Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2026
Complaints 19005

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 690

nikhilgo
Nov 14, 2013

Samsung why do same reply is send when already have informed that you keep the instrument. i am the user and i know the instrument has the problem. who likes to waste time. it has been more than 7 times it has to send to service centre becasue of the manufacturing defect. as per my below last mail, i will make it sure that people know across the World that buying a Samsung means buying usless products. next week, i will campaign outside all the samsung outlet in ahmedabad with the banners that samsung cheats dont buy. My fight will continue as no justice has been made to me. Regards Nilkhil [protected] On Tue, Nov 12, 2013 at 10:08 PM, Nikhil Gorasia <nikhil.h.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: As per your below mail, please note that I DO NOT NEED THE INSTRUMENT WHICH HAS THE MANUFACTURING DEFECT AND HAD MADE MY LIFE MISERABLE. YOU KEEP THIS INSTRUMENT WITH YOU AND CONFIRM THAT YOU ARE KEEPING IT WITH YOU. I WOULD BETTER LIVE WITHOUT THE PHONE THEN THE FAULTY ONE. PLEASE NOTE THAT I WILL NOT END UP MY FIGHT AND WOULD MAKE IT SURE THAT CUSTOMERS LEARN THAT EVEN AFTER PAYING GOOD SUME OF MONEY YOU WILL BE CHEATED BY THE BRAND SAMSUNG. I HAVE STARTED RUNNING MY COMMUNICATIONS ON ALL THE WEBSITES EDUCATING CUSTOMERS AND WILL ALSO LAUNCH THE CITY CAMPAIGN FROM NEXT WEEK. I HAVE MY FRIENDS IN RADIO AND THEY WILL CARRY MY EXPERIENCE STORY SOON. I HAVE UNDERSTAND ONE THING IN LIFE - YOU CANNOT EXPECT SATISFACTION. AFTER PUTTING IN YOUR TRUST IN BRAND LIKE SAMSUNG AND YOUR LIFE WILL BE RUINED. THANKS FOR BEING SUCH IRRESPONSIBLE BRAND REGARDS NIKHIL GORASIA Dear Nikhil Gorasia, Good Morning, Thank you for showing interest in our Brand Samsung and contacting our CEO’s Office. This is Nitin George, Customer Experience. As per telephonic discussion with you it was confirmed that your set is with the service centre so we request you to collect the set from the service centre.This has been communicated to you earlier also.We again request you to collect the set. We appreciate your support and patience and assure you of our best services always. Regards, Nitin George Senior Executive - Customer Experience Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd. * Please do not reply back to this email message as this email address is used for outbound messages only. According to samsung: though we deliver faulty product we would never accept it and would repeatedly try and convince you that it not faulty. You will just have to bring it every month for atleast 5 days to our service centre and we will assure you that it will run good for some days. Even after writing to the top office of Samsung, is customer is without the reolstuion, you have no alternative but to logged the complaint with the consumer forums. I will make it sure that no one from our group ever buy any samsung products and will publish my misiries on all my blogs and social sites. If needed be i will spend more amount than the cost of mobile to educate how your life sucks once you make the mistake to buy the samsung productes After repeated emails and interactions with the Samsung teams, what they have done is again asked to submit the mobile to technical centre and now they are telling that it got corrected and experiment one more time. why should i accept back the product which is faulty since manufacturing and had created lot of issues in short span of time. Samsung should give the customer friendly solutions. However they are not listening the customer voice Support team samsung: Please refer my detailed email below wherein I have mentioned how many times my new instrument has faced the issues. This clearly show that it has manufacturing problem since beginning and your services centres have not only been able to resolve it but have in the process damage the dispaly and touch of the product. Kindly note that we have lost all our patience and even after the huge spend, deprived of the product. Immediately arrange to replace the instrument with the assurance that product will work without issues and no other resolution is acceptable to us. Kindly revert us on the top most priority and utmost urgency as we have been deprived of the resolutions till date and everytime we have had initiated contacts. Please confirm how soon the replacement product would reach to us. Nikhil Gorasia [protected] Cheater Samsung: We had purchased Samsung Galaxy S3 with the hard earned money after the market survey of 3 months. Salesmen always had given the committment that services of the samsung is the best. However, what we have understood that one should not buy and Samsung brand products in their entire life. Please find the kind of trouble that has been faced till date: 1) Firstly in the 3 months itself, we faced the problem in mobile charging, the battery will not get charges. We visited Samsung service station and they said there is some manufacturing defect with the charging socket or there is problem in the data cable in the mobile and hence we had to submit the mobile. Unfortunately at that point of time, we should raise that why should we bear as there was manufacturing problems. After submitting the mobile for few days we get the same back telling that issue is sorted out. Cable is changed for the charging. we had to again use it 2) Same problem occurred again and we found that batter would not charged. Again visited centre and again the same story. This time they said that still there is issue and inspite of 12 months warranty again asked to purchase the data cable which was purchased, but problem has not been cleared. 3) again this month on 11th October 2013, same problem occurred and service station again take the instrument for the checking and telling that they will retain it for the software upgradations and checking and once handover the instrument has never shown the proper display. However in the process the display has been affected so touch is not working 4) again visited service station with the complaint that display and touch has been affected. now this time, they came out with the new story that there is problem with regard to screen guard. however even after removing the same display and touch as the issues. 