Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2025
Complaints 16717

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 386

Vipin400
Dec 22, 2016

Address: 247001

Hi Idea management

As per last discussion with idea cellular Saharanpur senior executive resolved my problem[protected] and pay the money as with discuss idea senior executive but one threat call from [protected] and she said call from Delhi court and case against idea cellular, give one number of Rakesh Kumar Sharma [protected]. He said pay idea bill as panelty...I don't understand why I shall be pay because my case resolved by senior executive in idea Saharanpur

I couldn't understand what is the wrong in idea management because no body is responsible . This is not good way these type of threat call by the idea..

Next time I received these type call then go to court as mental harrashment against idea

Please resolve it as soon as possible and stop threat call by above number.

Vipin
Jan 24, 2017
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 22, 2016
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Vipin,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Suhas
Dec 24, 2016
Hi Vipin,

As per your recent telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Mangesh

Geetageeta
    Dec 22, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Idea is deducting my balance from prepaid account Without my permission, Idea is deducting my balance from my prepaid account.I didn't buy any game.Right now, I'm using feature phone and it has only one game which is full and not on the trial basis.I got a message from 53010 that Thank you for purchasing the iappgame.Enjoy and have fun [protected]@iappgame.com.Whenever I got this message, then everytime Rs 3 deducts.I didn't buy any game.I called the idea customer care, they were saying that I had purchased the game but fact is that I didn't buy any game.My no. is [protected].Idea customer care is saying again and again that I've bought the game.Thay are not providing the solution.They are not refunding my deducted amount.

devrajbadhan
      from Buriya, Haryana
      Dec 22, 2016

Address: 160047

Dear sir/ madam
      My self dev raj mobile no [protected] had requested for converting my postpaid no. To prepaid on dated 09/12/2016 at idea store ropar m/s grewal enterprises shop no. 2903, college road, ropar - 160047
      I submit my aadhar and personal passport size photo and they gave me new sim saying that it will be activated after 3 days. But since then i visited 3 times at office and called personally on their office contacts [protected], [protected] and also called customer care but my no is not activated. Please do the needful to activate my no. Otherwise i will have to change the no from other telecom
      Feb 3, 2017
      Dec 16, 2016
      asim abbasi's response
      Call details
      Dec 22, 2016
      Hi Devraj,

We regret the inconvenience. Your contact details are with us and we will get back to you soon.

Abhi
      Dec 22, 2016
      Updated by devrajbadhan
      STILL NO NETWORK, NO SIGNAL...NOT WORKING
      Dec 23, 2016

We tried contacting you on your alternate contact number, however were unable to reach you. Please share a suitable time to speak for us to address your query.

Sagar
      Dec 23, 2016
      Updated by devrajbadhan
      my contact no...[protected]...still my no not active no signal...just blank
      Jan 02, 2017
      Hi Devraj,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 02nd Jan, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Abhi
      Call details
      Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Dec 23, 2016
      Hi Asim,

Call details require validation of your details. Thus, we request you to contact customer care by dialing 12345 from your Idea mobile or write to email desk at [email protected]. If your email ID is registered with us, you may also send SMS as Ebill<space>first 3 alphabets of the month for which Prepaid invoice is required to 12345 and the soft copy of invoice will be sent on your registered email ID free of cost. To update your email ID please send SMS as EMAILID<space>Email address to 12345.

Esther

naresh nagalla
        Dec 21, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I was ported my number from Airtel to Idea.Since there was a outstanding bill with Airtel, my idea number has been barred.

As per message from Idea customer care, i paid the bill and showed it to naarest idea store.Executive in store said, it will take 2hrs to complete.Waited for 3 hours, then called customer care, the guy who picked the call asked me wait for 12 more hours.

Waited again, issue did not resolved..Called again, this time executive requested me to wait for 6 more hours.

I said ok..Time is going on still the same problem.

Dont have any choice, called care again.

