Sony India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 23, 2026
Complaints 8029

File a complaint to Sony India

Having problems with Sony India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sony India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sony India reviews & complaints page 270

Sanjay Kapoor
Jun 6, 2014

Its a huge set back to me as a sony patron that my tv set which was given for repair on
19th of may has still not been returned back to me after repair and each day when i call the service centre they come out with a new excuse and never update me.

I am forced to arrive at a conclusion that sony is not meant for
India customers any more as they care a dam and i feel cheated by sony india so far...I use to advocate for sony to others and today i am in trouble myself...

I need new replacement of the set with immediate effect or i shall go to the consumer court at sony cost and risk for recovery and damages.

Sanjay kapoor[protected]
Sony India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

PV123456
    Jun 6, 2014

I bought this TV on 17th Nov 2013. On 13th May 2014 we have complained to Reliance Digi from where we have bought this TV that there are vertical lines on 1/3 portion of TV. A person claiming 'technician' from a local service center (Not Sony's) comes and told us this is a physical damage and can not be covered under warranty. I confirm that there is no physical damage to the unit. Its wall mounted. So I have requested on your [protected] number several times that a senior technician may visit and confirm the issue. I have bought this TV with a trust on Sony quality product and service. In both cases this lead to a great disappointment. Due to lack of Sony service center this was assigned to a local associate who has not been able to neither behave properly no been able to understand the issue.

As time passes we have shown it to several of our friends and neighbors that a Sony TV can give rise to this kind of trouble in terms of quality and service. in the process the size of the vertical line area has increased to 2/3rd portion of TV now.

I confirm there was no physical damage to the unit nor any damage is seen on outer surface of TV. Can I expect a proper response and service from Sony. My product is under warranty. Hence I expect a replacement o[censored]nit.
    In continuation to my issue a person calls a while ago from [protected], claiming that he is from Sony and says the report given by earlier person is final. Any many times we complain at Sony, it will land at his place only and he will make sure no one will visit he says. He also says that he is the one who has come earlier at the end of the conversation. Can't Sony arrange a visit by any senior Tech guy?? This is really irresponsible and irritating from Sony's end. Your technicians are not under your control and can go to extent of harassing/ threatening the customers..Expecting a response and reaction to this kind of issues..

dipankar buragohain
      Jun 5, 2014

Hello, I am dipankar buragohain in past months i am so irritated with sony bought sony experia C 2503 from flipkart on january 8 2014 after 1month I am facing problems with my phone every week I has to go to the service centre sometimes my phone gets switched off the phone is dead goes to the service centre they do software update all the data lost it happened thrice and no ticket id they took from me wait this is not the end fourth time faced similar problem they changed the tpu display 5th time same problem they changed the pcb 6th time display problem don't know what is remaining to be changed. The service centre people are very arrogant they doesn't behave properly. My pain is I m loosing all the contacts, softwares my number is switched off for weeks why can't the phone be replaced to fix this problem permanently when it is under warantee withn 5 months went to sony service centre 7times once for the headphone that was not working. I will complain against sony to the consumer forum. When requested for swap of whole phone they say we don't replacement only service repairs they do. So they changedbthe pcb My registered phone no is [protected] Previous imei: [protected] Changed imei no is [protected] Job no: W[protected] Service centre name : sri sai electronics Sector -3, vashi, 400703 Mumbai, maharastra Technaician name: anirudh Manager name: madhusudan
      I had a defect keypad in my sony experia sp as told by the authorized service technician, so i handed it to my nearest dealer S.S Technologies, and so they are not able to tel when the spare part will arrive and this is the worst service i have ever never seen! Since i request the authorities to check and make it as soon as possible and get back my handset as soon as possible. My job ID:W[protected]
      I had a defect keypad in my sony experia sp as told by the authorized service technician, so i handed it to my nearest dealer S.S Technologies, and so they are not able to tel when the spare part will arrive and this is the worst service i have ever never seen and also they talk rudely! Since i request the authorities to check and make it as soon as possible and take action get back my handset as soon as possible. My job ID:W[protected]

jpshiv123
        Jun 5, 2014

Address: Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh

I have a Purchased Sony LCD KLV-32V550A
        dated[protected] from Rathi&Sons Shivpuri (M.P)
        Bill No.6167

