Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 47068

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1813

jadala abhinav
Jul 18, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Hie sir/madam,
I have received a link flipkart-big-10-sale-offer.com
In that i have selected redmi mobile
And i have provided all the details which are required like delivery address and etc.., and my order id is m5df4gha4fj.
I have placed this orderin first week of july-2017.
Still i have not received any call or mail or sms regarding this issue.
So make sure that this will be resolved soon.
Aug 24, 2017
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 21, 2017
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We are unable to find order detail or register contact number for given complaint.
We request you to get in touch with our customer care team on below detail.
We're available 24 hours a day.
[protected] or[protected]
Email :- [protected]@flipkart.com

Also the offer doesn't related to Flipkart.

bobbyju
    Jul 18, 2017

Address: 600056

Sir this is my order id od[protected] i have ordered this product on july 11 2017 i was ordered reebok ultra-speed shoes for 2469 rps but this flip kart people have send me different reebok shoes with different price tag box i was complained this on same day within 1 hour they told me that they will take the product and refund the amount immediately i explained them clearly what product i have received and i ask them send mail to courier person also they have informed me we have escalated the issue to courier team also but they told me this will happen within 14th july 2017 but they have promised to pick up product only on 15th july 2017 that courier person came to my home and he was refused to get product from me because he dint get mail from flip kart so we can’t pick up the order this type of issues we are facing often from flip kart and e kart people this people are trying to loot money from customers. We are explaining problem about the products to flip-kart and they are asking apology for their mistake and telling that courier person will come and pick up the order after courier person came but he was refused to take that product saying that we dint receive mail from flip kart after talking with customers executives they are telling that sorry we will solve the problem in next 24 hrs this is the way this flip kart people and e kart people are trying to cheat customers even though e kart office persons is complaining this is happen in flip kart not only for me lot of customers are facing this type of problems in flip kart so i request consumer court to take action against flip kart for cheating customers very badly i have every proof with me chatting voice record screen shots etc. I was very shocked to see both flip kart and e kart about fraud chain process

I ask every one don’t buy products in flip-kart they and their sellers and courier service are big fraud services even though i ordered mobile 2 days back i just cancelled that order after their fraud activities i ask every one plz be back to get products in flip kart. I can say amazon is best online site to get products they will give respect to customers their first preference is only customers and rest is next if it is amazon they will take immediate action and refund the money. Even amazon is foreign company but customers executives are good and also available for regional languages but flip kart is indian company they can speak only in english they don’t know regional languages but this is indian company lot of customers are facing with flip kart see this story is big but this is true

Every time when we calling their executives their response is our system is down call after 1 or 2 hours

Today they have promised to pick up product from me and refund the money even i asked them lot of times did you share mail to e kart people they have informed we already shared this product issue to e kart this time that mistake will not happen again we are sorry for that previous mistake but today wish master came to my home and he did same process once again he refused to get product from my dad saying that that he didn’t receive mail from flip kart so far this reason we are refusing to pick up product and he told flip kart people has not updated anything to us so this is they are trying to cheat customers again and again this process is going on for more than 5 days again i called flip kart executive and chat and they are telling your issue will be resolved within 2 days aim really upset on flip kart aim having their chat recordings etc. With me how they are cheating their customers they told me if wish master rejects once again we will take action against e kart manager but hear big fraud is flip kart when i said this they told me to wait for 2 days issue will be resolved and they have given me request number in[protected] only they are giving reference number but try to cheat me very badly they have not yet called me regarding this issue from the begging i was calling them about my product i ask consumer to take action against them they are trying to cheat customers badly aim ready to do whatever against flip kart
    Aug 21, 2017
    Jul 19, 2017
    Updated by bobbyju
    FYI Flipkart,

Tag means box price was mentioned outside of the box that i was told as tag even i check with some stores regarding this products they have told tags will not be there only box price will be there so plz dont confuse customers
    and also i will share videos link unboxing of Reebok shoes which was sent from flip kart to customers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpxFa2JkgRk
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdtyLMQMqfA
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpxFa2JkgRk

this is the shoes which i have received instead of Reebok ultra speed which i have ordered this people again and again cheating customers very badly i think consumer also not taking action against this flip-kart i have bought lot of products in this site but this one is worst aim facing for more than 8 days and today they have done for replacement today also i called them did you send mail to ekart logistics we have share mail yesterday itself 18/07/2017 so you don't worry sir this time pick up will done at any cost we have shared mail to them customers has received product Reebok transit 2.0 runner which was blue and black colour and price of the box is 2699 we have shared this mail to e kart logistics when i ask them send mail me in cc but they are refusing to send mail aim customer i have paid money but they are refusing to send mail. i ask consumer to look on this this is big mistake not sending mail to customers when wish master coming to my home he is refusing to get product that he was not received mail from flip kart aim complaining hear in consumer for past 6 days i think consumer has not taking against this or else i will go for Lok Adalat iam sharing image of box