This time some how connected to senior person..He asked me to go to Idea store again as the girl who raiaed unbarred request dis not raised it properly.

Only after 26 hrs and 4 followups, i got this info.

Now again i need to go to store by leaving my work aside.

I know that idea signal is too bad, but now came to know that customer care also too bad.

Lets leave Idea as soon as possible.Else you have to leave ur work for silly silly things.
        Jan 25, 2017
        Dec 21, 2016
        Updated by naresh nagalla
        the customer care executives are playing with us .. not even listening, just giving a ETA and closing the call.

When asking for ref number for the call, they are saying it will be sent thro SMS..But how I can receive a SMS when my number barred.

Please Provide us escalation contacts at least at citi level, so that we can reach put to them by mail.

Please follow process and try to improve it constantly else easily it can become a Fish Market.
        Dec 21, 2016
        Hi Naresh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Mangesh
        Dec 24, 2016
        Hi Mangesh,

We tried contacting you on your Idea number but we couldn’t reach you. Hence, we request you to inform us the convenient date & time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Mangesh

sturred
          Dec 21, 2016

Address: 110093

I m complaining about my postpaid idea no. [protected] .
          I am receiving calls from recovery department of idea for the bill that I ve already paid.
          I paid my bill and request to disconnect on Nov 21 when I got a call from your idea recovery department by miss Divya no [protected]. After reaching on a settlement amount of total 1200 for RS 1700 bill for permanently disconnection of my no.
          Now after one month again they are calling me by the no [protected] for the bill amount of RS 400.
          They are disturbing me by calling again and again.
          And they are saying me that you don't have any proof that you requested for the permanently disconnection of my no.
          So you have to pay this amount else they will call my friends and relatives for the said amount and down my reputation in front of them.
          Please help me for this..
          I am very much disturbed and disappointed by the service of a company like adityabirla.
          Jan 25, 2017
          Dec 21, 2016

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have your contact details. We will get back to you shortly.

Esther
          Dec 22, 2016
          Updated by sturred
          Thanks sir, please resolve my problem.
          It will be a great relief for me
          Dec 23, 2016

We tried contacting you on your alternate contact number however, were unable to reach you. Please share a suitable time to speak for us to address your query.

Sagar

Premjith Kizakayil K
            Dec 21, 2016

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673613

We need incoming call and out going call details already complainent register balussery police station so please send full details my mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com. my mob number [protected]

my wife address
            jinishacs
            jinisha nivas
            pandayla muk
            kuttalida
            calicut dst
            kerala st

my agrees
            premjith k
            rarambath aswathy
            nanminda
            calcicut dst
            kerala st
            Jan 21, 2017
            Dec 21, 2016
            Hi Premjith,

Call details require validation of your details. Thus, we request you to contact customer care by dialing 12345 from your Idea mobile or write to email desk at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com.

Abhi
            Sms dhamaka off ata fakta 6 RS madhe milva sarva local call 30p/min chay darani (pahale 60 sec 20p/sec)purna 28 diwas off cha labh ghyala dial kara *369*06#
            than type and call this number so two times and my balance rs.18- so ples refund
            Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2016
            Hi Sanjay,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact number and we will be glad to assist you. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Esther

neerjah
              Dec 20, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I am a new customer with Idea. My number [protected] is a pre-paid connection which got activated on 18th of this month. Same evening, I did an online recharge of Rs.12 on Idea Cellular website. The payment went successful. After a few minutes, I got a pop-up stating that as the mentioned amount was unavailable with Idea, my money would be credited back. It is 20th Dec and neither my money has been credited back nor Idea have recharged my phone which is causing a great deal of inconvenience. Now, I don't want my money back. I want my phone to be recharged.
              Jan 22, 2017
              Dec 20, 2016

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Mangesh
              Dec 21, 2016

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please provide us your alternate number & inform us the convenient date & time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Sagar
              Dear sir i want call statement and Msg and incomong and outgoing calls plz do need full my no is [protected] please send statement to my email id [protected]@gmail.com my recent num.[protected]
              Hi Sunil,

Call details require validation of your details. Thus, we request you to contact customer care by dialing 12345 from your Idea mobile or write to email desk at [email protected]. If your email ID is registered with us, you may also send SMS as Ebill<space>first 3 alphabets of the month for which Prepaid invoice is required to 12345 and the soft copy of invoice will be sent on your registered email ID free of cost. To update your email ID please send SMS as EMAILID<space>Email address to 12345.