TV Sr. 6186666
        My LCD Screen had been cracked automatic
        while watching TV time.
        I would like to give draw your attention on weak services from Sony India Pvt. Limited
        we have registered complaint many time by mail
        and also visited executive but problem is same as was ago
        not received any solution kindly request you to please give solution.
        Jay Prakash Chaudhary

Nijam.
          Jun 4, 2014

Dear sir My self nijam & my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com I have purchased sony xperia L and facing soo many problems (1)some time loud speaker not working after restart phone again working.The worst case is alarm speaker not working while wake up in early morning.Im working person, You know what happens if im not wake up on time.(2).Next problem is Ring tone ringing time extra sound like mic set noise (keeeee noise) coming along with ring tone at that time every one around me laughing at me.so im using phone in silent mode.(3) Battery back up is poor everyday evening my mobile switch offed. So i have visited service center at Chennai tambaram.First thing they are not agreeing their problems.For all these problems they have update my software.for battery problem also without checking or seeing battery they have updated software.At the time of delivery they are asking to check the phone for working or not.But the problems happening at some conditions only.Exactly in 25 days im facing the same issues. If i call Sony again they are asking me to come and update software. Really Sony is doing worst with customers. The above said problems they know very well. But they are not fixing. Again i need to take off from office and have to visit service center.Im sure the problem will occur again.So i have decided to buy a new samsung phone by exchange this.Overall sony is waste so i request all buyers not to buy sony products. Thanks all...

naveen jerath
            from Karnal, Haryana
            Jun 4, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I bought XPERIA GO handset last year in march and now it is having touch screen problems. The right side of the phone is completely not responding. I took it to service centre where they said that it can not be repaired and need replacement for which i have to give the complete cost of a new phone i.e Rs.13000 as it is not under warranty. I don't understand if the handset can not be repaired and has got problems in it then why didn't the company stopped the stock. WHY ARE THEY FOOLING CUSTOMERS ? it is not about a 10 rupees thing. It is our hard earned money and i did not purchased it just for a year. The company has responsibility for any kind of repair whether under warranty or out of it. I need an answer for such a disgusting product by the company either they repair it under a reasonable cost or give me half of the handset's price as compensation.

Pradip99988
              Jun 4, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear sir I had bought the Sony Experia Tipo dual. It has a bad problem of being HANG and a very bad problem of touch pad For that i had also visited Sony care center but the same problem happen again n again... Please tell me How can I solve this problem give the Solution. Regards, Pradip dudhaiya Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

gskumarp
                from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                Jun 3, 2014

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

At the outset this is P. Gowri Shankar Kumar, customer of the Sony, Desalla Veedhi, Srikakulam. I was purchased Sony TV on[protected] at VISHAL ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATIONS GEET SANGEET THEATER ROAD, CAPTAIN RAMARAO ROAD JUNCTION, SAI MANOR COMPLEX, SHOP NO 2 VISAKHAPATNAM 530 004.

ITEM :SONY LED TV
                MODEL : 40Ex520
                BAR CODE :T[protected]
                INVOICE NO :2025
                TIN NO :[protected]

Complaint:
                In our Sony LED screen we found one tiny bubble and causing to one vertical and horizontal line in that screen. We have lodged complaint to Sony in accordance with our complaint Sony technical engineer visited to our place and informed to us, as that is problem of LED panel. Due to out of warranty, it has to purchase. By that time we asked him to change the panel then he has given its estimated cost around Rs.23000/-.
                I have utterly shocked such a SONY BRANDED TV which is being got problem within 2 and ½ years, while we evaluated the cost which is the Half of Half of the cost in our TV price. We never felt such an experience in any brand such a short span of time, this much of major problem. We feel very regret why we gone to such a SONY BRAND.
                While we asked to your engineer, he simply raised his hands there is no other alternative except change of panel to rectify the problem. It is very extravaganza if we want invest such huge amount in that newly purchased SONY, almost we are losing credibility on SONY BRAND. HOW COULD WE RECOMMAND ANY ONE, IF SUCH A PROBLEM EXISTED WITHIN SUCH A SHOR SPAN OF TIME? In view of our request please organize LED panel with free of cost. Otherwise we could not have firm credibility on your products. These words we are expressing with broken heart. We never underestimated SONY. ‘CREDIBILITY IS SONY, SONY IS CREDIBILITY. Please do the needful.

