Videocon Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2024
Complaints 4626

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 128

Ritwick Mukherjee
from Dhupgari, West Bengal
Jun 25, 2017

Address: 713428

My id[protected]; services have been suspended from yday upon booking new multiple connection online. Still no connection received and unable to view channels in my id[protected]. The validity was till 7 the july 2017.
What and why the hell i have to suffer for booking a fresh multiple connection that still not received and ac suspended.
Plz look into the matter and solve at the earliest.
Jul 28, 2017
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 27, 2017
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Ritwick,

We regret the inconvenience cause. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team
Please, change my register nob.
Name- prakash tumbdu chaudhari
Id[protected]
Old no-[protected]
New no- [protected]
Thank u
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
Dear Prakash,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We would like to inform you that necessary corrections have been done in your contact details.

Videocon d2h Team

siba2905
    from Durgapur, West Bengal
    Jun 24, 2017

Address: Angul, Odisha, 759101

I have complain no bhu[protected] on 06.05.2017, due to lighting problem.

Videocon technician come after 22 days that's 26.05.2017 and change the mother board (Pcb) aftrer 6 to 8 hour tv will be heating, and one side screen black. I am calling same day for technician tv will heating. Technician told i am checking for within 2 days, again calling he is not listing.
    The technician (Deepak) told money 3800/- rupees, i will pay the money 3800. But videocon service center after 1 days send the money 3534/- rupees. This is ieligal money taken. Videocon send (Part. C-2844, sv. C-600, tax -90)= 3534.08/-
    I have repeat complain resistor no bhu[protected] on 31.05.2017. Technician come checking lcd and pcb prolem go here. He told another technician come and your problem solved. But didnot come technician
    Again and again calling technician, area in charge, area maneger didnot listing...
    Area manegr no-= [protected]
    Tecnician no — [protected] (Deepak)
    Area super visor — [protected]

My complain no — [protected]
    Aug 8, 2017
    Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jun 24, 2017
    Dear siba2905,
    Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.
    Thank You for your cooperation.

Videocon Customer Support Team
    Jul 07, 2017
    Dear siba2905,
    Our team has shared a quotation for the work to be carried out on chargeable basis. We are eagerly awaiting your confirmation/approval on the quotation. Please reply for the same. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.

Ram Datt Sharma
      Jun 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

Purchased LED TV costin Rs. 36990 with 3 years extended warranty on June 23 2015. TV failed on March 27 3017 Repaired by company. In spite of warranty they charged Rs 1350/- as service charge. Again 3 months later same type of failure (No power in TV) occurs. Am told will have to pay service charge again.

They say will not have to pay service charges if TV brought to the workshop. That is not feasible because it may not work again when brought back.

My complaint on two grounds.
      1. 3 years warranty terms not honoured by the company.
      2. Product quality poor .
      Companies number[protected]
      My present service request reference number is R92691

My Mobile No [protected]

Ram Datt Sharma Vashi Navi Mumbai 400703
      Jul 26, 2017
      Jun 24, 2017
      Dear Ram Datt Sharma,
      Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.

Jul 27, 2017
      Dear Ram Datt Sharma,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in in case you need any assistance.

My name is kunal waghulde.
      i have lost my old mobile number.
      hence i have to block that mobile number.
      I have to change my old registered mobile number.
      my costumer id is 69684520
      my old number is [protected]
      i have to change to [protected] this mobile number.
      thanks.
      Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2017
      Dear Kunal,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team
      Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
      Dear Kunal,

We would like to inform you that the necessary corrections to your contact number has been done in our record.

Videocon d2h Team

subappadip2006
        Jun 22, 2017

Address: +91

Just to inform about the poor service condition of Kolkata service centre. As the don't have any idea or status of above cited job I'd after 1 month of deposit to service centre. Neither they have any idea of the reason of the fault.

Please provide me the status and estimated date of the complain/Jo I'd.

Sunanda Das
        Dear subappadip2006,
        Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share the following information at [protected]@vmhd.in so that our team can assist you

IMEI Number:
        Contact Number:
        Videocon Mobiles Customer Support Team
        Dear subappadip2006,
        We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vmhd.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Videocon Mobiles Customer Support Team

MaddymadhavG
          Jun 22, 2017

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500301

HI D2H Team,

Very sad to say this. I was very happy with your service but from last 1 week, I am facing this issue. It is very disappointing. My customer id is: 32117431. 2 days back only I have recharged my AC. Please do the needful.