Esther

Krupakar Reddy J
                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                Dec 20, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

My Number [protected] is converted from Postpaid to Prepaid. I have submitted all the documents that are necessary during the conversion process. it is now 3 days and it is still not been complete and my number is now in deactivated state. When contacted he customer service they informed that my documents have not been submitted. It is the same so called idea showroom which the customer service asked to visit during the conversion process. This is the worst service i have sever seen.

The same Idea activated my connection even before verification process for postpaid. But when we are moving from postpaid to prepaid we have to see so much hassle.
                Jan 22, 2017
                Dec 20, 2016

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Esther
                Dec 21, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 20th Dec 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Sagar

Jillabalaji
                  from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                  Dec 20, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 620005

They give a approval copy of tower construction and they said to pay a registration fee of 9890 rs for the next procedure to be started if the company is true or not and also the statement is true or not if its not true take a strict action against the company. Company name is [quippo telecom]
                  Thankyou
                  Sethuraman
                  60/a east street
                  Tvkovil
                  Trichy
                  Tamilnadu
                  Ph no:[protected]
                  Jan 22, 2017
                  Dec 22, 2016

We have noted your concern. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Suhas

anjanikumar81
                    Dec 20, 2016

Dear sir, at my idea mobile no. [protected], a free data pack of 1gb has been provided by idea cellular (For billing cycle 21st oct to 20th nov). After completing billing cycle at 20th nov i found on 21st nov in my bill a data pack of 1gb was activated (However it was not charged for last billing cycle, as it was free in that cycle). I had immediately called to customer care & confirm for the pack which was not requested by me, & asked them to close this pack immediately, till that i have not used any data in this pack. Data pack was deactivated same time as per my request. Now today after completion of billing cycle of 20th nov to 20th dec, in my bill same data pack is charged for rs. 250 (Cost of 1gb data pack). This is a wrong way to for earning.
                    Please solve my problem as soon as possible & remove this data pack cost from my bill.
                    Dec 23, 2016
                    Problem attended by team IDEA & they solved the problem & also corrected my bill. Anjani Kumar 9911095704
                    Dec 20, 2016
                    Updated by anjanikumar81
                    Complaint is not solved till now. how it is marked as resolved?
                    Dec 20, 2016

Esther
                    Dec 20, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 20th December 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and we will revert to you at the earliest.

Esther
                    Dec 21, 2016
                    Updated by anjanikumar81
                    To Idea Cellular Customer Care,

Thanks for your response. I am awaiting for your further action.

Anjani Kumar
                    Dec 22, 2016
                    Updated by anjanikumar81
                    To Idea Cellular Customer Care,

By when will i get solution? A timeline must be there for solution.

Anjani Kumar
                    Dec 23, 2016
                    Updated by anjanikumar81
                    Problem attended by team IDEA & they solved the problem & also corrected my bill.
                    Anjani Kumar
                    Dec 24, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Abhijit
                    120 rs directly deducted from my mobile

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your Idea mobile number and alternate contact number so that we are able to assist you. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Esther

Nitin M
                      from Panaji, Goa
                      Dec 20, 2016

Address: 403001

This is regards to my idea number, with respect to complaint #C1-[protected].