Jul 21, 2017
    The product has been picked and refund is completed hence closing case

praveenca
      from Gauribidanur, Karnataka
      Jul 18, 2017

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680020

I ordered a product through flipkart. There was one option available for my pin code and i made an order. It was promised to be delivered in 6-7 days. On the delivery expected day i got a sms saying sorry the delivery is delayed. That was on saturday. Then i checked on monday evening since there was no call and information regarding delivery. On track order i found the delivery reached my city and out and undelivered pin not found on sunday and monday. So i called the customer care and said what i should do. They said its not deliverable and ask me to cancel and re submit the order. They didn't call me where the location is etc. This information i got after me calling the customer care. After waiting for 6-7 days they are saying to make the order again.
      Aug 21, 2017
      Jul 21, 2017
      We will revert on customer complaint.
      Jul 21, 2017
      As the address was out of delivery area the order was cancelled and same has been informed to customer.

mukeshsingh81.1981
        Jul 18, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Dear concern,
        I have purchased the le x526 smart phone by flip cart in oct 2016 by emi but later on i came to know that it has some issue in charging, the battery is also drainage itself. Since i have change the charger even then the phone has severe battery drainage & charging problem, moreover it is also in warranty please assist me to rectify the problem or better to change the hand set and charger please do the needful on urgent basis
        Aug 27, 2017
        Jul 21, 2017
        Jul 22, 2017
        customer complained and product and accessories are defective. We interacted and apologized for the issue and requested to contact brand. customer agreed and closing the case.

sambhav89
          Jul 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047

Me and my wife received a few flipkart gift vouchers as our wedding present in jan and feb from our friends amounting to rs.15, 500 in total, but we have not been able to redeem it till now.
          The person buying the gift card has to put the recipient's email id at the time of purchase. Unfortunately, in my case, my friend put my old work email id which has been deactivated.
          I tried contacting flipkart to resolve it, but you cannot get through to the customer service representative unless you have an open order. I resorted to social media, and finally got a call from flipkart after repeated reminders, only to be told that the vouchers cannot be used and would have to be cancelled by the purchaser. However, there is no option to cancel the voucher on the flipkart app or website. Tried reaching out to flipkart again on social media, but i am getting no response. It is almost as if flipkart is discouraging people to use the voucher after purchase.
          Flipkart shouldn't get away with not helping out the customers with the orders for which the money has already been paid. Hoping for some solution.
          Aug 25, 2017
          Jul 18, 2017
          We are unable to find order detail or register contact number for given complaint.
          Jul 19, 2017
          Updated by sambhav89
          There is no option to reach out to Flipkart's customer service if there is no open order. I tried both numbers but cannot get through. This is extremely frustrating. Does Flipkart mean to say that those who have not placed an order do not need any customer support. The order details for my complaint are as follows:
          1) OD[protected] Amount: 500
          2) OD[protected] Amount: 1000
          3) OD[protected] Amount: 2000
          4) OD[protected] Amount: 10000
          Total 13, 500.
          Please provide a direct number that I can call on.
          Jul 21, 2017
          Updated by sambhav89
          Still waiting for a response from the Flipkart team. Their unprofessional attitude has gone to the next level. They don't seem to care anymore about their reputation, as it is already damaged among a lot of customers.
          Jul 21, 2017
          As per the complaint there was a interaction made from our social media team, the original buyer should contact for the rectification of the issue as gift voucher is digital currency, hence due to security issue we will not be able to take direct action.
          Jul 24, 2017
          Updated by sambhav89
          It is very difficult to get in touch with Flipkart. It would be helpful if Flipkart could tell me the procedure to cancel the gift vouchers as I am not able to use them at all. Hoping for a quick response and resolution.
          Sir mene redmi note 4 64gb mobile phone order kiya tha vo nhi aaya flipcart call center me call karne pr bolte hai ki misroute ho gaya hai or ye aapko ab nhi mil sakta new order kro mene jo order kiya tha vo 11000 rupes me tha or abhi 13000 rupes me hai to iske liye kon responsebel bolte hai ki misroute ho kr ghaziabad city me jaa chuka hai jabki isse phele mene same address pr kaffi item manga chuka hu vo bhi gzb route se he aaye the

