Tikona Digital Networks Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2024
Complaints 5786

File a complaint to Tikona Digital Networks

Having problems with Tikona Digital Networks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tikona Digital Networks customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tikona Digital Networks reviews & complaints page 192

lakshmir1990
Sep 23, 2015

This is lakshmi rajan from Chennai. I have availed your services from the month of Jan 2015, details Tikona WI-Bro Service with Service ID – [protected]. I got the promised connectivity for just one month, i.e 2 mbps afterwards it's been reduced and now there's no net connection at all. [protected] I raised a complaint, and your site engineer visited my house but til now the issue was not resolved. I didn't get any value for the money I paid to tikona. And I'm not ready to use your services anymore. Kindly let me the procedure to surrender the connection. Note : during the conversation with tikona executives, they are abruptly cutting customer's call, if they are not able to answer customers questions. Please take necessary action atleast for this. Your executives, site engineer etc., no one is qualified to deliver their basic work. Simply tikona wasting my time and money. Don't want to be your customer anymore and this service is highly unlikely to recommend to anyone. I am ready to share evidences for all my statings in this email. -- Frustrated tikona customer, Lakshmi Rajan
Dear Lakshmi,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Sept 23, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
Dear Mr. Rajan,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we are working towards a resolution. We will revert to you shortly.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care

rjsiva
    Sep 23, 2015

Dear support, Userid - [protected] Name - R.J.Sivakumar As I have been facing so many difficulties in getting login page every months, so I called for disconnection on 19th august 2015, Tikona customer care informed there will be 10days of waiting period and 5days of final settlement in giving disconnection.I waited for 10 days and checked the connection on 28th august ( wheather the connection is exist or not which consumed 3mb of data).When I called customer care on 3rd september regarding final settlement till 19th august, they said as you logged in on 28th august, my disconnection application is closed and I have apply again for the disconnection.This is very rediculous reply i got for a prepaid connection, they should disconnect me, If I not paid till 22nd august itself which is the last days of paying bill for the next month connection ( tikona collecting advance payment for every month connection). Also with patience I have applied for another disconnection notice on 3rd september and waited for another 15days .I got double the amount of bill accumulating the next month bill amount (798+100(penalty)+798=Rs1696) on 8th sepetember which really frustrated me, Why a prepaid service connection giving bill in accumulating every month bill for which I applied disconnection on 19th august.When I called the customer care they trying to convince me that on priority basis they will correct my technical issue in using the broadband connection ( why I need to go for a technical resolution for which i applied a disconnection of 20days before).I lost my patience and given a brief expalanation about what iam going through so far to the new customer care (I already expalained all these details before with 5 new customer care people) and On 13th septemeber again I got a call and explained this to a another new customer care person, she accepted my disconnection and promised to give the final settlement till 19th august. But till its not over, again Iam getting warning calls of bill payment and when I called the customer care today, she saying still your disconnection call is in progress and you have to wait for our call of approval.Till date I havent used tikona service from 19th august except i checked the connection on 28th august.So, Kindly make necessary arrangement in approving my disconnection from 19th august in producing the final settlement.I really frustrated and get into great depression in using tikona service. I will also attach my email copies if needed Request Nos 1-[protected] 1-[protected] 1-[protected] Regards, Sivakumar R J
    Dear Sivakumar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Sept 23, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
    Dear Mr. Sivakumar,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your disconnection request is in process.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and the Full & Final calculation amount will be calculated.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona care

devapriya devadas
      Sep 23, 2015

Hi, I am located in Chennai and looking for Tikona connection. I have submitted request for new connection for nearly 15 times (from me and my husband). when ever I register, I used to get calls from Tikona representatives saying that we have Tikona network available for my area (Madambakkam Road, Rajakilpakkam) but none of them turned out to provide a connection for us. If it is not feasible, better they can say that the connection is not available for our area. Even though we made consistent followups with Tikona representatives there is no response from them. Thanks, Priya, [protected]
      Dear Priya,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care

