Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 309

mykul
Sep 16, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

nirbhay kumar singh H/O Bidhya dhar padhi Rangmatia Gadkana Plot No. 3832/5136 Bhubanesar (orissa)017 Sub:- as per Rule two free service within one but no any free service within 9 months .my aqauagard placed in december "13 but no servicing till date. contact many times of custmer care but no take over my requst no. [protected] cust-id [protected]
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear mykul, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.
We have made a note of your concern details. Our executive will fix an appointment at your convenience and resolve the issue at the earliest.
Eureka Forbes Team

Swarnambiga Chidambaram
    Sep 15, 2014

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I bought eureka Forbes water purifier--Royal model around ten years back.. i have AMC contract with the company... one month back i told the service people that the machine is running for only ten minutes..after that it automatically stopped by itself.. They took the machine to the service center for repair.. Two days later they didn't bring the machine... i rang them several times ...they didn't attend the phone. Due to some personal reason i left for Bangalore for more than a week... after coming from the trip, i rang them & asked them to bring back the machine... i thought that the problem with the machine would be set right... but it was not...it still alive... what to do with the problem? Please do the needful asap.
    Dear Swarnambiga Chidambaram, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
    We request you to give us another chance to serve you.
    Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can.
    Please provide us with your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.
    We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.
    Eureka Forbes Team

Chinmayi Bhathena
      from Ponda, Goa
      Sep 15, 2014

We are based in Goa. We had purchased a Eureka Forbes Aquasure Crystal UV Water Purifier on 05 December 2013 from CMM, Merces, Goa (Invoice No. T/8882). In July 2014 it stopped working. As it was still under warranty, we called up the centralized complaint number on 23 July 2014 (we were informed that this is the only way to do it for a first time complaint) and registered our complaint., the service request number being [protected]. We were told that we would be attended to very soon by their Goa personnel. However, for 2 weeks nobody called. After 2 weeks a technician (Sanjay – mobile number [protected]) came to our place and checked the machine. He said the PCB of the machine needed to be replaced and he would come back in a day or two. He gave us the number of his manager Atul (mobile no. [protected] ), who we spoke to and he also said that our machine would be fixed in the next few days. However, for weeks thereafter nobody came and we would get no reply from the number of the manager Atul whenever we called. Finally after a few weeks, we personally visited the office of Eureka Forbes in Porvorim and told them about our problem They said they would ensure that the matter would be attended to in the next few days, however nothing happened. So we once again complained to the centralized complaint number and we were told that a message would go to their Goa branch to attend to our machine. We also called up the store CMM where we purchased the machine, and they gave us the number of the person in charge Venkatesh (mobile [protected]). We spoke to Venkatesh on 3rd September and he said he would ensure that someone would come and repair the machine in the next day or two. A week ago we got a call from a person saying he was the technician and that he would come the next day, but he never showed up. Today is 15 September, i.e. 7 weeks since we first registered our complaint and we have still not been attended to, inspite of our repeated phone calls and visits. This is absolutely shocking service on the part of Eureka Forbes. With this kind of service under warranty, what do we expect once the warranty period is over? If they cannot attend to our machine, Eureka Forbes should give us our money back and in the very least compensate us for the amount we have spent on bottled water purchased from outside. Mrs. Chinmayi Farad Bhathena
      Dear Chinmayi Bhathena, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
      Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can.
      We have made a note of your concern details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.
      We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.
      Eureka Forbes Team
      To:
      The Eureka Forbes Team:
      Re: your reply, I have been assured of this so many times in the last almost 2 months through my numerous calls and visit, but nothing has come out of it. You have not given any date or time when your representative will get in touch - if you are really concerned, I should get my water purifier attended to the very same day or the very next day. So please give me the date or time when your representative will come and fix the same.
      Chinmayi Bhathena
      @ Chinmayi Bathena: If still nothing happens, go to the Consumer Court. With the details you have, they will even check calls and everything. And companies like this HATE the consumer court.

