Complaints 763

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LivPure

LivPure Phone Numbers

1800 4199 399
+91 95 8222 9701
+91 12 4498 7400
+91 98 7179 8090
+91 12 4498 7499

LivPure Website

LivPure Head Office Address

Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

LivPure reviews & complaints page 30

Panier
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Plot No; 215, 8th Cross, Aravindhar Nagar, Murungapakkam, Chennai, Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605004

Sir/madam,
In connection with the subject cited above; i want bring it to your kind attention that i have bought a livpure water purifier as detailed below:
Product: livpure
Model: envy shield
Serial no: b8iw72d1004304
Purchase date: 21.10.2018

Further, i am to state that since last wednesday (03.04.2019), the above said water purifier making an indicator sound (Beep sound). I have understood that the filters should be replaced for further movement. So that i have called the person who installed i. E mr. Suthagar ([protected]) cuddalore branch.. He said that within 24 hours they will come and replace the filter. But, there was no reply from them.

Hence, i called the customer care number [protected] on thursday (04.04.2019), raised service request and they told that within 48 hours their service engineer will come and do the needful. But, there also no action have been taken from your livpure side.

After two days (08.04.2019), i have called the same customer care number, they told that we already taken a service request. You please call to mr. Sokkalingam, chennai branch. Mr. Sokkalingam told that i am not dealing your area. So call mr. Selvamani ([protected]). The same day immediately i have called him. He replied that tomorrow (09.04.2019), definitely their service person will come do the needful.

Today morning (09.04.2019), i have called and asked him to send service person. He replied that only for installation requests we received today and not for any servicing or filter replacement. So please wait for another 48 hours, then we will arrange spares.

What kind of service is this? You people have sent mail without my consent and took appointment, many times visited my home, given demo and because of your insistence we have bought your purifier.

For drinking water, how many days i should wait. Even after installing a high model water purifier and extra 2 filter, i need to buy water from outside.. Hence, i request you to kindly send a service person immediately and do the needful.

Panneer selvam - [protected]
Jun 17, 2019
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 11, 2019
LivPure Customer Care's response
Dear Panneer Selvam, we apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced. We have escalated it to our concerned team and they shall connect with you for further assistance.

Team Livpure
May 08, 2019
Dear Panneer Selvam, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure
Kindly send an expert for servicing of my livpure water purifier.

Shashank Dewangan

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Tds is reduced to 10-12 after servicing which very bad for health.
    How can livpure do this. We have installed it to drink healthy water not the water which makes us unhealthy.

I have contacted the customer service many times but they are really careless and not helping to resolve the issue instead they are closing my complaints from backend. Js[protected]
    That too i am not happy with service

Very bad service. I will not suggest to waste your money in livpure
    May 17, 2019
    Apr 11, 2019
    Dear Shashank, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated this to our concerned team and be assured they will get back to you soon.

Team Livpure
    Periodic service attended after many follow ups but new problem left behind because of poor workmanship. I called the fellow and he assured me that will be rectified within 24hrs. No action taken and I am again following for that.
    LivPure Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
    Dear Madhab, we are sorry for the disappointment you've had. Please share your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure

rameshkumar976
      from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Address:Q No 5/8 DAD Ramgarh Cantt, Ramgarh, Jharkhand

With effect from 29.03.2019, approx 8 times call to custmer care No. [protected] but his reply some times " phone hold per rakhen. sometimes " aapka complaint urgent mein dal diya hai" Some times " recommended kar diye hain" some times 12 baje tak aa jayega. some times 4 baje tak aa jayega. mujhe pani ki bahut problem ho rahi hai. yadi aap jharkhan ramgarh mein service nahin de sakte hain to CSD Canteen Ramgarh PRC mein Livpure (RO ) sell karna band kar dijiye. Two times mobile number given by customer care but owner of mobile says"I have left the livpure company and his mobile number is [protected]" . Please solve the problem or you say that our company is enable to give the service in Ramgarh Jharkhand. Please I am very disturbing for drinking water. If you not provided service then writing a letter to my mail so that I can go to the court.
      May 12, 2019
      Apr 05, 2019
      Dear Ramesh, we are sorry about your experience. Please share your registered contact details so that our team can get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
      Apr 09, 2019
      Dear Ramesh, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
      Apr 11, 2019
      Dear Ramesh, we can only help you if you share your registered contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure

rameshkumar976
        from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Address:QTR NO 5/8, DAD, 829122