5) Again on 19th we faced similar issues that display has been closed and mobile stopped working. The instrument is still with the service centre. Now they said of another issue which we fail to understand We fail to understand, why the data cable should affect the charging. Why never the problem exact has been identified. Why the display has gone without the reason. Please note that the instrument shipped is faulty since beginning and carried some manufacturing defect. We do not need any further servicing or repairs and instrument which carry the defect from day one should be immediately replaced. Please note that we have faced tremendous pressure and wasted our time and if the instrument is not replaced in next 3 days we will have no option but to logged the complaints on consumer forums. Please note that we will not accept any other resolutions. Nikhil Gorasia [protected] [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Samsung Customer Support Center <[protected]@contactus.samsung.com> Date: Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 6:36 AM Subject: [Re]No Hope - Hopless Samsung To: nikhil.h.[protected]@gmail.com Dear Nikhil Gorasia, Good Morning, Thank you for showing interest in our Brand Samsung and contacting our CEO’s Office. This is Nitin George, Customer Experience. As per telephonic discussion with you it was confirmed that your set is with the service centre so we request you to collect the set from the service centre.This has been communicated to you earlier also.We again request you to collect the set. We appreciate your support and patience and assure you of our best services always. Regards, Nitin George Senior Executive - Customer Experience Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd. * Please do not reply back to this email message as this email address is used for outbound messages only. According to samsung: though we deliver faulty product we would never accept it and would repeatedly try and convince you that it not faulty. You will just have to bring it every month for atleast 5 days to our service centre and we will assure you that it will run good for some days. Even after writing to the top office of Samsung, is customer is without the reolstuion, you have no alternative but to logged the complaint with the consumer forums. I will make it sure that no one from our group ever buy any samsung products and will publish my misiries on all my blogs and social sites. If needed be i will spend more amount than the cost of mobile to educate how your life sucks once you make the mistake to buy the samsung productes After repeated emails and interactions with the Samsung teams, what they have done is again asked to submit the mobile to technical centre and now they are telling that it got corrected and experiment one more time. why should i accept back the product which is faulty since manufacturing and had created lot of issues in short span of time. Samsung should give the customer friendly solutions. However they are not listening the customer voice Support team samsung: Please refer my detailed email below wherein I have mentioned how many times my new instrument has faced the issues. This clearly show that it has manufacturing problem since beginning and your services centres have not only been able to resolve it but have in the process damage the dispaly and touch of the product. Kindly note that we have lost all our patience and even after the huge spend, deprived of the product. Immediately arrange to replace the instrument with the assurance that product will work without issues and no other resolution is acceptable to us. Kindly revert us on the top most priority and utmost urgency as we have been deprived of the resolutions till date and everytime we have had initiated contacts. Please confirm how soon the replacement product would reach to us. Nikhil Gorasia [protected] Cheater Samsung: We had purchased Samsung Galaxy S3 with the hard earned money after the market survey of 3 months. Salesmen always had given the committment that services of the samsung is the best. However, what we have understood that one should not buy and Samsung brand products in their entire life. Please find the kind of trouble that has been faced till date: 1) Firstly in the 3 months itself, we faced the problem in mobile charging, the battery will not get charges. We visited Samsung service station and they said there is some manufacturing defect with the charging socket or there is problem in the data cable in the mobile and hence we had to submit the mobile. Unfortunately at that point of time, we should raise that why should we bear as there was manufacturing problems. After submitting the mobile for few days we get the same back telling that issue is sorted out. Cable is changed for the charging. we had to again use it 2) Same problem occurred again and we found that batter would not charged. Again visited centre and again the same story. This time they said that still there is issue and inspite of 12 months warranty again asked to purchase the data cable which was purchased, but problem has not been cleared. 3) again this month on 11th October 2013, same problem occurred and service station again take the instrument for the checking and telling that they will retain it for the software upgradations and checking and once handover the instrument has never shown the proper display. However in the process the display has been affected so touch is not working 4) again visited service station with the complaint that display and touch has been affected. now this time, they came out with the new story that there is problem with regard to screen guard. however even after removing the same display and touch as the issues. 5) Again on 19th we faced similar issues that display has been closed and mobile stopped working. The instrument is still with the service centre. Now they said of another issue which we fail to understand We fail to understand, why the data cable should affect the charging. Why never the problem exact has been identified. Why the display has gone without the reason. Please note that the instrument shipped is faulty since beginning and carried some manufacturing defect. We do not need any further servicing or repairs and instrument which carry the defect from day one should be immediately replaced. Please note that we have faced tremendous pressure and wasted our time and if the instrument is not replaced in next 3 days we will have no option but to logged the complaints on consumer forums. Please note that we will not accept any other resolutions. Nikhil Gorasia [protected]