If it will not get resolved ASAP I need to go to Consumer Court.
          Aug 5, 2017
          Jul 01, 2017

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team

manish_n
            Jun 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

I have received a call from videocond2h on 11-april-2017 saying there is an add-on offer for you with 2 month lock in period and charge is 25rs per month.
            1_1_d1_hd english - movies and enter

I have opted for that offer and same activated. After 2 month on 22-june-2017 when i call customer care to remove it, the representative says we can not remove because it is in lock in period and can be remove only after 21 days. When i told 2 month lock in period already completed and i want to remove it but he declined and told this was activated by you on call on date 10-june-2017 but actually i didn't raise any request on that date. When i asked request number he again declined.
            Customer id[protected]
            Account no 18004974
            Jul 23, 2017
            Jun 22, 2017
            Dear Manish,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned department and will update you on the same.

Videocon d2h Team
            Jun 22, 2017
            Dear Manish,

We would like to inform you that “HD English - Movies and Enter” has been deactivated from your d2h account with effect from June 22, 2017.

Videocon d2h Team

abhihek singh
              Jun 19, 2017

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261303

Video con tv purchased on 13/6/17- saturday, sunday night installation done d2h installation done on monday night and same day i got problem that after 45 mins tv is automatically getting off then i return tv to seema radio center and dealer advise go for other brand and he told that now if any concern come in future than content for video con not me.. Same day — same model new one was given which was reinstalled by me, on 18/6/17, when tv was on no picture and no audio
              So i approached technical head mr. Sapan ji, he send technician, and he dismantled tv and no diagnose was made...
              Approached branch manager mr. Sathish - he did not response...
              Jul 26, 2017
              Jun 20, 2017
              Dear Abhihek Singh,

Jun 23, 2017
              Dear Abhihek Singh,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in in case you need any assistance.

Jun 23, 2017
              Dear hemant4600,

We request you file a complaint.In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Sansui Customer Support Team
              Dear sir / madam,

i want to change the name of my connection to b d thorat instead of old sunita thorat & new address to a-1003, 10th floor, spring field co-op society, ambegaon, pune - 411046 instead of old one

kindly do the needful

b d thorat
              Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2017

Request you to write to us on [email protected] along with your customer ID & RTN no. to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team

Rvora
                Jun 18, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431105

Complaint no. Raj[protected]

Actually i don't want repairing of this videocon defective 1.5 ton split ac, as you can read the trailing mail that after taken so much of mental stress and efforts i get replacement of your defective videocon split ac (Indoor unit only) in the month of december-2016 that i purchased on dt. 15/08/2016. Now i want full replacement (Means both indoor unit and outdoor unit) of this defective split ac provided by videocon or i want full refund of the amount i paid to videocon and take away the defective split ac from my home."

Videocon's third party service consultant mr. Dharmendra (Mo. No. : [protected])'s assistant has visited my place on dt. 06/06/2017 and said that cooling coil is chocked.

Detail of defective videocon split ac as below:
                Complaint no. : raj[protected]
                Ac type : split 1.5 ton ac
                Model no. : sac-vid-1.5 ton-5star-vsa55. Wvz-maa-wht
                Sr. No. :[protected]
                Dealer name: next retail (Techno kart india ltd.), kalawad road, rajkot
                Bill no. : [protected]
                Date: 15/08/2016
                Amount paid: 29, 500/-

Videocon service manager mr. Hariom goswami (Mo. No. : [protected]) convinced me for replacement of videocon defective split ac's cooling coil and find for qualified technician as i request him to do so. So, third party consultant mr. Dharmendra send cooling coil at my home in my absence. As i observed it today, i found it damaged. I think videocon service manager is not serious about his job, as he send me this kind of damaged cooling coil part. Now i want undamaged cooling coil. For your reference, please find attachment of damaged cooling coil that i received.

"i already registered the complaint in national consumer forum - jago grahak jago, district consumer redressal forum, state consumer forum as well as in centralized public grievance redress and monitoring system (Cpgrams) regarding this issue as videocon provided me defective split ac."
                Now, videocon will receive legal notice from above mentioned authorities, if i didn't get the resolution.

Please help me in this regard and maintain my faith in videocon. I hope videocon will not disappoint me.