Pankajtulsani
        Sep 22, 2015

My user id is [protected] I am completing regarding the internet speed from the day of its installation and from 18 of this month company appoint an engineer for solving my problem but he did not visit to my place and he is saying that your area is not comes under me and tikona give random numbers and now i am fad-up from this speed problem and completing regarding this and now I want the permanent solution otherwise refund my money which i deposit to you at the time of registration with the amount of loss which I suffer otherwise I going to file a complaint regarding this at consumer forum..
        Sep 23, 2015
        Updated by Pankajtulsani
        My user id is [protected] I am completing regarding the internet speed from the day of its installation and from 18 of this month company appoint an engineer for solving my problem but he did not visit to my place and he is saying that your area is not comes under me and tikona give random numbers and now i am fad-up from this speed problem and completing regarding this and now I want the permanent solution otherwise refund my money which i deposit to you at the time of registration with the amount of loss which I suffer otherwise I going to file a complaint regarding this at consumer forum..
        still now I did'nt get any solution and your engineer doesnt visit to my place and now I want to discontinue with your service and I need my money back which I paid at the time of installation..
        Dear Pankaj,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Sept 22, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
        Dear Mr. Tulsani,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your disconnection request is in process.

Post termination the devices will be recovered from your premises and the Full & Final calculation amount will be calculated.

Tikona care

Utkarsh Thapak
          Sep 22, 2015

I am facing issues either with connection or with the browsing speed from Jan '2015 on wards. I was promised a speed of Mbps but mostly it is below 1 Mbps. They have said that engineer will be sent to fix the issue but only once the engineer came and issue still remains the same. Still today the connection is not proper. I have the latest complaint no. that I was assigned a few days back[protected].
          Dear Utkarsh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Sept 22, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care

chiragsolanki1986
            Sep 22, 2015

I took up Tikona Broadband Internet in the month of April/May (Customer ID : [protected]), hoping that they would provide a better service compared to BSNL (my previous ISP). The internet service worked fine for couple of months and then the issues started coming up. The internet used to work only intermittently and sometimes did not work for days at a time. I lodged the complaints with Tikona, however they always used to say that there is some network issue and it will be resolved in 24 hours. They even sent engineer to my home a couple of times, but the fix were only temporary and the service used to break down the very next day. I had even asked for a waiver to which Tikona replied that I was not eligible for same, providing no reason as to why was I ineligible for the waiver.I raised the query to Tikona asking for the reason to which I haven't received any reply yet. I was tired of calling them everyday and finally raised a disconnection request on 22nd August. Tikona has still not acted upon the disconnection request and the only reply which I receive from the customer care is that I will receive a call within 24 hours from disconnection team, which never ever happens. I have finally decided to take legal action against the Tikona Digital Networks for not disconnecting the service and charging me unfairly for the internet service which they failed to provide me. I wish somebody from Tikona reads this and tries to contact me. My customer id is [protected]. Regards, Chirag
            Dear Chirag,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
            Thanks for the update. My only request is the disconnection. Request you to kindly expedite the same.
            Dear Mr. Jain,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we are working towards a resolution. We will revert to you shortly.

Tikona Care
            An engineer came to my home and he replaced the device stating that the the device had worn out. Internet worked fine for next three hours and has stopped working again. The engineer had told me that I can call him back if there is any problem within next couple of days. I tried calling him back, but he either doesnt pick my call or is turned off. I tried calling toll free customer care who always gives me a standard reply that I will get a call back from them. I will also like to know why my disconnection request was closed without informing me. When I asked the customer care executive he told that since I was using the internet they closed my request. Is Tikona ready to bear the bill till the day of disconnection, if that's the case I am ready turn off the device. If not why shouldn't I use the service for which I pay . This is just outrageous. I am not happy with your service and will like to just disconnect. Please ask your disconnection team to call immediately and get this sorted out. This is my final reply, post which if there is no action I planning to take legal action for not disconnecting the service in customer's request.

Rishabh Aditya Jha
              Sep 22, 2015

I am totally fed up of complaining again & again to customer care but i don't see any results. I had made a disconnection request way back in the month of august but i feel i am being cheated, every time i call customer care executives give me the same reply saying its under process or they ask why do you want to disconnect. Is this how tikona treats their customer? Why would anyone want to use your services after facing such horrible customer experience. Your company's prime focus should be on serving your customers properly not on harassing or torturing them. I am totally fed up mailing customer care & making repeated calls. Disconnection Request Id: 1-[protected] User ID:[protected]
              Dear Rishabh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
              Dear Mr. Jha,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your Tikona service has been terminated.

