Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47082

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1061

MP Durai
Nov 12, 2019

I placed order for ABP Royal Enfield bullet cover silver colour but received the cover in red and black. The cover also not covering the front wheel of my Royal Enfield and it is too tight. This product is not I booked. I believed the flipkart but now I feel I am disappointed Pl replace the item and send the item I booked.I attached the items I booked and the item i received. Pl replace and send the item I booked.
Apr 4, 2020
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 12, 2019
Updated by MP Durai
Pl replace the item and send the item I booked.
Feb 25, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We're writing to you about your order ID OD[protected]. We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 21 Nov 19 and should be reflecting in your bank account by 29 Nov 19. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

saroj_2007
    Nov 12, 2019

As per the subject cited order booked on 25.10.19, completely different item (Designwise & sizewise) delivered on 31.10.19; immediate complaint raised was replied with a replacement id creation drama for the originally ordered product with latest delivery assurance by 09.11.19, which was never dispatched & eventually cancelled by flipkart.
    When escalated the issue again, the same drama continued with another replacement id creation drama to which no action has been taken as of yet.

So, here, clearly flipkart trying to dupe our hard earned money with their never ending swindling approach.
    Dec 22, 2019
    Nov 13, 2019
    We will revert on it.

gajend12
      Nov 12, 2019

In spite of repeated complaints on the subject tv has not been delivered so far.
      What the flipkart is doing. Monthly emi has been deducted from my account.
      Still there is no response from flipkart regarding my order. All are sitting silent. What they want to do.

I have ordered lg smart led tv 32 inches on 19 oct 2019. Initial delivery date was 25 oct 2019. Till date the product has not been delivered to me.
      Are you people waiting my legal action.
      Even no single person contact me so far.
      Dec 14, 2019
      Nov 12, 2019
      Updated by gajend12
      Delivered my demanded product at the earliest please.
      Nov 13, 2019
      We will revert on it.
      Feb 24, 2020
      Hi, ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
      We are sorry to let you know that your order for this order ID OD[protected] has been canceled due to unforeseen reasons. We request you to place a fresh order. However, the seller has completed the refund on 18 Nov 19 and it should have been reflected by now. Hence, closing the complaint from our end. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

Palvaldevan
        Nov 12, 2019

Address: SUGUNA POULTRY PRODUCTS, VARATHARAJAPURAM, KOTTAMANGALAM, Suguna Poultry Products. SIDCO Industrial Estate Gudimangalam 642201 Tamil Nadu, 642201

I am ordered a realme 3 pro in 09/11/2019. Mobile seller is Vision star. Courier is Delhivery Courier. Shipped in 9th November. expected delivery date is 13/11/2019. Delhivery Courier was Out for delivery in 12/11/2019 Morning. But Delivery in 12/11/2019 Evening. I am unboxed a product to shocked. Thats box is empty. Thats time i informed a Flipkart customer care. Flipkart was Raised the request for the same and will get resolution by November 15, 2019. I am really disappointed.

My order id : OD[protected]
        Reference NO : IN[protected]
        Nov 25, 2019
        FINALLY Flipkart was refunded a amount.
        Nov 13, 2019
        Updated by Palvaldevan
        My complaint not been corrected. My order unboxing video link is - https://youtu.be/gZ28vrlGF3A.
        Nov 14, 2019
        We will revert on it.
        Nov 14, 2019
        Updated by Palvaldevan
        The main reason for this is the seller.

Seller: vision star.
        BUT DELIVERED KONDE PRIVATE LIMITED.

Why Flipkart didn't investigate this. Flipkart refuses to understand why it is wrong.