Name Avhi Rana
          Email [protected]@gmail.com
          My contacts no. [protected]
          My order no.[protected]
          Sir please help me

Geeta Anjali Punia
            Jul 18, 2017

Address: 411057

The incident took place today, as i order a salwar suit for myself from flipkart.com, today the delivery of parcel was scheduled, the delivery boy called me once but i was not able to pick up his call, when i called him back regarding my parcel, he didn't talk with me properly and he was talking in that way that by giving delivery of my parcel he was doing favour to me. I was really unsatisfied and disappointed by this, as being a loyal customer of flikpart, i was not expecting this because this incident has happened with me for the first time. I regularly buy products from flipkart but didn't face such things before, as i am salaried and i was not able on home to recevie my parcel, but the delivery boys who come down to give parcel are so helpful that they give it to my owner without infroming me becasue they were used to it but today what happened was not acceptable, from now onwards i will not buy anything from flipkart as whenver i will buy anything, i will have to face this situation evertime, the ordered which i did with flipkart was my last ordered due to unethical behaviour of your delivery boy. Kindly do something on this incident, else you will loose a loyal customer.
            [protected] (Delivery boy number from where i received the call)
            Aug 21, 2017
            Jul 21, 2017
            A necessary internal feedback has been shared with the internal team so that a action will be taken hence issue stands resolved.
            Order id OD[protected] and OD[protected].
            I have not get the offer benefits mentioned on flipkart website/mobile application.
            e.g Makemy trip gift voucher on shopping on 2000 and above on flipkart in between 14 -18 May.Trying to follow up on calls, emails, phone, ttwitter but not get any solution

kollu ramesh
              Jul 18, 2017

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 600099

Order no : od[protected]
              Ordered for two nos of magic mop on 6.7.2017.
              Received only one number of magic mop on 16.7.2017
              On the top of the box the invoice is raised for two nos whereas inside the box only one mop is there
              Customer care number [protected] is non responsive/very bad

Flipkart customer complaint no: in[protected]
              Aug 3, 2017
              Refunded the amount
              Jul 21, 2017
              Jul 22, 2017
              customer complained that 1 quantity was missing. We interacted and apologized for the issue and processed refund for 1 quantity and closing the case.

Subrat Kumar Mishra
                Jul 18, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751007

Hi authority,

I have purchased a leeco le max 2 (Grey, 32 gb) phone from your site on but unfortunately it's a defective handset even a huge defective having the motherboard issue (Told by leeco service center), they guide me to replace\ the item as soon as possible.

I did the same but your company gave me an another handset which has also the same issue (Board problem),

Now your customer care told me that for the replacement product we can't do anything neither replacement nor refund, so basically it's my mistake right...!! To invest 15k.

Now tell me is it my mistake to trust you as a big brand, it's my mistake to believe you for the assured product, why are you not even listen to my complaint, every day i am calling customer care and asking for kind help.

But i am failed every time, leeco service center needs one and a half month to confirm me whether this issue is repairable or not. As a customer i get this from you.

So finally i m looser, you guys are bound by your policy but what about me, what about that faith on you which i forced to shopped from you

Order id
                Od[protected] item)
                Order date
                Tue, jul 11th '17 11:12 am
                Amount paid
                ₹14, 999through cash on delivery
                Subrat kumar mishra
                Ani technologies, ola cabs, plot no-a/108, saheed nagar bhubaneswar canara bank, bhubaneshwar - 751007, odisha
                Phone[protected]
                Aug 23, 2017
                Jul 21, 2017
                There was a internal followup made and post pickup of the product refund has been initiated and will be completed by mentioned timeline hence case stands closed.
                Hi authority,

I have purchased a LeEco Le Max 2 (Grey, 32 GB) phone from your site on but unfortunately it's a defective handset even a huge defective having the motherboard issue(told by leEco service center), they are assure me to replace mother board but still not received part and my mobile taken in service center 1.5 month . They are only one reply part not received .