P. Gowri Shankar Kumar
                Mob [protected]

atgabriel
                  Jun 3, 2014

Sir/Madam, i purchased the above mentioned TV in the month of Oct 2013 model no W67 full HD 42 inches. On 22nd of May the set went blank & as per trouble shootings given in the manuel i had called the call centre & got my complaint registered[protected] dtd 23 May 2014) they promised that the service guy will attend to my complaint within 2 days. But the service person showed up after 4 days.he then said the display is faulty & it has to be changed & it will take another 2 days to get it. fine days went by but no reply i kept insisting the call center & every time they convincingly said that my complaint is on priority & will be attended soon. finally the guy arrives on evening (29th May) and fixes a new display & that too was faulty (negative image). now this person (Prem of srikara sony repair center Hyderabad )says that he will bring another unit the next day or by latest on, 31st May & will postively replace it. today is 3rd of June & nobody pickes up the phone. where should i go from here. so now because your services are so good & prompt let the people know & think twice before they buy any product of Sony. i will post this on social media & will take it to consumer court. good bye.

Hakeem Pasha
                    Jun 2, 2014

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I had purchased my sony xperia c phone on Feb 02nd 2014
                    from spice hotspot plot no.10/a, chandra giri colony, thirumalghrry, Sec-15. Within
                    3 months from the date of purchase the phone turned defective due to overheat
                    and frequently hanging. I gave it for servicing in the authorized sony service
                    center G.S. Technologies, D.no:1-8-567, Nakkalagutta, hanamkonda, opp Water tank-Telangana. 2 times They updated the phone and returned it and the same problem continuing..i am fed-up with this sony xpriya C. pls look into the issue.

NITINSINGH007
                      Jun 2, 2014

Hi Team, As discussed, please find attached scan copy of receipt procured by your SONY dealer at Jalandhar. Detail on receipt and laptop is totally different. I trusted on your dealer and without seeing invoice in detail I left from outlet. From couple of day I was facing sound issue in laptop, hence decided to visit your service center at New Delhi, they denied after seeing the receipt. Then I came to know about the detail mismatch on receipt. Couple of months back I shifted to Delhi from Jalandhar (due to job change. I was also convinced by the dealer for one year extended warranty as well, however unable to see any supportive document. Please assist me and suggest what should I do next for the resolution. I spoke the dealer as well, however not got satisfactory revert. They asked me send an email with the original scan copy on receipt. I have sent all in detail. Owner is not available at his outlet. Somebody Mr. Gagandeep spoke to me and said he can’t access to emails, as owner is out of town, "please send me in SMS", I did that also. Prior to this I have used Dell, however never faced any issue. Now please suggest me what should I do to get it correct and also my sound system. Normal warranty will expire on 5th June’14 (according to bill). You see that I made the payment through credit card, which is in attached bill. I also called on customer care number. Reference ID is[protected], Representative Name: Divya and two more Detail of purchase: Date of purchase: 5th June’13 Outlet detail: Digital World Luv Kush Chowk, Monika Towers, Jalandhar City Phone:[protected], (M) [protected] Email Id: comp_world2rediffmail.com Product detail mention on Laptop Product Name on Laptop: SVE 15125CNB On Laptop - S/N *[protected]* On laptop - Ser Tag: C904EESR Sony service center where I visited at Delhi: A.P. NETWORK PVT LTD, NO.1 DAYANAND VIHAR VIKAS MARG EXTENSION NEW DELHI, 110092. Regards, Nitin [protected] ----

govinddd
                        Jun 2, 2014

within 2days of purchase i m suffering from problem its switch off automatically, i gone to service center on 28-5-14 they formatted my phone n said use for two days, if problem occur so you can come back. but then after my phone again started giving me same problem so i go on 2-6-15 and i ask for DOA LETTER BUT THEY REFUSE TO IT, so in that case i want DOA letter and replacement of my phone sony xperia t2 ultra.
                        Sir, even i have been facing the same issue. Have the sony service centre ppl fixed this issue.?? What shud i do with this regard?

