Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Srishty12
My mother is 65 years lady and patient is 35 years young boy. Suddenly how my mother takes their child to where. She is alone in hospital. 0lz take care this complaint as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
Customer Care Service available
ICICI Bank — ICICI Credit Card Harassment from the icici recovery agents (complaint)
Amos1321
properly to me & my mother. I never said that I wont pay. Please help to take a proper action against them...
Pushpakbali
Mr nunna subramanya kishore and his mother suseela is a fake person in the name of a software company...
Pushpakbali
Mr nunna subramanya kishore and his mother has created fake details . https://www. thecompanycheck. com/people-profile/subramanya-kishore-nunna/05233980. all this information is fake...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Product delivery is delayed and not delivered on time (complaint)
Bittu Pandit
now my delivery is stuck on Kolkata mother hub from 28 may. Still not responding from customer care ...
Verified
Verified Company
Vijay Sales
Vijay Sales — Amstrad TV (complaint)
MangeshMahalaxmi
technicians that the mother board requires replacement . This is surprising that a new TV is so substandard. If so bad in quality should not have been sold to us. We whats up to the baner branch manager Mr Gurung and informed him about the substsndard product. We also informed the Vijay Sales Service centre Mr Thombre...
Verified
Verified Company
Nykaa.com
Nykaa.com — Ignorant delivery agent and horrible customer service agent (complaint)
Preetha Praveen
I AM A NURSING MOTHER OF A 8MONTH OLD. BECAUSE I HAD TO ANSWER THIS DELIVERY AGRNTS CALL I KEPT MY PHONE IN FULL VOLUME. ELSE IT IS ALWAYS MUTED AS IT DISTURBS MY BABY'S NAP. HAD TO GO THROUGH TOO MUCH PRESSURE BACAUSE OF TEAM NYKAÀA...
Verified
Verified Company
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — GMIS 1991 - non payment (complaint)
Azz28
from Margao, Goa
since[protected] represented by my mother. I have not received any payments yet. Request the payment to be made asap...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Request for help on TV repair or refund (complaint)
Trimurthulu21747
from Ganapavaram, Andhra Pradesh
my place and he told mother board needs to be replaced and it will be costing 10 to 12k. So, we agreed the cost for mother board replacement. After checking the company website, Engineer told the company stopped the model and it can't be repaired. He said that I will be getting the refund from the company between 65-100% of the Invoice amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Spice Jet Airlines
Spice Jet Airlines — Refund (complaint)
Shubh maharaj
from DEHRADUN, Uttarakhand
I along with my mother were booked and suppose to fly from Varanasi (PNR's DEWEFA, AYI7FM) but due to some technical error the airline cancelled the flight just nick of time and promised to process the full refund. We also confirmed the process from the check in counter. However, we had to buy fresh tickets from another airline to travel...
Likhitha9888
from Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
there was an issue with mother board and have to replace that part and they will order it soon it will be resolved. It's been a month and there was no more response from their end. I doubt the company authenticity if they sell such a disgusting products...
Verified
Verified Company
IBM India
IBM India — Managers Unfair behavior/ Commanding their own policies (complaint)
Ishas2425
Friends mother is in a very bad health condition, and the managers have told him that he cannot take leave because project don't have more manpower and not having budget. In a very hard situation he have requested a leave then his manager said that we will deduct your salary because he is taking a leave...
Pushpakbali
His mother Nunna suseela is a big supporter to his son. she also taken mother from various person saying she is a judge of Andhra Pradesh and also created fake id as judge. Both mother and son are big cheaters. Mr kishore has even cheated his first wife saying he is director general in civil aviation and taken lakhs of dowry from her and torchured her...
Verified
Verified Company
Croma
Croma — Got defactive product in a late delivery, Not getting refund processed (complaint)
viveks123
parcel to my grand mother without any concern), I checked the product and found that Mic is not working. I initiated the refund request on the same day. I still haven't even communicated on when and how my refunds will be processed. Every time I call customer support they keep saying it will be processed in 5-7 business day...
Verified
Verified Company
Kerala State Electricity Board [KSEB]
Kerala State Electricity Board [KSEB] — Do not get re connection in my home (complaint)
subhnath kp
mood old father and mother, and children are in my home please sir current Connection arrange in my home Kseb officer sed do not get updation of payment details, but in my hand full details, officer sed tomorrow you will get corrent sir iam payed my bill but do not get corrent today my family members are very disappointed and sad mood what I do today night children are crying very hot climate and mosquito sarrounded small baby this make disease, sir cash problem but iam arranged cash today and paying cash but kseb corrent connection do not get because kseb updation problom...
