ShoppersStop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 731

File a complaint to ShoppersStop.com

Having problems with ShoppersStop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShoppersStop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShoppersStop.com reviews & complaints page 13

Zimana
Feb 7, 2020

Address: Umang Tower, 5th Floor, Mindspace, Off. Link Road, Malad (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 064, Kannur, Kerala, 670005

I have ordered two items from shoppersstop.com that is two mac items. But only one of the item was delivered on 4th february 2020 and the other item is missing. The other item is not delivered and its showing the order is completed for both the orders in the orders section. I have tried calling them many times and i have sent many mails but there is no response from their side and when i call them, they make false promises.
Please note, the order id is[protected].
I have attached the invoice pictures and total amount that i have paid.
Feb 8, 2020
Item has been delivered
ShoppersStop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lavya Varshney
    Feb 1, 2020

Address: Janpakpuri unity one, 110058

I bought a bag from shopperstop online from vanheusen in under a bag very small pocket in pocket security tag was attached when i go zara for shop pacific moll sensered was continu weped it's very insulting gard was raised my complaints to staff lady was check me in or out of my clothes people look me as theif n more insult than i go janakpuri shopperstop n raised my complaint no one take any action regarding that plz take strick action on that i feel vry bad
    Mar 3, 2020
    Feb 01, 2020
    ShoppersStop.com Customer Care's response
    Dear Lavya,

Greetings from Shoppers Stop!

We understand the handbag from your online order[protected] was delivered with a security tag and we sincerely apologize the inconvenience this may have caused. As confirmed, the security tag is now removed and we will ensure such instances do not recur.

As a goodwill gesture we have already offered INR 300 into your Shoppers Stop wallet. If you are ok we can credit the amount into your wallet.

Alternatively, we would like to offer a full refund of this product in its original mode of payment. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Please feel free to reach out to us on[protected] between 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM all days or email us at [protected]@shoppersstop.com for any further assistance.

Shoppers Stop Team

Monasaha
      Jan 26, 2020

Address: Umang Tower, 5th Floor, Mindspace,, Off. Link Road, Malad West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I have purchased a salwar in august'2019 from shoppers stop of rs. 1799. But because of quality issue, have to return the salwar. I returned the product in august'2019. But they haven't refund me a single penny till date. Whenever i called them, they assured me with false commitment "we have some technical problem, you will get refund within 2-3 days"

Rini Biswas
        Jan 16, 2020

Address: 560035

We when to shoppers stop soul space arena in bangalore and physically bought 2 curtains. They gave us one 7 inch and another 9 inch. Then we went back and asked to exchange the 9 inch to another 7 inch. They said they dint have and there was nothing they could do.
        Then they only suggested we place an order online and have it delivered home.
        They did it for us and the parcel said quantity 2 but they sent only 1 curtain which got delivered to us.
        Now that packet is so small it possibly cant fit 2 curtains they are arguing that they have already delivered both the curtains.
        This is the most annoying thing shoppers stop can do. Ridiculous for one curtain!!

Deepti symbi
          Jan 16, 2020

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700156

I ordered 3 products. One was good. Other two had some issues. Trowsers i received wrong size what i ordered so i exchnaged it and very frustrating i received the same size again.. Pink women pant - zip was defected so i exchanged it and same issue.. I received the same defected piece again.. And this whole order process and exchange experience was very disgusting and time consuming. We do not expect from shoppers stop : (

Ana321
            Jan 2, 2020

Address: Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781029

It is really disappointing to know that the staff themselves doesn't know about the items where 'off' is there. I wasted my precious 30 minutes for the same and ended up buying nothing just because of the ignorance of staff members.
            I was just going through the ladies section and my eyes rolled over 50%off on buying two and 30%off on one. Accordingly I choose two and even tried my fitting.I asked one of the staff whether I will be getting 50% off on buying those two. His answer was 'yes'. I then went for billing and was standing there for 10 min to get my turn and to my surprise the one there at the billing centre told me that I will get off of 30% on only one, the other one has no off.I again took that to that same staff who told me that I will get 50% off. He again told me yes there is off of 50%. He took that to billing counter and was confirming the same .He called up someone and that guy was asking to overwrite it. After 10 mins he confirmed that there is no off in one product and in one only 30%. At the end I ended up buying nothing.Just because of this incompetent staff I wasted my time.