TUSHAR MUKHERJEE
    Nov 14, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

i am old customer of Samsung, as per your warranty contract 6 months of Bluetooth device, i produce my device to near Samsung service center they refuse me to repair the product. plz kindly look this matter. Product Description Name Manash Mukherjee Product Bluetooth sound device Model No BHM1700IKECINU purchase dt. 15.10.2013 use only 6 days after that it is not working produce to service center 07.11.2013 service request No. [protected] dt 07.11.2013 service center [protected] they false or fake cause found. and return without repair. if possible plz repair/replace the device I ALSO SEND A COPY MAIL TO consumer forum. MANAS MUKHERJEE MOBILE NO. [protected]

armaan jesani
      Nov 13, 2013

I had puchased a samsung galaxy s4 mini on 6th november 2013.Its iemi number is [protected] [protected].Fom satyam electronics 4 bunglows bill number 68335.As i started using the phone there was an network drop problem.How can there are such problems in new mobile phone? Due to this this i had to face many problems.I have given the phone in the samsung service centre in Andheri west.If a person have to use a defected piece why do we buy such costly phone. please try to replace my phone because is there any guarantee that this phone would not give me any trouble in future.please do the needfull and help me out as soon as possible.
      Samsung customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

JAGAN MOHAN REDDY LAKSHMIPALLI
        Nov 12, 2013

I purchased Samsung Galaxy Tab -2 GT -P 3100 for 16000 from samsung authorised dealer, when dealer sold and Product box also shows for 16 GB in built memory, But always Tab shows 11.77 GB as inbuilt Memory, and the product is also not upto mark always there is problem with inbuilt memory, if total space of programmes are less than ! GB balance spaces it shows only 8 GB. This issue i took up to with dealer he responds and says what is there in Tab only we sell, we don't do any manipulation. Hence I feel i was cheated, pl help

Samsung Tab 2 — PRODUCT NOT DELIVERED

I ORDERED SAMSUNG TAB 2 ON 25TH AUGUST, AROUND 4WEEKS AGO, NOT RECEIVED YET, I CALLED MANY TIME BUT NO PROPER RESPONSE FROM THEM, ALREADY PAID 17000 IN ADVANCE, KINDLY RESOLVE MY PROBLEM

Thank you for being a part of Samsung family.

