Complaints 12301

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata Sky

Tata Sky Phone Numbers

1860 500 6633
1860 208 6633
1860 120 6633

View more phone numbers

Tata Sky Website

Tata Sky Head Office Address

Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai City District

Tata Sky reviews & complaints page 67

Ashurahulranjan

wrong card for this set top box. subscriber id 1229175946

Hi there has been problem in the tata sky showing the information this is the wrong card for your set top box
Subscriber ID [protected]
Registered mobile number [protected]...
malavenkat

wrong card pairing error 14

Address:E- 704, Sai Swar, Sector -02, Near Little World Mall, Kharghar, 410210

Setup box was off for 2 months . I recharged my set box today after two months now I am getting a msg saying that this is the wrong card for this set top box (pairing error)...
Fox1234

tata sky error 14

Not used Tata sky for 2 months. However after recharging it, the message displayed on the screen is, " this is the wrong card for this set up box. Pairing error".
Nds no.[protected]-1
Digi card ID[protected] .
Please rectify it at the earliest

Subscriber ID is [protected]...
Vikash Prajapat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrong card error 14

Address:341304

Hi there has been problem in the tata sky showing the information this is the wrong card for your set top box its has been a problem for me for a long time. Please help me with the solution as soon possible tata i have recharged of rs 1000 in my account if the problem is not solved then refund the amount to respective account.
Subscriber i'd :[protected] in name of babulal prajapat...
Uttu18

card issue in insertion

Address:Blue Ridge Approach Road, 411057

I am facing above issue mentioned in the subject, though i have reinserted the card many times. Still issue is not resolved.

I took out the card and cleaned it with soft cloth and then inserted it and also restarted the tata sky het the issue persists.

Kindly address this issue as soon as possible.
And if there is anything or solution that can be done from my end to resolve it,...
missustal

services not given

Address:Chennai, 600052

This is to inform you that i am getting frequent network problem in my tata sky connection.

I have made several attempts through customer care and i have not got any solution yet.

As a customer, i have every right to avail proper service as i have paid for the same.

I have also been asked to change my settop box in the month of november 19 and i have paid for the same.

Even then...
rajeshbansal80

pairing error revealed

Address:151103

Sub id :[protected]
I have already made the payment for the recharge
I am using tatasky recharge after a long time as i had been out of station for a long time
Every time i open up the tatasky page a message is generated
This is the wrong error card for this set top box
Please solve this complaint to the earlier as possible
So that i able to watch the recharge package...
Jamale Haque

refund money from wrong i'd.

I have mistakely recharge wrong tata sky id. I wants to get my money back in my account. Today i have recharge with 493. But i mistakely recharge with my old registration number. I have changed my registration number few week ago. My new registration number is [protected] and my old registration number was [protected]. I recharge with my old registrated number ([protected]) mistakely....
mukesh3325

non receipt of signals - charges demanded

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 752101

I am not receiving any tv signal from last night after rain and heavy wind. The case was reported at phone no.[protected] attended by mr ravi and later forwarded to mr kamal sharma. Both the persons asked me to pay rs. 150. Oo for deputing any mechanic to look in to the matter. I am to state that it is the responsibility of tata sky to ensure that signal reaches my home and if there is any problem, they are to rectify that without any...
Dpsh12

this is wrong card for set up box

I recharged my set up box and after recharge it is coming up with
Pairing error (14)
This is wrong card for set up box
Subscriber id - [protected]
Nds no.[protected]
Please help me resolve this as soon as possible, as i need to be home these days and tv is an essential part of my routine
Waiting for rhe response from your side
Thanking you...
JustTeenStuff

wrong digi card problem

I have been using tatasky for so long and all of a sudden it’s showing wrong digicard. I don’t understand why did it happen. Now tell me how do i solve this problem so that i can watch movie and enjoy this service. How long will it take for this problem to get resolved?. Kindly look into the matter. And i have tried wiping it with a soft cloth and i have also tried removing and inserting many times....
shamya111

dth satellite transaction failed by upi id

Address:2/152-1,R.C.Street, Kaliyakkavilai, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629153

I have paid 237 rs for monthly recharge but it doesn't credit in tata sky account. Will you refund it? I have paid through UPI Id and the money had credited in the particular account but haven't credited in my tata sky account. Still, my account has not recharged. Also, my DTH will be deactivated tonight. Refund our money back as soon as possible....
Srikanth Rayadurga

air bharat today channel.

Tata sky has been promising to add new channels. But bharat today telugu channel has been for so many years. Why tatasky is not airing this channel. Pls let us know if you are not interested in airing. We may find other choices. Not just bharat today there are some other telugu devotional channels. There are many viewers complaining about the same for many years. So tata sky when are you going to resolve the issue....
sudipto1990ssm

payment related

Address:RB, 2/1, RAGHUNATHPUR, KOLKATA - 700059, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

I have made a payment on 27th Feb 2020 of Rs 695 for my account. The payment was done through the Tata Sky App and I used Phonepe as the mode to pay the amount. The payment was successful as shown in Phonepe but my account in Tata Sky was not updated. On contacting the Tata Sky support they ensured that they have not received the payment and it will be refunded back to me.

I further contacted them to know the time by when...
Neha1309

continuous sales calls!!

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122011

I have been getting sales calls everyday from tata sky inspite of repetitive requests to put my number on dnd! Every time they assure me that its been already done and i still keep getting the calls. This is so annoying as the calls keep coming from different numbers each time, so how many numbers would you block. When you are in middle of important meeting or work the calls come which are useless. I had already confirmed that i do not need...
Haseeb official

tata sky settop box pairing error

I didn't use the service for couple of months. Then i recharged yesterday but it is not working.
On the tv, there is just a blank screen with a message : "this is the wrong card for this set top box (Pairing error). Nds no.[protected] digicard id[protected]"
My subscriber id is [[protected]]
Please resolve this problem as i trust your good company. I am a loyal tata sky consumer.
Thank you....
viinoy

id no. 1337895864

Address:Pratap Heritage CHS Ltd., B/1203,N R Complex, L T Road, Borivili west , Mumbai-92, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Tatasky technician mr manish had come to our building pratap heritage chs ltd, n r complex, l t road, borivili west, mumbai-92 to attend complain of b/1501. Now all lines of tata sky in that wing is not working. Kindly send ur technician to rectifty the same. Ur technician says he is not touched anything. Request u to send ur technician urgently to our building in flat no. B-1203...
VIKSHIT SINGH RATHOR

set top box needs to be paired (for hd digital set top box)

Address:Bhuj military cantt, Kutch, Gujarat, 37001

I recharged my tata sky hd digital set top box today. After recharging when i switched to the channel it showed a black screen saying "the set top box needs to be paired. Please call customer care if the problem persists". My hd set top box is completely sealed and do not have any card connected externally. If it had a card the problem could have been solved, but being a digital hd set top box it does not have an external card. Help!...

My customer id is c[protected]. A new tata sky internet connection was installed at my place on 15th march 2020.in the application, i had mentioned my middle name as dorab. However in your records it is taken as dorba. Please change it to dorab.

The contact no. Was given as [protected]. However all sms messages and
Communication are received on the landline no. 97361008. Please send all communication to [protected] and...
rosh263

change in the name

Address:Gurdum Busty, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734201

Sir my name is roshan chhetri but the name in my tata sky account has been roshan tamang, so i would like to correct my name.

Name - roshan tamang
Sub id - [protected]
Address - gursum busty, jhepi, west bengal 734201
New name
Name - roshan chhetri
Sub id - [protected]
Address - gursum busty, jhepi, west bengal 734201...