Feb 24, 2020
        Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. The seller has confirmed that a refund has been completed on 25 Nov 19. It would have reflected in your bank account by 26 Nov 19. Request you to note down the refund reference number [protected]. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card with the reference number in case you need further. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

Prerna Kale
          Nov 12, 2019

Address: Vijay shri nagar karegaon road parbhani, Parbhani, Maharashtra, 431401

Dear sir I order place of Mi tv 43 inch on 14 October 2019 after deliverd the process installation the product is damaged on arrival after technician visit uninstaallation process completed the replacement approved by u on 25 October then till 8 November 2019 the Replacement not given by u then I decide that the Refund of the product is given to me but not yet on 12 November Replacement or Refund not given to me
          May 11, 2020
          Feb 25, 2020
          We are sorry for the trouble caused.
          We would like to inform you that as you confirmed that you had received a refund. Hence, we are closing this case.

baban123456789
            from Tikaitnagar, Uttar Pradesh
            Nov 12, 2019

Address: chandra bhusion tiwari, prabhu niwas, beli barrier, near subhash petrol pump, obra, 231219

This is to inform you that we have booked 1 nos whirlpool 8 kg semi automatic top load washing machine on dated 23.10.19, order no - OD[protected] and expected date of delivery on 30.10.19 but till now we have not received the product .
            we have continuously follow up with your customer care team and courier company but have not received any positive response from your team nor courier company representative, so situation is forcing me to take legal action against your organization, other wise resolve my issue within 24 hour with compensation as i have paid money at the time of booking and delivery date is already exceeded 13 days .
            Also i would like to inform you that in delivery status, it is showing product is delivered on 11.11. 19. for your reference i am attaching you the detail and photograph .
            sir from such a reputed organization such type of fraud and service we have not expected from your end.
            Dec 16, 2019
            Nov 14, 2019
            We will revert on it.
            Feb 24, 2020
            Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. As per the conversation with the team, the product "Whirlpool 8 Kg Semi Automatic Top Load Red, White" has been successfully delivered to the customer. Hence closing the case from our end.

sksonudas
              Nov 12, 2019

This is regarding my order #od[protected]. I have received different model watch from same brand so placed return request. Instead od arranging return pickup, my account was suddenly blocked.

After several call and follow up with your customer care. Still my account is not open. Please return this order #od[protected] asap as its delaying since 25 days.
              Mar 26, 2020
              Nov 13, 2019
              We are sorry to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
              Nov 13, 2019
              Updated by sksonudas
              I had converstaion with your customer care Team Lead and he promised me to arrange retun pickup for this Order
              od[protected]. So, Please arrange pickup asap.
              Nov 18, 2019
              Updated by sksonudas

My issue is still not resolved. Awaiting for pickup. Pl do needful asap.
              Feb 24, 2020
              We are sorry to let you know that your recent return request has been canceled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.

Nitesh Kr Sharma
                from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                Nov 12, 2019

Address: B-88 B block, Punchsheel nagar, Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I have ordered on 08th nov a philips trimmer qt4011/15 with titanium blades of coast 1699 (Discounted price) + 45 (Shipping fee) instead this now today i got lower model of philips qt4001, really disappointed with the service of flipkart.
                I want that this will not repeat again with anybody.
                Below is the order id
                Od[protected]
                Dec 14, 2019
                Nov 13, 2019
                We are glad to inform you about your return request of the product has been approved by the seller. We are happy to let you know that the courier service provider will pick up the product from your address by 14 Nov 19 and the refund will be reflected in your account within 2 business days.

Rajumall1992
                  from Sambalpur, Odisha
                  Nov 12, 2019

Address: Mominpore, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700027

I paid through UPI on 02/11/2019
                  My Bank confirmed payment was successfully made and BHIM also confirmed the same

As per Flipkart due to system error they haven't received any payment within 8 days will get back ur money

Today is 12.11.2019 till now i haven't received my money.
                  Dec 28, 2019
                  Nov 14, 2019
                  We will revert on it.

Njin
                    Nov 12, 2019

I ordered a w prinred straight kurta with order id od[protected] on 12 the october 2019.

Made a return in 6 th nov.. And got a assurance that products will be picked by 14 nov 2019.
                    Suddenly on 12 th nov when i just checked the return status..
                    Then i come to know that the return has been rejected on 7th nov.
                    When i called customer care flipkart on 12 th nov then they said that the return time is over.
                    But when u said that i didnt got any message in message box and mail related to the issue in email id. They said nothing can be done now.

