NoBroker Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2025
Complaints 1689

File a complaint to NoBroker

Having problems with NoBroker?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NoBroker customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NoBroker reviews & complaints page 56

Ashok Shaiva
Jul 9, 2021

Address: Banglore

Hi ashok,
You have successfully initiated your August rent payment(NMP[protected] of INR 7000.00 (processing fees of INR 70.00 charged extra). We will deposit the money to beneficiary's bank account by 08-Jul (Thu) 06:48 PM and notify you once it is credited. Click http://nobr.kr/sv/YPvPv to get help.
NoBroker Pay this not credit account emergency please kindly check and process urgent please
NoBroker customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 09, 2021
Updated by Ashok Shaiva
8th july 2021 rent patment still not cracjj
Jul 09, 2021
Updated by Ashok Shaiva
Kindly check and relise Or credit account speed emergency is there
Jul 09, 2021
Updated by Ashok Shaiva
Please kindly check
Jul 09, 2021
Updated by Ashok Shaiva
Over tym already

Rohan Kurbetti
    Jul 9, 2021

I have opted this service from nobroker and payed Rs 6400 for tenant search
    I am really disappointed with the service as not even a single tenant visited the property.
    I got a call saying that you service is ended and we cannot support you further

I want my refund back if you cannot find the tenant for Renting out the property
    Hi Rohan, we constantly put our best efforts to find tenants for your listed property. We would certainly like to deep-dive and understand what went wrong to provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Hence, we have highlighted your issue to our team and one of our specialists will certainly connect with you on priority.

NavyaDasari
      Jul 8, 2021

This is to express that I am completely disappointed, pained with refund policy of NoBorker. I had paid 7500 odd RS for money back plan offered by no broker.
      within 2 days of start of my plan, my old lead from HOSUING confirmed occupying my house. So, I requested RM to initiate my Refund.
      As my lead is also having a plan in NoBroker, they presume Noborker facilitated this relation and claiming that lead is closed by NB. I had a talk with Unit head and Floor head with no use.

But I've all proofs, even before starting my account in NoBroker I knew my lead and we both are in discussion and confirmation got delayed because of Covid Lock down. Unfortunately both tenant owner having accounts in NoBoker doesn't mean that this is NB closure.
      I and my tenant both are having proofs that communication is established by Housing.

bhavkutty
        Jul 8, 2021

Address: Don't know

I had booked no broker movers n packers for my 1bhk house luggage transfer from chennai to Hyderabad on 30th June. Until today I haven't received my luggage and also the team is highly irresponsible in providing me an update. It's their responsibility to follow up with their partner Supreme Movers n Packers, but I have been following up with them and even they have been giving me all false replies. Everyday they say the vehicle is dispatched, but when I ask about the status they say it's still in Chennai.
        I have no idea where is my luggage now. I'm extremely fed up of following up with them everyday. Believing their words that I will have my luggage delivered maximum by 4th july I booked my flight ticket to hyderabad on 2nd. But until today I am living without any of my household items and it is really difficult for me now.
        I have phone numbers of some 6-7 members who give me different update everyday and nothing is true. Worst ever experience with nobroker and supreme movers and packers.

My vehicle consignment number is 323
        Hi Bhavkutty, we consistently aim to deliver a top-class shifting experience. For any reason, if there is any deviation, we'd certainly like to have an opportunity to make up for it. Hence, we'd request you to share your contact details so that we can arrange a callback from one of our experts.
        Hi Bhavkutty, we are closing this case for now as we are still waiting for your registered contact number which is required to investigate your issue. Please feel free to reach out to us with the same in order to assist you further.

Sagar Dhengle
          Jul 5, 2021

Address: Bengaluru

Hello Team,

I had availed MoneyBack Plan of Rs. 7, 688 including 18% GST for my commercial property from NoBroker. The property was rented out through my friends circle.

My relationship manager (madhusmita.[protected]@nobroker.in) had informed me that you can change the lower and higher range of the rent any time when it’s active.

