Videocon Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2024
Complaints 4626

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 132

shindeasavari123
Apr 15, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

I am a customer who as subscribe a Videocon d2h since more than 2 years. But every 6 months there is an issue between your set top box or signals your connectors. and every time we placed a complaint regarding the problem you can check it out and every time we are paying the service charges and what so every. But these time there were a problem in set top box and we have placed a complaint but at the time of complaint I had told them that I will not pay any service charges but if there is any problem in the product then I will pay the amount and the complaint has placed. Your Ajit Narvekar an engineer had visited my house and check it out and find the problem is in set top box and some of the connectors so we ask them to replace the connectors so he has done it but then he asked for service charges I refused to pay for it so in front of my family mr. Ajit Narvekar called any tele executive and said that customer is refusing to pay the service charges. so your tele executive had confirm that "if the customer is not paying the amount the let ti be just take the amount what so ever they are giving" on such a statement I have decided to give only the connectors charges and then Mr. Ajit Narvekar said to change the set top box also but its cost Rs. 200 but I had told that 2yrs back your technician came to my place and replace my original set top box which was small and a usb supported but when the technician change it, he placed big set top box and which is not usb supported, I had told all such thing to the Ajit Narvekar and to Mr. Sarfaraz and all the tele executives which so every I had spoken. I had also spoken to the supervisor Mr. Divesh Shukla, Mr. Vinod Rathod and many of them. And the main thing is that the had Mr. Ajit Narvekar had told me that on same day before deducting the amount company will inform me . But company had not informed me before deducting the amount and company deduct Rs. 400 from my 6 months recharge .And your company doesn't have any technician details any of the engineer details which had came to my house 2 yrs. back. so I need a refund asap . otherwise I will lodge a complaint in RTI rule against company and all the executives and seniors.
SOLVE THIS ISSUE ASAP
May 24, 2017
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 19, 2017
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team

ranjan kumar nandy
    from Angul, Odisha
    Apr 14, 2017

Address: 756003

We purchased careen plus since 2011, at the time of purchase, there was no demo of all features to us. the service engineer could not explain how to use various features. However, we were made known the normal mode of cleaning clothes in the said machine. Since last two years the spinning function was very problematic with heavy grinding sound which could be audible to 50 metres while running. We contacted the same videocon service person who told that the company has stopped the model, we cannot help to repair the machine. Day before yesterday, on 12.04.2017, the machine is seized to function. Please arrange to repair and replace the defective part/spare immediately.
    May 23, 2017
    Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 15, 2017
    Dear Ranjan Kumar Nandy,
    We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team
    Apr 22, 2017
    Dear Ranjan Kumar Nandy,
    We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team

kyan
      Apr 13, 2017

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

Customer ID: 96508180
      Name: Saurabh

It is four time where Videocon d2h have changed my package from lower price to higher price without information & and continuously keep cheeting, When i have spoken with CC more 30 times he is not ready to provide solution, although he advising that you can change your package, even his Nodel officer also not ready to do help...post 31 min discussion he lost the patience and started shouting on me..in his words..."To app Band kar do use karna hamne thora aapse kha tha ki videocon D2H kharido" pathetic words from a responsible person, Mr Rajesh (Nodel Office) dont have manner to how to talk to customer. A company who have a good brand image but people is very lethargic. Now I need my money back what ia have spent in Recharge. Company is not entertaining people it is looting. & I have done more that 34 conversation over the matter but people not helping...Its really very pathetic service.
      May 22, 2017
      Apr 20, 2017
      Dear Saurabh,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team
      Apr 21, 2017
      Dear Saurabh,

Request you to write to us at [protected]@d2h.com to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team

murthy dhavala
        Apr 12, 2017

Address: 530001

This is Dr. Dhavala G S Murth yusing VIDEOCON D2H since 4yrs, A/c number:[protected] have been facing issues with the HD DVR 1TB STB since 15days.. Initially I have registered complaint on 29/03/2017 with complaint Id:[protected] which was unresolved till today..