Now your customer care told me that for the replacement product we can't do anything neither replacement nor refund, so basically it's my mistake right...!!to invest 12k.

now tell me is it my mistake to trust you as a big brand, it's my mistake to believe you for the assured product, why are you not even listen to my complaint, every day I am calling customer care and asking for kind help.

but I am failed every time, LeEco service center needs one and a half month to confirm me whether this issue is repairable or not.as a customer I get this from you.

so finally I m looser, you guys are bound by your policy but what about me, what about that faith on you which I forced to shopped from you

We have already one time given to service center but same mobile replace and second time we will give service center and today one and half month gone but still same answer for waiting some more time. How we will compare that faulty mobile purchase on line service. Pls confirm because we have very much afraid for waiting .

Order ID
                OD[protected] item)
                Order Date
                Tue, 21.12.2016
                Prakash [email protected]'s reply, Jul 21, 2017
                complain not solve, kindly confirm what will do
                Prakash [email protected]'s reply, Oct 24, 2017
                complain not solve, kindly confirm what will do

MohammedJaveedBasha
                  Jul 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 517501

I have ordered bajaj geyser in online but the seller itself rejected and wallet amount is not yet credit by flipkart yet to phonepe wallet. I called to phonepe wallet customer care and they are telling that they are responsible for the flipkart service.

Kindly let me know to whom i have to call to get my amount back. It is very worst service i have seen. Kindly contact to my number
                  Aug 25, 2017
                  Jul 18, 2017
                  Jul 23, 2017
                  Customer complained that order was cancelled and refund not yet received. We interacted and apologized for the issue and inform that refund completed from our end and requested to co-ordinate with the bank and wallet provider. Hence closing the case from our end.

sanjaymait
                    Jul 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I have purchase a swipe elite plus mobile phone through flipkart with bill no:-f0yqi[protected] dt:[protected] and amount rs-5999/-.
                    Now i have display & touch issue with this mobile phone. I went to the nearest service at sec-16, rohini center but they refuse to give service saying the phone has been opened earlier infact the phone has never been opened. Please look after the issue and correct this as earliest.
                    Aug 28, 2017
                    Jul 21, 2017
                    Jul 22, 2017
                    customer complained that product is defective. We interacted and apologized for the issue and for any help requested to contact brand. customer agreed and closing the case.

Simmi Mahawar
                      Jul 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

My product is not deleverd on my delevery date am to much tired to get my products on time whn last tym purchase my product is also not deleverd on time my todays product is most important...and no one can help me...we will pay extra to get product on time but we never get product on time...

avi123
                        Jul 18, 2017

Address: 560034

This behavior and service from flipkart is totally unacceptable i have been using flipkart from long time and never faced any problem before in returning an item.
                        This is a joke or what?? Flipkart's tagline is "returning or exchanging a item not a problem" and you are not providing this also to the customers
                        There is any limit for the numbers of returns or something like that then you should mention the customers about that so that customers remain careful while ordering instead you cheat customers not telling about the limit and one day you will not accept the return and create trouble for the customers.

Now if the shoes are larger in size so what should do with the shoes that is waste for me you are not providing return or exchange.

The day i got email from your side and rejected my return i called support agent on 11/07/2017 and talked to a supervisor and he assured me for the return and arranged a return on 12/07/2017 and get a email from your side for the confirmation of return and next day i got message from pick team that return has been cancelled by customer side. Then i called him he said that there is no internet service available as magistrate has imposed article 144 under ipc section ban on internet in bikaner city so it is not possible.

Then again i talked to your customer support on 15/07/17 he also told me that we are not denying your pick it will be done just wait.

So now two flipkart agent told me that return will be done and had a message from pick up team and also a email from flipkart. You can check the recordings also

And now you are denying my return without any reason and suspended my account. Now tell me where i am wrong.

So i am telling you, give me any resolution or i have to take legal action
                        I am sending you the mail from flipkart and sms from the pick up team
                        Aug 25, 2017
                        Jul 21, 2017
                        Jul 22, 2017
                        Customer complained that product is having size issue. We interacted and informed that return was cancelled due to systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. So closing the case.

aniketkpatil
                          Jul 18, 2017

Address: 411044
                          Website: Flipkart Replacement issue/ Poor Customer care response

Dear flipkart,

[reference: order no: od[protected]]/ contact no.[protected]
                          Email : [protected]@gmail.com

I bought/placed an order for a lenovo p2 mobile and received it on scheduled delivery date i have discovered that the item has the following problem:
                          Problem found on 1st day of delivery,
                          1) 2nd sim loses network and goes black until its rebooted.
                          Solution tried: replacement of simcard, but no vail., still issue persist.