We have gone through your email and have noted down your concern.
        We regret any inconvenience caused to you.
        To serve you better, request you to please share your contact no or last complaint registered with us.
        We value your relationship with Samsung and assure you of our best services, always.

Jitendra
        Customer Service Team

Thank you for being a part of Samsung family.

We have gone through your email and have noted down your concern.
        We regret any inconvenience caused to you.
        To serve you better, request you to please share your contact no or last complaint registered with us.
        We value your relationship with Samsung and assure you of our best services, always.

Jitendra
        Customer Service Team
        jitendra.[protected]@partner.samsung.com

Gupta V K
          Nov 12, 2013

I purchase one Mobile SAMSUNG S4 (IMEI [protected]) from M/S Vaibhav Mobiles & Electronics, 1-2-194/218/10, Shop No 10, Surya Kiran, S.D.Road, Secunderabad - 500 003. Vide Invoice No 2895 dated 18.07.2013 but so far I have not received complementary S.VIEW COVER.

Kindly take the action and send S.VIEW COVER (Black Colour) as early as possible.

V K Enterprises
          9 Panchasheela Towers
          1-7-322 Ist Floor
          Park Lane
          SECUNDERABAD - 500 003 (AP)

Vinay Gupta (Mobile No [protected])

e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

aaanuj
            Nov 12, 2013

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

my handset Samsung galaxy s4 bought on date 01/09/2013 IMEI being 357376/05/049400/7 the phone battery is in problem..its just been 2 months...and I tried into 3 service centers in the city and no one is trying to solve it.they are just saying to come after 15 days..phone keeps on switching off even full charged and shows battery low. there is no good response from the service center and they are not trying to solve or register my complain...I am having problem using it and all my work are stopped .battery is swelled up.I cant evn use the sim in other phone because of being it a micro sim until I don''t buy a new costly phone which has micro sims...its gtng very difficult..help me plzz

my phone no [protected]
            anuj singh

jitendarkumar
              Nov 12, 2013

Address: Gaya, Bihar

BODY LINER CRACK AUTOMATICALLY AFTER FEW MONTHS AND SERVICE CENTER NOT TAKING ANY RESPONSE. SERVICE CENTER NAME BABA SERVICE AND WHEN I TALKED WITH PATNA ASM PRAKASH PRASAD AND BSM MR. RAVINDAR THEY ARE NOT TAKING ANY INTEREST AND ONLY POSTPONDING MY COMPLAINT-- COMPLAINT NO [protected]. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER ASAP.

neeti garg
                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                Nov 12, 2013

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Sir/Madam, I had bought a Samsung Washing Machine from Nasirabad (Ajmer) Rajasthan. Its dryer is not working properly. I lodged the complaint with the local vendor but i didnt get any useful response at all. I am totally fed up.Lastly I am writing to you that my faith in Samsung has gone faint and if this time i did not get some positive result, I will never go for any Samsung product in future. Vishnu garg mob no .[protected] regards,

Anuya Sadadekar
                  Nov 12, 2013

I purchased a samsung galazy s4 in july 2013. The phone fell down from my hand yesterday and there was a crack in the so called "gorilla glass" which you guys claim has passed the hammer test. After that my hone stopped working. Since its just a 4 month old phone it should have been repaired under warrenty but you guys refuse to cover it. Firstly how did the "gorilla class" break by just a fall and secondly shouldnt it be covered?Please explain how di the gorilla glass 3 break???????

murugesans18353
                    from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu
                    Nov 9, 2013