To My surprise the complaint was closed with our any resolution and thereafter several complaints have been raised automatically with the following Complaint Ids:[protected];[protected];[protected];[protected]..
        I was assured that complaint would be resolved at the earliest but today it is almost 15th day with out any solution.

When enquired abt the same with local person, Mr. Eshwar, says that there are no DVR boxes readily available so it is getting delayed.. even then 15days are higher to get that box and resolve the issue.

Even these services are PAID, for which we have to pay 200/- rupees for service and 700/- rupees for the replacement of box.

If this is the situation for the paid service, I just cant imagine a free service from Ms VIDEOCON D2H.
        May 15, 2017
        Apr 13, 2017

Videocon d2h Team
        Jun 14, 2017
        Updated by murthy dhavala
        I am using D2H since 2013 with Reference id:[protected],
        I am facing several issues with set top box since few months..
        I have registered a complaint in APR 2017 which only got resolved after 4wks of time i.e in May 2017, that too after several reminders and complaining on this website.
        I was asked to pay Rs. 900/- ( Rs 700/- for Box and Rs. 200/- For service)
        there was an issue with Set top box and got it replaced by paying Rs. 700/- and other 200/- was waived off due to delay and on Goodwill Gestures.
        Again I got an issue with the set top box today, again I was asked to pay service charges..

I was told that this box has warranty of 3 months where in it would be replaced free of cost..

but now again I am asked to pay service charges for ACTIVATION..

If it so, then where and WHAT IS FREE in that?

We are not even getting SEALED and original QUALITY BOXES.. HOw can we rely on these boxes?

in that sense should we keep changing box every 3 months by paying them ?

HOW FAR IT IS LIABLE? please take severe action on these company and save Public from getting looted..

haresh somaiya
          from Jamnagar, Gujarat
          Apr 11, 2017

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361001

I have note complain in morning in videocon d2h for not conact my tv now i am talking once again in customer care he has told me you have to pay Rs.200/- for coming enginer to your office
          May 24, 2017
          Apr 19, 2017

Request you to write to us at [protected]@d2h.com to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team

jay magdani
            from Yellapur, Karnataka
            Apr 10, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I had purchased the 55'' Videocon Television from Vijay Sales, Mumbai on 25/10/2014
            A couple of weeks back, the television started causing issues where I could hear the sound but was not able to see the screen. So, I called the technician at home for inspection.

When he came home, he checked it and told me that the panel has stopped working. He said that the TV will be replaced as we are under the 5-year warranty if it cannot be repaired.
            2 days later, the guy from Videocon came and took the TV. Fast forward to Friday, 7th April. I got a call from your customer service center(+91 [protected]). He told me that the panel is broken and hence not under warranty. TV replacement charges will be Rs.32000/-

I asked him to send me photographs and email stating what had happened. He has not sent me any mail yet.
            Instead, without confirming, he sent the TV back on Saturday, 8th April which I refused to collect.
            On checking a few forums, I see a lot of people compaining of the same problem. Also checked with the resellers like Chroma and Vijay sales. You have discontinued the product due to faulty panel. Interesting? Check this for example

Now here are my conditions:-
            1. I will not collect the TV unless you prove that the panel was not broken in transport OR at your workshop. How can I believe that the panel is broken at my house? Please mind that I have 2 other TVs (LG and 1 more Videocon) whose panels have not broken. Is it not convenient for the panel to break on the TV whose panel is faulty
            2. I need an email stating that the panel is broken with the pictures of the broken panel. Keep your senior team in cc on that mail

Keenly awaiting a response.