Videocon's loyal customer,
                Rajiv vora
                Jul 20, 2017
                Jun 14, 2017
                time55's response
                i am recharge to videocon d2h online banking but my tv chennel not be start
                Jun 19, 2017
                Dear Rvora,

Dear sri i request to i am recharge the videocon d2h online banking sbi my balance is maines but chennel not to begain
                Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2017
                Dear Time55,

Request you to write to us at [email protected] to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team
                Plz change my registered moboil number name : samarth mahesh pendhari customer id :[protected] old moboil number : [protected] new moboil number : [protected] thanks
                Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2017
                Dear Rika,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will update you on the same.

Videocon d2h Team
                Dear Rika,

We would like to inform you that your RTN has been updated. Thank you.

Videocon d2h Team

Nurul Amin
                  Jun 18, 2017

I am nurul amin and my customer id is 46507305. Register mobile no during complint i had suficient balance in the account one final day i saw theyhtheyhave deducted rs 260 and it was showing negative balance., my connection is de-activated in the night i called several time and they taken complaint and said it will take 10 days time. Last 10 days i called almost 20 times and every time i have given full details till today they have not resolved my issue it is nothing but harrassement, despite i made complaint. My complaint is not ressolved before de-activation. I will take this issue on social networking site i will also give this issue in paper & will have to go to consumer court for relief against rarrasement, mental agony and loss. So, my connection may be activated early in morning today and reverse my money.. Itself. — regards, nurul amin 18/6/17 at 2.15 am
                  Jul 26, 2017
                  Jun 12, 2017
                  durya1234's response
                  register number changing.

Jun 19, 2017
                  Dear Nurul,

Videocon d2h Team
                  please change my number.

my number-[protected]
                  Dear Durya1234,

Videocon d2h Team
                  Dear Durya1234,

Request you to write to us at [email protected] to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team

ndb8636
                    Jun 16, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 394220

I had purchased videocon split a. C 1.5 ton 5 star, from m/s. Pushpa agencies, nanpura, surat, on 26th january, 2017. A photos of box both of indoor and outdoor attach herewith in attach file.

Actully looking to my parents illness and old age, they could not afford this summer, but tsince i have purchase it the same product is not working properly, as per following.

1. Indoor unit had full noice during use, in april-2017.
                    2. Indoor unit drain water in 2nd week of may-2017.
                    3. Indoor unit drain water in end of mya - 2017.
                    4. Indoor unit drain another time on 12/06/2017. And nobody visit to repair it till 14/06/2017.

So, naturally this summer we can use this a. C. For my old father and mother, my goal to served them well is not satisfy,

I request your honor that kindly please immediately replace this split a. C. (Indoor and outdoor i. E. Defective) and wait for your immediate reply.
                    Jul 25, 2017
                    Jun 17, 2017
                    Updated by ndb8636
                    I ONCE AGAIN BRING TO INFORM YOU STILL I HAVE A PROBLEM IN INDOOR UNIT OF WATER DRAIN AND SINCE FROM 11TH jUNE-2017, MY PARRENTS WHO ARE OLD AND ILL, HARRASE DUE TO NON WORKING OF A.C. AND I AM HEREBY GIVE YOU NOTICE, LAST THAT IF YOU PEOPLE NOT REPLACE MY A. C, WITHIN 2 DAYS, I M GOING TO CONSUMER COURT FOR RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM. LITERALLY WE ARE REALY TIRED AND FROM LAST 3-4 DAY
                    I HAVE TO MOVE HERE AND THERE TO SOLVE OUT THE PROBLEM, I M TIRED...
                    Jun 17, 2017
                    Dear ndb8636, ,
                    We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Jun 24, 2017
                    Dear ndb8636, ,

We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Pls deactivate my KIDS ADDON.
                    Customer ID:[protected]
                    Dear Parinita,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your request to our concerned department and will get back to you on the same.

Videocon d2h Team
                    Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017
                    Dear Parinita,

We would like to inform you that “Kids Zone” add on has already been deactivated from your d2h account with effect from June 15, 2017.

Videocon d2h Team

Jimmy Jos
                      from Patan, Chhattisgarh
                      Jun 16, 2017

Address: 682021

I have raised an issue with videocon d2h customer care. It has been 2 weeks since i have started calling customer care. No technician has even bothered to come and resolve the issue. I came to know that they cancel the tickets incorrectly without even coming and checking the issue. Request your help!
                      One of the complaint numbers i raised is:[protected].
                      Jul 17, 2017
                      Jun 16, 2017
                      Dear Jimmy,

Videocon d2h Team
                      It's end of today and so far no one has contacted on this issue :-(
                      My name Bommanna m.id no.6541552 change my no [protected] to [protected]my mobile was last few days please entire my new mobile no [protected]
                      Dear Bommanna,

Videocon d2h Team
                      Dear Bommanna,

Videocon d2h Team
                      Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017
                      Dear Bommanna,

We would like to inform you that the mobile no. 8861396551 has been updated in our record as registered telephone no. for your d2h account.