On 4th Dec around midnight I got 2 SMS from idea cellular stating that Midnight Movies pack has been activated on my number and that I was charged Rs. 180 (2 times) for this service. I realised that there was a virus on my phone which was popping up advertisements and could have led to this and I immediately called idea regarding the SMS's and told them that I have not activated these services and it could be a virus on my phone. Also, I was concerned on how Advertisements can activate services on an Idea number and wanted to understand the privacy of such ads and also why DND is not being followed for such Ads.

I spoke to various agents at Idea that midnight and also spoke to a supervisor named Anish Vora who took a complaint on my behlaf and assured me that the charges will be reversed once the bill gets generated. The complaint number is C1-[protected]. At the same time I wrote an email to appellate.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com as I was very concerned on how virus's can manage to activate services on our behalf. No one at Idea has information on how these services got activated as they keep saying we don't maintain such information for privacy reasons (which I think is absurd).

After all this my bill got generated on 12th Dec and there were these 2 charges (Rs. 180 each) for Midnight Movies for the same period (04-Dec[protected]Feb-2017). I called Idea customer care and told them about this issue and they took a complaint once again for waiver of charges. After couple of days I got a call from Idea billing department stating that these charges are absolutely correct and they will not be able to waive off them.

I am highly frustrated with Idea customer care team as they are not at all professional when attending to customers, they never pass on the call to the supervisor (no matter how much you insist on the same) and then they keep giving false commitments. I want to ensure that someone at Idea takes this complaint seriously and ensures that the charges are waived and at the same time explain to me on how a Virus can activate services on my behalf and how can we ensure that this does not happen again.

Also, the Appellate (Mr Devendra) has not replied to my email yet, instead someone else from the customer care team followed up the issue on his behalf which is not the right way to deal with Appellate complaints. If this issue is not resolved at the earliest I will put a case against Idea in the consumer court for vairous reasons and make sure a penalty is charges to them from TRAI.

Awaiting a quick response.
                      Feb 3, 2017
                      Dec 20, 2016
                      Hi Nitin,

We deeply regret the inconvenience. We have noted your concern and we have your contact details. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Esther
                      Dec 24, 2016
                      Hi Nitin,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 24th December 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Abhi
                      Jan 02, 2017
                      Hi Nitin,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 02nd Jan, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Abhi
                      Hi Esther,

I got a call from the social media team yesterday and the lady who called me was supposed to call me back in 15 mins to confirm whether she can get the charges waived.

However, I still haven't got another call for the same. Am planning to further escalate this issue.

Request you to resolve the issue at the earliest.

Nitin

meer.mansubdar
                        Dec 19, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411032

Idea has activated dialer tone and caller tune on my mobile phone automatically and charged me accordingly (125 + 125). Also I had recharged 150 which never got added to my account. I want my money back which they are not ready to give. I spoke to their representative Chetan and Jagdish at 198 but they denied paying back my money. I want my 400 rupees back. My idea number is [protected].
                        Jan 20, 2017
                        Dec 20, 2016
                        Hi Meer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have your contact details and we have noted your concern. We will get back to you soon.

Paras,
                        Dec 20, 2016
                        Hi Meer,

We tried contacting you on your Idea number but we couldn’t reach you.Hence, we request you to inform us the convenient date and time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Esther

"

amiter2007
                          Dec 19, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

The address verification completed for my dongle having mobile number [protected], I used the number for one month and even paid my First Bill also. Now they have terminated my connection without any prior intimation.

I am trying to contact Idea Customer Care but there number is not accessible. I contacted with local idea representative and they have mentioned that due to address issue it is terminated.

I am failed to understand but Idea people are doing, they are mentally harassing the customer. I applied correctly, paid bill on time and still my connection is not working.

Kindly activate my phone number today, due to non availability of my dongle, I am losing my business proposals which will directly affect my job.

My mobile number is [protected]
                          Jan 24, 2017
                          Dec 19, 2016

We regret the inconvenience. Your contact details are with us and we will get back to you soon.

Raj
                          Dec 20, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 20th December 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and we will revert to you at the earliest.

