Verified
Verified Company
Koryo
Customer Care Service available
Koryo — tv problem (comment)
amit sharma
Maine bhi koryo ka TV BIG BAZAR se liya tha par last month se us main DISPLAY ke problem aa rahi hai. Last 31. 12. 09 ko maine us main RS 800/- Lagaye the or aaj fir same problem aa gai hai, or complaints karne par Service Center se dhang se zabab bhi nahi milta hai. PLS PLS PLS PLS PLS PLS Koryo ka koi bhi brand ka products mat lena Amit SHarma...
Verified
Verified Company
Pune Traffic Police
Pune Traffic Police — wrong fine (comment)
shirodkar
City Pride Kothrud and Big Bazar there? There is hardly any traffic on this road except for the visitors to City Pride and Big Bazar. There is ample of parking space on either sides of the road. Even Towing Vans of traffic Police are overtly active here. Thses "Sakharam" in white vardi derive saddist pleasue in towing unobstructing vehicle on this road than the one really obstructing the traffic elsewhere...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar
Big Bazaar — Multiple failure of home delivery (comment)
Shailesh
Big bazar never give any service and their managers behave rudely with the customers. So, please never climb the speps of Bigbazar...
Verified
Verified Company
Hcl Laptop
Hcl Laptop — Improper Service (comment)
darshit shah
ihad got a hcl leaptop from big bazar kandivali on 8/2/2009. i am regular faceing problem in web cam & now a days i am not able to hear sound nither in inbuild speaker or in any attachable speakers or in headphones. i had a leaptop of searial no. A084AX158652. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AS MY WARRENTY PERIOD IS GOING TO EXPIRE SOON...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Washing Machine
Samsung Washing Machine — poor customer response (comment)
achuthanandan
2008 from BIG BAZAR, Trichur, Kerala, this has been giving me a fault that the machine's FILTER gets accumulated with sediments like dissolved paper (cardboard like) in water and alarms "check filter " following a wash. When reported to the engineer nerby from the service center over Punkunnam railway station he said there is no chance to get dissolved plastic into the filter...
Verified
Verified Company
Koryo
Rajyalakshmi
21'' TV in Big Bazar 2 years back. v lost the manual while shifting our house. now the tv channels lockes and even tuning system also locked. (tune lock - On, Child lock - On). how couls v remove these too. v couldn't watch many channels and couldn't tune channels too. so tell the sol;ution for this prob pls...
Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of India
Bank Of India — Settlement of Claim (comment)
Athar Abbas Naqvi
00 at Big Bazar, Sahara Ganj, Lucknow. My debit Card of bank of India, and Corporation was swapped but the response from your end was that transaction didn’t initiated and now I have to make payment with other card or by Cash. So I made the payment by cash and returned back. After going through my statement of both the bank I found that on 14th of August 2009 the same amount has been debited form my account from where the card was linked...
Verified
Verified Company
Koryo/ Water Geyser KWN-S25
Koryo/ Water Geyser KWN-S25 — Geyser leaking badly (comment)
RAJEEV KUMAR
but i bought it from Big bazar, GIP, NOIDA. Can you also give me the number of this Koryo Service centre guy ? Thanks Rajeev...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung / Lcd Tv
Samsung / Lcd Tv — worst feedback from the customer care centre (comment)
K.HARI RAMA KRISHNA
I have purchased a Samsung LCD TV from Big Bazar, Abids, Hyderabad on[protected] by paying Rs 16,650/-. They have promised to deliver it within a week. So far not delivered...
Verified
Verified Company
CIBIL
CIBIL — To check the name in CIBIL (comment)
milind neve
at big bazar & after a week it was blocked for no reason & it never work & i was ask for settlement. my fighting with credit department failed & i think they put me in cibil for no reason. regards milind...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar
Big Bazaar — Delivery not on time! (comment)
harji57
Water Filter) from Big Bazar, VIP Road on 26th Jan 2010. During purchase they have confrimed that as the product was not available so it will be delivered within 5 days but till today ( 16 Feb 2010) the same is not yet delivered. i have spoken to them end number of time but everytime they infrom me to wait for another week...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar
Big Bazaar — Furniture not delivered (comment)
Keya Dutta
called two guys of big bazar- ganguly bagan named Sourav and Partha, they are telling that they have the email with them also that the furniture will be positively delivered today, they did not send it finally. Again we contacted them and tell them to deliver it on Feb 19, 2010 between 3 to 4 pm and called Debraj-[protected] at 11 am regarding the same, but at 4:15 pm they told us it is not possible to deliver today will try tomorrow...