So, After some days I informed her that I will be getting a tenant from my friends circle and I would like to update my lower rent range from Rs. 9000 to Rs. 8000. The property got rented out in couple of days after my relationship manager updated the rent to Rs. 8000. She asked me to provide rent aggrement for the refund process.

She did not mention me about any terms and conditions in regards that I should provide a rental agreement with a date after 7 days the changes to rent were made.

Now, I am being told that I would not be getting my refund as I gave the rent agreement within 7 days.

I am escalating this issue because I was not informed prior about these terms and conditions by my relationship manager while updating the rent. My relationship manager also agreed about this thing on an official phone call that she was also not aware about these terms and conditions and she got this information from her seniors.

Further, the issue was looked into by relationship managers senior (bebe.[protected]@nobroker.in). She mentioned the same reason to me and rejected my refund process. I asked her to share this reason on an email with me but she did not share a email with the actual reason. She just mentioned “As discussed, your refund has been denied”. One can share a email and co-operate with a reason if it is allowed by NoBroker to share.
          Please find the attached screenshot of terms and conditions for this plan from the NoBroker application. In which I cannot see any terms and condition mentioned for 7 days policy.

I was not co-operated by both my relationship manager and her senior properly . I tried calling them several times, but hardly received a call back from them on the status. It’s disappointing that one cannot get a reason on an email to back the issue as I don’t have the call recordings with me to show what was said on all the calls (I received/I called) to my relationship manager and her senior.

I would request consumer complaints team to look into the issue and help in processing my refund.

Sagar Dhengle
          Jul 10, 2021
          Hi Team, I got a call back of the Manager from Nobroker, they said they would provide you the refund. Thank you for all the help. Regards, Sagar
          Jul 06, 2021
          NoBroker Customer Care's response
          Hi Sagar, we have highlighted your issue to our team and one of our specialists will certainly connect with you at the earliest.
          I have not yet received a call back from NoBroker specialists. I would request NoBroker team to look into the issue asap.

I have received the refund amount from Nobroker, I apprieciate all the help I got from their Manager "Sijen K J" in understanding my issue and processing the refund.

Thank you Consumer Complaint team and NoBroker team.
          NoBroker Customer Care's response, Jul 14, 2021
          Hi Sagar, thanks for informing us about the same. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the resolution provided by our team. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you better.

shailesh mital
            Jul 4, 2021

Address: Bengluru

I lodged a free listing ad on nobroker to rent my apartment. After few days I started receiving calls to upgrade ad to a paid ad for better response and dedicated RM. Since last 2 and half weeks only 2 fake leads were forwarded to me. Obviously nobroker has zero ability to find prospective tenants especially in Gurgaon. I have requested for refund of my 6500 but they ignore. I would request nobroker through this forum to refund my money immediately.
            Jul 12, 2021
            I have received my refund and thus the issue stands resolved. Thanks to this forum.
            Jul 05, 2021
            Hi Shailesh, we constantly strive to provide our customers with the best-in-class service. For any reason, if there is any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we have highlighted your issue to our team and one of our specialists will certainly connect with you on priority.
            Jul 11, 2021
            Hi Shailesh, we understand that our team have been in touch with you and addressed your issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
            Jul 12, 2021
            Updated by shailesh mital
            Yes, I have received my refund and thus the issue stands resolved. Thanks to this forum and also the Nobroker team.

GAURAV DUTTACHAUDHURI
              Jul 1, 2021

This is to let you know that even after more than 2 weeks of cancelling the order for Packers and Movers, Nobroker is not willing to refund my money. Whenever, I call helpdesk, I am being told you will soon get the refund.
              I could sense of some fraud

My order number is HSPM -2024596

Kindly help resolve the issue

Gaura
              Jul 04, 2021
              Updated by GAURAV DUTTACHAUDHURI
              NO action as of now; they are tell refund has been initiated from their end but till now I didn't get the refund

They are delaying to share any transaction reference no;