Shriti Shah
              Jan 1, 2020

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I bought 2 versace versus watches from ahmedabad branch of ss, the staff clearly mentioned that if want to exchange we can buy any product on it's behalf, i. E.in exchanged any product can be selected, one day post that came to baroda ss and they refused the same stating "that's the policy" kept us waiting for long to contact ahmedabad branch and due to your staff negligence and unprofessional behavior we're stuck with rs.24, 000 worth of goods.
              If that was the policy we shouldn't have been informed otherwise, this is sheer lying on the basis of marketing.

a Ananya
                Dec 30, 2019

Address: Saket, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

This is in reference of above-mentioned subject, I have done my shopping worth Rs. 7000 from shoppers stop, at the counter when I ask for carry bag they charge for Rs.7 for the same. Apart from this, when I hestitate to give, sale agent argue with me that you have to give this. This behavior is in tolearable and why they charge money for paper bag, as in our India our PM already make free carry bag. I request you to resolve my issue and my mental stress given by shoppers stop.
                Regards, Anu [protected]
                They are giving me fake update and delivery is too late and coustumer service is still not agree in making me talk to senior and giving fake updates

Joegeorg
                  Dec 22, 2019

credit note service

Address: #2220, 17th A Main,5th Cross, 2220, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

Hi team.. I received a credit note from your store at royal meenakshi mall, bangalore worth 2000 rupees. I enquired with the store for purchase against the note and they told me it has expired. I was travelling on work and was not available in bangalore and hence couldn't purchase earlier. For this very reason i did demand a cash refund against the damaged product that was sold to me initially but they insisted i take a credit note.
                  Asit Debbarma
                  Dec 17, 2019

Address: ShoppersStop KolkattaDC,Jalan Industrial park,NH-8Bombay Road.Mouza-Bhagbatipur.p.o.sankrail,Dist Howrhakolkatta-711302., 799001

I want to return my product caution cover no.[protected]. Awb no.[protected]. Product no.[protected]. Awbno.[protected]. The size of the product is too small does my fit my caution. Please help me return the product mention above n refund my money. There is defective in colour and not as appear in the screen. Im completely disappointed with the size n colour as well as the quality.

harssha dashore
                    Dec 8, 2019

Address: Westend mall Aundh Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

This is not fair that when stores are charging for bag as people are going for shopping. Bag should be free of cost. This is the complaint i am raising against every store like life style, shoppers stop, pantaloons and max etc. Please take necessary action and aware to people about it. I asked there about bag but they ignored and had no words to say. I had to pay for bag. This is many times i paid but i aware when i got to know about the bata shoes case in punjab. They (Bata) are not charging for bag as of now. I want it should be done in all stores and brand.

goen
                      Nov 26, 2019

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444001

I have returned the product on 18th september that is the very next day i have received that product but i did not get refund till today.
                      I was not satisfied with the product and then today also they told me to accept the product as they have reshipped the same.
                      Its been more than 2 months i have been taking multiple follow ups each & everyday.

As it was clearly mention in exchange & return policy of shoppers stop that if the consumer is not satisfied with the product then the refund will be given if product is returned within 14 days of it's receipt of the same.
                      So according i am eligible for refund.

prashantconsumer
                        from Anand, Gujarat
                        Nov 25, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Hello sir.

I ordered a jacket, returned it very next day.

Received a sms from shoppersstop that my refund has been iniatiated.

Then too, after so many days, i havent receive my refund.

Today, they are showing on mobile ap that my amount has been refunded to my bank account.

But i havent receive any amount yet.

My order no.[protected].

Kindly look in to the matter.
                        Nov 27, 2019
                        Updated by prashantconsumer
                        I received email yesterday with an attached form to fill bank Details and send back to shoppers stop.

Havee sent many emails also with bank details.

Their customer care executive also confirmed that my banking details are updated with them.

Then too they are intentionally delaying my refund payment.

Kindly look into the matter and please suggest me, what steps should I take to file case against them.

Prashant

prashantconsumer
                          from Anand, Gujarat
                          Nov 2, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I ordered jacket from shoppersstop.com, mobile app.

They delivered jacket, i paid total amount, due to size difference, i requested exchange, they picked up next day.

Then in 10 days duration, they didnt send sms and email, then i called them, they said they have put my case in priority.

Then all of sudden today, 02/11/2019i received email that "as per my request, they converted my exchange order to refund order".

But i didnt request for refund.