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I am a fan of Samsung products.Very recently, I purchased one Samsung 46F5500 Smart LED TV on 31.10.2013 night 7pm under Diwali festival offer at Shri. Meenakshi Fan House Pvt Ltd, 10K/1, Trivandrum Road, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli-627002 (Phone No:[protected] thro Bajaj Finance. In the night, i went thr the specifications and found that the 46F5500 has a panel refresher rate of 60Hz and i was interested in 120Hz. So next morning that is on 01.11.2013, at 10.30 Hrs, I went to the Meenakshi Fan house the dealer and asked for a replacement by 46F6400 model which has 120Hz Panel refresher rate and i agreed to pay the difference of amount by cash. The dealer said that that model is not available and he has agreed to replace the 46F5500 smart tv and he asked me not to open the tv box till the replacement comes. And also he asked me to come on 04.11.2013 (Monday) morning and as discussed he booked for one 46F6400 model to help me in replacing the 46F5500 at festival offer rate provided he receives the 46F6400 at festival offer rate from Ms Samsung. In view of the above, I request Samsung to help me to replace the 46F5500 thr Shri.Meenakshi Fan House by offering the 46F6400 at Diwali festival offer rate. The dealer is really kind enough to help me in this case for which I request the Samsung to do the needful please. As a matter of fact, still I have not opened the new 46F5500 tv package as advised by the dealer. Hope Samsung will do the favourable direction of action as desired please. Thanks and regards, S.Murugesan (Divisional Engieer BSNL TVL- Retd), C-71, 7th Cross St, NGO'A'Colony, Tirunelveli-627007. Ph: LL:[protected] Mob: +[protected] Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

S_Shiralkar
                      Nov 9, 2013

I have a Samsung Tablet which is not functioning properly. I have lodged complaint on all possible channels that they [samsung] prescribes; 1) on their website using the form for complaint 2) sending e-mail to their responsible people 3) sending message/complaint on their Facebook webpage 4) lodging complaint on their customer care number The lack of any response evidences that Samsung does not care for customers and merely boasts that it is "taking the world in imaginative new directions"...I am sorry to say this direction is not gonna get you customers.

