IndiGo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 14, 2026
Complaints 5682

File a complaint to IndiGo

Having problems with IndiGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiGo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiGo reviews & complaints page 146

Madusudanan KS
Oct 8, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I'm complaining from hyderabad rajiv gandhi airport. We had our flight no 6e261 with one no hfhzuw on october 8 at 4:05am. We reached here at 3:10 and we were asked to do the self check-in as soon as we reached here at 3:15 but by that time the check-in was already closed. Though we were on right time when we approached the indigo flight concerned people they asked us to book new tickets and as we had no other option to fly back to kerala we were forced to take new tickets for the flight 6e683 with pnr no hfhzuw and cause of this we couldn't attend a main function we were supposed to and lost money for 3 tickets too. Now we are planning to file a case in the court for compensation as we had to suffer this money loss and time loss and all this pain due to the ill treatment and poor dealings of the indigo crew.
Nov 8, 2018
IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 08, 2018
IndiGo Customer Care's response
Hi Madusudanan,

We're sorry to hear that your trip did not go as planned. As per our policy, check-in counter closes 45 mins prior to the scheduled departure time. Our staff has no reason to deny boarding to passengers who report on-time. In fact, they try to accommodate passengers who report marginally late. Based on records you reported at 0333 hrs to our counter for a flight scheduled to depart at 0405 hrs. You were unable to report on-time despite the same. Our staff offered you re-accommodation as a customer service gesture. We'd like to clarify that re-accommodation is not followed as a policy, but with the intention to help our customers reach their destination at the earliest. We request for your understanding in this regard.

IndiGo Team

Seema Rawat Negi
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Oct 7, 2018

request for duplicate boarding pass

I have lost my boarding pass and need them for some official purpose.

My details are:

1 : indigo flight : 6e-399
    Delhi - goa
    15:40 hrs, 28sept
    Pnr : jyr73c
    Name : seema rani

2 : indigo flight : 6e-724
    Goa - delhi
    17:45 hrs, 03 oct
    Pnr : qln6kr
    Name : seema rani

Kindly send the duplicate copy of boarding pass to my email address...
    from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
    Oct 7, 2018

Address: Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 262308

Mujhse galat date me booking ho gyi thi, maine call ki to mujhe 1 ghante me dusri booking banane ko bola, tbhi full refund milega, account balance nhi bacha tha us din, dusre din maine account me balance dalaya tb call ki to bole offer end ho gya aur mjhe 5600 charges bataye please help and change date of my journey. Date 12 october to 11 october. My number[protected]. My pnr ab4igs in indigo airlines, so please keep change my date of journey from 12 oct 18 to 11 oct 18 from goa to lucknow.
    Nov 13, 2018
    Oct 08, 2018
    Hi Anuj,

We understand your concern. Kindly share a suitable time to speak with you in this regard.

IndiGo Team
    Oct 08, 2018
    Hi Anuj,

We tried reaching you on the registered mobile number but the number was unreachable. Kindly share an alternate contact number or contact us at [protected] so we may assist you.

IndiGo Team

Muko420
      Oct 6, 2018

I am mukesh kochar. I had a flight from bagdogra to ahmedabad on 5th oct-18. I checked in at 14:20 (Departure was 15:00) but they said checked in counter is already closed as per norms.
      Due to rally of cm of west bangal we reached late by 5~10 minuets but they didn’t tolerate us.
      Now i want to complain this incident.
      10 to 15 pessanger also missed their flight due to this abnormal situation
      Please give direction
      Nov 10, 2018
      Oct 08, 2018
      Hi Mukesh,

We understand missing a flight could be distressful. However, to ensure a hassle-free experience for everyone, we have to follow certain protocols like closing the check-in counter 45 mins prior to the schedule departure time of the flight. Also, we always advise our passengers to reach the airport 2 hrs prior to the scheduled departure time of the flight to avoid any last min hassle. Based on our records you have reported at 1436 hrs for a flight scheduled to depart at 1500 hrs, hence we were unable to allow you onboard.
      Our endeavour is to assist our valued passengers at all times, therefore with an intention to help you reach the destination, our airport team offered to accommodate you on the next available flight with minimum charges, which were denied by you. We look forward towards your understanding in such situations.