meenu tangri
        Sep 14, 2014

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

we bought aqua sure xtra tuff water filter on aug 16, 2014 from big bazzar bharuch gujarat.it was not working properly, the very next day we approached them, they promised us to get the replacement, we had gone there 4 times but matter is not resolved yet, we regret we would not have bought it or from big bazzar, Anil Tangri Cash memo no 0186367 Tr 75031 vat- [protected] Meenu Tangri [protected] [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com

skpatel
          Sep 14, 2014

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

This is inform that i have booked a complain according to your complain number but this is an 3rd day but yet i am not getting your response and i have complained twice and my service for eureka aqaugard is in contract though they not responding to me so please do need fully as soon as possible this is an humble request . my complain number: [protected] mobile number: [protected] email id: smit.[protected]@gmail.com
          Dear skpatel, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
          We request you and give us another chance to serve you with the best we have.
          We have made a note of your concern details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
          Eureka Forbes Team

Jafar201
            Sep 14, 2014

I bought Aquaguard Enhance RO+UV on 12/07/2014 at Rs 16990 (Bill No. 12316 Mark Enterprises, Sohna Road Gurgaon). After 1 month o[censored]sage it started its pump started leaking excess water continuously. The machine keeps working and leaking water continuously for hours. We have called customer care several times but there is no solution done yet. Some technician say that pump is faulty, some say that membrane is faulty but no one fixes the problem. It seems that my heard earned money got wasted with no one listening to our concerns. This is pathetic customer service and faulty product from a well renowned brand. Please help. My Number: [protected] Mohd Jafar Ali Beg
            Dear Jafar201, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
            We have made a note of your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
            Eureka Forbes Team

Sudhir; Hyderabad
              Sep 13, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, This is to bring to your notice that I have made a purchase of Eureka Forbes Aqua Guard water purifier(1 Piece) and Pre-Filter Bowls(2 Pieces) on dated: 22/07/2014 by paying a total amount of Rs.16, 400+500(towards installation charges). Proofs of payments Rs.16400 attached. Though I have complained to your customer care executives over multiple calls, but no action as been taken yet regarding your sales executive(P. Vikram Reddy; [protected]) who has resorted to Fitting a used second hand pre-filter bowl at my premises after collecting money for a new pre-filter bowl that costs Rs1200/each; and also not providing me with a proper bill for the purchase. I was supposed to get in touch with a person named (Rajnikanth:[protected]) but no action has been taken by him either regarding either the replacement of the pf-bowl or providing a proper bill. Though I have been calling him each week, he has given me lame excuses as to the sales executive absconding. As I am a lawyer by profession, i shall make it clear to you that such discrepancies will not be tolerated and; I shall soon approach the consumer court for justice after due filing of Complaint against your company/executive at a local police station. I hereby request you again to look into the matter and respond quickly. Regards, Sudhir Singh
              Dear Sudhir; Hyderabad, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
              Please provide us with your concern details, our representative will get
              in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.
              Eureka Forbes Team
              Dear Team, (Eureka Forbes)
              As already mentioned by me, as to being cheated by Sales Executive & Technician from your company (Eureka Forbes) by installing a used second hand pre-filter bowl at my location to which the sales executive(P.Vikram Reddy) too has agreed upon a conversation over a phone call & not providing me with a proper bill for the payments made. I hereby request you to
              1. Immediately replace the used pre-filter bowl with a new set.
              2. Provide me with proper Bill Documents for the purchase.
              3. Take immediate action against the sales executive & the technician for their malpractices.

The sales has been made towards the name of my brother(Dr. T. Sunil Singh). Which is also mentioned on the slips attached as proofs.

