can go to RTO and complete the formality of scrapping my car.
I have tried calling their customer care as well as emailed to the people who dealt with me at this center. But they don't even bother to respond to atleast suggests when will i get it.
Their customer support...
X
xing cool

false promises

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I sold by hyndai eon car. My appointment is [protected]. I was told that money would be transferred instantly with a deduction of 1000rs then i was told that it will be a deffered payment and it will be credited with in 24 hrs. Till now there is no payment made and i submitted all my documents. Agent tarun and ankit from janak puri branch told me sir it is a very smooth process.. First of all the price was not gud but still i agreed and second...
Mageshwaran S

flooded swift sold by cars 24 as a non flooded

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600092

I'm a channel partner of car's 24 with i'd 58960 who bought a swift car from car's 24 auction with appt id [protected] which has serious issues of rust underneath the driver and passenger seat's rear seat, underneath of dashboard which is a pure sign of flooded vehicle.
It has auctioned as non flooded vehicle i found this after getting delivery. I have raised complaint in various ways with your staffs and call centre which they are...
Manish K Saxena

wrong commitment, waist of time, false information..

One of the worst service provider, they are basically cheater because they wont give you estimated price given on their own website and there people told us that they will give more than estimated.

I reached there after drive 300+ kms from my city to ahmedabad naroda branch, they took my three hours and tell me that price will give you tomorrow between 11 to 11.30 am (Mr. Parvez).

And i returned to my town, but...
Sanjiiv Rai

car payment not made

Address:122002

I had deal with car24 wherein they finalise the deal for rs /-163000 . Since I had an outstanding loan of rs 168489/- they said they will hold amt of rs 20000/- and I need to pay difference amount of approx rs 31000 and balance payment will made by car24 to Magma finance.
I made the payment next and it's been 1 month car24 has not made the payment. Twice they said they made the payment but still payment not received by Magma and also...
madhukargj

delayed payment

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, i sold my car ka06m9631 to cars 24 on 10th november 2018 and delivered the car on 15th november 2018 with a late delivery charge of 1000 inr.
Now the payment was supposed to be made by 17th november 2018 as i had opted for deferred payment, which cars24 had agreed to do so within 48 hours.
But the payment was made only on 19th november 2018.
I had a standing instruction setup assuming the payment would be made by...
Maniknandan
from Bellary, Karnataka

car transfer ownership not yet done for more than 270 days

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I sold my car (Maruti ritz) to cars 24, mumbai goergaon branch on 18th february 2018. At the time of taking delivery of my car, i was promised by the sales executives (Including the one named suresh sen) that the transfer of ownership of the car will be done by cars24 within 60 days. They took my signatures on all rto related transfer papers on 18th february 2018 itself. It has now been more than 270 days and my car ownership has not been...
from Nagar, Rajasthan

highly unprofessional and zero ownership amongst staff

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Cars24 has been a really poor experience today at the indirapuram branch. We spent the entire day trying to get the car valuated - got a price that was definitely not competitive but still agreed since we were in a hurry to sell. After completing all paper work (Even giving sales invoice) the staff tel us they can’t honour the price quoted to us as the dealer backed out!!! Now they can only offer about 30000 lesser. This when their valuation...
anil.rajani

my dealer id has been blocked for the five days.

Address:400053

My dealer id. Has been blocked for the last five days and no any response from your side or even the from my rm. Mr. Neeraj bisht (Mumbai branch – ghatkopar), even though after me calling him asking for the response sent to him with all proof.
The reason shown while me placing the bid shows it is blocked due to rc not being uploaded of the previous vehicles, whereas nothing pending from our end as shown in app also.
Writing...
sudharsung

appt id 1136673572

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

I had been to cars 24 yesterday evening. They did a 45 min check up. And said in 24 min u will get ur quote. But after 5 min he said not much bidders so tomorrow morning he will say be at 10:30. At 10:00 i got a call from another seller (Third party with whom i checked the car price earlier) telling me that he already knows i took the car24 checkup yesterday and he knows the price what cars 24 is going to offer.
That...
satti balaji reddy

car24 amount rs 15965 not credited in my bank account

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

I satti balaji reddy appointment id [protected], sold my old maruti 800 car to car24 for rs 16965/- dated 25 oct 18.in which car24 transferred rs 1000/- on 26 oct 18 at 13:34 hrs as a token amount through imps payment mode (Req id 231942) and same amount credited in my bank account.
Again car24 transferred rs 15965/- dated 26 oct 18 at 18:35 hrs as delivery amount through imps payment mode (Req id 231945),...
Saidarbha

no response after visit and inspection. no response even after complaining through call centre multiple times

Address:560040

I have visited cars24 show room in nagarabhavi in bangalore on 30-oct-2014 at 330 pm for my car insoextion
I took my hyundai creata car i want to sell for inspection after taking appointment
They have checked cat and test drive and sarisified and said it was in excellent condition
Will put up for auction and after receiving quote will inform me
Asked me to wait it may take min 30 min or morebr...
somesh2018

customer service really bad

Address:110070

I had really bad time with cars 24. They make all false promises. They told me that my deal will be locked the moment i decide and they will make token payment. It did not happen for a day. The customer representative deepak was execeptionally bad. He kept promising everything without even knowing whether that was possible or not. First of all he kept telling my wife that we should not go to any other dealer because they cheat. Then he told...
prakansh vaidya

delivery not been taken

After token the delivery not been taken by iocl gurgaon branch, and suggested me to cancel the deal, because of the staff shifted to another branch and related documents submitted by me has not been available in iocl branch.

Now i got the mail to return the token amount within 2 days, what a professionalism.

The complaint was registered by me on 24 oct-18 and no any action taken till date by concerns of cars24....
Poonam Desad

home inspection

Address:401107

Home inspection was done for my car and i was charged rs.199/
When asked for a receipt, the rep said its all online, and you will get an sms.
I was informed within 2-3 hours, i will get a quote.
But, i did not get any call. I called back the rep number of times, he never answered the phone.
I called the cars24 customer care 3 times, they said someone will call and resolve it.
But i did not receive any callbr...