IndiGo Team

Siddhu01
        Oct 6, 2018

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470002

I am travel on dated 05 oct 2018 on banglore to nagpur by indigo 6e 955 airlines.
        I am faced the problem of in my ear and headache and air cooled in not properly
        I am badly feel in flight my head and my ear and nose very pain during the flight my mom also travel in this flight his bp too high mu brother, wife, son and i talk to other people they also says the same problem
        Air cooling also very low
        Nov 7, 2018
        Oct 06, 2018

We are sorry that your in-flight experience with us wasn’t pleasant because of the difference in air pressure. We would like to inform you that some passengers may experiences discomfort in the ears during takeoff and landing which can be relieved by swallowing, chewing on a bubble gum, or slightly pinching your nose while releasing the pressure from your ears. It is also advisable to stay hydrated during the flight to minimize the risk of pain in the future. However, we do our best to maintain a pleasant temperature on-board. When it’s very hot outside at an airport, the temperature onboard can rise quickly. We keep the air cool using air conditioning system, but sometimes it can take a while before you feel this. While environmental considerations mean that we do try to limit the use of air conditioning on the ground whenever possible. Please be assured of our constant efforts to provide a hassle-free travel experience to our esteemed passengers.

Regards.
        IndiGo Team

Pinkila Bhutia
          from Asansol, West Bengal
          Oct 5, 2018

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737102

Dear indigo,

I don't travel much but whenever i travel i choose to travel by indigo. Today i traveled from bengaluru to bagdogra by flight 6e 433 pnr - ih9hvd. While claiming the baggage i found that the zip of my luggage was damaged this incident happened second time with me.in 2016feb... While traveling from same route the belt of my backpack was also damaged but that time i didn't complain. But this is second time i experience the same thing, therefore, i wrote a complain letter. This is the only route where this type of incident happens. On 9th sep we traveled from bagdogra to chennai but everything was good.
          Only traveling from bengaluru to bagdogra this kind of incident happen.
          Kindly note and do the needful so that other passengers doesn't suffer in future.

Your sincerely
          Laden bhutia
          Nov 7, 2018
          Oct 06, 2018
          Hi Laden,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Our endeavour has always been to deliver bag at the destination in good condition. We are therefore concerned to note your comments about the baggage services. Kindly confirm if the damage is reported to our staff at the arrival airport.

IndiGo Team
          Dear Indigo
          Yes your staff has lodged the complain as per my knowledge.
          Today while I was going through my luggage I found that my contact lens solution was missing

Laden Bhutia
          IndiGo Customer Care's response, Oct 9, 2018
          Hi Laden,

With reference to your post, we have gone ahead with our investigations and have shared your experience as a feedback with the concerned airport teams for further review and to ensure baggage delivery as per the standard practices. We truly value your association with us and assure you the best of our services at all times.

IndiGo Team

Shivali Dhinoja
            Oct 5, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I have got an e-mail saying that I have been shortlisted for an interview in Indigo airlines at Banglore office on 22nd October. There was an attachment including with email saying that I will have to deposit Rs 9600 (refundable) and send them the scanned copies of my documents. When I called on the given number ([protected]) for bank details the man on the phone named Anil Rana, told me that I will have to deposit the money on the name of a person called Shashank Shekhar. The bank account number given is - [protected] and IFSC code - SBIN0003208. As I sensed some trouble in this job offer I refused to deposit the money. I hope that Indigo Airlines knows about this fraud on their name and take some actions against these fraudsters.
            Shivali Dhinoja
            Nov 8, 2018
            Oct 08, 2018
            Hi Shivali

We would like to inform you that this email was not sent by IndiGo airline or any of our associates. Please refrain from taking calls from such agencies/person as they might be misusing IndiGo’s name and credibility.

We’ve received such complaints from other job seekers as well in the past and on the basis of our findings we advise you to be wary of such emails and do not volunteer information. Also, we would suggest you to visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

IndiGo Team

nishanthmars
              Oct 5, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I had a very bad experience today in flight no 6E 801 Mumbai to raipur
              the crew in the flight were very rude . I am corporate passenger frequently i fly in Indigo though my meal was booked. It was not served for me instead when i showed my boarding pass in which it was clearly mentioned CPML in bold . They were not having my details in the list . Its a very veered experience. Its being an morning flight i need to travel empty stomach all till raipur . It is a very bad policy from indigo i was asked instead to pay again for a meal . The crew behaved as if they can do what ever they want no one is there to ask them
              Nov 13, 2018
              Oct 08, 2018
              Hi Nishanth,

We're sorry to hear you had such an experience with us. As checked, our customer relations team is already working on the raised concern and will respond to you soon.

