Complaints 46546

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart

Flipkart Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
+91 80 4274 9527
+91 80 4908 3910
+91 12 4615 0000
+91 98 0793 1547

Flipkart Website

Flipkart Head Office Address

Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1655

Sarfaraz_Hasmi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

product is automatically cancelled by flipkart

Date of incident - 19/10/2017
Client number - flipkart ([protected])
Details:-
My product is automatically cancelled by flipkart without my knowledge. Already talked with flipkart team they are saying that product is cancelled by service provider. I have also sent mail to flipkart for same complaint.

Resolution of my complaint - i want my ordered product as per exchange offer....
Amaon

product not yet delivered money paid online

Address:500028

My self anwar ali from hyderabad with the registered mobile number [protected] recently i ordered redmi note 4 grey with order id od[protected] on 17th oct2017 it was assured me that i will be getting product by 23rd oct but till now get my product where as i paid online.
When i called today mng to your customer care today i was told that today by 4:30pm i wil get my product but till now i didnt get any update on that to enquire...
adambiswa

sony headphone

Address:560093

I would like to bring to your notice that my sony head phone which i had order have not delivered yet. Its very delay and not happy at all. Please ensure its getting deliver as soon as possible.

Order id - od[protected]
Name - adam
Mobile - [protected]
Product - sony mdr-zx110 a wired

Please contact me soon and update me the status as early as possible.
Some other product also...
SagarSawalakhe

ifb defective washing machine not replacing though in warranty period and it is already defective

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have purchased ifb front load washing machine in big billion days. It is defective peice and raised the call to flipkart that it it not working.
They keep on my requests on hold for around a month now and not replacing my machine though it is completely defective.
I have called the ifb guy he also confirmed that the machine is defective. This problem is also known to flipkart persons. Still they are not listening to my query...
mayur balsara

non refundable amount

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400034

I placed an order for mobile phone redmi note 4 dark grey colour (4gb ram & 64gb) & made full one shot payment through card. The order placed through flipkart on 22 september they give me promise delivery date on 26th september order id od[protected].
After that without confirming me, this order automatically got rejected from their end & they assured me on 3rd october as per their policy money will get refund within 6 days...
Ajay Semwal
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

product time pe delivered nahi hua.

Dear sir/mam,

Mene flipkart se diwali sale me1 mobile phone (Infinix hot 4 pro (Quartz black, 16 gb) mon, oct 16th '17 1:17 pm total amount ₹5, 999 through cash on delivery jiski order id od[protected] ye hai, purchase kiya jo or iss product ki delivery 23rd oct ko honi thi lekin 23rd oct ko delivery nahi hui. Mene customer care par call kiya to unhone bataya ki aapka delivery address or pin code miss match hai to...
R.Muniraj
from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu

washing machine model wrong delivery

Dear sir my name is r. Muniraj.. Actually iam order to lg 7 kg fh2g6hdnl 22 fully automatic front loading washing machine. This is my order id. Od[protected].

But your delivered 6kg fhoh3ndnl 02 fully automatic front loading washing machine this is wrong this is not my order item so please verify and delivered my correct order item
.. Thanks...
Soni Juhi

product color is wrong

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

On 23 october, i received my order maybelline color show lipstick but i didn’t get my preferred color. I ordered red color but i got the lipstick of coffee break color. I didn’t have return option in this product till now. Kindly collect your product from my address and exchange and send me my selected product....
Bhaskarbarman

defective washing machine

Address:Dibrugarh, Assam, 786001

Till this time, flipkart is fail to lift faulty washing machine after 17 days of complaint. Complaint was lodged dated 07.10.2017, when samsung service engineers declared the washing machine as defective when they visited us for installation and demo.
I have to talked to your customer care several times, but result outcomes zero.
Every time, your customer care executive assures us sending samsung service engineer...
Smitesh Solanki

about price difference of laptop

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361006

Respected sir/ma'am

I ordered hp core i5 6th gen - laptop on 15th oct. 2017 from flipkart.com. My order id od[protected]. Laptop would be delivered by 23th oct. 2017.

But today i got mail from flipkart "your order is cancelled" and item was unable to delivered because some problem create from your site.