We would also like to inform you that your CPE recovery and full & final calculation of your account is in process. We will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care

sachinsubbarao
                Sep 22, 2015

Tikona, this is to bring to your attention that I had placed a disconnection request (User ID: [protected]) in April 2015 and there were no actions from your end. Your executives kept on calling me to pay the bills for two months, during which I haven't used the service. Today (22nd September 2015), I got a call from your Lawer (Name: Mukesh Sharma, Cell: [protected]) and he gave me a warning that he's going to lodge a complaint against me in Mumbai Court, if I fail to pay the bill before 1:30PM IST, today. I have now paid the amount which you have quoted but my Tikona Account is still active. I tried to reach Customer Support by using the numbers [protected] and[protected] but the call gets disconnected automatically, after 10mins. Am wasting my money and time and you people are still harassing the customers. Can you let me know the status of the user ID: [protected]? If the account is still active, cancel it immediately. Thanks, Sachin (Email: [protected]@gmail.com)
                Dear Sachin,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                Dear Mr. Subbarao,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your Tikona service has been terminated.

We would also like to inform you that your CPE recovery and full & final calculation of your account is in process. We will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care
                I also got a call from tikona today . [protected] . My connection was disconnected on Oct 11 2015. They told they will give the final settlement . Which includes the Rs 2500/- I had paid as advance and not used even for one month . Now today they are calling and threatening me to pay 1200/- else will have to go to Delhi High court.

When I search on line this is a big scam from Tikona they continue to do this to customer after paying the money . Its a mental harassment . I wish I was better country where people cannot frighten you by saying the name of Court and there would be better customer protection . I search on-line and I am among 1000 of customer who are facing this same issue from tikona without any option to complaint against them in any govt organization .

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Case-against-me-by-tikona-80392.asp#.Vnfek...

User ID: [protected]

Sandeep243
                  Sep 20, 2015

Hi My User id is[protected] and i have called many times for disconnecting my request. But they are just simply forcing us to not to disconnect. When i tell them them about the entire issue they will tell my executives will speak to you with in 24 hours, since 3 months no executives called us. Again we have called 10 - 15 times then also they will tell their executives will talk to you in 24 hrs. Every month the bill is generating like normal only. Please disconnect my ID. I Have recorded the conversation with Customer care and wanted to submit as a proof for this.
                  Dear Sandeep,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKSE177 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                  Dear Sandeep,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Sept 20, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKSE177 in the subject line.

Tikona Care

priyanka.kashyap
                    Sep 20, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am a new customer of Tikona networks and they are the worst internet provider I have ever experienced. They are fraud and cheat. For setting up my connection I was asked to pay 2 months advance payment to tikona which was rs 2800. After using the connection for 15 days I started facing the connectivity issue and I filed a complaint on the customer care. After 3 days executive came and told me that my wireless box on my terrace is not working properly and needs to be replaced and that he will replace the box in 2 days. Next day I got a call from customer care and they told me that please check your wire and the box is working fine and from our side your connection is working file so we are closing the complaint. I am not getting any response from the customer care and its impossible to connect to customer care. Its almost a month now and I am not getting any help from tikona . I really regret that I have chosen Tikona broadband. My User id is [protected]
                    Dear Priyanka,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Sept 20, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care

