Sathya Agencies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 22, 2025
Complaints 749

File a complaint to Sathya Agencies

Having problems with Sathya Agencies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sathya Agencies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sathya Agencies reviews & complaints page 23

Rakshaa Vs
from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
Jul 26, 2019

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641302

It was in the month of may that i ordered for a chimney worth (Rs.14500) in the coimbatore branch and paid a token advance of (Rs.10000) for booking of tv, 2 ac, oven and a fridge. They promised to deliver the chimney the very next day but took a delay of a week irrespective of continuous follow up from our end. So we cancelled the order as it took more than a week, and due to poor customer service we dint want to buy anything more from your shop and it’s been more than 2 months we have not been refunded the money irrespective of continuous calls. There’s no proper response and they keep giving us fake commitments. This is not the way to treat customers and this is causing me a big problem now and i’m planning to file a complaint with consumer court if there’s no immediate refund of my money. The employees and the manager are very careless about the customers and there’s no value for customers in your outlet.. I’ve experienced a worst service from your end.
Jul 28, 2019
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

Assuring our best of services always.

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Aug 26, 2019
Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Sep 10, 2019
Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]

sureshcs487
    Jul 23, 2019

Address: Coimbatore, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641006

Yesterday i bought new tv at sathya agencies coimbatore 100feet road yesterday they told me tomorrow installation done through your home but till now no one is come to install the tv so am trying to call the related sales person he told he sent persons and suddenly cut the call is that the way you treat customer's it's not good after i have tried two more times to call that person but he doesn't pick up the call
    Jul 24, 2019
    They sent TV service person Today and the wall mount fitting work has been done by the person Than you
    Jul 24, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your mobile no, so that our customer care executive can contact you.

Assuring our best of services always,

SATHYA CRM
    [protected]/[protected]
    Last Sunday, i have purchased whirpool air conditioner in sathya agencies tuticorin, sathya agencies billing that air conditioner amount - 35500/- but whirpool company MRP Rate mentioned in the air conditioner box - amount - 31, 325/- lot of confuse please be explained

installation of tv not done - Comment #3499526 - Image #0
    Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response, Aug 6, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your mobile no, so that our customer care executive can contact you.

SATHYA CRM
    9894024985/0461-4057777

srisanthosh
      from Erode, Tamil Nadu
      Jul 23, 2019

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628002

I bought a dell laptop by this month begining for 42.9k. They gave me the worst accessories as a gift to me. They didnt install a os properly. Now i found that my laptop audio port (I. E the headphone pin port is not working). Now how could i use it i have not even asked for a discount. I paid whatever they said as the price. Now need to resolve it and make my laptop work properly
      Or refund my money
      Jul 23, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
      [protected]/[protected]
      Jul 23, 2019
      Updated by srisanthosh
      [protected] is my number
      I have purchased a/c at vadapalani in your branch dt[protected] but i have gst no but still not filled gstr1 so kindly do the needful as soon as possible

product (laptop) working related issues - Comment #3493297 - Image #0
      Thirunavuk Karasu's reply, Jul 17, 2019
      I have purchased a/c at vadapalani in your branch dt 16-06-2019 but i have gst no but still not filled gstr1 so kindly do the needful as soon as possible
      Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response, Aug 6, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

SATHYA CRM
      9894024985/0461-4057777

sivaram akila
        Jul 18, 2019

Address: purasaiwalkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600007

In june19, i visited your sathya purasi show room, to buy daikin 1.0 ac. When discussing with sales executive, suggested to buy hitachi ac (Changed my mind to buy hitachi ac from daikin ac) - as because this is excellent model - inverter 1.0 ac
        Buy hitachi model, which is really very good model, made me to buy hitachi ac intead of daikin.
        (I already have hitachi ac at my home and very comfortable with that),
        Also he said this model very excellent than daikin, now after installation, it is started to give heavy noise. We felt very bad that though we paid rs.33, 000/- not received good product, because of sathy's sales executive wrong guidance. We lost peaceful and money, at present we do not know what to do. Friends are suggesting to go consumer court to solution for this.
        Intstead of that pls replace ac to daikin,
        Your immediate action, is highly appreciated.
        Jul 19, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
        [protected]/[protected]
        Aug 06, 2019
        Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
        [protected]/[protected]
        Sep 10, 2019
        Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
        [protected]/[protected]