Padmavathy raja sekar
                          Jun 2, 2014

Warm welcomes, Respected sir, I am R.Padmavathy and I own a Sony cellphone product name ULTRA Z (C6802) Colour :PURPLE IMEI NO :[protected] I bought on the date of 24/11/2013 at 19:56 in Country :India State. :Tamilnadu District :chennai Brach :Sony Authorised Sales centre, located in Thiruvanmiyur named as kwality Shop ch-600041. I have attached my retail invoice for your reference. The attachment DSC_0076. Bill copy is the one first I got when I bought it. And my complain is about the Sony Authorised Service Centre Named as CHENNAI SERVICE. It's address is below ABIRAMI PLAZA 17/4, M.K. REDDY STREET WEST TAMBARAM, TAMILNADU-CHENNAI 600045 which is located near my residence. On 28/03/2014 my cellphone screen was cracked and on 04/04/2014, I gave to the above authorised Sony service centre and my first TICKET ID was W[protected] you may refer it. And after a period of month on 05/05/2014 I went to the service centre the manager named as Mr.KANAN was talking with us that he here after takes the entire process under his control. And I got a new SERVICE JOB SHEET with a new TICKET ID:W[protected]. And after that I came off from the branch and once I enquiried from customer care that the last TICKET ID was been cancelled and went directly to the service centre. And enquiried Manager named Mr.KANAN, he gave us a new JOB SHEET with new TICKET ID:W[protected]. And today he is not attending my call and giving any type of response . I called customer care they said that my set is under an approval for SWAPPING of my product. As customer my first smartphone was Sony cellphone. And my request is to provide me a new set for my damaged cellphone. And it's under ACCIDENTAL DAMAGE COVER also. And for my emergency I bought new smartphone which is also a SONY PRODUCT Xperia Z2. For your reference I also attached my new cellphone's RETAIL INVOICE. And also all JOB SHEETS given by the AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE above mentioned. So please kindly provided me the new SWAPPED CELLPHONE. As soon as possible. Please respond for my query as a customer of two major Sony mobiles. Regards R.Padmavathy. Email:[protected]@gmail.com Phone Number :[protected]

vipinavya
                            Jun 1, 2014

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

I had a new sony xperia t2 ultra dual phone. I found a major complain in it about auto restarting and data network missing proble when switching the sim from one to another. I registered a complain and drop the phone at service center kota district rajasthan, india. They return me after few hours and assured me that my cells problem is rectified. Bt using for a week after receiving the phone i found my problems as it is. So please tell me what to do, i want a new phone against replacing it.
                            I had given my phone ( Xperia Z 6603) for repair( in sony authorised service centre Mobile technology, awahar Road, Ghatkopar East Ph.[protected] ) on 3rd Nov with ear piece complaint. After two days bill came as INR 5700 and they made me pay 3000. Now after 30 days no phone and no promise when they can give the phone. I contacted more than 6 times no guarantee on date. (They had no delay in getting money from me) .Pathetic and irritating service even after 30 days no positive response ( Job sheet number is W[protected]
                            i am purchase my mobile from flipkart, flipkart gives 1 yr warrenty . now my phone was dead by water entered under mobile and mobile was dead. but when i am going to kolkata service center excutive says me. its not covered unter warrenty because water entered in mobile phone and gives me estimated amount like 22000. how discusting...

when sony mobile not cover water problem of mobiles then why says ita water resistence.

i want to free services or money back to me . otherwise i complaints to consumer forum,

thanks & regards
                            Bhupendra

yogendrasingh002
                              May 31, 2014

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I have Xperia SP which has some problem so I have submit it to sony service center & I asked them for a stand by, first they deny to provide me any stand by but after 1 day they gave me 1 stand by which was dead & when i told them than they said come and change & again they have given me a phone which has network problem & than again they called me when I reached to the service center than they said we don't have any phone. I have gone to service center 4 times which is 15 km far from my home. Is this the way to handle the customer.