PS: Please dont make me feel that buying Videocon TV was a poor decision. I will feel bad being an antagonist for a brand I grew up using...

onkarraut
              Apr 7, 2017

Address: 411017

I got very cheap quality remote control for my HAD STB. It stop working in 2 months without dropping or physically damaging (Normal Use). Then I purchased new remote(from authorized dealer)...but sadly it also stop working in 1.5 months without dropping it. Very Bad CHEAP quality product. You should suggest me some better solution. I want replacement of remote control without any money. Sad, unexpected and specially WORST Experience with Videocon QUALITY.
              May 12, 2017
              Apr 11, 2017

Request you to write to us on [protected]@d2h.com along with your customer ID & RTN no. to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team

kishor jangid
                from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                Apr 6, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 82003039

My name kishor jangid
                Add.dhawa jodhpur Rajasthan
                May 15, 2017
                Apr 06, 2017
                Updated by kishor jangid
                Kishor jangid

Apr 13, 2017

We would like to inform you that we regret to show our infeasibility to process your request regarding user id change in our records as it is case of transfer of ownership.

Further, we would like to inform you that below mentioned documents will be required in the case of transfer of ownership:

· Photo identity proof of new and old customer (scan copy).
                · Address proof of new and old customer (scan copy).
                · No objection certificate from existing old and new customer. (format attached)

Further, we request you to send us the scan copy of above listed documents and details to [protected]@d2h.com.

Videocon d2h Team

Sathyanarayan.V
                  Apr 6, 2017

Address: 600042

Customer ID[protected]...I want to add Sony Six (423) to my a-la-carte pack as soon as possible...Despite repeated attempts to contact the customer care executives, I always hear the voice that all the customer care representatives are busy...and...there seems to be no reponse to the emails I have sent to [protected]@d2h.com as well. I have tried all the following numbers with little success:[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]
                  May 13, 2017
                  Apr 11, 2017

Videocon d2h Team
                  Apr 12, 2017

We would like to inform you that “Sony Six (SD)” channel has already been activated in your d2h account, further we have done the refresh command to your smart card, please check from your end. Iif problem persist then please write back to us along with error message, which is reflecting on TV screen.

Videocon d2h Team
                  sir my customer id no is 62642796 this d2h old name was v hari prasad please change name and address.
                  my name is pawan kalyan velkur
                  And my address is
                  kasim kuppam village, RK puram post, puttur mandal, chittoor dist, 517571
                  Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2017

Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Apr 13, 2017

We would like to inform you that we regret to show our infeasibility to process your request regarding user id change in our records as it is case of transfer of ownership.

Further, we would like to inform you that below mentioned documents will be required in the case of transfer of ownership:

· Photo identity proof of new and old customer (scan copy).
                  · Address proof of new and old customer (scan copy).
                  · No objection certificate from existing old and new customer. (format attached)

Further, we request you to send us the scan copy of above listed documents and details to [email protected].”

Videocon d2h Team
                  I want to activate TEN HD packages, I cannot reach The customer care number
                  My details are
                  Customer Details
                  Customer ID :[protected]
                  Customer Name : SUBIR THABA
                  Account ID : 16057805
                  I need to activate my TEN HD packages, I cannot reach the customer care number aa it is always busy.
                  My details
                  Customer Details
                  Customer ID :[protected]
                  Customer Name : SUBIR THABA
                  Account ID : 16057805
                  Sir, i want to add star sports 1 hindi channel and i call customer care but it always comes busy
                  d2h Customer Care's response, Mar 25, 2019
                  Dear Rohan,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Team d2h

dhangar_gopal
                    Apr 5, 2017

Address: 403602

I purchased Videocon LCD under Videocon Paisa Vasool offer where in I am entitled to receive Rs.10000.
                    However, when I call customer care they say they do not identify this offer and requesting to contact dealer.

Dealer is not reachable on phone

Date of Purchase : 07/06/2010
                    serial number -VG/0510/14372
                    Delear shop - A P LOTALIKAR, SALACELATE, MARGAO MARKET, MARGAO, GOA -403603
                    -Refund amount of Rs.10000

Pl Contact my number and entitled my amount.

May 11, 2017
                    Apr 06, 2017
                    Dear dhangar_gopal,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.
                    Thank You for your cooperation.

Videocon Online Team
                    Apr 10, 2017
                    Dear dhangar_gopal,
                    We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in in case you need any assistance.