b.aananth aananth
          Jul 11, 2019

I have bought godrej air conditioner from your aruppukottai show room. But you have supplied a worst air conditioner. We have made 4 complaints to you through customer care numbers. Each time the godrej engineers will say there is a leakage of gas problem in ac, and they will refill it after 10 days. Now after a big fight with godrej for replacing the ac, godrej has permitted for replacement. When we contacted your aruppukottai showroom they are saying it will take another 5 days for replacement. Its giving me that much tension from the date of purchasing. Keeping the ac idle for 3 months i have bought it from your shop. Such a big agency like yours selling a faulty product to a consumer and it will take 3 months for replacement. Its giving me that much tension, stress and insult to me.
          Your aruppukottai branch saying it will take 5 days to get the new ac from madurai. A bullock cart will reach madurai to aruppukottai in 6 hours.

Kindly take immediate action and replace the faulty ac that you have supplied to us.

Name poorna selvi,
          Mobile no [protected]
          Jul 14, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
          [protected]/[protected]
          Jul 20, 2019
          Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
          [protected]/[protected]
          Sep 10, 2019
          Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
          [protected]/[protected]

shivani chandru
            Jul 5, 2019

Address: Gandhi road , Kanchipuram, 631502

We bought lg tv in sathya showroom kanchipuram on june 30th 2019 which is delivered to my home one july 2nd which is damaged product, sathya showroom responded that they will change the product with the new one. It's been one week since i purchased my new lg ultra hd tv which costs 43000. Sathya showroom which is located in kanchipuram is not responding at all. Worst service ever. Do you want us to wait for one year? Who does these to people? They're not even picking up the call. Don't you guys have product which is working or don't you guys even check the product before you sent it to customers. I won't ever purchase again in this showroom and never let me friends and families to purchase anything.
            Solve my issue as soon as possible.
            Jul 08, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
            [protected]/[protected]
            Jul 20, 2019
            Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
            [protected]/[protected]
            Sep 10, 2019
            Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
            [protected]/[protected]

vvh697
              Jul 4, 2019

Address: TH Road, 600021

I bought a hitachi split ac from sathya washermenpet. The hitachi response regarding the installation service request was not good. So the people of sathya washermenpet branch took treat efforts to make hitachi install the ac within the stipulated time. They attended my call even outside office hours of sathya like 9.30 am or 10.00 pm etc. There post sales service is good. I will buy all my electronic items in sathya washermenpet. And a special thanks to santosh of sathya washermenpet.
              Jul 4, 2019
              This is an appreciation request but not a complaint
              Jul 04, 2019
              Updated by vvh697
              Actually I want to give 5 star rating. Please change my rating to 5 star
              Jul 04, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
              [protected]/[protected]
              Jul 10, 2019
              Updated by vvh697
              Actually this is an appreciation mail. By mistake I gave 1 star instead of 5 star.

Nirmal Prasath
                Jun 29, 2019

Address: 631001

We had purchased lg refrigerator a week before.. The show piece have little damages so we ask the retailer and they convey us one more piece is available in their store house so we piad for the product but it couldn't deliver yet.. After payment everyday they are telling that the product is not available it could take time... This is irresponsible.. Also some staffs treating is atrocious...
                Jun 29, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                [protected]/[protected]
                Jul 05, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

We await your response on our easier communication. Please share your Contact/ Invoice number, so that we can resolve your escalation in priority.

Awaiting your response,

SATHYA CRM
                [protected]/[protected]
                Sep 10, 2019
                Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                [protected]/[protected]

Vino 007
                  Jun 27, 2019

Address: Oldwashermenpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600021

Very very worst kind of service. I'm totally disappointed by the service. They don't know how to handle the customer through the call. They trying to force me to do what they decide. When i reached the show room for sort out this issue the manager simply uses his mobile phone in front of me and meanwhile he shouted the employee. I'm excepting a good service from sathiya agencies this one create a bad impression on you.
                  Jun 28, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                  [protected]/[protected]
                  Jul 05, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

We await your response on our easier communication. Please share your Contact/ Invoice number, so that we can resolve your escalation in priority.