Verified
Verified Company
Barkatullah University
Barkatullah University — My marksheet correction issue (complaint)
Vermar74378
ramsingh verma Mother name - SORAM VERMA DOB[protected] ROLL NO - [protected] Online application no -BUSC[protected] Payment S ENROLLMENT NUMBER - R[protected] College name- 925 -VIDHYAPEETH INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY BHOPAL Examination NAME - MBA MARKETING MANAGEMENT FULL TIME SEMESTER 1 DEAR SIR MERA ABHI MBA 1 sem ka result aaya he jisme meri mother ke surname VERMA KI JAGH BERMA AAYA HE and is reason se mene mp online ke madium se 191 charge dekar 10 th 12th marksheet photo copy self attested karke aatach kar di he jiska screen shot mene apko send kar diya he please sir ap meri online and orginal MARKSHEET jo mue future me recived ho usme meri mother name correction karke de dijiye ...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Consultancy Services
Tata Consultancy Services — To get a job in TCS on fake DOB certificate & Father's name produced by Shilpa Sharma, Jamshedpur. (complaint)
Ashok0569
from Sambalpur, Odisha
Her mother's name is Sharma Sharma, who is expert in suppressing the fact. This matter was brought to your higher authorities by me through email, but no response till date - Why? I, therefore, request you take strict action against Shilpa Sharma, her so called father Vijay Kumar Sharma and her mother Sharda Sharma...
Verified
Verified Company
Swiggy
Swiggy — Stale Food | Rotten Food | Order Number- #[protected] (complaint)
komal__kapoor_
from Gurugram, Haryana
My mother started vomiting after eating one piece of nugget just because she wanted to try it. I had to throw the whole food away because I was worried about getting food poisoning. I wrote the complaint to Swiggy customer care and I received a call from Swiggy Executive who got McDonald's Executive on call, after 10 minutes of conversation McDonald's executive said he can provide me a replacement or if I want a refund, I have to ask the Swiggy for it because it's a 3rd party things and Swiggy will initiate refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Lodha Group
Lodha Group — Lodha Upper Thane (Biased Behavior by HPM Property Manager: Mr. Giri) (complaint)
pooagrawal
healthy life as My mother is struggling with Acute Bronchitis and Hypertension(very high BP Issue) and Father is struggling with IBD disease. We initially bought Flat in Casa Treetops F wing for investment purpose but when we visited here, we realized that this place can become a Major reason for the betterment of my parents...
Verified
Verified Company
Star Vijay / Vijay Tv
Star Vijay / Vijay Tv — Cook with Comali- disgusting (complaint)
Gurusamy Gandhi
level of kicking their 'mother profession " at the lower abdomen with all Ubnoxious, ugly, untidy & ruthless ways of cooking in the name of " cooking for fun". Aa Aa By watching this episodes, Aby one would be made only to vomit as you show all dirtiest ways of cooking to spoil all dietary items...
Verified
Verified Company
Apollo Pharmacy
Apollo Pharmacy — Misbehave of apollo pharmacy staff (complaint)
Pabitrakumarghosh
buy a medicine, my mother and my wife is a sugar patient. i used to buy medicines for them from your store. today i want to buy a gluco meter also. there is two glucometer showing in your store showcase. i just want to know the price of the glucometer, that's why I want to know the price of the glucometer, then your staff Mr, Rakesh mondal, DON'T want to say the price of glucometer, he just replied that, when i come to buy the glucometer then he will tell me price of the glucometer...
Verified
Verified Company
Omaxe
Omaxe — Omaxe connaught place. (complaint)
paritosh3291
OCPK/2404 on the name of my mother Prem lata yadav in 2017. & Omaxe commit an assured return of rs 17041/month. But they did not transact any amount since last 2 years. & None of the official give response on call or emails. Possession payment done on march, 2020...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Motors
Tata Motors — Delay in delivering the car and no proper response from the dealer (complaint)
Ramesh babu Nadella
Nadella Sesharatnam(My Mother) Dealer Name - Siva Sankar Motors(P) limited Dealer Address - #110-4-7, NH-16, Hukumpeta, Rajahmundry - 533101 Dealer Contact#[protected],[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Noida Authority Online
Noida Authority Online — Aggressive Stray Dogs (complaint)
rupansh 23
and they have bite my mother as well she is very ill. I have tried complaining so many times to Noida Authority but they are not taking any kind of interest on it. I think human life is not valuable, no one cares for it . Please help us we are waiting for the kind assistance from your side...
অরিজিৎ ভট্টাচার্য
madam are came in my mother's centre in repeatedly way and saying some abuse language and create mental tortured through out their speech. They use some overthinking issue on my mother and create pressure badly and done insulted to my mother in that area, Sir my mother is now 62+, she is senior citizen now, i know there is no rights to talk any abuse insulting language to any senior citizen, , and also my mother is a physically weak person, I checking up her to everyday...