With effect from 29.03.2019, approx 8 times call to custmer care no. [protected] but his reply some times "phone hold per rakhen. Sometimes" aapka complaint urgent mein dal diya hai"some times" recommended kar diye hain" some times 12 baje tak aa jayega. Some times 4 baje tak aa jayega. Mujhe pani ki bahut problem ho rahi hai. Yadi aap jharkhan ramgarh mein service nahin de sakte hain to csd canteen ramgarh prc mein livpure (Ro) sell karna band kar dijiye.
        May 12, 2019
        Apr 01, 2019
        Updated by rameshkumar976
        With effect from 29.03.2019, approx 8 times call to custmer care No. [protected] but his reply some times " phone hold per rakhen. sometimes " aapka complaint urgent mein dal diya hai" Some times " recommended kar diye hain" some times 12 baje tak aa jayega. some times 4 baje tak aa jayega. mujhe pani ki bahut problem ho rahi hai. yadi aap jharkhan ramgarh mein service nahin de sakte hain to CSD Canteen Ramgarh PRC mein Livpure (RO ) sell karna band kar dijiye.Today I call to customer care and given mobile number [protected]for calling. After calling he says I left the livpure company. If you not provide services in Ramgarh Jharkhand city then please give me permission for going to Court for justice either kindly provide me to service for drinking water.
        Apr 02, 2019
        Dear Ramesh, we're sorry for the trouble. Please share your registered contact details so that we can connect with you.

Team Livpure
        Apr 09, 2019
        Dear Ramesh, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
        Apr 11, 2019
        Dear Ramesh, we can only help you if you share your registered contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure

Ankit_RO

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I have taken 3 years of ro amc for 10k rupees from liv care water solution who approached me after registering service request with livpure ro for my pep plus ro.

Now i am calling the given numbers but all the numbers are not reachable.
          I tried to convey the issue to livpure but got no resolution.

I am now feeling cheated and livpure should take the responsibility as livcare person was sent by livpure only.

Please help me with the needful action.

Contact#[protected]
          May 23, 2019
          Apr 02, 2019
          Dear Ankit, we are sorry to hear this. We have taken note of this and have shared it with the concerned team. They will connect with you shortly.

Team Livpure
          Apr 22, 2019
          Dear Ankit, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure

vivekarya11121

Address:4/32, Shivaji Nagar, 122001

We have two livpure ro and one registered with mobile no 99xxxxxx30. We raised complaint dated 25.12.2018 where technician visited us accordingly.

The technician shared the ro needs the change of filter which shall cost us around[protected]/- to which we said okay. Later he shared, he can install the same with lesser cost however the bill will not be there and he after speaking with service manager accepted all responsibility.

According to him service manager is also okay and its same company product which service manager and he together take out from store. Now after 3 months the ro has again stopped working. When we called him, he accepted again the term and ensured to look after.

Now after regular call he has stopped responding. Please help as this is humiliating being same company technician responding like this.

Vivek arya
            Apr 28, 2019
            Mar 26, 2019
            Dear Vivek, we are sorry to hear this. We have taken note of this and have shared it with the concerned team. They will connect with you shortly.