Awaiting your response,

SATHYA CRM
                  [protected]/[protected]
                  Sep 10, 2019
                  Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                  [protected]/[protected]

Ajay98
                    Jun 23, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

I bought haier ac on[protected]. Its model number is hsu 12nss3a. It is installed on 4-06-19. After the installation the outdoor unit start vibrating heavily and makes more noise. I complained this issue to haier their technician said it may be compressor problem or manufacturing defect. I just bought the ac but this issue arises. I want my ac to be replaced
                    Jul 23, 2019
                    They have done the replacement but it took nearly 1month for replacement
                    Jun 23, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                    [protected]/[protected]
                    Jun 23, 2019
                    Updated by Ajay98
                    Haier customer service is too poor and you said there will be extra warranty for circuit board but haier technician is denying the extra warranty. I would like to return the product to you or else give me other brand AC . I really got fed up with this brand not even attending the customer request.
                    My contact :[protected]
                    Jul 09, 2019
                    Updated by Ajay98
                    It has been 1 month but no action is taken against my complaint.till now no replacement has been done and no extra warranty for circuit board is given.
                    Jul 20, 2019
                    Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                    [protected]/[protected]

Munieshwaran
                      Jun 15, 2019

Address: Rose nagr, sivagangai, 630561

Dear sathya Agencies,

I have purchased one( AC Carrier) with staplizer Everest company from your Agencie at Sivagangai branch . May 12th I have booked, installation done on 15th, since the day to till now me and my family not sleeping peacefully, due to staplizer problems
                      I have informed to ur outlet of sivagangai Branch but there is no response to not changed the staplizer,

I am expecting good company brand of Triple booster staplizer,
                      My contact no [protected]

Unnecessary u will loose coustmer

Pls do the necessary action

Munieshwaran
                      Sivagangai
                      Jul 20, 2019
                      Jun 17, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                      [protected]/[protected]
                      Jul 20, 2019
                      Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                      [protected]/[protected]

24natraj
                        Jun 13, 2019

Address: 600117

I have purchased Voltas 1.5 ton AC from Sathya Agencies on 5th May 2019 in Guduvanchery(Address: No.5, GST Rd, Near EB Bus Stop, Guduvanchery, Tamil Nadu 603202).

After the installation, 3 to 4 times I raise a complaint to them i.e hearing some noise when the AC is running.

I complained many times regarding this and after 2 weeks some technician comes and did the service.

After the service and I came to know the AC motor is fully damaged like(Motor coil was gone)

Since this is a new AC and only one month was gone, then how it is possible.

That technician said like, We had replaced the AC motor.

Please take the corrective action immediately.

Ph number: [protected]
                        Jul 22, 2019
                        Jun 13, 2019
                        Updated by 24natraj
                        Address:

Sathya Agencies on 5th May 2019 in Guduvanchery(Address: No.5, GST Rd, Near EB Bus Stop, Guduvanchery, Tamil Nadu 603202)
                        Jun 17, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                        [protected]/[protected]
                        Jul 16, 2019
                        Updated by 24natraj
                        Still is not resolved. Please do the needful
                        I purchase daikin ac 1.5ton on Sunday...9/6/2019.still I didn't received...and no proper update from your side .Not proper response from your team .so update and delivery my ac as soon as possible...This is for your kind information.
                        Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                        9894024985/0461-4057777
                        I have purchased two A/c with life guard single booster stabilizer on 4/06/2019.
                        The stabilizer output signal light not glowing at all. Several times called and told about this issue at Sathya - pattukottai, but nobody takes any action against this concern. Try to support as soon as possible.

virat Nirmal
                          from Kottayam, Kerala
                          Jun 12, 2019

Brought a whirlpool washing machine... At the day of purchasing they told bill will be given by delivery person, but the delivery person told they bill will be given in shop only . So again I went and ask for bill, now they r saying software update is going on so we cannot generate bill.. then they give a hand written manual bill for the washing machine.. I need my computerized bill. What should I do now ??
                          Jun 23, 2019
                          I Got the bill now.. since there was a system update they couldn't provide the bill on time ...
                          Jun 12, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                          [protected]/[protected]

SP. Saravanan
                            Jun 12, 2019

Address: MSV Apartments, old pallipalayam road, KOMARAPALAYAM, NAMAKKAL DT., 638183

