Complaints 54497

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1400

crewthikaramesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Broadband service refund

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Hi, I have raise a broad band request and paid the amount online ₹2397 on jan 6 2017 and a cheque of 1000 Rs(which has been returned back by cheque). As the broad band service was not feasible in my area for broadband connection i requested them to refund my amount. I am following this issue with customer care and then complained to nodal team but haven't got any proper response from any one. So I have contacted appellate team but then...
Dhakreyvivek

Sim is deactivated without any prior notice

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

My airtel number ([protected]) was working fine on 17th Jan 2017 and on 18th Jan 2017, sim is deactivated. I have called the 121 customer with my friend number and experience with 121 customer support, it's like poor support center and people are just passing the time.

Can you please activate it ASAP and please provide me the details why thia action taken without any information.
Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com...
niraj Suman

Model Mania service deactivation

Address:182121

I have tried to deactivate model mania service.but amount is deducted .please redress my grievance otherwise I will have to consumer forum.message service is not responding or not delivered intentionally.l have been trying to stop this service for long time.in fact I never want this service.it is totally unwanted service.my money is deducted unwillingly.it has created mental agony....
Harjeet singh Sunnar

Airtel corporate plan and commitment regarding 4g

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421003

First i have checked with airtel corporate plan, in which they have commited i will be getting unlimited local calls and 4gb 4g data, i have confirmed the same with customer care executive, when i activated plan i just received 1gb only, and when i called uo to customer care, they says that please insert your simcard in 4g compatible mobile, according to them my handswt is not 4g compatible but i am using redmi MI note 3 which is already...
suparnab

Airtel Postpaid connection :: SIM card verification and activation issue

Address:560034

Hello Team,

I have ordered an Airtel postpaid SIM online on 13th Jan 2017. The request id is : [protected] unfortunately I forget to write down the selected number. One of the Airtel executive came to my place and provided me one SIM card. He told me that it will be verified soon. I also receive the verifaction call and they gave me a few options for new numbers. I choose [protected] number among 6 numbers provided to me....
amittransys
from Palghat, Kerala

My new Airtel 4g sim not activated

Address:Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 225001

I had taken a new Airtel 4Gsim card from Airtel store and I had sent a message to 121 following the sim card number[protected]U by my old Airtel sim card and message came to confirm by pressing 1 and after pressing one a message was delievered to me that you new sim card with above given number is activated. After few minutes my old sim had lost the network so I had inserted the new sim but its 6, hours passed but there is no network...
manusaaa1

Sim 4g

Address:695010

I have surrendered tha 4G LTE sim no.[protected] on October at the Vellayambalam outlet, Trivandrum, Kerala on October 2016.The costumer care executive have destroyed the SIM in presence of me and said that a clouser billwould be mailed me soon.But insted of that they have still continuously sending regular bills and force me to pay.
What I have to do?...
Nithin Raghavan

Airtel Broadband New Connection_No response

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Hi Folks,

I do wonder if you guys actually exist or you are just an urban legend. No, seriously. How many days does a service provider take to give a new connection. Leave about new connection, your customer care team should have a minimum courtesy to respond or acknowledge emails or take calls.

Last week, that is 12th Jan 2017, Thursday I have given a request online for a new broadband connection along with...
rohitna

Delayed transfer of Broadband connection

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

I am writing this email after having no choice and waiting for over 20 days to get my Airtel Landline/Broadband transferred to an area within 3 kms from the last installed area.

The numbers are [protected] and [protected]. I dont know when you guys will have this resolved. This is an office and connectivity is important to us.

The only thing I can understand is the person who spoke to...
kumud ranjan 007
from patna, Bihar

Regarding aunthorized balance deduction of my account

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800023

Mysel[censored]mesh singh no [protected] had service with airtel on 10 th of january 2016 they had deducted Rs 30 against any pack activation, afterwards this MSG i had checked randomly on 14th of Jan 2016, afterwards i called the customer care, but it replied that facility had been started by you, that is totally wrong, no any request and not any acceptance for the same,
my sincere request y to kindly revert my balance rs 30 back in my...
ambar1

Airtel broadband and landline

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Airtel has been in the business of treating customers unfair, cheating customers, asking for payments for which bills were never sent, making extortion calls through anonymous and unidentifiable people claiming to be advocates from Delhi, asking for payments against services never availed. the way they speak to customers is highly objectionable and we highly regret taking Airtel connection.