Team Livpure

Ashutosh Sardana
              from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

I am using livpure ro and its still under warranty. I started getting beep sound on 23rd march 2019 and ro is not in working condition from that time. I raised a complaint on 24th morning and i was told that it would be resolved before afternoon itself, but here i am sitting on 25th march afternoon, without any resolution. I am frustrated after calling their customer centre. Average waiting period to talk to customer care is 15 min and no one is able to provide resolution. This is not at all expected from a company like livpure, i am really regretting buying the product and will make sure that no one in my family has to go through this frustration.
              May 10, 2019
              Mar 26, 2019
              Dear Ashutosh, we are sorry about your experience. Please share your registered contact details so that our team can get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
              Apr 02, 2019
              Dear Ashutosh, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
              Apr 09, 2019
              Dear Ashutosh, we can only help you if you share your contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure
              Water purifier not working we raise complaint 4 days before but agent and in charge not responding and we taken amc with 10000 rupees
              LivPure Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2019
              Dear Charles Aj, sorry for the trouble. Please share your registered contact details so that we can connect with you.

Team Livpure
              LivPure Customer Care's response, Apr 5, 2019
              Dear Charles Aj, we can only help you if you share your registered contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure
              LivPure Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2019
              Dear Charles Aj, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
              Amc service not provided by company .
              LivPure Customer Care's response, Apr 5, 2019
              Dear Kuldeep, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Please help us with your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
              LivPure Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2019
              Dear Kuldeep, we can only help you if you share your contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure

Hconsumer

Address:492001

I purchased touch uv model in september 18. It started showing fault (Near to nil) water flow. Carbon filter has been changed once.
                Again it's showing same issue so raised complaint no js[protected] and no action has been taken on it for or than 15 days.

Do you expect us to be without water for 15 days or you want us to buy new product?

I have spoken to sushant (Raipur service head) and he promised it will be fixed on 19/3 but no one shows up.

Horrible company.
                Apr 24, 2019
                Mar 22, 2019
                Dear Sir, we apologise you had an unhappy experience. We have taken note of this and have shared it with the concerned team. They will connect with you shortly.

Team Livpure

sri19

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560062

While installing they said during warranty of 1 year, it comes with 1 filter replacement. After 9 months when I call, they said to filter replacement.. only free service.. what is the service.. their rep came and saw, said everything is fine and left..
                  dont get cheated by low prices of livpure water purifier.. you get what you pay for.. others offer 4 years service + 1 year parts .. livpure wants you to buy acmc... their service program, during warranty period itself.. ### company
                  May 7, 2019
                  Mar 14, 2019
                  Dear Sir/Madam, we are sorry you had this experience. Please share your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
                  Mar 26, 2019
                  Dear Sir/Madam, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
                  Apr 05, 2019
                  Dear Sir/Madam, we can only help you if you share your registered contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure

Kande Ajay

Address:Mahesh Arcade appts,vi: Bahadurpally,flat no:101,2nd floor,hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 741

Am Ajay Kande bearing phone number [protected], having glow model water purifier it's having problem of pump from past one month so we raised complaint customer care said problem will resolved with in 48hrs, but no one came till now already 72hrs completed, customer care also not supporting, alloted Livpure agent service person madhusudhan rao bearing no:[protected] has not lifting the phone and asking me for happy code before issue resolved am not given so he not coming.again we informed customer care they given in charge of Livpure no:[protected] satyanarayana reddy he also not responding, what we have to do we paid 6800 rupees for two years AMC but company side no one responding it's look like fraud r u resolve this problem are please provide our AMC money back, we are facing severe problem with Livpure waiting for your response
                    Thanks & regard
                    Ajay Kande
                    Apr 1, 2019
                    Feb 26, 2019
                    Dear Ajay, we apologise you had an unhappy experience. We have taken a note of your concern and shall connect with you at the earliest.

Team Livpure
                    Feb 28, 2019
                    Dear Ajay, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure
                    The filters of livpure RO is not working well.
                    Please ask someone to check it on urgent basis. The taste of water is very normal .
                    Please call on [protected] and take a further action immediately.
                    LivPure Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2019
                    Dear Shivi Rathee, thank you for writing to us. We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Livpure
                    Raised a complaint for a leaking Livpure pep pro plus since 2 WEEKS!!!
                    Sent mails, called multiple times on the helpline. Nobody is calling back or sending a technician. The product has stopped working completely.
                    What to do?????
                    Livpure NEVER again.
                    My details are already in your system with name Apurva Ghare.