IndiGo Team

@
                @ayush
                Oct 5, 2018

It was monday morning of oct 3rd, 2018 when i was travelling from goa to hyderabad, flight 6e259 - booking reference: xl7l5u. When my bag came out of conveyor belt it was fully torn to the point that it can't be used further. It looked like the bag was dragged on some sharp or uneven surface. After collecting my bag i directly went to complaint counter to register a complaint and the lady over there took some photos of damaged bag and assured me that i will receive a call within 24 hrs. Next day i received a call from one of the executive who offered to give rs 500 indigo voucher for the damage caused, to which i denied as my bag's price was around inr 5000 then the lady started negotiating for inr 1000 voucher which can only be availed in my name that too within 6 months from the issue, to which i denied again. I mean what kind of compensation is this. All i am asking for is a fair compensation. By the way this all happened despite of my bag being marked as fragile.
                Nov 20, 2018
                Oct 08, 2018
                Hi Ayush,

We are sorry for the experience. However, we have responded to your previous post, you may wish to check.

IndiGo Team

@
                  @ayush
                  Oct 4, 2018

It was Monday morning of Oct 3rd, 2018 when I was travelling from Goa to Hyderabad, flight 6E259 - Booking reference: XL7L5U. When my bag came out of conveyor belt it was fully torn to the point that it can't be used further. It looked like the bag was dragged on some sharp or uneven surface. After collecting my bag I directly went to complaint counter to register a complaint and the lady over there took some photos of damaged bag and assured me that I will receive a call within 24 hrs. Next day I received a call from one of the executive who offered to give Rs 500 Indigo voucher for the damage caused, to which I denied as my bag's price was around INR 5000 then the lady started negotiating for INR 1000 voucher which can only be availed in my name that too within 6 months from the issue, to which I denied again. I mean what kind of compensation is this. All I am asking for is a fair compensation. By the way this all happened despite of my bag being marked as fragile. I am also
                  Nov 9, 2018
                  Oct 05, 2018
                  Hi Ayush,

Thank you for taking out time to communicate with us. We were concerned to note your experience during your recent journey with us and understand that a piece of baggage was reported to have been damaged.
                  Our endeavour has always been to deliver all passenger baggage at the destination in a good condition and would like to apologize for your experience.
                  We would like to confirm that as per IndiGo’s Conditions of Carriage, the damage reported by you is categorized as minor wear and tear of a baggage. While we apologize for any inconvenience caused for you, such minor wear and tear would not warrant any compensation. Further, our customer relations team is working on this and will respond you with an update.

IndiGo Team
                  Oct 09, 2018
                  Updated by @ayush
                  A fundamental question here, how a baggage which is in no condition o[censored]se further can be tagged under normal wear and tear? Moreover I have not received any updated response for resolution.

Ayush

baby lovely
                    from Ponda, Goa
                    Oct 4, 2018

1st i would like to know does this id belong to indigo info. [protected]@gmail.com
                    I got a call from this no [protected] vartika shah regarding job for indigo airlines for the post of ticketing executive. The person always talks and replies in hindi. There is another girl ishika do they belong to your department. Followed by a man.
                    All of them don't know proper english
                    Nov 4, 2018
                    Oct 04, 2018

We would like to clarify that the email ID mentioned does not belong to IndiGo. On the same note, it is also pertinent to mention here that the Company does not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
                    Further, we would request you to please visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

IndiGo Team
                    Please check this attachment. As it's a fraud mail. Kindly take action on them as they are spoiling the image of Indigo airlines.
                    Today got a mail from alisha.[protected]@goindigopost.in

fake job - Comment #3229401 - Image #0
                    fake job - Comment #3229401 - Image #1
                    IndiGo Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2018
                    Hi Puja,