Sudhir Singh(Advocate)

dsurana
                Sep 13, 2014

I have installed AG Enhance UV water purifier from aqua guard 6 months back . But now within after 6 months there service engineer came for servicing and screwed up the UV lamp connection due to which it has stopped purifying water and also stopped dispensing it . I am facing this problem since 15 days and no has even bothered to look into it .. very bad service
                Dear dsurana, we are sorry to hear about your experience.
                We would like to take this opportunity to resolve all the complaints you have.
                Please share with us your contact details/complaint no and we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure the necessary action is taken.
                Eureka Forbes Team

Ashley Curel
                  from Sirur, Maharashtra
                  Sep 13, 2014

NOT GIVING PROPER SERVICING. TOO MANY COMPLAINTS STILL NO ONE COMES FOR SERVICING.I Lydia Curel resident of 302 A wing Indrajeet Apartment, Near Ganpati Karkhana, Majiwada, Thane -400601, Mumbai, Maharashtra Ph No [protected] . I bought aqua guard water purifier many years back(Aquaguard Compact Purchase date[protected].Mr Khimji solakni was the person who fitted the purifier but he didn’t fit the safety valve. The service guys never called me before coming to provide service so they used to come at any time which was inconvenient for me.
                  On[protected], a person named Manish singh came for the servicing but as there was water problem at our place on that day, so he signed himself, went back and reported the company that the servicing was done.
                  On[protected] a person named Mr Gaikwad promised us to give a good service so I did a renewation of 3 years but in the receipt only 2 years[protected] to[protected] was written for the cost of 3 years. The end date of service should have been[protected].
                  Also after the renewation, they still have not given us any service.So I called Eureka forbes[protected] helpline and the person Mr. Kedar Sharma gave me a complaint no 78051978 dated by 5-9-2014 at 15:43.He said that your complaint has been registered and the servicing would be done within 2 days. But it has been more than a week and still no one has showed up for the servicing.I even called the person Mr Gaikwad ph no [protected] for requesting the service.He said that he will come tomorrow and replace the filter.I still waited for him till today[protected] evening but he didn’t come.The replacement period for the filter is long past its due. Members of my family are falling ill because of the water which is not filtered properly by the Aquaguard filter.Who is responsible for this?We are drinking boiled water daily.So its my request that you take your aquaguard filter machine and give me my money back.Your harassment is now past my limit and so I will go to the consumer department and file a paper against the company for its poor service.
                  Oct 21, 2014
                  Updated by Ashley Curel
                  This is the Third Time i am requesting the Service team from Eureka Forbes to provide the requested service.Its been more than a month since the complaint has been made and still no response from the team.Requesting the Eureka Forbes Service team to contact me on the given details for providing the service.
                  Dear Ashley Curel, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                  We have made a note of your contact details, our representative will get
                  Eureka Forbes Team
                  I Lydia Curel, am still waiting for the servicing person to come and fix the issue. They can come any time between 4pm to 5pm.

Sunilbegumpet
                    Sep 13, 2014

I have an aqua guard installed in my home at 402, Greenview apartments, Leelanagar, Ameerpet, which is under AMC with Eureka Forbes. Despite my repeated complaint since 09/09/2014. I have made several calls to the helpline no, who in turn given couplle of nummbers at Hyderabad-[protected], [protected], [protected]. None of them responded. I am totally fed up with the callous attitude of the company, and the helpline people. T. S. Sunilkumar
                    Dear Sunilbegumpet, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                    Please provide us with your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
                    Eureka Forbes Team

eu.alliance
                      Sep 13, 2014

Several calls and complaints have gone unanswered after a new system that was installed just days ago encountered leakage issues. All we have is a complaint number[protected] but no resolution. Tried to escalate the complaint on the website but the complaint does not go through. Urging Eureka Forbes to resolve the issue at the earliest. This concerns with the health of my family. Companies dealing with health care products must remember that a happy customer tells 10 others but an unhappy customers tells 100 more people.
                      Registered myself as a potential customer and the sales office got in touch with me right away. Had to be rude and loud in order to get someone to escalate the issue and send a technician. Not the way it should be but consumers are often left with no choice.
                      Dear eu.alliance, thank you for your valuable feedback.
                      We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.
                      However, we are glad that your issue has now been resolved.
                      Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.
                      Eureka Forbes Team

radhikaraja
                        from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                        Sep 13, 2014