Sunil Sadhani
                Jun 29, 2021

I had very bad experience with Nobroker team i availed their premium service with intention if they don't provide full refund will be provided. I paid upfront fee of 6000 and when asked for refund for not availing their service. They didn't revert back and on top has informed they had take token from tenant without my knowledge
                Aug 5, 2021
                Hi Sunil, we've let our concerned team know about it. They are checking on it and we shall get back to you soon with an update.
                [email protected]'s reply, Jul 10, 2021
                Its all ### reason the RM is giving. Intention of Nobroker is take mine and nit refund

sadiqss
                  Jun 27, 2021

I had paid 7500 odd rs for money back plan offered by no broker, since i did not get a tenant i was told by the relationship manager refund will be given, this was communicated by the RM Manager Sadiqha Khanam from no broker before the completion of 2 months period. Initially I trusted the name and was communicating through phone for almost 15 days, then I started using the app for communication but to no avail. Fed up with this I raised the concern via twitter handle. I was told that the concerned team has been informed and will get in touch. After this I got a call from a person named Paul from the team telling me to confirm resolution and the money will be refunded in 24 hours. I informed that once the amount gets deposited I will consider this as resolved. After this he called back again in an hour informing me that the money cannot be refunded as you are late by 10 days in following up.

Request your kind attention.
                  Hi Shabbir, we understand that our team have already been in touch with you and addressed your issue. As discussed, you are not eligible for a refund as per the terms & conditions of the plan. Hence, there is nothing more we would be able to do from our end.
                  Continue to loot people in the name of assistance.

Take my words, the company is not going to survive long.

selva444
                    Jun 26, 2021

Address: pammal

This complaint is regarding the Unauthorised transactions that took place using my credit card today 26 June through NOBROKER RENTPAYMENT.

I haven't authorised the transaction that is mentioned above, The transaction took place completely without my knowledge
                    Sep 1, 2021
                    Jun 27, 2021
                    Hi Selva, thank you for writing to us. We've highlighted your issue to our team. They'll check it and get back to you soon.
                    Jun 27, 2021
                    We would request you to share your contact details so that we can check this further at the earliest.
                    Jul 24, 2021
                    Hi Selva, we are closing this case for now as we are still waiting for your registered contact number which is required to investigate your issue. Please feel free to reach out to us with the same in order to assist you further.

Vikrant Gaonkar
                      Jun 26, 2021
                      May 7, 2024
                      This thread was updated on May 7, 2024

My name is Vikrant Gaonkar and I had purchased a Nobroker Moneyback plan in which I was told that if I get a tenant through other sources then Nobroker then I would get my money back.
                      The initial agreement was for a negotiable rent of 25000 and Deposit of 100000 but since I was unable to get a tenant from Nobroker for almost 2 months i decided to lower the rent to 22500 Negotiable and deposit 1 lakh negotiable.
                      Now i got a tenant through other source and before signing the contract I informed my relationship manager Akash Sharma about the rent to be 24000per month and deposit to be 80000 refundable. He agreed to these figures and asked me to send in the agreement which I sent.

Now he claims that that deposit amount is less then that was discussed and says his team is unable to refund my money.

During the initial call i was told that if the relationship manager agrees to the rent and deposit then I would get my money back which is not happening. He is not even replying to my emails inspite of agreeing to do so on phone.

I expect a more professional approach from Nobroker and have my refund.
                      Jul 4, 2021
                      Mr Prakash helped me to resolve this issue. I got the refund back. Thanks a lot Mr Prakash from No Broker who understood my concern and helped is resolving this issue.
                      Jun 27, 2021
                      Hi Vikrant, we constantly strive to provide our customers with a pleasant experience. For any reason, if there has been any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we would request you to share your contact details so that someone from our team can connect with you over the phone and discuss this further.
                      Jun 28, 2021
                      Updated by Vikrant Gaonkar
                      I have already shared my contact details to Prakash (manager) and your customer care representative. I would instead like a contact number from you where I could call back.It seems whenever i call any Nobroker number no one answers.