I want to say when u can call twice for paying flipkart pay later account in both my numbers. And messages regularly/daily. Why didn't u send the message for return rejection.

This caused a mental harassment to me.
                    Pl help me in this regard.
                    Dec 14, 2019
                    Nov 13, 2019
                    We will revert on it.

Nazeer0
                      Nov 12, 2019

I have ordered wilson hairdryer from flipkart (Order id: od[protected] on 18th oct. Product estimated delivered by 23 oct. But the delivery agent intentionally flagged as an incorrect address. I have raised a complaint (Complaint id: in[protected]) to the flipkart about the delivery issue till now i have not received any resolution from flipkart. And nobody is taking ownership of my complaint. Kindly take action on the same. I want justice for wasting my valuable time.

Nazeer
                      Nov 12, 2019
                      Updated by Nazeer0
                      I want justice for wasting my valuable time by giving fake promises.
                      Nov 13, 2019
                      We will revert on it.
                      Nov 13, 2019
                      Updated by Nazeer0
                      My order was canceled by the seller without intimating me.
                      Nov 13, 2019
                      Updated by Nazeer0
                      My order was canceled by the seller without intimating me. and even took away my money

Arka@321
                        from Asansol, West Bengal
                        Nov 12, 2019

Address: 3/2 S.N.BAGCHI ROAD, BERHAMPORE, DIST-MURSHIDABAD, WEST BENGAL, 742101

I am a flipkart plus member, i purchased gift card in flipkart, suddenly they blocked my account. Now thing is i've to pay the flipkart pay later which i'm unable to pay because they blocked my account, do they expect me to pay more (Debt amount+penalty), i called them asked them to unblock but no body helped me. Just keeps telling me, my account has been blocked due to usual number of returns. Now see if you send me wrong product, poor quality product, damaged product, do i have to keep them! Are you forcing me!!!
                        Unethically you blocked my account took my gift cards which i've purchased recently, why??? As a responsible custom i keeps trying to contact you for the pay later nobody properly respond. You sent me fake, wrong, poor, tampered product, and expect me to keep those. When your system has detected high number of returns you didn't warn me, but whenever i called i told you about those faults you have made. Look i know my rights, if i don't get justice i'll go to court.
                        Dec 15, 2019
                        Nov 13, 2019
                        We will revert on it.
                        Feb 24, 2020
                        Thanks for getting in touch.
                        We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share with us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
                        You can also check your order status here: http://fkrt.it/bqWLi~NN
                        Hope to hear from you soon.
                        I orderd product on 25 oct.they packed on 4 nov still not shipped.promised delivery date 12 nov.how can i get product on time.

unethically blocked my flipkart account - Comment #3583709 - Image #0
                        Sir my product cancel without reason please help

Alekhya Chowdary pinnamaneni
                          Nov 12, 2019

I ordered king size bed on 16.10.2019 and promised date for delivery on 21.19.2019. Even after 25 days my product is not delivered. I already paid for the product through credit card. I daily called for flipkart customer care number to know the status of my order. Today customer care executive is asking me to cancel the order. Now the price is almost 6000 higher than for the amount i ordered. They are not ready to pay me any compensation also. Very worst experience and fed up with these people.
                          Dec 22, 2019
                          Nov 13, 2019
                          We will revert on it.
                          Feb 24, 2020
                          Hi, ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
                          We are sorry to let you know that your order for this order ID OD[protected] has been canceled due to unforeseen reasons. We request you to place a fresh order. However, the seller has completed the refund on 17 Nov 19 and it should have been reflected by now. The seller will not be able to accommodate the compensation.Hence, closing the complaint from our end. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

Vinamar Khar
                            Nov 12, 2019

Address: Kuldeep Jad House no 197 Lane no 9D Manorama Vihar Jammu, Near bohri chowk Jammu - 180002, Jammu & Kashmir, 180002