My complaint number is [protected]. It was launched on 2nd of September 2014. But till now no person came for service. One guy came without the accessories and i don't know for what he came for? I am very sorry to say that service of aqua guard was not even improved even 1% from the date i purchased. I am using aqua guard from 1992 May.
                        Not even one star can be given
                        Dear radhikaraja, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                        We have made a note of your concern details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
                        Eureka Forbes Team

Antony Joseph 1951
                          Sep 12, 2014

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir, I have received the invoice on 10 th september 14 for the purchase dated 21.7.2014. But I regret to inform you, that there is no reply for my complaint on refund of money collected wrongly for product Royal Rs.3130 towards AMC as detailed in my mail below. Please when you will be refunding the amount as promised ? Regards ANTONY JOSEPH Mob:[protected] sent from my ipad On 09-Sep-2014, at 4:32 pm, Antony <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: ANTONY JOSEPH Mob:[protected] sent from my ipad Begin forwarded message: From: Antony <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: 9 September 2014 3:15:26 pm IST To: "[protected]@eurekaforbes.com" <[protected]@eurekaforbes.com> Cc: "dharmaraj.[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in" <dharmaraj.[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in> Subject: False promise and collected Money for AMC for a Model which does't have AMC . Dear sir, I was utilising your Aquaguard products in my home in Trichy, for the past 15 years . Lastly, I bought your water purifier model Royal and covering AMC in the past years. Last March 2014, a technician from your Trichy branch visited on some repair issue and told that this particular model does not cover AMC due to its old version and spares unavailability. Again after a month, one technician by name M.Moorthy called on and convinced and collected AMC charges for two years Rs.3130 on the same Royal Model vide your Eureka Forbes Invoice cum Receipt No.10/23484330 dt.9.5.14. The AMC is for two years from 9.5.14 to 9.5.16. After a month, when we called for a regular service, the service technician again told us that this model does not cover for AMC and wanted us to go for a new Model. Subsequently, one of your Dy.Divisional Sales Manager Mr.V. Dharmaraj, customer response centre, Trichy, Tamil nadu also visited and regreted for wrong collection of AMC to the old model and promised on 21.7.14 to refund the amount Rs.3130 within a weeks time and based on his promise we bought a new Model 'Enhance' on paying full money hoping he, being a Divisional Sales Manager will honour his promise of refunding within at least 10 days. But, now even after 2 months, i have not received neither the refund nor the original bill for the new model I purchased from him.I contacted him subsequently twice, but every time he will promise that he will revert back to me but never replied.I think that he must be under the impression that once a product is sold that finishes the sales man's responsibility. I think what your personnel are following is purely ''misselling'' and I therefore request you to arrange refund of the Wrongly collected AMC charges ( the copy of the Amc bill cited above is given to your Dharmaraj) and a original bill for the new Model bought immediately A.JOSEPH Retired V.P in a consumer industry Mob:[protected]
                          Dear Antony Joseph 1951, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                          We have made a note of your contact details, our representative will get
                          Eureka Forbes Team
                          This has been then resolved after my raising the complaint .Thanks for the portal.

Lavanay Sharma
                            from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                            Sep 11, 2014