Yesterday i called at flipkart's customer care they says u have to order again for this...
vimpadithya

cancelled the product due to delay of shipping

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521001

I ordered a product "ifb tl-rdw 6.5 kg aqua fully automatic top loading washing machine" worth of 14333/- on 22/10/2017, with reference id : od[protected]. At that time delivery scheduled to 27/09/2017.
But i rescheduled to 06/10/2017. I got this message from them

Hi customer,
Greetings!
We are unable to meet the delivery time slot chosen by you for the delivery of the below item (S) in your order...
manojchitts

order cancelled by the courier - ekart logistics person

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 683101

I had ordered for a mobile phone - honor 9i from flipkart with order id – od[protected] on 15th october 2017. The same was reported to be delivered on 23rd october 2017. But unfortunately the same has brought to my office address (Shipment address) on 19th of october. I was on my home town by that time and requested the courier person (Ekart logistics) that i will be back by monday – 23rd october only....
K?t.

ordered cancelled by flipkart

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360004

I have ordered lenovo k8 plus on flipkart with order id od[protected]. The product was to be delivered on tuesday. But today is 24 october 2017, they have self rejected the order and refunded my money which will take another 7 days. The reason they are giving is that order can not shipped by seller.
Two questions, one is why r u making fool of customer. If the seller was not buy thier product then how can...
kaklotar nitin
from Vapi, Gujarat

order cancelled without informed me

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395004

I order oppo f3 at 17 th 2017, but today recently i got mail from flipkart your order has been cancelled, even no one inform me about cancelling my order.

My order has been ship in ekart logistics, i checked my order status it show current status at parvatpatiya, surat 395004 from 19th 2017, but shipment didn't deliver my order nd he cancelled (How he can?)
And flpikart refund my money after 7 days. What if i want...
kannanshanmugam

order delay and no information

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have placed an order for cycle on 23-sep and delivery was committed on 29-sep. Till today they haven't delivered and they changed the delivery date for 5th time. Every time the committed delivery date approaches i get a sms stating we attempted the delivery and you are not available at home, while they haven't attempted at all. On top all they have sent sms now that they have delivered and wished me happy shopping. While the custome support...
Stuti Shree

wrong product delivered-prestige induction

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560004

I had ordered prestige induction 3.0 v2, but got the v3.1 v3. I asked for replacement and again got v3.1 v3. When i complained to flipkart, they said, "we are very sorry but we cannot replace as the item is not in stock". I am really shocked to see this side of the flipkart. They have started cheating customers and don't take any reponsibility for the product delivered. Till now i had always praised flipkart for their great service, but this...
Moutushi Ray Chaudhuri

issues

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

We have placed an order id od[protected]
On 13th october in flipkart and the scheduled date of delivery was mentioned on 18th october. We waited till 18th and no one called or delivered. We have already raised an issue with ticket no - gati courier[protected], which promised us that the order will be delivered by 20th, however that delivery timeline was also missed. Finally on 20th, flipkart promised...
Ashootosh Tupkari
from Raia, Goa

leeco max 2

I have placed an order for mobile le eco max 2 and flipkart is delivered damaged piece in which finger print sensor was not working.

From last 20 days i am calling flipkart but they are not resolving my problem. Every time they are just giving me promise dates and taking more time.

Whenever i called to replace my mobile they are assuring that an engineer will visit at my home. Even after one technical visit my...
laxmanssingh

comp

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110023

Ordered my redmi note 4 phone (order id --- OD[protected]on 16th oct 2017 and now its 24th oct, still i did'nt get my phone after more than a week, you (flipkart) always send the order within 2 days, so what happen to this time, plz send my phone ASAP

my mail id :- [protected]@gmail.com...
ehteshamak

dining table bearing order id od110274390886044000

Hi officer,

My name is khan, and i have a concern regarding order id od[protected]. I placed an order for a dining table on 09/20 hoping to receive it for the upcoming festivals and family get-together. But after a week when i didn't receive the product, i checked the order details, and i was shocked to see the estimated delivery date as 10/22 to 10/23. Then i called customer care, explained my problem, and requested...