Esther
                          Dec 24, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Abhijit

hirenbharadwa
                            Dec 19, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

This is hiren bharadwa. I have been using 3 postpaid connection of idea cellular as mentioned below.

1. [protected] - postpaid connection
                            2. [protected] - postpaid connection
                            3. [protected] - postpaid connection

I paid my full bill amount on due date 16-dec-2016 only but still they are frequently calling and also stopped my services. They are not taking my complaint for my last 2 numbers.

Following are the payment details for all the connections.

Postpaid sim no : [protected]
                            Bank : kotak mahindra
                            Mode of payment : net banking (Through pay postpaid bill)
                            Receiver/beneficiary name : idea cellular
                            Bill amount : 955.35
                            Transaction reference number : [protected]

Bill amount : 344.72

Bill amount : 409.58

Please take it seriously. Their representative on the call are also not doing the action based on customer request and do the false commit to the customer.

Thanking you in advance.

Hiren bharadwa,
                            Email : hiren. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Mobile : (+91)-[protected]
                            Jan 19, 2017
                            Dec 19, 2016
                            Updated by hirenbharadwa
                            My Alternate number is : [protected]
                            Dec 19, 2016
                            Hi Hiren,

We understand your concern and regret the inconvenience. We have your contact details. We will get back to you soon.

Esther
                            Dec 19, 2016
                            Hi Hiren,

Raj
                            Dear Sir, Mam

My Uncel Darshan Singh using idea sim card no. [protected], please I want incoming & outgoing call details in my email Id.
                            Khanna Manu
                            Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Dec 20, 2016

Esther
                            Please provide my mo no [protected] statment of incomeing and outgoing calls and SMS in 05/11/2016 to 12/12/2016
                            Hi Sanjay,

Esther

Jit Chikne
                              Dec 19, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Dear idea, i have been using idea network since last 1 year, i used to pay my pending bills on time. But since month of september i have stopped payment due to 2000 dispute. Since till then i have not received my revised bill. This was told many of the collection phone executive. But still not recived. Now my family friends and colleagues are getting call from idea cellular legal representative : saying there is legal case against me. They are using abusing and threatening language to threat them by saying that their is a legal matter against me and i will have to bear the consequences and soon all will come to know about it.

First of all i need to know few details from idea.

1. As per trai any telecom company can not share customer dialed number history with anyone, why idea is giving my confidential information to there legal representative?

2. Why the idea legal representative calling to my family friends and colleagues using harsh, rude, abusing and threatening language?

I want to know the answer of above question from idea as soon as possible.

Secondly, if i was not reachable than why could not idea sent a letter to my permanent address provided instead of circulating my confidential numbers to idea legal representative to degrade my image and mentally harass me, my family friends and colleagues.

Can idea bring back what loss i have undergone?

My idea number was - [protected]
                              City - pune, maharastra
                              Feb 8, 2017
                              Dec 19, 2016
                              Hi Jit,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have your contact details. We will get back to you shortly.

Esther
                              Dec 19, 2016

We tried contacting on your given number but we couldn’t reach you. Hence, we request you to inform us the convenient date & time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Raj
                              Dec 19, 2016
                              Updated by Jit Chikne
                              my number is [protected]
                              Jan 02, 2017
                              Hi Jit,

We tried contacting you on your provided number however, were unable to get through. In order to proceed further, please provide your alternate contact details together with suitable date/time to contact you.

Abhi
                              my number [protected]

On dated 9th of Dec . My phone was showing that get 10gb data in Rs. 499. As i have done payment of Rs. 499 i only got 1gb, no extra data, no Talk time . I lost my Rest of Money.

I need my money back.
                              Hi Ritu,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. To help us serve you better, please share your Idea mobile number and the alternate contact number. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or contact 198 from your Idea mobile.