We would like to clarify that IndiGo does not engage in any unauthorised person or mediator to secure an appointment of a candidate desirous of securing a position with IndiGo. All appointments and recruitment related work is handled by genuine and authorized officials of the Human Resources Department of IndiGo at its Gurgaon office or any location officially designated by authorised officials of IndiGo. We do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
                    We would suggest to visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

IndiGo Team

Sanjip malick
                      Oct 4, 2018

Hi indigo team,

I have received phone call regarding vacancies and job openings in ground staff department from some aviation job placement situated in delhi, asked to forward the resume, photo, highest qualifications and id proof, and as requested by them i e-mailed them all the details on aviation. [protected]@outlook.com then other day i received the phone call stating i have been shortlisted for next aptitude round and before that they asked to deposit registration charges of rs2000.
                      (All this is fake)

The persons name is mayank tripathi seems to the hr. And he send me his fake id card.
                      Nov 4, 2018
                      Oct 04, 2018
                      Hi Sanjip,

We would like to clarify that IndiGo does not engage in any unauthorised person or mediator to secure an appointment of a candidate desirous of securing a position with IndiGo. All appointments and recruitment related work is handled by genuine and authorized officials of the Human Resource Department of IndiGo at its Gurgaon office or any location officially designated by authorised officials of IndiGo. We do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
                      We would suggest to visit our Careers website and upload the resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

IndiGo Team

mohammed ashker
                        Oct 4, 2018

Address: 37633

I'm work in abu dhabi i have to add the surname to my ticket, i called the customer care first i got connected in minutes and explained her the details as the surname is missing in my ticket, asked to send my passport and ticket and told "let them check whether 1 can travel or not" what? Adding a surname on a ticket that's too 18days apart of the journey are you guys running a flight or some sort of stationery business? Its the first flight from abu dhabi i never took a ticket from indigo before believe or nor air india express have better customer care i called the customer care center after sending my ticket and passport copy to then till today never got connected even hang up on queue for 1 hour never got connected, i'm not sure they intentionally blocking my calls or not and dear indigo this will be my last and final ticket on you and i will make sure my friends or family will never do the same from abu dhabi.
                        Oct 4, 2018
                        I got it resolved from indigo support team thank you.
                        Oct 04, 2018

Thanks for writing to us. We always reiterate to check your details before finalizing the booking, as name changes are not permitted once a booking is made. Further, you may wish to share your booking reference/ PNR number so we may look into it.

IndiGo Team

Anju_Barnwal
                          Oct 4, 2018

Dear officer in charge,

I am anju barnwal. I was supposed to travel in flight no. 6e-224 (Aircraft type: a320) on 3rd october 22:10 from ccu to del. I have taken my boarding pass around 8:37 pm and done my security check at 8:55 pm.
                          After security check i have still half an hour to reach gate no.21. I reached there approx. 21:15. But i did not see any indigo ground staff there. Also flight was not there. I was waiting on the gate no. 21 till 22:00 then i saw 1 indigo's staff there and when i asked him flight is in next 10 min. And no staff available here. Could you please confirm when flight will be take off? I was really shocked when i heard his reply. He said "i am sorry mam flight is already take off". I was really begging in front of him, "how is it possible if we have still 5 min remaining from take-off time" and why you did not announce my name? If passenger has already taken boarding pass but did not board on flight then you must announce the name. First he was telling lie that we have announce your name but you was not available. There are 2 more passengers who were also missed this flight. When we asked in strict way then he was telling that we are not announcing the name of passenger.
                          Sir, i have 1 request you are managing airlines and if this is the management then who is going to avail your services?
                          When i went to indigo counter and asking for another flight they are rudely saying that from this ticket you can not travel. Either you have to book fresh ticket which is next day at 6:30am or you have to pay extra money for this and i can only allot seat if there is free.
                          Sir, i am going to delhi for my visa appointment. Appointment date i got after 3 months. I have to reach visa office @8:45 am. But i am really unhappy to provide indigo service and staff's behavior.

This is my humble request that please check and update your services.
                          Also i am requesting to give my ticket's money back.
                          Appreciate if you have taken action against this customer service team and give compensation for the passengers who had missed the flight because of above mentioned reason. For your reference, i have attached copy of my boarding pass, tax invoice of flight, my visa appointment mail and new ticket from goair. May be then you can believe that how i felt helpless when my flight missed because of your airline's poor service.