B Rahul Prajapat

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

Hello Team,

I purchased (Livpure LIV-PEP-PROPLUS+ 7 L RO + UV +UF Water Purifier)
                      1. [IMEI/Serial No: ] E8HW44D1011576 in last year 29 Jan’18 before purchase I had a call with Livpure sales time on the services. as per Livpure team two services are free by Livpure, after purchased only one service completed on Sept 2018 and for the second service I received a call from in 18 Jan’2019 4:18 PM call duration 3 mins 4 seconds (if you require call recording I will share). and I asked service engineer please visit at my address any time I am available but he didn't come for service many times I have tried to connect but no response from that after that I have raised the complaint with Livpure customer care. today 19’feb an engineer visited and ask me that your product is out of warranty and you need to pay for servicing.

Kindly check why this is happening you need to check with your engineer and suggest for free service because of their fault.

Name of the Engineer: Mahesh
                      Engineer Number: [protected]

Waiting for your prompt response pls.
                      Apr 5, 2019
                      Feb 20, 2019
                      Dear Rahul, we apologise you had an unhappy experience. Please share your registered contact details so that we can connect with you.

Team Livpure
                      Feb 22, 2019
                      Dear Rahul, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
                      Feb 26, 2019
                      Dear Rahul, we can only help you if you share your registered contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure

sctvijay

Address:560016

JS[protected]

The preventive maintenance request was generated on Dec 29 2018. Had to call multiple times (10-20 calls) to Livpure customer to get a Technician.

After 34 days (very short ETA according to Livepure Standards ), Technician came to my home (02/02/2019) for preventive maintenance and replaced the 2 filter free of cost as per the warranty terms and conditions.

I had an external filter, for which he told i need to replace the Spun filter and i had to bear the expenses of Spun filter.

I was okay paying for Spun Filter, but he charged me Rs. 350 (single filter ) for that. Invoice attached.

When i did a search to find the cost of Spun Filter, i came to know he charged me thrice the actual value of the filter.

https://www.amazon.in/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=spun+filter+price

Best quality Spun filters is available for less that Rs 400, but is available as a set of 3 or 4.

My concern is in the name of Livpure Preventive maintenance, technicians are coming and looting customers.Also the delay taken to complete a preventive maintenance request.

I had a really bad experience with Livpure and i regret badly for trusting Livpure Brand.

I need to know what action are you going to take on this ?
                        Mar 26, 2019
                        Feb 13, 2019
                        Dear Vijay, we apologise you had an unhappy experience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Livpure
                        Feb 21, 2019
                        Dear Vijay, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure

pradeep20111

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I had called up liv pure on 01.02.2019, at 1630h. One ms priya responded to my call after approx. 10 mins, her tone while talking was as if she is doing a favour to me my attending the call. When i asked her regarding amc estimates she suddenly turned rude, upon this i asked her to transfer the call to her senior, i was kept on hold for ten minutes and thereafter she disconnected the call.
                          Is this the way livpure trains its staff to handle the customers in such a competitive market.
                          Mar 16, 2019
                          Feb 01, 2019
                          Dear Pradeep, we apologise you had an unhappy experience. Please share your contact details so that we can connect with you.

Team Livpure
                          Feb 01, 2019
                          Updated by pradeep20111
                          Pradeep
                          Feb 01, 2019
                          Updated by pradeep20111
                          Pradeep
                          Feb 06, 2019
                          Dear Pradeep, kindly try sharing your contact details again as it shows "[protected]"

Team Livpure
                          Feb 13, 2019
                          Dear Pradeep, we can only help you if you share your registered contact number. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure
                          I registered complain for AMC service on 4th March 2019 but no one visited till 13th March after many followups and mails also.
                          If you are not able to provide service why are you taking AMC.
                          I want refund of amount that I paid for AMC.

Manish Pathak

LivPure Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2019
                          Dear Manish, we apologise you had an unhappy experience. We have taken note of your concern and shall get back to you.