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

EUREKA FORBES IS JUST MAKING MONEY. THEIR SERVICE IS SO POOR. DO NOT BUY ANY OF THEIR PRODUCTS I S.K Sharma resident of 164, S.G enclave, majitha bye pass, Amritsar(Punjab) Ph [protected]. I bought aqua guard water purifier few months back. It was working fine. As a routine i requested for First service (service request no. 1088). The guy came after 2 days of my request which was on 1st september 2014. He did the service gave me the reciept and left. After he left water was over flowing from my R.O. I called bACK the guy and he ask to call service manager. He gave me the no. of Suresh Bhagat ph no [protected], [protected]. I have been calling these no. again n again from last 10 days. They are just not bothered about my complaint. Its been 10 days my water purifier is over floawing. I paid RS15300 for this. No one is listening to my complaint. I am calling service manager Suresh Bhagat every day and he is not even bothered. I would like to tell the buyers not to but any eureka forbes products. As the service is very poor.
                            Dear Lavanay Sharma, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                            We have made a note of your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.
                            Eureka Forbes Team
                            Aquaguard complaint redressel system and even the logging system is unfriendly. Only interested in selling and getting AMC. Thereafter, no action to attend. Also, all the technicians are unskilled and unfriendly. Only hype is being created. We got transferred and wanted to install at new location. The technician fitted it and told that it developed a defect in pump. Then after 3 days he told that a new pump has been fixed and took Rs 4000.00 for the Nano RO purifier. The purifier still did not work and he came after 2 days again and told that he has no time to wait and check but it should work. It is still not working and water is overflowing. Now the technician is not attending to calls or complaints and the 'famous' complaint center too are not responding to the calls. So after renewing the AMC, replacing the pump (?), paying Rs 4000.00 and waiting for 5 days, we are without the famed clean water from Eureka Forbes. God save their customers. Their website too is unfriendly and one njust cannot lodge a complaint and it states give a missed call. Thereafter nothing happens and they give us all a miss.
                            Dear murthy vn, we are sorry to hear about your experience.
                            Please share with us your contact details/complaint no and we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure the necessary action is taken.
                            Eureka Forbes Team
                            Dear Team of Eureka Forbes,

My address is Flat No 206, Hill Park Apartments, Murali Nagar, Visakhapatnam - 530007. My contact No is [protected]. Request your kind intervention please.

VN Murthy

hkg9091
                              Sep 11, 2014

Address: Barnala, Punjab

I have purchased a Vaccum cleaner of Eureka Forbes Ltd from its authorized dealer Kitchen Collection Barnala on Dated 18.10.2013 on invoice No. 2724. At the Time of sale of article the dealer committed me that the company gave me a scheme of a wrist watch of Provogue Brand. To avail this purpose they asked me to give extra 100 Rs. Money cheque at the name of Country Wide Network Pvt. Ltd. I gave them a 100 Rs. Cheque no. 531426 of SBI. But after passage of One Year no scheme os given to me by the authorized dealer i-e Kitchen Collection. On enquiring the dealer they asked me that we are not responsible for this grievance. Only the company Eureka Forbes pvt. Ltd is liable for this act. In addition the dealer misbehaved me and asked that “do anything what can you do, we didn’t fear for any results.” They are completely in vanity. I request you to sattle this matter of grievance as soon as possible. With Thanx Harinder Kumar S/O Sh Harbans Lal H. No. B-XI/2774, Mittal Street, M.C. Road, Barnala 148101 ( Punjab) Contact No.[protected],[protected] Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Dear hkg9091, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                              We have made a note of your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.
                              Eureka Forbes Team
                              As I had complained earlier regarding the services rendered by local dealer of Eureka Forbes at Barnala i-e Kitchen Collection, No grievance was sought out during the past. In spit of the resolution the dealer threat me by the company representative that nothing will happen in this matter & convey the message by his sources that this is better for me to withdraw my complaint. He doesn't render me only service for the product in coming future. He refuse to realise his misbehaviour & mental harassment he gave to me.If no matter is resolved at this stage, i 'll take all matter to Consumer Court.
                              Harinder Kumar
                              H. H. No. B-XI/2774,
                              Mittal Street, M.C. Road, Barnala 148101 ( Punjab)
                              Contact No.[protected], Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Complaint regarding embezzlement - Comment #2054920 - Image #0
                              Dear hkg9091, we are sorry to have disappointed you.
                              Please allow us to have this checked.
                              We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and are following up with them
                              They will contact you soon and resolve your issue at the earliest.
                              Eureka Forbes Team
                              Sir plz tell me the status of my above complaint.