Videocon d2h Team

Aditya Rajgaria
                        Jun 15, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711102

My name is aditya. My customer id is[protected].
                        Your customer care service is #... All the customer care representative do not know anything.. Onwhat merits you are given them jobs... They cut the phone when you are talking to them.. Right now i have call in customer care and they cut the phone.. Is this service you provide to your customers..
                        I have recharged my account and still the channels are not coming.. And when you tell them about the problem... All they say just that you have to pay for engineers visit...in videocon d2h it is clear that their is no guarantee of channels on recharge.. You have to additionally incurr the service charges every month
                        Jul 25, 2017
                        Jun 16, 2017
                        Dear Aditya,

Videocon d2h Team

naresh3737
                          from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jun 15, 2017

Address: 500018

I am using videocon d2h from last 3years. Whenever i called to the customer care they talk like illiterate. They never stand on their words.

Recently i requested them for relocation of the d2h. I requested them on 10th of this month. From 10th i called them number of times, every time when i call to the customer care, they said like our technician will come to you in next 8hours... I took 2 leaves from my office for this. And i waited for 4days. No technician came t my home. No response from videocon. The worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst experience from videocon. Its very pathetic. And finally i and my friend will shift that d2h and fixed at my new home. But they deducted 450rs. From my d2h account. I didn't get any service from videocon, but they charged money.

They cheated me for 4days continuously.
                          Now planning to shift to tata sky.

Never suggest any one to buy videocon.
                          My name is Kiran. Vangari. I want to change my contact number. Customer ID[protected]. Old Contact Number [protected]. New Contact Number [protected]. In your system my name is Kiran Wangare but my correct name is KIRAN. VANGARI. please do the changes as soon as possible.
                          Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2017
                          Dear Kiran,

Videocon d2h Team
                          Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2017
                          Dear Kiran,

We would like to inform you that the request regarding your name correction in our record has been updated. Further We would like to inform you that mobile number # 8433776323 has been updated in our records as registered telephone numbers of your d2h account.

Videocon d2h Team

rdeepali
                            Jun 14, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

I am using videocon d2h services since last year with customer id[protected]. I have purchased hd set top box and was using super gold pack for about an year whose subscription ended on 7th june 2017. Therefore i made another recharge for next one year and have made the payment for the same plan i was using earlier. All channels including hd channels were coming till today i. E. 14th of june 2017 and suddenly they made change in plan and cut off all hd channels from the plan. If the plan was changed.. Let it be any case.. They should have cut all the hd channel subscription on 7th june itself along with my last subscription date (7th june 2017). And they do not have any answer to my questions.in this way they are spreading wrong information amongst their customers.
                            My query is, if they had to make any changes in the plan they should have informed me earlier regarding change in plan so that i could have decide about continuing this plan.
                            I want the company to make changes in my current plan and make it same as the previous one which was having hd channels too.
                            Jul 25, 2017
                            Jun 15, 2017

Videocon d2h Team

murthy dhavala
                              Jun 14, 2017

Address: 530001

I am using d2h since 2013 with reference id:[protected],
                              I am facing several issues with set top box since few months..
                              I have registered a complaint in apr 2017 which only got resolved after 4wks of time i. E in may 2017, that too after several reminders and complaining on this website.
                              I was asked to pay rs. 900/- (Rs 700/- for box and rs. 200/- for service)
                              There was an issue with set top box and got it replaced by paying rs. 700/- and other 200/- was waived off due to delay and on goodwill gestures.
                              Again i got an issue with the set top box today, again i was asked to pay service charges..

I was told that this box has warranty of 3 months where in it would be replaced free of cost..

But now again i am asked to pay service charges for activation..

If it so, then where and what is free in that?

We are not even getting sealed and original quality boxes.. How can we rely on these boxes?

In that sense should we keep changing box every 3 months by paying them?