Videocon Online Team

Priyanka S. Namshikar
                      Apr 4, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 560066

I purchased videocon tv under videocon paisa vasool offer where in i am entitled to receive rs.5000.
                      However, when i call customer care they say they do not identify this offer and requesting to contact dealer.
                      I have shifted and dealer is not reachable on phone

Date of purchase : 29/05/2010
                      Model no. 2202
                      Dealer: next retail, chennai, tn
                      -refund amount of rs.5000
                      May 14, 2017
                      Apr 06, 2017
                      Dear Priyanka S. Namshikar,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team
                      Apr 13, 2017
                      Dear Priyanka S. Namshikar,

We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team

kpyadav6115
                        Apr 4, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431107

There is no any action taken by Service provider with respect to complaint no.GUR[protected] dated 28/03/2017 and old complaint no. is GUR[protected] dated 04/03/2017.
                        Videocon Service provider cheating the customer and no any positive action taken by manufacturer. Zonal Service representative also not interacting with customer in positive way.

My last complaint details are as under
                        I have purchased one lcd tv of videocon make, after some time it was not working properly (Picture related problem) the i register a service complaint and my complaint ref no. Is gur[protected].
                        After 3 days service center informed me about the panel problem in lcd and they told panel should be change but i did not accept their offer and request for return the lcd without repair.
                        After several follow-ups on telephone they return my lcd after 20 days.
                        But now its condition is very bad then earlier, it is not switched on.
                        I called in service center for this, they informed me its electronics item we cannot do anything.
                        I called in customer care no is[protected] for the above problem and they provide me the contact no. Of mr. Rajeev kumar – [protected] but it’s found wrong.
                        I again called in above customer care no. Then they given me contact no. Of mr. Kapil bajaj – [protected] but he did not pick phone call.

Service engineer visited at my home without any prior information for delivery while that time any family member of my family not presence at home then my neighbor only collect the lcd.
                        She signed the job card for the receiving of product not for the testing and satisfaction report for the same and now the condition is very bad as it was earlier
                        May 11, 2017
                        Apr 06, 2017
                        Dear kpyadav6115,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.

Videocon Online Team
                        Apr 10, 2017
                        Dear kpyadav6115,
                        Our team has shared a quotation for the work to be carried out on chargeable basis. We are eagerly awaiting your confirmation/approval on the quotation. Please reply for the same.

Videocon Online Team
                        Apr 11, 2017
                        Updated by kpyadav6115
                        No any quotation shared by your team in this content. Please track your process where its skipping. Your process are also week like your service.
                        Kuldeep
                        Apr 18, 2017
                        Updated by kpyadav6115
                        No any update till now from your side regarding the above complaint.
                        I would like to know the update status of above
                        Kuldeep
                        Apr 25, 2017
                        Updated by kpyadav6115
                        What kind of action you have taken to resolve the above problem???????
                        No any progress in this regard
                        Resolve my issue
                        Kuldeep
                        May 15, 2017
                        Updated by kpyadav6115
                        No any action taken by the Videocon team against my above complaint

pmk pmk
                          Apr 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Hi i am using videocon d2h from the past 7 months. my digital receiver has been stopped working from past 7 days. i have raised many complaints to them. there is no reply from their side and no any engineer visits our home or even called me.

My videocon Cust ID is :[protected].

if i ask for refund they are saying that there is no refund option. i have raised many complaints and its been already 7 days my d2h is not working . i need a refund of one month in my account. or other wise i will raise this as a big issue and will take it to the next level.
                          May 19, 2017
                          Apr 11, 2017

Videocon d2h Team
                          Apr 18, 2017

Videocon d2h Team
                          Videocon d2h is just looting the customers, we have been using d2h from past 2 years.. They always have some or the other issues.. & if you dont recharge for some months they just block your channels & say that we have some problem in the STB & an engineer can fix it.. when an engineer visits the only thing he does is a call to the office & the issue gets resolved MAGICally & then we need to pay the service charge. We have been through this kind of **** 2 times & this time just going to discontinue their services, I think Tata sky is far more better then this stupid people/company..
                          So there is no point in asking for help from these stupid company.. just change your service providee..
                          Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Apr 13, 2017