I placed an order during flipkart sale on fri, oct 4th '19 with order id od[protected]. Its been 38 days days that i haven't received neither the phone nor my money back from flipkart and no one is fixing it. Initially i got an expected date for delivery as 14th oct, post to the i got delayed to 17th oct. I reached flipkart phone support on the same day and they assured that it will be deliverd before 17th oct but wasn't as assured by flipakart. Again i reached flipakart and they postponed the delivery date to 24th but same happened i didn't get any update and phone was not delivery on 24th also. I reached flipkart chat and phone support both. I ordered this phone for my aged aunt and she paid for the that. I tried reaching flipkart support n no of times and than it was pushed to 31st of oct and spoke to a person from escaltion team and tech lead also and they assured that it will be delived for sure but next day i checked the order status and it was cancelled from flipkart. I reached customer support and that representative disconnected the phone on my face. They said that money will be refunded till 6th. This really pathetic keep customers money for a month and then cancell it without informing the cu. Since than i called flipkart 4 times and they are gicing me dates thats it. Today i spoke to jaideep from flipakart and he denied for any email any services to escalate the case. I don't know how to get y money back. I havent received any single call from 38 days and there is no one to fix my issue. This is very very disappointing from flipkart so called best ecommerce compnay in india #. Its been more 38 days i haven't received money. There is aunty who was waiting for phone and now for money, this is redicilous and i if you guys are not ready for sale don't come up with the sale making fool of customers, don't marketise yourself with celebrities like amitabh bachchan virat kohli deepika padukone flipkart. I want money back asap.
                            Please help

Vinamar khar
                            Apr 3, 2020
                            Feb 24, 2020
                            We are sorry to hear that you’ve not received the refund of your Product. The seller has refunded on 13 Nov 19 and this should be reflecting in your source account by 25 Nov 19. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card. in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department cell.
                            We have purchase new MI LED SMART TV 4X PRO 138.8CM (55)
                            21969/[protected] AGAINST INVOICE NO :FADADD[protected] DT : 20/10/2019 through flifcart
                            but in this TV Display not working properly

Please replace immediatly.

REGARDS

BALU MULE
                            I dinesh bharote my product cancel wthout reason and emi statement genrated at 5 november, flipkar doesnot responsed of my product details

Arka Guha
                              from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                              Nov 12, 2019

Address: 3/2 S.N.BAGCHI ROAD, BERHAMPORE, DIST-MURSHIDABAD, WEST BENGAL, 742101

I've been a plus member of memeber, i was receiving poor quality products from last few months so i started tk return and also gae them business of high amount in every month. I purchased 2 gift cards in flipkart after this they blocked my account saying unusual number of returns if you send me useless product why i'm gonna keep them they didn't notify me. Unblock my account otherwise i'm going to court.
                              Dec 22, 2019
                              Nov 13, 2019
                              We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
                              I have already pay half payment of pay letter but in statement Flipkart not adjust my previous payment and send me a full statement..I was complaint about that but no one resolved my problem and Flipkart force me to pay all payment...I have proof about my half payment done... plz solve my problems

unethically blocked my flipkart account and cracked my gift cards - Comment #3583637 - Image #0

aakanksha kishore
                                Nov 12, 2019

I ordered a roadster shirt and they are showing delivered whereas i have not received any product when i contacted the ekart number i was given by message that this person will deliver he denied to have any product from name then how can he deliver i asked everyone near me if any parcel is received now neither ekart customer service is working not i am getting any update from flipkart i am a regular customer and this never happened before but after this my trust has broken from these online shopping sites
                                I deactivate my account from profile, and now wanted to reactive kindly reactivate my account.
                                below are registered phone no and mail id.

phone no :[protected]
                                mail:[protected]@gmail.com

srameshthangaraj
                                  Nov 12, 2019

I am ramesh, would like to inform you that my 10 months old thomson r 9 32"inch tv suddenly screen goes black. This tv i bought from flipkart on january order id od[protected].
                                  Thomson customer care also not responding.

aaratigawade
                                    Nov 12, 2019

Address: Mumbai, 421201

Order id: od[protected].