2) handset got freeze on home page, no buttons are working, cannot reboot/ restart / switch off, as handset comes with non-removable battery.
                          Solution tried: rebooting/ switch off do not work. Screen freeze since last i raised complaint.

I had raised these concern via website and got call for troubleshooting for same, but as mentioned screen has freeze on home page we were unable to do “anything”, hence cc had arranged technician visit for same.

To my shock, flipkart had cancelled my request stating no reason and explanation about same after 3 days. This was confirmed after calling customer care 3-4 times. Every executive had poor response stating “they are unable to get details / system problem/ technical glitch, etc.)

Later after several attempts to connect customer care, they assured the technical visit and replacement of product will be done soon, but the visit will be done on dated 21st july 2017, exactly a week after complaint was raised.

I’m deeply saddened by the cc and escalation matrix of flipkart, being loyal customer in era of fierce competition (Amazon / snap deal), it was a sheer negligence towards a regular/loyal customer. This has led to immense dissatisfaction towards flipkart.

I request you to resolve the problem, i would appreciate your replacement of item (Lenovo p2) asap.

I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem. Please contact me on phone no: 91-[protected]

Also find the attached with of freeze screen of mobile for reference.
                          Aniket patil
                          Aug 19, 2017
                          Jul 18, 2017

Dilip Kumar Nandi
                            Jul 17, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751016

Hello sir/ma'am

I'm dilip kumar nandi have an account in flipkart with this no[protected]. I had purchased a shoe of rs.899 in 20th march 2017 with order id-od[protected]. I had payment through my debit card. After that i'm not intersted with this product so i returned, and get back to money in refund process having rference no[protected]. But on 12th july 2017 i found that same amount debit from my account with same reference no. So i want to be know about that transaction and give a solution for this problem. Please kindly look at my problems.
                            Aug 21, 2017
                            Jul 21, 2017
                            As per the complaint the product was picked up and refund was done hence case stands resolved.

Uday1191986
                              from Bathinda, Punjab
                              Jul 17, 2017

Address: 144021

Flipkart order number od[protected] for brother multi color ink bt5000 6000bk.
                              Out of four bottles delvered, 3 are non genuine.
                              The seller has mentioned this product as non returnable.
                              Brother printers have a special hologram whose code can be checked online on website http://update.brother.co.jp/PBJ/id/default.aspx
                              I checked the codes and the website said 3 of the 4 bottles were non authentic. Even the hologram description on site do not match with the ones which were non authentic. Only one matched and the code too confirmed as authentic product.
                              I mailed to flipkart on 13 july, 1 hr after receving the non genuine product, and they created incident in[protected]
                              In reply they said "as promised the product was delivered to you on 13 july 17."
                              Although the page of the product on app clearly says 100%authentic product.
                              I replied to the incident on 15 july giving more details but no response has come from flipkart even after 48 hrs.
                              I again created an incident on 16 july 17 as in[protected].
                              The auto generated response has come. But no official reply from flipkart yet.

All bottles are currently in sealed plastic bags as provided.

I understand the product is non returnable. But flipkart advertised and promised a genuine product.
                              Which i havent received.

Please seek a just and consumer friendly reply from flipkart for my case.
                              Sep 3, 2017
                              Managed to force Flipkart to return the package after many phone calls. Money refunded.
                              Jul 21, 2017
                              Jul 24, 2017
                              customer complained that out of 4 bottles received only 3 bottles. We interacted and apologized for the issue and processed replacement. Hence closing the case.
                              Jul 28, 2017
                              Updated by Uday1191986
                              Case still open.
                              Flipkart approved my return of package and process me a refund.
                              Yesterday recvd message that the return job has been cancelled.
                              Please explain the reason for approving it and then cancelling it after few days.
                              I ask you to Restart the return process.
                              Sep 13, 2017
                              We will revert on it.
                              Sep 13, 2017
                              interacted with the customer refund initiated closing the issue

varun maurya
                                Jul 17, 2017

Address: 560034

I bought a cricket bat from flipkart and it wasn't good at all so i asked them for refund and to which they agreed. After 3-4 days the courier guy came and picked the product from me and when i asked for any acknowledgement reciept then he denied and said there is nothing like that and if you want to return, give it to me or else keep. I trusted him and gave it to him. Now i wanted to know the status as it has been almost 10 days. I would have mailed them atleast 10 times but to my dismay no response.
                                Aug 23, 2017
                                Jul 21, 2017
                                The refund has been processed post product pickup and refund will be done with in mentioned SLA.