My order no.[protected]

Prashant tiwari
                          Nov 02, 2019
                          Updated by prashantconsumer
                          My email : [protected]@tiwariengineering.com.

Mobile - [protected]
                          Wrong products are received and the items are very bad quality unable to wear that IAM unexpected like this but the company not responding refunded policy I'ma very seriously on this

akshaychourasia
                            Nov 1, 2019

Address: 4 Bank Colony annapurna road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I have purchased a cargo (Flying machine) 6 months ago, now its color is fading. I have visited shoppers stop regarding this they said we are unable to replace because we have only 3 months if any defect.

So if any product started losing its quality after 4 months then what should we do.

Now i think i have to stop shopping from shoppers stop.

R. M3lo
                              Oct 29, 2019

My order no is.[protected]. I ordered branded perfumes.. Versace, ck, salvator ferragamo... All perfumes were duplicate. All of them had same smell, headache inducing/ cheap agarbatti like. Highly disappointed. Didn't expect such deception from a reputed website. And conveniently, there is no return service on these products. Why do they have to con people for few thousand bucks! I don't understand this cheap mentality. Never ever going to buy online or other wise from ss.
                              I cancelled the the order as it was not delivered on time. But even after multiple follow up calls, the refund is not yet done. Every time I am getting the same response as "refund process initiated" from shoppers stop helpers on call.

Raavi Vishyati
                                from Bharatpur, Rajasthan
                                Oct 18, 2019

Address: 178 Battalion , BSF, Baad, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281006

Sir, i have purchased mens leather silpon loafers shoes on 14 oct 2019, but same doesn't rec'd as per my requirements, i. E. Size, color or quality is not up to mark or as per required. Now the same want to return. Hence, direct rep of shoppers stop online shop to collect the same from delivery address and also direct return my payment immddtlty. Regard

Monty H
                                  Oct 17, 2019

Address: मंदिर वाली गली हाउस नंबर ३२५ नियर विनायक हॉस्पिटल सेक्टर २७ नोएडा, 301201

मैंने एक ऑर्डर किया था 4th of October
                                  को ऑनलाइन अभी तक नहीं मिला। क्यों????

इसके लिए मैंने 10-15 बार कस्टमर्स केयर में कॉल की लेकिन कोई रेस्पॉन्स नहीं जब भी कॉल करता हूं कल डिलीवरी हो जाएगी
                                  क्यो आप लोग कस्टमर्स को मिसगाइड कर रहे है??
                                  Any specific reason about this?????

एक नंबर का चोर मैनेजमैंट है आपका सब चोर हो ऑनलाइन शॉपिंग की आड़ में कस्टमर्स को ठग रहे हो मिसगाइड कर रहे हो हरसमेंट कर रहे हो।
                                  आज में आपके खिलाफ कोर्ट में केस करने जा रहा हूं।
                                  थैंक्स
                                  I have ordered two handbags during the sale, but the order was successfully placed and got the message saying that order will be reach you in 5 to 7 days.

After that time period, got message saying your order was cancelled due to stock un availability.

Khushboo Fatima
                                    Sep 18, 2019

Address: Plot no 11 road no 8 Shri Krishna nagar, Patna, Bihar, 800001

Mujhe wrong products delivered kiya gya h.plzz refund my money... Maine kurti set order kiya tha ar ghatiya type ka saree delivered kiya gya h... Order no. CoL9302 plzzz help me mai kal se hi message bhe rahi hu pr koi response nahi mila abhi tak...Uska tota price 2750 hai... Mai bht pareshan hu kl se plzzz support me to solved my problems...Abhi tk koi bhi response nahi kiya gya h... Plzzz reply me fast...
                                    Dec 1, 2019
                                    Oct 31, 2019
                                    ShoppersStop.com Customer Care's response
                                    The given order number does not belong to Shopper Stop. Please share the correct order number to look into the matter. You may write to us at [protected]@hoppersstop.com

Sukanya Deogam
                                      Aug 31, 2019

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Order id[protected]
                                      I placed an order at shoppers stop in their app and paid a sum of rs1218 on 13/08/2019. There were three items on the list, of which one was cancelled at their own ends. I was charged 499 for the item that they cancelled but i was refunded only rs289. I waited for over two weeks for the other two items but no one called, no one delivered. The toll free customer care number is useless. No one picks. Only once someone picked and assured that i will be refunded. But since then no one got back to me. It's 31st today and i'm still waiting for the refund. I don't want anything to be delivered but my money.