Dr. Rakesh Agarwal
                        Jun 25, 2021

I have a RM and because of the weekly off I am not getting leads. The phone calls are all getting lost. Can the phone calls be sent directly and the Super Cool service charges reversed
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Hi Dr Rajesh, we always want our customers to have a smooth & hassle-free experience. We would certainly like to deep dive and understand what went wrong to provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Hence, we would request you to share your registered contact details over the private message so that one of our specialists can discuss this over a phone call.
                        Hi Dr Rajesh, we are closing this case for now as we are still waiting for your registered contact number which is required to investigate your issue. Please feel free to reach out to us with the same in order to assist you further.

Sureshkumarragland
                          Jun 24, 2021

Hello sir I am using new sim card [protected] and my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com . but when I am entering into no broker application it's coming another email id so please change my email id.

My email id is
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Hi Suresh, we regret the inconvenience caused. We would request you to share your registered contact details over the private message so that we can assist you further.

keyesar
                            Jun 24, 2021

Address: Mylapore Chennai

My account no is[protected]
                            I have paid Rs 8848 on 10th June 2021 after repeated calls from Mr Rehman . He assured dedicated account manager will be appointed and i will get updation every week in the app as well as over phone . Its not happened so far and only one lead was generated and i called that customer too. Apart from this, i have posted my property with 13 photos but one more listing with no pictures was in your portal . I told this to Me Rehman and also to the executives spoke to me and they told they will resolve this and make sure there will be One listing with Pictures . last week, one executive spoke to me after several calls made by me and mail also sent . He assured that he will update on leads and duplication listing will be resolved . Till now both of these not happened . Am really frustrated and not at all happy with your service . I dont want to fight with you and continue services . I kindly request you to refund my hard earned amount and deactivate my account . Hope you will undersatnd and do the needful

Screen shot - For your reference

My account no is[protected]
                            I have paid Rs 8848 on 10th June 2021 after repeated calls from Mr Rehman . He assured dedicated account manager will be appointed and i will get updation every week in the app as well as over phone . Its not happened so far and only one lead was generated and i called that customer too. Apart from this, i have posted my property with 13 photos but one more listing with no pictures was in your portal . I told this to Me Rehman and also to the executives spoke to me and they told they will resolve this and make sure there will be One listing with Pictures . last week, one executive spoke to me after several calls made by me and mail also sent . He assured that he will update on leads and duplication listing will be resolved . Till now both of these not happened . Am really frustrated and not at all happy with your service . I dont want to fight with you and continue services . I kindly request you to refund my hard earned amount and deactivate my account . Hope you will undersatnd and do the needful

Screen shot - For your reference
                            Aug 8, 2021
                            Jun 25, 2021
                            Hi There, we always want our customers to have a smooth & hassle-free experience. We'd certainly like to do a major deep dive here to understand what went wrong to provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Hence, we'd request you to share your registered contact details over the private message so that one of our specialists can discuss this over a phone call.
                            Jun 26, 2021
                            Updated by keyesar
                            Mob no is [protected]
                            Jun 27, 2021
                            Hi Akila, we understand that our team tried their best to resolve your issue, however, you didn't allow them to speak. Also, we would not be able to process a refund in your case as you had opted for a non-refundable plan.
                            8 other people found this review helpful
                            8 found this helpful

anipune2021
                              Jun 22, 2021

Address: Pune

This is Aniruddha (IT professional) house owner in Pune, some days back I showed my interest in NB services for the owner.

One of the sales persons (Younous) from NoBroker contacted me for NB services for the owner, mentioning if there is a tenant reference from my side (owner) side then Nobroker will refund the entire amount of 6000.

I got a tenant from my local reference with rental amount of 14000 on sat (12 June 2021)

I was also attracted towards Nobroker CPMS services. I found tennant myself so asked about CPMS service for 6% of the rental amount, so that day Rs 5000 was used as a token from tenant with a word from salesperson to return back 6000

After some time on the same day, having discussion with the tenant immediately cancelled CPMS services with Nobroker with getting keys returned back from RM and OK response from salesperson with promise of returning back 6000 + 5000 (token money)

I am requesting 5000 token & 6000 back as promised and after 10 days Nobroker is not replying to any calls, emails, whatsapp messages about these refunds.

