Complaints 2400

File a complaint to Ixigo

Having problems with Ixigo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ixigo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ixigo

Ixigo Phone Numbers

+91 12 4461 7880
+91 12 4404 5281
View all Ixigo contacts

Ixigo Website

Ixigo Head Office Address

2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Ixigo reviews & complaints page 49

Address:IXIGO

This is regarding Air India Flight from Chennai to Port Blair for 24th August for Passenger Loyola Muthu with PNR HHZS9.

Due to Pandemic, she couldn't travel and so I've requested the flight cancellation and refund. I've spoke to Airlines who has assured full refund, yet IXIGO is not cancelling and providing refund.

3 weeks ago I initiated cancellation which was denied by IXIGO on 26th Dec stating Airlines declined...
Anjitha Cheriyan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

money deducted via google, but air ticket not confirmed or received

Address:Kochi

I had booked for air tickets via ixigo and payed through google pay UPI option . The money (RS 6796) got deducted from my account but i have not received any confirmation or ticket . And i wanted it for my travel day after tomorrow urgently....
Address:Surat

Mera paisa kat gaya h ticket book nhi huaa h paisa refund kare Dear Customer, Le Travenues Technology Pvt. Ltd has requested money from you on your GOOGLE app. On approving the request, Rs 560.00 will be debited from your account....
Uditk60

Booking of my two train tickets.

I was booking two train tickets from the ixigo app. The app redirected me to the google pay app for payment where the payment was successful. Then when i got back to ixigo app there was an error and ticket wasn't booked. And there isn't anything one the app related to the falied booking. But i have the successful transaction made to the ixigo on google pay. I want to know the status of my refund....
Krishan Mehta Roll 7

Money debited but pnr not generated

I booked ticket on 29 Nov 2020 which got cancelled and amount was debited but I have not received any refund till now sharing details below...
GouravRawat

Money got deducted without tickets

I have paid the amount Rs. 935 but didn't get my tickets.I have paid through gpay on 26 Dec 2020.
Order ID - JY685FCGTIY6Y23EFM.
So I want my complete refund....
nikhil sharma09
from Madhugiri, Karnataka

ticket cancelled by airline refund not received from last 2 months

Address:ixigo.com 2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon 122002 India

As nationwide lockdown was imposed due to Covid19 and my flight was cancelled for the same reason.Last month i contacted the GoAir airlines for the same to refund the amount.
As they cancelled my ticket and initiated the refund but still the amount has not been reflected in my account.
So today i again contacted they customer care now they said that its pending from Ixigo end.

Kindly do the needful as soon as...
AshutoshSingh097

Money deducted didn't get refund

I made a payment but network error showed and could not made confirmation but after that neither I could continue nor I got my money back....
Baban1998

15days has completed refund my amount not received

Address:K-19/270 sangam vihar new Delhi

PNR no. [protected] I have cancelled my ticket due to some personal issues.
UPI ID is [protected]@ybl...
Deepu Jangir

Money deducted but train ticket not received

Address:Muhana Mandi gate no 2 ke pass

Money deducted on paytm payment bank but train ticket not booked my train ticket price is 795rs.refund immdietly.custombar care is no solution and sir no answer...
Tejas dance

My amount is deducted but didn't receive ticket and refund

My amount is deducted but didnt recive ticket of bus and ticket...
Krishan Mehta Roll 7

Amount was debited but tickets not confirmed

Booking details...
Kotresh Naik

Payment successful but did not receive tickets

Address:Bangalore

I was trying to book train ticket today and i choosed UPI method as my payment option. The moment i clicked on UPI payment link it took me to google pay and payment was sucesafull but i didnt receive any ticket or refund yet..please take this complaint on priority and fix it !!...
Krishan Mehta Roll 7

No amount is refunded

I booked train ticket on 29 Nov 2020 which got cancelled and amount was debited from my account and I have not received any refund...
Krishan Mehta Roll 7

Money debited but not refunded yet

I booked train ticket on 29 Nov 2020 which got cancelled and amount was debited from my account
Refund me quickly
Booking id:IXITR[protected]
Amount 5767₹...
annuprasad939

Money get deducted but ticket is not booked

Pls give my refund as my ticket is not booked please let me know how will I get my refund...
Krishan Mehta Roll 7

Le travel refund my money

I booked train ticket on 29 Nov 2020 which got cancelled and amount was debited . And till now I have not received refund . I'm sharing details
Order I'd : IXITR[protected]
Payment I'd ; B6L7FI3ZORNWDORYDB
UPI I'd [protected]@okhdfcbank
Please refund my amount
Bank hasn't received any amount...
Tejas dance

My amount is deducted but didn't receive ticket

I booked ticket's of bus and train through ixigo but in both transaction my amount was dedcuted but didnt get ticket's n even i didnt get any refund...
Balmiki Sharma

927 rs deducted but ticket not received

Money deducted but ticket not get....
Balmiki Sharma

927 ts money deducted

Money deducted but ticket not get
Plz find the attachment....