Taruna Manchanda
                      Sep 19, 2015

This complaint is against Tikona Digital Services. I got Tikona installed at my place and paid in advance for 3 months. After the service was installed at my place, the internet sometimes either would not work at all or the speed was pathetically low that no website could be browsed. I made calls to their consumer court numerous times (I had to make STD calls to their consumer care in Mumbai) and no one helped me. No technician ever visited my place to fix this. I wrote emails to them, none of which was ever replied. They even sent me a legal notice to which I replied and didn't get a response again. Today, I got a call from the court that they had filed a case against me for non-payment of bill. I just called their Area Manager and he also told me to do whatever I want. I tried posting on their facebook page and the comment didn't get posted. I want to complaint against them for harassing me as a customer by giving no service, never listening to my complaints or making an effort to resolve them. They never answered emails also (I have them saved in my inbox). They have made some full & final charges on me which I didn't pay because I never got service or answers from them. They even sent me legal notices for non-payment of bill which I replied in the same email. Again no reply. Today, I got a call from Tis Hazari court that they had filed a complaint against me. First they didn't give me service, they never resolved my problems and now they are threatening me with these legal calls. I just saw their reviews on other websites and so many people have written negative reviews against them but I guess no one has time and patience to actually file a case against them. Being an educated citizen, I am filing this complain against them to let them know that they can't scare common people like me with legal messages when they themselves harass their customers by giving pathetic services.
                      Dear Taruna,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKSE1773 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                      Dear Taruna,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Sept 19 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKSE1173 in the subject line.

Tikona Care

CA Ketan Naik
                        Sep 19, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Since Last few month and even after my frequent complaint and constant follow ups I still faces the dis-connectivity problem and the said problem is on account of Roaming of Your Router Places on Top of the Building. On frequent follow up it is still going on... Please guide me what should i do further to get it resolved. I had also emailed about a months back, but i was disappointed as no response was received from tikona. Frequent disconnection list is already available on Tikona page
                        Dear Ketan,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKSE1774 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                        Dear Ketan,

Gentle reminder # 2

We have not received your information for us to take it forward. We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in by mentioning the reference number in the subject line.

Tikona Care

abhishekadhikari84
                          Sep 19, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I had applied for Disconnection on 13th of July, 2 days before the bill date (15th July). Tikona takes payment in advance, so technically I had already paid for the bill and with 2 days to spare. My roof-top-device was collected on 22nd August by Tikona Engineer and I was provided a receipt. Since then I am being harassed by Tikona with different bills they keep generating. Initially by their system and later by their collections team. After calling repeatedly, every time they promise me with a resolution but then they send a bill. I have no outstanding whatsoever. First bill was receipt last month for Rs 938. I was confirmed by their team member that I dont need to pay it since my account is suspended and I have not consumed any data from 13th of August. This month I was billed again for Rs 172. Rs 100 late fee and some adjustment of Rs 766 and hence a Net of Rs 72 leading to a total of Rs 172. When I called again, their representative said that they had not received any information regarding device collection and that I needed to send the device collection receipt again. When I said that I had mailed the confirmation on 12th of September, they first said that there was not mail and then later confirmed that there was a mail but not attachment. I have attached the same receipt copy with this complaint. I hope that the Consumer Complaints forum will support in this case and help me over come the mental harassment by Tikona
                          Dear Abhishek,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Sept 19, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                          I have received a similar reply on Sep 22nd. It is Sep 30 today. Disconnection was on 13th July. Collection of device on 22nd August. And most importantly, complete bill payment by 29th June.

Please tell me what are you still working now on? Or are you guys at all working on anything and just for harassing customers you are sending such replies.

Since, you guys might have forgotten the issue, due to washing off your hands syndrome, here is a summary.

1. Disconnection request on 13th July (before bill generation date of 15th)
                          2. Roof-top-device was collected on 22nd August (image of receipt attached)
                          a. Tikona team not aware of the roof-top-device collection
                          3. Collections email on 8th Sep for Amount payable
                          a. Total Amount payable (without termination penalty) - Rs 72.05 (no ideas from where this got generated since, usage was stopped on 13th July, 2 days before bill date)
                          b. Total Amount payable (with termination penalty) - Rs 1572.05
                          4. Bill generated for August - Rs 938.45 even without any usage since 13th July
                          5. Bill generated for September - Rs 172.05 (Rs 100 late fee + Rs 72.05 amount payable)
                          6. Team is not aware of why Rs 100 late fee and why Rs 72.05

aditya sekhar
                            Sep 18, 2015

Hi, I had done the worst mistake of my life by taking a tikona connection . I could not even use it for 1 week properlty . Always the Internet was fluctuation . I had paid an initial amount of 2750/- after all the frustration I decided to disconnect the request on 9th August 2015 . Its now September 18th till now my connection is not disconnected . I am feedup of calling there customer care . Please take a complaint and get my connection disconnected and give my money refunded . Customer ID : [protected]
                            Dear Aditya,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Sept 18, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                            Dear Mr. Sekhar,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona care