punitsh
                        Nov 8, 2013

----- Forwarded Message ----- From: Punit Shah <[protected]@yahoo.com> To: "support.[protected]@samsung.com" <support.[protected]@samsung.com> Sent: Friday, 8 November 2013 2:22 PM Subject: Re: FW: Fw: Order 1181824 - Credit Card Statement for Ashish For me service is not given, I have already made the entire payment on my CC. The credit will lie in credit unused and will get adjusted against the EMI. What is disheartening 1. That there was no commitment from Samsung to resolve issue on timely basis, thus service provided below is meaning less. 2. The attitude of the Ashish being a Customer Care lead was pathetic, rude, arrogance and threatening to me as a customer. For me the fundamental is Customer Care is just label in Samsung, one of the reason is Indian Customer in their home are treated like . Thanking You Punit Shah Mobile [protected] Thanking You Punit Shah Mobile [protected] From: Samsung eStore <support.[protected]@samsung.com> To: [protected]@yahoo.com Sent: Friday, 8 November 2013 1:28 PM Subject: Re: FW: Fw: Order 1181824 - Credit Card Statement for Ashish Dear Valued Customer Thank you for your Email, We would like to inform you that EMI conversion against the Order ID #1181824 has been completed. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Regards, Samsung India eStore Team ------- Original Message ------- Sender : Punit Shah<[protected]@yahoo.com> Date : Oct 23, 2013 14:35 (GMT+09:00) Title : Fw: Order 1181824 - Credit Card Statement for Ashish Ashish, Fantastic Service you provide, you have not even lived upto your commitment or samsung commitment of reverting back within 5 Wotking days from the receipt of the statement. 8 working days are over. It clearly proves Samsung Cheats customer over website and does live upto its service as promised Thanking You Punit Shah Mobile [protected] ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: "Shah, Punit" <Punit.[protected]@searshc.com> To: "support.[protected]@samsung.com" <support.[protected]@samsung.com> Cc: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com> Sent: Saturday, 12 October 2013 1:56 PM Subject: Order 1181824 - Credit Card Statement for Ashish Hi! Ashish, Since you alleged the customer was lying that I was providing you false information. As committed I have send you the statement of Credit Card statement within 10 minutes. Which clearly indicates the entire amount of Rs 13520 was debit to the card instead of 6 emi service which I availed on Samsung EStore website. Since you threathen me (Customer) to disconnect the call and which you actually did, this only relflects the attitude you and the Samsung brand carries towards the customer. The worst customer service I have ever received, I am hopping this call was recorded every one in samsung will know, which I also plan to post on every facebook, Linkedin, Whatsup, Twitter and any other social media that how Ashish which is trainned under Samsung for Customer Service. I will also escalate to your parent company hold on your breadth. 1. Lie to a Customer, First tell the customer you are the first person who is facing this issue and then on further probing this is with large amount of customer. 2. Lie to a Customer, Samsung doesnt provide false commitmment then admit oh! the earlier commitment on the website of service Samsung doesn't gaurantee 3. Threathen the Customer, Since you (Ashish/Samsung) cannot gaurantee of service, "We will disconnect your call if you do not listen to us that we do not gaurantee services" 4. Non Gaurantee of Service - Everything is fine with Samsung, since the logistics is outsource to deliver thats not samsung, payment gateway through bank oh thats not samsung, manufacturing is outsourced oh thats not samsung. So you should call the bank, the manufacturer, logistics since they provide service Samsung does nothin. 5. Lie to a Customer - Samsung has received the payment towards the mobile, but you a customer would not have made the payment to Samsung 6. Lie to a Customer - Your Credit Card might be block - but hey how did 13520 Rs got debited 7. Arm Twist the Customer on Phone - Customer you are wasting our time, you crib, cry or do anything Samsung will not provide the service and doesnt gaurantee any service. 8. Arm Twist the Customer on Phone - Customer is not allowed to escalate, Ashish will not transfer the call to its supervisor, Nor Samsung 9. Cheating of Customer / Duping the customer - Customer should make the entire 13520Rs to Credit Card company and Samsung may provide EMI option from next statement. Customer is now going to make double payment You know the best part Ashish spoke this over the call which in any case was heard on the floor. Ashish represent devalues the Samsung brand unless Samsung has trained its employee for worst customer service. This is what Ashish presented and said thats what Samsung believes in 1. Gaurantee Required from Customer Payment but Samsung give no Gaurantee on any services and commitment from Samsung. 2. Samsung gaurantee a response positve or negative but Samsung doesnt customer service and commitement. I have paid higher price at Samsung estore just to avail the 6 EMI service and could have gone with other vendors with a higher discount. I want the EMI service to be provided within 3 working days on my credit card statement from Samsung. In case Samsung is not able to provide service, please take back the phone and credit me the amount on my credit card. Regards Punit Shah

praknm
                          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                          Nov 8, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

we purchased TV on 22 .9 .2013 from lotus elrctronics, which stopped working within a month, complain was filled and your technician checked it. report was given that panel is not working, we asked company to replace the TV submitting all required documents to Mr Shamim area manager in BHOPAL (M.P) on 23 .10 .2013. it has been more than 15 days now and we have not given proper response. we want immediate replacement of T.V, and we hope better and satisfactory responce fron you regards prakriti shukla w/o mr N.M. Shukla contact no [protected].