Its 2nd time happened with me. First we was troubled to get order i ordered product on big billion day 3rd of oct that product didn't got as of month end of october your cc team told to cancelled this order and place new order (With high price your cc team told to me we refund to you difference amount). We do this same as per your cc team told to me. Then second new order we received on 11 nov we open it and seen its totally broken... I
                                    Want to return/replacement and refund my difference amount of this product
                                    Within 2 days in any how. You are not take responsibility of customers. You
                                    Take right action with me otherwise we are looking forward.
                                    Please find attachment with response.
                                    Nov 13, 2019
                                    We will revert on it.
                                    Nov 13, 2019
                                    Updated by aaratigawade
                                    when but... around 2 months am suffering from this issues no one reply me on call or mail

Bipin Sahani
                                      Nov 12, 2019

Address: Bengaluru, 845105

I ordered product from flipkart. The order name is - bajaj 3 jar pluto 500w mixer grinder. I track the product then the product is near me on 6/11/2019 but not delivered. The expected date is 11/nov/ 2019 is over. And the delivery man doesn't upload the delivery updates and reason. Why is so product late?

The order i'd is order id - od[protected]

I wait this product for long time but not delivered by wishman delivery man.
                                      Dec 14, 2019
                                      Nov 12, 2019
                                      Updated by Bipin Sahani
                                      Currently item is not delivered.

Nov 13, 2019
                                      Hi, ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​We are sorry to let you know that your order Bajaj 3 Jar Pluto 500 W Mixer Grinder has been cancelled by the courier service provider due to unforeseen reasons. We request you to place a fresh order. Hence, closing the complaint from our end. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

aditykumar
                                        Nov 12, 2019

Address: Managanj, Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, 484330

मैंने दिनाँक 24/10/2019 को vivo z1pro कीमत 15990/-, ऑर्डर नंबर - od[protected] किया, 31/10/2019 को delever हुआ परंतु मोबाइल dead, कलर sonic blue ना होकर सिर्फ ब्लू तथा चार्जर पॉइंट के बगल में damage था जब मैंने flipkart मे इसका रिटर्न बनाया तो तीनों का अलग अलग ऑप्शन था फिर मैंने damage का रिटर्न बना दिया, जब curiar boy mobile return pickup करने आया तो उन्होने मोबाइल pickup नहीं किया उनका कहना था कि जब मोबाइल on नहीं हो रहा है तो मैं कैसे जानूगा की ये vivo का कोन सा सेट है फिर मुझे रिटर्न cancel करना पड़ा, इसकी शिकायत जब flipkart custamber care को किया तो रिटर्न मे उन्होंने कुछ ऐसा लिख दिया मानो कि वो मोबाइल नहीं बल्कि कुछ और है, इस तरह मेरा रिटर्न सेलर ने 4 बार cancel किया, आज मैंने एक बार फिर रिटर्न बनाया हू different model, different color, dead, and damage इसके अलावा मैंने national counsumer grievance मे शिकायत दर्ज किया हू जिसका camplain no-1728480 है, flipkart बहुत ही धोखाधरि का काम कर रहा है, जब औकात नहीं है समान सही देने का तो क्यूँ duplicate समान बेचते हो, अब यदि मेरा रिटर्न और replacement नहीं हुआ तो मैं सीधे flipkart के managing director पर केस करूंगा, इन्होने मेरा 15990/- का ठगी किया है! आज जब मैंने फिर flipkart custamber care से बात किया तो उन्होंने कहा कि आपका रिटर्न request गलत raise है फिर cancel कीजिये क्युकी इसमे different colour लिखा, इतना madrchod है कुछ कहने का बात नहीं, पुराने समान को नया कवर लगा के बेचता है, flipkart एक कुत्तों की कंपनी है,
                                        Dec 22, 2019
                                        Nov 12, 2019
                                        We will revert on it.
                                        Nov 13, 2019
                                        We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].