I have purchased Godrej double door fridge on 5.6.19. still demo person have not come to show demo. Received SMS stating that not able to locate address on 11.6.19. The address which given is main places in KOMARAPALAYAM and also I have given two mobile phone numbers, they have not tried the phone numbers. Kindly confirm the receipt otherwise replace the Godrej product with your cost. Second complaint is at the time of purchase they were agreed for gift also whereas after receiving cash informed there is no stock and you can come and collect next day. The next day also same reply. Do you think this is a way to treat the customer after receiving entire amount of cash?. If this continues this will damage the goodwill of SATHYA AGECIES Erode. Kindly take care of issues on priority basis. S.P.Saravanan, MSV Apartments, Old pallipalayam road, KOMARAPALAYAM. [protected]
                            Jun 18, 2019
                            Thank you for attending fast. The complaint may closed.
                            Jun 12, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                            [protected]/[protected]
                            Jun 17, 2019
                            Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                            [protected]/[protected]
                            Jun 18, 2019
                            Updated by SP. Saravanan
                            Thank you for providing good service. The complaint may closed

vinothrajm22
                              Jun 11, 2019

Address: West Masi street, Madurai, 625001

​Fraud people are working in Sathya Agencies Madurai West Masi street Branch.

I bought a whirlpool 215 IMPWCOOL ROY 4S INV SAPPHIRE HIBISCUS-E refrigerator from there Sathya Agencies Madurai. After paid full amount for the fridge, the Agency delivered the product with scratches and dust. Bottom Thermacol seems melted. The rubber stop at the door is full of black dust. They believed the demo product, not a new box piece

I informed this to the salesperson. Initially, they started to convince me saying that the product is very new and box piece. But the product was opened and it was a demo piece.

Finally, the agreed to replace the fridge. But again they delivered(replaced) the demo product, not a new box piece.

The sales person says that it was a new piece. But actually, the product was returned / demo piece. Not a new one.

The salespersons are there to lie and sell the product. Their aim is to loot the money from people.

I inform the salesperson that I was not satisfied with this product. Still, I accepted that product since there is no stock available with the same model and colour.

I'm not really happy with Fridge and purchase with Sathya agency Madurai.

Also, the salesperson said that the fridge doesn't require Stabilizer. It can run without stabilizer.

But the service person from Whirlpool has come and said that it is highly recommended to use a stabiliser. Also, he added that don't believe the salesperson statement, they would tell anything to sell the product.

Now I have to spend another Rs.2000 to the stabilizer.

Fraud people working around in Sathya Agencies Pvt Ltd.

I will never anyone to BUY any product from Sathya Agencies Pvt Ltd.

Really fed up with the money looting people in Sathya Agencies Pvt Ltd.
                              Jul 19, 2019
                              Jun 17, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                              [protected]/[protected]
                              I have ordered career AC and vgaurd steblizer on 02.06.19 from tambaram outlet. So far the stabilizer is not installed.

No response from the store and not picking call also..
                              Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                              9894024985/0461-4057777

Mech Praveen
                                Jun 9, 2019

Address: 14A/2North vadam poki street Thiruvarur 9842391035, Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu

I have purchased Sony 49" led TV through Sathya, Thiruvarur before an year. Now suddenly the TV is not working and I have asked for a doorstep service. A technician from Kumbakonam visited our house on 26th May and informed that there is a problem with the mother board and we need to check in Kumbakonam and asked me to take the TV unit to their office. At the time of purchase the salesperson from Sathya, Thiruvarur informed that anything can be done then and there itself but I came to know it's just a false commitment.. I visited Sathya and asked him to arrange for the service but no one responded in a proper manner.. By Monday 27th May I took the TV unit to Kumbakonam Sony service centre and they have informed it will take 3 days to complete it. Eventually a person called and informed me to pay Rs 14000. I bought this TV for Rs 85000/- before 14months and EMI itself not yet closed. So is this the quality of a product that you are selling to a customer. This is crazy Not even 2years got completed which means Sony products will not be able to last for two years. I think there should be some value for what customer is paying for the product. I request a reply ASAP to sort out this matter promptly.
                                Jul 13, 2019
                                Jun 10, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                                [protected]/[protected]

Deepika Kudupudi
                                  Jun 9, 2019

customer service is really bad

Address: Tambaram,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600045

Myself Deepika, ordered Hitachi ac on ramazan day in tambaram sathya store..they said after 2 days it will get delivered and the next day they will come for installation..it's been 5 days.. installation not happened.. after 4 days ac got delivered..when I called them they lied to me..they tried to cheat me..worst service.. worst means very worst..they don't even give proper response when we call them for the enquiry..Nelson, Kasi are the...
                                  NagarajanN
                                  May 27, 2019