I called multiple times to this salesperson Younous ([protected]) & Nobroker customer care as well for these refunds but it's really pain & harassment from NB for refund of these amounts & everytime I receive message like we are talking to head of team etc about your case but no revert / closure for my case.

I have also posted on Nobroker twitter handle but there is no response yet.

Kindly cooperate on this matter for closing this refund issues, I am really fed up & very dissatisfied with Nobroker services on these refund things & services.

Aniruddha

anipune2021
                                Jun 22, 2021

Address: Pune

I want to rent out flat in Pune & posted interest for Nobroker as a service.

One of sales person from NoBroker contacted me for NB services for owner with mentioning if there is a tenant reference from my (owner) side then he will refund all 6000

I got a tenant from my local reference and still Nobroker is not assiting me in refund of 6000 after multiple followups and emails, calls.

Complete harassment from Nobroker
                                Aug 5, 2021
                                Jun 22, 2021
                                Updated by anipune2021
                                My name is Anirudddha and Sales person name is Younous with contact number : +91- [protected]
                                Hi Aniruddha, we constantly strive to provide our customers with a pleasant experience. For any reason, if there has been any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we would request you to share your contact details over DM so that someone from our team can connect with you over the phone and discuss this further.
                                Hi Aniruddha, thanks for sharing your contact number. We have highlighted your issue to our team and one of our specialists will certainly connect with you on priority.

Shin J.H
                                  Jun 21, 2021

Address: CHENNAI

Never use home air conditioning service. In particular, in the case of an air conditioner that was used, the performance after installation is not guaranteed. *Install child level. *Additional cost is continuously required.

My air conditioner is an old model that is more than 5 years old, but the pipe was replaced with a new one a year ago, and the refrigerant was charged and used without any problems.

The problem started at the end of May when we moved house.

We contacted No Broker to dismantle and install the air conditioner. The problem was that the installer diagnosed that the gas was very insufficient after installation, and since we have moved, it would be better to re-charge, so we paid an additional 2650 rupees for the refrigerant and completed the installation. (Total cost is more than 5000 rupees including dismantling and installation, gas filling)

The next day, there was no cold air in the air conditioner at all, so I asked the installer to check it, but they started asking for a gas filling fee (which I disagree with), and abnormal responses started such as not answering the phone or not coming on the promised date. (almost 2 weeks)

Also, I checked the external equipment of the air conditioner, and it was really pathetic that the bolts were not mounted and the finish was not done properly. (i have photos)

The conversation with the installer did not proceed, so I contacted the call center about 30 times over two weeks and asked for reinstallation.

In the end, the installer, who had visited for the first time, came and injected gas and suddenly disappeared. They didn't even bring any tools for mounting and checking the cause of the gas leak.

And the very next day, there was no cold air in the air conditioner again, so I asked the installer to check it, but he said that there was no problem with the installation because my air conditioner was old. (both installers and no-broker managers)

I strongly requested a refund, but again no response. My conclusion is that those who are planning to relocate old air conditioners can be scammed by a no-broker two or three times, so it would be better to ask an air conditioner specialist near your house. This is a way to save your precious time and money.
                                  Sep 8, 2021
                                  Jun 21, 2021
                                  Hi Shin, we constantly strive to provide our customers with the best-in-class service. For any reason, if there is any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we have highlighted your issue to our team and one of our specialists will certainly reach out to you at the earliest.
                                  Aug 04, 2021
                                  Hi Shin, we understand that our team have been in touch with you and provided re-service for your air conditioner. Hence, we are closing your complaint. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
                                  Dear team. what is the status???? I need to get a refund or service free of cost.
                                  NoBroker Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2021
                                  We are investigating your issue and we will certainly get back to you with an update at the earliest.
                                  should I wait more again? even this much giving an effort?
                                  NoBroker Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2021
                                  We are checking this with our team and we will certainly share an update with you on priority.