Gijare
                                  Jul 17, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

We have ordered the sandals for my son for his birthday, it got delivered on the birthday.

The cost we paid was 899 inr and delivery boy took 21 rupees extra.

When we opens the box the sandals were found to be used and it was with mud impressions on the sole.

My son got very disappointed and entire his birthday got spoiled.

When we applied for refund it say the amount will be credit in the wallet. We don't want to purchase anything from flipkart now, we want 920 inr not just 899.

Attached are the pic of the product.

I don't know what to do with you guys.
                                  Aug 21, 2017
                                  Jul 18, 2017
                                  Updated by Gijare
                                  The number registered is [protected]
                                  Jul 18, 2017
                                  Updated by Gijare
                                  The number is [protected]
                                  Jul 21, 2017
                                  The number is [protected]

rahulrathore231
                                    Jul 17, 2017

Address: Jhalawar, Rajasthan, 326502

I have purchased laptop at 28990 from flip-cart and at that time there was offer in flip cart that 10 percent cash back and i have confirmed this thing to customer care also. But till now i couldn't get single paisa return. Or flip cart representative s told me that your complaint was taken and will be solved till 5th of july. Now i have been totally disturbed due to that because money is not much important but your commitment is important and i have also spend 15 days time for this that thing was important for me. Flip cart executive told me that your problem will be solved till 5th evening

Then 7th

9th

11 the

And 15 also passed but my issue was not solved.

So i am requesting to you sort out my issue and help me to come out from this situation.
                                    Aug 27, 2017
                                    Jul 17, 2017
                                    Jul 20, 2017
                                    Customer placed an order from net-banking hence he was not eligible for offer.
                                    Jul 31, 2017
                                    Updated by rahulrathore231
                                    payment was online, so there was not any issue to provide me cash back
                                    if payment done through net banking that 28990 rupees was not running in india as 29999. it was running as 0 rupees.
                                    what the hell meaning of this that payment was done through net banking. worst experience with this worst site.
                                    Jul 31, 2017
                                    Updated by rahulrathore231
                                    neve r buy a single niddle from this worst site.
                                    Provide me my product at mallik manzil muslim club, pakki sarai muzaffarpur

cash back related problem - Comment #2789302 - Image #0

Vivek Sabharwal
                                      Jul 17, 2017

Address: 110009

Dear team flipkart,

Two of my approved return requests remain pending for the last one week (Very unlike speed standards of flipkart).

In case there is any staffing issue, do advice me where to send the stocks and i'll happily do that but there is no reason for ignorance since a size / fit mismatch footwear would neither help me, nor you.

Please wake up and act.
                                      Aug 31, 2017
                                      Jul 17, 2017
                                      Jul 20, 2017
                                      We'd like to let you know that your recent request for a replacement/refund has been cancelled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
                                      My flipkart account is deactivated and i want to reactivate it.My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. Please help me with this.
                                      Purchase computer wireless key board and mouse this items delivered to me but key board is defective part hence I cancelled the order but not cancel options and refund money. I am talk to customer Care it's said not having options .

Lakshay Parashar
                                        Jul 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

Dear,

I am so disappointed to your delivery.
                                        I am order some product 3rd time from flipkart but not receiving on time.
                                        Still i am traking my product and my product is in delhi since three days. But not yet received by me. Even one of your dealr who supply the product tha name of bamnoli sort centre they even not taking my call.

If i am going to rated the delivery method of flipkart. Then the rate is poor.

Lakshay
                                        My order id-fmpp[protected]
                                        Aug 26, 2017
                                        Jul 17, 2017
                                        Jul 20, 2017
                                        As per the complaint there was internal followup made and product delivery was arranged hence case stands resolved.
                                        Hi, I am Mrityunjay. Bought Mi4i From Flipkart. Order ID is OD[protected]. Order Date is[protected]. Its in warranty period and Front Camera is not working. Please help.