Complaint regarding embezzlement - Comment #2055608 - Image #0
                              With due regards As I state earlier I have purchased a Vacuum cleaner of Eureka Forbes Ltd.from its authorised Dealer at Barnala named Kitchen Collection . They embezzled me in the sale of article & couldn't give me the scheme of Provogue Company wrist watch.While I contact the dealer they misbehaved me & till from that day they send me threats to withdrawn the complaint otherwise they never render me any service for that article in the future. I sent a complaint by email regarding the article, in spite of that no body came for the service.. When I called the dealer, Mr. Manoj Kumar, He asked me that company is bound o[censored]s.We are not liable for the company. he also said that we have purchased the heavy stock of turnover worth Rs one crore from the company. Then how company will compel us to realise our mistake.
                              This is the peak of matter. I send you last reminder to resolve the matter. Otherwise i put all the matter to International Consumer Rights Protection Council (ICRPC) as well as dist consumer court. this is very shameful act on behalf of EUREKA FOBRES Pvt. Ltd. by the local dealer i-e Kitchen Collection Barnala.

Complaint regarding embezzlement - Comment #2056055 - Image #0

Ajaz.HB
                                Sep 11, 2014

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

I have purchased water Purifier 3 months ago from one of your sales person from Solapur, Maharashtra, his name is JITU, contact number is +[protected], currently it is not working and the person is not receiving any calls from any number from 1 month can you help…
                                Dear Ajaz.HB, we are sorry to hear about your experience.
                                Eureka Forbes Team

Bhagwat R
                                  Sep 10, 2014

Customer ID : [protected], Complaint Numbers : 78084792, 90286770 I had excellent experience with Aquaguard in past for 7 years. When I decided to buy new water purifier, I blindly choose Eureka Forbes Aquagurad geneus. Your people are seems to be changed now. The geneus installed on 8th September became dead few minutes after installation. Its dead till now. The first service request raised on 8th attended on 10th Sept. The next request is not attended yet. Surprisingly your sales person AMOL (emp no 9062857) says that its happen because I switch off Aquagurad (i just want to test system so I switched it off once after tank is full). If your systems are so delicate and service is so irresponsible then please take them back. Thanks Bhagwat
                                  Dear Bhagwat R, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                  Eureka Forbes Team

Rao Yash
                                    Sep 10, 2014

Customer ID [protected]. Good day, I purchased one AG Compact water purifier.I requested the concern person to supply by tomorrow as I was going out of Maharashtra. Your cheapest class useless person named prashant verma promised to fit and supply by next day. On that promise we give him cheque. After that on next day this useless person was not replying the phone calls and not responding to sms too. After brief trials and giving sufficient notice we have stopped payment of cheque after 3 days which is well deserved. Later the purifier was supplied after few days and fitted with lots of delays. Which indicates what kind o[censored]seless staf[censored] have top to bottom. Because Ur strength is decided by weakest link. Eureka in my area have many useless weak links. Now guy called me few times and later I decided to give him new cheque with warning that bad srvice will not be tolerated. And prashant promise to supply one plastic cover to cover the purifier latest by 07 Sep 2014 by any means. Later i tried to contact him and same thing happens no picking up of phone. Send him few sms and he replied latest by 3 pm on 09.Sep 2014 he will supply me the cover. I have all the proof to support and was planning to stop payment again. At last Eureka Forbes big bosses are useless inhuman as they are represented by thier useless staff. I would request plzzzzz return my all money back and take your product back. I will never buy any product of such useless company. Plzzz do not try to convince me, U and your staff are totally incapable for that job. Wish bad luck to all useless staff of eureka forbes
                                    Anything below .[protected] is your rating
                                    Dear Rao Yash, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                    Please provide us with your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.
                                    Eureka Forbes Team