subhrajit dutt
                              Sep 18, 2015

This is Subhrajit Dutt. I have Tikona connection with user name :[protected]. I have been facing regular Connection problems and incorrect and unjustified GB deduction every month. Every week there was no connection or very slow speed for 2-3 days. It is right to say that I was without connection every month for 8-10 days. I brought this to notice and literally I had to run behind your technical team and call them every day 2-3 times. Only response I got it will take 24 hours, but no action was taken and after 24 hours response was the same "please wait for more 24 hours". I was promised waiver every month for all those days I did not get connection for technical problem. They said we have raised request on waiver and you will get waiver. I got NO WAIVER on my BILLS and I kept paying them. I even started using Static IP and kept on increasing my plans so that I don't face the problem but nothing happened. No body cared about technical problems. I got frustrated and started using different service provider. Now when I tried to get my connection disconnected, they are not disconnecting the service even after several request. Kindly note that I am not going to use your service and not going to pay any bills going forward. If you pursue in taking legal action on this regard kindly note I will also be going to customer forums and will take opposite action as I requested disconnection and you are FORCING me to USE YOUR SERVICE. This is voice of a high usage, disgruntled, mistreated customer. Thanks and Regards, Subhrajit Dutt [protected]
                              Dear Subhrajit,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Sept 18, 2015 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
                              Dear Mr. Dutt,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona care

B Madhava Reddy
                                Sep 18, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello, I have already requested to disconnect our connection id :[protected] in the month of May itself by calling to customer care as there is no signal on new address where we requested you to transfer the connection. the field executive who came to new address took back the modem and wire which he bought from old address. There is no pending bills as we have already paid the bill for the month of may. Before new billing cycle itself i have requested to disconnect the connection. Your customer executive said OK and said you are disconnecting the connection. Still i'm recieving the mails from your side to pay the bill . Again informed to customer executive regarding the same. Your executive said that it is due to technical issue and your connection is disconnected. Customer is not here to pay whatever you say and asked to pay if the data or connection is not there. I'm not understanding why this torture is happening of legal notice to the customer. Immediately request you to look into it and solve this. Regards, Madhava Reddy Mob : [protected]
                                Nov 12, 2015
                                Got an email of full n final settlement that tikona broadband services has been terminated. After 6 months i requested. But the mental torture this company done to me is unacceptable.
                                Nov 02, 2015
                                Updated by B Madhava Reddy
                                The Worst Broadband service company ever. There is no reply through mail/Call/Consumer complaints. Why you are sending me Bills ..???!!! Can’t you understand what the customer is saying? Don't you listen...?
                                Nov 02, 2015
                                Updated by B Madhava Reddy
                                Tikona Broadband,

The worst service i ever seen...Can’t you reply to the customer. No call/reply to the mails/Auto disconnect if i call to your customer care. You don't want to listen ot the customer. Will you send me the bills life time...??!! How many times i have to tell you...My connection is DE-ACTIVATED.
                                Dear Madhava,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                                It's already 48Hrs and there is no call/email from your side.
                                Dear Mr. Reddy,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                                Tikona,

It’s been one week and still there is no update on NOC of my account. CPE was handed over to your executive on the same day when he came and tried to re install the device in new address where there was no signal.

And, All the times i call the customer care number,[protected], it's not connecting to customer care representative. IT is disconnecting by saying 'We have noted down the number and will call back to you'. But no call till date.