We want appropriate action to be...
God_Father

Airtel says installation will be done in 1 day and then they do not do installation at all

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600004

I raised a request for a new Airtel connection one week back. I had to do multiple follow-ups to get some one to call me to find out the maximum speed possible in my area. Then they collected the documents and said they would provide the connection the next day. I kept calling up the customer care each day and they said they would provide it the very next day for 6 days in a row. The customer care team has no idea about what the installation...
Kavish khanna 1987

Mobile bill payment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Actually I pay my bill 14 Jan 667rs axis bank app,
Axis Bank se payment confirm ho gyi h but Airtel m mera abhi bhi bill show kar rha h,
Abhi tak Airtel m payment nhi hui h,
Mere pass bank ka msg h paise Kat gye h & payment successful aaya h.u ska mein screenshot apko bhej rha Hun,
Please check...
gore24

Airtel 4G network issue in narhe pune 411041

Address:411041

with reference to above subject, I am postpaid user with Mb no. [protected]. I have called Airtel customer executive 3 times but till the date my issue of 4G network is not resolved. due to lack of network 500MB data wasted and also loss of important business deals. so i request you please resolve issue of 4G network and Refund me loss....
mandhata@11
from Lonavla, Maharashtra

Not porting number same network purposefully

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400701

I am using Airtel post paid connection from last 2 years .4-Jan-2017 I have requested porting of number from Karnataka circle to Mumbai .But still my number is not migrated to Mumbai circle .customer care people give some fake commitments that issue will resolve with in 1 hour .But there is no response from them .I have raised some tickets 73528706 and [protected] with airtel but no reply .If you are not able to port my number then update...
Mohanavelu K

Transaction ID:170117965713 - Does not reflect my recharge amount to my number 8754136896

Address:632506

I have recharged Rs 299 on 17th Jan 2017 towards my mobile number +91-[protected] and i have received the successful transaction message and Transaction ID:[protected] but haven't yet reflect this amount in my mobile number.

Please look in to this issue and get back to me or reverse this amount to my debit card that i used to pay.

Thank you. Your airtel mobile online recharge of Rs 299.00 is processed successfully.br...
nikscoe

Network Issue in basaveshwarnagar

Address:560079

I live in basaveshwarnagar near the water tank area and I have been facing several difficulties with airtel. It is not only my experience but also common to all airtel customers living in this locality. We are unable to receive calls as they are always not reachable. I'm not able to receive OTPs from my bank because SMS don't get delivered. Outgoing calls work perfectly fine. But everything to do with incoming don't work at all. The mobile...
Manu Narayanan B.s
from Udumalaippettai, Tamil Nadu

Online recharge problem since few months back.

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 614014

I couldn't recharge using airtel app . I used to do it but from last few months its showing 404 error.what am i supposed to do?
Really im fed up with this. Is this a problem related to server or mobile configuration? Even i tried in BSNL but unfortunately it too showed the same. Im totally confused and not able to enjoy the offers provided. I need a reply ASAP. This is taken seriously please. Thank you....
Vasani Rajesh

Even after 3 month still payment not updated in my account

When i have taken airtel brodband connection. i have paid 3 month rent in advance. even after 3 month still payment detail is not updated in my account.

its been more than 1 month and still my complain is not resolved. every time i called customer care they are saying wait for 72 hours. same thing they are saying every time i call them. because of payment not updated at there end internet service also disconnected
pinakis1987

Recharge of my mobile

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I recharge my mobile on 7th of dec 2016, but till date i didn't get any benefit from that recharge. do the needful. i complain so many time to the customer care but they are unwilling to help me. and every time they told me lie we will call you and solve your issue but till date problem is not solved. and also they are unwilling to take any complain....