gagan124
                                      Sep 10, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I BOUGHT A AQUAGUARD AQUASURE RO + UV IN JANUARY . AFTER THAT IN JUNE END I GAVE A COMPLAINT AS TDS WAS TOO HIGH . THE TECHNICIAN VISITED US ON 1ST JULY AND SAID THAT I WILL COME TOMORROW WITH THE MEMBRANE AND REPLACE IT BUT HE NEVER CAME . THEN INAUGUST AGAIN I GAVE A COMPLAINT AND SAME PERSON MR MUKESH VISITED AND REPLACED THE MEMBRANE WITH SOME OLD REPAIRED MEMBRANE . WHEN I OBJECTED HE SAID THAT THIS IS COMPANY RULE THAT WE REPLACE IT WITH OLD REPAIRED MEMBRANE AND NOT A NEW ONE . NEXT DAY THE WATER STARED LEAKING AND WE COULD NOT USE RO . I AGAIN GAVE A COMPLAINT AND CLEARLY ASKED COMPANY NOT TO SEND THIS MAN AGAIN . THE COMPANY FORWARDED MY COMPLAINT TO OUR AREA SERVICE CENTRE AND I GOT A CALL . I TOLD THEM ALSO CLEARLY NOT TO SEND THIS MAN. HOWEVER THEY SEND ANOTHER MAN WITH A NEW MEMBRANE . THAT MAN REPLACED OUR MEMBRANE WITH NEW ONE BUT AFTER HE WENT AND WE CHECKED THE TDS IT WAS AGAIN VERY HIGH . SO WE CALLED THAT MAN WHO CAME WITH SOME OTHER SENIOR PERSON FROM HIS OFFICE .THAT SENIOR PERSON SAID TOMORROW MORNIGN I WILL SEND THIS MAN WITH FEW PARTS AND THEN YOUR TDS WILL REDUCE . BUT NOBODY CAME . AFTER 4-5 DAYS I AGAIN CALLED THAT SENIOR PERSON AND HE SAID I REPLY YOU IN HALF HOUR . BUT HE NEVER CALLED ME OR SEND ANY PERSON TO OUR HOME . THEN I AGAIN CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER AND ASKED THEM THAT IF YOU CANT SOLVE THIS PROBLEM THEN PLEASE REFUND OUR MONEY . WE ARE TIRED TO GIVE COMPLAINTS AGAIN AND AGAIN AND WE REGRET TO BUY A EUREKA PRODUCT . SHE SAID OK I LET MY SENIOR CALL YOU AND TALK TO YOU . BUT NOBODY CALLED US . THEN TODAY AGAIN ON 10TH SEPTEMBER I CALLED CUSTOMER CARE . SHE GAVE ME THE AREA SERVICE MANAGER MR PRANAY UTPAL MOBILE NUMBER . WHEN I CALLED HIM HE AGAIN GAVE THE PHONE TO MR AMIT WHO IS ALSO A SENIOR AND WHO HAD VISITED MY HOME . HE SAID GIVE ME 10 MINUTES I CALL YOU BACK . I SAID ON THAT DAY ALSO YOU SAID LIKE THIS BUT NEVER CALLED ME . TODAY AGAIN SAME THING . HE NEVER CALLED ME . SO CAN YOU TELL ME WHY SO PATHETIC SERVICE OF SO REPUTED COMPANY . I HAD WRITTEN AN EMAIL ON 23.8.14 BUT NOBODY REPLIED UPTIL NOW . WHEN I HAD GONE TO CROMA STORE I WAS PLANNING TO BUY SOME OTHER BRAND RO BUT THAT SALES EXECUTIVE ASKED ME TO BUY THIS PRODUCT SAYING THAT THE AFTER SALES SERVICE IS VERY NICE . BUT NOW REALLY I WANT TO GO TO THAT STORE AND ASK THAT SALESMAN .
                                      Dear gagan124, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                      Eureka Forbes Team

Parry55
                                        Sep 10, 2014

I have logged a service request for the AMC with eureka forbes on the 14th of August. Inspite of paying in advance for 3 years for the AMC the company is not taking things seriously and i turning blind eye for my service request. I have been following up with the company as mentioned below . req no. 77711976 -14/08/2014 -22/08/2014 (Customer Care) -25/08/2014 Durgesh (Customer Care) -28/08/2014 Mandakini (Customer Care) -03/08/2014 Sangeeta (Customer Care) -05/08/2014 (Customer Care) -09/08/2014 (Service Center at Provorim, North Goa.) Still i am not getting my Machine serviced by the Company.
                                        Dear Parry55, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                        Eureka Forbes Team