Hope you will understand and provide better service next time.

Anju barnwal
                          Nov 4, 2018
                          Oct 04, 2018
                          Hi Anju,

We regret to hear about your experience. As checked, our customer relations team is in touch with you. Please be assured that we try our best to assist our passengers in the best possible manner.

IndiGo Team
                          Oct 04, 2018
                          Updated by Anju_Barnwal
                          Dear Sir/Mam,
                          Is this your best that no staff was available during boarding time? My boarding time was 21:25 and I was on gate @21:10 but no one available for boarding service. Gate must be closed @21:35 till that time staff must be there for boarding. Also Indigo staff came @22:00 and saying flight is already take off. How come flight take off before time?
                          I can understand if I reached late but I was there on time. Also if passenger took boarding ticket then why you did not announce the name of passenger?
                          Please do not try to proof me wroung if fault was not mine.
                          I am fighting for my rights and for your poor service. Please try to understand. You have seen that I purchase another ticket and went delhi. Just think about the importance of my time also.
                          Also please let me know that, will you refund my ticket cost? I am not discussing how much problem I faced just asking my ticket cost.
                          Oct 04, 2018
                          Hi Anju,

We understand your concern. However, our customer relations team is working on your concern and will respond at the earliest. We appreciate your patience.

IndiGo Team

Bhatu2
                            from Ambad, Maharashtra
                            Oct 3, 2018

Dear sir, i raised this complaint on sept 15, sept 17 & sept 21. No suitable reply i received so far. Hence again i am highlighting the same complaint. Earlier complaint were by bhatu2. Please explain why i was not allowed to re-distribute the weights? Why threatened to close the booking counter so that i should miss the flight? Pl check the time of booking of my luggage was at 14.39 and flight timings was 15.45 or not? Give the proper justification.

Royal Randhawa
                              Oct 2, 2018

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 244715

1. The take off and landing was perfect, smooth.
                              2. They change my seat 15 b to 30 f, as i am "flying first time with indigo" that was last corner window seat which was ok.
                              3. I order "masala tea" and attandent refuse my all three card by saying not working which feel shameful to me than i pay cash, my all three cards have sufficient balance and also active.
                              4. Rest everything perfect and comfortable, the tea was very tasty.

Thanks a lot!!
                              Nov 7, 2018
                              Oct 04, 2018

We are sorry that your in-flight experience with us wasn’t as pleasant as we strive to deliver to our customers and we’ll definitely make a note of it. Please know that the credit cards which are accepted as a form of payment onboard are VISA and MasterCard. If you had tried using one of these two and the payment still didn’t get through, we will definitely have this sent as a feedback to our respective department. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Looking forward to giving you a better experience next time.

IndiGo Team
                              Jul 28, 2019
                              Updated by Royal Randhawa
                              Yes my Cards are Visa and Mastercard itself.

Premanshu067
                                Oct 2, 2018

Address: 560035

Hi indigo team,

I have traveled with indigo airlines on date 07-jul-2018 (Pnr-mb86qs) and on 06-mar-2018 (Pnr-ichpmm) and i have lost my boarding pass for clam purpose.

Now i am trying to generate travel certificate but i am continuously getting below error.
                                Website: https://dbusinessapps.goindigo.in/TravelCertificate/homepage.aspx
                                Error: error: please enter correct email address.

Could you please send me the travel certificates for these travels.

Premanshu
                                Nov 4, 2018
                                Oct 03, 2018
                                Hi Premanshu,

Travel certificate is issued to the passengers who have completed their travel, however, the reservation under PNR number ICHPMM is closed as a no-show. Hope it clarifies.

IndiGo Team
                                Oct 03, 2018
                                Updated by Premanshu067
                                I have travelled with PNR (Pnr-mb86qs) this as well, could you please send me the travel certificate for this trip.

Premanshu
                                Oct 04, 2018
                                Hi Premanshu,

You may opt for Travel Certificate by clicking on this link- https://bit.ly/11v2V9b which will be generated within 24-48 hrs on the same page after making the payment.