Kanwar Singh151185
                                from Kosi, Uttar Pradesh
                                May 31, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have bought Xperia Z2 on 17th May 2014 and have to visit service center situated in sector 18 Noida (Ambe electronics) on 26th May 2014 as my phone was getting heated up and restarting automatically, battery was draining and camera was not working, at the service center I was told that its just a matter of software update and it took 5 hrs to get things done at the service center, and the engg. at service center mentioned if the problem persists the phone would be put for replacement, on 31st May 2014 again I had to visit service center as same problem persisted and even internet stopped working.On receipt of my phone at service center they said we will keep it on tuesday we will call you to tell the problem. My question is if they mentioned it has to be replaced then same should be done rather that they again checking it for 2 days and confirming me the same.Worst part is service center doesn't have a manager whom we can talk to to get things fastened up and the staff at the service center is pathetic they don't know how to deal with customers. Biggest challenge is I have invested nearly 50K on the phone but within 13 days of purchase I have already made 2 visits to the service center and still don't know about my phones status. Need Sony India to look into it and get the matter resolved on priority, we are buying Sony because of the brand and quality and not to make our own life miserable.
                                They must take care of cust

Prashanth_1981
                                  May 31, 2014

Model: Sony DSC-RX100 E[protected], Serial no: 5268886. My camera sony RX 100 gets a strange problem where the lens gets struck open and does not close. First it happened in March. Job no: J40453636. Solution was realigned lens unit, updated the software. It again happened last week. Job no: J41060114. While handing over to the service center I told that this is a expensive camera(cost me 35k). I do not want patch work for repeatative problem where there is clear problem in lens unit. Also, I cannot skip office to get it. I have to take half day off to drop it and half day off to pick it up. While going to collect it, I was surprised to see again they did the same thing, realigned and updated software. Pathetic service center who are so confused people on their reply to this problem. I dont think this will happen anywhere else. Such a expensive camera and not working every 2 months. Please help me with this and get this faulty camera replaced as I do not have time to visit service center and also it is long travel for me to reach there. Got a call from service head. Doubt it was service head as this person didnt know proper english. His question is how can you predict that this will happen again. I had got the same question when it happened first time as well. He says this is common in camera. If some problem recurs for 2 times in 2 months time, there is definitely problem in the camera. Common sense dude. Try to keep patching the camera till it is out of warranty. Good strategy to save money. And it is India right, anything works.
                                  Jun 05, 2014
                                  Updated by Prashanth_1981
                                  Sony India has the worst grievance cell. Dont buy Sony product at all. They dont bother to consider a genuine problem at their end.
                                  Is your problem sorted?
                                  Dear Prashant,

I have faced similar problem with my Sony DSC RX 100. I purchased it in 2012 just when it was launched, but sometime this year the lens started to get stuck but it was intermittent. I took it to the service centre twice but unfortunately there it would work fine and my complaint was not entertained. Finally while on a holiday it again got stuck and this time just stayed stuck. I took it back to the service centre and sadly my warranty had just expired a few days ago :(
                                  Now they got back with an estimation of 10.000INR for changing the lens (while the new camera now costs 26.000 INR). I wrote to Sony India that ideally i should not be paying as I did take it to the service centre twice but my request was not acknowledged. Sony INdia wasn't helpful there and they think I have to pay. I am truly disappointed in the product (although its a great camera) and more so with the service centres. And I do feel ideally they should have taken it in the first time itself. But there they would not have replaced it they would have simply cleaned it and handed it back as it would have been still under warranty. Companies are smart and it has been rather unfortunate.

BTW, they usually have 3 years warranty, check yours and maybe yours is still under warranty. Just insist on getting the lens replaced.

Legendrykrish
                                    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                    May 30, 2014

You people are playing with asian countries xperia z mobile. if you don't have any intention to release kitkat update to countries like india, please don't update your website(India) with the availability of kitkat i.e on 21st May 2014. just because of this you are going to loose lot many customers and no proper response from any of the customer care about this and confirmed date. what is the meaning of gradual release ? releasing the update to the top countries and leaving like our countries . then dont sell your products in india we dont want it and even the stupid company like samsung also releasing updates in a proper way but you are not you deserve a big loss this time ..have a very wonderful day
                                    We need the exact confirmed date about release but the stupid dialog like its a gradual release and will reach you based on the region and career. Stop this bull words we don't have any patience to listen these.
                                    If it not available to India just confirm that thing and revert the website updated information to 4.3 but not 4.4
                                    dear team, they didnt reoslved my compaint
                                    i asked them more than 10 times and everytime the same message just by simply copying and pasting and sending to me
                                    this is not fair

Dear Sony Xperia Customer,

Greetings from Sony Xperia support.

We value the importance of your concern and regret for the inconvenience.

In response to your query, we would like to inform you that Google Android 4.4 kitkat has been released for Xperia Z in India.