Verified
Verified Company
MTS Broadband Internet Connection
MTS Broadband Internet Connection — COMPLAINT AGAINST MTS BROADBAND INTERNET (comment)
atanu malick
from Patan, Gujarat
connection on 8/02/10 no is big bazar (howrah) MDN-[protected] with myHCL ME laptop. but it is not woring on15/02/10 to still now . I request to MTS person Mr. imran([protected] )i call hem every day 3 or 4 time he tell me that "plese you send your docoment on this address" (MTS. PS. SRIJAN THCH PARK...
Verified
Verified Company
Koryo
Koryo — 21 INCH COLOUR TV NOT WORKING (comment)
madhukar l wale
I follow-up with your HALDIA BIG BAZAR SHOWROOM on weekly once basis but invain. NOW I HAVE NO MORE PAINTANICE TO COMMUNICATE TO YOU. IF THIS NOT RESOLVED IMMEDIATELY OTHERWISE I WILL return TV IN YOUR HALDIA BIG BAZAR SHOW ROOM. If your are unable provide the service, reimbursement me same immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
BSNL
BSNL — New Connection (comment)
Ratan
Near Big Bazar. Mobile: [protected] (Mr. Muthuraj) , [protected] (Call received b4 he came) This is for your kind reference and doing needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar
sourabh Ohri
bed purchased from BIG BAZAR Indore MP ( purchased on 29/05/09) on january2010 it was found that the plywood were cracked which on further investigation by big bazar service team was found that the plywood got cracked due to wrong installation of the bed further till now nothing has been done yet for the damage as it all occured due to wrong installation of the furniture ( the installation was a part of BIG BAZAR furniture team ) No body is listening to us and we feel being cheated...
Verified
Verified Company
Koryo
Shashank
TV of 21" from Big Bazar of KORYO company one month back and now it is giving display problem and main thing is no body from service center respond. even in warrenty card the numbers have given, always be switchedoff or some doesnot exist. if my mistake some one picks up then he/she gives another number whcih is also useless...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank Saving Account
ICICI Bank Saving Account — ATM DECLINE CHARGE (comment)
pratik upadhyay
future group's Big Bazar, TATA Indicom, dish TV, india infoline and many more. We have many rights as consumer under consumer protection act 1986 reserve bank of india guidelines for banking, SEBI for securities and share trading, TRAI for telecom, broadband and DTH service providers and MRTP act...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
Vodafone — excess charges of money (comment)
pratik upadhyay
future group's Big Bazar, TATA Indicom, dish TV, india infoline and many more. We have many rights as consumer under consumer protection act 1986 reserve bank of india guidelines for banking, SEBI for securities and share trading, TRAI for telecom, broadband and DTH service providers and MRTP act...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar At Phoenix Market City
Big Bazaar At Phoenix Market City — POOR QUALITY FOOD (comment)
buddydavis21
T15/10969 Place of purcahse - Big bazar (at atlantis mall), civil line -2 Allahabad (up) India Dear sir, This a matter of only 1 kg rice, but important, because i won't let my favourite store to become bad marketting option. It was so bad that it does not deserved even 3...
Verified
Verified Company
Onida Microwave Oevn
Onida Microwave Oevn — VERY POOR SERVICE, SPARES FOR AVAILABLE (comment)
Sanat Kumar Sircar
which was bought from Big Bazar, Baguiati. Now it is not working properly. Would you please solve this problem? My Address is as below : Sanat Kumar Sircar 9B, Natabar Dutta Row Kolkata-700012 Near Muchipara Police station...
Verified
Verified Company
Koryo
rmehra
from Nawanshahr, Punjab
koryo ka 21" TV BIG BAZAR se last Oct 2009 ko liya tha par usmai colour ke problem aa rahi hai. mere ko lagta hai ki koryo company ek ghatiya company hai. dosto jab bhi tv lena branded company ka lena. koryo company ek froud company hai. Ramesh...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia
Nokia — Bad Service of Nokia (comment)
gaurav kumar gupta
one mobile store at big bazar in edm malll delhi, but they also not cooperating me. i just want an actino against both the manufacturer- NOIKIA, and the dealer - ONE MOBILE...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar
varun khurana
routine costumer of big bazar panipat sir the main problem is that if we purchase even a little itm frm store we kept standing in the queue for long time some time half an hour. so its a wasteage of time or some time i purchased item and then saw the long line the m cancel to buy this things and went to local markets to purchasing...
Verified
Verified Company
Big Bazaar
Manoj Singh
Big bazar peoples are cheater, They have started exchange offer and while doing the billing not considering the same, I have checked the things when I reache dto Home, He have not deducted the amount from bill. I was planning to purchase one metal bed from Big bazar, But now definatly will not purchase...