IndiGo Team

Sajeev Roy
                                  Oct 1, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

Dear sir /madam,

We are travelling on 6th oct via flight 6e41 to singapore with a 2yr 5 mnth kid and my old mom on a wheel chair. I was shocked when i was told by indigo that the kids pram will not be allowed till the boarding gate as is normally the case whenever we travel in india or abroad and will have to be put in the checked in luggage. We are supposed to carry our kid at 3am from the counter to the plane with a checkin 3 hours before??
                                  Nov 3, 2018
                                  Oct 01, 2018
                                  Updated by Sajeev Roy
                                  Further to our complaint we would like to inform you that our PNR no is SBIGUV. We are travelling on 6th October morning from Kolkata to Singapore via Indigo flight no 6E41.

sajeev Roy ( [protected], [protected] )
                                  Oct 02, 2018
                                  Hi Sanjeev,

We regret to hear about this. However, please be advised that you may carry the baby pram till the ramp point, which needs to be handed over to the available staff as same will be kept in cargo. Our staff will hand over the pram to you once you arrive at the destination city. Please reach out to any of our staff members for assistance.

IndiGo Team
                                  I am complaining same a girl named tanya call regarding job in indigo airlines.. Also offered interviews aptitude telephonic round and askd to deposit money... Please help
                                  IndiGo Customer Care's response, Oct 2, 2018
                                  Hi Madhura,

We regret to hear about this. However, IndiGo does not engage any mediator to secure appointments for candidates. All recruitment related work is handled directly by authorized officials of the Human Resources Department of IndiGo. Further, we do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates. We would suggest you to please visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT and if your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

IndiGo Team

Manikandan Shankaranarayanan
                                    Oct 1, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600106

I hate indigo, we friends booked a ticket for 5person mumbai to chennai. Unfortunately two person not able to join us. So we ask for a name transfer for that two person. They say it's policy. We have to cancel and book fresh ticket for two of them.

We are in group of 5persons. Bloody they make hefty revenues by cancellation for each ticket they charge rs. 2703 as charges and new ticket cost as on today rs. 3646.

In name of policy it's really atrocious. Looting. Indigo change your policy. Don't loot your own country people money.
                                    Nov 2, 2018
                                    Oct 01, 2018
                                    Updated by Manikandan Shankaranarayanan
                                    We intimate them well in advance of 12 days, what the problem in transferring names within the group. Don't say security issue we all are legal indian paying tax with government identification.
                                    Oct 02, 2018
                                    Hi Manikandan,

We regret to hear about your experience. However, with reference to your concern, we would like to inform you that, once the booking is confirmed, name changes are not permitted. Cancellation or changes to the date or time can be made to a customer's booking no later than 2 hrs prior to the scheduled departure time of the flight.

IndiGo Team.
                                    I want to get my boarding pass again after 1 year. In which link is provided.
                                    IndiGo Customer Care's response, Oct 2, 2018

With reference to your concern, we are unable to reprint the boarding after the completion of a travel. However, you may obtain the travel certificate by paying an amount of INR 200 per passenger per travel. Kindly visit the link https://bit.ly/11v2V9b

IndiGo Team

Divesh Kawedia
                                      Sep 29, 2018

Address: 411001

We boarded flight Kolkata to Pune om 24/09/2018 (Flight No. 6E 277 PNR KLWUPE. Our baggage was not loaded from the departure city that is Kolkata.
                                      We waited at Pune airport for 2 hour but came to know that our baggage was not loaded at Kolkata airport and the same will be sent to our home next day.
                                      We recieved the baggage next day but the same was totally damaged with handle broken and suitcase breakage from back.
                                      We infor the same to person who bought the suitcase but he informed us that he is helpless and cant do anything. Please register your complaint online.

We are registering the complaint for compensation from Indigo. Hope to recieve positive reply. We are also attaching the photographs of damage suitcase.

Hope to recieve positive reply. My mobile no. is [protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Nov 12, 2018
                                      Oct 04, 2018
                                      Hi Divesh,

We are sorry to know that. Kindly allow us sometime so we may look into it.

IndiGo Team
                                      Oct 05, 2018
                                      Hi Divesh,

We are extremely sorry for all the hassle. Kindly share a suitable time to speak to you.

IndiGo Team
                                      Oct 09, 2018
                                      Hi Divesh,

We tried reaching you on the registered mobile number but the number was unreachable. Kindly share an alternate contact number so we may speak to you on this.

IndiGo Team