Paras,

Arathi Guddad
                                Dec 19, 2016

Address: 560063

Please provide my call list history of my Ph. No.[protected], last month to my mail Id. [protected]@yahii.co.in. Looking forward your positive response.
                                I want my call as soon as possible.

ravi01233
                                  Dec 19, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303702

My idea alternate no. [protected]
                                  I'm many time call to customer care than say my problem and write a compalint in daily after some time received a msg that involved you service is deactive but few time after again received a msg...
                                  I received broadcast msg than i can't see my personal msg.. I'm eeceived daily abovr 400 broadcast msg.. These msg are distrube me again and again i attachment some secreen short... To my compalint and call coustmer care... Above my contact no.
                                  +14 photos
                                  Jan 24, 2017
                                  Dec 20, 2016
                                  Hi Ravi,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. Please give us some time so that we can get in touch with you and discuss your concern.

Paras,
                                  Dec 20, 2016
                                  Updated by ravi01233
                                  no way because i also give many time..so please not want to more time...
                                  because i also faced diffcult problem...so sorry
                                  Dec 20, 2016
                                  Hi Ravi,

We wish to affirm that your concern has been acknowledged and your complaint for DND has been initiated by us, under reference number 1-[protected] and you shall hear on the same at the earliest. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Esther
                                  Dec 20, 2016
                                  Updated by ravi01233
                                  noway because i haven't time for concern with you... beacuse
                                  these day i'm busy so i think you as well understand...
                                  and
                                  i'm rember you last time my Service is deactive...after i have't got broadcast msg means (again don't start service)
                                  ok...
                                  Dec 24, 2016

Abhijit
                                  Dear Sir, i requested to idea customer care to change my bill plan from e_coonect 499 monthly rental to New eco199 monthly rental. but they refused to change it! then i reuest to port my no from postpaid to prepaid but they deny to do this!

We regret the unpleasant experience. Kindly share your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details, so that we can assist you. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Paras,

Tarun149
                                    Dec 18, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160020

Mob [protected]
                                    I have paid my bill of INR 1029 for which I also have the receipt as given under . My service is not restored even after two days. Idea didn't even respond to my latest mail .

You have successfully paid the below mentioned bill

Biller Name: Idea Cellular Mobile
                                    Cellular Number: [protected]

Payment Amount (Rs Ps): 1029.43
                                    Payment Date: 17/12/2016
                                    Transaction Reference No: HDFC[protected]

You can now make bill payments to over 260 billers across various categories such as Telecom, Electricity, Gas, other bank Credit Card, Insurance etc.

We eagerly look forward to a cherished relationship with you as our esteemed HDFC Bank BillPay customer.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Warm regards,
                                    HDFC Bank
                                    Dec 22, 2016
                                    They resolved it
                                    Dec 21, 2016
                                    Hi Tarun,

We deeply regret the inconvenience. We have your contact details. Please give us some time so that we can get in touch with you and discuss your concern.

Esther
                                    Dec 23, 2016
                                    Hi Tarun,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 22nd Dec 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Sagar

Rony007123
                                      Dec 17, 2016

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Hi team hope less care n worst network.
                                      Waste of time contacting 198 r 12345.
                                      And email team useless.
                                      When req for port out process they deny to say ihave recordings of callmade pls let me know whom to approach to sue this people's.
                                      Spoke to customers care, supervisors, team leaders etc no use at all.
                                      Please update how this things need to be addressed or escalated to??
                                      Jan 20, 2017
                                      Dec 17, 2016
                                      Hi Rony,

We regret the unpleasant experience with network. To investigate, please reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details. You can also call 198 from your Idea mobile for further assistance.

Suhas

sauuj
                                        Dec 17, 2016

I have not enrolled for the service of http://mobistore.mobi but message came that i have enrolled for their service and they are deducting charges for every recharge and i could not stop this service as their message shows to stop we have to send SMS STOP to 155223 but when it has sent the message came to send another message .THE FIRST MESSAGE CAME FROM THE NUMBER 54300
                                        Jan 22, 2017
                                        Dec 20, 2016

Please share your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details to resolve your concern at the earliest. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Esther