Request you to write to us on [email protected] along with your customer ID & RTN no. to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team

krushnamurthy
                            from Karad, Maharashtra
                            Apr 2, 2017

Address: 411019

I complained two time to videocon d2h but no response from there.
                            Jun 25, 2017
                            May 11, 2017
                            Dear Krushnamurthy,

Videocon d2h Team.
                            May 17, 2017
                            Dear Krushnamurthy,

Videocon d2h Team.

poo007
                              Apr 2, 2017

Address: 380008
                              Website: www.indiandth.in/Thread-Paisa-Vasool-Offer-from-Videocon-D2H

This is sheer non sense thing.you people are producing the offers just for fooling people around. Nobody in the customer care department is at all concerned to reply or answer wisely or even try to understand the query. You people are makinf the offers and providing fake adresses for claiming the offer amount. I have purchased a Satellite LCD TV model no. 2201 in the year 2010 whrein videocon has offered to payback the amount of 6500 Rs, giving me one money back certificate which mentions the datils including the procedure and the address where i have to send the certificate with ID proof and certificate. i completed the procedure within valid time period, but the courier was returned back.
                              May 7, 2017
                              Apr 06, 2017
                              Dear poo007,

Videocon Online Team

ganeshpanicker
                                Apr 2, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

All,

On march 28th, 2017, i purchased a videocon 50" television from vijay sales (Kharadi). At the time of delivery of the product i was told that i need to call videocon d2h customer care and give them a ddb registration serial number to get the stb activated.

On march 29th, 2017 i contacted customer care and was told to contact the dealer as the serial number given was not registered with videocon d2h customer service. I spoke to multiple representatives and that was the same answer i received. After waiting for 5 days, i finally went to the vijay sales kharadi outlet and informed them about the problem. The representative (Ashok) there again called customer service only to get the same answer as i did. Vijay sales being a distributor had no hold on the conversation. Additionally i was told that there was a complaint registered and i will get a response on it. No complaint number or eta for resolution was given.
                                All i was told was that there is a mismatch in the serial number and the customer care would contact me. If that was the case, why was i not contacted after march 29th, 2017 when i first called, registered my name & id.
                                Why did i not receive any response from vijay sales or videocon d2h services on this.

After having kept the television switched off for 6 days, i feel that either videocon or vijay sales are conning me into this deal which i have paid a lot for. All this has been very frustrating as i don’t have any other means of entertainment during my free time from the past 6 days.

This is the first product that i have bought from vijay sales and videocon and i wish to buy more, however due to the above problem i have been facing, i don’t wish to have an negative image of both the brands made up in my mind and my social circle.

I would appreciate if someone could get the serial number issue rectified and have my d2h service activated or have a same model replacement television sent to me which has the d2h service pre-activated asap.

Details of the television & d2h are as below :-

Television model # vkv50fh18xah [127cm ddb smart with liquid luminous]
                                D2h activation serial #[protected]
                                D2h customer id :[protected]
                                Both products in the name of : ganesh panicker

Mode of contact (Mobile) : [protected]

Awaiting an earliest positive response on this.

Ganesh panicker.
                                May 12, 2017
                                Apr 02, 2017
                                Updated by ganeshpanicker
                                Correct D2H Activation Serial #[protected]
                                Apr 11, 2017
                                Dear Ganesh,

Videocon d2h Team

s swarop
                                  Apr 1, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518002

Dear sir please salove my problem iam recharge in 200 rupes in paytem but showing the pending progress and my amount is debeit in my account 200 rupes please return give my amount in my account why comming this problem iam very suffer this problem iam a regular costumer in paytm please salove the my problem ima recharge date[protected] videocon d2h 200 rupes please resend my ammount aim waiting foe this iam not recived amount please do it sir
                                  May 12, 2017
                                  Apr 11, 2017
                                  Dear Sohail,

Request you to write to us on [protected]@d2h.com along with your customer ID & RTN no. to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team
                                  Apr 11, 2017
                                  Dear Swarop,

Videocon d2h Team

Sandeep.a.jha
                                    Mar 28, 2017

Address: 711104

Please be informed that I been facing issues with D2H service and the worst part is there customer support crew. My EPIC channel (Channel no.151) has suddenly stop without any notice to me. I spoke to their Support crew and been inform that its been moved to active service and now I have to watch the epic channel is lower quality and in much smaller window.