Raj2779
                                    Jun 21, 2021

Recently on a telephonic conversation with a executive of no broker I had purchased a plan for renting my property for which he briefed me the plans as I spoke to him about the flexibility of the plans he told me you can upgrade by a week time for I asked him to give me on written mail but he assured me for the same on dated 17.06.21 SAC NO 998399 for Rs 3538.82 .
                                    For which RM POOJA BHATTACHRYA I am not at satisfied with the services of her and your company . NO LEADS ARE THERE I WANT MY MONEY BACK .
                                    For which I will definitely complaint to consumer court as your company is cheating .
                                    Rajiv Ratra
                                    Aug 14, 2021
                                    Jun 21, 2021
                                    Hi Rajiv, we constantly strive to provide our customers with a pleasant experience. For any reason, if there has been any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we have highlighted your issue to our team and one of our specialists will certainly connect with you on priority.
                                    Jul 14, 2021
                                    Hi Rajiv, we understand that our team have been in touch with you and addressed our issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Taranikr
                                      Jun 19, 2021

NoBroker representative (AVIL: avil.[protected]@nobroker.in, Akash: akash.[protected]@nobroker.in) have called me and pitched about NRI Owner MoneyBack Plan. I have subscribed that by paying ₹7668.82. As per this plan If I found tenant by myself then they will return ₹6, 499 to me, just I need to share rent agreement with them.

Fortunately after sometime I found tenant with help of my friend. I have informed them and shared rent agreement with them. At first RM told that he has found that tenant and tried to map. But once they didn’t find evidence the agreed to refund. But after sometime Prakash ((prakash.[protected]@nobroker.in)) has called and asked me to provide registered rent agreement and told that this rule is ESPECIALLY for PUNE. I told him that you have never mentioned this rule at time of service selling and why ESPECIALLY for PUNE, Anyway your plan is for NRI. So how you can ask so? Now they are asking to take NOBroker service and make registered agreement first although such things were not mentioned at time of service selling.
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Hi Taranikr, we constantly strive to provide our customers with a pleasant experience. For any reason, if there has been any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we would request you to share your contact details so that someone from our team can connect with you over the phone and discuss this further.
                                      Hi Tarinikr, we understand that our team have been in touch with you and addressed your issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

ganesan ganes
                                        Jun 19, 2021

I have initiated payment of rs. 6000/- (NRI 100%MONEY Back scheme ] on NoBroker platform. I got a message from nobroker Aditya and Reshma before taking the plan if I couldn't get the property at the plan duration that will get credited to my account on 6th June 21. but yet payment not credited to my account. No response from the team regarding my property as well as return back policy.. Hundreds of call and message no response from the nobroker team. Evertime new customer attended my call informing my query and they have their own dialogue will inform to the team but no reference number provided also no call back for my query. I suggest people don't choose any service from nobroker. Irresponsible team regardless of amount people are very careless and cheating and they are giving so many promise after payment no response
                                        Aug 12, 2021
                                        Jun 19, 2021
                                        Updated by ganesan ganes
                                        I have initiated payment of rs. 6000/- (NRI 100%MONEY Back scheme ] on NoBroker platform. I got a message from nobroker Aditya and Reshma before taking the plan if I couldn't get the property at the plan duration that will get credited to my account on 6th June 21. but yet payment not credited to my account. No response from the team regarding my property as well as return back policy.. Hundreds of call and message no response from the nobroker team. Evertime new customer attended my call informing my query and they have their own dialogue will inform to the team but no reference number provided also no call back for my query. I suggest people don't choose any service from nobroker. Irresponsible team
                                        Jun 20, 2021
                                        Hi Ganesan, any refund wherever applicable is always on time from our end. However, we would request you to share your registered contact details over the private message so that we can investigate this further.
                                        Jun 21, 2021
                                        Updated by ganesan ganes
                                        Registered contact number[protected]
                                        Jun 29, 2021
                                        Hi Ganeshan, we understand that our team have been in touch with you and addressed your issue. As discussed your refund has been initiated from our end. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
                                        As per return back plan we need our payment back to our account. Please do the needful

100% money back plan payment not return back to my account - Comment #3848166 - Image #0
                                        Appreciate your support
                                        Am I receive any confirmation from the team for my refund?