Team Livpure

ankitagrawal204

Address:110070

Water PPM are very low, I have registered complaint to customer care on the number provided on their website. I have called them multiple times, they always told me that the service engineer will visit today, it has been happening since past 1 week and no one has contacted me regarding servicing of the same. They are also charging service charges every time I call them. I am so fed up with the service, I am thinking about changing the product altogether. I bought the Pep Pro Plus on 10th Aug, 2018. Serial Number : D7IW44D1035305.
                            Mar 9, 2019
                            Jan 30, 2019
                            Dear Ankit, we apologise you had an unhappy experience. Please share your contact details so that we can connect with you.

Team Livpure
                            Jan 31, 2019
                            Dear Ankit, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
                            Feb 01, 2019
                            Dear Ankit, we can only help you if you share your registered contact number. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure

Naveen Aggarwal

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

I purchased a uv & uf filter from a dealer of brand name livpure on 24th dec 2018 and on 9th jan 2019 with in a span of 15 days it stopped working. I have registered the complaint with the company but there is no response, when company person attended the call he said that the some part needs to be replaced which is currently not available, he said he will get it next day but since last 3 days we are using water bottles purchased from outside and no resolution has been given.
                              Poor service from livpure.
                              Mar 5, 2019
                              Jan 11, 2019
                              Updated by Naveen Aggarwal
                              I purchased a UV & UF Filter from a dealer of brand name Livpure on 24th dec 2018 and on 9th Jan 2019 with in a span of 15 days it stopped working. i have registered the complaint with the company but there is no response, when company person attended the call he said that the some part needs to be replaced which is currently not available, he said he will get it next day but since last 3 days we are using water bottles purchased from outside and no resolution has been given.
                              Poor service from livpure.
                              Jan 11, 2019
                              Dear Naveen,

We're sorry you had this experience. Please help us with your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
                              Jan 16, 2019
                              Dear Naveen, we can only help you if you share your registered contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure
                              Jan 18, 2019
                              Dear Naveen, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
                              Jan 21, 2019
                              Dear Naveen, it's perfectly understandable that you're very upset because of the unpleasant experience you've had. We assure you that the issue has been looked into and will have it resolved as soon as possible.

Team Livpure
                              Feb 01, 2019
                              Dear Naveen, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure

Venkatesh Selvappan

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I had bought 2 years amc for my livpure 2000 touch plus water purifier (Attached the receipt) and it's not been serviced for past 4 months i am keep on following up with shriram enterprises ([protected]) bangalore, this is the seller who sold the water purifier also, i had send multiple emails and calls to livpure customer care but they are not responding..

This is affecting our family health also the water started smelling.
                                Feb 15, 2019
                                Jan 02, 2019
                                Dear Venkatesh, we're sorry you had this experience. Please share your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you on the same.

Team Livpure
                                Jan 03, 2019
                                Dear Venkatesh, we have taken note of your concern and shall get back to you. Appreciate your patience.

Team Livpure
                                Jan 15, 2019
                                Dear Venkatesh, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure

Nandish Rao

Address:577004

I purchased two units of livpure magna ro water purifier from flipkart and requested to install one of them in davangere and one in bangalore. The service center person visited my home in davangere and was confused about the model as he was never trained to install magna filter. I helped him and almost installed it myself except for him to drill holes in wall and install the nails for the unit. I did not mind anyway as the installation was done ultimately. After the installation, till date, there has been no visit from the service center in davangere and they are saying that the maintenance service was booked in bangalore address so it is all done and without providing even a single service, the warranty is going to end.

The bangalore service center is doing well and they have done their job of installation and maintenance but not in davangere. The service center did not provide the free sedimentary and carbon filter that was supposed to be replaced and now they are saying they cannot provide it and trying to confuse with lots of reasons.

This clearly shows that the service center in davangere is misusing the sedimentary and carbon filters allocated for customers and selling it to others taking money.

When i registered a complaint with customer care, i was asked to contact mr. Anup who is the incharge of this area but mr. Anup is not at all responding on the phone and is not answering sms too.