This is insane and not excepted, When I paid for the channel and subscripted it for the entire month, why its been taken off in the middle of the month.

I been a pretty old consumer of D2H service and what made my journey most uncomfortable is the way their support crew handles. When I have asked them to provide me a ticket number of my complain. They have nothing to provide me. This is illegal, when a customer calls and asks for an acknowledgement of his complain, he should be given a ticket number.

pradeeplawyer
                                      from Dharwad, Karnataka
                                      Mar 27, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I purchased a Videocon Refrigerator and Videocon D2H on 29/02/2012. As per terms and conditions, Compressor of the said Refrigerator was under warranty for five years, however, the fridge stopped working from 21/02/2017 and I lodged a complaint on 23/02/2017.

On complaint your engineer visited my house on 25/02/2017 to check the problems and found that there is problem in the compressor. He charged Rs.400/- towards visiting charges, collected the photo copy of bill and assured me that compressor will be changed within two to three days. However, no response was received and yesterday when I called your executive, he informed that the bill of the Refrigerator was issued on 22/02/2017 whereas complaint was lodged on 23/02/2017, therefore, warranty period has been expired and my fridge is not qualify for change of compressor.

Here it may be noted that confusion regarding date of purchased arose beaus of the handwriting of the dealor as 29/02/2012 (the date on which the fridge & D2H was purchased) looks like 22/02/2012. I also visited the dealer and he confirmed from his record that the article was actually purchased on 29/02/2012 and I also suggested your executives to get it confirmed from dealer but he has not given any positive response.

I have also attached the copy of bills alongwith this complaint toprove my contention that the product is under warranty.

Not getting any response even after one month is really irritating and show the poor quality of your service supoort
                                      Apr 27, 2017
                                      Mar 27, 2017
                                      Dear Pradeeplawyer,

Videocon Online Team

rvkaradi
                                        Mar 21, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580031

Sir, on 19-3 2017 at 3.24 one of your colleague by name Roopa called my number [protected] and informed about the recharge offers. In that she told if we recharge for one month another month subscription will be free, similarly she told for six months and one year also. And she also told that the offer will be over by[protected] and immediately after recharge we will get the message of additional subscriptions. Accordingly I recharged for 6 months but I received only 128 Rs. Now I want to hear from your side in this regard. I recd. the call from [protected].Hope you will addressthis issue at the earliest.

Ravindra Karadi
                                        [protected]CID)
                                        Apr 29, 2017
                                        Mar 22, 2017

Videocon d2h Team
                                        Mar 23, 2017

We would like to inform you that presently you are having “New South Gold” base package along with “Kids Add-on” pack in your d2h account. Further, if you wish to subscribe “New South Gold PHD Add-on” pack then you can subscribe this HD Add on under offer scheme and offer period is valid till 31st Mar ’17, further please find the below details of HD Add on offer, and we request you to please confirm back to us for activation of this add on along with required offer period.

Please be infomred that If you wish to discontinue the “HD Add on” pack post the Offer Period (2 months, 4 months, 6 months or 12 months), you will have to call to the customer care to get it deactivate or you can write back to us for the same, else the subscription will continue on the regular price @ Rs 175/- per month, until requested for disconnection.

New South Gold PHD Add-on

Two Months
                                        Add on price: Rs 175
                                        Add on price: Two months

Four Months
                                        Add on price: Rs 350
                                        Add on price: Four months

Six Months
                                        Add on price: Rs 525
                                        Add on price: Six months

Twelve Months
                                        Add on price: Rs 1050
                                        Add on price: Twelve months

Videocon d2h Team