You can check the availability of the update for your handset with the help of PC Companion tool.
                                    Here is the link: http://www.sonymobile.com/in/tools/pc-companion/
                                    In case if the update is not available we would request you to be patient as the availability of software update is dependent on carrier to carrier and region to region.
                                    It may have released for Xperia Z but the availability varies from handset to handset.
                                    So it may take some time and you will be notified as soon as possible. We also request you to follow the below mentioned steps:
                                    1. Go to Home screen
                                    2. Find and tap on Update Centre Settings Notification Enable.
                                    Note: Make sure that your handset will be connected properly to the internet.
                                    If you need any assistance or clarifications, please feel free to contact Sony Xperia Support at the Toll Free number[protected]Working Timings-9:00am to 9:00pm: Mon-Sun) alternately, you can email us at questions.[protected]@support.sonymobile.com
                                    For the latest news, information and product support please visit www.sonymobile.com/in
                                    Thank you for contacting Sony Xperia Support.
                                    Always looking to serve you better.

Kind Regards,
                                    Suneha Shrivastava

Sony Xperia Customer Services
                                    Contact Us | Legal
                                    Copyright © 2012 Sony Mobile Communications AB.
                                    All rights reserved
                                    Are you seriously talking about India?? where the hell is carrier concept here? Please know about the country before updating its website.
                                    Here, as far as i know all are unlocked phones only. Why do you wanna say update varies from carrier to carrier in a country like India?
                                    Stop bluffing like this and release the update soon for Indian customers if at all you've any plans to release.
                                    It's already 3rd june, and no sign o[censored]pdate yet for Xperia Z here.

If you're seriously not interested in playing here, make it straight forward so that we wont do the same mistake of buying Sony phones again.
                                    I did make a call as well today to Sony support number mentioned above however I got an interesting answer which completely indicates the bluff. The answer provided by support representative was "update depends on IMEI number & once your phone's IMEI number appears in our list, update will be pushed " .. are you kidding !!!

Legal person says above, update depends on area/region, now support saying depends on IMEI. Even if I take this bluff seriously, I purchased the phone 1st day it launched, you guys are pushing 1 IMEI per day or what ?

Why Android Kitkat is not pop up for india region ?!!!
                                    You are right. Useless service by website.

PRASUK JAIN
                                      May 30, 2014

SIR, I HAVE PURCHASED SONY VAIO E SREIES LAPTOP 15133CN/BLACK ON 19/03/13 FROM UNIQUE INFOWAYS (P) LTD, NEHRU PLACE, NEW DELHI. AND FROM THE DAY OF PURCHASE I FACED SOO MANY PROBLEMS IN MY LAPTOP LIKE- WORKING SLOWLY, AUTOMATICALLY HANG AND SO ON I WANT TO REPLACE MY LAPTOP NOW BECAUSE I AM FRUSTATED FROM THESE PROBLEMS FROM DAY 1. JOB SHEET NO.-J30891114 ON DATE 24/05/2013 J40412500 ON DATE 26/02/2014 & J40726237 ON DATE 09/04/2014 OUT OF THREE 2 TIME HARD DISK CHANGES.BUT THE PROBLEM NOT SOLVED YET. MY LAPTOP IS CURRENTLY HAVE SAME PROBLEM OF HANG WHEN OPERATING MULTI FUNCTIONS, SLOW WORKING. ANOTHER TIME LAPTOP SUMMIT IN DATE 14/O5/2014 AND AGAIN HARD DISK CHANGE.SO FINALLY I AM SICK AND TIRED FOR THIS LAPTOP AND I CANT CARRY WITH ANY MORE TIME. R U UNDERSTAND MY FEELING AND TAKE RIGHT DICISION.MY FORTH TIME JOB SHEET NO :- J40996928 ON DATE 14/05/2014. MY CONTACT NO IS-[protected]/ [protected]

talawdekar
                                        May 30, 2014

I had purchased Xperia L on 25th May 2014 however within 2 days the speaker of the phone stopped working The service centre reset the phone still it is showing the same problem and now it shows that the system UI has stopped working. The subkeys also disappear at times. It is very regretful that the company like sony xperia cannot satisfy the consumer needs. Not at all expected from a reputed company like sony. Please fix my problem immediately.