Madhav

Rajesh Gurram
                                  Sep 18, 2015

I have a complaint regarding My broadband connection with Tikona. My User Id is [protected] and I took the connection on 21 June 2015 with a plan of 2 MBPS speed and I paid 2850 Rs. From the day1 the speed was literally zero or very minimum. I never got the speed that I was promised. I called so many times to their customer centre and everytime they said, engineer will visit my house to resolve this but never came. After a few days, there will be connection restored but of no use as the speed will be dead slow. I registered complaints many times and mailed them against the issues even to their appellate team but no response or resolution. Unfortunately, on Aug 1st the connectivity is completely gone and never worked since then. I raised the complaint on the same day and they said it will be resolved in a day but even after few days nothing happened and no one visited my house to resolve the issue so I requested for the disconnection. So Literally Since Aug 1st, I have been waiting for the disconnection, I called at least 20 times and mailed many times but no use. Apart from this, they are just sending the bill for every month. As per their mail, the issue would have been resolved with in 10 working days but its been more than 45 days. I have all the details about my mails to them and all the usage data. It''s been more than 45 days that I raised request for the disconnection and I''m supposed to get the refund amount of 800 Rs, since my deposit is there with them. Please help me in getting the network disconnected and to get my refund. I can provide all the data that I have regarding this.
                                  Hi Friend,

All tikona user's face these problems. tikona is a total fraud company. now its the time to stop this company as soon as possible before its continuing do fraud with other customer's like me and you. now we have to fight for our right. we have to file the case on consumer court or in high court... it mostly take our one day only.

Karamvir Singh
                                  if you agree than mail me on my email address
                                  Dear Rajesh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                                  Dear Rajesh,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care

Saravanan Ramamoorthy
                                    Sep 18, 2015

Hi. I have a Tikona connection since August 2014. I have a nightmare about the poor utility/usage of this connection. For the past one month, the download speed is only in KBs while their assured speed is 4mbps; particularly, every weekend, from Friday to Monday morning the network is so busy that i cannot connect even one device. I have sent many letters from my ID: saran.[protected]@outlook.com; they just reply that our area is having network problem and the trouble will be removed soon. But the status remains the same for the past two months even in my neighbouring apartments who also have Tikona. Now they are pressurising me to pay up a disputed amount of Rs.322 and threaten to disconnect. Customer care is not at all responsive and is answered by trainees who just listen and reply 'yes. it will be done soon' only. Call cannot be escalated further and they disconnect at the second level.
                                    Dear Saravanan,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your contact or Tikona User ID details. We have assigned a reference number # TIKSE1495 to your case. Requesting you to mention the reference number in the subject line while sharing your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in

Tikona Care
                                    Dear Saravanan,

This is a gentle reminder to follow-up on your concern listed on Sept 18, 2015. Requesting you to share details in order for us to assist/resolve your concern. Kindly share your details with us on [protected]@tikona.in mentioning your assigned reference number TIKSE1495 in the subject line.

Tikona Care
                                    Dear Saravanan,

Gentle reminder # 2

We have not received your information for us to take it forward. We now request you to share your detail on our official Tikona Forum - forum.tikona.in by mentioning the reference number in the subject line.

Tikona Care

amitluthra
                                      Sep 18, 2015

I was using tikona internet in my office amit enterprises 9/158 b kishangarh vasant kunj for 3 years as i had to shift i discontinued using services from around 18 may . Last recharge was done for 3 months around 28-2-15 for 3 months validity and the modem was also returned to co. Person for which i have reciept also . It was clearly informed to them when they were calling for renewals that i dont wish to continue and they agreed for same now thier lawyer is calling and harassing that some amounts are due whereas nothing is due as per my records i have written a mail also to co. For which reply is account inactive termination order is in process . Cc helpline we tried atleast 10 times but no response and the automated system says they will call back which they never do, they have no justification or clarifications that how they arrived at this outstandings figure.
                                      Dear Amit,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                                      Dear Ms. Luthra,

Greetings from Tikona.

We have noted your feedback and the same has been shared with our respective team.

We would also like to inform you that full and final calculation of your account is in process. We will update you accordingly.

Tikona Care

mopumita.b710
                                        Sep 18, 2015

My tikona id is [protected]. their service is so poor. you try calling the call centre for any support or grievance, you need to hold the line for minimum 10 minutes before any officer attends your call. For every small error, the process is so meandering, that the internet remains closed for days. They just do not attend.
                                        Dear Subscriber,

Greetings from Tikona.

Tikona Care
                                        Dear Mr. Khangaokar,

Greetings from Tikona.

For any further issues/queries, please contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care