How far it is liable? Please take severe action on these company and save public from getting looted..
                              Jul 25, 2017
                              Jun 15, 2017

Videocon d2h Team
                              Jun 15, 2017

Please email us at [protected]@d2h.com. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team

ikpldeepti00
                                Jun 14, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110018

We purchased a videocon fully automatic washing machine in dec 2016. The machine has drainage problem from very first day. I called up to their customer care number but no executive turned up. On repeated complaints got a call from their service engineer, he asked a payment of rs 4000 saying that they will take back this machine to service centre, repair it andthen return back. When we said that we have purchased it three months back and it is under warranty, no one came.
                                They have given us a faulty product and now not giving any service

Very very poor service...
                                Jul 23, 2017
                                Jun 15, 2017
                                Dear ikpldeepti00,
                                We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Jun 22, 2017
                                Dear ikpldeepti00,

We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Umadevi C
                                  from Gulbarga, Karnataka
                                  Jun 13, 2017

Address: 560058

Our fridge was not cooling. We registered a complaint with videocon in the first week of september 2016. One person mr. Syed (Mob no [protected]) from m/s mission perfect called and fixed up a appointment to repair the fridge. He informed us that "m/s mission perfect" is a service associate of m/s videcon and he would do the repair on behalf of m/s videocon ltd. He carried out the repair and billed for rs.3500/-which we paid. Later, we found that the fridge is not cooling properly. We tried to contact the person several times. He would promise to come and attend and never came. Once he arrogantly replied "i will not come and you complain to anybody".
                                  The complaint is: fridge is not cooling properly, fruits and vegetables, wet food items and getting spoiled early.

Pls arrange to resolve at the ealriest

Copy of service bill issued by m/s mission perfect is attached
                                  Jul 23, 2017
                                  Jun 14, 2017
                                  Dear Umadevi C,

Jun 21, 2017
                                  Dear Umadevi C,

fk_qrf
                                    Jun 12, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

To cut short, i am being charged rs 50 for coverting a channel into hd for which i am not even subscribed.

My videocon d2h customer id is[protected].
                                    On saturday, 4th june, i was browsing through channels to find the cricket match.
                                    Soon i found i am not subscribed for sports channels. So i attempted to call customer care to get it activated. After half an hour did not get connected.
                                    I came across videocon's advertisements last few seconds where it said give missed call on certain number to get this channel in hd.
                                    I gave a missed call and found the channel is still not coming up.
                                    I waited for that advertisement again and realized that it's to convert an active channel in hd. When the channel itself is not active, no question of it getting converted to hd channel.
                                    I wrote email on same day, i was first told that because it's notified within 4 days, it'll not be carried forwarded to lock period. Also i'll get my money back.
                                    But today, i received an email that no money will be refunded because i dialled the number.
                                    Jul 24, 2017
                                    Jun 14, 2017

As per our discussion with you we would like to inform you that we have provided all the relevant information to you. Further request to you continue with our services.

Videocon d2h Team

harenath
                                      Jun 12, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 804452

Poor signal issue complain

Within 1 month today i have submitted 3rd time complain about the poor signal.
                                      But, every time customer care is telling that within 24 hr. Our representative will visit and resolve your issue. But, till today i am waiting for the same.

Today it was height of the irrisponsibility that your customer care told me that till now no complain has been registered. Earlier i have made complain twice, but it was not been rehistered. That is the reason why technician has visited.

Help me out. Otherwise refund my money and i will go for other services.
                                      Jul 23, 2017
                                      Jun 05, 2017
                                      Rajat Kushwaha's response
                                      D2h tv me problem and no Result for two days
                                      Jun 20, 2017
                                      Dear Sasi Datla,

HELLO,
                                      MY deep fridge door has broken and wanted to replace with new one
                                      Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2017
                                      Dear Sasi Datla,
                                      We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg: 011-39404040 for Delhi.

D2h tv me problem and two days and no result
                                      Dear Harenath,

Request you to write to us on [email protected] along with your customer ID & RTN no. to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team
                                      Dear Rajat,

Videocon d2h Team

Bappaditya.Mukherjee
                                        Jun 11, 2017

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712223

My dth cust id[protected], few day i have found my all chanles working very well but national chanle picture is still and only sound coming today i talk with videocon dth customer care they said 200 ra for national chanle services but i found this their network error but they will wrongly charge me please help
                                        My number:-[protected]
                                        My mail [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Jul 14, 2017
                                        Jun 12, 2017
                                        Dear Bappaditya,

Request you to write to us on [protected]@d2h.com along with your customer ID & RTN no. to help you better in this regard.

Videocon d2h Team