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636010

I purchased a volats ac at march'2016 in sathya agencies, salem. When i bought it was seasonal offer such as 5 years extended warranty will cover both ac and compressor.
                                  After given the complaint from Consumer complaints at Aug'2018. Temporarily they resolved the issue and promised me that until 5 Years we assure to cover the warranty. Last week, completely AC not functioning. So i raised the complaint from Voltas Customer care, Sathya Showroom (Salem) as well as Sathya CRM(Chennai). But till now they didn't take any necessary action. When I booked the complaint from Voltas CC, some person came for inspection. But i enquired with them, they are not Voltas CC person, they came from Third part vendors. So Its really kind of Forgery and cheating.

Last time they did the service including Gas filling ( I paid the amount), But within 8 months completely gas leaked off . They are serving the customers, simply they are cheating and trying to grab the money from customers.

If they are not taking necessary action, i will go at next level also.

For that i need to send one message to volatas specific number with format. Sathya didn't guided properly for sending messages, anyhow i sent the message and didn't get any reply back. So i approached the manager within a single day, they given false promise as "don't worry sir, we will take care". But,

Now i am trying to claim the warranty for some problem in my product with voltas cc. They said me that your product was not covers the 5 yrs extended warranty. I really shocked and approached sathya agencies, salem. I didn't get any proper feedback and telling some rubbish things. Moreover i compared with my product serial number and bill copy serial number, it is entirely different. So i confirmed that something forgerry happened and approached sathya again. The manager told me that we will sell all the product like this only with different serial number.
                                  Really i didn't understand how this much big organization replied like that. If my problem not get resolved, i will do the necessary action against sathya agencies, salem.
                                  Jul 3, 2019
                                  May 27, 2019
                                  Updated by NagarajanN
                                  I purchased a volats ac at march'2016 in sathya agencies, salem. When i bought it was seasonal offer such as 5 years extended warranty will cover both ac and compressor.

After given the complaint from Consumer complaints at Aug'2018. Temporarily they resolved the issue and promised me that until 5 Years we assure to cover the warranty. Last week, completely AC not functioning. So i raised the complaint from Voltas Customer care, Sathya Showroom (Salem) as well as Sathya CRM(Chennai). But till now they didn't take any necessary action. When I booked the complaint from Voltas CC, some person came for inspection. But i enquired with them, they are not Voltas CC person, they came from Third part vendors. So Its really kind of Forgery and cheating.

Last time they did the service including Gas filling ( I paid the amount), But within 8 months completely gas leaked off . They are serving the customers, simply they are cheating and trying to grab the money from customers.

If they are not taking necessary action, i will go at next level also.
                                  May 28, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                                  [protected]/[protected]

Johnn.great
                                    May 21, 2019

Hi, i have bought one year before hitachi ac from sathya agencies tuticorin branch.
                                    But from the beginning onwards, i am having service related issue from hitachi ac. Nobody responded my service request and within one year my ac cooling very poor... So please don't sell hitachi ac in your shop... And also put the pressure to hitachi service for resolving my issue.
                                    Jul 14, 2019
                                    May 22, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                                    [protected]/[protected]
                                    May 30, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

Awaiting your response,

SATHYA CRM
                                    [protected]/[protected]
                                    Jun 12, 2019
                                    Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                                    [protected]/[protected]
                                    Dear Customer (Johnn.great),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at hitachiindia.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Hitachi
                                    Dear Customer (Johnn.great),

We hope that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Team Hitachi

Rajivga
                                      May 17, 2019

Address: Singaperumal koil, 603204

Delayed in receiving the gift for my tv purchase. Also its damaged one, escalated before two months and following it with weekly, so for not replaced. Keep on delay to deliver the products.

12th feb tv purchased.
                                      Invoice no. [protected]

This is my worst expirence thru சத்யா online purchase.

The manager not responding, keep on saying that, will be delivered your products by today, but so far more than three months my products not delivered yet.
                                      May 31, 2019
                                      May 18, 2019

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                                      [protected]/[protected]
                                      May 31, 2019
                                      Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                                      [protected]/[protected]
                                      I bye a wirlpool refrigerator 14250 in sahya in coimbatore oppanakkara street but the rate diffrent in other agencies diffrent amount is 1500 ignore my complaint