Mansoor Mirza
                            from Chilakalurupet, Andhra Pradesh
                            Nov 7, 2013

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I BOUGHT A SAMSUNG SM 40D5500LED TV AND AFTER SIX MONHTS USAGE THE HORIZONTAL LINE ON DISPLAY APPEARS AND THAT COMPLAINT ID :[protected] WAS CLEARED AND AGAIN THE SAME PROBLEM PERSISTS AND ASKING 25000 RUPEES FOR THE REPAIR WORK TO BE DONE AND DOES NOT COMES WITH WARRANTY. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW. BY PURCHASING THIS LED TV I HAVE TO SPENT 50, 000 RUPEES FOR A YEAR TIME. TOO MUCH COSTLY MORE THAN A BMW CAR MAINTENANCE PER YEAR. PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS MESSAGE AND NEVER EVER BUY A SAMSUNG TV.

sanjaysv
                              from Patiala, Punjab
                              Nov 7, 2013

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Respected Sir I have purchased Samsung Galaxy Grand for Rs.18887 on 23rd October from Mobile Store, Nirala Bazaar, Aurangabad. It has defect that the sensors work automatically (the call disconnect automatically. the message get typed and sent automatically). The very next day I went to the mobile store and tell them the problem, but they told me that many applications are running in the background, that is why this problem occurred. On 28 or 29th I went to the service centre, they told me that U have submit the handset, but I told him I will submit after Diwali as I am going to my native . Today when I told the service centre manager to replace, he refused t do so and told me to talk to customer care. The customer care refused giving excuse it is a 7days policy. I told him that my Handset has manufacturing defect from the very first day and I have reported this to Mobile Store. Kindly take some strict action against them.

kadale1985
                                Nov 7, 2013

This is Shivaji Kadale from Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh I am Purchase Date 05/02/2013 Samsung Galaxy Note II. Cost amount 38500. But All body paint Broken. I going to Authorization Service Center Executive told u your mobile not cover under warranty.. but showroom told u your warranty 1 year all parts or body any problem to replacement. Thanks & Regards, K Shivaji [protected]

harleenc
                                  Nov 7, 2013

Hi, I have placed an order of placing the order & paid fully on Samsung estore & haven't received my phone even after 7 days. I was told that I will be receiving the phone on 2nd Nov itself. When I call customer service, they have no clue about the status of the order and say the courier company's website is not opening. When I call courier company, they have no idea on the location of the package. To top it all, the inefficient customer care executives ( Swapna & Vikas) refuse to transfer call to manager or file a complaint. I feel totally cheated by poor customer service and the fact that I have not received my package even after 7 days !! Estore Order No : 1201005. Will never advise anyone to order anything from Samsung Estore !!

LAXMAN PRASAD GUPTA
                                    Nov 5, 2013
                                    Jul 9, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2023

Samsung Smart Duo Offer against purchase of Samsung Laptop

Dear Sir, Pl. go through the below attached emails which are part of my correspondence with Samsung E-store. You will find that on 29th July I receive email from support.[protected]@samsung.com that my registration is complete and coupon code is under generation and again I receive email from same email ID on 5th August that registration is complete and coupon code is under generation. Now on 13 Sep. 13 I receive email saying that my Invoice...
                                    vipul B Mistry
                                    Nov 5, 2013

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I am having Samsung refrigerator, model no-26 GCPN. I have registered complain on 2 nd November, mentioning cooling problem of refrigerator. Engineer from Samsung co. Visited our home and told us to visit again on 4 th November to resolve the problem, but still, no one has contact us. Kindly do the needful Vipul Mistry Mob[protected] [protected]

happychawla
                                      Nov 4, 2013

Dear Ms. Ruchi Jaiswal With reference to the above mail (with previous complaint no [protected]. 9/9/2013) I have been assured that, if i feel any problem i may contact you. further i would like to inform you that i again faced the problem in my samsung handset's (Grand Quattro) hardware within the same month. This time i am facing problem in headphone's keys as it is working properly. On facing this preblem i rushed to your samsung service center on 29/10/2013 they kept my devive for 5 days and returned back to me on 02/11/2013 at 7.00 pm assuring me that the problem has been solved, but still i faced the same problem and immediately infromed your customer care at 9.00 pm same day regarding the same but there is no results till today. Now i would like to state that please replace my device as early as possible, as you assured me that if i face any such problem in the device, the device will be replaced. Also i would like to inform you that if i will be harrassed like this i will not sit peacefully and take a legal action against your company and lodge a complaint in consumer court finally. With Regards