This is very bad and not at all a good support from livpure and nobody is handling these complications and there is no escalation possible anymore.
                                  Mar 17, 2019
                                  Jan 02, 2019
                                  Dear Nandish, we're sorry you had this experience. Please share your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you on the same.

Team Livpure
                                  Jan 03, 2019
                                  Dear Nandish, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
                                  Jan 16, 2019
                                  Dear Nandish, we can only help you if you share your registered contact number. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure
                                  Feb 09, 2019
                                  Updated by Nandish Rao
                                  I had provided all the details. The registered mobile number is [protected]
                                  Feb 14, 2019
                                  Dear Nandish, it shows "[protected]" kindly share it again so that we can connect with you.

Team Livpure

Mohamed Gaus

Address:505184

The product purchase livpure is not a good to be used for residential use as we have purchase the product on may 2018 now it is december 2018 it is third time we are facing and every time service personnel visit he change the filter and take rs 1000/- to rs1500/-.
                                    We recommend any one not to go for livpure as monthly we have suffer and during rectification of our ro we have to pay money.
                                    Feb 16, 2019
                                    Jan 02, 2019
                                    Dear Mohamed Gaus, we're sorry you had this experience. Please share your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you on the same.

Team Livpure
                                    Jan 03, 2019
                                    Dear Mohamed Gaus, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
                                    Jan 16, 2019
                                    Dear Mohamed Gaus, we can only help you if you share your registered contact number. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure
                                    Product installed on 13.11.2018.problem of leaking occurred on 28.12.2018. refusing to rectify by saying not covered under warranty. As per their warranty condition no.1 it is covered for one year if any manufacturing defect. this company is cheating and asking to pay AMC. their product not even worth to work for one month. cheating the public.
                                    kswamin86934607's reply, Jan 26, 2019
                                    very poor quality and service
                                    LivPure Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2019
                                    Dear Sir, we apologise you had an unhappy experience. Please share your registered contact details so that we can connect with you.

Team Livpure
                                    LivPure Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
                                    Dear Sir, we can only help you if you share your registered contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure
                                    LivPure Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2019
                                    Dear Sir, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure

Sridhar Rao Muslay

I have raised a compliant JS[protected] 3 days back till now technican not attended.
                                      I tried to reach customer care it is always busy so I sent escalation message from livpure website.
                                      Till now no reply from livpure.

I don't know what is the SLA once a compliant is raised, please share your information.
                                      When can technician attend and resolve this issue.
                                      Feb 6, 2019
                                      Jan 02, 2019
                                      Dear Sridhar, apologies for the delay in responding. Kindly confirm if you are still facing any issues so that we can look into it.

Team Livpure
                                      Jan 03, 2019
                                      Dear Sridhar, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure
                                      Jan 18, 2019
                                      Updated by Sridhar Rao Muslay
                                      yes, it is resolved

Baskaran08

Address:600091

I have purchased a liv pure waterpurifier "pep pro" from flipkart.
                                        Currently it is not working and i have been trying to reach customer care through toll free number "[protected]" more than a week. Still i am not able reach them and it says that customer is busy. Even i tried sent sms "56567" three times with different days, nobody reached out me so far.
                                        Please help me to fix water purifier issue at the immediately.
                                        I am not sure to escalate about the issues.

Baskaran. V
                                        Jan 11, 2019
                                        Dec 03, 2018
                                        Dear Baskaran, we apologise you had an unhappy experience. We have taken note of your concern and shall get back to you.

Team Livpure
                                        Dec 11, 2018
                                        Dear Baskaran, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do get back to us if you need any help.

Team Livpure.
                                        My LIVPURE Water Purifier is not functioning and needs urgent service.
                                        Please depute someone to repair it immediately.

Also please renew my AMC. I also intend to redeem my coupon BNMJ25G9. Kindly send me invoice accordingly.

JATINDER PAL SINGH
                                        J 50GF KIRTI NAGAR
                                        NEW DELHI 110015
                                        MOBILE [protected]
                                        EMAIL
                                        jpmagnum.[protected]@gmail.com